General Discussion >> General Board >> Vote Vulcan at FD's PA Forum
http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1679567690

Message started by Xavier on Mar 23rd, 2023 at 8:34pm

Title: Vote Vulcan at FD's PA Forum
Post by Xavier on Mar 23rd, 2023 at 8:34pm
Vote for me members - to save FD's PA Forum from the evil clutches of Aussie and the weakmindedness of Redmond Neck.
Not much of an option with these two for the poor Members of FD's Political Animal.

So duck across (not you Dnarever) and vote for VULCAN (your favourite battered Xav).

https://www.polanimal.com/forum/viewforum.php?f=93

Title: Re: Vote Vulcan at FD's PA Forum
Post by Xavier on Mar 23rd, 2023 at 8:45pm
Bump ;)

Post by Xavier on Mar 23rd, 2023 at 9:27pm
Oh well.
Don't say I didn't try.

Post by Bobby. on Mar 23rd, 2023 at 9:32pm

Forget about PA - it's dead.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vZw35VUBdzo

Post by Xavier on Mar 24th, 2023 at 7:53am
Who's fault is it that it has died Bobby?

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 24th, 2023 at 7:54am

Jasin wrote on Mar 23rd, 2023 at 8:34pm:
Vote for me members - to save FD's PA Forum from the evil clutches of Aussie and the weakmindedness of Redmond Neck.
Not much of an option with these two for the poor Members of FD's Political Animal.

So duck across (not you Dnarever) and vote for VULCAN (your favourite battered Xav).

https://www.polanimal.com/forum/viewforum.php?f=93

Battered Xav???

😂🤣😆😂🤣😆😂🤣😆

Post by Bobby. on Mar 24th, 2023 at 8:12am

Jasin wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 7:53am:

many have tried there:
BO,
Bobby,
Redmond,
Aussie.

We all failed -
it is very difficult to get people there posting when Ozpolitic is much busier.

It's like a pub or restaurant -
are you going to sit down in an empty place or
will you go to the place that is busy?

Post by Xavier on Mar 24th, 2023 at 11:50am
But wasn't it doing ok under Black Orchid?
I seemed to think it was.

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 24th, 2023 at 11:57am

Jasin wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 11:50am:

My take on that 👆

When I left a few years ago (to take care of a young family and a sick mum) I left knowing Black Orchid was the Admin over at OzPol’s sister forum PA. And as such everything there was in good hands and under control.

Once I returned I saw chronic PA elections and resignations. Only Aussie has been able to hold onto a full term (which is exactly what Black Orchid accomplished).

I think Aussie and Black Orchid ought to be permanently appointed Co Admins there.

Post by Redmond Neck on Mar 24th, 2023 at 12:14pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 11:57am:
[quote author=JaSin link=1679567690/7#7 date=1679622641]

Only Aussie has been able to hold onto a full term .

Only by dodgying the rules to prevent an early election being called!

FFSA You are an fwittt!

::) ::) ::)

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 24th, 2023 at 12:24pm

Redmond Neck wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 12:14pm:

Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 11:57am:
[quote author=JaSin link=1679567690/7#7 date=1679622641]

Only Aussie has been able to hold onto a full term .

Only by dodgying the rules to prevent an early election being called!

FFSA You are an fwittt!

Redback - probably a good idea for you to control your fraudulent and pwned arse driven outburst. I have no problem tearing into your lies and ohhhh don’t you and your co troll buddies know it.

Aussie has in fact fully operated within the framework of the current PA rules.

All YOU did for PA is run it to the ground by chatting to your own multi ids there. After everyone saw you for the REDBACK spider that you are ... everyone left and YOU RESIGNED. So GGF you lying tosspot. You’ve clearly been hanging around your mate Dumbarse Drunk for too long. He (like you) keeps re inventing the narrative to suit his last remaining (unfried from long term alcohol abuse) delusional brain cell.

Apologies to everyone else but unfortunately I’m a straight shooter and I tell it as it is. I’ve got no time for frauds or tosspots either. It’s a problem I’ve had for some time.

Post by Bobby. on Mar 24th, 2023 at 12:30pm

Not really - it was very quiet.
It's dead.

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 24th, 2023 at 12:34pm

Bobby. wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 12:30pm:

It's dead.

That was probably because I wasn’t there Bobby (whilst she was the Admin).

Post by Bobby. on Mar 24th, 2023 at 12:37pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 12:34pm:

It's dead.

As I said - it's fundamentally flawed:

We all failed -

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 24th, 2023 at 12:39pm

Bobby. wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 12:37pm:

It's dead.

We all failed -

Did you not read my (earlier) recommendation?

It was in here 👇

“ Once I returned I saw chronic PA elections and resignations. Only Aussie has been able to hold onto a full term (which is exactly what Black Orchid accomplished).

I think Aussie and Black Orchid ought to be permanently appointed Co Admins there.”

Post by Bobby. on Mar 24th, 2023 at 12:42pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 12:39pm:

Bobby. wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 12:37pm:

It's dead.

We all failed -

Did you not read my (earlier) recommendation?

It was in here 👇

“ Once I returned I saw chronic PA elections and resignations. Only Aussie has been able to hold onto a full term (which is exactly what Black Orchid accomplished).

I think Aussie and Black Orchid ought to be permanently appointed Co Admins there.”

But Lisa - it's fundamentally flawed.

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 24th, 2023 at 12:42pm
That’s right Bobby. It is fundamentally flawed in that :

1 The PA forum needs 2 co-Admins (appointed by Freediver) who have a proven track record that they have what it takes. That’s where the problem is.

2 Another problem (which I’ve raised many times mind you) is this:

A person with multi ids is able to vote using all his/her ids so there’s no 1 vote per 1 physical person system in place. The election process is just a waste of time really. Hence why I am suggesting 1.

Post by Bobby. on Mar 24th, 2023 at 12:49pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 12:42pm:
That’s right Bobby. It is fundamentally flawed in that the forum needs 2 co-Admins (appointed by Freediver) who have a proven track record that they have what it takes.

Why would that make people post there?
Nothing has worked -
no one tried harder than me -
I copied and pasted heaps of threads that were started here over to there -
I was logged on all the time and replied to everyone -
I really put in a lot of time and still it was mostly quiet.

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 24th, 2023 at 12:55pm
Bobby

1. There’s no doubt that you did your absolute best. Under a flawed system.

2. You were undermined many times. MANY times.

3. No one has ever thanked you for your dedication and commitment.

4. You function far more effectively HERE as a sub forum Mod. I know it’s a different context.

Post by John Smith on Mar 24th, 2023 at 3:16pm

Bobby. wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 8:12am:

Jasin wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 7:53am:

many have tried there:
BO,
Bobby,
Redmond,
Aussie.

We all failed -

you can't uncrack an egg ... after body odour farked it up, no one was going to save it. Thats doubly so when their own self interest prevent any sort of professionalism

Title: Dodgy Election at FD's PA Forum
Post by Redmond Neck on Mar 24th, 2023 at 3:23pm
Check the dodgy voters over there that have suddenly appeared voting for Aussie

-----

Your stacking it well Aussie

check out how many posts these stooges have made!

FFS Jam the election up your arsse!

Check out the number of posts they have made in the screenshot below

Screenshot_2023-03-24_at_16-25-55_EL_Voting_for_March_2023_-_Political_Animal.png (55 KB | 5 )

Post by The Heartless Felon on Mar 24th, 2023 at 3:25pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 12:55pm:
Bobby

1. There’s no doubt that you did your absolute best. Under a flawed system.

2. You were undermined many times. MANY times.

3. No one has ever thanked you for your dedication and commitment.

4. You function far more effectively HERE as a sub forum Mod. I know it’s a different context.

I'm not surprised at your low standards. Booooooby was the absolute worst: the pusillanimous little twerp couldn't even keep the rules that he set.

Aussie clings on there because he thinks it gives him some sort of validation and that's just sad.

Oh, and before I forget...Hello Lisa...

Title: Re: Dodgy Election at FD's PA Forum
Post by Aussie on Mar 24th, 2023 at 3:27pm

Redmond Neck wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 3:23pm:

-----

Is that you conceding, Redneck?

Is it?  I do expect more votes to come my way, including my own.

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 24th, 2023 at 3:31pm

-----

Nope! Those votes are valid under the present PA Constitution so stop trying to disrupt a PA Election RedbackLidiaThorpeTwinSister!

But speaking of stacked up fake votes let’s take a closer look at you!

How’s that Heartless Felon id going....your other fake shared multi id who is in there voting for you? Idiot!

Post by Redmond Neck on Mar 24th, 2023 at 3:34pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 3:31pm:

-----

Nope! Those votes are valid under the present PA Constitution Redback.

But speaking of stacked up fake votes let’s take a closer look at you Redback!

How’s that Heartless Felon id going....your other fake shared multi id who is in there voting for you? Idiot!

FARKK OFF DICKHEAD!

STICK TO ENTERTAING YOUR JOHNS!

AND BTW THE FELON HAS MADE A COUPLE OF HUNDRED POSTS.

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 24th, 2023 at 3:36pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 3:31pm:

-----

Nope! Those votes are valid under the present PA Constitution so stop trying to disrupt a PA Election RedbackLidiaThorpeTwinSister!

But speaking of stacked up fake votes let’s take a closer look at you!

Sit that pwned arse of yours down Redback and answer the question oh PWNED FRAUD of PA!

Post by Xavier on Mar 24th, 2023 at 3:40pm
Correct me if I'm wrong, by all means.
But the 'vibe' I got was that Redmond Neck, having made 'friends' with the Trolls as Monk.PA. began to undermine Black Orchids reign and created discord and deceit at FD's PA. Then when he became Admin - his low IQ showed (hence why he just 'waffles') and once he done the dirty work for Monk/Trolls.PA. they turned on him and he came back to OzPol with his tail between his legs crying how bad they really are at Monk/Trolls.PA (as if we all don't know this? ::)).
But the damage was done and Redmond Neck allowed Aussie to get his foothold in FD's PA with Black Orchid deposed.
As we know see, Aussie convinced FD to make him Admin (though he stresses often that FD 'asked him' to) though this may have been out of sad desperation by FD.
Now Monk/Trolls.PA have been attacking Aussie because he's jilted them to gain FD's PA for himself (he's a power-monger) so that he can as usual - bully the female members there. So I wouldn't even doubt that the whole Aussie v Monk/Trolls.PA is a 'rouse' as you'll see Aussie let that Mob into FD's PA and the end result will be....

Trolls control both PA Forums. Monk, Aussie, Smith, Mothra and Peccary love nothing better to try and tear down FD and OzPol. Maybe FD just laughs at their attempts? But with both PA's to be TROLL Caves - I as a member am somewhat dissapointed.

If I was Admin of FD's PA. I would incorporate the same 'successful' attitude and wisdom to save the Travel Board and progress it back into a great contribution via the right Mod for the job.
I have no doubt I could bring not just stability to the Forum - but a safe haven for Members to exist without Trolls.
Sappho once gave me some wise advice long ago.
Now I think I will take her up on that.

So FD 'Almighty One' - you won't allow an Election for me to Mod The Tavern Board. You won't allow me to become a Gmod to help Setanta out and take a load off VIC who is going through a lot. Considering your other Gmods have basically defaulted.
Well why don't you just step in and either make another Election with someone more than just Aussie and Redmond or just send a bolt of lightning down and make me the Admin??

Truth is folks - Aussie is smart, but he is inherently still evil and you know he's still in league with the Monk/Trolls because he doesn't push for his $money back guarantee.  ;)

The even greater Truth is that FD won't make me Admin or even force another Election with me in it for his PA.

Sorry Members. But I tried.

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 24th, 2023 at 3:43pm

Redmond Neck wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 3:34pm:
FARKK OFF DICKHEAD!

STICK TO ENTERTAING YOUR JOHNS!

AND BTW THE FELON HAS MADE A COUPLE OF HUNDRED POSTS.

Could everyone please note this post by the Pwned Redback Fraud of PA?  Outta control and trying to justify her multi troll id that’s voted for her in the current PA Election. Notice how easily pwned her self projecting lies were?

What she did should be more than enough to disqualify her immediately from running in the current election IMO!

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 24th, 2023 at 3:49pm

Aussie wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 3:27pm:

-----

It’s looking like a bloodbath to me. And every vote complies with the PA Constitution too.

If I were Redback I’d be getting my concession speech out now.

Hey Redback it’s probably behind your Centrelink concession card 😂🤣😆

Post by John Smith on Mar 24th, 2023 at 3:50pm

-----

Did you expect any different? All his socks always make an appearance when there is a ballot.

Title: PA Election over already?
Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 24th, 2023 at 3:51pm

-----

It’s looking like a bloodbath to me. And every vote complies with the PA Constitution too.

Post by Xavier on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:01pm
Going by what I see over at FD's PA. I think its pretty awful to see Clayton's Members who haven't posted in ages suddenly come out of the woodwork to vote.

Reckon a 'fair' Election would be to have votes taken by Members who have at least been pro-active in the last 3 months.
That should sort the Stackings by Socks.
Contacting people from other Forums to come in and make their flippant vote via their one off appearance is not a true Election.

You deleted my post (and Vote) there Aussie.
Did I make you and Redmond Neck look a bit 'insecure'? ;D
I'm sure you have some lame technicality to fall back on. ;)

Post by Redmond Neck on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:03pm
Good old Aussie...Once a crook always a crook!

Here is another dodgy one!

Screenshot_2023-03-24_at_17-00-58_EL_Voting_for_March_2023_-_Political_Animal.png (18 KB | 3 )

Post by Xavier on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:05pm
See. Aussie just can't help himself Donnie-Darko more like Darth Vader (and his 'master' Emperor Palpatine Monk). ;)

My vote was for you Redmond Neck, in the hope you have learned your lesson and will make a better show of it if you become Admin again.

Post by Redmond Neck on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:06pm

Jasin wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:01pm:
Going by what I see over at FD's PA. I think its pretty awful to see Clayton's Members who haven't posted in ages suddenly come out of the woodwork to vote.

Reckon a 'fair' Election would be to have votes taken by Members who have at least been pro-active in the last 3 months.
That should sort the Stackings by Socks.
Contacting people from other Forums to come in and make their flippant vote via their one off appearance is not a true Election.

You deleted my post (and Vote) there Aussie.
Did I make you and Redmond Neck look a bit 'insecure'? ;D
I'm sure you have some lame technicality to fall back on. ;)

Yes agree...  have a look at the ones with SFA posts!

Good old Aussie once a crook .....always a crook!

Post by Xavier on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:10pm
Don't worry Redmond Neck. Everyone knows Aussie's past in Elections and his multitude of Socks over the years.

What get's me is that FD seemed to 'ask' Aussie himself without even considering others.
Doesn't look good to me or other Members here for FD to rate Aussie so highly.

Title: Redback’s Pity Party
Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:12pm
Diddums!

All votes which have been cast so far are bona fide and compliant with the terms of the current PA Constitution.

Suck it up princess.

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:14pm

-----

Post by Xavier on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:16pm
But it's still a rotten flawed system Lisa - regardless of for whom.
Donnie Darko and TIB - barely posters. C'mon! ::)

Aussie is obviously taking liberty with the flawed system.
To him, even though he can - he doesn't even blink as to wether he should.
This is not good Admin and FD needs to step in.

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:19pm

Jasin wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:16pm:

The system at PA has been like this for many years.

Redback is chucking a spaz because it’s not going her way. Tough!

All votes thus far are bona fide and comply with the PA Constitution. If they weren’t id be the first to let FD know it. Why? I’m the forum dobber 😂🤣😆

Post by Aussie on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:27pm

JaSin, it just goes to show how little you know about PA and its history if you do not know who TIB and Darko are.

Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:31pm
Sock puppets.

Post by Redmond Neck on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:31pm

8 votes wow!!

Once a crook always a crook eh Aussie

Screenshot_2023-03-24_at_17-30-09_EL_Voting_for_March_2023_-_Political_Animal.png (12 KB | 4 )

Post by Xavier on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:34pm

Aussie wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:27pm:

JaSin, it just goes to show how little you know about PA and its history if you do not know who TIB and Darko are.

Darko: Only 1 post made on the PA.

Do tell then Aussie?

Post by Bobby. on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:34pm

Redmond Neck wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:03pm:
Good old Aussie...Once a crook always a crook!

Donnie Darko?

Who the hell is that?    :-[

Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:34pm
You knew the sock and meat puppet parade would happen, Red.

Graciously acknowledge defeat, showing you are a better man than Aussie, then get on with your life.

Post by Bobby. on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:35pm

Redmond Neck wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:31pm:
8 votes wow!!

Once a crook always a crook eh Aussie

Groot - who the hell is that?

Post by John Smith on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:38pm

Bobby. wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:34pm:
[quote author=Redneck link=1679567690/32#32 date=1679637813]Good old Aussie...Once a crook always a crook!

Donnie Darko?

Who the hell is that?    :-[/quote]

Aussie opens account under the guise of each of his family members so that he can claim they're not his socks. 'Darko' is one of his offspring, 'TiB' is his wife, 'groot' is most likely his dog or something.

Post by Xavier on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:40pm
So FD put a corrupt Aussie into Admin.
Doesn't say much for FD these days.

Aussie taking liberty to cast his foul play just because the PA system is flawed and allows him to exploit it.

Man you must be a desperado and fear the success of anyone else against you.
I can tell what sort of Lawyer you were Aussie and I wouldn't work Cabs with you - you're just corrupt with no ethical or moral fibre.

Post by Redmond Neck on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:41pm

Jovial Monk wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:34pm:

Graciously acknowledge defeat, showing you are a better man than Aussie, then get on with your life.

I just withdrew my candidacy!

Not interested in playing silly games with a crook!

Post by Aussie on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:42pm

Jasin wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:34pm:

Do tell then Aussie?

Darko is my Son and TIB is my Wife.  Anyone who knows PA history will tell you that.  Real people.  Not socks.

Post by Xavier on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:43pm

Redmond Neck wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:41pm:

Well it shows how really stupid you are Redmond Neck. ::)
Aussie was hoping you would do that all along.

There's the Good
There's the Bad (Aussie)
There's the Ugly (Redmond Neck).

What a terrible example of an Election.
Hope you're proud FD?  ::)

Post by Bobby. on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:45pm
Listen guys - it doesn't matter - no one goes there anyway -

people only seem to get fired up when there's an election -

and then they never turn up to post anything.

PA should be deleted.

Post by Xavier on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:54pm
That's a real negative approach Bobby.
I understand your reasoning though, especially with Aussie as Admin - its like North Korea currently there.
Redmond Neck just proved he wouldn't learn from his previous mistake - tail between his legs again.

Aussie bringing up Fraud Members who have never been consistent or pro-active in any short space of time, with him laughing behind his keyboard "Oh, but they're my son and wife, etc". Doesn't matter really - they shouldn't be allowed to vote.

This is the Flaw in FD's PA and this is the Flaw in FD to allow someone like Aussie to take advantage.
Well FD - everything is pointing towards you on this one.
Do you allow your PA to run like a CCP system?

Post by Xavier on Mar 24th, 2023 at 5:02pm
NICE CCP ELECTION YOU HAD OVER THERE FREEDIVER.

Post by Aussie on Mar 24th, 2023 at 5:04pm

Jasin wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:54pm:
I understand your reasoning though, especially with Aussie as Admin - its like North Korea currently there.
Redmond Neck just proved he wouldn't learn from his previous mistake - tail between his legs again.

Aussie bringing up Fraud Members who have never been consistent or pro-active in any short space of time, with him laughing behind his keyboard "Oh, but they're my son and wife, etc". Doesn't matter really - they shouldn't be allowed to vote.

This is the Flaw in FD's PA and this is the Flaw in FD to allow someone like Aussie to take advantage.

JaSin, why did you not nominate in time?  Why did you not at least nominate after time, post a Manifesto and ask me to grant you some indulgence...which I likely would have denied, but you never even tried. 

Point is...as Super Nova said.....you missed the boat by a very long shot.

Post by Xavier on Mar 24th, 2023 at 5:08pm

Aussie wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 5:04pm:

Jasin wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:54pm:

JaSin, why did you not nominate in time?  Why did you not at least nominate after time, post a Manifesto and ask me to grant you some indulgence...which I likely would have denied, but you never even tried. 

Point is...as Super Nova said.....you missed the boat by a very long shot.

No that's quite ok and fair. I missed the boat.
I still managed to shoot a flaming arrow at it though.
The shot wasn't that long at all.
;)

Post by Bobby. on Mar 24th, 2023 at 6:48pm

So - let's have a look at those votes:

by The Heartless Felon » Thu Mar 23, 2023 7:17 am
Redneck.

by Redneck » Thu Mar 23, 2023 8:10 am
Redneck

by Super Nova » Thu Mar 23, 2023 4:14 pm
Redneck

by Wally Raffles » Fri Mar 24, 2023 8:39 am
Aussie.    sock puppet vote

Post by lisa jones » Fri Mar 24, 2023 10:42 am

Post by Jovial Monk » Fri Mar 24, 2023 2:13 pm
Redneck

by Nom De Plume » Fri Mar 24, 2023 2:48 pm
Redneck.

Post by Achmed » Fri Mar 24, 2023 3:01 pm

Post by Mohawk » Fri Mar 24, 2023 3:07 pm
Aussie     sock puppet vote

Post by Buster Scruggs » Fri Mar 24, 2023 3:16 pm
Aussie!    sock puppet vote

by Rio » Fri Mar 24, 2023 3:28 pm
Aussie    sock puppet vote

Post by TIB » Fri Mar 24, 2023 3:43 pm

by brian ross » Fri Mar 24, 2023 4:31 pm
Redneck

Post by Donnie Darko » Fri Mar 24, 2023 4:55 pm

Post by Groot » Fri Mar 24, 2023 5:29 pm
Aussie!    sock puppet vote

by Aussie » Fri Mar 24, 2023 5:45 pm
Just to be complete, I'll vote.
Aussie.

Conclusion:
Aussie got 10 votes but 8 of them are sock puppets - so Aussie has only 2 genuine votes.

Redneck has 6 genuine votes.

therefore Redneck actually won the election.

Post by John Smith on Mar 24th, 2023 at 6:53pm
Aussie got 10 votes but 8 of them are sock puppets - so Aussie has only 2 genuine votes.

Post by Xavier on Mar 24th, 2023 at 6:53pm
You've got a valid point.
Redmond wins on default.  ;D

I think you're just made steam come out of Aussie's ears  >:( Bobby.  ;)

Post by Bobby. on Mar 24th, 2023 at 7:06pm

Jasin wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 6:53pm:

I am only a humble messenger.

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 24th, 2023 at 7:46pm

Aussie wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:42pm:

Jasin wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:34pm:

Do tell then Aussie?

Darko is my Son and TIB is my Wife.  Anyone who knows PA history will tell you that.  Real people.  Not socks.

After 14 years .... even I know those 2 ids are real people.

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 24th, 2023 at 7:47pm

Bobby. wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 7:06pm:

Jasin wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 6:53pm:

I am only a humble messenger.

You’re also a tad confused too these days Bobby.

Title: Congrats Aussie !!!
Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 24th, 2023 at 7:50pm

Redmond Neck wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 4:41pm:

Damn! More posters were hoping to vote!

Oh well looks like Aussie has won by default!

Congrats Aussie. 🥳

Post by Black Orchid on Mar 24th, 2023 at 8:13pm

Yes it was doing just fine.  Everyone left when the mongs were allowed back and the constant cross forum bickering began.

NO-ONE is interested in cross forum bickering which is why normal people ignore the same nonense here too.  It's insane and a complete turnoff to normal people.

I notice that a whole bunch of previously banned socks were resurrected for the election.  It's a shame but those left at PA allowed Aussie to amend the Constitution to decree that EL cannot be challenged for at least 1 year.  If you didn't see this coming you are blind and stoopid.   ::)

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 24th, 2023 at 8:21pm

Black Orchid wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 8:13pm:

Yes it was doing just fine.  Everyone left when the mongs were allowed back and the constant cross forum bickering began.

NO-ONE is interested in cross forum bickering which is why normal people ignore the same nonense here too.  It's insane and a complete turnoff to normal people.

I notice that a whole bunch of previously banned socks were resurrected for the election.  It's a shame but those left at PA allowed Aussie to amend the Constitution to decree that EL cannot be challenged for at least 1 year.  If you didn't see this coming you are blind and stoopid.   ::)

So PA minus all mongs is the only way forward?

Post by Xavier on Mar 24th, 2023 at 8:32pm

Kinda figured that Black Orchid.
Although Aussie's been at odds with the Monk Trolls.
Aussie is still the same as them - like attracts like.
They're like a disease.
Shame to see that PA fall into foul hands.
Both Aussie and Redmond are unfit to run that PA.
Only into the ground it will go with either of them.

Post by John Smith on Mar 24th, 2023 at 8:39pm

Yes it was doing just fine.  Everyone left when the mongs were allowed back

Utter Crap. You killed the sewer with years of your stupidity.  There were about 3 regular posters there when you ran away and others were allowed back.

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 24th, 2023 at 8:42pm

John Smith wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 8:39pm:

Utter Crap. You killed the sewer with years of your stupidity.  There were about 3 regular posters there when you ran away and others were allowed back.

Is this what happened Black Orchid?

(I wasn’t around as I was caring for a dying mum)

Post by Xavier on Mar 24th, 2023 at 8:44pm
I wouldn't believe a word 5-dogs Smith has to say about anything and anyone else he doesn't like.
Would you Lisa?

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 24th, 2023 at 8:46pm

Jasin wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 8:44pm:
I wouldn't believe a word 5-dogs Smith has to say about anything and anyone else he doesn't like.
Would you Lisa?

I’m challenging his narrative by asking Black Orchid directly.

Post by Black Orchid on Mar 24th, 2023 at 8:49pm

1.  I didn't run away.  I did my time and moved on.

2.  I can list more than a dozen members who took off when you idiots brought your brand of stupidity back to PA.  None of them were interested in a 3 way childish forum/blog war.  It might be a surprise to you but normal people just cringe watching that lunacy.

3.  They post at my place now, along with many others, so I guess it wasn't me who ran them off. 

Post by Xavier on Mar 24th, 2023 at 8:54pm
What's your place Black Orchid?

Post by John Smith on Mar 24th, 2023 at 9:43pm

Black Orchid wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 8:49pm:

2.  I can list more than a dozen members who took off when you idiots brought your brand of stupidity back to PA.  None of them were interested in a 3 way childish forum/blog war.  It might be a surprise to you but normal people just cringe watching that lunacy.

3.  They post at my place now, along with many others, so I guess it wasn't me who ran them off. 

You didn't have a dozen regular posters, you may have  had a dozen morons who never posted but would suddenly make an appearance when it's election time, only to disappear again later.  Even Goober conceded at the end of his term that they came on only to cry about letting others on,
and then disappear.   Funny that ehh, you and aussie have similar tactics.

But Let's pretend for one second that there were a dozen,  the forum was thriving when you started, you banned everyone you claimed was turning people away ... why did everyone leave given you were doing such a great job? You cry about the flame wars but in my short time there YOU were the one who allowed it. You even made iqismissing, one of the main instigators, your mod.

You need to stop pretending and accept responsibility.  You were in the driver's seat and you drove it over a cliff. You were a useless mod as well as a moron.

Post by Xavier on Mar 25th, 2023 at 3:13am

John Smith wrote on Mar 24th, 2023 at 9:43pm:

You didn't have a dozen regular posters, you may have  had a dozen morons who never posted but would suddenly make an appearance when it's election time, only to disappear again later.  Even Goober conceded at the end of his term that they came on only to cry about letting others on,

But Let's pretend for one second that there were a dozen,  the forum was thriving when you started, you banned everyone you claimed was turning people away ... why did everyone leave given you were doing such a great job? You cry about the flame wars but in my short time there YOU were the one who allowed it. You even made iqismissing, one of the main instigators, your mod.

You need to stop pretending and accept responsibility.  You were in the driver's seat and you drove it over a cliff. You were a useless mod as well as a moron.

Sit 5-Dogs sit - good dog "Woof"

Post by Bobby. on Mar 25th, 2023 at 5:55am

BO only banned Mongs like you.

Post by Xavier on Mar 25th, 2023 at 6:57am
Most likely Bobby - considering his squeal post.

Post by Black Orchid on Mar 25th, 2023 at 8:18am

NEVER once did people come in and vote who weren't contributing members.  That's your first lie.

In fact, I made it so that people who hadn't been contributing members could NOT just fly in and vote, nor could their socks.  You idiots raised holy Hell about that because you are dishonest.

I think you were the only person banned on my watch but I did, however, keep the previously banned mongs out after SN and Skippy had previously banned them.  I consulted the members and no-one, NO-ONE, wanted you lot back.  They were banned for a reason that should now be obvious to even newbies.  Oh, I did ban an idiot who came from the mongs and threatened to hack members.  Another of your treasures.

What you need to do is get help for your delusions!  You really live in an altered reality.

PA back in the day was rough but it was rough with a modicum of humour.  Unfortunately all of those people are either dead or long gone 10 years ago.

So PA changed to a place where discussion could actually be had.  I brought in NEW people and made it separate to the idiocy a few of you constantly engage in here  So I guess I did kill what you wanted PA to be but for the better because it buzzed along just fine until you lot were allowed back. 

Your brand of posting is not what normal people want when they go online.  It's childish, delusional, nasty, and totally feral.  How many people respond to your idiocy here?  If you are honest you would know that only 2, maybe 3, people here even acknowledge you and your ilk by trying to engage your stupidity.

"Everyone" did not leave until your arrival!  You need to grow up.

Post by Aussie on Mar 25th, 2023 at 8:23am

Go right ahead.

Post by John Smith on Mar 25th, 2023 at 9:25am

Black Orchid wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 8:18am:
NEVER once did people come in and vote who weren't contributing members.  That's your first lie.

What part of regular posters did you struggle with? :D

I think you were the only person banned on my watch but I did, however, keep the previously banned mongs out after SN and Skippy had previously banned them.  I consulted the members and no-one, NO-ONE, wanted you lot back. 

of course no one wanted any of the banned members back, you all banned everyone that agreed with them.  :D :D

What you need to do is get help for your delusions!  You really live in an altered reality.

you wouldn't know reality if it bit you on your fat arse. The reality is that when you took over, the place was thriving, by the end of your reign of stupidity, the place was dying. No matter how much you cry that it wasn't you, 'others banned them', 'others voted you out' and whatever other stupid excuses you can dream up, YOU ran the show and YOU are responsible.
In my business, if my staff screw up I am ultimately responsible, not the staff.  I don't sit there and cry that my staff screwed up, I fix it. Failing to act to fix your minions mistakes makes you just as culpable as screwing it up in the first place.

Title: Forget the NSW Election: PA Election is more compl
Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 25th, 2023 at 9:30am
Forget the Lib/Lab Election today!

The REAL election struggle is right here! On OzPol.

OzPol’s sister forum PA is experiencing the same pain. Funnily enough one can draw many parallels btwn the online feuding on PA that’s taken decades to NOT sort out.

The 2 most competitive and competent members who are fit for the Premier’s position ooops sorry meant to say Admin position are Aussie and Black Orchid and these 2 have always positioned themselves against each other.

Let’s take a closer look at each candidate :

Aussie : A male baby boomer representing the Labor Party and QLD with many years of online moderating experience.

Black Orchid : A female Gen X representing the Liberal Party and NSW with many years of online moderating experience.

The PA community is essentially like the state of NSW RIGHT NOW! Wishing they could grab a democracy sausage without the need to vote.

Alas if you don’t vote then you’ll be hit with consequences. Oh and you’ll be forever shunned by those who don’t agree with the outcome.

Note 1 : I’m merely part of the commentary team. Along with Super Nova and Bobby.

Note 2 : John Smith is the guy you need to speak to if you want to place a bet.

Note 3 : Freediver is the State Governor who is referred to in extreme cases eg constitutional crisis.

Note 4 : Redback represents the insignificant and bothersome Green gay/trans vote. Why? Because he is a she and/or a he and identifies as a they/them.

Post by Black Orchid on Mar 25th, 2023 at 9:40am

John Smith wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 9:25am:
you wouldn't know reality if it bit you on your fat arse. The reality is that when you took over, the place was thriving, by the end of your reign of stupidity, the place was dying. No matter how much you cry that it wasn't you, 'others banned them', 'others voted you out' and whatever other stupid excuses you can dream up, YOU ran the show and YOU are responsible.
In my business, if my staff screw up I am ultimately responsible, not the staff.  I don't sit there and cry that my staff screwed up, I fix it. Failing to act to fix your minions mistakes makes you just as culpable as screwing it up in the first place.

My ass is far from fat but it's a pity no-one can say that about your head.

Get Aussie to make you a Mod.  Go to the Mod Room and read comments (if he hasn't deleted them all) from the 4 ELs before me worried about no-one posting there.  I brought in new blood and took it away from this nonsensical crap you continually create here and made it a place where people can escape this cross forum insanity you all carry on with.  It wasn't huge and never will be but it was MORE.  Now it's nothing.

Oh and guess what?  You weren't even around back then and if you were you would have been disposed of.  Even the PA of old would have just dismissed your idiocy and laughed.

Anyway, no soup for you and the only staff anyone would believe you had is one to keep your legs upright.

You'll get no more oxygen from me.

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 25th, 2023 at 9:44am
I clearly missed all this action as I wasn’t online (caring for a dying mum).

So I’m sorry to say this but :

1. I’m glad I wasn’t online and I missed it as a participant.

2. It’s interesting to read about it. As an observer.

Post by John Smith on Mar 25th, 2023 at 11:25am

Black Orchid wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 9:40am:

Get Aussie to make you a Mod.  Go to the Mod Room and read comments (if he hasn't deleted them all) from the 4 ELs before me worried about no-one posting there.  I brought in new blood and took it away from this nonsensical crap you continually create here and made it a place where people can escape this cross forum insanity you all carry on with.  It wasn't huge and never will be but it was MORE.  Now it's nothing.

Oh and guess what?  You weren't even around back then and if you were you would have been disposed of.  Even the PA of old would have just dismissed your idiocy and laughed.

Anyway, no soup for you and the only staff anyone would believe you had is one to keep your legs upright.

you're so full of poo. Even in my short time there there were dozens more regular posters there than there were by the time you finished. As is typical of the likes of you, you just look to blame everyone else whilst shoving your head up that fat arse of yours.

What drove people away was your stupidity. Doing dumb things like making IQ a mod and then you allowing him to edit peoples comments. Calling polls on whether members should be banned or not, supporting your clique of people at every other members expense. It's that sort of stupidity that drove genuine members away, not what members that were banned were saying elsewhere.   :D

Post by Xavier on Mar 25th, 2023 at 1:43pm

John Smith wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 11:25am:

Black Orchid wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 9:40am:

you're so full of poo. Even in my short time there there were dozens more regular posters there than there were by the time you finished. As is typical of the likes of you, you just look to blame everyone else whilst shoving your head up that fat arse of yours.

What drove people away was your stupidity. Doing dumb things like making IQ a mod and then you allowing him to edit peoples comments. Calling polls on whether members should be banned or not, supporting your clique of people at every other members expense. It's that sort of stupidity that drove genuine members away, not what members that were banned were saying elsewhere.   :D

We all know how 5-Dogs Smith pushes 'truth' - makes you wonder where he got his 5-Dogs new nickname from.
He talks so much bulls*hit that he thinks just because it's another topic, he's talking truth.  ;D

Post by Xavier on Mar 25th, 2023 at 1:49pm
FreeDiver won't do a thing about it Lisa.
He won't come in with Divine Power and set everything straight.
He'll keep Aussie well cemented because he likes a 'groveller' for his power.
The Trolls now rule both PA Forums and still infest this one.
Personally, I think FD just doesn't give a rats arse about anything these days.
Hence why the Trolls feel at liberty to run riot.

Reckon a majority of Members here on Ozpol would think FD as a 'twit' for putting Aussie in charge of his PA, of all people. Aussie has no personality or people skills - none whatsoever. The integrity of his character in the recent Election also sums up his lack of balls to win on merit.

Post by Bobby. on Mar 25th, 2023 at 2:06pm
https://www.polanimal.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=93&p=331462#p331462

Aussie,

    Bobby....not one is a sock. All are real people.

Fact.

Bobby,

It's a bit hard to prove as I can't see the IP addresses
of every post and I don't think you can either?
Maybe the Admin - FD can?

But still:
Buster Scrubbs 10 posts

Rio 22 posts

TIB one post

Donnie Darko 1 post

Groot - 8 posts

Mohawk hasn't posted since Sat Jun 23, 2018 8:10 pm

Achmed hasn't posted since Sat Sep 03, 2022 2:02 pm

Wally Raffles hasn't posted since Wed Aug 31, 2022 7:45 am

Aussie,
they are very dubious votes.

Aussie,

Nothing dubious about real people, Bobby.

Bobby,
[quote]I still think it's dubious and I wouldn't be surprised if FD makes a comment.  :-[/quote]

Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 25th, 2023 at 2:13pm
REAL people bullshit!

TIB, Aussie himself told me face to face, is not interested in these boards.

Now she VOTED?

Nah, all sock puppet votes for and by Aussie!

Title: Congrats Aussie!
Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 25th, 2023 at 3:01pm
Congratulations Aussie!

The issue/s for Redback who is representing Dumbarse Drunk et al is this :

The election ran as per The PA Constitution.

Nothing Aussie did went against it.

The other little spot of bother is this : Redback disqualified herself when she pulled her arse out of the race.

Nope! Aussie has won the election. Just because some people don’t LIKE it does NOT mean it was unconstitutional.

Tips for next election:

PA regulars need to be careful with petitions.

PA regulars need to take a closer look at PA’s Constitution.

Cheers

Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 25th, 2023 at 3:42pm
It was abundantly clear that the real members there voted resoundingly to boot Aussie the do-nothing EL of that unhappy forum.

Title: Re: Congrats Aussie!
Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 25th, 2023 at 3:44pm
Congratulations Aussie!

The other little spot of bother is this : Redback disqualified herself when she pulled her arse out of the race.

Nope! Aussie has won the election. Just because some people don’t LIKE it does NOT mean it was unconstitutional.

Tips for next election:

Cheers

Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 25th, 2023 at 3:45pm
The election was rigged with sockpuppets.

I am calling for another, properly supervised election.

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 25th, 2023 at 3:45pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 3:44pm:
Congratulations Aussie!

Tips for next election:

Cheers

Post by John Smith on Mar 25th, 2023 at 4:25pm

That's the sort of stupidity dictators like spewtin and kin jong I'll use to pretend they 'won' too  ::)

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 25th, 2023 at 4:26pm

Congratulations Aussie!

Tips for next election:

Cheers

Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 25th, 2023 at 4:30pm
A parade of sock puppets, Aussie and his catfisher voted for Aussie.

Real members voted for Red Neck.

We need a new, properly-supervised election.

That or FD just wipes the sewer off his site.

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 25th, 2023 at 4:31pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 4:26pm:

Congratulations Aussie!

Tips for next election:

Cheers

Post by Xavier on Mar 25th, 2023 at 4:32pm
Take the Socks away and Redmond Neck would have won.

Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 25th, 2023 at 4:32pm
A parade of sock puppets, Aussie and his catfisher voted for Aussie.

Real members voted for Red Neck.

We need a new, properly-supervised election.

That or FD just wipes the sewer off his site.

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 25th, 2023 at 4:49pm

Congratulations Aussie!

Tips for next election:

Cheers

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 25th, 2023 at 4:51pm

Jasin wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 4:32pm:

Nope! You don’t know much about the PA Constitution and Drunk and Redback who disqualified herself mind you are HOPING you don’t know what’s in the Constitution too! That’s how dishonest these arseholes are!

Title: The revolting fraud who expects to be PA’s Admin
Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 25th, 2023 at 5:14pm

Redmond Neck wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 4:57pm:
;D ;D ;D

Hey everyone ... the above multi troll is laughing. Why?

Let me show you why. Look here 👇

And she is FAR WORSE than this over at PA! This is nothing!
0DCA4C07-1EAA-4107-B708-4415F801B8BA.jpeg (68 KB | 5 )

Post by Xavier on Mar 25th, 2023 at 5:20pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 4:51pm:

Nope! You don’t know much about the PA Constitution and Drunk and Redback who disqualified herself mind you are HOPING you don’t know what’s in the Constitution too! That’s how dishonest these arseholes are!

Nope.
Regardless of who wins. Aussie by corrupt. Redmond be default. Both are not worthy to be Admin of that PA.

Title: PA Forum
Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 25th, 2023 at 5:27pm

Jasin wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 5:20pm:

Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 4:51pm:

Nope.
Regardless of who wins. Aussie by corrupt. Redmond be default. Both are not worthy to be Admin of that PA.

Well IF one was to go along with your reasoning it leaves Black Orchid who IMO is a worthy contender.

But last I heard she wasn’t interested. That may have changed. I don’t know.

In the interim the election ran as per Constitution and Red pulled out in any event. Technically Aussie did win.

Next time those who call themselves “PA regulars” SHOULD be careful when petitions are raised. To get a petition over the line is quite difficult. And yet the petitions Aussie relied upon did help him win.

Let THAT be a lesson in politics for us all! A petition is underway right now to create a new Voice. If we agree to it ... we may well be regretting the day we did that.

Food for thought!

Title: Re: The revolting fraud who expects to be PA’s Admin
Post by Redmond Neck on Mar 25th, 2023 at 5:28pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 5:14pm:

;D ;D ;D

Poor diddums is upset!

Doesnt mind dishing it out to all and sundry but doesnt like a bit back!

;D ;D ;D

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 25th, 2023 at 5:32pm

Redmond Neck wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 5:28pm:

;D ;D ;D

Poor diddums is upset!

;D ;D ;D

I wasn’t the fraud running for Admin you vile piece of bogan filth! You were!
F09135E0-BCE0-4C0B-AB9F-9C6313B6C68F.jpeg (68 KB | 5 )

Post by Xavier on Mar 25th, 2023 at 5:33pm
I think you should shut you trap Redneck
You've said too much, because you acted so little.

Post by Xavier on Mar 25th, 2023 at 5:34pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 5:32pm:

Redmond Neck wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 5:28pm:

;D ;D ;D

Poor diddums is upset!

;D ;D ;D

I wasn’t the fraud running for Admin you vile piece of HOUSO filth! You were!

Had to correct you there Lisa. :D
Houso's are the filth, Bogans are the Battlers.

Title: The Revolting Fraud who expects to be PA Admin
Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 25th, 2023 at 5:39pm

Jasin wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 5:33pm:

Redback is as ethically bankrupt and as vile as Methra and Frodo.
6CBB86EA-F9B7-48FF-BF1A-693766E4CF71.jpeg (39 KB | 8 )

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 25th, 2023 at 5:42pm

Redback’s like Manic Methra....can’t stop. She’s still at it. 👇
14F9A37C-CDDC-47DE-AAE0-9ADCA9E3645D.jpeg (51 KB | 4 )

Title: Methra, Frodo and Redback
Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 25th, 2023 at 5:50pm
Come to think of it there are quite a few links btwn Methra, Frodo and Redback:

1. Ethically bankrupt.
2. Financially bankrupt.
3. Long term dole bludgers.
4. No assets.
5. No job.
6. No brains (all fried by drugs and/or alcohol)
7. No higher education.
8. They suffer with the delusional belief that Google is all you need to fully know about something.
9. Psychiatrically ill.
10. Long term experience in cyber junkie trolling.
11. They are obsessed with sex, sluts, prostitution and a $5 note. It’s always a $5 note!

Post by mothra on Mar 25th, 2023 at 5:55pm
Did somebody upset Larry?

Post by Redmond Neck on Mar 25th, 2023 at 6:03pm

mothra wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 5:55pm:

Took the words right out of my mouth!

Likes to dish it out all day and most of the night!

Doesnt like a bit back.

I suppose when you are

1. Morally Bankrupt
2. Finacially on the dole
3. Long term hooker
4. Government Flat for a home
5. No brains obviously
6. Left school at 15
7. Delusional about being rich and having many investment properties
8. Only Positive is growing chokos
9. Suffers from the pox

;)

Post by John Smith on Mar 25th, 2023 at 7:00pm

mothra wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 5:55pm:

She came face to face with reality  when she saw her reflection on her monitor

Post by Bobby. on Mar 25th, 2023 at 7:18pm
Election result:

Aussie wins a cemetery to guard over.

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 25th, 2023 at 7:19pm

Bobby. wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 7:18pm:
Election result:

Ahh so you’re giving up your modship.

Good to know 👍

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 25th, 2023 at 7:21pm

I think you should shut your trap Redneck

Redback has a number of traps. Her anal trap is the one which she talks through the most.

Post by Bobby. on Mar 25th, 2023 at 7:23pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 7:19pm:

Election result:

Good to know 👍

Do you want it?
Could you get people to post there?

Title: Re: Methra, Frodo and Redback
Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 25th, 2023 at 7:23pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 5:50pm:
Come to think of it there are quite a few links btwn Methra, Frodo and Redback:

1. Ethically bankrupt.
2. Financially bankrupt.
3. Long term dole bludgers.
4. No assets.
5. No job.
6. No brains (all fried by drugs and/or alcohol)
7. No higher education.
8. They suffer with the delusional belief that Google is all you need to fully know about something.
9. Psychiatrically ill.
10. Long term experience in cyber junkie trolling.
11. They are obsessed with sex, sluts, prostitution and a $5 note. It’s always a $5 note!

Anyone know why these 3 tosspots are so obsessed with $5 notes?

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 25th, 2023 at 7:25pm

Bobby. wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 7:23pm:

Election result:

Good to know 👍

Do you want it?

I CAN INVITE people. I CAN’T MAKE people do anything Bobby. People are free agents.

Post by Bobby. on Mar 25th, 2023 at 7:30pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 7:25pm:

Election result:

Good to know 👍

Do you want it?

I can invite people. I can’t make people do anything Bobby.

The place is dead -
even Aussie didn't post there for 16 days at one time.

https://www.polanimal.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=93&t=19556&start=30

Bobby

Aussie hasn't even posted for 16 days.      :-[ 

Redneck,

Yeah amazing!

And yet he wont call an election to let someone else have a go, maybe even Lisa might be interested!

His selfishness on this shiits me off a bit!

::) ::) ::) ::)

Post by Bobby. on Mar 25th, 2023 at 9:09pm
I'm disappointed Lisa,
I judged myself and resigned due to not enough traffic at PA.
Redneck took over and then proceeded to ban nearly everyone including me - the traffic went to almost nil.
He quit too.
Aussie took over and the place has never been so dead.
Aussie did nothing to increase traffic yet he is like a dog with a bone holding on. why?

Post by Black Orchid on Mar 25th, 2023 at 9:21pm
Aussie cheated as he has been known to do in the past.

He used known socks to vote himself in as EL and changed the Constitution so that he cannot be challenged for 12 months.

Dishonest and amoral.  End of/

Wait for the smear campaigns to begin in Relationshits!    :D

Post by Bobby. on Mar 25th, 2023 at 9:24pm

Black Orchid wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 9:21pm:

He used known socks to vote himself in as EL and changed the Constitution so that he cannot be challenged for 12 months.

Why does Aussie want to run a dead forum that no one posts in?

Post by John Smith on Mar 25th, 2023 at 9:57pm

Election result:

Good to know 👍

Do you want it?

You really are stupid aren't you?

Only a fool would put a known doxer like lisa anywhere near other members ip or email addresses.

Post by Bobby. on Mar 25th, 2023 at 10:12pm

John Smith wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 9:57pm:

Election result:

Good to know 👍

Do you want it?

Only a fool would put a known doxer like lisa anywhere near other members ip or email addresses.

Would you prefer your doxxer mate Monk?

Post by John Smith on Mar 25th, 2023 at 10:39pm

Bobby. wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 10:12pm:

John Smith wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 9:57pm:

Election result:

Good to know 👍

Do you want it?

Would you prefer your doxxer mate Monk?

You're an absolute fool. 

Post by Xavier on Mar 26th, 2023 at 2:27am
Moron 5-dogs Smith trying to make his 2c worth seem like $50

Post by Bobby. on Mar 26th, 2023 at 7:29am

Black Orchid wrote on Mar 25th, 2023 at 9:21pm:

Looks like he's got away with it too.    :-[

Post by Redmond Neck on Mar 26th, 2023 at 7:38am

Bobby. wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 7:29am:
[quote author=Black_Orchid link=1679567690/122#122 date=1679743314]Aussie cheated as he has been known to do in the past.

Looks like he's got away with it too.    :-[/quote]

Yes!

Freediver as usual is mia!

Post by Bobby. on Mar 26th, 2023 at 7:41am

Redmond Neck wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 7:38am:

Bobby. wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 7:29am:
[quote author=Black_Orchid link=1679567690/122#122 date=1679743314]Aussie cheated as he has been known to do in the past.

Yes!

Yes - I expected a comment by now?    :-[

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 26th, 2023 at 7:43am

Jasin wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 2:27am:
Moron 5-dogs Smith trying to make his 2c worth seem like $50

Ha! Five Foot Frodo has never SEEN or HELD a $50 note 😂🤣😆

Post by mothra on Mar 26th, 2023 at 7:47am

Bobby. wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 7:41am:

[quote author=bobbythebat1 link=1679567690/128#128 date=1679779786][quote author=Black_Orchid link=1679567690/122#122 date=1679743314]Aussie cheated as he has been known to do in the past.

Yes!

Yes - I expected a comment by now?    :-[/quote]

Why? Blind optimism?

What hints has Fleadriver given that he gives a crap about any of this?

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 26th, 2023 at 7:49am

[quote author=bobbythebat1 link=1679567690/128#128 date=1679779786][quote author=Black_Orchid link=1679567690/122#122 date=1679743314]Aussie cheated as he has been known to do in the past.

Yes!

Here’s a comment by a fraud who thought she might get voted in 👇
3448513B-15D7-4F30-891F-6268E622CE52.jpeg (68 KB | 3 )

Post by Black Orchid on Mar 26th, 2023 at 7:52am

Yes!

FD is probably just taking a breather and being grateful that he isn't receiving the 100 weekly bogus madeup complaints from him anymore.   

Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 26th, 2023 at 7:55am

mothra wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 7:47am:

Yes!

Why? Blind optimism?

What hints has Fleadriver given that he gives a crap about any of this?

FD has enough to do here. Intelligent members leaving. If they are left politically is FD happy to see them go?

MRB boards pretty much totally Off Topic, e.g. two big boards Environment and Relationshits. All Booby posts, apart from replies to the 1 or 2 others that post there are “cute” or “funny” animal videos, most neither all that cute or all that funny, boring as batshit, basically. This MRB is just about word games, not relationships!

Several MRBs need new Mods appointed/elected or the board removed.

Post by Bobby. on Mar 26th, 2023 at 7:58am

Black Orchid wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 7:52am:

Yes!

FD is probably just taking a breather and being grateful that he isn't receiving the 100 weekly bogus madeup complaints from him anymore.   

I doubt FD even reads Aussie's PMs.    :-[

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 26th, 2023 at 7:58am

Yes!

By whom????????

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 26th, 2023 at 7:58am

Bobby. wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 7:58am:

[quote author=Redneck link=1679567690/129#129 date=1679780290][quote author=bobbythebat1 link=1679567690/128#128 date=1679779786][quote author=Black_Orchid link=1679567690/122#122 date=1679743314]Aussie cheated as he has been known to do in the past.

Yes!

I doubt FD even reads Aussie's PMs.    :-[/quote]

WTF???

Post by Black Orchid on Mar 26th, 2023 at 8:00am

[quote author=Redneck link=1679567690/129#129 date=1679780290][quote author=bobbythebat1 link=1679567690/128#128 date=1679779786][quote author=Black_Orchid link=1679567690/122#122 date=1679743314]Aussie cheated as he has been known to do in the past.

Yes!

I should have added the word 'threatening' to bogus and madeup.

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 26th, 2023 at 8:01am
Whatever bitter feuding has gone on (while I was offline and busy with younger kids plus caring for my poor mum) has resurfaced again.

1. I’m glad I missed it.

2. It’s got to stop!

Post by mothra on Mar 26th, 2023 at 8:02am

Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 8:01am:
Whatever bitter feuding has gone on (while I was offline and busy with younger kids plus caring for my poor mum) has resurfaced again.

1. I’m glad I missed it.

2. It’s got to stop!

Says the absolute dedicated king of bitter feuding.

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 26th, 2023 at 8:26am

Black Orchid wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 8:00am:

Yes!

WTF???

Also whilst here Black Orchid... is Manic Mad Methra your mate?

Post by Xavier on Mar 26th, 2023 at 8:36am
I see a Pattern

FD's PA                    OzPolitic                 Monk's PA
Aussie                       FD                         Monk

Starting to make me wonder? ::)

Post by Bobby. on Mar 26th, 2023 at 8:36am

Yes!

FD is a man of few words -
for him a one word answer is often the only answer -
and then sometimes no answer is the answer.

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 26th, 2023 at 8:49am

Jasin wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 8:36am:
I see a Pattern

What pattern??

Edit : Apart from the fact that they’re all guys.

Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 26th, 2023 at 8:52am

mothra wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 8:02am:

Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 8:01am:

1. I’m glad I missed it.

2. It’s got to stop!

Says the absolute dedicated king of bitter feuding.

LOL, yup.

Title: 3 Questions for Black Orchid
Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 26th, 2023 at 8:55am

Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 8:26am:

Yes!

WTF???

Also whilst here Black Orchid... is Manic Mad Methra your mate?

Another question Black Orchid : did you get banned from the Yank Forum? Or is Aussie lying about that?

One final question Black Orchid: would you have voted for Redback in the last PA Election?

09580ABF-50EC-4285-9BCF-7BF173D35D19.jpeg (124 KB | 3 )

Post by Xavier on Mar 26th, 2023 at 10:53am

Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 8:49am:

Jasin wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 8:36am:
I see a Pattern

What pattern??

Edit : Apart from the fact that they’re all guys.

3 of a kind ?
FD in his enfeebling old age has turned to the dark side.
"Now the pattern is complete"

I mean, who in their right mind on this Forum would invoke Aussie to take over a PA? ::)

Post by Aussie on Mar 26th, 2023 at 10:58am

Yes!

Add whatever you like.  It is your usual bullshit.  Just lies.

Carry on.

Post by Xavier on Mar 26th, 2023 at 11:08am
Aussie. You need to listen to some Sly & Robbie if you want to get with the program.
https://www.bing.com/videos/search?q=boops+by+sly+and+robbie&&view=detail&mid=8E02FB83EEF4FAFBF2538E02FB83EEF4FAFBF253&&FORM=VRDGAR&ru=%2Fvideos%2Fsearch%3Fq%3Dboops%2Bby%2Bsly%2Band%2Brobbie%26FORM%3DHDRSC4

Post by Bobby. on Mar 26th, 2023 at 3:08pm

I'm disappointed,

I judged myself and resigned due to not enough traffic at PA.

Redneck took over and then proceeded to ban nearly everyone including me - the traffic went to almost nil.
He quit too.

Aussie took over and the place has never been so dead.
Aussie did nothing to increase traffic yet he is like a dog with a bone holding on. why?

Post by Xavier on Mar 26th, 2023 at 3:14pm
So its all your fault Bobby?
You let Redneck in and he let the Trolls in and the rest is as it is now.

What made you think Redneck would make it better?
Why didn't you ask me, Gordon, Setanta and others about taking over if you felt you weren't doing any good?

Post by Bobby. on Mar 26th, 2023 at 3:17pm

Jasin wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 3:14pm:

Why didn't you ask me, Gordon, Setanta and others about taking over if you felt you weren't doing any good?

The vote was put for any member to nominate. 

Post by Xavier on Mar 26th, 2023 at 3:24pm

Bobby. wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 3:17pm:

Who were the other nominations to vote for besides Redneck_neck?

Post by Aussie on Mar 26th, 2023 at 3:53pm

Jasin wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 3:24pm:

Bobby. wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 3:17pm:

Who were the other nominations to vote for besides Redneck_neck?

Go there and find out for yourself JaSin!!!!  All the election threads for the last several years are in open to be seen by members.  Bung on your Vulcan and go do your own home work.

Post by Xavier on Mar 26th, 2023 at 4:05pm
I'm asking Bobby , because I want Bobby's opinion.
I didn't ask for yours did I?
Or do you think you're Admin of Ozpol too? :-?

Post by Xavier on Mar 26th, 2023 at 4:15pm
Come now Aussie
After your condescending words of 'baby sitting' that PA Forum as if you are just 'temporary' until the right Admin comes along.
I think it best that you just hand over the reigns to me and be done with it then.

Post by Xavier on Mar 26th, 2023 at 4:22pm
*Cricket fans on the hill singing "C'mon Aussie, c'mon, c'mon."

Post by Xavier on Mar 26th, 2023 at 4:40pm
Poll Added :)

Post by Bobby. on Mar 26th, 2023 at 5:03pm
Here is some interesting history:

https://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1516447881/30

https://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1516361517/74

Post by Xavier on Mar 26th, 2023 at 5:09pm
Defining proof that Aussie is unfit to be a Admin of a PA Forum.
Corrupt to the core.
PA will never recover under his influence.

Well done Bobby.  8-)

Post by Bobby. on Mar 26th, 2023 at 5:10pm

Jasin wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 5:09pm:
Corrupt to the core.

Well done Bobby.  8-)

Thanks JaSin,
they can fool me some of the time but not all of the time.   ;)

Post by John Smith on Mar 26th, 2023 at 5:14pm

Bobby. wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 5:10pm:

Corrupt to the core.

Well done Bobby.  8-)

Thanks JaSin,

You voted for him you idiot

Post by Xavier on Mar 26th, 2023 at 5:15pm

John Smith wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 5:14pm:

Corrupt to the core.

Well done Bobby.  8-)

Thanks JaSin,

You don't count 5-Dogs. F*uck off.  ;D

Post by Bobby. on Mar 26th, 2023 at 5:27pm
Aussie,

I have not voted, and neither has my army of socks.

https://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1516447881/40

Post by Bobby. on Mar 26th, 2023 at 5:29pm

John Smith wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 5:14pm:

Corrupt to the core.

Well done Bobby.  8-)

Thanks JaSin,

I gave Aussie my vote as I wanted to give him a chance to rejuvenate the real PA as he promised.

He failed so he should have stepped down and not used sock puppets to cling on.

Post by Xavier on Mar 26th, 2023 at 5:47pm
He'll just deny, deny, deny.
Safe behind his keyboard.
Reckon he was 'banned' as a Lawyer ;)

Post by Bobby. on Mar 26th, 2023 at 5:50pm

Jasin wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 5:47pm:
He'll just deny, deny, deny.
Safe behind his keyboard.
Reckon he was 'banned' as a Lawyer ;)

No he wasn't banned as a lawyer.

Post by Xavier on Mar 26th, 2023 at 6:29pm
He's one of the biggest b*ullshit artists on this Forum.

Post by AusGeoff on Mar 26th, 2023 at 6:31pm

I voted for more cow bell.

Post by Xavier on Mar 26th, 2023 at 7:12pm
You might be right Geoff.
I very much doubt myself anything will happen before the cows come in.
Aussie will get to hold onto the PA for dear life - for fear of being laughed at by Monk, Smith and Co.
For fear of having to grovel back to their PA.
For fear of him losing a 'power-seat' of bullying female members because he's a weak chauvinistic pig of a man.
There's more I'm sure.

Post by Bobby. on Mar 26th, 2023 at 7:39pm
Look at this -
Monk would like to run the real PA but instead of debating topics
at his own PA he sends them to Archives
where they are locked and the public can't see them.
These are just some of my threads that were scuttled at his place:

Monk_Archives_instead_of_debating_topics.jpg (188 KB | 5 )

Post by John Smith on Mar 26th, 2023 at 8:15pm

Bobby. wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 7:39pm:
Look at this -

Well done Goober, finally proving to everyone that you do run from forum to forum, gossiping about everyone.

And those are just your latest attempts, there are a lot more examples

Post by Bobby. on Mar 26th, 2023 at 8:22pm

John Smith wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 8:15pm:

Bobby. wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 7:39pm:
Look at this -

Well done Bobby, finally proving to everyone that you do run from forum to forum, gossiping about everyone.

And those are just your latest attempts, there are a lot more examples

It was a chance to stop having those topics raised here
so that they could be properly debated somewhere else but no -
Monk had to bring it all here and denigrate me on an hourly basis with malicious lies.
At the same time he thinks he's a worthy candidate for EL at the real Polanimal. - go figure?

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 26th, 2023 at 8:24pm
Bobby R U OK?

Post by Bobby. on Mar 26th, 2023 at 8:27pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 8:24pm:
Bobby R U OK?

yes  thanks Lisa - are you OK?

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 26th, 2023 at 8:41pm

Bobby. wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 8:27pm:

Bobby R U OK?

Yes I’m ok but I’m very tired. It’s been super busy here today. (I’m currently having a cuppa while giving my hair some time to dry. It’s past my bottom these days so it takes a while to dry at night unfortunately.)

I found myself thinking about you this afternoon whilst watering all our gardens. I guess I was worried about you. I think you might need to take a step back and not let cyber life stress you out this much. Your health comes first. Always.

Cheers

Post by Jovial Monk on Mar 26th, 2023 at 9:02pm
“watering all our gardens. . .”  ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 26th, 2023 at 9:14pm

Jovial Monk wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 9:02pm:
“watering all our gardens. . .”  ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

Yep. Lots and lots of gardening today. Lots of watering too. We harvested 66 chokos. The kids and I divided these up into groups of 6 and then we went round the neighbourhood to distribute these to our neighbours. We’re surrounded by lots of self funded retirees who are struggling atm (as they’re on fixed incomes) and they can’t believe chokos are now selling for $12.99 a kilo (on sale). And said chokos being sold are not fresh either!

What did you do all day Dumbarse Drunk - apart from your usual cyber junkie trolling which is how you earn your AGE?

Post by Bobby. on Mar 26th, 2023 at 9:48pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 8:41pm:

Bobby. wrote on Mar 26th, 2023 at 8:27pm:

Bobby R U OK?

Yes I’m ok but I’m very tired. It’s been super busy here today. (I’m currently having a cuppa while giving my hair some time to dry. It’s past my bottom these days so it takes a while to dry at night unfortunately.)

I found myself thinking about you this afternoon whilst watering all our gardens. I guess I was worried about you. I think you might need to take a step back and not let cyber life stress you out this much. Your health comes first. Always.

Cheers

That's nice Lisa,

it's difficult for me to stay quiet when I see injustice.

Post by Bobby. on Mar 26th, 2023 at 10:08pm
Here is some interesting history:

Aussie's army of sock puppets.

https://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1516447881/30

https://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1516361517/74

Post by Xavier on Mar 27th, 2023 at 10:09pm
Aussie's socks helped Monk get C&C.  ;D

Post by Bobby. on Mar 27th, 2023 at 10:14pm

Jasin wrote on Mar 27th, 2023 at 10:09pm:
Aussie's socks helped Monk get C&C.  ;D

Aussie admits that he has an army of sock puppets.    ;D

Post by Xavier on Mar 27th, 2023 at 10:15pm
He's a big fraud and liar like Monk.  ;D

Post by Bobby. on Mar 27th, 2023 at 10:18pm

Jasin wrote on Mar 27th, 2023 at 10:15pm:
He's a big fraud and liar like Monk.  ;D

He's like Trump - he always gets away with anything.   ;D

YaBB Forum Software © 2000-2025. All Rights Reserved.