Member Run Boards >> Coronavirus >> Would you get the shot after watching this ? http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1680182907 Message started by Sir lastnail on Mar 30th, 2023 at 11:28pm |
Title: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Sir lastnail on Mar 30th, 2023 at 11:28pm
Who are you going to believe ?? Listen to geoff the big pharma shill and get a shot or these people on this video who have been totalled from the shot. What actual benefit does the shot give you if it screws you up like these people ?? What actually are you protecting yourself against ?? :D LOL
COVID VACCINE ADVERSE REACTIONS COMPILATION https://www.bitchute.com/video/tzmGRIyeeIID/ |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Carl D on Mar 30th, 2023 at 11:33pm
lol... I've had 5 Covid vaccinations and I'm fine.
So is my 93 year old aunt. And we'll be getting a 6th if/when it becomes available. Flu shot is next for both of us... we need the 'high strength' one though... been told it should be available in a couple of weeks (the 'normal' flu shot is already available). Quote:
Definitely not you. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by AusGeoff on Mar 31st, 2023 at 12:28am Yes, I've also had my 5th vaccination; my partner has too. And unlike the unfortunate Sir Lastnail, neither of us has contracted the SARS-CoV-2 virus, even after three years of potential public exposure. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by aquascoot on Mar 31st, 2023 at 5:00am AusGeoff wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 12:28am:
are you saying that the vaccine prevents transmission of covid 19 because that does not seem to be the case amd if so, are you basing this on a case study of 2 ? |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by MeisterEckhart on Mar 31st, 2023 at 6:49am
German Health Minister Dr Karl Lauterbach admitted that the COVID-19 vaccine can have “absolutely disturbing” side effects.
Once referred to as “Germany’s Fauci” by the Washington Post during the pandemic, and an adamant proponent of lockdown and mandatory vaccination, this comes as a serious recognition of the fears many held about the vaccine. [When] he was pressed on his previous stance that the vaccine had no side effects. Lauterbach said this “was an exaggeration I had once made in an ill-considered tweet,” https://europeanconservative.com/articles/news/german-health-minister-admits-disturbing-vaccine-side-effects/ |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Bobby. on Mar 31st, 2023 at 6:55am
Hi sir Nail,
that's a scary video. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Sophia on Mar 31st, 2023 at 7:29am aquascoot wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 5:00am:
Exactly right … just as there are some in this forum not c-jabbed and have not contracted c-vid either. (Lisa comes to mind…. Although she has written her hubby has had the jab for work reasons… she has not.) We could do our own 2-4 people case study on here of “unjabbed and never had c-vid in 3 years…. Verses 2-4 people on here that are c-jabbed and not had c-vid in 3 years either. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 31st, 2023 at 7:37am MeisterEckhart wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 6:49am:
👆 This post needs to be up in lights! |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Carl D on Mar 31st, 2023 at 7:39am
Come on, Sophia. You can say the word.
COVID Even if our governments, businesses and the media cannot say it anymore. For example, any reported respiratory illness that's affecting anybody 'famous' is always reported as ABC these days - Anything But Covid. And, I'm hearing there's lots of people taking 'sickies' from work here in Perth lately but it's always ABC if anyone asks what's wrong with them. "The Word That Shall Not Be Spoken" :) |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Carl D on Mar 31st, 2023 at 7:44am
Well, at least Stevie Nicks is honest.
Stevie Nicks announces rescheduled California solo concerts Quote:
I'm surprised the article was also honest about it because if it was Australia Stevie would definitely have been reported as having ABC. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 31st, 2023 at 7:50am Sophia wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 7:29am:
Totally UNJABBED here and NOT ONCE have I contracted Covid19. You all know me well ... I’ve been upfront from the get go. Hubby was required to have an up to date Vaccine Passport at all times or else he would lose his job. He has had 4 jabs and has contracted Covid19 4 times. Throughout those 4 times...he was terribly crook and guess who looked after him? That’s right! ME - the UNVACCINATED one! I was carefully prepping his meals (I started him off on home made chicken broth with crushed garlic and fresh lemon) and drinks (mainly herbal teas and cooled down boiled water) and changing his clothes, towels and bed linen every day. There was no way I was going to allow the kids to get sick! Nor was I going to let him get worse and end up in some bloody hospital! ALL our state health care systems are terribly underfunded and they’re no go zones for me. Unless you’re on death’s door. So I kept monitoring him and giving his sister daily updates too as she’s a doctor herself so she helped to guide me in terms of keeping him clean, dry, hydrated, fed and comfortable. Note : Lots of washing plus bleach plus disinfectant plus hand sanitizer plus rinsing crockery and cutlery with boiling water because I was scared I might end up sick like him. Or worse! |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Bobby. on Mar 31st, 2023 at 7:54am
Lisa,
Hi Lisa, you could have had an asymptomatic case where you were infected but showed no symptoms. Only a blood anti-body test could confirm it. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Carl D on Mar 31st, 2023 at 8:00am Bobby. wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 7:54am:
That's an excellent point, Bobby. As far as I am aware I haven't had Covid yet but I'm planning to go to my GP and request a PSA blood test in July because my next 'official' one isn't until November but I want to have it checked earlier for my own peace of mind (everything is OK at the moment as far as I know) and while I'm there I might also ask my GP to get my blood sample checked to see if I ever have had Covid. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Bobby. on Mar 31st, 2023 at 8:06am Carl D wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 8:00am:
Does it really matter? - at the start of the Pandemic: you only had to be in an infected room for 1 minute and you'd get it and 1 week later you'd be dead - the first Covid-19 was deadly - it wiped out entire nursing homes and killed 100s of healthy doctors and nurses in Italy - but later it morphed into Omicron which was a very weak version that we most people got which acted as a free vaccine - we didn't have to pay for any vaccines - nature provided a free vaccine as it always does - same happened with Spanish flu - if nature didn't do that then the human race would have been wiped out 1,000 times in ancient history. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Sophia on Mar 31st, 2023 at 8:10am Carl D wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 8:00am:
You haven’t had the latest medical news on PSA tests? I’m a little shocked since my hubby has just recovered from prostate surgery recently how they’re all saying PSA tests are useless. Because I always thought it was a good measure if it was too high re: cancer etc Be interesting to see what you get told. Let me know. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Carl D on Mar 31st, 2023 at 8:10am
Doesn't really matter to me but I am curious to find out if I actually have had Covid.
Mind you, with cases on the rise again Australia wide (more about that later in another thread) there's a pretty good chance I'll get it before July despite wearing a mask at the shops, etc. unless our spineless politicians wake up to the fact that Covid isn't over... not by a long shot. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 31st, 2023 at 8:13am Bobby. wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 7:54am:
Ok I’ve been told this many times. Explain why whenever we sat down (twice a day) with home based tests I would always come up negative and he would always come up positive? Even the kids kept testing negative. This went on daily for 2 weeks. Every time he contracted Covid19 too! I’ve openly posted pics of these results AND I’ve posted on Facebook about this - in various groups too. It’s not just me! I’ve been accused of being an anti medication/pro herbal/anti vaxxer ...I’m not! I have a medical exemption due to a congenital heart disorder. I’m all for antibiotics and panadol etc. I used to take Mersyndol in extreme instances of horrific pain as directed/prescribed by my doctor but that was before I had that surgery in my back. I’m not anti medication/pro herbal. We’ve all had our usual vaccinations here. So I’m not anti vaxx. What I don’t understand is why out of an entire family the only person here to contract Covid19 4 times is the same person who was jabbed FOR Covid19 4 times. Possible explanations to date : 1. Natural immunity - some people have this. 2. Extra precautions taken by me to prevent cross contamination. 3. Hubby’s chronic jabs have helped us as a family by making his Covid19 infections NOT as transmissible. <— WTF?? * 4. We’ve probably all had it but it was with no symptoms whatsoever so in order to confirm 4. we need a blood test to check for antibodies. * Ok so you know what I’m going to do now ... don’t you? I’m going to organise to get that blood test done. In fact I’m going to organise a full blood test (I have to anyway as I have Thalassemia - a Mediterranean blood disorder that has left me with chronic low iron issues). Once these results come through I’m going to get back to you about theory no 4. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Gordon on Mar 31st, 2023 at 8:17am AusGeoff wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 12:28am:
Do you think not being a fatto is an alternative to not getting endless boosters? |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Lisa Jones on Mar 31st, 2023 at 8:18am Carl D wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 8:10am:
1. Yep. Go for it Carl! 2. And yes I TOTALLY AGREE! |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by MeisterEckhart on Mar 31st, 2023 at 8:25am Carl D wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 8:10am:
The highly infectious but low pathology-inducing omicron and its future mutations are as good a guarantee as you can get that you have contracted it or will contract it sometime over the next year. The fact is, the virus is becoming increasingly less dangerous over time. You will likely suffer more from the side effects of boosters than you will from contracting omicron. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Sir lastnail on Mar 31st, 2023 at 8:26am AusGeoff wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 12:28am:
But I recovered really well and didn't need the shots because my innate immune system did what it was supposed to do. Something that has evolved over millions of year FYI. A pity your immune system has been compromised because of the shots that protect you against what ? In the cave man days what shots did they have to get us to this point in time ?? :D LOL |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by MeisterEckhart on Mar 31st, 2023 at 8:27am Sir lastnail wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 8:26am:
They were all dead by 40. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Sir lastnail on Mar 31st, 2023 at 11:20am MeisterEckhart wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 8:27am:
that was usually from a tooth abscess and not from convid ;) |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by MeisterEckhart on Mar 31st, 2023 at 11:36am Sir lastnail wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 11:20am:
So, no dentistry technology, then! Also, no vaccinations against killer viruses; no antibiotics to prevent blood poisoning from cuts and scratches. Children born with abnormalities would have been left to die. On the upside, I guess they seldom lived long enough to die of cancer. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by aquascoot on Mar 31st, 2023 at 12:16pm MeisterEckhart wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 8:25am:
carl downs vaccines the way body builders down egg whites. he thinks the definition of disease is the absence of mrna vaccine in his system he thinks that if covid went away, every doctor and nurse could go on long service leave as they would be left twiddling their thumbs |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Carl D on Mar 31st, 2023 at 1:28pm aquascoot wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 12:16pm:
lol... I'm following the recommended health advice seeing as I'm over 65. Which is more than what our pollies are doing. Their "health advice" seems to come from people like Alan "Joyced!!!" Joyce, Jayne "we need to open the borders even if some people may die" Hrdlicka and Graham "I'll take the States that don't open their borders to court" Turner. Oh, and a large number of coffee shop owners, of course. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Bobby. on Mar 31st, 2023 at 5:27pm At the start of the Pandemic: you only had to be in an infected room for 1 minute and you'd get it and 1 week later you'd be dead - the first Covid-19 was deadly - it wiped out entire nursing homes and killed 100s of healthy doctors and nurses in Italy - but later it morphed into Omicron which was a very weak version that we most people got which acted as a free vaccine - we didn't have to pay for any vaccines - nature provided a free vaccine as it always does - same happened with Spanish flu - if nature didn't do that then the human race would have been wiped out 1,000 times in ancient history. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Bobby. on Mar 31st, 2023 at 6:49pm https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kiFEvbC7S4g |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by AusGeoff on Mar 31st, 2023 at 9:00pm MeisterEckhart wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 6:49am:
Lauterbach had previously been in favour of mandatory vaccination, and pushed for further COVID measures as late as last autumn, after most countries had dropped lockdown restrictions. While talking to ZDF, he was pressed on his previous stance that the vaccine had no side effects. Lauterbach said this “was an exaggeration I had once made in an ill-considered tweet,” and was keen to downplay the numbers, insisting adverse reactions were still “less than 1 in 10,000 vaccinations..” Bear in mind that most adverse vaccination events are relatively minor and self-resolving within a few days: joint or muscle pain; headache; fatigue; chills; drowsiness; injection site pain. COVID-19 vaccine adverse events. (Department of Health and Aged Care, 21 March 2023.) |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by AusGeoff on Mar 31st, 2023 at 9:26pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 6:49pm:
Karl Stefanovic has no medical qualifications and is ill-equipped to debate SARS-CoV-2 or the vaccines—particulalrly from a single, personal perspective. Opinion is NOT evidence. And... Billionaire blowhard Clive Palmer and his offsider, high school dropout Craig Kelly are still promoting their quack cures, importing controversial foreign doctors to back their dubious claims and crying victimhood when anybody declines to facilitate their schemes. Their headline act is US physician Peter McCullough, who has pushed hydroxychloroquine and ivermectin as treatments for the virus. (I've previously debunked McCullough in an earlier thread.) It’s likely that other speakers on the bill, Pierre Kory—another US doctor who says ivermectin is a “wonder drug” with “miraculous effectiveness” against COVID, and John Leake, McCullough’s co- author of The Courage to Face Covid-19, which rails against the “Bio-Pharmaceutical Complex”, US Federal agencies, the Bill Gates foundation and others, will continue in the same vein. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Sir lastnail on Mar 31st, 2023 at 10:41pm AusGeoff wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 9:26pm:
Neither do you but the media whore sitting next to him knows it all :D LOL |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Bobby. on Mar 31st, 2023 at 10:46pm Quote:
true and neither do most of the people who have taken the vaccines however social media has brought them the truth - they were lied to - bad test results were covered up - the vaccine injuries and deaths were hidden. It's been a sham. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Sir lastnail on Mar 31st, 2023 at 11:20pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 10:46pm:
and dumbarse geoff and carl still want you to have your 6th jab because none of the other jabs did anything. Honestly those two numpties would put a band aid on a bullet wound :D LOL |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Carl D on Apr 1st, 2023 at 8:32am Bobby. wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 5:27pm:
Good morning Bobby. As I've said many times before - newer variants of SARS-CoV-2 should have been given new Greek letters a long time ago but (nearly) everyone has been sold on the mistaken belief that Omicron is "mild". https://twitter.com/D_Bone/status/1641867775219212288 Quote:
https://twitter.com/vipintukur/status/1641119072141164546 Quote:
Buckle up, folks... we're in for a wild winter here in Australia. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by John Smith on Apr 1st, 2023 at 8:35am
You know what they say Carl
You can lead a jackass to water, but you can't make him drink :D :D |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Lisa Jones on Apr 1st, 2023 at 8:58am Bobby. wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 10:46pm:
Ok. So why did YOU take these vaccines Bobby? |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Sir lastnail on Apr 1st, 2023 at 8:59am John Smith wrote on Apr 1st, 2023 at 8:35am:
and that's why you will continue to keep taking one jab after another smith :D LOL |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Sir lastnail on Apr 1st, 2023 at 9:01am Lisa Jones wrote on Apr 1st, 2023 at 8:58am:
I told him not to but he listened to his quack and got carried away with the hysteria at the time and lets face it they put on a good show for the punters at the time ;) |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Lisa Jones on Apr 1st, 2023 at 9:02am Sir lastnail wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 10:41pm:
To be fair they all jumped on the bandwagon. The ass leading that bandwagon had no idea where he was taking them. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Carl D on Apr 1st, 2023 at 9:02am Sir lastnail wrote on Apr 1st, 2023 at 8:59am:
And in the case of this particular jackass (Sir Nail) you can't even lead him to the water. ;D |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Lisa Jones on Apr 1st, 2023 at 9:04am Sir lastnail wrote on Apr 1st, 2023 at 9:01am:
Whenever anything is rushed....anything at all....you will find a high risk of errors occurring. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Lisa Jones on Apr 1st, 2023 at 9:09am Carl D wrote on Apr 1st, 2023 at 9:02am:
That’s because Sir Last Nail DOESN’T TRUST the safety of that water. You just have to accept the situation for what it is Carl. Otherwise you’ll probably end up breaking that chair by throwing it AT your screen. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by John Smith on Apr 1st, 2023 at 9:26am Sir lastnail wrote on Apr 1st, 2023 at 8:59am:
seriously, how did you get this stupid? |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Carl D on Apr 1st, 2023 at 10:45am John Smith wrote on Apr 1st, 2023 at 9:26am:
Here's my theory since Sir Nail claims to have already had Covid: Evidence Is Mounting That Covid Is Bad for the Brain Quote:
But, I suspect in Sir Nail's case he's already had several infections. Personally, my plan is to continue to evade Covid so I can become smarter than average without doing a thing. 8-) |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Ajax on Apr 1st, 2023 at 12:13pm
Talkign about the brain.
I was being pressured to take the vaccine at work (still working from home back then) I held off until novavax came out, I had read that it was traditional much like the hepatitis shot so I was ready to roll my sleeve up to keep my job. I rang my doctor who then advised me that after he had read the medical information about novavax that he would recommend that I would not get it on the basis that they do not know how novavax affects the brain. So once again I risked my job and said no because of this and this. Now not long ago they were saying that we had a shortage of GPs. This is because many doctors did not tow the line with these vaccines and many were de registered because of it. Thankfully my doctor who has been practising for over 40 years has been re-instated. And so have many others. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Sir lastnail on Apr 1st, 2023 at 2:53pm Ajax wrote on Apr 1st, 2023 at 12:13pm:
Also a lot of them have carcked it or had strokes and other complications from the vax thus putting them out of action. :( |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Sir lastnail on Apr 1st, 2023 at 2:55pm Carl D wrote on Apr 1st, 2023 at 10:45am:
well that's badluck for you carl because your miracle vax won't protect you from brain damage then will it ? :D LOL |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Sir lastnail on Apr 1st, 2023 at 3:00pm Carl D wrote on Apr 1st, 2023 at 9:02am:
Hey carl how many jabs do you have to have before the sh.t starts working ?? :D LOL |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by John Smith on Apr 1st, 2023 at 3:14pm Sir lastnail wrote on Apr 1st, 2023 at 2:55pm:
He didn't say it would protect him, only that his brain would deteriate slower than yours, and sadly for you, the evidence suggests your brain is already at the age of a 150yr old, compost. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by buzzanddidj on Apr 1st, 2023 at 4:03pm Sir lastnail wrote on Mar 30th, 2023 at 11:28pm:
I'm sure the rest of us can take a comforting breath and sigh of relief, in the knowledge we are not reliant on https://www.bitch.ute.com for our daily fill of "news" updates. I'd feel more confident with SkyTV "news" . |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Xavier on Apr 1st, 2023 at 7:35pm
Last injection I got turned me into a Flying Fruit Fox!! :o
To the bat cave!!!! |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by buzzanddidj on Apr 5th, 2023 at 9:36pm Sophia wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 8:10am:
I'm not quite sure who the "they" is, you refer to, other than it's someone lacking the qualifications to comment. The PSA, alone, has never offered any guarantee of detecting cancer of the prostate. The digital rectal examination, alone, has never offered any guarantee of detecting cancer of the prostate, But put them together, you've got yourself pretty good combination detection system. Not unlike lowering your COVID19 risk by ... 1. Keep to social distancing, handwashing and mask wearing. Combined with ... 2. Ensure your vaccines are kept up to date. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Sophia on Apr 5th, 2023 at 10:35pm buzzanddidj wrote on Apr 5th, 2023 at 9:36pm:
They as in … the GP and the Urologist …. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Carl D on Apr 5th, 2023 at 10:54pm Sophia wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 8:10am:
Hope your husband is OK after the surgery, Sophia. I had shingles in September 2019 which made me go to a doctor for the first time in my life (at the age of 62). I had 2 blood tests a week and a half apart which showed my PSA was 67 for one and 69 for the other. Anything above 4 (or 4.5?) is considered suspicious for my age group. Had CT and bone scans in late September 2019 which showed the prostate was enlarged and contained "multifocal calcifications" but there still wasn't any definite proof it was cancer. Even my GP said that he believed it wasn't anything to worry about after seeing the images and reading the accompanying report. Had the 'finger' test in late November 2019 and the doctor said he could feel "hard spots" inside the prostate but still no proof it was cancer. Had a MRI scan done in December 2019 which showed these "hard spots" more clearly than the CT and bone scans but still no definite proof it was cancer. It was only after having a prostate biopsy done in March 2020 that I found out it really was cancer. Went on 3 monthly Lucrin injections for 2 years from June 2020 (to stop or almost stop testosterone production which 'feeds' the cancer), had a PSMA PET scan in May 2020 to see exactly where the cancer was and to also see if the cancer had spread to other parts of the body (it hadn't apart from a small spot in one of the lymph nodes outside the prostate) and I then had 39 radiation sessions over 8 weeks from mid October to mid December 2020. I did ask about surgery to remove the prostate but because of the lymph node involvement the doctor said that if the cancer was still there after surgery I would still need to have radiation treatment and he also said that radiation was just as effective as surgery these days (and normally has less side effects as well). I've had several follow up PSA tests since then and so far, so good. Last one in February was 0.52ug/l. I've been told by the doctor that as long as it doesn't go above 2 then I should be OK. As I said last week, my next 'official' PSA blood test is due in November but I might get my GP to do one earlier (probably July) just to be on the safe side. Especially since my testosterone level has started to rise again because my final 3 monthly Lucrin injection was last June. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Sophia on Apr 5th, 2023 at 11:17pm Carl D wrote on Apr 5th, 2023 at 10:54pm:
Oh okay…. I assume it’s all been taken care of? A week ago a friend (he just turned 70)decided to have an op to remove cancer (or remove prostate?) rather than go through chemo etc and doing okay. He’s waiting to see results if all cancer removed. I’m happy to say hubby of mine has had the results of his cut of bits (TURP) and is free of any cancer. But we always… for more than a decade… relied on PSA readings to be sure it didn’t get too high…. I guess medical advice changes over time… BTW I had shingles in my mid 40s before anti virals came in… and I suffered … it was horrendous. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Carl D on Apr 5th, 2023 at 11:20pm Sophia wrote on Apr 5th, 2023 at 11:17pm:
Yep, for now at least (I added to my previous post while you were typing yours). |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by AusGeoff on Apr 5th, 2023 at 11:41pm buzzanddidj wrote on Apr 5th, 2023 at 9:36pm:
Exactly. Although... Quote:
And, contrary to what Sophia wrote, the PSA test is not "useless". Quote:
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Carl D on Apr 6th, 2023 at 9:28am
https://www.1news.co.nz/2023/04/06/covid-skyrockets-to-third-leading-cause-of-death-in-australia/
Exactly what I (and quite a few other people) have been saying all along. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by buzzanddidj on Apr 6th, 2023 at 10:42am buzzanddidj wrote on Apr 1st, 2023 at 4:03pm:
Sorry. I digress. YES, is my answer to the question. I'm shortly due for my fifth * To maintain not 100% - but the BEST protection available. * Thanks for the reminder, . |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Dnarever on Apr 6th, 2023 at 10:55am Quote:
I will never know. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by aquascoot on Apr 6th, 2023 at 12:21pm
why is every second man getting prostate cancer?
could it be they arent eating enough fruit and veges. tomatoes alone reduce the risk. time for some personal responsibility |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by aquascoot on Apr 6th, 2023 at 12:23pm
10 portions of tomatoes each week - such as fresh tomatoes, tomato juice and baked beans - saw an 18% reduction in prostate cancer risk.
Eating the recommended five servings of fruit or vegetables or more a day was also found to decrease risk by 24%, compared with men who ate two-and-a-half servings or less. "Our findings suggest that tomatoes may be important in prostate cancer prevention," said Vanessa Er, from the School of Social and Community Medicine at Bristol University. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by aquascoot on Apr 6th, 2023 at 12:26pm
However, obese men aged 50 to 59 years at study completion had a 58% increased risk of prostate cancer;
https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC1550782/#:~:text=Obesity%20has%20also%20been%20linked,of%20the%20breast%20and%20colon.&text=A%20recent%20study%20of%20900%2C000,of%20cancers%2C%20including%20prostate%20cancer. time for some personal responsibility |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Dnarever on Apr 6th, 2023 at 1:15pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 6th, 2023 at 12:21pm:
I eat a load of Tomato I really like them cannot help it but haven't they been telling us the last decade or two about the link to arthritis / joint pain ? |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Dnarever on Apr 6th, 2023 at 1:17pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 6th, 2023 at 12:26pm:
At least they are safe when they reach 60. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Carl D on Apr 6th, 2023 at 2:03pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 6th, 2023 at 12:21pm:
Oh, I dunno? Maybe... just maybe... it's because men are living a lot longer now than they did in the past? Wasn't really that long ago when most men had 'dropped off the perch' before they reached 60 (and sometimes even 50) years of age. Which, just coincidentally, is around about the same age bracket when most men find out they have prostate cancer. Simples. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Carl D on Apr 6th, 2023 at 2:08pm Dnarever wrote on Apr 6th, 2023 at 1:17pm:
I'm betting that one will zoom right over the top of his head. :) |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by aquascoot on Apr 6th, 2023 at 2:13pm Carl D wrote on Apr 6th, 2023 at 2:03pm:
incorrect. life expectancy is not rising white flag accepted |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by aquascoot on Apr 6th, 2023 at 2:14pm Carl D wrote on Apr 6th, 2023 at 2:08pm:
straw man address the facts please (address the science) white flag accepted. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Carl D on Apr 6th, 2023 at 2:16pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 6th, 2023 at 2:13pm:
Oh, that's right - your "mild respiratory virus" is currently lowering life expectancy worldwide. My bad. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Carl D on Apr 6th, 2023 at 2:20pm
By the way, what's happened to Sir Nail?
He hasn't been online here for nearly 2 days. Hope he hasn't got Covid again. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Sophia on Apr 6th, 2023 at 2:49pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 6th, 2023 at 12:21pm:
My hubby didn’t have prostate cancer…. his problem was an enlarged prostate… hence a TURP op. And his cut out bits showed no sign of cancer. Trust me with the tomatoes… we’re from Italian heritage! I also gave hubby epilobeum herbal tea, and saw palmetto. Our friend whom just turned 70 and found out he has prostate cancer… he is trim and fit, non smoker/drinker and dedicated family man. He decided to cut it out rather than do chemo etc We find out next week if he is given the all clear. And then we have females with the breast cancer situations. I go to my female gp to get checked and once… I did a breast screen… never again! That machine they squash the t1t in is badly designed. The corner of it goes right into your ribcage! Then they found a little white speck on my rhs boob… then biopsy with a long needle inserted 3 times to get sample. And then a clear bandage. Well the bandage seemed to react with my skin and that took a while to heal… but where the needle went in… I had pain there for 2 years after! Back to guys again…. if you have bleeding in your urine …. get that checked asap. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Xavier on Apr 6th, 2023 at 6:17pm
In my 20's I thought for awhile that women got breast cancer because their partners were being a bit too vigorous and hard on their handling of them. You know, like bruising them up a bit. :D
Prostate - well, having worked for Prostate Doctors/Surgeons in care of their patients. Nothing is certain as to why 'directly'. I can only say that as we are living longer with each generation (under good conditions and quality of living) - some parts of our body just seem to 'age' earlier than others and maybe something like Prostate (or even breasts) just don't age as well? I'm sure there are triggers along the way that cause Cancers. Pollution is one thing, in my belief. Toxins, chemicals, pollutants, etc. Be it in foods, drinks or the air one breaths and in some cases, from upon the ground we walk if pollutants are buried there. I do recommend Dr Aye Aye from Madagascar if you need your Prostate checked. :D |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Dnarever on Apr 6th, 2023 at 6:18pm Quote:
If you go to the US the odds of getting shot go up dramatically. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Sir lastnail on Apr 6th, 2023 at 7:46pm Carl D wrote on Apr 6th, 2023 at 2:20pm:
Why would I get convid again ?? Only vaxed up losers get it more than once :D LOL |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Carl D on Apr 6th, 2023 at 9:09pm Carl D wrote on Apr 6th, 2023 at 2:16pm:
https://twitter.com/LettersfromTim/status/1643931336221274113 Quote:
Yes, they are and no, they don't. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by AusGeoff on Apr 6th, 2023 at 9:12pm From the CDC site, 15 March 2023: Reinfection with SARS-CoV-2, the virus that causes COVID-19, means an individual was infected, recovered, and then later became infected again. An individual can be reinfected multiple times. Reinfections are most often mild, but severe illness can occur. People who are reinfected can also spread the virus to others. After infection with SARS-CoV-2, people’s immune systems respond to protect them from SARS-CoV-2, including by creating antibodies. This immune response can provide a high level of protection against infection with the same or other SARS-CoV-2 variants for several months, but this protection decreases over time. As the virus evolves, new variants with the ability to evade a person’s existing immunity can appear and lead to an increased risk for reinfection. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by AusGeoff on Apr 6th, 2023 at 10:43pm Further thoughts... People like Sir Lastnail appear to have the wrong idea about having been infected once with SARS-CoV-2 automatically "guaranteeing" longer-term immunity—both to existing viral variants—and also to future, possibly more virulent variants. We don't know what mutations of the SARS-CoV-2 are likely in the future, so the most prudent course of action is to maintain one's vaccination status with boosters, or, if you're not yet vaccinated do so now. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Sir lastnail on Apr 7th, 2023 at 9:52am AusGeoff wrote on Apr 6th, 2023 at 10:43pm:
So how come AZ was banned in Australia ?? Is that what you wanted people to blindly inject into themselves geoff ?? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7hm7mXkNmAk&t=681s |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Carl D on Apr 7th, 2023 at 10:05am Sir lastnail wrote on Apr 7th, 2023 at 9:52am:
lol... I was wondering how long it would take our resident antivaxxers to jump onto that (and I'm not surprised Sir Nail is the first one). Bombshell as the AstraZeneca Covid vaccine is no longer available to Australians Quote:
And... "Dr." John Campbell again. ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Bobby. on Apr 7th, 2023 at 10:11am Sir lastnail wrote on Apr 7th, 2023 at 9:52am:
Good find Nail, I had 3 shots of AstraZeneca - looks like I dodged 3 bullets. :-/ |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Sir lastnail on Apr 7th, 2023 at 10:18am Bobby. wrote on Apr 7th, 2023 at 10:11am:
Carl and geoff still don't get it. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Carl D on Apr 7th, 2023 at 10:21am Sir lastnail wrote on Apr 7th, 2023 at 10:18am:
No. You still don't get it. You've posted misinformation (as usual), this time you've said the AstraZeneca Covid vaccine has been banned in Australia. It hasn't and I've corrected that for you. You're welcome. :) |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Sir lastnail on Apr 7th, 2023 at 1:05pm Carl D wrote on Apr 7th, 2023 at 10:21am:
Watch his video again and tell us that there are no adverse reactions to the sh.t you want people to blindly inject into themselves ?? |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by buzzanddidj on Apr 7th, 2023 at 1:18pm Carl D wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 8:00am:
Medicare will ONLY cover PSA tests more than one year apart. This was one of the cuts slipped through, by the Abbott 'no cuts to Medicare' Government. This will leave you about $60 out of pocket . |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Carl D on Apr 7th, 2023 at 1:21pm Sir lastnail wrote on Apr 7th, 2023 at 1:05pm:
I haven't said that there are no adverse reactions to the Covid vaccines. Once again, what I have said is that you've posted misinformation by saying the AstraZeneca Covid vaccine has been banned in Australia. I have posted proof that it hasn't. I can't see how I can possibly make this any easier for you? |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by buzzanddidj on Apr 7th, 2023 at 1:23pm Sir lastnail wrote on Apr 7th, 2023 at 1:05pm: |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Carl D on Apr 7th, 2023 at 1:24pm buzzanddidj wrote on Apr 7th, 2023 at 1:18pm:
Thanks for that buzz. Actually, I'm already used to being about $40 out of pocket every time I visit my GP (which isn't often these days) because he doesn't bulk bill and never has. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by buzzanddidj on Apr 7th, 2023 at 1:25pm buzzanddidj wrote on Apr 7th, 2023 at 1:23pm:
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Sir lastnail on Apr 7th, 2023 at 2:46pm Carl D wrote on Apr 7th, 2023 at 1:21pm:
So you still want people to blindly inject junk into their body with known bad adverse reactions in order to protect them from something they are not guaranteed to get nor will it stop them from getting it ?? What actually is your objective here carl ?? |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Carl D on Apr 7th, 2023 at 7:41pm Sir lastnail wrote on Apr 7th, 2023 at 2:46pm:
To try and stop you posting misinformation (and here I go again). 1. The Covid vaccines are not "junk". 2. They can and do have the occasional adverse reaction (same as a lot of other vaccines can). 3. The vaccines won't stop you getting Covid in most cases but they will keep the majority of people out of ICU (or the morgue). Anyway... I'll leave you and the rest of our resident antivaxxers to keep sailing along merrily (and obliviously) in the MV No Worries. Watch out for those (Covid) icebergs. Good luck. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Sir lastnail on Apr 7th, 2023 at 8:39pm Carl D wrote on Apr 7th, 2023 at 7:41pm:
People are having MAJOR and LIFE THREATENING adverse reactions to these vaccines but you still want people to risk having these reactions in order to protect them from something they are not guaranteed to get nor will it stop them from getting it ?? What actually is your objective here carl ?? |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Carl D on Apr 7th, 2023 at 8:44pm
Oh, FFS.
My objective was to stop replying to Sir Nail's posts. I said that several times over the past few months. But, I've failed again. Sorry everybody (not you Nails). |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Bobby. on Apr 7th, 2023 at 8:47pm Carl D wrote on Apr 7th, 2023 at 8:44pm:
People only reply because they are worried that Nail is right. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Sir lastnail on Apr 7th, 2023 at 8:50pm Carl D wrote on Apr 7th, 2023 at 8:44pm:
Then do me and everyone else here a favour carl and..... |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Carl D on Apr 7th, 2023 at 8:52pm Bobby. wrote on Apr 7th, 2023 at 8:47pm:
Good evening Bobby. Let me think about that for a moment. Hmm... nah, I'm pretty sure that isn't it. Not for me, at least. :) |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Sir lastnail on Apr 7th, 2023 at 8:55pm Carl D wrote on Apr 7th, 2023 at 8:52pm:
As above carl ;) |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Bobby. on Apr 7th, 2023 at 9:10pm Carl D wrote on Apr 7th, 2023 at 8:52pm:
What if I told you that we are surrounded by a conspiracy so large that if it was fully revealed - society would collapse as we know it? Right from the beginning when the Covid bio weapon was developed In Wuhan and paid for and the technology transferred by the USA via Fauci - we are left in the dark. Many know what happened but they risk their lives to tell all. ScoMo tried to get the Chinese inspected properly by the WHO and it caused a major international incident including sanctions - but he never asked the same of the Yanks - why? The Yanks are involved up to their necks - they deleted as much information as possible and anything else will be secreted away on the grounds of national security. They caused a worldwide catastrophe which we may never recover from. What else have they got planned? What other bio weapons do they have? |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Sir lastnail on Apr 7th, 2023 at 9:16pm Bobby. wrote on Apr 7th, 2023 at 9:10pm:
The problem is that retards such as carl and geoff see the MSM blackout as a mark of success when in reality if it was really a success the MSM would never stop talking about it and bagging the crap out of anti vaxers but not a single peep out of them ;) |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by AusGeoff on Apr 7th, 2023 at 11:52pm Carl D wrote on Apr 7th, 2023 at 10:05am:
Yes. It seems that this old bloke—who has no qualifications in epidemiology or viral microbiology or incidence case-control studies— reckons he's an expert on SARS-CoV-2 and the pandemic. He's only a retired nurse-educator LOL. He also claims to possess four university degrees—a Doctor of Philosophy (Ph.D); an MSc-Health Science; a BSc-Biology; and a BA. (I seriously doubt this.) I'd be interested to see if any of the anti-vaxxers who see Campbell as a medical demigod could link me to viable evidence supporting his academic claims. Campbell has said, "I want to promote the health of my countrymen. That's what we trying to do. It's not about me. It's about preventing the spread of the disease." —Which is why he supported the use of Ivermectin apparently LOL. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pOjpo8vLfSo |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by AusGeoff on Apr 8th, 2023 at 12:16am Bobby. wrote on Apr 7th, 2023 at 9:10pm:
If you were to tell me that Bobby, I'd say your reasons for making that claim are obviously misinformed, and without any supporting empirical evidence. I'd further say that you listen to, and accept, too many conspiracy theorists' lies and disinformation. And you needed to rely more on the accredited, peer-reviewed scientific research papers that every other rationally minded person does. Bobby. wrote on Apr 7th, 2023 at 9:10pm:
Zero viable evidence. Bobby. wrote on Apr 7th, 2023 at 9:10pm:
Can you name any of those people that "risked their lives"? Bobby. wrote on Apr 7th, 2023 at 9:10pm:
The SARS-CoV-2 virus is NOT a "bio-weapon" and was never developed as one by the Chinese government. There is no viable evidence supporting this claim. And Bobby... I'd be more than happy to discuss with you any of your claims that I've noted as "zero evidence". The ball is in you court. ;) |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by AusGeoff on Apr 8th, 2023 at 1:12am Sir lastnail wrote on Apr 7th, 2023 at 9:52am:
Mate... AstraZeneca was NOT "banned" here in Australia. The AstraZeneca vaccine, sold under the brand name Vaxzevria, has not been available to the Australian public since 20 March. The federal Department of Health and Aged Care confirmed the report, saying although the vaccine remains provisionally approved in the country, AstraZeneca has decided to “formally discontinue Vaxzevria in Australia”. According to the spokesperson, the last batch of the supply stock expired on 21 March 2023. The spokesperson wanted to emphasise the decision to phase out Vaxzevria was “not a decision based on safety as some people have misrepresented on social media”, but by the increased supply of alternative COVID vaccine options. “As expected, first generation vaccines have been superseded by newer vaccines targeting the strains of the virus now circulating.” —And as per usual, you are one of those people who have misrepresented the reasons for its discontinuation. You really, really need to check your claims before you make an even bigger dill of yourself. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Sir lastnail on Apr 8th, 2023 at 8:38am AusGeoff wrote on Apr 7th, 2023 at 11:52pm:
Neither have you and if he was spreading mistruths then youtube would have banned him ages ago. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Carl D on Apr 8th, 2023 at 9:18am Sir lastnail wrote on Apr 8th, 2023 at 8:38am:
Yes, I've been wondering for a while now why YouTube hasn't banned him. Then I came across this: https://twitter.com/DrSusanOliver1/status/1584676900508930048 Quote:
https://rumble.com/v1po6ro-excess-deaths-insights-from-australia-and-singapore-that-youtube-banned.html Quote:
So, looks like it's all down to $$$ again (for YouTube). Colour me surprised. ::) |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by aquascoot on Apr 8th, 2023 at 10:18am
It's probably time to close the separate coronavirus subforum
It's a bit like having a sub forum on Y2K that keeps running for several years after the turn-of-the-century Once the majority of the population had been vaccinated And then still got kovid And virtually none of them had much more then a mild respiratory virus effect They realised this was a nothing burger and have moved on If it was 2002 and we had a small cult of people still saying the world was coming to an end because we had not coded correctly for the turn-of-the-century we would probably look at them with bemusement Which I think is how most real Australians currently look at the kovid catastrophizers. I feel I am obviously right because if people were still concerned about kovid the media would be weaponizing that fear to make cash The fact the media have given up on kovid indicates that the population have simply moved on Apart from a few hardcore zealots |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Carl D on Apr 8th, 2023 at 10:44am aquascoot wrote on Apr 8th, 2023 at 10:18am:
At least it's good to know that you don't get to make that decision. :) aquascoot wrote on Apr 8th, 2023 at 10:18am:
https://twitter.com/TheVertlartnic/status/1644433567684894720 |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by aquascoot on Apr 8th, 2023 at 12:02pm
Exactly call
People Are always sick because of their poor lifestyle choices It really comes down to a matter of personal responsibility for eating correctly and exercising as Dr Gerrard has realised It is time to stop spending significant time and money on insignificant things Thank God you don't get to make these decisions and they are left in the hands of our scientists I believe this is why there are serious restrictions on prescribing paxlovid It is very expensive and there is not enough bang for your buck when the majority of people onlyrequire a box of tissues and some panadol Leave it up to the scientists When you were attacked Dr Gerard you attack science |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Carl D on Apr 8th, 2023 at 2:35pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 8th, 2023 at 12:02pm:
If his science is as good as the other bloke with the double r in his surname then I think I'll pass, thanks. ::) |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Carl D on Apr 8th, 2023 at 11:30pm
Just when you thought the Covid misinformation and BS from our governments couldn't get any worse.
Another one of aquascoot's heroes, no doubt. Covid-19: Inside the shifting vaccine strategy As the government declares an end to the latest wave of infections, it has also quietly moved away from vaccine targets and is depending on hybrid immunity. By Amy Coopes. Quote:
"almost every citizen is now immune" "Hybrid immunity" :D :D :D What planet is this guy living on? Well, at least he's being honest about one thing: Quote:
And... Quote:
Yeah, sure... https://covidlive.com.au/archive/20230407 aquascoot can probably fill us all in on exactly what sort of "science" is being followed here next time he's online because I'll be d@mned if I (or any other sane person) can figure it out. Edit: Yes... all of these... 100% https://twitter.com/LettersfromTim/status/1644696029747630081 Quote:
And I'm sure I could find many more if I had the time to look. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Baronvonrort on Apr 9th, 2023 at 12:06am AusGeoff wrote on Apr 7th, 2023 at 11:52pm:
A degree in Biology makes him a Scientist A Masters in Medical Science qualifies him to speak on aspects of medical science. What happened to trust the science? He has probably forgotten more than old boomers suffering dementia and idiocy like you know. ;D ;D ;D :D :D :D ;D ;D ;D Dr Campbell was Pro Vax in many of his videos he only changed when evidence showed vax was next to useless. History shows Dr Kulldorf was right about everything. Quote:
The experts who got it right were slandered by the idiot Fauci and the sheeple like you have been brainwashed with misinformation. One day you might wake up and see the truth. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Carl D on Apr 9th, 2023 at 12:16am
Want to take it from here, Geoff?
As you can see I've had a difficult day dealing with the likes of Sir Nail and aquascoot (and now another one has turned up - Baronvonrort). I'll leave everyone with this (and it's exactly how I feel coming here day after day putting up with the abovementioned posters). https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TxbIU0X-lCI Del Amitri - Nothing Ever Happens "And nothing ever happens, nothing happens at all The needle returns to the start of the song And we all sing along like before" Goodnight. :) |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by AusGeoff on Apr 9th, 2023 at 1:55am Baronvonrort wrote on Apr 9th, 2023 at 12:06am:
Are childish insults really the very best you can do in order to support your opinions on the pandemic? Seriously? Tsk, tsk is all I can say. Baronvonrort wrote on Apr 9th, 2023 at 12:06am:
Not necessarily according to some expert opinion. Jay Bhattacharya, with Martin Kulldorff and Sunetra Gupta, was a co- author in 2020 of the Great Barrington Declaration, which advocated lifting COVID restrictions on lower-risk groups to develop herd immunity through infection, while promoting the false promise that vulnerable people could be protected from the virus. The declaration was criticised as being unethical and infeasible by Tedros Adhanom Ghebreyesus, the director-general of the World Health Organization. Kulldorff, Gupta, Bhattacharya “Never in the history of public health has herd immunity been used as a strategy for responding to an outbreak, let alone a pandemic,” Ghebreyesus said at a media briefing. “It is scientifically and ethically problematic.” And any doubt that so-called herd immunity was a non-starter has to be supported by this confused opinion from the failed former president: Trump appeared to praise the idea during a town hall in Pennsylvania. Quote:
;D |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by AusGeoff on Apr 9th, 2023 at 2:06am Hmmm... Looks like Bobby has chickened out in addressing the numerous zero points I posted in Reply #100. I'm expecting him to give us a bit of viable evidence for each of his bizarre claims—he needs to know that personal opinion is NOT evidence. Over to you Bobby. ;) |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by aquascoot on Apr 9th, 2023 at 6:34am
carl and geoff expect everyone to follow the advice of the chief health officers
but only when it agrees with their cult sorry fellas, you dont get to do that. you are now a noisey minority getting smaller every day, doctors at my wifes hospital have been told by the authorities , no need for masks...they dont work and no need to test ...your absence from work is a bigger threat to public health and no paxlocid except for ever narrowing criteria. they are encouraging flu vaccinations and have come to the conclusion covid is now a nothing burger and last time i looked, doctors had completed more training then geoff and carl time to dissolve the cult carl especially should be de platformed by the authorities for spreading dangerous mis information |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by MeisterEckhart on Apr 9th, 2023 at 6:42am aquascoot wrote on Apr 9th, 2023 at 6:34am:
And what governments are being dragged kicking and screaming to is acknowledging the ever-increasing number of vaccine side effects. Every admission adds to potential compensation for the mandatory vaccination foisted on those who now suffer side effects - seems the world learned nothing from Thalidomide. The big holdout is the US, which has almost as much to lose in reputation as China. Even the witch doctor Tedros from the WHO is showing signs of fessing up. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Carl D on Apr 9th, 2023 at 8:56am aquascoot wrote on Apr 9th, 2023 at 6:34am:
Are you sure about that? I have never expected anyone to follow their advice, especially the advice of your hero in Queensland and now that idiot in Canberra who's pushing that mythical hybrid immunity again. And the "noisey minority" are actually getting bigger every day as more and more people are slowly realising Covid isn't over despite the best efforts of our governments and media to make everyone believe it is. Quote:
Which "authorities" are those? The same ones who are having their strings pulled by our governments (who are in turn having their strings pulled by big business)? So, health care workers going to work infected and then spreading it to other workers and patients isn't a big threat to public health? Care to explain that one for us? Quote:
That's Paxlovid by the way. Yep, can't have too many of the oldies and other vulnerable members of the population surviving Covid, can we? Government needs to fix the age pension, health and aged care budgets. And letting them die from Covid is cheap and easy (as far as the government is concerned - and it's even cheaper and easier if they do it quietly at home and not in a hospital). Quote:
Haven't even seen "them" encouraging flu vaccinations so far. Double bonus for government - kill off the oldies with Covid and the flu. Quote:
About the only accurate thing you've said in your long winded word salad. My question is: So what? Quote:
The only "cult" that needs to be dissolved is the antivaxxer cult. Quote:
Really? Have you been channeling Sir Nail's obnoxious pal Reggie? But, just like your suggestion yesterday that this Coronavirus subforum needs to be closed down it's good to know that you also don't get to make that decision. Now, here's a bit of scientific advice for you: For goodness sake stop spraying yourself with Roundup, the damage that it has already caused is fairly evident in your posts and by the look of things the damage is getting worse. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 9th, 2023 at 9:02am AusGeoff wrote on Apr 7th, 2023 at 11:52pm:
I see nobody has been able to do this yet. Interesting. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Carl D on Apr 9th, 2023 at 10:46am aquascoot wrote on Apr 9th, 2023 at 6:34am:
Just for you. And I can assure you Dr. Bari has completed a lot more training than Geoff, Carl and aquascoot. https://twitter.com/NjbBari3/status/1644843631545847810 Quote:
And be sure to read the rest of her posts in that thread. Dr. Bari is in New South Wales, by the way. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by MeisterEckhart on Apr 9th, 2023 at 10:54am AusGeoff wrote on Apr 7th, 2023 at 11:52pm:
If he didn't possess those degrees, (listed on his Wikipedia page), he'd be a sitting duck to be taken down by both sides of the UK Parliament and the NHS and never mind any fraud charges he could face. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by MeisterEckhart on Apr 9th, 2023 at 11:11am MeisterEckhart wrote on Apr 9th, 2023 at 10:54am:
And yes, both sides of the UK Parliament are running from the likelihood of huge compensation claims if their fears of this unravelling come to pass. Labour is tipped to win the next election (at least they think so) so that dead baby would be passed to them. Both sides clear the chamber when any parliamentarian rises to speak on the issue of vaccine side effects. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Carl D on Apr 9th, 2023 at 11:23am aquascoot wrote on Apr 9th, 2023 at 6:34am:
I'm shocked, I tell you... totally shocked after reading this (that's sarcasm, by the way): https://twitter.com/adelaidians/status/1644527405372157952 Quote:
I wonder how many other staff and patients she infected during that hour? It's like living in an episode of The Twilight Zone or The Outer Limits. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 9th, 2023 at 11:25am MeisterEckhart wrote on Apr 9th, 2023 at 10:54am:
He wouldn't face any fraud charges - you can pretty much say whatever you like on Wiki or YouTube. Do you see this guy facing fraud charges? |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by MeisterEckhart on Apr 9th, 2023 at 11:33am greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 9th, 2023 at 11:25am:
If only Barry Urban lived in the US, then. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 9th, 2023 at 12:03pm MeisterEckhart wrote on Apr 9th, 2023 at 11:33am:
If only Republicans would do something about the criminals in their party. But yeah, Barry was a dick. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Carl D on Apr 9th, 2023 at 1:25pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 8th, 2023 at 10:18am:
Why don't you tell Louisa here how much of a "mild respiratory virus" and a "nothing burger" you think Covid is? https://twitter.com/loobylouwales/status/1644654612493012992 Quote:
This is after her daughter caught Covid at school a few weeks back and brought it home. She's in Perth, by the way. Seeing as you haven't replied to any of my other posts over the past few hours I don't expect you to reply to this one as well. That's OK... you've obviously finally been rendered 'speechless'. I understand. |
Title: Re: Would you get the shot after watching this ? Post by Sir lastnail on Apr 9th, 2023 at 5:22pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 9th, 2023 at 12:03pm:
Not until Biden does something about Hunter and his coke addiction and secret deals with the chinks :D LOL |
Australian Politics Forum » Powered by YaBB 2.5.2! YaBB Forum Software © 2000-2024. All Rights Reserved. |