General Discussion >> America >> Trump Indicted http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1680221116 Message started by greggerypeccary on Mar 31st, 2023 at 10:05am |
Title: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Mar 31st, 2023 at 10:05am Former President Trump indicted by NY grand jury Former President Donald Trump has been indicted by a Manhattan grand jury, marking the first time in US history that a current or former president will face criminal charges. Trump will likely appear in court early next week, his defense attorney said. Charges are not publicly known at this time. :) |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Mar 31st, 2023 at 10:07am "The evening we contacted Mr Trump's attorneuy to coordinate his surrender to the Manhattan DA's Office for arraignment on a Supreme Court indeictment, which remains under seal. Gudidance will be provided when the arraignment date is selected." :) |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Mar 31st, 2023 at 10:18am :) |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Mar 31st, 2023 at 10:19am :) |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Carl D on Mar 31st, 2023 at 10:28am
lol...
https://twitter.com/MeidasTouch/status/1641572005047828480 Quote:
;D |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Mar 31st, 2023 at 10:33am Carl D wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 10:28am:
And now you've indicated that he's an illiterate moron :) Nothing political in all of this. He broke the law and now he'll be charged - nobody is above the law. He'll get his day in court. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Carl D on Mar 31st, 2023 at 10:34am |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by John Smith on Mar 31st, 2023 at 10:37am
;D ;D ;D ;D
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Mar 31st, 2023 at 10:40am |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Carl D on Mar 31st, 2023 at 10:48am
Donald Trump is melting down on Truth Social over his indictment
Trump says he's been 'indicated' and that it is 'so sad.' Quote:
;D |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by John Smith on Mar 31st, 2023 at 11:04am
I'm tempted to put his mug shot from his arrest on a billboard :D
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Bobby. on Mar 31st, 2023 at 11:09am
Greggy -
So Trump won't get away with it huh? How many times has he heard that from dumb coppers he couldn't count. You still say it? You'd give your left eye to nail Trump wouldn't you? You can see the headlines can't you? 'Local Ozpolitian puts Trump behind bars'. Your picture'd be in all the papers. You might even get to tell on the newsreels how you pulled if off, yeah. Listen you hick, Trump was too much for any big city police force to handle. They tried but they couldn't - It took the United States Government to pin a rap on him. Yeah and they won't make it stick. Why you hick, Trump will be back pulling strings to get guys elected mayor and governor before any of you ever get a ten buck raise. Yeah - how many of those guys in office owe everything to Trump? he made them - yeah he made them just like a tailor makes a suit of clothes - He takes a nobody see - teaches him what to say - get his name in the paper - pay for his campaign expenses - dish out a lot of groceries and coal - gets his boys to bring the voters out - and then count the votes over and over again till they added up right and he was elected. And what happened - did he remember when the going got tough - when the heat was on - no he didn't wanna - all he wanted was to save his own dirty neck - public enemy they call him - Trump who gave him his public all wrapped up with a fancy bow on it. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by MeisterEckhart on Mar 31st, 2023 at 11:13am
What a farce that Trump, who invited politicians in Georgia to 'find' votes to get him over the line, is finally done over whore-gate.
Echoes of Clinton and Lewinsky come to mind. Back in the 90s, Clinton was vilified. Will Trump be vilified in 2023 if found guilty? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Bobby. on Mar 31st, 2023 at 11:16am MeisterEckhart wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 11:13am:
Trump will be back pulling strings to get guys elected mayor and governor before any of you ever get a ten buck raise. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Frank on Mar 31st, 2023 at 11:33am From the time I came down the golden escalator at Trump Tower, and even before I was sworn in as your President of the United States, the Radical Left Democrats – the enemy of the hard-working men and women of this Country – have been engaged in a Witch-Hunt to destroy the Make America Great Again movement,” Trump said in a statement responding to the news he has been indicted. “You remember it just like I do: Russia, Russia, Russia; the Mueller Hoax; Ukraine, Ukraine, Ukraine; Impeachment Hoax 1; Impeachment Hoax 2; the illegal and unconstitutional Mar-a-Lago raid; and now this. The Democrats have lied, cheated and stolen in their obsession with trying to ‘Get Trump,’ but now they’ve done the unthinkable – indicting a completely innocent person in an act of blatant Election Interference. Never before in our Nation’s history has this been done. The Democrats have cheated countless times over the decades, including spying on my campaign, but weaponizing our justice system to punish a political opponent, who just so happens to be a President of the United States and by far the leading Republican candidate for President, has never happened before. Ever. Manhattan DA Alvin Bragg, who was hand-picked and funded by George Soros, is a disgrace. Rather than stopping the unprecedented crime wave taking over New York City, he’s doing Joe Biden’s dirty work, ignoring the murders and burglaries and assaults he should be focused on. This is how Bragg spends his time! Trump added that he believes this will “backfire” on Democrat President Joe Biden, who he aims to defeat in next year’s general election. “I believe this Witch-Hunt will backfire massively on Joe Biden,” Trump said. “The American people realize exactly what the Radical Left Democrats are doing here. Everyone can see it. So our Movement, and our Party – united and strong – will first defeat Alvin Bragg, and then we will defeat Joe Biden, and we are going to throw every last one of these Crooked Democrats out of office so we can MAKE AMERICA GREAT AGAIN!” |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Bobby. on Mar 31st, 2023 at 11:33am
flip page
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Bobby. on Mar 31st, 2023 at 11:33am Frank wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 11:33am:
Well said. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Mar 31st, 2023 at 12:43pm
Nothing to see here, Greggery. Dear Leader didn't do anything wrong, you'll see.
The big fella welcomes the chance to fight this Horseface nonsense in the courts and clear his good name. He'll be back in the White House in 2025, you'll see. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Mar 31st, 2023 at 12:50pm Quote:
https://www.smh.com.au/world/north-america/donald-trump-arrest-live-updates-former-us-president-charged-over-alleged-stormy-daniels-payments-20230321-p5ctxc.html So unfair. Fancy arresting a prez to provoke a riot. As if Sleepy Joe doesn't have enough crime with all his illegals. Now he gives the order to arrest Mr Trump. You were warned about this, leftards. You should have left Mr Trump alone. If anyone gets killed, it's your fault. If anyone goes wild and kills some cops, you only have yourselves to blame. PATHETIC, LEFTARDS, JUST PATHETIC. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Bobby. on Mar 31st, 2023 at 12:52pm Karnal wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 12:50pm:
Hi Karnal, Trump will be back pulling strings to get guys elected mayor and governor before you ever get a ten buck raise. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Mar 31st, 2023 at 12:59pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 12:52pm:
Dear Leader's planning his surrender, Bobby. Quote:
https://www.abc.net.au/news/2023-03-31/us-grand-jury-votes-to-indict-trump/102169494 You? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Mar 31st, 2023 at 1:02pm
You have the right to remain silent, sir. Anything you say or do can be used as evidence against you in a court of law. Do you understand what I've told you?
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Mar 31st, 2023 at 1:15pm Can't wait to see defendant Trump's mug shot. Apparently the police station is looking for an ink pad small enough to take his fingerprints. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by mothra on Mar 31st, 2023 at 1:46pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 11:33am:
What's even more amazing than the fact that Trumpy said all of this bullshit, Frank and Booby applaud it without a trace of irony. It a phenomenon, this hold Trumpy has on those with below average intelligences. Makes them feel smart is my best guess. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by mothra on Mar 31st, 2023 at 1:48pm Karnal wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 1:02pm:
Not a chance he will understand a word they say. He's got polka music on repeat between his ears. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Mar 31st, 2023 at 2:02pm mothra wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 1:48pm:
I'd love to be there when it happens. To watch him have his mug shot taken, and his tiny hands pressed into the inkpad would be priceless. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Mar 31st, 2023 at 2:20pm
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tqHKCIzNJ0s
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Frank on Mar 31st, 2023 at 3:21pm
Manhattan DA Announces Plan To Get Trump Elected In 2024
MANHATTAN, NY — Manhattan District Attorney Alvin Bragg has announced a brilliant new plan to get Trump elected President in 2024. "I will stop at absolutely nothing to put Trump back in the White House where he belongs," said Mr. Bragg. "I'm about to charge up his base like you've never seen!" Mr. Bragg had carefully waited until the moment he could give Trump the biggest political boost to push forward with an indictment. "Check and mate, libs," laughed Mr. Bragg as he pulled on a MAGA hat. "I've already put in my request to be Trump's Transportation Secretary, I hear it's super easy. 2024, here we come!" After lawyers of every political allegiance agreed there was no criminal case against Trump over hush money paid during his 2016 campaign, Mr. Bragg knew taking the hopeless case was his big chance. "The optics of Democrats indicting, even handcuffing Trump on charges that have no chance of sticking - what more could the Trump campaign ask for?" said MSNBC's Rachel Maddow. "Mr. Bragg might be the most brilliant Republican strategist this century. He's playing chess while the rest of us are out here playing checkers." At publishing time, Governor Ron DeSantis was wondering what sort of crime he needed to be indicted for to keep pace with Trump. Not satire. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by aquascoot on Mar 31st, 2023 at 3:26pm mothra wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 1:46pm:
hay no picking on greg ok |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Dnarever on Mar 31st, 2023 at 3:32pm
Apparently Trump is a witch after all. I know he has been insisting that he is for a long time now but still who would have guessed that he was right.
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Carl D on Mar 31st, 2023 at 4:10pm greggerypeccary wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 2:02pm:
How's this for a mug shot? https://twitter.com/joncoopertweets/status/1641555319175225346 Scared the living cr@p out of me, I tell you. :o |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by John Smith on Mar 31st, 2023 at 4:11pm
Have they INDICATED when he's going to jail yet?
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Carl D on Mar 31st, 2023 at 4:12pm |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by John Smith on Mar 31st, 2023 at 4:19pm Carl D wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 4:12pm:
;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Bobby. on Mar 31st, 2023 at 5:24pm greggerypeccary wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 2:02pm:
Hi Pecca, Trump will be back pulling strings to get guys elected mayor and governor before you ever get a ten buck raise. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Mar 31st, 2023 at 5:25pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 12:52pm:
So you said, dear. What do you think about his impending surrender? That's a question. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Bobby. on Mar 31st, 2023 at 5:31pm Karnal wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 5:25pm:
Trump has the best lawyers in town - he can get out of anything Even 5 bankruptcies didn't stop him from being a billionaire and then POTUS. Do you think a porn star hooker is going to put him in jail? Trump reckons he never rooted her anyway - she's a liar and I hope she ends up in jail. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Mar 31st, 2023 at 6:03pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 5:31pm:
Actually, he's known for having the absolute worst lawyers in any town at any time. They lose nearly every case they take on (check their record in the last 12 months or so) and most end up being disbarred and/or going to prison. The running joke among the legal fraternity is that MAGA stands for: Make Attorneys Get Attorneys. He might have the best gold toilets and the best Chinese polo shirts, but one thing he most certainly does not have is the best lawyers. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Sir lastnail on Mar 31st, 2023 at 6:27pm greggerypeccary wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 6:03pm:
if that was true he would have never become president. they are only doing this because the crooks want to keep another senile old crook in office. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Mar 31st, 2023 at 6:50pm Sir lastnail wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 6:27pm:
It is true - he has the worst lawyers in the Why do you think he's lost so many cases? And, his lawyers have nothing to do with him becoming President. I'd suggest you stick to your anti-vaxx bullshit posts - you're way out of your depth in this one. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Sir lastnail on Mar 31st, 2023 at 6:55pm greggerypeccary wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 6:50pm:
I suggest you keep getting jabbed until you wake up to yourself ;) |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Mar 31st, 2023 at 7:00pm In the unlikely scenario that Mr Trump refuses to cooperate with authorities and surrender, he may choose to hunker down at Mar-a-Lago. Officials would need to negotiate with Florida for permission to extradite the former president to New York. This puts governor Meatball Ron De Santis, who is anticipated to run against Mr Trump for Republican presidential candidate in 2024, in an awkward position. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by issuevoter on Mar 31st, 2023 at 7:33pm
When Monica Lewinsky gave Bill Clinton a blowjob in the White House, Republicans were rightly incensed at the affront to the historic office and the Presidency. Now? Well . . . President Trump should be forgiven for paying hush-money to a woman who sells blowjob videos. Get real, people.
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Bobby. on Mar 31st, 2023 at 7:35pm issuevoter wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 7:33pm:
yep - democracy brought down from the word of a porno tart? No way - Trump will get out of this. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by John Smith on Mar 31st, 2023 at 7:41pm
Lock him up.
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Mar 31st, 2023 at 7:42pm issuevoter wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 7:33pm:
Paying hush money isn't a crime. Defendant Trump will be charged with campaign finance, taxation, and business record falsification crimes. And that's just the beginning :) |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Mar 31st, 2023 at 7:45pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 5:31pm:
She's a liar, eh? You'd better tell Aquascoot that one, Bobby. He thinks the big fella owned up with a wink and a cheeky grin, big swinging dick and all. Dear Leader's already confessed to the whole scam anyway. This must be the easiest prosecution in the history of New York. Once they've done playing the tapes, all they have to do is read the big fella's posts on Truth Social, nudge nudge, wink wink. Say no more, no? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Mar 31st, 2023 at 7:47pm greggerypeccary wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 7:42pm:
And that's just next Tuesday. Next month, he's the plaintiff in a civil rape trial. It is a jolly world indeed, no? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Gordon on Mar 31st, 2023 at 7:49pm Karnal wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 7:47pm:
Hey dirt old sex tourist. Is paying off your rent boys 5baht hush money? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Mar 31st, 2023 at 7:56pm Karnal wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 7:47pm:
Ah, yes. His defence for that particular case is, I believe: "She's too ugly for me to rape". Fun times ahead :) |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Bobby. on Mar 31st, 2023 at 7:59pm greggerypeccary wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 7:56pm:
Pecca, the case is based on the word of a porno tart - gold digger. tsk tsk ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Mar 31st, 2023 at 8:00pm issuevoter wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 7:33pm:
And that's okay. No one's having a go at the big fella for having a bash at a porn star while his wife was about to pop out his son. They're saying he should have fessed up, put his expenses in like anybody else and told it like it was, no? I mean, if you're going to spend half a mil hushing up a fuck with a porn star to keep the Bible Belt close by, at least have a bit of dignity about it. Don't play some stuck-up prig who never partied with Jeff Epstein, even if he did like his girls a little on the young side. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Mar 31st, 2023 at 8:08pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 7:59pm:
She has nothing to do with pornography. So, I'm not sure what you're talking about. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Bobby. on Mar 31st, 2023 at 8:18pm greggerypeccary wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 8:08pm:
You're calling me a liar. Apologise to me. https://www.theguardian.com/us-news/2023/mar/30/who-is-stormy-daniels-2016-hush-money Stormy Daniels, whose legal name is Stephanie Gregory Clifford, supported herself financially by working in strip clubs, and eventually appeared in porn films. And she eventually began appearing in and directing pornographic films, using a pseudonym drawn from the name Mötley Crüe bassist Nikki Sixx gave to his daughter – Storm – and her preference for Jack Daniel’s whiskey. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Mar 31st, 2023 at 8:21pm Bobby. wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 8:18pm:
Lay off the booze, Bobby - we aren't talking about Stormy Daniels. Read Karnal's post again and see if you can tell where you went wrong: "And that's just next Tuesday. Next month, he's the plaintiff in a civil rape trial." |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Mar 31st, 2023 at 8:31pm greggerypeccary wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 8:21pm:
Elizabeth Jean Carroll is an American journalist, author, and advice columnist. Her "Ask E. Jean" column appeared in Elle magazine from 1993 through 2019, becoming one of the longest-running advice columns in American publishing. Nothing to do with porn so, you owe her an apology. Trump's defence in that case is "She's not my kind. She's too ugly to rape.". I guess I can see why you made such a silly mistake, seeing as Trump is battling so many court cases at the moment. Don't do it again though. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Dnarever on Mar 31st, 2023 at 9:30pm greggerypeccary wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 8:31pm:
Does that put her in front of or behind Horse face ? Does anyone see the humor in the fact that they were both much more attractive than him. They likely had larger penises as well. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Mar 31st, 2023 at 10:03pm Gordon wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 7:49pm:
Oh look, here's Gordon, I'm-no-Trump-man-oh-no, begging for attention. https://www.timesofisrael.com/what-role-for-trump-in-his-grandsons-jewish-circumcision/ Ever get the feeling you've been fucked? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 1st, 2023 at 9:50am Looks like defendant Trump will be hit with at least 34 criminal charges on Tuesday. I predicted earlier that it would be around 13 charges, but I guess you have to triple that number in order to take in to consideration the three different sorts of crimes he's committed: campaign finances, business records, and taxation fraud. He'll have to sit there quietly and listen to every single charge being read out to him :) |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Trashy_Pierre on Apr 1st, 2023 at 10:02am
DeSantis says Florida "will not assist" in a Trump "extradition" after grand jury indictment
https://www.cbsnews.com/news/trump-indicted-ron-desantis-extradition-florida/ |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 1st, 2023 at 10:06am Trashy_Pierre wrote on Apr 1st, 2023 at 10:02am:
It doesn't matter. Meatball Ron can delay a potential extradition, but he can't actually stop it. He knows that too, but he's still playing the hero in order to get brownie points from the GOP and hopefully the nomination for 2024. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 1st, 2023 at 12:13pm Trashy_Pierre wrote on Apr 1st, 2023 at 10:02am:
Uncanny. Dear Leader shits all over Desanctimonious on a daily basis, and Ron still offers to suck him off. Hear this though, Trashy, once the charges and the evidence of the crimes pile on, the big fella's gonna get dropped like a turd at a wedding. Stormy next week, E Jean next month. If there's one thing the Septics can't stand, it's yesterday's man. Even worse is a criminal yesterday's man. We're now watching Trump get brought down. Criminal charges add that extra stench of shit to the Trump brand. No one can save the big fella now. With the exception of chumps like Meatball, few are going to want to try. But do you know? Ron has a cunning streak, he's playing the long game. It starts with a few favours, it ends with the big fella's endorsement and a nice big pardon for the Don when Ron makes the White House. Ron knows he's got to eat some shit to get there. You? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by chimera on Apr 1st, 2023 at 3:06pm
Alibaba has 'Find wholesale orange prison uniform for any profession. ... Adult Orange Prison Suit'. $12US.
Orangeman can sell them as tickets to Rep conventions. Putin wants some, too. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by John Smith on Apr 1st, 2023 at 3:07pm chimera wrote on Apr 1st, 2023 at 3:06pm:
;D ;D |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Dnarever on Apr 1st, 2023 at 7:33pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 1st, 2023 at 9:50am:
His legal team will put a motion to not read the list and it will be granted. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by John Smith on Apr 1st, 2023 at 8:00pm Trashy_Pierre wrote on Apr 1st, 2023 at 10:02am:
Desantis is scared of Trump |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Dnarever on Apr 1st, 2023 at 8:42pm John Smith wrote on Apr 1st, 2023 at 8:00pm:
Trump has negotiated to just turn up. For the extradition to be necessary Trump would have to refuse to appear and that would be an additional prison term. I am sure that Rhonda would like that. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mortdooley on Apr 1st, 2023 at 8:56pm
https://www.tabletmag.com/sections/news/articles/guide-understanding-hoax-century-thirteen-ways-looking-disinformation
No one thought Trump was a normal politician. Being an ogre, Trump horrified millions of Americans who felt a personal betrayal in the possibility that he would occupy the same office held by George Washington and Abe Lincoln. Trump also threatened the business interests of the most powerful sectors of society. It was the latter offense, rather than his putative racism or flagrant un-presidentialness, that sent the ruling class into a state of apoplexy. Given his focus in office on lowering the corporate tax rate, it’s easy to forget that Republican officials and the party’s donor class saw Trump as a dangerous radical who threatened their business ties with China, their access to cheap imported labor, and the lucrative business of constant war. But, indeed, that is how they saw him, as reflected in the unprecedented response to Trump’s candidacy recorded by The Wall Street Journal in September 2016: “No chief executive at the nation’s 100 largest companies had donated to Republican Donald Trump’s presidential campaign through August, a sharp reversal from 2012, when nearly a third of the CEOs of Fortune 100 companies supported GOP nominee Mitt Romney.” The phenomenon was not unique to Trump. Bernie Sanders, the left-wing populist candidate in 2016, was also seen as a dangerous threat by the ruling class. But whereas the Democrats successfully sabotaged Sanders, Trump made it past his party’s gatekeepers, which meant that he had to be dealt with by other means. Two days after Trump took office, a smirking Senator Chuck Schumer told MSNBC’s Rachel Maddow that it was “really dumb” of the new president to get on the bad side of the security agencies that were supposed to work for him: “Let me tell you, you take on the intelligence community, they have six ways from Sunday of getting back at you.” |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Baronvonrort on Apr 1st, 2023 at 10:15pm
Was Pelosi involved with creating sanctuary cities so illegals could be safe from prosecution with Federal laws?
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mortdooley on Apr 1st, 2023 at 11:03pm |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Dnarever on Apr 1st, 2023 at 11:23pm Mortdooley wrote on Apr 1st, 2023 at 11:03pm: Your right Mort Trump didn't commit a crime - it could be more like 2,000 of them. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 12:16am
Here's the big fella showing support for very own Republican governor, Ron D.
https://truthsocial.com/@realDonaldTrump |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 12:20am
And here is is, describing his former lover.
https://truthsocial.com/@realDonaldTrump He never had sex with that "Horseface" woman, Stormy Danials. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by scope on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 9:47am Mortdooley wrote on Apr 1st, 2023 at 11:03pm: There Are None So Blind As Those Who Will Not See. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 10:14am scope wrote on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 9:47am:
Morty knows Trump is a criminal - he just doesn't have the balls to admit he condones the crimes he commits. So instead, he pretends they aren't crimes. These cult members are a weird mob. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by aquascoot on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 10:16am John Smith wrote on Apr 1st, 2023 at 8:00pm:
its wise to be scared of a raging bull in a china shop. but i dont think ron is a walkover like low energy jeb and little marco. he's a pretty shrewd operator . can he outsmart trump? trump has a lot of hard core fans because america is in low vibration energy (mainly due to their diet and their emtitlement) and trump knows how to "meet those people where they are at" in this trump is like the head of mcdonalds. he knows the crap he is feeding his cult is bad for them, but if they are stupid enough to swallow it, he is smart enough to keep serving it. its the problem for all politicians who need to be elected. when 90 % of the population are just trying to cope, just trying to survive, then offering them a "thriving" message falls on deaf ears. so ron has to be pragmatic. i think he should try to be the superior man. by this, what ron should do is express himself fully, lay out his plans and then not react to trump at all. if he reacts, he loses. its trump superpower, to take up residence in the minds of the loser and live there rent free. gweg and matty fisk are examples ;) but if ron can just be "indifferent" to trump sort of ignore him or tool him with light hearted jokes he will be on the right course. i thought when he was asked about stormy, ron handled it very well "i dont have a lot of experience paying hush money to hookers, but i dont think its illegal? actually, i'm too busy working on jobs and infrastructure to pay attention" words to that effect. smart. make trump seem like yeterdays news sort of act bored when asked about him sort of act like he bores you and could you ask a relevant question please. i think ron "gets' it . be strong confident and competant you have a great wife, great kids, you are a success and act like you kind of feel sorry for the big fella. maybe eat a kale salad in front of him hit the gym go to the beach with your hot wife and plaster those pics all over billboards. tell america the 'prince " is here. own that poo. the skys the limit for ron but he has to out alpha the alpha. personally, i havent seen him put a foot wrong yet . |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 10:25am John Smith wrote on Apr 1st, 2023 at 8:00pm:
Yes - he's petrified. And rightly so. Just ask Jeffrey Epstein and ex-wife number 6 or 7 (I've lost count) Ivana Trump (oh, you can't - they both died under mysterious circumstances). The only way Meatball Ron can win the general election in 2024 is if Trump doesn't want to be, or can't be, the GOP candidate. If Trump doesn't get the GOP nomination, he will destroy Meatball, Mrs Meatball, and all the Little Meatballs. He will also destroy the GOP. Meatball should do what Donald The Alleged Child Rapist tells him to do for now, and wait until 2028 - he'll have a clear run then. Defendant Trump will either be dead or in prison by then. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Captain Nemo on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 10:35am
[media width=640]https://youtu.be/Mfn24WkWUzI[/media]
;D |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 10:35am |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by aquascoot on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 11:06am greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 10:25am:
incorrect. if trump gets stuck into ron, ron needs to be like a lighthouse anchored 100 metres deep into the bedrock. just let the waves crash and let the storm beat itself out. ron needs to talk to the media and say "what storm" i think he can do it, the guy seems to have a good spine |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 11:22am aquascoot wrote on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 11:06am:
Trump will never sit by quietly and let Meatball win the general election. If the GOP chooses Meatball over Trump as the presidential candidate, defendant Trump will destroy DeSantis and the GOP. Any idiot who thinks he'll say "The best man won, and I wish Ron all the best in the 2024 election and I'll be doing everything in my power to make sure he becomes President" is living in cloud cuckoo land. The GOP knows this, and that's why they'll choose defendant Trump as their candidate. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by chimera on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 11:48am
Is the plan for jailing a gradual process to reduce the rioting?:
Pick the weakest case, announce arrest for last week, then delay, then arrest next week. No handcuffs. Case is rejected. Then new charges for stronger case. And so on. There is no critical point where Trump is suddenly confronted but a slow process of small steps. An arrest is now old news, like the Jan 6 guys already in jail and used in rally songs by Trump. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by John Smith on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 11:52am chimera wrote on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 11:48am:
No, the plan is to jail a criminal |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 12:25pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 10:16am:
Yes, dear, all that. Oh, and run campaign ads showing your kids how to build the wall out of lego. DRAIN THE SWAMP!!! |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Dnarever on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 12:38pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 11:06am:
No bullies are almost always cowards and Rhonda has already proven that that is the case. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by chimera on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 12:38pm John Smith wrote on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 11:52am:
Is the plan to jail a criminal being carried out so as to reduce rioting? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by aquascoot on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 12:38pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 11:22am:
the left have done a good job of silencing the big fella , so its doubtful he will get much of a platform to go on the attack. ron is in a good position where he really cant lose (as long as he just keeps talking about cost of living, efficient government, stopping the woke agenda). even if he doesnt get the nomination, he will be back in 4 years and wipe the floor . he is still several decades younger then trump or biden. this is a great publicity opportunity for him. he can establsih himself as the new dwight eisenhower. strong powerful comfident and competant. if the repbulicans dont give him the nomination, they look weak and he looks strong. 05. “If you wait by the river long enough, the bodies of your enemies will float by.” ― Sun Tzu 09. “In good order they await a disorderly enemy; in serenity, a clamorous one. This is control of the mental factor.” ― Sun Tzu, The Art of War 13. “While we are taking our ease, wait for the enemy to tire himself out.” ― Sun Tzu 15. “When senior officers are angry and insubordinate, and on encountering the enemy rush into battle with no understanding of the feasibility of engaging and without awaiting orders from the commander, the army is in a state of collapse.” ― Sun Tzu, The Art of War |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by aquascoot on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 12:39pm Dnarever wrote on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 12:38pm:
lol you wish ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Dnarever on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 12:41pm Karnal wrote on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 12:25pm:
Did you actually read any of that poo soup ? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 12:48pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 12:38pm:
If Meatball Ron becomes the GOP candidate, you just sit back and see how quiet defendant Trump is. Meatball Ron (if he has the guts to run, and most people doubt that he does) can definitely win the GOP primaries. But while Trump is alive, he can never win a general election. Trump would hand the White House to the Dems rather than watch his GOP opponent get the job. If you don't understand this, you haven't been paying attention. You just wait and see. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 12:49pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 10:25am:
Do you know? That's a smart strategy. Let the Biden administration go its way, watch the big fella implode, and come out firing in 2027. One problem with that though, dear, is the speed at which the political wheel of fortune turns. I remember when one Rudy Giuliani was considered the best Republican contender and a sure shot for prez. McCain took that one out, with a little filly called Sarah Palin by his side, and lost. Sarah Palin accidentally started a Republican movement, the Tea Party. They, in their turn, put their weight behind the big fella. Once he got in, he promptly sat on them all and squished them. Remember poor old Jeff Sessions? He sold his soul to the big fella, who promptly tore it up and flushed it down the Oval Office toilet. The plumbers complained to the office of general administration, but nothing ever came of it. The big fella took his more sensitive records with him when he went. Meatballs has to watch he doesn't go the same way, but that doesn't stop him obsequiously courting the Cult. It's a delicate balancing act. Meatballs has to win over the Proud Boys, then the country. How is such a feat even possible? As Aquascoot keeps saying, that's a job for an Alpha, a Superior Man, he on the "narrow road to success", not so much a man as a God. Someone who survives on a diet of fast food. Someone who cheats at golf. Someone who's never had a driver's license or driven without a chauffeur. Someone who refuses to hand over their tax returns, pays off porn stars and buries the evidence in their business records and campaign financial disclosures. You know, somebody the people can relate to. The big fella will be a hard act to follow. Godspeed, Ron D. You're on the other side of the looking glass now. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 1:08pm Dnarever wrote on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 12:41pm:
Always. Aquascoot is now turning his devotion to Trump acolyte and much-lauded new Dear Leader, Ron D. After six years of total obedience and full-blown mind control, he's making the shift to the new Boss. It's what you do. It's a bit like Ron L Hubbard's passing and the rise of David Miscavige. These things have to be handled smoothly. There's typically a few exiles and executions along the way, but things always work out in the end. In Republican circles, the final say goes to Rupert, who runs the propaganda arm of the outfit. Rupert usually lets them fight it out to see who's got what it takes, then meets the victor to check them out, then gives the nod, and that's that. That's democracy, no? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by aquascoot on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 1:28pm
thank you matty fisk, but you misunderstand the way a superior man looks at leadership.
trump has enormous powers of persuasion he is an excellent salesman and thats important if all you have to do is sell yourself. unfortunately, you need to do more than that. trumps achilles heal is that he has not transcended his ego. the first step in the narrow road to success is to get lots of cash and babes. but only to realise that getting lots of cash and babes isnt really fulfilling. then you have to transcend that and walk the path for the joy of walking the path itself. this involves ego death, something which trump seems incapable of. now, the flipside is that most people, being chodes, cant get the cash and the babes in the first place. so they are lower then trump and their criticism of trump comes from a place of green eyed envy . so trump has had one paradigm shift but he needs to make another he needs to go into contribution, mentoring and humility. the fact he still wants to take cash from his cult members, refuses to mentor ron and is not humble, makes him unfit for purpose. he could have done all those things but he didnt ron seems more connected to his constituents. he looked after them in covid and he has seen his state prosper. he has cash, he has probably had plenty of babes and he has a hot one and kids. hopefully he can go to the next paradigm |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 1:33pm Quote:
Ah. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by chimera on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 1:38pm
But I thought all the good yanks jump out of bed with a plan because of Trump. Now they're not?
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by John Smith on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 1:45pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 1:28pm:
hang, i thought you said alpha men attracted followers because they didn't care what others thought of them. A salesman is the exact opposite of that, he has to try to sell himself Do you always contradict yourself or do you try to limit it to 20 times a day? :D |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 1:45pm Quote:
What do you actually know about Ron D and his policies, dear? I'm curious. Let's forget the virtue signalling and look at the facts. What do you know? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by aquascoot on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 1:48pm
bounce out of bed and get cash and babes
realise that doesnt give sustained meaning in life come to the realisation that going into contribution is the next paradigm shift become strong confident conpetant and be awesome watch this speech amazing stuff https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J2hBoeCwTXs |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Dnarever on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 1:50pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 1:28pm:
One of the last to close one of the first to open and more people died not under his watch but because of it. His performance was atrocious. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 2:21pm chimera wrote on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 1:38pm:
You've gotta be quick with aquascoot - he changes his opinion more often than Trump changes lawyers. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 2:23pm John Smith wrote on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 1:45pm:
aquascoot has the ability to contradict himself mid-sentence. It's always fascinating to watch. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 2:53pm chimera wrote on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 1:38pm:
No, dear, they're not. Aquascoot has put Dear Leader behind him. We'll put the past six years down as an error, a misplaced judgement call, a slip of the pen. We all make mistakes, no? The important thing is to acknowledge them, learn from them and move on, correct? Aquascoot has taken the first step. He now needs to move into the assessment phase, to prevent such a mistake from ever happening again. After all, what would be the point of deposing the big fella if all we did was replace him with someone worse? History is punctuated if not driven by such mistakes. Julius Caesar's assasination resulted in the fall of the Republic. The French Revolution ushered in the rise of Napoleon. Lenin's death saw the succession of Stalin, and on and on we go. The big fella's hubris resulted in an insurrection, the first attack on a sitting congress in US history. On Tuesday 2/04/2023, he will be arrested for the first time. The Superior Man knows that mistakes require correction. Aquascoot understands that the rise and fall of his Dear Leader requires a period of examination and judgement so that it may never happen again, never ever. This phase is crucial. The big fella may have had one paradigm shift, but he requires another. He needs to go into contribution, mentoring and humility. Come Tuesday, we shall see this process begin. As a student of great thinkers, saints and sages, Aquascoot embraces the path his former Dear Leader treads. Remember, it is a path seldom few dare to follow, even less reach its lofty summit. It is an epic, tumultuous road, with many known to perish along its way. It is a tireless journey indeed, requiring great reservoirs of stamina, strength and will. It is a path known simply as the "narrow road to success". Aquascoot's Dear Leader's journey has only just begun. You? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 2:57pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 1:48pm:
Thanks for that. Are you able to summarise the content of this speech? He doesn't mention cash or babes. I'm curious as to what you heard. Cheers. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Carl D on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 3:10pm
Just finished reading this epic thread.
When you look at the number of times aquascoot gets shot down in flames (both here and in the Coronavirus section) it might be time for him to stop asking other members to send him white flags and send him some more parachutes (and planes) instead. ::) |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Sir Spot of Borg on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 3:11pm greggerypeccary wrote on Mar 31st, 2023 at 10:05am:
more recent article: https://www.abc.net.au/news/2023-04-02/trump-makes-plans-for-indictment-from-florida/102172842 About bloody time Spot |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by chimera on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 3:18pm Karnal wrote on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 2:53pm:
My aquascoots are greasy. Can I have a new one? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by chimera on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 3:34pm Sir Spot of Borg wrote on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 3:11pm:
'But it looks increasingly likely that he is once again about to call Trump Tower home as he returns to the city where he made his name to answer criminal charges.' So he gets house arrest, jailed in the Tower. nice |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 3:40pm Dnarever wrote on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 1:50pm:
Yes, but I think you'll find they were old and nearly dead anyway, Dnarever. A prez's job is to govern for all Americans, not just the sick, no? Quote:
https://www.washingtonpost.com/politics/2022/12/17/desantis-vaccine-reversal/ Ron D is governing for that fringe of cultists on the far-right of Trump. His utterances to date have been a list of talking points taken off Newsmax. His virtue signalling is so obscure, you need to brush up on your lunar-right issues of the week to even get what he's talking about. Cultural Marxism Tranny toilets Vaccine injury Election fraud And on and on. Ron D's also notable for doing a 180 on pretty much everything, so it helps to have an idea of the political compass. He went with Trump on mail-in votes in 2020, but not anymore, as Florida Republicans are the biggest mail voters in the country. He's not too keen to have voter ID anymore either, as all those "illegal" Hispanics getting turned back for not having ID now like family-man Ron. Ron's sole political compass was Dear Leader - a tough gig when he's now the opponent. Ron's trick now is to poach the ones more whacky than the big fella, but do it in code, hoping the mainstream voters won't notice. With Rupert on side, Ron can look nice for the cameras and hope Fox will put exciting banners on the screen to drown out his speeches. When it gets to election time, Ron will forget all the whacky neo-Nazi stuff and play the family man/compassionate conservative a la George Bush Jnr. And do you know? Americans are so dumb, it'll probably work. Not you, Aquascoot. I'm sure you listened to every word in Ron's speech. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by John Smith on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 4:07pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 2:23pm:
And he's totally oblivious to it :D :D |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by chimera on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 4:08pm Karnal wrote on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 2:53pm:
Not sure I'm getting you. Caesar had reduced the Republic's power. It had been murder and chaos. Napoleon was good for la France, l'honneur et la gloire! Lenin's death wasn't a mistake, it was the artherosclerosis. Stalin was the man however Lenin died. But if we delete aqua, the replacement could be dodgy, certainly. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by aquascoot on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 5:06am Karnal wrote on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 3:40pm:
https://www.washingtonpost.com/politics/2022/12/17/desantis-vaccine-reversal/ Ron D is governing for that fringe of cultists on the far-right of Trump. His utterances to date have been a list of talking points taken off Newsmax. His virtue signalling is so obscure, you need to brush up on your lunar-right issues of the week to even get what he's talking about. Cultural Marxism Tranny toilets Vaccine injury Election fraud And on and on. Ron D's also notable for doing a 180 on pretty much everything, so it helps to have an idea of the political compass. He went with Trump on mail-in votes in 2020, but not anymore, as Florida Republicans are the biggest mail voters in the country. He's not too keen to have voter ID anymore either, as all those "illegal" Hispanics getting turned back for not having ID now like family-man Ron. Ron's sole political compass was Dear Leader - a tough gig when he's now the opponent. Ron's trick now is to poach the ones more whacky than the big fella, but do it in code, hoping the mainstream voters won't notice. With Rupert on side, Ron can look nice for the cameras and hope Fox will put exciting banners on the screen to drown out his speeches. When it gets to election time, Ron will forget all the whacky neo-Nazi stuff and play the family man/compassionate conservative a la George Bush Jnr. And do you know? Americans are so dumb, it'll probably work. Not you, Aquascoot. I'm sure you listened to every word in Ron's speech. [/quote] rubbish ron won florida by the biggest margin ever for the republicans because he is interested in roads, business, tax rates, law and order , schools , tourism , jobs . how can you say ron is the one interested in the "fringe" topics and the woke rubbish when Joe is the one pushing this crap along with his democrat colleagues in claifornia and NY. there is a mass exodus of people from cali and NY to texas and florida. low tax , well run, law and order states. thats where ron stands and thats why he will win the election in a landslide. because he is tapped in to "real" america |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by aquascoot on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 5:14am chimera wrote on Apr 2nd, 2023 at 3:18pm:
in the words of the tao te ting , i would say "more like water" then "greasy" willing to go to the low places to investigate what is going on. i can understand the mindset of the gun enthusiast welder from arkansas i can understnad the mindset of the 14 yo aboriginal youth in alice spirngs i can understand the mindset of the liberal professor at a progressive university i can understnad the mindset of the fat feminist journalist who cant get a date and is angry and bitter i can understand the mindset of the 12 yo awkward fmale who finds testosterone pills get rid of he timidity and anxiety you have to meet people where they are at. the leftie is an idealogue. he knows nothing more about trump in 2023 then in 2016. you open his mouth and turn the crank and the same stuff comes out . its frankly boring do you know how boring it is to read "alledged child rapist" 120,000 times. where is the learning in that where is the progress. trump was an intersting phenomena in 2016 and still intersting in 2023 like hitler, interesing in 1929 and still intersting in 1945 worth studying doesnt mean you cant take the lessons and apply them to your own situation and move forward on the narrow road to success. a road which the leftie dares not tread |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by chimera on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 7:56am aquascoot wrote on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 5:14am:
Yes , there's definitely some progress there. Still has horse-blinkers on but he's loosening up. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 9:54am aquascoot wrote on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 5:06am:
rubbish ron won florida by the biggest margin ever for the republicans because he is interested in roads, business, tax rates, law and order , schools , tourism , jobs . how can you say ron is the one interested in the "fringe" topics and the woke rubbish when Joe is the one pushing this crap along with his democrat colleagues in claifornia and NY. there is a mass exodus of people from cali and NY to texas and florida. low tax , well run, law and order states. thats where ron stands and thats why he will win the election in a landslide. because he is tapped in to "real" america [/quote] Now now, dear, we're all friends here. There's no need to get triggered. I watched your speech. I gave you a link. I'm not so sure you viewed either, but do you know? We can ask to to expand on what you think Ron D stands for, but we all know what you'll say in the end: Standing up to the leftards. If you were interested in low tax, well run law and order states, you would have said that in the first place. Pity your old Dear Leader wasn't a fan. Law and order? He's calling for death and carnage in NYC. Ever get the feeling you've been [i]farmed? [/i |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 10:21am Quote:
Oh? Not like low-taxed, well-run, law and order states? Most stimulating. I'm sure fiscal policy and public sector efficiency matrixes really float Ron D's boat. Still, it's a lot more fun bussing your illegals up to Washington for the fake news, no? Not exactly efficient interstate liaison, but it's guaranteed a monologue on Tucker. DRAIN THE SWAMP!!! |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 10:46am
Excellent analysis here, leftards:
Read on... https://www.smh.com.au/world/north-america/history-will-not-be-kind-to-trump-s-spineless-republican-enablers-20230401-p5cxa5.html |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by aquascoot on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 10:57am Karnal wrote on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 10:46am:
Admit it Matty Fisk The big fella is still incredibly entertaining That's why you are addicted on him like crack cocaine That's also why you never post anything about biden He's about as entertaining and stimulating As a bowl of cold porridge It's a shame that trump was not able to make the paradigm shift But it's even more shameful to piss your life away Addicted on someone who by your own admission Is problematic What you think about all the time is what you become You soak in trump's emotional state like a sponge After 6 years there really is no difference between you Gregory and trump :D |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 11:10am Failed ex-US president Donald Trump is set to spew out public word salads in Florida on Tuesday after being arraigned in New York on criminal charges related to hush money payments. Defendant Trump, 76, is expected to be arraigned, fingerprinted and photographed at a Manhattan courthouse on Tuesday as he becomes the first former US president to face criminal charges. Joe Tacopina, a Trump "lawyer", said he expected more details surrounding the arraignment to be resolved on Monday and noted that the Secret Service, which protects former presidents, also has a role to play on Tuesday. "All the Tuesday stuff is still very much up in the air, other than the fact that we will very loudly and proudly say, 'Not guilty'," Mr Tacopino told CNN. "Hopefully this will be as painless and classy as possible for a situation like this." "classy" ;D |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 1:19pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 10:57am:
Hard to say, dear. This post is about Dear Leader's bedfellows. What is it that makes you continue to defend them ever so? You've only just said your ex-Dear Leader needs to own up, show contrition and atone for his crimes. What is it that makes you flip right after you start to show some insight? Is it those ideological gates slamming shut in your mind? What would the Superior Man think of such a tribal/hive-mind response? I'm curious. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by John Smith on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 1:30pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 10:57am:
Nah, the fatman is more like a car crash, you just know it'll be terrible all around for everyone involved,and yet you still can't help but look as you drive by |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 1:31pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 11:10am:
Interestingly, he also said the court security's union is involved. That's a pretty big meeting, no? The DA, the Secret Service, Manhattan police, JoeTacopino and the union reps. They're clearly worried about another Jan 6. I guess you'd expect that after the number of cops off on long-term sick leave after Dear Leader's last big gathering, but do you know? I wouldn't expect much out of Dear Leader's followers this time. The hard-core members are still licking their taser wounds from Jan 6. The rest of them are sitting at home on the internet, gushing over Meatball Ron. Ever get the feeling you've been tasered? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 1:41pm Karnal wrote on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 1:31pm:
Lol ;D |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by chimera on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 2:13pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 11:10am:
They probably then head off for several whisky shots after being shown to be protecting an accused man. Or maybe just codeine for the headache. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 3:08pm chimera wrote on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 2:13pm:
As long as they keep Dear Leader away from the steering wheel, it should be all good. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by chimera on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 3:17pm
Keep that gavel out of his sweaty hands. He'll hammer out justice, 'court adjourned' and 'arrest the judge' whack whack!
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by aquascoot on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 4:14pm
trump would be loving this.
the left could have starved him of oxygen. but because they think about him 24/7 (much like a love sick schoolgirl) they have given him centre stage yet again. there are still lessons to be learnt from the big fella like how to dominate the chodes on the left ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Dnarever on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 4:28pm Karnal wrote on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 10:21am:
Actually he didn't have any illegals - he had to import them. Cost his state a fortune in tax payer funds ( or more likely federal grants) to do it. The issue is that there is a name for doing this. It's called people smuggling. He was very lucky that none of the refugees he moved into freezing climates seem to have died. That wasn't his fault just luck. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Dnarever on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 4:46pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 4:14pm:
Did you see the new obstruction charges etc with the documents case that were leaked the last few days. Looks like a truck load of evidence. They have a diary that lists Trumps appointments and activity. They have direct evidence that Trump personally directed documents to be moved after the subpoena was received. They have direct evidence that Trump went through the document boxes himself and chose the document he wanted to keep. They have evidence of people who were shown the classified and secret documents. The good news for Trump is that it only adds up to about 50 years of prison time. Well a lot more than that but I'm sure he will get off lightly. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by aquascoot on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 5:22pm Dnarever wrote on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 4:46pm:
dangerous precedent biden had classified documents in his glove box and scattered about as well. any state prosecutor could likewise politicise and weaponise charges and take him out as well. probably better to stand down and stand by |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by chimera on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 5:24pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 4:14pm:
A notorious bushranger, popular icon and national identity, Ned Kelly https://www.visitvictoria.com/regions/high-country/see-and-do/art-and-culture/history-and-heritage/bushranger-history/ned-kelly Kelly had a plan for a republic headed by himself. Biden is so...not... |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 6:16pm Dnarever wrote on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 4:46pm:
Yep, the obstruction charges will hit him hard. His lawyers don't stand a chance. This is gonna be so good to watch. Melania would be well advised to move back to Slovenia, coz the sh!t's about to really hit the fan :) |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 6:28pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 4:14pm:
Incorrect. Your ex-Dear Leader went into shock when he was informed of the grand jury outcome, according to Joe. https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-11923605/Trumps-lawyer-admits-ex-president-shocked-indicted-30-counts-fraud.html The big fella thought he could head Bragg off at the pass by threatening riots on Truth Social. Amazingly, after all his years in litigation, he still doesn't dig the wheels of justice. This was a grand jury indictment. The DA had no say over the vote. Dear Leader's alledged crimes went through a jury of his peers. This explains why a conviction is most likely to succeed, but do you know? The big fella will most likely take a plea - 92% of criminal cases do. We will most likely never see a trial. Dear Leader will bargain down, cop a criminal record and host a beauty pageant for charity as community service. The fake news will love that. It'll be the first charity work he's ever done. He won't be able to handle any money, of course - he's banned from running any charities in New York. Still, it's the thought that counts, no? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Dnarever on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 6:41pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 5:22pm:
The dangerous precedent is to allow Trump to remain above the law. Quote:
Biden and Pence both were in a completely different position. They both voluntarily returned the docs as soon as they were discovered and voluntarily allowed full searches where Trump was determined to keep his docs. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by aquascoot on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 6:42pm chimera wrote on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 5:24pm:
a remarkable life. would his life have been any better if he had stayed at home and done nothing, risked nothing, been nothing trump like ned will live on in folklore for time eternal everyone will remember his name gweg and matty fisk...not so much https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=THBu7SNhU5c |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by aquascoot on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 6:45pm Dnarever wrote on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 6:41pm:
Biden and Pence both were in a completely different position. They both voluntarily returned the docs as soon as they were discovered and voluntarily allowed full searches where Trump was determined to keep his docs.[/quote] so if i pinch a car and the cops come round and i voluntarily hand it over as soon as its discovered, its ok ;) |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 6:53pm Dnarever wrote on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 4:28pm:
Actually he didn't have any illegals - he had to import them. Cost his state a fortune in tax payer funds ( or more likely federal grants) to do it. The issue is that there is a name for doing this. It's called people smuggling. He was very lucky that none of the refugees he moved into freezing climates seem to have died. That wasn't his fault just luck.[/quote] True, but nothing says low-taxed, well-run, law and order states like bussing your homeless unannounced to Washington DC, now does it? Besides, Ron's using government funded lawyers to fight the civil suit for human trafficking, so that shows thrift, right? He even had laws changed to prevent personal liability, so that shows accountability. No matter how you look at this, Ron comes out smelling like roses - on Fox, anyway. It's a good thing Aquascoot had the volume turned down for Ron's speech. We wouldn't want anyone getting the wrong idea, no? I think he's switched back to Dear Leader again, it's hard to tell. He must be channel-surfing. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 6:55pm Dnarever wrote on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 4:46pm:
Yes, but Hillary sent 12 classified emails through her private server. White flag accepted. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 7:01pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 5:22pm:
I agree. They found those documents because Sleepy Joe found them, handed them in and invited the FBI in to check for more. Anyone that stupid should stand down immediately, no? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by aquascoot on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 7:03pm Karnal wrote on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 6:53pm:
True, but nothing says low-taxed, well-run, law and order states like bussing your homeless unannounced to Washington DC, now does it? Besides, Ron's using government funded lawyers to fight the civil suit for human trafficking, so that shows thrift, right? He even had laws changed to prevent personal liability, so that shows accountability. No matter how you look at this, Ron comes out smelling like roses - on Fox, anyway. It's a good thing Aquascoot had the volume turned down for Ron's speech. We wouldn't want anyone getting the wrong idea, no? I think he's switched back to Dear Leader again, it's hard to tell. He must be channel-surfing. [/quote] you need to be open to all sources . success leaves clues. studying a governor or a president is a worthwhile investment. we also need to study failure. so studying gweg or mattyfisk is a worthwhile investment also |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by chimera on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 7:03pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 6:42pm:
Now we're getting to the hard core. Top crims are leaders. The US is great while it becomes a bandito gun-law wild west. The Biggest Banana Republic the dudes ever saw. Super Mega Power of the Alpha Crime Lords. Make aquascoot's day. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Xavier on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 7:10pm chimera wrote on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 7:03pm:
Trump will be remembered way more than the most incompetent President ever - Biden. ;D Trump made Politics interesting to the World. Biden has made it an embarressment. ...that's why they won't let him run for re-election - they know he's been a shocker! ;D |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by aquascoot on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 7:16pm chimera wrote on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 7:03pm:
the universe is designed for our growth. in 1941, young american men answered the call and went forth to confront their fears and go into contribution. the universe likes that in 2021, 6 million american men between the ages of 20 and 40 are not working , studying or looking for work. they have decided to just pursue pleasure and live with mum and dad or some girlfriend who takes care of them. they smoke pot, watch porn, have no friends and get fat on sugary foods. the universe does not like that. in life you will manifest the circumstances that will challenge you in the area where you have the greatest deficiencies. i truly believe that. america is about to manifest something truly challenging to apply the evolutionary blowtorch to the weak and fragile population. this will be a good thing. if you care to go back to britain circa 1940 during the blitz , there are dozens of cases of young men who were institutionalised with catatonic states and pyschotic depression , who, when the bombs started dropping, got up from their assylum beds and went and helped sort thru the rubble, carry stretchers, put themselves in mortal danger. humans are not designed for the easy life. it demolishes them. hence the universe regularly dishes out "what we need", not "what we want". trump, for all his faults, lives without a lot of fear. you try standing up in front of an audience and riffing off the cuff , doing rallies night after night at the age of 78. you'd poop your pants you trying having 100's of millions of people who hate and despise you coming after you. you probably couldnt sleep if you had one such person. trump has one hell of a thick skin ( a quality worth studying) and he has a lot of energy for a bloke his age (a quality worth studying). even banging porn stars is mind blowingly risky neahviour that the masturbating chode would poop his pants rather then do. if he goes to jail, he will lap it up. more attention. he will probably do a reality show like orange is the new black. he understands death is a heart beat away. why live a small timid life. trump is in alignment with the universe. his detractors refuse to learn from his life. the successes and the failures. he is a motherlode of information |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 7:17pm Jasin wrote on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 7:10pm:
As will Hitler, Stalin, Pol Pot, and Saddam Hussein. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 7:19pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 6:42pm:
Hard to say, dear. 8 million more votes for a guy called Sleepy Joe might help to answer that, along with: - The highest covid death toll in the world - The highest government spending in American history - More manufacturing jobs lost to Chi-na since Bill, the old dog, Clinton - More mass shootings, more white supremacist attacks, rising civil unrest - The first Capitol attack in US history, the first attempted insurrection since the Civil War You're right. That's a tough one, no? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by chimera on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 7:37pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 7:16pm:
Blowtorch the weak population? It could work to get the mango crops picked. But real men don't pluck cherries. 'Among the most recognizable forms of organized criminal actor in Australia are OMCGs, displaying many of the characteristics of the fully fledged transnational crime syndicates that have a growing presence in South-eastern Asia, the Middle East and Europe. These groups reflect a strict hierarchy and use their transnational presence to launder the proceeds of crime, and source firearms, narcotics and chemical precursors for importation into Australia. Furthermore, the criminal group often referred to as the Australian ‘Ndrangheta is a prominent feature in the organized-crime landscape in the country. Although the group has clear foreign origins, a considerable proportion of its members are naturalized Australian citizens.' A short burst of gang guns has to make Oz great again. Ned for President! |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 7:48pm Jasin wrote on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 7:10pm:
Interesting criteria you have there, JaSin. Dear Leader will certainly be remembered. But I think you're mixing your competence ratings up with your criteria for failure - the big fella is already remembered for that. Presidents are typically judged by their enduring policy contributions and legislative achievements. You know, Roosevelt's National Parks, Wilson's Internationalism, FDR's New Deal, Eisenhower's highway plan, LBJ's Great Society, the Reagan fiscal Revolution, Clinton's Education, Housing and Crime Bills, Obamacare, Biden's Climate Bill, his Infrastructure Investment and Jobs Act. Your Dear Leader erected 27 miles of new border fencing. He advanced no legislation during his time in office. He made no policy contributions at all. If you can name one significant enduring legacy of the big fella's short stint in office, I'll eat my hat. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 8:00pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 7:16pm:
US unemployment rates 1941: 9.9% 2021: 5.3% Today: 3.6% https://www.thebalancemoney.com/unemployment-rate-by-year-3305506 The universe doesn't really have a position on that. The evolutionary blowtorch is applied by the invisible hand. You? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Dnarever on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 8:08pm Karnal wrote on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 7:48pm:
No Trump will be remembered as the most incompetent President ever. But he will be better remembered as the first criminal President ever and will forever be rated as one of the 3 worst Presidents ever. Quote:
Trump's most impressive legacy is his covid deaths. What sort of hat did you have ? Recommend a slow simmer till Al dente before blanching and serve with a lemon sauce and a light dusting of pepper. A sorrel tan Akubra Tablelands would be ideal |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Dnarever on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 8:16pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 6:42pm:
I have to give you that, he will be remembered. But not for anything good. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by chimera on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 8:19pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 7:16pm:
That was after Trump's Great Presidency. Around 1/6 of mature men who were off the planet. Then what is the basis of your conclusions about Trump's way? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Xavier on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 8:28pm
Must be painful to know that a little ranga Saxon 'amateur' from outside the Elitist Establishment could become a President and capture the imagination of the World and make Politics itself 'Great Again'.
While the so called 'Professional' brunette Biden has 'built back' the demented ways of old and made Politics in America the laughing stock of the World. "more icecream for the good looking little kids?" |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 8:30pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 7:03pm:
you need to be open to all sources . success leaves clues. studying a governor or a president is a worthwhile investment. we also need to study failure. so studying gweg or mattyfisk is a worthwhile investment also [/quote] Agreed. It might be worth studying how a guy like Sleepy Joe can pass a jobs & infrastructure bill and see unemployment drop to a record low of 3.6%. It might also be worth reflecting on your view of leaders as entertainers and explore how things actually get done. Either that, or chow down with the chodes, channel surfing Ron D speeches with the sound turned down. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Xavier on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 8:35pm
Funny how Trump was more Political, than Media Entertainment suck-up like Biden.
Western 3: Anglo Johnson (UK), Saxon Trump (USA), Protestant Morrison (Aust) v Media 3: Non-white novelty Sinak (UK), Demented Biden (USA), Closet Gay Albanese (Aust) Looks pretty obvious to me. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 8:45pm Karnal wrote on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 8:30pm:
Agreed. It might be worth studying how a guy like Sleepy Joe can pass a jobs & infrastructure bill and see unemployment drop to a record low of 3.6%. [/quote] Seems he was in his office doing his job, rather than playing golf and banging porn stars. Outrageous! :o |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Xavier on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 8:47pm
You're just jealous he did better with Melania, than your Media Maxwell/Epstein duo and their sex-perverted island for your Democrats. ;D
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 8:48pm Dnarever wrote on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 8:08pm:
Trump's most impressive legacy is his covid deaths. What sort of hat did you have ? Recommend a slow simmer till Al dente before blanching and serve with a lemon sauce and a light dusting of pepper. A sorrel tan Akubra Tablelands would be ideal [/quote] Sorry, Dnarever, you're right. JaSin never did say what kind of legacy. Sure, the big fella will be remembered for more deaths than every war America ever fought in put together. It's pretty clear he was shown the door by the voters for that fact alone. Yes, he will be remembered for hushing it all up, praising Chi-na for their initial response and info-sharing, then playing the old switcheroo to a bit of good old yellow peril. Yes, he will be remembered for turning the White House into a super-spreader centre and coming close to dying himself. Yes, he will be remembered for spruiking Hydroxychloraquine, refusing to wear masks and creating a culture war out of off-label medications. And yes, he will be remembered for suggesting disinfectant, by way of injection or whatever, to do a number on the lungs. Who could forget that? I eat my hat. Miam miam, no? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Xavier on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 8:50pm
Trump will be remembered for using Politics for 'Peaceful' solutions.
Biden will be remembered for starting WW3. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Dnarever on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 9:01pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 7:16pm:
Man am I glad that I am not in your head. Do you start with a large group of random words and turn it into word soup? Quote:
Yes a few decades of being roast and basted in orange marinade will do that. Quote:
Trump believes that he is going to prison and is terrified by the prospect. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Dnarever on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 9:02pm Jasin wrote on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 8:50pm:
The plain english sentences issue. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 9:04pm Jasin wrote on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 8:50pm:
Yes, the big fella will be remembered for praising Putin as a "genius" and "very savvy" for invading Ukraine in return for a "lousy two dollars worth of sanctions". The first invasion of Europe since WWII, which to this day, Dear Leader has refused to condemn or even acknowledge, apart from attacks on the current US prez for aiding Ukraine. I see what you mean, JaSin. Sorry, I've started on my hat, can you give me a bit more time to finish it off? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Xavier on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 9:05pm
Putin wouldn't have needed to invade Ukraine if Trump was still President.
Your Media needs to stick to Circuses, because Politics is just not their forte. ;D |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 9:10pm Karnal wrote on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 8:48pm:
Sorry, Dnarever, you're right. JaSin never did say what kind of legacy. Sure, the big fella will be remembered for more deaths than every war America ever fought in put together. It's pretty clear he was shown the door by the voters for that fact alone. [/quote] And let's not forget, he killed his own brother through his mishandling of (refusal to accept) COVID. Not sure if he got buried on a third-rate golf course though. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 9:26pm Jasin wrote on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 9:05pm:
Did you get this off Truth Social? We'll need a link, dear. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Xavier on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 9:28pm
Immediately after kids were shot dead by a Trans terrorist.
President Biden hit upon some children at his press statement with promises of ice-cream. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 9:38pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 9:10pm:
And let's not forget, he killed his own brother through his mishandling of (refusal to accept) COVID. Not sure if he got buried on a third-rate golf course though. [/quote] No, Greggery, I believe Mr Trump already used his methane emission tax quota for Bedminster that year. Sorry, Robert, you'll need to bunk in with Fred in the family crypt. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mortdooley on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 9:38pm
April 3, 2023
Welcome to the Banana Republic of America By Brian C. Joondeph America has officially descended from Ronald Reagan’s “shining city upon the hill” to a banana republic on par with Cuba, Venezuela, or the former Soviet Union. Elected officials from both parties have no interest in slowing America’s decline and most are cheering it on. Just this week, any semblance of fairness, justice, equal protection under the law, and a host of other principles which allowed America to thrive for almost 250 years were thrown out the window. America’s demise didn’t begin this week and can be traced to the days of FDR and then the liberal big-government explosion of the 1960s. There were several checks and balances along the way, tapping on the brakes of America hurdling toward the abyss, specifically Presidents Ronald Reagan and Donald Trump. Other Republican presidents merely took the foot off the accelerator, allowing America to coast closer to calamity while Democrat presidents floored the gas pedal, speeding up the decline. The Biden administration, not content with pedal to the metal acceleration, added a supercharger to the engine and filled the tank with high octane gasoline, turning a fast car into a race car. This past week illustrated the precarious state of America as a beacon of freedom and liberty. Start with the indictment of former President Donald Trump. A Manhattan district attorney turned a misdemeanor, long past the statute of limitations, into a federal crime which his Manhattan D.A. predecessor, the U.S. attorney for the Southern District of New York, the former New York Attorney General, and the Federal Election Commission deemed to not be a crime and declined to prosecute. Principal players including Stormy Daniels and Michael Cohen, in written statements, made clear that even the misdemeanor didn’t happen. Yet here we are with the Democrat party and its weaponized judicial system choosing to indict their political opponent who will be the likely Republican presidential candidate next year. This does not and never has happened in America, the government in power using such might to destroy their political opponents. Yet here we are. This same week, independent journalist Matt Taibbi, was visited by the IRS. Taibbi had the gall to publish some of the Twitter Files, documenting collusion between U.S. federal 3-letter agencies including the FBI, CIA, DOJ, DHS, CDC, and FDA and big tech behemoths in order to control the free flow of news and information, censoring anyone they disagreed with, in flagrant violation of the First Amendment. The same day Taibbi was testifying before Congress about his investigations, the IRS came to his New Jersey home, unannounced, to inform him of upcoming investigations into his taxes. Quite the coincidence of timing. Remember Lois Lerner of the IRS harrassing conservative groups and leaking sensitive information to the media? Despite some limited huffing and puffing from Republicans in Congress, there has been no reckoning or accountability. This is but one of many examples of a weaponized executive branch of government targeting political opponents well outside the intentions and words of our Founding Fathers. When the IRS got away with targeting political opponents without consequence, the FBI said “hold my beer” and went after candidate and then President Trump, knowingly using Clinton campaign paid-for fabricated opposition research to obtain FISA warrants to spy on Trump and his associates and administration. They parlayed this investigation into a year’s long special counsel witch hunt into every aspect of Donald Trump’s life, without justification, hamstringing his presidency. Yet after years of a microscopic examination into every aspect of Trump’s life, all they could come up with was some “supposed” hush money paid to a porn actress. Trump has to be the cleanest human being alive. The same agencies turned a blind eye to the Biden Crime Family including Hunter’s laptop, applying a very selective form of justice. This led to two nonsensical impeachments, unprecedented, and for which once decent politicians, journalists, and other thought leaders either turned a blind eye or cheered along like a gaggle of clapping seals. Then there was COVID, a bad flu virus weaponized by the government health authorities to shut down the economy and entire country, impose draconian mandates and restrictions based not on science but on political expediency, to kneecap the existing president and usher in new election rules making it easier to cheat and subvert the will of the voters. Mail-in ballots, lack of chain of custody, ballot harvesting, no signature verification, ballot counting stopped in late evening only to see a dramatic reversal by morning in who was leading, lead to a presidential “selection” rather than an election, again with no reckoning or accountability. When “we the people” exercised their First Amendment right to peacefully assemble, they were entrapped and unjustly prosecuted without due process or any sense of fairness, again to cripple the outgoing president and hamper any attempt for him to run for election in 2024. When that failed, then came Trump’s indictment, based on fairy dust law that even liberal legal scholars have decried. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mortdooley on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 9:40pm
It’s not only Trump facing legal lawfare but also his associates. Rudy Giuliani, John Eastman, and Mike Lindell’s cellphones were seized by the DOJ. Roger Stone and Peter Navarro were arrested. Trump’s Mar a Lago home was raided by the FBI who rifled through Melania’s underwear. The same FBI apparently has yet to look at Hunter Biden or Anthony Weiner’s laptops.
The last telling event this week was a transgender terrorist slaughtering 6 individuals, including 3 young children, at a Christian school. Predictably the Biden administration, singing in harmony with the corporate media, is worried about the backlash against the trans community, “celebrating their resilience” while basically ignoring the 6 dead human beings and their devastated families and friends. As always, they blame the gun, not the transgender shooter likely pumped full of hormones and mental health medications, who deliberately pulled the trigger. In all of this, where are the Republicans? Or even a few principled Democrats if any exist? If a fraction of these travesties were visited on former President Obama, Democrats would be screeching like banshees, holding press conferences, circling the wagons with sharped fangs defending their party leader. Most Republicans remain silent. Hopefully Trump is taking names. Our ruling class has made a conscious decision to spend money we don’t have, provoking needless wars, opening our borders, condoning and encouraging crime, destroying the economy along with the hopes and dreams of millions of Americans, all in an attempt to transform America into some multicultural, uber-woke hellhole, reminiscent of the Hunger Games. So where does that leave America? In 2023, the formerly Judeo-Christian nation has walked away from her moral roots, acknowledging our God-given rights and privileges in favor of selfish and evil ideologies, destroying children, families, and the will of the American people. We have a weaponized government where those in power make the rules to suit their whims and political needs, destroying all who stand in their way. Several hundred years ago our ancestors fought to rid themselves of a king and here we are with a ruling class filed with kings. America has fought wars against totalitarian regimes of Hitler and Stalin, yet ironically our government is emulating many of their dictatorial attributes. I am sad for my children and grandchildren. They will be the first generation that will most likely have fewer opportunities and a less prosperous life than their parents had. They say empires last not more than 250 years and America’s 250-year anniversary is in 3 short years. What will be left in 3 years? Will we be in World War 3 against Russia, China, and Iran, with a ruined economy and hyperinflation, living in a police state, ruled by tyrants willing to use whatever means necessary to stomp out any opposition or resistance? Where are American leaders, men and women of principle and conscience? Will it be left to mob rule or civil war to change course? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Brian Ross on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 10:02pm ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Dnarever on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 10:37pm Mortdooley wrote on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 9:40pm:
Such incoherent false dribble is rare, very rare. Not sure he got anything correct. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Dnarever on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 10:42pm
https://www.americanthinker.com/articles/2023/04/welcome_to_the_banana_republic_of_america.html
Not true - They didn't get to the point of deciding. They were also asked to put it on hold while the Barr led DOJ pretended to investigate. Quote:
So Cohen was sentenced to 3 years in prison for something that didn't happen? Quote:
Trump tried to use his Power to get at Joe Biden via Hunter Biden - It got him impeached if you remember. However is this case it isn't political. It hasn't happened before because criminal Presidents are rare. Quote:
And 2 impeachments, All his business failures, The university criminal failure etc. Then his current cases including stealing sensitive documents and raising an insurrection. This guy seems to have forgotten to mention all this. Quote:
On both impeachment many republicans concluded that yes Trump was guilty. They declined to convict for different reasons. Quote:
A flu that killed over a million Americans. Poor dumb Idiot. Quote:
All the BS proven incorrect over and over again. Quote:
No a violent insurrection is not protected by the first amendment. Quote:
Planning and running an insurrection will do that for you. There is nothing in this that could be taken seriously. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 10:43pm
Now now, Dnarever, Mort does have a point, you know. What about all of Mr Trump's close friends who were arrested?
Roger Stone, Mike Flynn, Paul Mannafort, etc, etc, etc. Why were they all busted? Mr Trump had to go and pardon them, remember? Okay, he didn't pardon Mike Cohen, Rudy and John Eastman. Mr Trump made them stew. And they conveniently waited for Mr Trump to leave before targeting Sloppy Steve. SO UNFAIR!!! DRAIN THE SWAMP! |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by aquascoot on Apr 4th, 2023 at 5:16am Karnal wrote on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 8:30pm:
Agreed. It might be worth studying how a guy like Sleepy Joe can pass a jobs & infrastructure bill and see unemployment drop to a record low of 3.6%. It might also be worth reflecting on your view of leaders as entertainers and explore how things actually get done. Either that, or chow down with the chodes, channel surfing Ron D speeches with the sound turned down. [/quote] incorrect and badly so. young men (chodes) arent even bothered trying, they are so demoralised by the weak sauce administration Unlike the Great Depression, however, today's work crisis is not an unemployment crisis. Only a tiny fraction of workless American men nowadays are actually looking for employment. Instead we have witnessed a mass exodus of men from the workforce altogether. At this writing, nearly 7 million civilian non-institutionalized men between the ages of 25 and 54 are neither working nor looking for work — over four times as many as are formally unemployed. Between 1965 and 2015, the percentage of prime-age U.S. men not in the labor force shot up from 3.3% to 11.7%. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 4th, 2023 at 6:33am Mortdooley wrote on Apr 3rd, 2023 at 9:38pm:
Incorrect. Bookkeeping fraud, only a misdemeanor in New York, has a two-year statute of limitations as a misdemeanor, but five years as a felony. Under New York law, that can be extended if the defendant spends long periods outside the jurisdiction. Trump lived at the White House until January 2021 and spends most of the year in Florida at his Mar-a-Lago club. :) |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by chimera on Apr 4th, 2023 at 7:26am aquascoot wrote on Apr 4th, 2023 at 5:16am:
aquascoot wrote Yesterday at 7:16pm: 'in 2021, 6 million american men between the ages of 20 and 40 are not working'. So around 9million in 25-54 range at the end of Trump's presidency in 2021. It dropped 2million with Biden to 7million. They jumped out of bed with a plan because of Jo Biden, not Trump. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Xavier on Apr 4th, 2023 at 7:46am
TRUMP! ;D
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Carl D on Apr 4th, 2023 at 9:25am
lol...
https://twitter.com/atrupar/status/1642972584458309633 Quote:
https://twitter.com/atrupar/status/1642977513293873155 Quote:
;D |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 4th, 2023 at 12:44pm In the early hours of Wednesday morning AEST, Donald Trump will head from Trump Tower in New York City to Manhattan's arraignment court, becoming the first former president to face criminal charges in US history. He flew from his Mar-a-lago estate in Florida to New York to spend the night in the skyscraper, which was surrounded by Trump supporters, reporters and security. It's now Monday night in New York City and until the Republican presidential candidate heads to court, there's a sense of watching and waiting. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by aquascoot on Apr 4th, 2023 at 1:26pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 4th, 2023 at 12:44pm:
you need to stop being a creepy stalker. you are like a teenage girl on heat thinking about which hotel ed sheeran is staying out. lusting after donald wont help you he has no intention of sleeping with you he only like hot and age appropriate women |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 4th, 2023 at 1:37pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 4th, 2023 at 1:26pm:
Reminds me ... Donald Trump caught saying he will date 10-year-old girl 'in ten years' in new video In audio from the tape, Mr Trump can be heard asking the 10-year-old if she is going up an escalator inside Trump Tower in New York, to which she responds: “Yeah”. He then turns to the camera and says: “I’m going to be dating her in 10 years. Can you believe it?” |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 4th, 2023 at 3:48pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 4th, 2023 at 5:16am:
incorrect and badly so. young men (chodes) arent even bothered trying, they are so demoralised by the weak sauce administration Unlike the Great Depression, however, today's work crisis is not an unemployment crisis. Only a tiny fraction of workless American men nowadays are actually looking for employment. Instead we have witnessed a mass exodus of men from the workforce altogether. At this writing, nearly 7 million civilian non-institutionalized men between the ages of 25 and 54 are neither working nor looking for work — over four times as many as are formally unemployed. Between 1965 and 2015, the percentage of prime-age U.S. men not in the labor force shot up from 3.3% to 11.7%. [/quote] Incorrect, eh? Here's Wikipedia, Aquascoot. Feel free to update with your figures. Kindly add your details on the chodes please. https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Unemployment_in_the_United_States |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by aquascoot on Apr 4th, 2023 at 5:15pm Karnal wrote on Apr 4th, 2023 at 3:48pm:
Incorrect, eh? Here's Wikipedia, Aquascoot. Feel free to update with your figures. Kindly add your details on the chodes please. https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Unemployment_in_the_United_States[/quote] you are becoming as demented as brandon. the whole point is if you add the 3% rate of those looking for work to the 12 % rate of those who couldnt be bothered to look and just live in mums basement, you get 15 %, the highest rate since the great depression of fit healthy men being idle . no way to run an economy when there are record job vacancies in construction , tourism, hospitality and agriculture |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 4th, 2023 at 5:36pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 4th, 2023 at 5:15pm:
you are becoming as demented as brandon. the whole point is if you add the 3% rate of those looking for work to the 12 % rate of those who couldnt be bothered to look and just live in mums basement, you get 15 %, the highest rate since the great depression of fit healthy men being idle . no way to run an economy when there are record job vacancies in construction , tourism, hospitality and agriculture [/quote] I know, it's just a bit strange how you omitted that 12% when the big fella was in charge. Look, forget the current stats, you're going to need to go back and change the 2017 ones. Remember how Dear Leader solved Obama's unemployment DISASTER just by hanging out in the Oval Office for 4 hours a day, going on Twitter, playing golf and basicly being awesome? He fixed that crisis up in his first two months, no? Then he moved onto the wall, built 27 km of steel fencing and solved that one too. Put Jared in charge of the Middle East and fixed world peace. Tweeted about Rocket Man and stopped Kim's nukes. Kept Vlad out of Ukraine, got Mexico to agree to pay for the Wall, stopped manufacturing moving to Chi-na, made Europe pay their bills for NATO, and on and on. It would just be nice to set the record straight dear. Can you fix up Wikipedia for us? Cheers. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Gordon on Apr 4th, 2023 at 8:01pm
Next time it will be a Democrat convicted on concocted charges.
Checkout this lizard https://vt.tiktok.com/ZS8spjrCe/ |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Dnarever on Apr 4th, 2023 at 8:37pm Gordon wrote on Apr 4th, 2023 at 8:01pm:
Nothing concocted here. Trump does not even deny it and his previous lawyer went to prison for the crime when the only reason that Trump wasn't prosecuted was because he was the president. They even said it in the court case. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Xavier on Apr 4th, 2023 at 8:37pm
That's disgusting. The Democrats have lost the plot!
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Dnarever on Apr 4th, 2023 at 8:39pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 4th, 2023 at 5:15pm:
Sounds a bit like if your aunty had a pair..... Funny thing is that if you add the same numbers under Trump or any other president you likely get the same result. It even works in Australia. I doubt anybody counts their real unemployment rate. The point is that they all do it the same so it works as far as showing trends. The current US number is very good in historical terms and it is counted the same way. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 4th, 2023 at 9:00pm Gordon wrote on Apr 4th, 2023 at 8:01pm:
Concocted charges - really? What are they? The indictment is still sealed, so I'd be amazed if you knew what the charges actually are. By all means though, tell us what they are. Coz, ... I'm curious. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Xavier on Apr 4th, 2023 at 9:02pm
More like because you're gay and stupid, than curious. ::)
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by John Smith on Apr 4th, 2023 at 9:40pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 4th, 2023 at 9:00pm:
Turdie has been smoking those Bondi floaters again |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Gordon on Apr 4th, 2023 at 9:47pm John Smith wrote on Apr 4th, 2023 at 9:40pm:
LoL, don't breed ya dribbling mong from Dapto. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Gordon on Apr 4th, 2023 at 9:50pm
Hey mongaloid, have you slammed on your brakes doing 100ks with a car behind you recently? Is that how you ended up brain damaged?
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by John Smith on Apr 4th, 2023 at 10:00pm
I changed my mind, that's not turdies selfie he keeps putting up the guy in that photo looks like a genius when compared to turdie. ;D
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 4th, 2023 at 10:17pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 4th, 2023 at 9:00pm:
Gordon? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 5th, 2023 at 12:36am Gordon wrote on Apr 4th, 2023 at 8:01pm:
Sorry, Gordon, was he a naughty old sex tourist? You havent said. Please explain? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 5th, 2023 at 7:48am 34 felony counts of falsifying business records. Oh dear :) Prosecutors said they unsealed the indictment against former President Donald Trump and gave a copy of it, along with the statement of facts, to Trump's counsel around 1:30 p.m. ET when the former president arrived at the beginning of the arraignment. Prosecutors said Trump was also fingerprinted at that time. The defense was given a copy of Trump's fingerprint sheet during the proceeding. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 5th, 2023 at 9:59am Love how Defendant Trump was given no special treatment at the court. He had to open the door himself - they didn't hold it open for him. Love it :) |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 5th, 2023 at 10:23am Defendant Trump paid hush money to a hotel doorman who knew about a child that was born as a result of one of Defendant Trump's extramarital affairs. Interesting. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Xavier on Apr 5th, 2023 at 10:27am
Words from the Forum's biggest liars. ;D
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 5th, 2023 at 10:30am NEW YORK: Prosecutors laid out a case of lies and cover-ups against Donald Trump on Tuesday (Apr 4) over hush-money payments made to a porn star, a Playboy model and a doorman to hide potentially damaging information ahead of the 2016 presidential election. Oh dear :-/ So much illegal hush money. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 5th, 2023 at 10:33am greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 5th, 2023 at 10:23am:
Another payment - US$30,000 - was made through AMI to buy the silence of a former Trump Tower doorman who was claiming that Trump fathered a child out of wedlock, Bragg said. Ah! |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 5th, 2023 at 10:42am greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 5th, 2023 at 10:30am:
And not just. It was a conspiracy to throw an election. Quote:
https://www.theguardian.com/us-news/2023/apr/04/donald-trump-charges-34-felony-counts That's a serious charge. Americans take their erections most seriously, no? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 5th, 2023 at 10:47am Karnal wrote on Apr 5th, 2023 at 10:42am:
VERY serious charge. An illegal "catch and kill" scheme. Naughty naughty. Quick question: where's Melania? :-/ |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by chimera on Apr 5th, 2023 at 11:53am
Will Donald become bi-polar now that he's the top dog and the lowest slime? He's got cops ready to die to protect him and to throw him in the slammer. A huge plane all to himself and a prison cell. It's enough to jumble his speech delivery.
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Sir Spot of Borg on Apr 5th, 2023 at 1:16pm
lol!
Spot |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Brian Ross on Apr 5th, 2023 at 1:36pm |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 5th, 2023 at 1:40pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 5th, 2023 at 10:33am:
Good grief - this is bigger than we thought. This is some serious Swamp shit. DEEP STATE!!! |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 5th, 2023 at 2:25pm
This was a wide operation. Not only did the big fella pay off multiple parties, he rewarded his conspirators with presidential gifts.
https://www.bbc.com/news/world-us-canada-65181178 There is no way he can walk away from this. It was clearly a cover-up to keep his image clean enough for a presidential election - hence the felony charges. Mike was sentenced for three years for his role, and here's the guy who coordinated it, the guy at the end of the money trail. Mike was given a lessor sentence for cooperating. Who's the big fella going to rat out? The buck stops with the prez. There is no higher criminal target. Wait until the prosecutors get to expand on the charges. These weren't mere financial transactions, they'll say, they were high stakes political payoffs with the aim of corruptly influencing a presidential election. There was his wife, at home with his newborn son, and there was the big fella, sleeping with multiple women and slinging cash at them to buy their silence. There he was, in the middle of a presidential campaign, pulling stories, and all for fees he wouldn't dare to disclose to the public, as is required under law. This is the American constitution we're talking about, they'll say. Hundreds of thousands of dollars in corrupt political payoffs. Not one, but several, each payment a serious campaign violation. There's no easy way out of this. This is really happening, and he knows it. This time, they've got him. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by John Smith on Apr 5th, 2023 at 2:49pm Karnal wrote on Apr 5th, 2023 at 2:25pm:
can't be ... turdie says the charges are concocted ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 5th, 2023 at 2:53pm Karnal wrote on Apr 5th, 2023 at 2:25pm:
Yep, the big fella's in trouble alright. And boy does he know it. This is the face of an extremely frightened man: Again, I must ask: where's Melania? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by chimera on Apr 5th, 2023 at 3:20pm
She's doing guitar practice for the von Trump family singers
"Climb every mountain Ford every stream Follow every rainbow 'Till you find your dream". |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 5th, 2023 at 3:29pm chimera wrote on Apr 5th, 2023 at 3:20pm:
Hmm, I dunno. It looks like she's abandoned him. She's nowhere to be seen since this all started - no messages of support, nothing. I guess finding out that your husband fathered an illegitimate child to some random woman, banged a porn star, and banged a Playboy bunny while she was at home with their newborn son - Barron - was all a bit too much for her. Is she packing her bags and heading back to Slovenia as we speak? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Bobby. on Apr 5th, 2023 at 3:30pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 5th, 2023 at 2:53pm:
I watched the first 15 minutes of his speech. he seemed a bit narcissistic to me - he showed no remorse for banging dirty prostitutes while he was married ? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by philperth2010 on Apr 5th, 2023 at 3:34pm Bobby. wrote on Apr 5th, 2023 at 3:30pm:
Most Trump supporters either do not beleive or do not care if Trump banged Stormy whilst his wife was pregnant with their first child....What changed your mind Bobby??? :-? :-? :-? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Bobby. on Apr 5th, 2023 at 3:35pm philperth2010 wrote on Apr 5th, 2023 at 3:34pm:
I expected some humility - that's all. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by philperth2010 on Apr 5th, 2023 at 3:44pm Bobby. wrote on Apr 5th, 2023 at 3:35pm:
Trump would never ever show humility....The bloke thinks he is magnificent in every way??? Quote:
::) ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 5th, 2023 at 3:52pm Bobby. wrote on Apr 5th, 2023 at 3:30pm:
Lol ;D That's like saying the Pope is "a bit Catholic". |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Bobby. on Apr 5th, 2023 at 3:56pm philperth2010 wrote on Apr 5th, 2023 at 3:44pm:
You'd normally expect some humility from a brave Knight of the round table. :-[ |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Bobby. on Apr 5th, 2023 at 4:15pm
They say -
https://www.bbc.com/news/live/world-us-canada-65167017 Quote:
Whose business is it if someone pays hush money via his lawyer as legal fees? The whole idea of hush money is hush things up not tell the Govt. or anyone else what really happened. Is nothing allowed to be private anymore? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by philperth2010 on Apr 5th, 2023 at 4:40pm Bobby. wrote on Apr 5th, 2023 at 3:56pm:
You'd normally expect some humility from a brave Knight of the round table. :-[/quote] Maybe it is because you live in a fantasy world you believe Trump is the Messiah....He's not the Messiah, he is a very naughty boy??? ;) ;) ;) |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by chimera on Apr 5th, 2023 at 4:42pm
U.S. presidents earn $400000 a year plus benefits while they are in office. The benefits are private wink nudge. The rest is public taxes.
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by issuevoter on Apr 5th, 2023 at 4:47pm
Trump is in deep do-do. The DA in question has already tried 151 such cases of "Books and Records" business falsification, while Trump's lawyers are already insulting each other.
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Bobby. on Apr 5th, 2023 at 4:53pm philperth2010 wrote on Apr 5th, 2023 at 4:40pm:
He seemed like a Messiah - but he hasn't shown any humility. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by philperth2010 on Apr 5th, 2023 at 5:01pm Bobby. wrote on Apr 5th, 2023 at 4:53pm:
You have been worshipping a false prophet Bobby....You will be condemned to fire and brimstone for all eternity....How unfortunate!!! :( :( :( He who speaks without modesty will find it difficult to make his words good. Confucius (551 BC - 479 BC), The Confucian Analects |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 5th, 2023 at 5:12pm Bobby. wrote on Apr 5th, 2023 at 4:15pm:
The hush money isn't the problem, Booby - there's nothing illegal about the initial payments to the porn star, doorman, and Playboy bunny. It was when he reimbursed his lawyer and lied about what the money was for that he broke the law. Now he's in BIG trouble. His lawyer already went to prison for these very crimes, so there's very little chance that criminal defendant Trump will get away with them. His next court case for these particular 34 felonies is in December, but guess what: he's gonna be charged with more crimes before that date by other prosecutors. Oh, and the battery and defamation case (where it's alleged he raped E Jean Carroll) is expected to go to trial on 25 April. Fun times ahead for the big fella. By the way, Booby: have you seen Melania recently? She seems to have disappeared - I hope she doesn't have any steep staircases in her house. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Bobby. on Apr 5th, 2023 at 5:16pm philperth2010 wrote on Apr 5th, 2023 at 5:01pm:
Trump has not followed his Bible: 1 Peter KJV. [5] Likewise, ye younger, submit yourselves unto the elder. Yea, all of you be subject one to another, and be clothed with humility: for God resisteth the proud, and giveth grace to the humble. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Bobby. on Apr 5th, 2023 at 5:18pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 5th, 2023 at 5:12pm:
Don't cream your jeans just yet. ::) |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 5th, 2023 at 5:43pm Bobby. wrote on Apr 5th, 2023 at 5:18pm:
Criminal defendant Trump is going down, Booby. 34 felonies, and his lawyer already served time for the same crimes. Battery and defamation (rape) civil case in a few weeks. Criminal charges are coming from Georgia, regarding election fraud, any day now. Then there's the stolen documents case, where he took things that weren't his and hid them at Mar-a-Lago. Oh, and at least four criminal charges are coming regarding the Jan 6 Trump terrorist attack. Anyway, where's Melania - have you seen her lately? I'm curious. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by aquascoot on Apr 5th, 2023 at 5:47pm
the big fella (entertainer in chief) did some research and realised that courtroom dramas are incredibly popular in the USA .
a few good men kramer v kramer to kill a mockingbird. because he is a giver and not a taker, he felt oblidged to give the fine people of america a new court room drama to entertain them he realises how much they are suffering under biden and pelosi who have zero stage presence. such a noble act |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by buzzanddidj on Apr 5th, 2023 at 5:54pm Bobby. wrote on Apr 5th, 2023 at 3:30pm:
But that's not his "crime" - is it ? His list of alleged crimes is posted here. https://www.npr.org/2023/04/04/1167708172/trump-charges-hush-money-new-york-indictment PERSONALLY, I never give so much as a flying fuck to who any politician is railing, if it doesn't his performance in his "day job" Anything further is between him, his wife, his mistress and the ballot box. . |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 5th, 2023 at 5:57pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 5th, 2023 at 5:43pm:
Where is Melania Trump today? Donald Trump's wife not spotted as failed ex-President faces arraignment in the Stormy Daniels case. Failed ex-President Donald Trump set out on his historic post-presidential journey from Mar-a-Lago to New York for booking without the company of former first lady Melania Trump or son Barron. Trump flew to New York on the eve of his arraignment in the Stormy Daniels investigation along with a series of close aides, among them former White House aide Margo Martin, advisor Jason Miller, and longtime aide Dan Scavino. Some of his aides were seen boarding his low-cost Mexican airliner emblazoned with the Trump logo for a flight whose movements were carried live on cable networks. The trip came as it was revealed that Trump was adding still another lawyer to his stable of attorneys, white collar New York criminal defense lawyer Todd Blanche. who previously represented former Trump campaign chair Paul Manafort, who was jailed on corruption charges. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by chimera on Apr 5th, 2023 at 5:57pm
'courtroom dramas are incredibly popular in the USA' .
The US has been top entertainment since the Boston Tea Party. Now the super-power is being trashed , a hard act to follow. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 5th, 2023 at 6:03pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 5th, 2023 at 2:53pm:
Oh, she'll be with Barron, doting over the big fella's kid. You know, like she was when he was panting on top of Stormy, porking the model, getting the third one pregnant and sicking Mike on her to get an abortion. But do you know? It wasn't until the pussy tapes came out that he lept into action to pay them all off, along with the National Enquirer, the doorman and, oh.- bit of a mistake - Mike. "Pay in cash?" I'd say the big fella will be rueing that one during those cold Winter nights at the Bare Hill Correctional Centre in upstate Malone. Forget everything I said about a cushy string of charity golf tournaments as community service - charity? Without a plea bargain, the current charges put the big fella up for hard time. Where's Melania? Where else? She'll be sitting down with Barron in a top-notch Manhattan divorce law firm, sipping a champers and going over her pre-nup with a Sharpie. Pay in cash? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by John Smith on Apr 5th, 2023 at 6:16pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 5th, 2023 at 5:47pm:
You're such a moron |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by MeisterEckhart on Apr 5th, 2023 at 6:22pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 5th, 2023 at 5:47pm:
Aww, please. Trump has the heart and soul of a petty New York crook. NBC made a series with the likes of him as characters in 'Hill Street Blues'. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by aquascoot on Apr 5th, 2023 at 6:26pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 5th, 2023 at 5:57pm:
a chode like yourself has zero women gweggy. its hard for you to believe that a hottie like melania will still be with trump despite his indiscretions. the rules that apply to the chode, dont apply to the legitimate high status male. trump has just social proofed his high status. such an incredible story yours? not so much https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=THBu7SNhU5c |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by MeisterEckhart on Apr 5th, 2023 at 6:28pm MeisterEckhart wrote on Apr 5th, 2023 at 6:22pm:
Why else do you think he runs his whole life like he's the dodgy character in a soap opera? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 5th, 2023 at 6:32pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 5th, 2023 at 5:57pm:
I know, right? Poor old Paul, Trump campaign director, forced to spend all his kickbacks, fraudulent loans, laundered cash and fees as a secret foreign agent on lawyers, only to get released on a pardon from the big fella himself. Paul was sentenced to serious time - several years - enough to see him in maximum security and his right to vote stripped for good. So sad... Paul, Roger, Sloppy Steve, Mike Flynn, Mike Cohen. All senior Trump guys, all sentenced to serious jail time, most pardoned, and in Sloppy's case, jailed again. We will make America great again, no? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Xavier on Apr 5th, 2023 at 6:34pm
They hate Trump because he 'reflects' who they all are. ;D ;D
"Anything you can do, I can do better." Trump goes to Gaol? You can bet the Democrats will be held accountable for the USA's INTERNATIONAL crimes (like their opposing Confederation was held accountable for their 'domestic' crime). The Democrats will 'implode'. ;D In Europe, Britain has stepped back (Brexit) to leave France out in front to face ISLAM who will burn the Religious, Political & Military factors of France's empowerment - to the ground like a Notre Dame Cathedral. Islam will get it's 'Messiah' in France. ;) |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 5th, 2023 at 6:39pm MeisterEckhart wrote on Apr 5th, 2023 at 6:28pm:
It is said the big fella is a poor man's idea of a rich man. You only need to speak a peek at the penthouse, with its murals, fake Renoirs and French antique copies. Chodes, lives of pure garbage, no? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 5th, 2023 at 6:41pm Jasin wrote on Apr 5th, 2023 at 6:34pm:
Yes, you predicted Armageddon for today if I recall. You'll need to put the date back again, JaSin. The Revolution will not be televised, brother. It may not happen overnight but it will happen, no? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by chimera on Apr 5th, 2023 at 6:46pm
Was his Mar a Lago speech a victory party? For Trump, it looked more like a quiet funeral.
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by MeisterEckhart on Apr 5th, 2023 at 6:53pm Karnal wrote on Apr 5th, 2023 at 6:39pm:
Even the rich can live lives of pure garbage. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 5th, 2023 at 6:54pm chimera wrote on Apr 5th, 2023 at 6:46pm:
I've seen funerals more lively than that. A few dozen people showed up for the free finger food - that was it. Only a dozen (maximum) showed up to protest his arrest at the court. Strangely, Melania wasn't at either location. Looks like she's given criminal defendant Trump the flick too. And Ivanka dumped him months ago. All he has left now is Don Jr. and Eric. Gotta feel sorry for the guy, just a little bit. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Xavier on Apr 5th, 2023 at 7:01pm
The poor of North America are the Ranga's.
Poorer than the Blacks who get Media favouritisms. One little Ranga got the Presidency like a Thief of Baghdad under an Arabian Night. The 'Elitist' inbreds just don't like that. Politics in America, you see - is NOT for ALL americans afterall. ;) |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Xavier on Apr 5th, 2023 at 7:06pm
I've known of a number of Fantasy & Sci-Fi novels from North American Writers who have predicted the coming of someone like Trump.
Julian May's stands out as the coincidental bullseye with her novel The Non-Born King (he who is not of the Political Elite and Media Narrative). When it comes to Politics - it's future is 'written' more than it is 'Sung' by the Media Entertainment Music Circus. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 5th, 2023 at 7:08pm John Smith wrote on Apr 5th, 2023 at 6:16pm:
Now now, JS, Aquascoot may have a point. Perhaps the big fella did all this for our entertainment. He is a notorious PR man, tabloid celebrity and reality TV star, after all. Perhaps he plans a reality TV comeback from the inside, a kind of Oz meets the Kardashians. Maybe he's planning a celebrity Big Brother televised from the Bare Hill Correctional Facility. Perhaps, like Zsa Zsa Gabor, he'll have a designer prison outfit created to do his time in style. Imagine, we'll have round the clock footage of the big fella in the showers, using the loo, chatting to his new inmate friends and even catching some Zs. The ratings would go through the roof. So kind. He's always been like that - so generous to his fans. Whether the big fella's throwing out paper towels at a hurricane shelter, throwing the crowd MAGA caps and busting his moves at his rallies or doing a lap in the Beast to thank the fans when he leaves hospital, Dear Leader's always got the needs of others first in mind. I do feel Aquascoot is onto something here. The big fella would have planned all this, right down to the applause from the leftards and the chodes, who basically live lives of pure garbage. It's just the kind of guy he is, no? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by chimera on Apr 5th, 2023 at 7:09pm
Melania means 'black. dark-skinned'. Trumpfkh is den orange skin mit down gurgler in the red.
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Xavier on Apr 5th, 2023 at 7:12pm
Now now
Trump wasn't a Media man and the Media was totally against his every move. That kinda voids your post right there. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 5th, 2023 at 7:12pm Where's Melania? :-/ No support at the court, and no support at Mar-a-Lago afterwards. She seems to have disappeared off the face of the planet. I hope she's okay. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Xavier on Apr 5th, 2023 at 7:15pm
Peccary's jealous that Trump didn't need a guitar with drugs and alcohol and cigarettes to get laid with the women. ;D ;D
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by chimera on Apr 5th, 2023 at 7:18pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 5th, 2023 at 7:12pm:
US benefits. We can reinstate your benefits starting with the month following the month of your release. Although you can’t receive monthly Social Security benefits while you’re incarcerated, benefits to your spouse or children will continue as long as they remain eligible. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 5th, 2023 at 7:19pm Karnal wrote on Apr 5th, 2023 at 7:08pm:
Shown on the Fox network, of course. I've even got a suggestion for the name: It could become America's greatest ever soap opera (pardon the pun). |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Xavier on Apr 5th, 2023 at 7:21pm
Peccary's having another one of his 'homo-erotic' fantasies.
This time its about Trump getting anal over soap. Yuk! ::) |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 5th, 2023 at 7:23pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 5th, 2023 at 6:54pm:
Nonsense. He still has Paul Manafort, Roger Stone, Mike Flynn, Sloppy Steve - and Rudy. When he could be bothered taking Rudy's calls, it depends. Sure, the big fella used to soar with the likes of Rupert, Joe and Mika, the Kochs, Stephen Scwartzman, Andy Sabin and dozens of high flying celebrities, CEOs and mega donors, but you've got to make do. The important thing is to get back on the horse. Mike Liddel's still a fan. You? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Carl D on Apr 5th, 2023 at 7:27pm
"Trump Tower 2024"
;D |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 5th, 2023 at 7:32pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 5th, 2023 at 7:19pm:
But of course. We'll put your title to the big fella. I think he'll like the reference to personal hygiene there, Greggery. The big fella's always stressed the importance of keeping clean - particularly through the use of disinfectant, by way of injection or whatever, to do a number on the lungs. He mentioned that and they said they might try it, right? It sounds interesting to him. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by chimera on Apr 5th, 2023 at 7:38pm
According to the American Correctional Association, the minimum recommended size for a single-occupancy cell is 6 feet by 9 feet, or 54 square feet. This allows room for a small desk, US flag and nuke phones. Space for top secret files is restricted of course.
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 5th, 2023 at 7:44pm Carl D wrote on Apr 5th, 2023 at 7:27pm:
Excuse me, Carl, we won't have silly juvenile gags at the big fella's expense here, thanks. It's been a very trying day, try to show some respect, okay? The big fella's done so much for our entertainment. He deserves our gratitude, not snide leftard jibes. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 5th, 2023 at 7:56pm chimera wrote on Apr 5th, 2023 at 7:38pm:
So unfair... |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by chimera on Apr 5th, 2023 at 8:24pm
Then he could get developers in, concrete, elevators, multi storey plate glass,
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Xavier on Apr 5th, 2023 at 9:31pm |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Carl D on Apr 6th, 2023 at 12:52am
I can't believe this website is still up.
https://collecttrumpcards.com/ I've modified it so it's now more appropriate with what's happening (or is probably going to happen) with Trump. :) |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by chimera on Apr 6th, 2023 at 10:21am greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 5th, 2023 at 6:54pm:
Could be a smart play. Melania stays out of the mud then when the Don needs to scrub up for PR, back she comes, squeaky clean. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by philperth2010 on Apr 6th, 2023 at 10:30am chimera wrote on Apr 6th, 2023 at 10:21am:
The reason I cannot stand Hillary Clinton is because she stood by the lying cheating arsehole Bill Clinton even after he was exposed and humilliated her....Melania must have signed a lock tight prenup to remain with the lying cheating arsehole Donald Trump....I have no respect for any of them!!! :-? :-? :-? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Lisa Jones on Apr 6th, 2023 at 10:47am
What’s the latest on TRUMP?
Has he FINALLY been arrested? Is TRUMP incarcerated? What is the TRUMPed up charge? Is it about an accounting anomaly? So many questions need to answered 😩 |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by chimera on Apr 6th, 2023 at 10:50am
For all of them it's the $ and the $.
https://caknowledge.com/melania-trump-net-worth/ |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 6th, 2023 at 12:28pm chimera wrote on Apr 6th, 2023 at 10:50am:
"Inspiration - Vladimir Putin" Lol |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 6th, 2023 at 1:49pm chimera wrote on Apr 6th, 2023 at 10:50am:
Good show. Melania recieves US $170,000 per anum from the Trump Org for her housewife duties. That's nothing to sneeze at, no? Greggery's right though, JaSin. She could have married Vlad and recieved a higher salary. If she's looking for another job, she could always try Imran Khan. He could use another wife, and I do find Pakistani employers to be quite generous with fringe benefits. You? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 6th, 2023 at 1:51pm Lisa Jones wrote on Apr 6th, 2023 at 10:47am:
Would you like to lock your answer in, dear? You haven't said. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Fuzzball on Apr 6th, 2023 at 2:00pm
Is this going to result in the same outcome as Big Billy Clinton........no conviction!
I notice Mrs peccary isn't making a wager again........ ;D |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 6th, 2023 at 2:08pm Jasin wrote on Apr 5th, 2023 at 7:12pm:
Mr Trump was endorsed by Rupert, dear. He runs the highest rating network in America, along with a lion's share of the press. Aussie Aussie Aussie, no? You might have seen your Dear Leader on Fox and Friends, where he'd call in unannounced and they'd try to get a word in so they could cut to the ad break. Or on Hannity, Tucker and Judge Jeanine, where they'd sit back for an hour and let Dear Leader rip, pausing to offer obsequious yessirs and furious nods of affirmation. Tucker got busted texting that he couldn't stand the man, but they all sat there with grave faces nodding away, agreeing and offering fawning praise for his achievements in office; erecting steel fencing, holding up Bibles and protecting their right to bear arms. Mr Trump only got there because of that media, dear. This time, he's got Meatball Ron to contend with. If Fox, Newsmax and talkback radio can find a more agreeable celebrity, they'll go with it. Dear Leader's problem is he got too big for his boots. Rupert doesn't like that. You? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 6th, 2023 at 2:12pm Fuzzball wrote on Apr 6th, 2023 at 2:00pm:
Care to post details of Bill's charges, Matty? Cheers. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by aquascoot on Apr 6th, 2023 at 2:17pm Karnal wrote on Apr 6th, 2023 at 2:08pm:
rupert? the guys at the head of google, facebook and amazon have power 100 x that of rupert and they are solid leftie sjws white flag accepted |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 6th, 2023 at 4:02pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 6th, 2023 at 2:17pm:
Rupert's stories make a good 51% of all those Google, Facebook and Apple News feeds, dear. Try it. Do a quick Google search. Rupert competes with the likes of the Daily Caller, the Daily Bugle, the Daily Patriot and all those other fake dailies who paraphrase Rupert's stories with a nod from the "noble Vlad." Those solid lefty sjws got ever so miffed when they discovered their patriotic news feeds were infected by Vlad's team of Facebook trolls and the Internet Research Agency. Come the 2020 US election, they decided to put a stop to it, and lo! Guess-who didn't get erected. Dear Leader got ever so toosh, remember? Fox even sacked the presenter who called Arizona. That's how much the "media" loved the big fella, dear: Rupert fired the election night numbers-man for announcing the news. Dear Leader ranted and raved, protesters turned up at Fox and the talking heads got the usual treatment: death, rape and bomb threats, but worse, a momentary blip in the ratings. You know the rest of the story. Tucker and the gang blamed everybody from Dominion to George Soros and Hugo Chavez (RIP). They're now in court defending fake news as a bit of light-hearted infotainment. Dear Leader sent the Proud Boys into the Capitol for some tourism and Mike Pence took a nice long rest, lying low from the lynch mob. Somehow, at the end of the day, democracy and the rule of law prevailed. All's well that ends well, no? Ever get the feeling you've been farmed? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by philperth2010 on Apr 6th, 2023 at 4:09pm Karnal wrote on Apr 6th, 2023 at 2:12pm:
The same thing that happened to Trump happened to Clinton....Both were acquitted of their crimes and neither was Impeached....The charges relating to Trump and Daniels have been filed by the New York district attorney....There is no similarity with what Trump has been charged with and what Clinton did....Trump is facing criminal charges and he will be found not guilty IMO!!! Quote:
:-? :-? :-? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 6th, 2023 at 5:01pm Fuzzball wrote on Apr 6th, 2023 at 2:00pm:
Clinton was never charged with a felony, or even a misdemeanour. Clinton was never charged with any crime. "Out of office, Clinton's attorneys negotiated a five-year suspension of his license to practice law back in his home state. But he has not been formally indicted or charged with any crime, anywhere." Criminal Defendant Trump, however, has been charged with 34 felonies (so far). Moreover, he will be convicted on at least one charge. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by aquascoot on Apr 6th, 2023 at 5:21pm Karnal wrote on Apr 6th, 2023 at 4:02pm:
incorrect The tech industry is based in big cities, which tend to be liberal. These places worship gay culture, atheism and hatred of conservatives, and anything traditional. Most tech industry execs are college educated, and given the nature of American campuses in the country where the regressive left holds sway, it is not surprising that people coming out of here are at least token liberals. White male guilt also play a major part, simply because a major portion of the execs are upper middle class white men. Guilt tripping them into being liberals and social justice warriors is fairly easy. Positive feedback loop, wherein people already in the tech industry may create some forms of abstract incentives to new entrants and hires to be liberal. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by John Smith on Apr 6th, 2023 at 5:35pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 6th, 2023 at 5:21pm:
Just how stupid are you? So now facebook , google and apple are city sites? What do the regional people use? ;D ;D Carrier pigeon and smoke signals? seriously, you get more stupid every day |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by aquascoot on Apr 6th, 2023 at 5:42pm John Smith wrote on Apr 6th, 2023 at 5:35pm:
;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D words escape me , |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by John Smith on Apr 6th, 2023 at 5:43pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 6th, 2023 at 5:42pm:
unusual for you , you tend to suffer from verbal diarrhea |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by aquascoot on Apr 6th, 2023 at 5:48pm
so google , facebook and microsoft are not based in big cities.
they have their head office in the american equivalent of kalgoorlie , gundagai and tennant creek ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by aquascoot on Apr 6th, 2023 at 5:49pm John Smith wrote on Apr 6th, 2023 at 5:43pm:
you couldnt write more then a paragraph. and even that is 2 paragraphs too many ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by aquascoot on Apr 6th, 2023 at 5:49pm
now hop too it with my white flag after you do a check to see where google facebook and microsoft have their headquarters
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Dnarever on Apr 6th, 2023 at 5:53pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 6th, 2023 at 5:42pm:
Yes it shows - Possibly an age thing. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Dnarever on Apr 6th, 2023 at 5:57pm
Some are saying it is a nothing charge.
Not saying he would but if found guilty on all charges and given the full sentence he would be away for 128 years. Personally I feel anything more than 80 years would be unfair. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 6th, 2023 at 6:00pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 6th, 2023 at 5:21pm:
Fox is based in Manhattan, dear. The Daily Caller: Washington DC. You've been farmed by elites. White flag accepted. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by aquascoot on Apr 6th, 2023 at 6:17pm
fox is in competition with cnn , msnbc, npr .
we are talking about tech (google, facebook microsoft ) which control the flow of information and the sites you get sent to upon searching and there are no right leaning tech companies. put your white flag in with smiths please |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Dnarever on Apr 6th, 2023 at 6:24pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 6th, 2023 at 6:17pm:
Wrong. In fact the algorithm leans right for most. None of these companies try to be anything but balanced. They all know that their customers are on both sides and that the crazy most profitable opinion is from the right. The current Twitter - twit (owner) is a crazy biased unbalanced rightie. The owner of Facebook (Mark Zuckerberg) Associates with republican politicians. He is also a rightie. He allows a right left balance in his product because he understands that it is best for his businesses profitability. The crazy insistence that everyone is against us it endemic in the right with zero genuine justification. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 6th, 2023 at 6:25pm Dnarever wrote on Apr 6th, 2023 at 5:57pm:
The big fella will push for a big sentence. You know, Mahatma Gandhi, Nelson Mandela, Jesus Christ. He'll want a sentence that befits his status as a freedom fighter, a father of the nation, a messiah. Not so much a man as a God. Aquascoot's right, Dnarever. The big fella will want to serve every one of those 126 years. Adversity, he'll say. Bring it on. Of course, he'll insist on home detention in Mar a Lago with time out for golf, pussy-grabbing and dinners with the Nazis, but one thing we know. He'll be relieved to never have to step foot in the Oval Office again. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Bobby. on Apr 6th, 2023 at 6:26pm Karnal wrote on Apr 6th, 2023 at 6:25pm:
;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Xavier on Apr 6th, 2023 at 6:32pm
Awww. Media Politics got showed up by a little American Ranga man. ;D ;D ;D
The World loved it!!!! |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 6th, 2023 at 6:32pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 6th, 2023 at 6:17pm:
Big Tech serves me up a steady diet of Fox, Sky News, the Australian and Daily Telegraph, dear. Maybe I'm putting the wrong terms in my Google search. LOCK HER UP. But do you know? I just searched Aquascoot. Look what I found. https://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?action=viewprofile;username=aquascoot |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 6th, 2023 at 6:36pm Dnarever wrote on Apr 6th, 2023 at 6:24pm:
Oh? Are you saying CNBC didn't sack the election pundit who called Arizona? That's unfair, Dnarever. Where's the balance? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 6th, 2023 at 6:39pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 6th, 2023 at 6:17pm:
Good point, dear, you're right. So unfair. White flag submitted. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Bobby. on Apr 6th, 2023 at 6:40pm Jasin wrote on Apr 6th, 2023 at 6:32pm:
When you're a star they let you do it. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by chimera on Apr 6th, 2023 at 6:41pm
There is no Abraham Lincoln in Kentucky phone book.
Abraham Frank Lincoln LOCATION Clearwater, FL |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 6th, 2023 at 6:51pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 6th, 2023 at 5:48pm:
He's right, JS, admit it. The "noble righty" mucks in with the people. He vibes with the Real Americans. He meets them where "they're at". Alex Jones streams from an industrial estate in Austin, Texas. It doesn't get more real than Infowars, no? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Dnarever on Apr 6th, 2023 at 7:27pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 6th, 2023 at 6:17pm:
Fox is unique. Technically Fox is the market leader of the MSM. But it is also the only MSM high profile member that doesn't do news. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 6th, 2023 at 8:12pm Dnarever wrote on Apr 6th, 2023 at 7:27pm:
News is overrated, like facts. The Superior Man lives on a diet of constantly-BREAKING hysteria, ads and infotainment, programmed by Fox executives and carefully synergised within the News Ltd ecosystem. Your lefty chodes prefer to be farmed by a steady drip-feed of fact-checked ABC and Guardian articles, so boring. What sounds more real to you? Some negative Ukraine war story full or superfluous details or an invigorating Tucker expose on Hunter Biden's laptop? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by AusGeoff on Apr 6th, 2023 at 8:36pm "As a matter of substance, it can be ambiguous whether paying off a mistress was a campaign expenditure or a personal one." —NYT, 4/4. ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Dnarever on Apr 6th, 2023 at 8:55pm AusGeoff wrote on Apr 6th, 2023 at 8:36pm:
In the indictment text was the little jem that the Trump tactic was to try to delay the payment till after the election. At that point the claim was that they wouldn't have to pay it. This shows that the prosecution has tied the payment to the election campaign. After the election Trump didn't care who found out about it, including his family. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by chimera on Apr 6th, 2023 at 9:29pm
'Joseph Robinette Biden, are you a witness against Donald John Trump?'
'And you know,excuse me, back then when when when he said' 'Did the accused gain a benefit in the election?' 'When we say and you say that you did and why he knows, I know and every'. 'Do you have further evidence?' 'Don't we I and did when you again and again. I know'. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by John Smith on Apr 6th, 2023 at 9:51pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 6th, 2023 at 5:48pm:
Google's servers, the backbone of any search engine, are scattered all over the US countryside. Now how about you shut up before you embarress yourself more than usual. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by John Smith on Apr 6th, 2023 at 9:53pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 6th, 2023 at 5:49pm:
One or two lines is more than enough to highlight your stupidity. You should consider yourself lucky I waste that much effort on you |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 7th, 2023 at 6:23am Statement of Facts 1. The defendant DONALD J. TRUMP repeatedly and fraudulently falsified New York business records to conceal criminal conduct that hid damaging information from the voting public during the 2016 presidential election. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by John Smith on Apr 7th, 2023 at 7:34am greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 7th, 2023 at 6:23am:
I suspect horseboy is such a fan because he takes a similar view with his record keeping. :D |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by philperth2010 on Apr 7th, 2023 at 9:51am AusGeoff wrote on Apr 6th, 2023 at 8:36pm:
If the payments are claimed as a campaign expense then Trump was trying to influence the election by keeping people quiet about negative stories that would impact his election chances....If it was a personal expense disguised to hide the payment from his family it could be argued Trump was not trying to infuence the election he was protecting his family from the scandal....Either way Trump must explain why he paid hush money to different people when he claims nothing happened??? ::) ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Dnarever on Apr 7th, 2023 at 10:26am philperth2010 wrote on Apr 7th, 2023 at 9:51am:
The prosecution say that they can show that Trump believed that if he could avoid paying till after the election that he would not have to pay it at all. They claim they can prove that the payment was linked to the election. If true this is game over and fat Donny will have to start singing. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by philperth2010 on Apr 7th, 2023 at 11:26am Dnarever wrote on Apr 7th, 2023 at 10:26am:
Because all the witnesses gave testimony in secret before a Grand Jury little is known about what information the prosecution has on Trump....Trump's incompetant lawyers could be bushwacked if the prosecution provides proof beyond doubt....The first of many Trump episodes and fund raising ventures??? ;) ;) ;) |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 7th, 2023 at 12:24pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 7th, 2023 at 6:23am:
2. From August 2015 to December 2017, the Defendant orchestrated a scheme with others to influence the 2016 presidential election by identifying and purchasing negative information about him to suppress its publication and benefit the Defendant’s electoral prospects. In order to execute the unlawful scheme, the participants violated election laws and made and caused false entries in the business records of various entities in New York. The participants also took steps that mischaracterized, for tax purposes, the true nature of the payments made in furtherance of the scheme. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Bobby. on Apr 7th, 2023 at 12:31pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 7th, 2023 at 12:24pm:
Meanwhile George W Bush killed 1 million Iraqis in an illegal war and he got off Scott free. Go figure? Assange is still in jail for reporting some of the crimes. The real crimes are never punished - instead they go after Trump with a nonsense case - one that has never been brought before. My guess is that the charges will be dropped. Remember Trump can take it all the way to the Supreme court - he has the money to do it and has friends there that he appointed. Trump knows they can't get him on those flimsy charges. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Jovial Monk on Apr 7th, 2023 at 12:33pm
That doesn’t matter. Trumpy was indicted and no riots resulted, he is yesterday’s man, no one cares. There will now be other trials.
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 7th, 2023 at 12:59pm Jovial Monk wrote on Apr 7th, 2023 at 12:33pm:
The hardcore supporters who would normally riot are all either in prison for Jan 6 or awaiting trial for that particular terrorist attack. Oh, and one of the Trump terrorists was killed during the Jan 6 attack too. So, any other cult members who might have been thinking about rioting have actually learned a lesson and they stayed away. Plus, criminal defendant Trump has no fans in New York anyway. So yes, there will be more indictments to come and very few people will turn out in his support. FFS, even criminal defendant Trump's own wife isn't supporting him any more (looks like she's packed her bags and moved back to Slovenia with Barron). Criminal defendant Trump will almost certainly be the GOP's candidate for the 2024 general election, but he won't be elected President. He just doesn't have the numbers any more (in fact, he never had the numbers - he won in 2016 because of the electoral college, not because of his popularity, and he was slaughtered in 2020). |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 7th, 2023 at 1:38pm Bobby. wrote on Apr 7th, 2023 at 12:31pm:
Mike did three years in jail for this crime, dear, and he has the big fella giving the order on tape. If it's such a nothing crime, why the reason for Dear Leader's conspiracy:"Pay in cash?" If an ex prime minister was caught doing something similar in Australia, there would be no question: face the music, lock them up. Because Americans idolise their presidency, they get ever so toosh about nabbing presidents, but do you know? They're the same ones who said Trump couldn't be got as prez. Wait until he's out, they said. Romney voted to impeach. Now he's speaking up for Trump because the MAGA voters are deserting him. So I'm curious. What is the crime you want your much loathed Hillary locked up for again? And what is the crime you want your much loved Dear Leader let off for again? That's a question. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 7th, 2023 at 2:40pm Bobby. wrote on Apr 7th, 2023 at 12:31pm:
His lawyer was convicted of the same crime, and served time in prison for it. Moreover, hundreds and hundreds of people have been charged with falsifying business records or making "a false entry in the business records of an enterprise" in New York. District Attorney Bragg called the charge “the bread and butter” of his office’s work on white-collar crime. So, the question has to be asked: what the hell are you talking about, Booby? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Bobby. on Apr 7th, 2023 at 4:52pm Karnal wrote on Apr 7th, 2023 at 1:38pm:
he did too: https://www.theguardian.com/us-news/2018/dec/12/michael-cohen-sentence-latest-news-trump-hush-money-payments-lying-charges Trump's former fixer Michael Cohen sentenced to three years in prison Cohen guilty of hush money payments and lying to Congress Cohen admitted covering up Trump’s ‘dirty deeds’ Follow the latest US politics news Tom McCarthy and Erin Durkin in New York Thu 13 Dec 2018 05.34 AEDT First published on Thu 13 Dec 2018 02.15 AEDT Michael Cohen, Donald Trump’s longtime personal fixer, was sentenced to 36 months in prison in New York on Wednesday for crimes including lying to Congress and facilitating illegal payments to silence two women who alleged affairs with Trump. Trump hush money: no charges for National Enquirer company over payments – as it happened Read more The sentencing by the US district judge William Pauley in Manhattan capped a stunning about-face for a lawyer who once said he would “take a bullet” for Trump but has now directly implicated the president in criminal conduct. In an emotional court scene in which he described his disillusionment with Trump, Cohen said he had committed the crimes out of “blind loyalty” to the president. “I have been living in a personal and mental incarceration ever since the day that I accepted the offer to work for a real estate mogul whose business acumen that I deeply admired,” Cohen said. “I know now, in fact, there is little to be admired.” |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Bobby. on Apr 7th, 2023 at 4:53pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 7th, 2023 at 2:40pm:
A New York lawyer said it on TV last night. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 7th, 2023 at 5:26pm Bobby. wrote on Apr 7th, 2023 at 4:52pm:
Don't want to answer the questions? No worries. Here's another: What sound does a jellyfish make? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Bobby. on Apr 7th, 2023 at 5:36pm Karnal wrote on Apr 7th, 2023 at 5:26pm:
dear Karnal, if someone is blackmailing you - call it extortion - how are you supposed to pay them off to shut them up without the Govt. and everyone else finding out about it? ( mud sticks even when the story is fake) |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 7th, 2023 at 6:17pm Bobby. wrote on Apr 7th, 2023 at 5:36pm:
You give them money, and then tell the taxation department it was hush money. Perfectly legal. That's all 'criminal defendant Trump' had to do: give them the money, and then record it in the books as a hush payment. That's not a crime - that's telling the truth, and that's what everyone else does. Why didn't the alleged child rapist do that? I'm curious. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 7th, 2023 at 6:18pm Bobby. wrote on Apr 7th, 2023 at 4:53pm:
He was lying. Why are you so gullible? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Bobby. on Apr 7th, 2023 at 6:26pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 7th, 2023 at 6:17pm:
Don't cut my quote in half - I wrote Quote:
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 7th, 2023 at 6:36pm Bobby. wrote on Apr 7th, 2023 at 6:26pm:
Huh? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 7th, 2023 at 6:36pm Bobby. wrote on Apr 7th, 2023 at 5:36pm:
That's impossible. Mr Trump would never do that, dear. His life is an open book, you know that. The most trustworthy president since maybe George Washington. The most transparent administration we've ever had. The cleanest sheriff, the most honest human being perhaps that God ever created. https://www.rollingstone.com/politics/politics-news/trump-nc-rally-most-honest-human-god-created-1335418/ Are you suggesting he systematically paid off blackmailers and kept this under wraps from the American people for years? That's some serious Swamp Dealing shit right there, dear. That has to be the biggest accusation of corruption we've heard you lay on your Dear Leader yet. Frankly, I'm appalled. How very dare you? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 7th, 2023 at 8:34pm Where's Melania? :-/ Asking for a friend. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Bobby. on Apr 7th, 2023 at 8:39pm Karnal wrote on Apr 7th, 2023 at 6:36pm:
He had to keep mud out of the 2016 election - it was all fake news trying to destroy his election bid. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Bobby. on Apr 7th, 2023 at 8:40pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 7th, 2023 at 8:34pm:
She's hiding nuclear secrets in her panty drawers. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Xavier on Apr 7th, 2023 at 8:51pm
Trump got better Slavic pussy than Peccary. ;D
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Bobby. on Apr 7th, 2023 at 9:37pm Jasin wrote on Apr 7th, 2023 at 8:51pm:
When you're a star you can get any pussy you want - it's all free. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Xavier on Apr 7th, 2023 at 9:38pm
F*uck. I got more pussy than Peccary in my younger days and I didn't need some guitar to get it with. ;D ;D
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Bobby. on Apr 7th, 2023 at 10:09pm Jasin wrote on Apr 7th, 2023 at 9:38pm:
Every generation thinks they are the first one to find out about sex. ;D |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 8th, 2023 at 1:55am Bobby. wrote on Apr 7th, 2023 at 8:39pm:
Excuse me, are you saying your Dear Leader lied? Are you saying he collaborated with the fake news to hush his perfectly normal affairs with hos up? I'm sorry, Bobby, you'll need to elaborate on this one. Please explain? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Xavier on Apr 8th, 2023 at 2:23am
Trump pays an Escort.(Big deal ::))
Biden invites kids to his refrigerator at home with icecream right after kids get shot by one of his lefty trans supporters. Biden wants to sniff their hair and ask them about their sex lives. Umm, and the difference is? :-? ;D |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 8th, 2023 at 2:43am Jasin wrote on Apr 8th, 2023 at 2:23am:
Sorry, did you just say your Dear Leader paid one of his prostitutes to keep silent? For some reason, no one wants to say. You? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Xavier on Apr 8th, 2023 at 2:45am
Biden calls his wife 'Joe'.
So I guess he wears the wig and lipstick when its beddy-bye time. ;D Soon they'll charge Trump for having farted in an elevator. With 75% of Politicians around the world having slept with a prostitute or been unfaithful (like Bill Clinton) - they sure are picking at nits to put Trump out of running for Presidency. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 8th, 2023 at 7:07am Statement of Facts 3. One component of this scheme was that, at the Defendant’s request, a lawyer who then worked for the Trump Organization as Special Counsel to Defendant (“Lawyer A”), covertly paid $130,000 to an adult film actress shortly before the election to prevent her from publicizing a sexual encounter with the Defendant. Lawyer A made the $130,000 payment through a shell corporation he set up and funded at a bank in Manhattan. This payment was illegal, and Lawyer A has since pleaded guilty to making an illegal campaign contribution and served time in prison. Further, false entries were made in New York business records to effectuate this payment, separate and apart from the New York business records used to conceal the payment. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 8th, 2023 at 9:31am greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 8th, 2023 at 7:07am:
4. After the election, the Defendant reimbursed Lawyer A for the illegal payment through a series of monthly checks, first from the Donald J. Trump Revocable Trust (the “Defendant’s Trust”)—a Trust created under the laws of New York which held the Trump Organization entity assets after the Defendant was elected President—and then from the Defendant’s bank account. Each check was processed by the Trump Organization, and each check was disguised as a payment for legal services rendered in a given month of 2017 pursuant to a retainer agreement. The payment records, kept and maintained by the Trump Organization, were false New York business records. In truth, there was no retainer agreement, and Lawyer A was not being paid for legal services rendered in 2017. The Defendant caused his entities’ business records to be falsified to disguise his and others’ criminal conduct. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Dnarever on Apr 8th, 2023 at 3:50pm Jasin wrote on Apr 8th, 2023 at 2:23am:
My guess both wrong for different reasons. There is no way that Trump would pay. The stuff about Biden is garbage. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by aquascoot on Apr 9th, 2023 at 6:44am John Smith wrote on Apr 6th, 2023 at 9:51pm:
good grief smith you really take the cake i say google staff mainly come from LA and san fran which are more left leaning then any other place and that they bring their bias to their platform. and you counter with "google servers are distributed just as much in republican areas" now think about what you just said. who brings the bias? the young leftie hipsters in LA and silicon valley or the servers in iowa and kansas? are the servers responsible or the people? a bit of hardware or the idealogues? when the planes crashed into the twin towers, did you attack boeing and say their engines are responsible and we should lock up the guys at boeing. that picture gordon posts of you is proveing very accurate. white plag accepted but i understand you cant get to the post office to send it as you may well be posting from a locked ward ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 9th, 2023 at 9:13am Jasin wrote on Apr 8th, 2023 at 2:45am:
If sleeping with prostitutes and being unfaithful isn't such a big deal for a politician, why did Trump pay out over $300,000 to keep his affairs hushed up and then falsify business and tax records to cover up those payments? I'm curious. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by aquascoot on Apr 9th, 2023 at 12:11pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 9th, 2023 at 9:13am:
go back a few years and the democrat nominee ted kennedy, drove into a lake with a call girl and then left her to drown and tried to cover it all up, including leaving the scene of a dying drowning woman. never charged. seems like stormy was lucky she hooked up with a republican |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by aquascoot on Apr 9th, 2023 at 12:14pm
Kennedy would later claim that he tried to dive into the pond to rescue Kopechne, but failed to reach her — and that he walked around several houses asking for help. He and some friends returned to the scene of the accident and once again failed to pull Kopechne out of the pond, according to the Globe.
Later Kennedy went to an inn in Edgartown. The morning after he had a “normal” conversation with a staff member at the inn while still trying to convince himself that Kopechne was still alive somehow. “He had, Steve says, the wild hope that the girl might have had a . . . miraculous escape,” Schlesinger Jr. wrote after having a conversation with Steve, the Globe said. ::) ::) ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 9th, 2023 at 1:24pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 9th, 2023 at 12:11pm:
Oh, so it's true: she did have sex with criminal defendant Trump. Thanks for confirming that he's lying. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 9th, 2023 at 1:49pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 9th, 2023 at 6:44am:
True, dear, but JS didn't send it, now did he? He's posting on one of the lefty's servers, as are you. When you heard about Zuby and Joe Rogan, it's likely you found them through Google. When you read the Seven Highly Successful Habits of Highly Successful People, it's likely you found it on Amazon, or in a lefty-owned chain bookstore. When you first saw Anthony Robbins and bought your first exercise bike, it's likely you did so through a lefty telemarketing company. When you decided to get rid of your much-loved DVDs and bike (as new), it's likely you did so on the lefty-owned Ebay or, that bastion of utopian communism, Gumtree. The lefties control the game, dear. We're in the Matrix with everybody else, but do you know? Bezos, Zuckerberg, Sundar Pichai and all the other Silicon Valley elites aren't actually lefties. The economy doesn't work that way. Lefties are an invention dreamed up by Rush Limbaugh and Roger Ailes to keep you tuned in and sell you stuff during the ads. They found that the more they could scare people, the more they could sell. They belonged to the GOP, so they ran an ongoing political campaign for the Republican party. This has been going on since the Republicans changed the broadcast laws under Reagan, allowing small networks and electronic platforms to go national, which basically centred US news in the major cities. Once the internet came in, Sloppy Steve Bannon and Alex Jones took it a step further. They reached out to the conspiritards, dreaming up an entire Deep State of lefties and elaborate conspiracy theories to sell you a range of unique products. Check out Infowars. You can buy all kinds of products there, from Dr Jones' turmeric toothpaste to DNA Force Plus - vitamins that help you live longer. No one, of course, capitalised on this more than Fox News. It's a global network based in Manhattan. Far from the rural hinterland, Fox is purely cosmopolitan. Its owner had to become a US citizen just to stay in business. As we've already outlined, Fox is part of the global News Ltd media apparatus. It has a hand in most tabloid news in the US, Britain and Australia. It also contributes content to the smaller start-ups, largely fake news sites like the Daily Caller. By and large, the internet hasn't made a dent in News Ltd's monopoly of the news. BREAKING stories on Fox merely become part of the news feeds on Facebook, Apple and Google. Republican pioneers like Sloppy Steve and Breitbart only ever repackaged content and comment from Fox - with an extremist tweak to appeal to their far-right audience. This, actually, is how America kept its far-right populists within the mainstream Republican party. The US is alone in this phenomenon. In most other countries, the Pauline Hansons and Nigel Farrages were kept out of the establishment. America, through its primary system, has allowed the populists in. Globalised networks like Fox have been forced to adjust to this. As a result, the largest, highest rating network in the US - Fox - became Trump's political mouthpiece. This turned Trump's catchphrases and campaign slogans into a wider movement, MAGA. It did not happen the other way around. Trump came to the GOP with his tabloid celebrity, but not a following. This was crafted and created by Roger Ailes, Tucker Carlson, Sean Hannity and later, Steve Bannon. Trump, like Fox, is a purely urban product, with local ads inserted accordingly. Bezos, Zuckerberg and Sundar Pichai don't get to control the content. This is decided by Rupert. Ever get the feeling you've been farmed? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 9th, 2023 at 2:21pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 9th, 2023 at 12:11pm:
Kennedy was indeed charged. He pleaded guilty to the charge of leaving the scene of an accident causing bodily injury and recieved a suspended sentence. During the inquest, the judge stopped short of recommending charges. A grand jury convened on April 6, 1970, and returned no indictments. https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chappaquiddick_incident If you're saying Kennedy should have faced a more thorough trial, I'd say most here would agree. His actions may have caused his staffer/lover's death. That's a serious charge, and one he never recovered from. You're right to want to see justice in this matter. But strangely, you don't want to see any justice now. You appear to be saying your Dear Leader should not even be charged. You're saying he should walk. So I'm curious. Which other cases do you think prosecutors should drop? Let's do this as a multiple choice. a) Refusing to return 14,000 classified government documents b) Election interference c) Instigating a riot c) Insurrection d) Rape e) All of the above |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 9th, 2023 at 2:48pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 9th, 2023 at 12:11pm:
That's an outright lie, and you know it. Kennedy was charged with "leaving the scene of an accident after causing personal injury without making himself known". Moreover, he pleaded guilty to the charge. Why do you continually lie? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 9th, 2023 at 3:00pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 9th, 2023 at 2:48pm:
The Superior Man's a bit of a bullshitartist. He understands that the chodes like to hear a good story, that's all. Aquascoot's lies expose the lies at the heart of the system. When you look at it that way, it's a form of truth-telling, no? Aquascoot is just saying that they all lie, so what difference does another lie make? Besides, he's only lying to point out how RIGGED the game is. Ted Kennedy's grand jury let him off. Mr Trump's grand jury issued an indictment. That's unfair, right? That's not lying, Greggery. It's honest, no? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 9th, 2023 at 3:09pm Karnal wrote on Apr 9th, 2023 at 3:00pm:
Ah. Just to clarify though: it's only those on the right who are allowed to tell lies, yeah? There's a strict double standard that must be adhered to? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 9th, 2023 at 5:28pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 9th, 2023 at 3:09pm:
I think so. The SM's clearly a righty. He's a little bit naughty, so he's perfectly entitled to get away with it. Look, different standards apply, that's just nature. If you're a nagging, virtue-signalling leftard, you deserve to face charges. That's the law, right? But if you're a noble, devil-may-care Alpha, it's just rude. Take the big fella. All he's ever wanted to do is be an awesome example for the youth of today, yes? He's positive, upbeat and inspirational. He's never said a bad thing about anybody, right? Why should someone like that get charged? It's not fair. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Bobby. on Apr 9th, 2023 at 6:09pm There has been much talk of the deep state cabal: Trump will obliterate the deep state - only 56 second video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3_4uVSO8f8w |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Bobby. on Apr 9th, 2023 at 6:35pm |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by John Smith on Apr 9th, 2023 at 7:55pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 9th, 2023 at 6:44am:
:D :D You should think about what you say because you clearly have no idea. The vast majority of Google's staff work remotely from all over the world. I know two, one lives and works from drammen and the other is on the Gold Coast. Neither is anywhere near LA or San Francisco. You should stop before you embaress yourself further. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by AusGeoff on Apr 10th, 2023 at 2:41am Bobby. wrote on Apr 9th, 2023 at 6:09pm:
That could well be true, but before he did that, he'd need to be the US president—and obviously that's never going to happen. Only 58% of Republicans currently favour Trump as their choice for nominee, an uptick from 48% which was reported in a Reuters/Ipsos poll released on Monday. A Reuters/Ipsos survey, which was released on Thursday, reported 49% of all Americans believe that it was appropriate for prosecutors to file the first criminal case against the former president. That 58% must be a major concern for the GOP. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by aquascoot on Apr 10th, 2023 at 8:35am John Smith wrote on Apr 9th, 2023 at 7:55pm:
Hi there John you silly Billy Your so-called friend who works for Google on the gold coast Do you think he has any influence on deep platforming and Shadow banning content Have you read the Twitter files How the FBI CIA department of defence had weekly meetings with the heads of technology at Google Facebook Twitter Do you think the FBI CIA and department of defence we're coming out to the gold coast to talk to your friend or do you think they were maybe going to LA or San Francisco where the left leaning cartel were setting policy There are levels of stupidity and then below that level is where Mr Smith operates :-X :-X |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Dnarever on Apr 10th, 2023 at 9:57am aquascoot wrote on Apr 10th, 2023 at 8:35am:
You mean by this bloke ? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5pz5O-zWjxE Quote:
Yes in the lead up to an election where their services had been used by foreign governments to influence the previous election. Quote:
More likely they were interviewed remotely with teams or zoom etc. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by John Smith on Apr 10th, 2023 at 11:00am Quote:
I think you've been smoking to much of that horse poo. You make up conspiracies, I show you your stupidity and now you want me to prove your conspiracy theory :D :D You're an idiot horseboy. You've been shown the error in your ways, learn from it and move on instead of digging yourself in deeper. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 10th, 2023 at 11:54am AusGeoff wrote on Apr 10th, 2023 at 2:41am:
I think there's little doubt that criminal defendant Trump will be the GOP candidate in 2024. But how do they expect him to win the general election? Where is he going to pick up millions of extra voters from? He lost by 3 million votes in 2016 He lost by 7 million votes in 2020. Since then he's been arrested, and is facing many more indictments in the future. Do Republicans honestly think his track record will win him extra votes? His popularity is going down with the general public, not up. Sure, he's as popular as he's always been with his cult members, but other normal people have had enough of him. In 2016 they said: "How bad can he be? Let's vote him in and see how he goes". In 2020 they said: "Okay, that experiment failed miserably. I'm voting sensibly this year". In 2024 they'll say: "We know how bad he was before, and he's only getting worse. Plus, he's a criminal defendant. He won't be getting my vote". |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by philperth2010 on Apr 10th, 2023 at 12:02pm
Google has offices all over the world....Why would anyone be stupid enough to claim they only have offices in Silicon Valley???
:-? :-? :-? https://about.google/locations/?region=asia-pacific&office=sydney |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by aquascoot on Apr 10th, 2023 at 1:33pm philperth2010 wrote on Apr 10th, 2023 at 12:02pm:
dont be as stiupid as smith , mr phil. the guys with the power at google are in silicon valley. period. news corp sell newspapers all over the world too. do you go up to your local newsagent and question the policy of the newspaper? or do you accept the direction of the company comes from head office ::) ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Dnarever on Apr 10th, 2023 at 1:55pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 10th, 2023 at 1:33pm:
So Fox News is run from Australia ? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 10th, 2023 at 2:31pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 10th, 2023 at 8:35am:
The FBI met with Facebook et al to combat Russian disinformation and election interference, dear. They achieved their objectives. Quote:
Oh, and: Quote:
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Russian_interference_in_the_2020_United_States_elections You might like to read the above link. It shows the attempts of US agencies to combat Russian disinformation, election interference, cyber attacks, hacking and internet fraud. You know, pretty much what the agencies reported to the big fella before he got up on stage with Putin to say: "I will say this, dont see any reason why it would be Russia." In December, 2020, the biggest data breach in history was discovered by US federal authorities, first the US Treasury, National Communications and Commerce Depts. The breach had occurred in March, compromising pretty-much all government information. The attack was global, targeting hundreds of governments and organisations around the world. It was the biggest cyber-espionage incident to date, and the most serious data breach ever experienced by the U.S government. The attack had gone through Microsoft, SolarWinds, and VMware servers, stealing the data of millions of private citizens, legal records and even military secrets. The aftermath of the attack required multiple government department databases to be totally rebuilt, costing billions in total. There is no doubt that the attack was coordinated by the Russian foreign intelligence agency, the SVR. Some in the government described the attack as tantamount to a declaration of war. Dear Leader? Quote:
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/2020_United_States_federal_government_data_breach Ever get the feeling you've been deep platformed? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Brian Ross on Apr 12th, 2023 at 11:55am |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 12th, 2023 at 1:29pm Brian Ross wrote on Apr 12th, 2023 at 11:55am:
Manhattan District Attorney Alvin Bragg has sued Republican US Representative Jim Jordan to stop what he called a "campaign of intimidation" against the criminal prosecution of former president Donald Trump in New York. Nice work [smiley=beer.gif] Speaking of criminal defendant Trump, has anyone seen the latest photos of him? The right side of his face is drooping down quite badly - looks very much like he's had a stroke. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Bobby. on Apr 12th, 2023 at 1:52pm
The Deep State cabal is after Trump:
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Dnarever on Apr 12th, 2023 at 8:52pm Bobby. wrote on Apr 12th, 2023 at 1:52pm:
No its just justice. One of the pitfalls of electing a criminal as President. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 12th, 2023 at 10:49pm Dnarever wrote on Apr 12th, 2023 at 8:52pm:
And alleged child rapist. Let's never forget that criminal defendant Trump is accused of raping a small child - with best friend and convicted child sex offender Jeffrey Epstein - and then threatening to kill her and her family if she told anyone about the attack. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 12th, 2023 at 11:19pm Dnarever wrote on Apr 12th, 2023 at 8:52pm:
The Superior Man's a little bit naughty, Dnarever. Some might say a teeny bit criminal, but do you know? They all do it, dear. Hillary sent 12 classified emails on her private server, so let's not get carried away, okay? Her husband Bill, the old dog, had an extra-marital affair of all things. And lied about it, can you believe that? To the American people if you please. I'm sorry, that's an ethical breach of the highest order. He was the president for goodness sake, sworn to uphold the constitution. Good God, it even got him impeached, and rightly so. Utterly deplorable behaviour. So yes, while the leftards like to act all high and mighty about Mr Trump, they conveniently forget what their own people are guilty of: lies of the most heinous possible kind - adultery, betrayal, possibly even treason. I'm sure we can all agree, betraying an oath of office is a serious offence indeed. It's absolutely appalling what the leftards get up to when left to their own devices, Dnarever. Totally unacceptable conduct. Look, Mr Trump made a minor mistake on his ledgers. His lawyer put him up to it for the most part. Mr Trump dismissed him immediately, as soon as he found out. There can be no room for criminals in the Trump Organisation, that's for sure. Besides, Mr Trump has corrected the record, so what the problem? Bill and Hillary are guilty of the most heinous crime of all: being utterly hideous. I trust that puts the matter to rest. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 12th, 2023 at 11:29pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 12th, 2023 at 10:49pm:
Now now, Greggery, as the old boy has pointed out, the statute of limitations on that one has long passed. Suck on that, leftards. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 13th, 2023 at 5:39am greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 12th, 2023 at 10:49pm:
10. Defendant Trump initiated sexual contact with Plaintiff at four different parties. On the fourth and final sexual encounter with Defendant Trump, Defendant Trump tied Plaintiff to a bed, exposed himself to Plaintiff, and then proceeded to forcibly rape Plaintiff. During the course of this savage sexual attack, Plaintiff loudly pleaded with Defendant Trump to stop but with no effect. Defendant Trump responded to Plaintiff’s pleas by violently striking Plaintiff in the face with his open hand and screaming that he would do whatever he wanted. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Bobby. on Apr 13th, 2023 at 7:23am Karnal wrote on Apr 12th, 2023 at 11:29pm:
And it's all Deep State lies. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 13th, 2023 at 9:38am Bobby. wrote on Apr 13th, 2023 at 7:23am:
It's no lie. He IS an alleged child rapist: 10. Defendant Trump initiated sexual contact with Plaintiff at four different parties. On the fourth and final sexual encounter with Defendant Trump, Defendant Trump tied Plaintiff to a bed, exposed himself to Plaintiff, and then proceeded to forcibly rape Plaintiff. During the course of this savage sexual attack, Plaintiff loudly pleaded with Defendant Trump to stop but with no effect. Defendant Trump responded to Plaintiff’s pleas by violently striking Plaintiff in the face with his open hand and screaming that he would do whatever he wanted. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 13th, 2023 at 12:51pm Bobby. wrote on Apr 13th, 2023 at 7:23am:
The Superior Man likes a good lie, Bobby. He's a little bit naughty. I'd say the Deep State gave the big fella a wink and a cheeky grin. The Real Americans appreciate that. They get to watch it on TV. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Carl D on Apr 14th, 2023 at 7:13pm
lol.. ;D
Indictment only makes people ‘love Donald Trump more’: Jackman Quote:
Sky "News".. lol again.. ;D |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 14th, 2023 at 7:23pm Carl D wrote on Apr 14th, 2023 at 7:13pm:
Yes, it makes the people who already love criminal defendant Trump love him more. But it doesn't win him any new fans - quite the opposite. He was back in court in New York today (on a different investigation) and people on the street were chanting "New York Hates You!". Sure, his cult members love him twice as much as they did before, but that doesn't do him any good in an election - they can't vote twice as many times (although many of them will try). Criminal defendant Trump lost the popular vote in 2016 and again in 2020. He needs to be popular with swing voters, not his cult members - he already has their vote locked in. This is what the morons who defend criminal defendant Trump just don't seem to understand - sure, he's popular among his base but he needs to build on that base in order to win an election. He'll be the GOP nominee for 2024 - there's nothing surer (as Meatball Ron doesn't even have the balls to challenge him) - but he'll lose the general election. Bigly. Why? He's not popular among the sane, general population of America. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Frank on Apr 21st, 2023 at 5:06pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 14th, 2023 at 7:23pm:
This story is not true. Once again, I'll put the challenge out there: provide proof. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by AusGeoff on Apr 22nd, 2023 at 1:19am Trump met with chants of ‘New York hates you!’ as he arrives for Manhattan deposition. Quote:
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by UnSubRocky on Apr 22nd, 2023 at 2:46am
Trump probably heard "Dude, your mates coo".
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by AusGeoff on Apr 24th, 2023 at 12:12am
Donald Trump won’t be there to see it, but the former US
president’s deeply tarnished reputation may be about to take another serious hit as a New York jury decides whether he is a rapist. E Jean Carroll, a former advice columnist and author, will finally get her day in court this week, nearly four decades after she alleges that Trump pinned her against the wall of a New York department store changing room and sexually assaulted her. New York trial could confer new title on Donald Trump: Rapist. Debbie Walsh, director of the Center for American Women and Politics at Rutgers University, said the case stands out even amid Trump’s myriad legal problems because it revives memories some of his most egregious behaviour. "This case brings all that up and in some ways adds to that outrage that women feel about him. He has been accused of this kind of behaviour so many times and he’s never been held accountable. This time it seems like he may in fact be held accountable", Walsh said. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by aquascoot on Apr 24th, 2023 at 5:02am AusGeoff wrote on Apr 24th, 2023 at 12:12am:
donald is right where he wants to be. at the centre of attention. the left could have just ignored him and let him wither on the vine. instead they seem determined to turn him into a martyr. this would appear an unwise strategy. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 24th, 2023 at 6:30am AusGeoff wrote on Apr 24th, 2023 at 12:12am:
Ah yes, the woman he said was "Too ugly to rape". This will be an interesting case. Many more to come. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by aquascoot on Apr 24th, 2023 at 9:43am greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 24th, 2023 at 6:30am:
Many more to come Even more attention The chances that a incident which occurred four decades ago will result in a conviction would be close to zero The chances that trump will get billions of dollars worth of free publicity Virtually 100% How does this extraordinary man managed to outmaneuver the chode lefty at every turn Why is the Donald so much more intelligent than the peccary ;D |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Brian Ross on Apr 26th, 2023 at 10:53am |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by aquascoot on Apr 26th, 2023 at 1:56pm Brian Ross wrote on Apr 26th, 2023 at 10:53am:
omg maybe its time to make Hunter his "power of attorney" and let hunter make financial decisons on dads behalf. that would be a good situation for the american people |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 26th, 2023 at 2:34pm Brian Ross wrote on Apr 26th, 2023 at 10:53am:
Good on him. The video is pretty good too - not too cringe-worthy. I think he's a bit old, but he's done a good job so far. Be nice to see him beat criminal defendant Trump again. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 26th, 2023 at 4:03pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 24th, 2023 at 5:02am:
That's right, Geoff. The leftards could just stop mentioning the big fella and let Fox continue their devotional propaganda, but they're too dumb to do this. The best thing the leftards could do is let the big fella walk back into the White House in 2024. Once there, they should let him appoint himself generalisimo and prez for life. When he dies, they should allow him to be embalmed and presented in a glass case for all to see. They should let his face be carved on Mt Rushmore and replace Benjamin Franklin on the $20 bill. The leftards are too dumb for that though, dear. Despicable stuff. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Bobby. on Apr 26th, 2023 at 4:14pm greggerypeccary wrote on Apr 26th, 2023 at 2:34pm:
Biden is the worst President in history and Trump backs that up with facts: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vXl7B_O1FM4 |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by greggerypeccary on Apr 26th, 2023 at 5:07pm Bobby. wrote on Apr 26th, 2023 at 4:14pm:
Far from it. I didn't expect much from him, but he's actually done a good job. Not brilliant, but good. The worst leader in the history of the world is criminal defendant Trump - he achieved nothing in his four years in the White Office, which is exactly why he was kicked out on his fat orange ass! |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 26th, 2023 at 6:11pm Bobby. wrote on Apr 26th, 2023 at 4:14pm:
Sleepy Joe's already out-performed your Dear Leader in half a term, Bobby. More legislation passed, higher GDP, lower unemployment and a significantly declined death toll too. Sleepy Joe's already spent more days in the office than your Dear Leader and less time on the golf course. Fancy that. Once, Aquascoot's criteria for a good prez was time off playing golf, banging fillies and leaving the country in the hands of America Inc - the "noble capitalists" in Wall Street, Silicon Valley, the fast food chains, Wallmart, Big Pharma and Ag. He's changed his mind to the "noble socialist" protectionists in White America. You know, those good old boys who want to BUILD THE WALL and TAKE BACK THEIR COUNTRY from the "noble capitalists in America Inc, who want to take their guns and vax their kids. He's okay with the big fella's record on the death toll though. Most of the dead were old and obese, you see, which paradoxically comprises the majority of the big fella's support base. You? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by John Smith on Apr 26th, 2023 at 6:13pm aquascoot wrote on Apr 26th, 2023 at 1:56pm:
weren't you the idiot who used to say Biden wouldn't last 3 months and Kamala would be president? :D :D :D |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Frank on Apr 26th, 2023 at 6:32pm John Smith wrote on Apr 26th, 2023 at 6:13pm:
:D :D :D You dont really think that the moth-eaten sock puppet Bidden or Gaggling Goose 'arris ARE in charge of anything, do you, thick-as-mince? Do you, punk? |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 26th, 2023 at 6:34pm John Smith wrote on Apr 26th, 2023 at 6:13pm:
Yes, JS, but I think you'll find Aquascoot's changed his mind on that. He muddled up his chain of command, you see. He was under the impression that the presidency gets passed onto the guy the country voted out. An easy mistake to make, no? Now, it's all going according to the big fella's cunning plan: get arrested, get back on TV and get lots of likes from the base on Truth Social. How many Truth Social followers has Sleepy Joe got? Exactly. |
Title: Re: Trump Indicted Post by Mattyfisk on Apr 26th, 2023 at 6:47pm Frank wrote on Apr 26th, 2023 at 6:32pm:
The old boy does have a point, JS. It's not like the Deep State are rushing around hiding all of Sleepy Joe's executive orders to withdraw from NATO, get out of the UN and ban trannies from the military, now is it? It's not like Sleepy Joe Biden's office is constantly chasing down leakers or mediating West Wing office tiffs or telling Sleepy Joe to fire his own kids. Joe leaves that to great rulers and boardroom stars like the old boy's Dear Leader. |