General Discussion >> Chat >> Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1705029627 Message started by Sprintcyclist on Jan 12th, 2024 at 1:20pm |
Title: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by Sprintcyclist on Jan 12th, 2024 at 1:20pm
They are not stocking Australia day items.
We'll be buying from Coles and elsewhere for the next month. |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by John Smith on Jan 12th, 2024 at 1:21pm
gee, woolies aldi and kmart not aussie because they don't stock chaep chinese made trinkets :D :D :D
who are you going to cry to when coles follows suit? |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by UnSubRocky on Jan 12th, 2024 at 1:23pm
The last time I was in Aldi, I saw a Humpty Dumpty doll on sale. It came with Aldi king's horses and Aldi king's men.
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by aquascoot on Jan 12th, 2024 at 1:26pm
there is a reason woolies and kmart do these woke things.
because it changes the narrative from "you are making too much profit" to " you are smug woke turds" they can live with the latter and they dont mind people venting about it because that doesnt cost the bottom line. they DONT want discussion that they need to increase wages or pay farmers more. the woke stuff suits the agenda of the chief financial officer its pretty universal. google and facebook getting behind BLM or trans issues. anything to take the focus off their core business which is making $$$$$$$$$ and avoiding scruntiny of their core businesses |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 12th, 2024 at 1:33pm So where will JaSin buy his cheap, plastic, Chinese flags to hang on the side of his ute?! :-/ |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by Belgarion on Jan 12th, 2024 at 1:39pm
It's not about the cheap plastic Chinese made crap - that should not be on sale at all - but about the virtue signalling wokeness behind the decision.
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 12th, 2024 at 1:40pm Belgarion wrote on Jan 12th, 2024 at 1:39pm:
:'( |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by Bobby. on Jan 12th, 2024 at 1:46pm Sprintcyclist wrote on Jan 12th, 2024 at 1:20pm:
I don't care about Australia day. This country has been taken over by criminal politicians who don't act in our best interest. Australia is a disgrace. |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by greggerypeccary on Jan 12th, 2024 at 1:49pm Bobby. wrote on Jan 12th, 2024 at 1:46pm:
Move to Slovenia, with Melania & Barron. I can tell you from first hand experience that it's a great place to live. "Slovenia is among the safest countries in the world. The 2022 Gallup Law and Order report says there are only five other countries in which people feel safer walking alone. According to the U.S. Department of State, the capital city of Ljubljana is a low-threat location for crime." |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by Bobby. on Jan 12th, 2024 at 1:59pm greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 12th, 2024 at 1:49pm:
I mean this: |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by John Smith on Jan 12th, 2024 at 3:19pm Belgarion wrote on Jan 12th, 2024 at 1:39pm:
Do you cry because Kmart doesn't sell butt plugs? |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Jan 12th, 2024 at 6:47pm greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 12th, 2024 at 1:33pm:
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by stunspore on Jan 12th, 2024 at 7:54pm
There's a political party of "free market" and "no government intervention in the market" - who opposes private business decisions.
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by John Smith on Jan 12th, 2024 at 7:58pm stunspore wrote on Jan 12th, 2024 at 7:54pm:
The libs and their fan boys are only pro free market when they use it as an excuse to justify corporations ripping off the public |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by philperth2010 on Jan 13th, 2024 at 10:30am Bobby. wrote on Jan 12th, 2024 at 1:59pm:
A meme is worthless without context and attribution....Do you have a link to where Hawke is supposed to have made this bullshit comment Bobby....My guess is you cannot provide any direct attribution to Hawke because it is crap....Over to you to provide a link to these supposed comments made by Bob Hawke??? ::) ::) ::) Repetition does not transform a lie into a truth. Franklin D. Roosevelt (1882 - 1945), radio address, October 26, 1939 |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by philperth2010 on Jan 13th, 2024 at 10:33am John Smith wrote on Jan 12th, 2024 at 7:58pm:
Or ripping off the unemployed or taxpayers forking out corporate welfare companies were never entitled to....Or propping up fossil fuel projects with taxpayers money??? :-? :-? :-? |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Jan 13th, 2024 at 2:13pm
Let's dredge up some grass roots....
http://www.ironbarkresources.com/asia/asia106.htm https://tapri.org.au/wp-content/uploads/2023/08/Guardians-FinalV3.pdf Introduction page 1... "Back in 1994, launching a book of essays, former prime minister Bob Hawke made the remarkably frank admission that immigration policy had effectively been a conspiracy by the political establishment against the Australian public. Hawke agreed with one author’s observation that most voters wanted immigration reduced and that the parties had deliberately kept it out of public debate, saying there had indeed been ‘an implicit pact between the major parties to implement broad policies on immigration that they know are not generally endorsed by the electorate’ and that ‘they have done this by keeping the subject off the political agenda'". Hmm and hmmer... that means Hawkie was racist and I must be racist, eh? FFS - wake up, Phil. |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by JC Denton on Jan 13th, 2024 at 2:48pm
wanting to flood au stralia with indian migrants is less australian than not stocking miniature australian flags in a supermarket for one day of the year
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by philperth2010 on Jan 13th, 2024 at 2:52pm Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Jan 13th, 2024 at 2:13pm:
From your link you supplied ya dickhead!!! Quote:
::) ::) ::) https://www.ironbarkresources.com/asia/asia106.htm |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Jan 13th, 2024 at 6:57pm
From the same post, ya dick-head....
"in Australia there was understanding between leaders that this was vital for the security of our children, and that therefore racial issues were off-limits in the political arena." Bi-partisan all the way... 'security of our children'... what a load of bollocks.... gunfire in the streets, tax evasion, home invasion, rorting of much-needed services for those with the least, inability to house them all, homelessness and tent cities, the consequent reality that the future for many in retirement means zero super, inability of infrastructure to cope with the numbers, social division, robber baron third world mentality in which anything goes for a dollar, gang warfare, unsafe streets, piss-poor drivers, affirmative action offering opportunities for those given the nod to bring in more of their own, over-crowding of cities and the lead-in to swimming in and drinking their own poo water..... Here's some sense for you - "let's close the timber mills at Tumut and Cobargo and globalise timber needed for construction, get it from Nu Zulland and South America..." .... so now all you can get - IF you can get it - is plantation pine - no decent timbers - and it costs twice as much. I was building at the time this went through.... the cost of pine products immediately rose by about 30% and then began to sky-rocket... the timber mill at Eden closed.... the trucks that run the highways and by-ways there run to the wood chip mill, which grinds up all those hard and semi-hard woods, which are then shipped Offshore and processed, so you can buy cheap reconstituted timber that will fall apart if wet, at a massive increased price due to 'value added' by shipping Offshore and back and 'manufacturing' Offshore at Third World standards and pay rates - none of which helps Australia. Everything is rosy in Old Australia..... and all to prop up the leaner industry of house grabbing, and to support construction as the primary industry regardless of cost in the globalised market for materials since Australia doesn't produce its own any more for 'environmental' (more mental) reasons. Short-sighted and parochial 'thinking' to the max...... even your pet Abos don't want immigrants, Phil - why do you persist with the ad homs while crying that others use them and while ignoring reality right in front of you? FFS - wake up, Phil!! You are, like most fools, creating enemies of the only friends you've got.... |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by philperth2010 on Jan 13th, 2024 at 7:22pm Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Jan 13th, 2024 at 6:57pm:
You were wrong as usual you fat lying prick....Your rant is bullshit as usual!!! ::) ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Jan 13th, 2024 at 7:46pm philperth2010 wrote on Jan 13th, 2024 at 7:22pm:
Clearly you are a waste of time and know nothing at all... just a troll. |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Jan 13th, 2024 at 7:52pm
stealth glitch test
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Jan 13th, 2024 at 7:56pm
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by Bobby. on Jan 13th, 2024 at 8:05pm Coles and Woolies fix the prices - they are usually exactly the same for the same products down to the cent. |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by Bobby. on Jan 13th, 2024 at 8:48pm
I notice it with chocolate bars.
180 gram bar of Cadbury's Dairy Milk can be $3.50 or $4.50 or $5.50 or $6.00. It will be the same price on the same day in both Woolies and Coles even though the price is always changing every 2 days. |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by Agnes.. on Jan 13th, 2024 at 9:33pm greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 12th, 2024 at 1:49pm:
She met Trump there- in Slovenia ! Its not safe- https://www.msn.com/en-au/news/other/govt-response-to-dutton-woolworths-boycott-call-was-as-hilarious-as-it-was-predictable/ar-AA1mR7Y0?ocid=msedgntp&pc=U531&cvid=64a990c2166345199f7615b328f104b4&ei=17 |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Jan 14th, 2024 at 1:45am Bobby. wrote on Jan 13th, 2024 at 8:48pm:
Cartel behaviour.... only they use 'mystery shoppers' to avoid being fined for operating in concert.... as 'mystery shopper' lists that Woolies are charging $3.99 for the choccie bar, so Coles put the same price or a cent or two lower - Woolies send in their mystery shopper and on it goes... Mystery shopper goes out for a fee, buys a 'list of groceries' and puts them into a database and gets to keep the 'basket of goods' as well. ... ostensibly showing that high level Colesworths/Woolcoles people don't collude on price fixing.... but PAY.. PAY people to shop and report prices - and through a 'separate' company structure so there is no direct contact. It's brilliant!!! And all tax deductible.... "It's never been revoked!" |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by Bobby. on Jan 14th, 2024 at 7:43am Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Jan 14th, 2024 at 1:45am:
Actually - they match the price exactly. |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by AusGeoff on Jan 14th, 2024 at 9:29pm UnSubRocky wrote on Jan 12th, 2024 at 1:23pm:
;D ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by AusGeoff on Jan 14th, 2024 at 9:42pm philperth2010 wrote on Jan 13th, 2024 at 7:22pm:
I'm a little confused here. Does this response by Phil breach the forum's T&Cs? A yes or no will suffice. Thanks. :-? |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Jan 14th, 2024 at 9:57pm AusGeoff wrote on Jan 14th, 2024 at 9:42pm:
Duzzen madda - I challenged him over simply being a troll and he ran.... they do that a lot.... I don't want to bother with a report..... but FAT?? The lying prick!! A little soft at 74 maybe but 86 kg at my height is not fat.... maybe I like to lie in a little each morning... oh, yes .... and I don't think I'm a prick... and those who know me would not agree with that, either.... My grand-kids will hunt him down..... arrrgh... got a tranny rellie in WA who might do it for me..... she's so butch..... sorry - he's so butch.... whatever.... Yum - dark chocolate mint choccies..... probably bad for me.... |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by philperth2010 on Jan 14th, 2024 at 11:06pm Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Jan 14th, 2024 at 9:57pm:
Hawke never made the comment you attributed to him ya fat looser....Now your dickhead mates are offended....Pathetic arseholes!!! ::) ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by philperth2010 on Jan 14th, 2024 at 11:09pm Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Jan 13th, 2024 at 7:46pm:
You were wrong dickhead....Talk about stupid and in denial!!! Quote:
::) ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Jan 14th, 2024 at 11:43pm
Something wrong with you, boy?
"Back in 1994, launching a book of essays, former prime minister Bob Hawke made the remarkably frank admission that immigration policy had effectively been a conspiracy by the political establishment against the Australian public. Hawke agreed with one author’s observation that most voters wanted immigration reduced and that the parties had deliberately kept it out of public debate, saying there had indeed been ‘an implicit pact between the major parties to implement broad policies on immigration that they know are not generally endorsed by the electorate’ and that ‘they have done this by keeping the subject off the political agenda’." |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Jan 14th, 2024 at 11:48pm
Anyway - Australia Day ain't going nowhere and plans for Aborassic Park are proceeding with Aboriginal approval.... wonder how all those young criminals will go under tribal law - stealing and bashing and stuff.... ouch ....
Let's get this fat lying prick really going... he'll burst a boiler at this rate... Boycott the lot..... bring 'em all to heel.... |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by JaSin of Peanut Butter on Jan 15th, 2024 at 1:56am greggerypeccary wrote on Jan 12th, 2024 at 1:33pm:
Well considering that you've got a picture of a cheap chinese made 'Feral' from Queensland (even has a wifebeater singlet). Which I can assure you, is nothing remotely close to the original 'Feral' Australian (for want of American Hippie) found mostly in southern NSW, SA and Tasmania. We can see your 'stupidity' is made in China. But hey, you do live in Perth. The social isolation shows. ;) ;D |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by JaSin of Peanut Butter on Jan 15th, 2024 at 1:58am John Smith wrote on Jan 12th, 2024 at 3:19pm:
This troll's insecurity of his masculinity is showing again with his homo-erotic thoughts. |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by JaSin of Peanut Butter on Jan 15th, 2024 at 2:09am JC Denton wrote on Jan 13th, 2024 at 2:48pm:
Don't you want your grandkids marrying into (fading into) Indian, Chinese and Moslem families? Don't you want to live in a street where you're the only 'whitey's' at the street party come towards New Years? Don't you want to accept that White people are giving birth to little white fluffy dogs and cats as children because real children are too expensive to their Woke style of snobby-lefty living and thus Indians, Chinese and Moslems are needed to fill the 'population void' because Whitey People are too afraid to breed here. Children cost too much in Australia to make and buy. Best import the cheaper products from India & Asia. |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by JaSin of Peanut Butter on Jan 15th, 2024 at 2:11am AusGeoff wrote on Jan 14th, 2024 at 9:42pm:
I've been banned for far less. FD bans me because I make his beloved Trolls cry. :'( I get told to stop picking on the Trolls or I'll be banned again. |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by John Smith on Jan 15th, 2024 at 5:35am AusGeoff wrote on Jan 14th, 2024 at 9:42pm:
What are you, a 2 yr old? Grow up. |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by JaSin of Peanut Butter on Jan 15th, 2024 at 7:34am
You've cried to have others banned as a foetus Troll, so I don't know what you're 'crying' about now with Geoff? ::)
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by John Smith on Jan 15th, 2024 at 7:56am Jasin wrote on Jan 15th, 2024 at 7:34am:
Except in cases of doxing, I have never once asked for anyone to be banned you moron. You should, just once in your life, try to talk on a subject you might actually have a clue about :D |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by JaSin of Peanut Butter on Jan 15th, 2024 at 8:02am
This troll has been commenting on my marriage, wife, etc this recent late last year.
Now I can ask a Gmod to confirm that this Troll once had a 'cry' to that Gmod - which resulted in me being banned (and I apologised to the Gmod), because of me making comments on his wife, marriage etc. As you can see from this Troll's above post - it's also a chronic bullshyte artist as well as crybaby. It's also a chronic moron, as many a Member here has proved this troll as wrong (which it is one of those 'too stoopid' to admit itself) on many a topic and post. |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Jan 15th, 2024 at 8:46am John Smith wrote on Jan 15th, 2024 at 7:56am:
Butt plugs? You're the expert.... nobody else has any knowledge of them or any wish to disseminate information about them.... please go ahead.... I won't be bothered. Got better things to do... Now then - I've got my cheap nylon 6' x 3' Australian flag ready to go... gonna flag-pole 'im the night before. |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by philperth2010 on Jan 15th, 2024 at 11:20am AusGeoff wrote on Jan 14th, 2024 at 9:42pm:
Why don't you question anyone elses comments arsehole....The fact you support Crapplers racist lying bullshit says it all about you Geoff....You are a scumbag whinging hypocrite of the lowest order!!! ::) ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by Gnads on Jan 15th, 2024 at 11:43am philperth2010 wrote on Jan 13th, 2024 at 10:33am:
Or having ridiculous un achievable nett zero emissions targets with expensive wind & solar projects that are just as environmentally unfriendly & incapable of reliably powering the country. You live in WA? And have no stake in any mining activity? Pull your head out of your arse & smell the fresh air of reality. |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by philperth2010 on Jan 15th, 2024 at 1:29pm Gnads wrote on Jan 15th, 2024 at 11:43am:
Bullshit ballsack....Provide some evidence that renewables are more expensive and more harmfull to the environment than fossil fuels....I expect you have a credible source to support your bullshit??? ::) ::) ::) Quote:
https://www.energy.gov.au/news-media/news/renewables-confirmed-cheapest-source-electricity Quote:
https://www.energymagazine.com.au/intergenerational-report-renewables-are-the-cheapest-form-of-energy-in-australia/ Pull your head out of your arse ballsack!!! :) :) :) |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by aquascoot on Jan 15th, 2024 at 1:42pm
phil
calm down and learn from the superior man renewables are cheaper DURING THE DAY, to the point that it is now a problem for the grid that so much solar is being produced they are no good at night and if people are to use EV;s they will need to be charged at night at home by burning fossil fuels so they are not the answer dont vent your frustration energy security is a big issue and we need cool calm heads its why the noble conservative who is calm in a crisis is to be preferred to your emotional outbursts which are like you are channelling greta |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by philperth2010 on Jan 15th, 2024 at 1:52pm aquascoot wrote on Jan 15th, 2024 at 1:42pm:
So you can support your bullshit with a credible source as your opinion is worthless....Here are some links that debunk your opinion....I look forward to seeing the credible source you have to support your bullshit mate!!! ::) ::) ::) Quote:
https://solaremporium.com.au/blog/debunking-10-renewable-energy-myths/ https://solarcalculator.com.au/do-solar-panels-work-at-night/ https://reneweconomy.com.au/australian-researchers-harvest-night-time-solar-to-provide-power-in-the-dark/ https://octopus.energy/blog/when-will-fossil-fuels-run-out/#:~:text=When%20will%20we%20run%20out%20of%20coal%20and%20natural%20gas,gas%20will%20last%20until%202060. |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by aquascoot on Jan 15th, 2024 at 2:10pm
hi there phil
from article 3 UNSW School of Photovoltaic and Renewable Energy Engineering published the results of their research into radiant infrared heat, describing a major breakthrough in producing electricity from so-called “night-time solar power” – heat radiated as infrared light. The researchers used a semiconductor device known as a thermoradiative diode – which is composed of materials found in night-vision goggles – to generate power from the emission of infrared light. And though the amount of power generated at this early stage of the research is very small – around 100,000 times less than that supplied by a solar panel ::) article 4 says fossil fuel runs out in 2050 in oz the qld government website says ustralia has proven reserves equivalent to 1,231.3 times its annual consumption. This means it has about 1,231 years of Coal left (at current consumption levels and excluding unproven reserves). ::) ::) ::) article one says solar panels do not work at night but you can use an off the grid battery to harness excess daytime power. cost $20,000 per household ::) ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Jan 15th, 2024 at 2:50pm philperth2010 wrote on Jan 15th, 2024 at 11:20am:
Clearly a child, Geoff - pay him/her no mind... don't feed the trolls..... That's the way, Philie - feel the Dark Side... its power.... let your hatred and anger grow..... fill that emptiness within you with its vitriol and anger against the universe.... it is seductive the Dark side, is it not?..... with it you can stampede everyone else into opposing you..... you can conquer worlds that will then resist you for millennia...... brilliant strategy... though we prefer the term brilliant John Smithism ..... |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Jan 15th, 2024 at 3:06pm |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by philperth2010 on Jan 15th, 2024 at 3:07pm aquascoot wrote on Jan 15th, 2024 at 2:10pm:
Selective quotingdoes nothing to support the claim made by ballsack ya dickhead....Provide credible evidence that supports the argument renewable energy is more expensive and does more harm to the environment than fossil fuels....Put up or shut up arsehole!!! ::) ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by philperth2010 on Jan 15th, 2024 at 3:11pm Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Jan 15th, 2024 at 2:50pm:
Your hatred and vitriol against minorities is well documented ya fat slob....Geoff only defends like minded racist arseholes like yourself so I am far from surprised....You could not resist including John Smith in your rant could you....A paranoid racist right wing wanker like Geoff!!! :) :) :) |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by aquascoot on Jan 15th, 2024 at 3:36pm philperth2010 wrote on Jan 15th, 2024 at 3:11pm:
where has geoff ever posted anything paranoid racist or right wing youre last 10 posts reek of paranoia |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by Bobby. on Jan 15th, 2024 at 3:44pm philperth2010 wrote on Jan 15th, 2024 at 3:11pm:
Hi Phil, are you a cultural Marxist? |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by philperth2010 on Jan 15th, 2024 at 4:12pm aquascoot wrote on Jan 15th, 2024 at 3:36pm:
As soon as he defended Crappler with his confected outrage....Anyone who defends racist right wing arseholes like you shows there true colours....Why do you feel the need to bullshit and defend those that have no problem attacking other posters....You really are pathetic!!! ::) ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by philperth2010 on Jan 15th, 2024 at 4:14pm Bobby. wrote on Jan 15th, 2024 at 3:44pm:
No....You support right wing extremism and race hate....Are you a Nazi Bobby??? :-? :-? :-? |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by John Smith on Jan 15th, 2024 at 4:17pm philperth2010 wrote on Jan 15th, 2024 at 3:11pm:
i live in his mind debt free ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Jan 15th, 2024 at 4:39pm John Smith wrote on Jan 15th, 2024 at 4:17pm:
Nah - you only couch surf occasionally - I'm a kind soul ... phil is a mulchural carxist.... Gondwanamo for him.... he wouldn't make it in Aborassic.... Abos'd eat him .... the real work in the GAIA 1.0 would kill him ... he's really a fat nerd, pimple-faced and stuck to his chair sucking on soft drinks and eating chips from packets...... |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by John Smith on Jan 15th, 2024 at 4:40pm Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Jan 15th, 2024 at 4:39pm:
Wasn't talking about you dumbarse. With your dementia even you don't live in your head debt free ::) |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Jan 15th, 2024 at 4:41pm
I keep seeing that as 'Woolies, Aldi and Karma'.... must be a Freudian Slip.... known a few lovely lasses with those....
Hey, phil - go out and get laid, will ya? You're getting old and crotchety... |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Jan 15th, 2024 at 4:42pm John Smith wrote on Jan 15th, 2024 at 4:40pm:
Duzzen madda who you were talking about.... you posted - I answered .... stick it in ya! Sounds like you and philie need to get out on the town for a night's pleasure ... you're getting all twisted and bitter .... |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by John Smith on Jan 15th, 2024 at 4:44pm Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Jan 15th, 2024 at 4:42pm:
ahh, it actually does ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Jan 15th, 2024 at 4:53pm John Smith wrote on Jan 15th, 2024 at 4:44pm:
You poor bastard - you've decided to join the fray..... karma will get you... |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by John Smith on Jan 15th, 2024 at 4:57pm Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Jan 15th, 2024 at 4:53pm:
Wrong again old man, horseboy dragged me into his little dummy spit. Your dementia is worse than I thought :D :D |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Jan 15th, 2024 at 5:11pm
Clearly it is my excellent self and a few others who live rent free in your head and heads of a few others here.... I love the attention....
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by John Smith on Jan 15th, 2024 at 8:27pm Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Jan 15th, 2024 at 5:11pm:
You have no idea how it works do you dumbarse ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by AusGeoff on Jan 15th, 2024 at 9:21pm philperth2010 wrote on Jan 15th, 2024 at 3:11pm:
Okay Phil... It's obvious from the thrust of your comments here to me and other members that it's impossible to have any sort of meaningful dialogue with you. I understand that your deliberately offensive responses are intended to "stir the pot" (troll) to trigger some sort of retaliatory response, but as you should've seen from my past history, I'm not into playing those silly games. I hope you can think about this Phil, and maybe lighten up with the insults, as some here may take them seriously. |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by Jovial Monk on Jan 15th, 2024 at 10:08pm
Phil is phine.
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by philperth2010 on Jan 15th, 2024 at 10:17pm AusGeoff wrote on Jan 15th, 2024 at 9:21pm:
I just give it back....There is no point trying to reason with some of these arseholes....Don't be one of them and we will get on fine!!! :) :) :) |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Jan 15th, 2024 at 11:17pm philperth2010 wrote on Jan 15th, 2024 at 10:17pm:
Popcorn, Igor - this guy's about to blow a fuse.... now then about that shipping malcontents and criminals back 'home'.... and Aborassic Park Homeland .... |
Title: Re: Woolies, Aldi and Kmart not Australian Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Jan 15th, 2024 at 11:21pm
Funny that - nobody 'gives it to you' until you give it to them, as you did here... just can't reason with the boy....
Now then - Australia Day ain't going nowhere, Luvvah Boy ... rant all you want... See how they run like pigs from a gun.... |