Member Run Boards >> Multiculturalism and Race >> Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1706849815 Message started by JaSin of Peanut Butter on Feb 2nd, 2024 at 2:56pm |
Title: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by JaSin of Peanut Butter on Feb 2nd, 2024 at 2:56pm
Seems a Ukrainian born, but living in Nihon (Japan for the idiots) since 5 years of age and totally officially naturalised as a Nihonese citizen...
Winning a prestigious 'Miss' Pageant of beauty with her European looks (why not Australian, Canadian or Argentinian looks, etc?). Has she done a Pascoe Dark Emu on Nihon? Is Nihon 'only' for Yellow people? https://www.msn.com/en-au/news/other/japanese-in-spirit-outrage-over-white-model-winning-miss-japan/ar-BB1hzGsu?ocid=msedgntp&pc=ACTS&cvid=3109cfed8a49405a8d0c016f08ec9f5d&ei=18 |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by JC Denton on Feb 3rd, 2024 at 8:39pm
https://youtu.be/yH3LY5cF5lQ?si=wr1ZD0RciFdf_lSx
imagine if this interview had been on australian television instead they'd of been interrupting jared every 2 seconds to call him racist and portraying him with every camera shot in dark lighting and sinister music |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by Frank on Feb 12th, 2024 at 4:44pm
Why doesn't Japan need vibrant cultural enrichment?
And those vibrant cultural enriches - why don't they enrich their own Muslim or African cuntries, insh'allah? |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by Brian Ross on Feb 12th, 2024 at 5:16pm
There is basically no difference between that various Races genetically. In fact there is more differences within each Racial sub-group than between them. It is why Indigenous Australians have no difficulty interbreeding with Europeans, Europeans have no difficulty interbreeding with Africans, Africans have no difficulty interbreeding with Asians, Asians have no difficulty breeding with South Americans and so on. There is only one Race and it is the Human one. Tsk, tsk, tsk... ::) ::)
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by I, Robot on Feb 12th, 2024 at 5:21pm
Well its pretty apparent that the Nihonese are more racist than a lot of countries. Yellow Nihonese ONLY policy (death to the indigenous Ainu too).
Seems Yellow Asia and Black Africa don't want 'others' in their regions. They don't even like it when Blonde males mate with blonde females, Red-haired males mating with red-haired females because it might strengthen their Racial appearance to look even more White and Red than they are. And here we are getting called White Supremacists, etc. ::) |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by Bobby. on Feb 12th, 2024 at 5:21pm Brian Ross wrote on Feb 12th, 2024 at 5:16pm:
https://jkalin.weebly.com/charles-darwin.html |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by I, Robot on Feb 12th, 2024 at 5:45pm Brian Ross wrote on Feb 12th, 2024 at 5:16pm:
Dickhead virtual signal attempt. That's like saying there are NO STATES - just 'America'. ;D ;D ;D You twat! ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by Brian Ross on Feb 12th, 2024 at 7:35pm |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by JC Denton on Feb 12th, 2024 at 7:36pm Brian Ross wrote on Feb 12th, 2024 at 5:16pm:
Lmao you are an absolute f___cking moron, taxonomic illiterate |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by Brian Ross on Feb 12th, 2024 at 7:37pm Bobby. wrote on Feb 12th, 2024 at 5:21pm:
Genetically there is no difference in humanity as far as "Race" is concerned. "Race" as used by many humans is a myth, a social construct, without any scientific basis. Tsk, tsk, tsk... ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by Brian Ross on Feb 12th, 2024 at 7:38pm JC Denton wrote on Feb 12th, 2024 at 7:36pm:
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by Frank on Feb 12th, 2024 at 7:38pm Brian Ross wrote on Feb 12th, 2024 at 5:16pm:
What interbreeding are YOU the product of, idiotic cockwomble? Are you African? Abo? Chinese? |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by JC Denton on Feb 12th, 2024 at 7:42pm
brian did you get your phd in a box of nutri grain
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by Frank on Feb 12th, 2024 at 7:42pm Brian Ross wrote on Feb 12th, 2024 at 7:38pm:
Very Eurocentric, you racist, racist, RACIST shill. :'( Despicable white supremacist Eurocentric, slaver!! |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by Frank on Feb 12th, 2024 at 7:44pm JC Denton wrote on Feb 12th, 2024 at 7:42pm:
Mail order. There is no such degree as 'Doctor of Divinity' except by mail order. It's a vanity thing with Bbwian. The stupid cockwomble will NEVER tell you the awarding institution. It's a load of vain, preening BS. Like everything he utters. |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by JC Denton on Feb 12th, 2024 at 7:45pm Quote:
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by JC Denton on Feb 12th, 2024 at 7:48pm |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by Frank on Feb 12th, 2024 at 7:50pm Brian Ross wrote on Feb 12th, 2024 at 7:37pm:
Bbwian - why are you so stupid? Maggie made you? |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by JC Denton on Feb 12th, 2024 at 7:53pm
brian thinks theres no genetic difference between his pet dog and a wolf
i hope he adopts a wild wolf as his pet actually |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by Frank on Feb 12th, 2024 at 8:00pm JC Denton wrote on Feb 12th, 2024 at 7:53pm:
Bbwian is mentally negligible. Not evan stupid. Stupid takes effort. Bbwian is just himself, he is just naturally as he is. He can't be otherwise. Aphasia. Drooling on one side. But he looks down on everyone. You can smell the stale urine just by reading his posts. |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by I, Robot on Feb 12th, 2024 at 8:35pm
Good graph JC Denton.
You get the Virtual Signallers all saying "We are all One Race", but they say this flippantly without respecting and recognising the 'differences' - the same differences that peoples like Aborigines, Amerindians, Ainu and many more consider 'themselves' as different. The isolationism of Negroid Africans and Australian Aborigines is pretty substantial - even with 'isolated' groups within these two. It goes on with all the other 'Races' that make up Sapiens as the umbrella title. But idiots like Brian don't recognise the States that make up America, Australia or the nations that make up Europe or Asia, etc. Instead - he tries to void them and call everyone 'exact duplicates of the one genetic model' as a whole and only a whole. He doesn't recognise the different Regions, he only virtual signals that there is only Earth (well Brian, its actually 'Ocean-Earth' and for better reason than 'just' Earth). Seem Brian tried to make himself appear intellectually superior again without really thinking things through. To understand Racism, you really do have to acknowledge the 'differences' BEFORE you can see the 'true' oneness of them all. If you don't - then you really don't understand the 'one race' concept beyond just virtual signalling yourself. ...which is what Brian did. ;D |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by I, Robot on Feb 12th, 2024 at 8:46pm
You see Brian. When an egg is fertilised, it begins as 'one' - but then splits into many.
Sapiens may have been 'one' longer ago when they only numbered about 10,000 or less (the bottleneck), but the Sapien journey is for them to split into many 'different' cells around the world - this creates genetic diversity and from that diversity comes the 'oneness' again but through another step up process. This is how DNA works - it joins, it splits and so on. So the Sapien, in its small population was 'one'. Then as is happening now - it is splitting and has already split, with the European races splitting into four distinct and the already split Yellows, Blacks merging in another region of the world, etc. The Euro mix splitting out into the world as Blue, Red, White and Grey (Northern, Western, Eastern and Southern European foundations). While the Browns, Greens, Yellows and Blacks merge from their isolated backgrounds. But of these 8 Races that will each have a representation in each of the 8 habitable Regions (because 'Equality' always rules) - there is the 9th (like the mysterious 9th planet) race of all those who are 'mixed' from all - the Purple People. They are the 'cement' that binds all the different bricks. I can go on more about this, as I have studied Racism, Culturalism and all the other isms involved. I wouldn't have been able to see the 'true' Oneness of it all, without understanding the 'differences' of it all in the first place - for BOTH exist 'equally' in accordance. There is One God, but there are Many Gods too. There is One Star, but there are Many Stars too. Next time Brian, use 'both' sides of your brain before you open your yawning trap like a 'half'wit you are. :P ;D |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by Frank on Feb 13th, 2024 at 6:55am
In the past, it was thought that two different species must be unable to produce fertile offspring in order to be defined as such. But in more recent years, it has been established that many birds and other animals that we consider to be unique species are in fact able to interbreed with others to produce fertile young.
https://www.bbc.com/news/science-environment-42103058 |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by JC Denton on Feb 13th, 2024 at 8:36am
its called the species problem https://www.sciencedirect.com/science/article/abs/pii/S0169534701021450#:~:text=The%20species%20problem%20is%20the,'%20into%20a%20philosophical%20conundrum.
it is often hard to produce definite and consistent boundaries for how we define taxonomic groups, even species, but unlike doo doo brains such as bbwan or linus who think that must mean certain groups therefore can no longer be classified for political expedenice or that classifications are meaningless, we still maintain and apply specieal delimitations regardless because we're not f__cking dumb domestic dogs and wolves are considered a separate species even though are capable of producing fertile offspring (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wolfdog), but i doubt even brian would be dumb enough to invite a wolf into his house |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by Brian Ross on Feb 13th, 2024 at 3:27pm
Oh, dearie, dearie, me, we have some deniers of modern science. Genetics replaced eugenics because there is no difference genetically between different "racial" groups. As I have already explained different "races" have no problems interbreeding. None at all. You know you fools can attempt to deny it but Genetics has significant scientific evidence backing it. The human genome is basically identical across all the so-called "racial" groups. There is only one "race", the human one. Tsk, tsk, tsk... ::) ::)
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by I, Robot on Feb 13th, 2024 at 4:08pm
Not really. There's over a billion 'orcs' among us and I think you're one of them.
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by JC Denton on Feb 13th, 2024 at 4:14pm Brian Ross wrote on Feb 13th, 2024 at 3:27pm:
you dont know what eugenics means you stupid idiot |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by Brian Ross on Feb 13th, 2024 at 5:02pm JC Denton wrote on Feb 13th, 2024 at 4:14pm:
Then why not explain it to me EmpNap? Or would that be too difficult? Afterall, you are the one claiming superior knowledge, afterall, now aren't you? Tsk, tsk, tsk... ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by JC Denton on Feb 13th, 2024 at 5:29pm
its the process of artifically manipulating conditions to increase (positive eugenics) or decrease (negative eugenics) the prevalence of a socially desirable/undesirable trait in a human population
giving good looking people money to have more children would be a non-coercive example of positive eugenics paying ugly people to undertake a sterilising procedure would be a non-coercive example of negative eugenics |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by I, Robot on Feb 13th, 2024 at 5:37pm
JC Denton shoots and nothing but net!
Suck it up Bwian. |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by Frank on Feb 13th, 2024 at 5:51pm Brian Ross wrote on Feb 13th, 2024 at 3:27pm:
Everyone understands that humanity has had different hybrids, that is, races. It's not a miracle or a random accident that two Sudanese parents will have a bllack kiddie or that two Irish parents won't. The differences are readily perceived by everyone. Are blacks less intelligent, statistically, than East Asians? Yes. Is that genetic? Up to a point but not entirely. Is black ghetto culture stupid and toxic? Absolutely. Are you stupid and confused. No doubt. |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by I, Robot on Feb 13th, 2024 at 8:04pm
To add.
The Negroid Africans are very genetically isolated (physical isolation) compared to the other races like Caucasoids and Mongoloids. All three are relatively 'young' races genetically, compared to those older ones that spawned the likes of San, Ainu, North Sentinalese, Adaman Islanders, Tasmanian (Denisovian) Aborigines, Melanesians, Indigi Tibetans and more. Neanderthal and Denisovian being even older. The 'Culture' (mentality isolation) of the Mongoloid Asians is also very isolated. Thus the perception (possibly the 'old' perception) of the Negroid being the Physical and Mongoloid being the Mental is still in play and especially used by the 'Western' Caucasoid view (which is why it might be the 'old' view) unlike what an Eastern Caucasoid in Australian might perceive with the 'mentality' of Black Africa through the Aborigine 'portal' and the 'physicality' of the Mongoloid (via Polynesian) in reverse as the 'new'. Don't you just love this world? :) |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by Brian Ross on Feb 13th, 2024 at 9:14pm JC Denton wrote on Feb 13th, 2024 at 5:29pm:
Oh, dearie, dearie, me, you seem to be glossing over the bad aspects of Eugenics, EmpNap in an effort to keep it in a good light. The Racists used Eugenics to force people to breed in the way they believed to benefit their views. The Nazis took it one step further and attempted to eliminate Untermensch, such as Gypsies, Gays and Jews. The Racists in southern North America bred Blacks and used them in medical experiments against their wills. Genetics has proven Eugenics to be a false belief based on false premises. There are, as I have explained no genetic differences between the various "Racial" groups. The belief that Blacks and Asians and so on, are separate sub-species is poppycock, utter bullshit based on superficial characteristics such as skin colour, eye shape, frizziness of hair and the size of noses. Tsk, tsk, tsk... ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by JC Denton on Feb 14th, 2024 at 2:57am Brian Ross wrote on Feb 13th, 2024 at 9:14pm:
thats literally what it means it can be coercive or non coercive, applied reasonably or misapplied, i didnt say otherwise point was the original context you used the word made no sense at all |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by Frank on Feb 14th, 2024 at 7:56am Brian Ross wrote on Feb 13th, 2024 at 9:14pm:
How do those characteristics get passed on if not genetically, cockwomble? |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by JC Denton on Feb 14th, 2024 at 9:22am Quote:
those so-called "superficial characteristics" assuming your argument is true that those are the only phenotypes that differ between human continental population group (note: they arent) are literally the basis for how sub-specieal taxonomic classifications are defined you absolute nong :D :D :D :D |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by I, Robot on Feb 14th, 2024 at 10:13am
Insects breed with Plants.
My pumpkin flower got a good fertilisation from a bee this morning. Other flowers have been rooted and there are already some preggy looking pumpkins growing. Definitely not a one race thing there. |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by Brian Ross on Feb 14th, 2024 at 11:13am Frank wrote on Feb 14th, 2024 at 7:56am:
The point is that different "Racial" groups contain individuals which exhibit the same characteristics. So, you have Jews with small noses, you have Asians with straight eye lids, you Africans who are pale, you have Indigenous Australians who look like Europeans... Tsk, tsk, tsk... ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by I, Robot on Feb 14th, 2024 at 11:17am
Brian even breeds with little hominids.
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by Brian Ross on Feb 14th, 2024 at 11:17am JC Denton wrote on Feb 14th, 2024 at 9:22am:
Taxonomy has been turned on it's head since the arrival modern Genetics, EmpNat. Whereas taxonomy relied on physical characterists today it relies on Genetic differences. Tsk, tsk, tsk... ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by Frank on Feb 14th, 2024 at 11:49am Brian Ross wrote on Feb 14th, 2024 at 11:13am:
Yeah, because they are three quarters or more Europeans. Genetics. Two Japanese parents will never produce an african kid, nor the other way around. These characteristics are disctinctive, instantly recogisable and are genetically transmitted. Black Pride, Aboriginal Voice, White Man's Burden - these are not about superficial nose shapes. |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by JC Denton on Feb 14th, 2024 at 12:07pm Quote:
LMAO |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by JC Denton on Feb 14th, 2024 at 12:09pm Brian Ross wrote on Feb 14th, 2024 at 11:17am:
and human populations literally have genetic differences (unless you apply that b.s lewontian sleight of hand linus tried to pull on us a few months ago here) because if they didnt, they f_cking wouldnt look different if there were no individual genetic differences, everybody would be an identical clone of each other like monozygotic twins are; if there were no group differences, everybody would look like the same race holy sh1t man |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by thegreatdivide on Feb 14th, 2024 at 12:35pm Frank wrote on Feb 13th, 2024 at 5:51pm:
....who can interbreed. Quote:
Indeed. Quote:
Q: where do 'Aryans' fit, on the IQ scale; why were Europeans the ones who began the Industrial Revolution? Quote:
well - ok...what are the "not entirely" factors? Quote:
Surely you aren't denying non-genetic factors... Quote:
Careful there - it's mirror time. |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by JC Denton on Feb 14th, 2024 at 1:10pm Quote:
100 |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by JC Denton on Feb 14th, 2024 at 1:26pm
the within group heritability of IQ is about 90%
the heritability of IQ itself is less interesting than the heritability of g though, which is more heritable and important than IQ (iq is to a great exent just an imperfect proxy measure of g) the between group heritability is probably about the same as the within group heritability and by default assuming otherwise always seemed insane to me sub-saharan africans in africa probably have a smaller between group heritability compared to other groups (depending on what those other groups are) vs sub-saharan africans in other places mainly due to biological environmental deficits that are actually operative in sub-saharan africa but are not meaningful in industrialised countries elsewhere the rushton suzuki debate, an oldie but a goodie, is still relevant today https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i9FGHtfnYWY measuring admixture in individuals is much more sophisticated and easy today compared to 1989 which has enabled some really convincing ways of measuring between group heritability effects; i'd say those study designs are practically dispositive on this question. i'd like to see them repeated with abos here, but no one will ever let you do that |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by I, Robot on Feb 14th, 2024 at 2:07pm
35mins in and so far Suzuki has just attacked Rushton as a person, his studies and the Campus and playing to the audience and media narrative. So far, just being a 'personality' media savvy.
Ahh, now - he's getting into 'the research finds' finally. |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by I, Robot on Feb 14th, 2024 at 2:17pm
50mins in and Suzuki has still just offered quotes from other Academics and just attacking Rushton as Academic. David so far hasn't even attempted to confront the stats, etc. David coming across as a Racist so far - supporting the 'sweep racism under the carpet' method, rather than bring it out into the open for the brave to face to understand and rise above it.
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by Frank on Feb 14th, 2024 at 2:26pm Jasin wrote on Feb 14th, 2024 at 2:17pm:
46.30 - Suzuki just wants to cancel Rushton. That's his entire stance. But as Rushton says, that is NOT a scientific argument. |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by I, Robot on Feb 14th, 2024 at 2:43pm
1hr in and Suzuki's comeback is a bit better.
Rushton is just putting his research out there as right and he is right. Suzuki though has still tried to just say he is wrong, as his right. |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by I, Robot on Feb 14th, 2024 at 3:17pm
Just a big Media-Savvy-narrative show to attack Rushton as a person, more than his work.
So Suzuki wins the crowd for a day, but the work of Rushton (the non-cool media savvy) wins the war. The only flaw of Rushton's research is that he disengages his three samples into 'Black' (race), Caucasian (Gene) and Oriental (culture) - this in itself doesn't equalise the three right from the start. It is a messy subject, but Suzuki's (Lefty for sure) just floating his celebrity career against a Mr nobody un-cool Rushton. It's also interesting to see that these two see things really from the N.American perspective. The Australian perspective of Africa is far 'different' to that of the N.American one and that is reflective of the difference of that 'race' in wether they want to be like a Labourer in USA or a Clerk in Australia. The Audience questions were pretty much embarrassing for any Uni. Not bad over-all. Interesting, entertaining and proof that one side of the brain refused to accept that the other side works as well. Rushton just puts out stuff that the Lefties there just find hard to cope with, that's all. |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by thegreatdivide on Feb 15th, 2024 at 12:00pm JC Denton wrote on Feb 14th, 2024 at 1:26pm:
What would it prove, or how would it enable government to close the gap? You are all still ignoring (or unaware of) the fact that good government can eradicate systemic poverty. Which is why you are trying to blame poverty on genetics, so you don't have to bother about eradicating poverty. Deplorable. |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by JC Denton on Feb 15th, 2024 at 12:47pm Quote:
it would give some indication as to whether "the gap" is even closable at all; it may also absolve the people who are inevitably blamed for creating or perpetuating 'the gap' in some way or another that are willing to accept the results but hey, it's just taxpayer money we are wasting on achieving something that might be completely impossible (at least without resorting to measures even i think would be a waste of time) also i would personally like to know :D :D Quote:
getting real bored of this repetitive dogma buddy - put up something more interesting than what is an effect the sociologist's fallacy over and over again or you're not getting another response from me DEPLORABLE - wanker |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by thegreatdivide on Feb 15th, 2024 at 5:00pm JC Denton wrote on Feb 15th, 2024 at 12:47pm:
Of course it is; a suitable above poverty job (ie, useful work, matched to the indivdual's abilities) by definition will eradicate systemic poverty. Quote:
Nonsense, and YOU are not absolved: anyone can perform useful work, regardless of identity. Quote:
If you insist on remaining ignorant about money, including "taxpayer money" so be it. But stop blaming blacks for the egregious gap your ignorance is responsible for. Note: a currency-issuing government doesn't NEED your money, by definition. That's just a convention still hanging over from the middle ages when even kings had to borrow money from the local usurer/banker. Quote:
"Sociologist's fallacy"? Actually it's a brain-dead mainstream economists' fallacy. We are well past the classical era of scarcity in the face of unlimited wants. In the age of AI and IT, there is no scarcity of essentials, so it's time for practitioners of 'the dismal science' to think again. [eg the farmers' protests in India: good harvests mean prices fall and farmers can't pay their debts....absolute economic madness.] Quote:
Ignorance is indeed deplorable. |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by I, Robot on Feb 15th, 2024 at 5:43pm
Suzuki doing his 1980's 'Yellow' impression of the recent Chinese Sci-Fi novels 'The Three Body Problem'
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by JC Denton on Feb 15th, 2024 at 6:21pm
"everybody should just work in good paying jobs bro that'll eliminate poverty"
:D :D :D :D what an absolutely amazing and brilliant plan nobody has ever thought of this before Quote:
even in your peabrained utopia somehow getting everyone into doing "'useful" work (however the f_ck you define that lol) will not actually eliminate the gap (as defined just by income anyway) though cuz there'll still be income differentials stratified by ability levels genius fmd i know exactly where your dumb beliefs lead to: dei & hiring retards to do jobs they're not capable of doing etc all to satisfy your monomaniac obsession with eliminating group differences might as well mandate that a certain % of midgets can play in basketball tournaments to eliminate the midget-non midget professional basketball representation gap :D :D :D :D Quote:
the sociologists fallacy is a term for a specific fallacy you commit frequently lol im not explaining it to you myself |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by thegreatdivide on Feb 16th, 2024 at 10:51am JC Denton wrote on Feb 15th, 2024 at 6:21pm:
Well - bypassing your poor comprehension skills (a good paying job is not the same as an above-poverty minimum wage job) someone HAS thought of it before: https://pavlina-tcherneva.net/the-case-for-a-job-guarantee/ One of the most enduring ideas in economics is that unemployment is both unavoidable and necessary for the smooth functioning of the economy. This assumption has provided cover for the devastating social and economic costs of job insecurity. It is also false. Quote:
You need a definition of useful work? ...and you speak about peabrains? 'nuff said. Quote:
Everyone is capable of doing useful wok, even if in a sheltered workshop (ie protected from the competitive "invisible hand" job market). Quote:
It would be better if you got a brain, and defined terms such as useful work yourself, instead of asking me to do your thinking for you. Quote:
But economics, not sociology, is the issue - eg useful work funded by the government, not the greed-based 'invisible hand ' market. Economics. |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by Frank on Feb 16th, 2024 at 10:58am thegreatdivide wrote on Feb 16th, 2024 at 10:51am:
... or to give it it it's full, proper name, political economy. anyway, the market is not based on greed but on self-interest. NOT the same thing at all. |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by JC Denton on Feb 16th, 2024 at 11:09am imagine being incapable of detecting obvious sarcasm - then accusing another person of having poor reading comprehension skills :D :D :D :D newsflash: having abos work in sheltered workshops and tard factories if you can somehow arrange that isnt going to eliminate "the gap" why do you respond in that annoying line by line way? its something straight out of 2007 internet, especially on this forum which is so antiquated and makes it so much of a PITA to have to format responses to you Quote:
no, the sociologists fallacy is a specific term that refers to a specific fallacy that you invoke on a regular basis |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by thegreatdivide on Feb 16th, 2024 at 11:26am Frank wrote on Feb 16th, 2024 at 10:58am:
Ok....self-interest. But the market driven by self-interested individuals seeking money/profit doesn't place a money value on a well maintained public park. Only the non-market-based community can do that. |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by thegreatdivide on Feb 16th, 2024 at 11:44am JC Denton wrote on Feb 16th, 2024 at 11:09am:
O dear, low IQ as well; your "sarcasm" ie "everybody should just work in good paying jobs bro that'll eliminate poverty". is both sarcasm AND false, as I patiently explained: "good paying job' - your straw man - versus above poverty jobs, my proposition: https://pavlina-tcherneva.net/the-case-for-a-job-guarantee/ One of the most enduring ideas in economics is that unemployment is both unavoidable and necessary for the smooth functioning of the economy. This assumption has provided cover for the devastating social and economic costs of job insecurity. It is also false. Quote:
The point is: Job Guarantee jobs exist outside/alongside jobs in the competitve 'invisible hand' market. Quote:
To expose the error in your every utterence, line by line.... Quote:
This forum isn't a social network echo chamber Quote:
Irrelevant, we are talking about a Job Guarantee, to eradicate entrenched poverty, and hence the gap. |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by JC Denton on Feb 16th, 2024 at 12:05pm Quote:
this wont eliminate the gap - either in schooling or in earnings use your head to try to figure out whats wrong with this logic |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by thegreatdivide on Feb 16th, 2024 at 12:36pm JC Denton wrote on Feb 16th, 2024 at 12:05pm:
The gap in earnings doesn't matter, access to above poverty enployment DOES matter, as the basis for ending poverty-level welfare dependency and eliminating the gap (as defined in government stats). As for schooling, provision of quality education is the responsibility of government. Ofcourse, family (and community) dysfunction will hinder access to education also. Quote:
I just did "use my head" - to figure out where your errors lay. |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by I, Robot on Feb 16th, 2024 at 12:50pm
Blacks = physically lazy
Yellows = mentally lazy (ie: they just 'copy' everyone else) |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by JC Denton on Feb 16th, 2024 at 1:19pm Quote:
this is the sociologists fallacy yet again, its origin dates back a long time https://emilkirkegaard.dk/en/2018/12/sociologists-fallacy-origins-of-the-term/ Quote:
"above poverty employment" will not eliminate the gap if somehow you could get every single abo into "above poverty employment" (lmao), if there are cognitive differences between abos and white people and those cognitive differences are partially or entirely genetic again we are getting back to what i was talking about before on the prior page, which you hand waved - what if there were differences in cognitive ability between aboriginals and white people in australia, and those differences were at least 1% genetic? how can you eliminate the gap in earnings etc by somehow 'eliminating' poverty when it isnt actually poverty that causes those behavioural differences in that instance (assume that its true)? poverty would merely CO-INCIDE with inherent cognitive differences, because stupid people generally dont earn as much as smarter people hence the sociologist's fallacy - the equation of an environmental condition (in this instance, 'poverty') with a coinciding phenotype, and immediately assuming causation between the two, when the relationship could be mediated by a deeper variable, in this instance, genotypic differences & jensen wasnt necessarily correct in that very old article, in that controlling for SES often doesnt make test score differences between groups go away at all in the american context resource here: https://randomcriticalanalysis.com/2015/11/25/no-the-sat-doesnt-just-measure-income/ not much as changed since, including your chitty theories |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by Brian Ross on Feb 16th, 2024 at 4:46pm Frank wrote on Feb 14th, 2024 at 11:49am:
Oh, dearie, dearie, me, that would not explain the case of Sandra Laing who was born as a white South African but under their strange laws was counted as black because she looked black. Tsk, tsk, tsk... ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by Brian Ross on Feb 16th, 2024 at 4:54pm JC Denton wrote on Feb 14th, 2024 at 12:09pm:
There is no significant Genetic differences between the various "Racial" groups. Indeed there is more Genetic differences within each "Racial" group than there is between them. Tsk, tsk, tsk... ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by JC Denton on Feb 16th, 2024 at 4:54pm Brian Ross wrote on Feb 16th, 2024 at 4:46pm:
"Sandra's parents fought several legal battles to have her classified as white, based on her documented ancestry through them. Her father underwent a blood-typing test for paternity in the 1960s, as DNA tests were not yet available. The results were compatible with his being her biological father. Although such tests are extremely imprecise due to the small number of blood types that most people can have, and the tests could not prove that he was her father, at least they did not disprove it." lmao hate to break it to ya brian but that guy probably wasn't the father and he got cucked by tyrone's 8 inch BBC |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by Frank on Feb 16th, 2024 at 4:59pm Brian Ross wrote on Feb 16th, 2024 at 4:54pm:
Nevertheless, racial differences ARE passed on genetically, not randomly and inexplicably. |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by Brian Ross on Feb 16th, 2024 at 5:00pm JC Denton wrote on Feb 16th, 2024 at 4:54pm:
Oh, dearie, dearie, me, excuses, excuses, Sandra Laing was classified as "white" until she looked "black". She was DNA proved to be White. Tsk, tsk, tsk... ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by Brian Ross on Feb 16th, 2024 at 5:02pm Frank wrote on Feb 16th, 2024 at 4:59pm:
No one is denying that, Soren. "Racial" differences however as meaningless Genetically. Genetically, everybody is essentially identical. Tsk, tsk, tsk... ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by JC Denton on Feb 16th, 2024 at 5:05pm Brian Ross wrote on Feb 16th, 2024 at 5:00pm:
absolutely zero mention of any DNA test being conducted on her in her wiki article, only a blood test: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sandra_Laing |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by Frank on Feb 16th, 2024 at 5:07pm Brian Ross wrote on Feb 16th, 2024 at 4:46pm:
Oh, so Sandra Laing is your idea of genetic inheritance, cockwomble. A white father cuckolded in Africa in the 50s - to genetic inheritance is therefore totally random. Just look at all those kids across the world, who are all racially different to their parents. Mill i b.s. and millions of Asian parents with negro and scandi looking kiddies. African parents have Chinese or red indian kiddies. There is NOTHING stupid that you do not enthusiastically embrace and approve, cockwomble. |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by JC Denton on Feb 16th, 2024 at 5:07pm Quote:
https://abagond.wordpress.com/2009/05/13/sandra-laing-a-black-girl-born-to-white-parents/ this is the dumbest f_cking story i've ever seen brian |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by Frank on Feb 16th, 2024 at 5:08pm Brian Ross wrote on Feb 16th, 2024 at 5:02pm:
They are not meaningless if they are INVARIABLY passed on, bozo. |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by JC Denton on Feb 16th, 2024 at 5:11pm |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by JC Denton on Feb 16th, 2024 at 5:17pm
WAIT
WAIT A MINUTE hold the phone here brian just said this, in the post above Quote:
how do you DNA prove someone to be white if there are no racial differences brian and we're all the same in the first place? yep - gotcha. |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by I, Robot on Feb 16th, 2024 at 6:04pm
Wiggle out of that one Brian. ;D
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by Brian Ross on Feb 16th, 2024 at 6:56pm Frank wrote on Feb 16th, 2024 at 5:08pm:
If you can ID a Black person from their Genetic print, Soren, lets see it. Tsk, tsk, tsk... ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by Brian Ross on Feb 16th, 2024 at 6:58pm JC Denton wrote on Feb 16th, 2024 at 5:17pm:
Really? Can you ID a Black person from their Genetic print, EmpNat? Lets see you do it. Tsk, tsk, tsk... ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by JC Denton on Feb 16th, 2024 at 7:09pm Brian Ross wrote on Feb 16th, 2024 at 6:58pm:
:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by Brian Ross on Feb 16th, 2024 at 7:11pm JC Denton wrote on Feb 16th, 2024 at 7:09pm:
Obviously you cannot, can you EmpNat? Oh, dearie, dearie, me, another Racist who denies modern Science. Tsk, tsk, tsk... ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by JC Denton on Feb 16th, 2024 at 7:28pm Brian Ross wrote on Feb 16th, 2024 at 7:11pm:
dont ask me, take it from yourself so apparently you in fact can determine race from dna |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by I, Robot on Feb 16th, 2024 at 7:32pm
Brian fails again! |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by Brian Ross on Feb 16th, 2024 at 7:55pm JC Denton wrote on Feb 16th, 2024 at 7:28pm:
You can determine ancestry from DNA. You cannot determine "Race" from DNA, EmpNat. Tsk, tsk, tsk... ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by JC Denton on Feb 17th, 2024 at 1:50am Brian Ross wrote on Feb 16th, 2024 at 7:55pm:
Lmfao |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by thegreatdivide on Feb 17th, 2024 at 12:32pm JC Denton wrote on Feb 16th, 2024 at 1:19pm:
"Somehow" is easy - the government acts as employer of last resort. Everyone except the profoundly disabled can engage in useful work. So your 2nd point is irrelevant, as far as finding useful work for everyone is concerned, ie, work which is compatible with the individual's abilities. Quote:
Explained above; you keep talking irrelevancies about genetics and IQ. Quote:
Doesn't matter, as explained above, nearly everyone can do useful work of one sort or another. Quote:
I already explained the gap in earning doesn't matter, what does matter is availability of an above poverty job for everyone...spot the difference? Quote:
?? Poverty causes all sorts of behavioural changes; but it is caused by lack of a job compatible with the individual's abilities, leading to welfare dependency. I suspect your inability to grasp that simple point is due to your mainstream economics fallacies about the 'market-value' of work. Work has social value as well. [eg the market 'values' the CEO of Coca-cola in the $millions, when in fact she is responsible for a diabetes and obesity epidemic; the person keeping a local public park tidy is "worth" far more, for the community's well-being]. Quote:
All explained above. Government can act as employer of last resort, despite mainstrean economic theory about 'market value'. Quote:
That's your error, not mine, as explained above. Quote:
SAT - or even IQ tests - are NOT relevent to the state ensuring everyone has an above-poverty job (rather than forcing people onto the unemployment scrap heap) Ensuring the nation most efficiently mobilizes its available resources (including labour) is relevant; SAT and IQ tests are only some of the issues the government needs to take into account to ensure real full employment. |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by thegreatdivide on Feb 17th, 2024 at 12:33pm
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by JC Denton on Feb 17th, 2024 at 1:11pm Quote:
this still wont close the gap somehow in your utopian world getting all these abos to do "useful work" (however you define that) will not result in incomes between whites and abos to be the same unless you artificially pay abos more. there will also be health gaps, education gaps, crime gaps, etc, because those things simply are consequential effects from IQ (and other personality) differences and if those iq differences have an inter-group genotypic etiology they can't be deleted by removing whatever you define as "poverty". there is simply no getting around this. closing the gap requires them to have the same outcomes as white people, not all be doing "above poverty useful work" which is also a pipe dream |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by Brian Ross on Feb 17th, 2024 at 1:16pm JC Denton wrote on Feb 17th, 2024 at 1:50am:
Still unable to face facts, EmpNat? Tsk, tsk, tsk... ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by JC Denton on Feb 17th, 2024 at 1:31pm Brian Ross wrote on Feb 17th, 2024 at 1:16pm:
how is your corny and obviously intellectually bankrupt equivocation even remotely factual |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by Bobby. on Feb 17th, 2024 at 1:57pm Brian Ross wrote on Feb 12th, 2024 at 7:37pm:
Some say that the whiter you are - the closer you are to the creator. |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by thegreatdivide on Feb 17th, 2024 at 2:30pm JC Denton wrote on Feb 17th, 2024 at 1:11pm:
The gap due to time spent in prisons, and the gap due to ill-health and shorter life expectancy associated with poverty? Quote:
Anything which we can do - including implementing permanent full employment - is not utopian, even if deluded mainstream economists think it is. Quote:
That's not the goal. Please pay attention. Quote:
Yes, but eradication of poverty-level subsistence (aka welfare dependency) will reduce the gaps to the outcomes consistent with different abilities. Poverty is a political choice, not an economic necessity, since there is no shortage of the essentials, in the nation. Quote:
No, it's matter of eradicating poverty; any gaps which persist due to lower wealth levels, as opposed to actual systemic poverty, will be small and not of concern to anyone. Increasing social cohesion and less criminality will likewise eventuate, as the debilitating and demoralizing effects of poverty are eliminated via maintenence of real full employment. |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by thegreatdivide on Feb 17th, 2024 at 2:42pm Bobby. wrote on Feb 17th, 2024 at 1:57pm:
wiki There is a correlation between the geographic distribution of UV radiation (UVR) and the distribution of skin pigmentation around the world. Areas that have higher amounts of UVR have darker-skinned populations, generally located nearer the equator. Areas that are further away from the equator and generally closer to the poles have a lower concentration of UVR and contain lighter-skinned populations. This is the result of human evolution which contributed to variable melanin content in the skin to adapt to certain environments |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by Bobby. on Feb 17th, 2024 at 7:08pm thegreatdivide wrote on Feb 17th, 2024 at 2:42pm:
That's true and I see you've finally sorted out your avatar pic? |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by I, Robot on Feb 17th, 2024 at 8:08pm
Great Divide is a woman. ;D
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by Bobby. on Feb 17th, 2024 at 8:20pm Jasin wrote on Feb 17th, 2024 at 8:08pm:
Trans? |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by Setanta on Feb 17th, 2024 at 8:55pm Bobby. wrote on Feb 17th, 2024 at 7:08pm:
Is it true in Africa? Just wondering. |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by thegreatdivide on Feb 18th, 2024 at 11:11am Jasin wrote on Feb 17th, 2024 at 8:08pm:
See ......the Right banging on about identity, when they can't debate the issues... fyi, I loved 'Xena Warrior Princess' (a TV show from NZ). |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by thegreatdivide on Feb 18th, 2024 at 11:12am
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by I, Robot on Feb 18th, 2024 at 12:48pm thegreatdivide wrote on Feb 18th, 2024 at 11:11am:
You go girl! :D Genetics innit. |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by Brian Ross on Feb 21st, 2024 at 6:43pm
I accept your surrender, Soren. Tsk, tsk, tsk... ::) ::)
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by Frank on Feb 21st, 2024 at 7:21pm thegreatdivide wrote on Feb 18th, 2024 at 11:11am:
;D ;D ;D What does that make you?? |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by Brian Ross on Feb 23rd, 2024 at 1:46pm |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by Frank on Feb 23rd, 2024 at 2:29pm Brian Ross wrote on Feb 21st, 2024 at 6:43pm:
You are lost again and talking to yourself, cockwomble. |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by Brian Ross on Feb 23rd, 2024 at 4:11pm Frank wrote on Feb 23rd, 2024 at 2:29pm:
Really, Soren? You don't know or understand the matter under discussion so you continue your denial of it. Tsk, tsk, tsk... ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by I, Robot on Feb 23rd, 2024 at 4:42pm Brian Ross wrote on Feb 21st, 2024 at 6:43pm:
You can't even turn up to the battle with a decent force of argument Troll. Hard to surrender to someone who doesn't even show up with anything. ::) |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by Frank on Feb 23rd, 2024 at 4:50pm Brian Ross wrote on Feb 23rd, 2024 at 4:11pm:
Your only 'contribution to any discussion is yawning, eyerolling anfpd tut-tutting, you inarticulate old duffer. |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by Brian Ross on Feb 23rd, 2024 at 7:43pm Frank wrote on Feb 23rd, 2024 at 4:50pm:
Better that than appearing to be an ignorant fool like you, Soren. Tsk, tsk, tsk... ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by I, Robot on Feb 23rd, 2024 at 7:53pm
At least Frank and others offer up something for their argument and discussion.
You're just a Troll Brian who offers up nothing like a boring yawn. |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by Setanta on Feb 23rd, 2024 at 8:12pm Jasin wrote on Feb 23rd, 2024 at 7:53pm:
It'd be interesting to see a thread taken up in replies to each post as Brian does. One rolls their eyes, the next responds and quotes with tut tuts, the next poster quotes them both with a yawn, on and on for pages. I think Brian's form of debate should be emulated by all. Quote:
::) ::)[/quote] |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by thegreatdivide on Feb 25th, 2024 at 12:01pm Setanta wrote on Feb 17th, 2024 at 8:55pm:
"Africa is the only continent through which the Tropic of Cancer, the Equator and the Tropic of Capricorn pass." |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by thegreatdivide on Feb 25th, 2024 at 12:13pm Frank wrote on Feb 21st, 2024 at 7:21pm:
Dunno , you tell me.... Maybe a feminist? Meanwhile you are content with your genetic determinism to defend your conservative "poverty is always with us" ideation; eg, in your reply to Brian: Quote:
So - nothing to see here, some people are genetically dumb**, and can't be lifted out of poverty. ** unike you, being mentally incapacitated by your 'natural individual rights' delusion. |
Title: Re: Yellow Racism?>Miss Japan Post by I, Robot on Feb 25th, 2024 at 12:59pm
Lets face it.
The Nihonese are 'extreme' Racists. They don't accept any other race as 'Nihonese', not even the Ainu (former Jommu who occupied the whole of the islands long ago before invasion by the now Nihonese). They see their part of the world as solely for Nihonese 'Race' only. |