General Discussion >> America >> trump abuses http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1726566331 Message started by Sprintcyclist on Sep 17th, 2024 at 7:45pm |
Title: trump abuses Post by Sprintcyclist on Sep 17th, 2024 at 7:45pm
1. Jews
https://meidasnews.com/news/trump-shared-article-attacking-jewish-people-as-blind-deaf-very-dumb |
Title: Re: trump abuses Post by greggerypeccary on Sep 17th, 2024 at 8:22pm 2. Women. He raped at least one. |
Title: Re: trump abuses Post by philperth2010 on Sep 17th, 2024 at 8:28pm
How stupid and desperate are the MAGA???
::) ::) ::) https://apnews.com/article/trump-harris-emhoff-jewish-voters-2024-election-3024bed25abf542d7133e1ad81d86165 |
Title: Re: trump abuses Post by UnSubRocky on Sep 17th, 2024 at 9:57pm
Trump has a superiority complex. End of psyche profile.
Title: Re: trump abuses Post by aquascoot on Sep 18th, 2024 at 1:08am greggerypeccary wrote on Sep 17th, 2024 at 8:22pm:
yet gweggy finds the rape of a 12 yo girl by 186 pakistani men to be the subhect of amusement https://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1724237825/57#57 |
Title: Re: trump abuses Post by Sprintcyclist on Sep 18th, 2024 at 3:40am 1. Jews greggerypeccary wrote on Sep 17th, 2024 at 8:22pm:
3/ Soldiers who have died or were captured |
Title: Re: Emhoff abuses Post by Frank on Oct 3rd, 2024 at 8:09pm
Vice President Kamala Harris's husband assaulted his ex-girlfriend, three friends have told Dailymail.com.
The Second Gentleman Doug Emhoff, 59, allegedly struck the woman in the face so hard she spun around, while waiting in a valet line late at night after a May 2012 Cannes Film Festival event in France. One of her friends told DailyMail.com that the woman called him immediately after the incident, sobbing in her cab, and described the alleged assault. DailyMail.com is not naming the woman, who is a successful New York attorney, but will refer to her by the pseudonym 'Jane'. A second friend said Jane, who had been dating Emhoff for three months, also told her about the alleged violence at the time. A third friend told DailyMail.com that Jane first told her in 2014 that she had dated Emhoff, and recounted the full story of his alleged abuse in 2018, when then senator Harris was in the news after grilling Supreme Court Justice Brett Kavanaugh in a Senate hearing over sexual assault allegations. The friends, who all asked not to be named for fear of retaliation by Emhoff, shared with DailyMail.com pictures of him and Jane together from 2012, and other documents and communications corroborating elements of the story. |
Title: Re: Emhoff abuses Post by Frank on Oct 3rd, 2024 at 8:32pm Frank wrote on Oct 3rd, 2024 at 8:09pm:
Kamala Campaign Quietly Cancels Release Of New 'Doug' Wife Beater |
Title: Re: Emhoff abuses Post by Sprintcyclist on Oct 3rd, 2024 at 8:40pm Frank wrote on Oct 3rd, 2024 at 8:32pm:
no link given |
Title: Re: Emhoff abuses Post by Frank on Oct 4th, 2024 at 12:46am Sprintcyclist wrote on Oct 3rd, 2024 at 8:40pm:
;D ;D ;D :D :D :D :D |
Title: Re: Emhoff abuses Post by Sprintcyclist on Oct 4th, 2024 at 1:07am Frank wrote on Oct 3rd, 2024 at 8:09pm:
no link given, so just another lie given by a fanatical extremist |
Title: Re: Emhoff abuses Post by Frank on Oct 4th, 2024 at 1:31am Sprintcyclist wrote on Oct 4th, 2024 at 1:07am:
:D :D :D Quoting from the Daily Mail is now 'fanatical extremism' ;D ;D ;D You are well and truly unmoored with TDS, pal. You are a goner. |
Title: Re: Emhoff abuses Post by Sprintcyclist on Oct 4th, 2024 at 1:49am Frank wrote on Oct 4th, 2024 at 1:31am:
Title: Re: Emhoff abuses Post by Frank on Oct 4th, 2024 at 2:49am Sprintcyclist wrote on Oct 4th, 2024 at 1:49am:
Dailymail.com Highlight are invisible for you? |
Title: Re: trump abuses Post by SadKangaroo on Oct 4th, 2024 at 8:38am
I'm pleased to see we can finally agree that violence or sexual assault against women is unequivocally wrong. It’s taken some time, Frank, but it’s good to see you’ve come to terms with this reality.
That said, I wonder, should we now extend the same treatment you’ve afforded Trump to Kamala Harris' husband? Should we, for instance, insist on the presumption of innocence until proven guilty, only to then challenge any guilty verdict as the result of a rigged system or a kangaroo court? Surely, if these principles applied to Trump, they must also apply to him? Or is it time that we finally hold Trump accountable for his actions? Which path would you prefer to take? While you might imagine there’s a third option, one where you refuse to acknowledge Trump's crimes, selectively abandon the presumption of innocence for those you oppose, and immediately declare them guilty, such an approach would only further weaken your already precarious stance. We wouldn’t want you to fall through the ice now, would we? Reality has come a knocking, will you open the door, or will you continue to cower in the corner? |
Title: Re: trump abuses Post by John Smith on Oct 4th, 2024 at 8:41am KangAnon wrote on Oct 4th, 2024 at 8:38am:
no, no no ... Frank only thinks it's wrong when a Democrat does it. When a republican does it Frank is first in line to defend them |
Title: Re: Emhoff abuses Post by philperth2010 on Oct 4th, 2024 at 8:57am Frank wrote on Oct 3rd, 2024 at 8:09pm:
What has Doug Emhoff been charged and convicted of....Nobody is named in the story and the woman who supposedly made the claims has never come forward....Only three of her so called friends have made the allegations with no evidence once Kamal Harris became VP....Trump accusers have come forward and put their names and reputations on the line against a powerful and vindictive arsehole named Donald Trump....Anyway Doug Emhoff is not running for public office and has never been charged with any crime unlike Trump!!! ::) ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Emhoff abuses Post by SadKangaroo on Oct 4th, 2024 at 7:51pm Frank wrote on Oct 3rd, 2024 at 8:09pm:
Frank wrote on Oct 3rd, 2024 at 7:48pm:
Title: Re: Emhoff abuses Post by Sprintcyclist on Oct 4th, 2024 at 8:19pm Frank wrote on Oct 4th, 2024 at 2:49am:
Title: Re: Emhoff abuses Post by Frank on Oct 5th, 2024 at 4:34am
So it is ok to start a TDS thread ( No 43,986) on an allegation but not ok to mention alegations concerning Emhoff because he's married to Ditzy Harris?!
https://x.com/RepTiffany/status/1841876904875340199 |
Title: Re: Emhoff abuses Post by SadKangaroo on Oct 5th, 2024 at 9:07am Frank wrote on Oct 5th, 2024 at 4:34am:
I'll ask again, are you interested in the truth or the full context, or just repeating the misinformation of others because it feels good to have your misconceptions validated? |
Title: Re: Emhoff abuses Post by Sprintcyclist on Oct 5th, 2024 at 10:43am KangAnon wrote on Oct 5th, 2024 at 9:07am:
like all maga people - repeat the misinformation of others because it feels good to have their unthinking misconceptions validated? |
Title: Re: Emhoff abuses Post by SadKangaroo on Oct 5th, 2024 at 11:18am Sprintcyclist wrote on Oct 5th, 2024 at 10:43am:
It is this shared belief that binds them together. Yet even within this, we witnessed discord. At the height of the QAnon phenomenon, various factions of 'bakers' deciphering Q’s cryptic messages would reach divergent conclusions, igniting feuds akin to religious schisms over who held the correct interpretation. They were all misguided, much like the majority of today’s MAGA adherents. Rather than seeking truth, they chose to engage in performative role-play, clinging to alternative facts and basking in their wilful ignorance. For them, this ignorance was empowering; it offered a fleeting sense of superiority and, crucially, a feeling of being special, as though they alone possessed hidden knowledge. Their defenders, the Franks and Bobis of the world, follow a similar pattern, albeit with far less originality. They do not weave the narrative themselves; instead, they merely regurgitate the words and ideas of others. |
Title: Re: Emhoff abuses Post by Frank on Oct 5th, 2024 at 5:26pm KangAnon wrote on Oct 5th, 2024 at 11:18am:
Emhoff also stands accused of slapping a woman in the face after he cheated on his last wife to knock up the nanny. |
Title: Re: Emhoff abuses Post by Sprintcyclist on Oct 5th, 2024 at 5:30pm Frank wrote on Oct 4th, 2024 at 12:46am:
no link given to the article. just a lie from a radical extremist |
Title: Re: Emhoff abuses Post by Frank on Oct 5th, 2024 at 6:00pm Sprintcyclist wrote on Oct 5th, 2024 at 5:30pm:
Google - you may have hear about it. You type in 'Emhoff slap" and - BINGO! All the news reports on the topic come up. What will they think of next, eh? |
Title: Re: Emhoff abuses Post by Karnal on Oct 5th, 2024 at 7:46pm Frank wrote on Oct 5th, 2024 at 6:00pm:
I see. So now Karmala's been down in hurricane-impacted areas herself, it's whatabout hubby, is it? What will they think of next? That's a tough one, old boy. Karmala wears a wig? She had an extramarital affair with her Team Leader at McDonalds? She's only part-tinted? Food for thought, no? You keep suggesting useful Google searches, old boy. It makes sense that you'd want to stay away from posting any of the big fella's Truths for a while. SO UNFAIR !!! |
Title: Re: Emhoff abuses Post by Sprintcyclist on Oct 5th, 2024 at 9:48pm Frank wrote on Oct 5th, 2024 at 6:00pm:
No link given. If you post anything suggesting it is from a legitimate source you have to verify it. No link, it is a lie. I will not search for your lies. |
Title: Re: Emhoff abuses Post by Frank on Oct 6th, 2024 at 12:59am Karnal wrote on Oct 5th, 2024 at 7:46pm:
How does it feel?? Trump and all his SCOTUS nominees, running mate, Kennedy Ins etc, etc have been subjected to this for years, without left up. You self-righself-righteos Bbwianesque TDS numpties get a tiny taste of what you have been clapping and cheering on for 8 years and suddenly it's all 'lies, pearl clutching and pouting, lawfare, misinformation, Russia hoax, etc, etc". |
Title: Re: Emhoff abuses Post by SadKangaroo on Oct 6th, 2024 at 8:27am Frank wrote on Oct 5th, 2024 at 5:26pm:
Frank wrote on Oct 3rd, 2024 at 7:48pm:
There that spoke you jammed in your front wheel again... |
Title: Re: Emhoff abuses Post by Karnal on Oct 6th, 2024 at 12:31pm Frank wrote on Oct 6th, 2024 at 12:59am:
I see. So you've tried lies, whatabout-Scomo, fingers-in-ears, they're all as bad as each other, and now this: it's payback time. Butthurt victimhood 101, innit. We'll add this one to the list. But I'm curious. What happened to your much-loved intelligence and integwity? It used to be your fave, remember? You learned it at the pwestigious. Oh, you said, if we ever get something wrong, we confess, apologize profusely and set the record straight. You tucked your box-pleat skirt under your chair and clutched your pears just so, then stated, it's just the kind of person I am. Intelligence and integwity, innit. I guess you changed, eh? I say, what did that, dear boy? Or, more appropriately, who? Anyone we know? |
Title: Re: Emhoff abuses Post by Karnal on Oct 6th, 2024 at 12:38pm KangAnon wrote on Oct 6th, 2024 at 8:27am:
Better yet, Emhoff denied it. It's big news, you see. Emhoff denies slapping his wife. Terrible. You can see why the old boy would want to discuss that instead of Sleepy Joe's offer of aid to Georgia. It's a much bigger story, no? Emhoff denied it. |
Title: Re: Emhoff abuses Post by Frank on Oct 6th, 2024 at 5:11pm Karnal wrote on Oct 6th, 2024 at 12:38pm:
Trembling, Bleeding Spokeswoman Issues Statement Denying That Doug Emhoff Would Ever Hit Anyone WASHINGTON, D.C. — As reports circulated about an incident in which Kamala Harris's husband was accused of assaulting a woman, a trembling, bleeding spokeswoman issued a statement denying that Doug Emhoff would ever hit anyone. Emhoff has been embroiled in controversy after witnesses came forward to allege that he had once slapped an ex-girlfriend, but a campaign spokeswoman with a bruised eye and bloodied lip held a press conference to vehemently state that the Second Gentleman would never do such a thing. "These accusations are absolutely ridiculous," the spokeswoman said as blood trickled from a scrape under her left eye. "Mr. Emhoff would never, ever do such a despicable thing as to strike anyone — much less a woman. The woman who was allegedly slapped by Mr. Emhoff simply fell down some stairs… just like I did right before coming out here to speak with you all today." Witnesses in attendance said they heard a commotion and loud shouting just prior to the start of the press conference, with Mr. Emhoff seen leaving the room holding an ice pack on his knuckles as the spokeswoman walked to the podium. "He looked like he had really taught someone a lesson," one reporter said. "Not the spokeswoman, obviously, since he would never hit anyone. But maybe he accidentally punched something repeatedly. It surely wasn't his fault. Do you see what it made him do?" At publishing time, the spokeswoman begged the media not to bring this incident up with Mr. Emhoff again because it was really all her fault anyway. When Kavanagh or Trump deny allegations you TDS bozos take that as confirmation. Believe all women - except when they make allegations against Your guys. |
Title: Re: trump abuses Post by SadKangaroo on Oct 6th, 2024 at 9:46pm
*** Babylonbee again...
Not Satire TM |
Title: Re: trump abuses Post by Frank on Oct 7th, 2024 at 3:29am KangAnon wrote on Oct 6th, 2024 at 9:46pm:
Fake news you can trust. Unlike CNN, ABC, Granuiad and the rest of the Democrat agit prop organs. |
Title: Re: trump abuses Post by Sprintcyclist on Oct 7th, 2024 at 5:40am
frank did not even bother pretending with a link
Title: Re: trump abuses Post by SadKangaroo on Oct 7th, 2024 at 7:07am Sprintcyclist wrote on Oct 7th, 2024 at 5:40am:
It’s hardly a challenge to trace the origin of his stolen content, especially given his shamelessness in directly linking the original image, embedding it within his post without so much as a blink of integrity. His tastes in satire are predictably self-serving, preferring only the kind that reinforces his delusions, eschewing anything that might burden him with facts or intellectual growth. Enlightenment, after all, is too much of a threat to his fragile worldview. Meanwhile, the actual human cost, children trying to attend school under the shadow of bomb threats, hospital patients left vulnerable, communities devastated by natural disasters, becomes mere fodder for his twisted little games. Real people’s suffering is just collateral damage in his insidious pursuit of amusement. He’s fully aware that what he spreads is a toxic, false narrative. While it may fester in this echo chamber, it metastasises when it reaches wider audiences, leaving real casualties in its wake. Lives are literally lost. And he knows it. But none of that matters to him. It’s all for the lulz, isn’t it? Human life, human dignity, these are expendable so long as he’s not forced to reckon with his own empty beliefs. He is the embodiment of moral rot, scum of the earth, and he revels in it. The vilest sort of creature, utterly indifferent to the destruction he wreaks. |
Title: Re: trump abuses Post by Frank on Oct 25th, 2024 at 6:13am KangAnon wrote on Oct 7th, 2024 at 7:07am:
:D :D ;D ;D 9 Ways Trump Is Exactly Like Hitler If you've watched any CNN over the past 8 years, you already know that Trump is literally Hitler. But what you may not know is just how similar the two fascist dictators really are. Here are 9 ways Trump is exactly the same as Hitler: They both wore pants: Not a coincidence. Hitler had a mustache, and Trump probably could have a mustache if he didn't shave for a few days: Uncanny. If you rearrange the letters in "Trump" (while eliminating the U, M, and P and adding H, I, L, and E), it spells "Hitler": OK, this is just getting scary... Both reportedly breathed air: Wow. Both most likely ate food to survive: Coincidentally, so did SADAM HUSSEIN. Did we mention they both breathed air? Amazing. Hitler ordered his armies to invade Poland, while Trump ordered his armies to walk around the Capitol taking selfies on January 6: The exact. Same. Thing. Hitler was an artist attempting to paint masterpieces, and Trump was in the masterpiece work of art… Home Alone 2: Lost in New York: This is no accident. The media constantly refers to both of them as Hitler: Case closed. Let us know what similarities you have noticed in the comments. And if you don't comment, just remember who else didn't comment: Adolf. J. Hitler. |
Title: Re: trump abuses Post by Bobby. on Oct 25th, 2024 at 7:03am |
Title: Re: trump abuses Post by Karnal on Oct 25th, 2024 at 9:36am aquascoot wrote on Sep 18th, 2024 at 1:08am:
That's terrible, Aquascoot. You said the police need to be involved. Should Greggery be arrested and refused bail? |
Title: Re: trump abuses Post by Karnal on Oct 25th, 2024 at 9:39am Bobby. wrote on Oct 25th, 2024 at 7:03am: Strange. Karmala didn't that, Bobby. Do you know who did? The big fella's Chief of Staff. How does it feeeel? |
Title: Re: trump abuses Post by Dnarever on Oct 25th, 2024 at 9:50am
Trumps latest was to ask the people if America should have a white or a black president.
Wonder why he ruled out orange people ? |
Title: Re: trump abuses Post by Dnarever on Oct 25th, 2024 at 9:51am Bobby. wrote on Oct 25th, 2024 at 7:03am: Kamala never said that Trump is hitler that was Vance. |
Title: Re: trump abuses Post by Carl D on Oct 25th, 2024 at 10:35am Karnal wrote on Oct 25th, 2024 at 9:36am:
Good morning Karnal. I'm sure aquascoot will be along to answer your question in due course. Hopefully. I say that because he hasn't been online here since yesterday morning. Must have been a busy day on the farm. Or perhaps he's caught a "mild respiratory virus"? :-/ |
Title: Re: trump abuses Post by greggerypeccary on Oct 25th, 2024 at 10:40am Dnarever wrote on Oct 25th, 2024 at 9:51am:
He wouldn't do that, would he? Oh, hang on ... I guess he would: He was harshly critical of Trump, both publicly and privately, in 2016 and during the opening stages of his 2017-2021 term. "I go back and forth between thinking Trump is a cynical asshole like Nixon who wouldn't be that bad (and might even prove useful) or that he's America's Hitler," he wrote privately to an associate on Facebook in 2016. When his Hitler comment was first reported, in 2022, a spokesperson did not dispute it. |
Title: Re: trump abuses Post by Frank on Oct 27th, 2024 at 6:06am Dnarever wrote on Oct 25th, 2024 at 9:51am:
Bollocks, duckwit. So the nominal head of the ruling party has now told Anderson Cooper that the leader of the opposition is a fascist. The obvious follow-up from Anderson should have been: "Can you tell us what fascism is? Or, if not, can you tell us what inflation is? Or Nato? Pick any one of three. Or how about name the three branches of government...:" No matter. But what they are telling you is that on November 6th they're ready to take it to the next level - and they will. A week after "Election" "Day", Judge Merchan in New York is due to sentence Trump. I would say the odds of him being gaoled by Merchan are increasing every day. And, while he's distracted by that, there will be pseudo-constitutional obstacles hurled in his path - and with the connivance of "Leader McConnell", as the long-serving Senate Minority Wanker styles himself. Here's Mitch's contribution to the final days: McConnell says 'MAGA movement is completely wrong' and Reagan 'wouldn't recognize' Trump's GOP And in the broader sphere, if Trump is a fascist, aren't the shock-troops of something called "antifa" all but obligated to rise up against him? He took a bullet just a couple of months back, but that's no reason not to incentivise further violence, and thereby provide a pretext for various "emergency measures". If Trump survives to Inauguration Day, he will be very fortunate. And, even if he does, Kamala and Kelly and McConnell are telling you that their intention is to make sure that what happened in 2016/2017 will happen again, only even more so: the outgoing administration will collude with the Permanent State to subvert and cripple the incoming administration. Because "foreign interference" in American elections is as nothing compared to domestic interference in American elections. Because the message to you Hitler groupies is consistent: no meaningful change can be permitted. Damn the torpedoes and full speed ahead! https://www.steynonline.com/14718/what-comes-next-cont |
Title: Re: trump abuses Post by greggerypeccary on Oct 27th, 2024 at 6:56am Dnarever wrote on Oct 25th, 2024 at 9:51am:
Correct. He was harshly critical of Trump, both publicly and privately, in 2016 and during the opening stages of his 2017-2021 term. "I go back and forth between thinking Trump is a cynical asshole like Nixon who wouldn't be that bad (and might even prove useful) or that he's America's Hitler," he wrote privately to an associate on Facebook in 2016. When his Hitler comment was first reported, in 2022, a spokesperson did not dispute it. |
Title: Re: trump abuses Post by Frank on Oct 31st, 2024 at 2:50pm
Biden Calls On Deplorable Garbage Nazis To Tone Down The Rhetoric
"Listen up, you Nazis. Here's the deal," Biden said. "Dangerous, inflammatory rhetoric has no place in our political discourse. That's why I'm calling on all of Donald Trump's nasty, disgusting, disease-infested, Hitler-loving, supporters to knock it off. Got it?" In Devastating Blow To Democrats, Supreme Court Rules In Favor Of Following The Law The president stressed the need to leave insults behind and for the nation to return to civility. "The idea… that these sewer-dwelling, racist, woman-hating, fascists would try to infect our democracy with such vile, and by the way!" Biden continued. "They're the worst. The absolute scum of the earth. Walking pieces of human scat. But this is a time for unity. When we can come together… as one people… all of us… along with the hideous, festering, buckets of slime who support Donald Trump… to unite this country. And that's… that's the… that's it. End speech." |
Title: Re: trump abuses Post by greggerypeccary on Oct 31st, 2024 at 5:43pm Trump abuses ... trousers: |
Title: Re: trump abuses Post by Frank on Dec 5th, 2024 at 12:04pm
Awww. Sad about the Emhoff divorce. I wonder who he was putting the lumber to?
https://x.com/RealJamesWoods/status/1864465798867103822 |