Member Run Boards >> Extremism Exposed >> Ozpolitic FleaDriver obstructing pro-Palestinian http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1728439672 Message started by Laugh till you cry on Oct 9th, 2024 at 12:07pm |
Title: Ozpolitic FleaDriver obstructing pro-Palestinian Post by Laugh till you cry on Oct 9th, 2024 at 12:07pm
... posts and images.
FleaDriver is corrupt and is acting in the interests of the Israeli government. This is the first time I have ever received such an error message on any BBS. [quote]An Error Has Occurred! With this file Genocide.jpg (42 KB) you exceeds the maximum allowed upload-directory volume.[/quote] |
Title: Re: Ozpolitic FleaDriver obstructing pro-Palestinian Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Oct 9th, 2024 at 12:10pm
Shaddup you Judeophobe. There are no Palestinians .....
Title: Re: Ozpolitic FleaDriver obstructing pro-Palestinian Post by Bobby. on Oct 9th, 2024 at 12:25pm Laugh till you cry wrote on Oct 9th, 2024 at 12:07pm:
You silly Billy - it happens for all images - https://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1727958092 |
Title: Re: Ozpolitic FleaDriver obstructing pro-Palestinian Post by thegreatdivide on Oct 9th, 2024 at 12:41pm Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Oct 9th, 2024 at 12:10pm:
...a ridiculous statement - proving you are intellectually blind and ineducable... |
Title: Re: Ozpolitic FleaDriver obstructing pro-Palestinian Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Oct 9th, 2024 at 1:08pm
Well - there are no Palestinians....... do try to keep up. There are Gazans and whatever you want to call the Bankies in Syria... but there was no Palestine nation and thus no Palestinians.
Bluster all you like - you are still wrong. As for Israel not defeating Hamas - Ham-ass is confined to a small area and is steadily being eroded... it would all go much quicker if Israel wasn't trying so hard to keep down 'collateral damage' since the Ham-asses are hiding amongst the civilian population ... and there is no genocide by Israel - just a lot of Ham-ass putting its own people in the front lines and forcing them to support it at gunpoint and then using them to cry about the vastly over-inflated 'civilian' deaths... more people have escaped Hamas via Israeli safe routes than have been killed - by many multiples. Not much of a genocide, is it? Now if Ham-ass would just give up, return the remaining hostages safely, and take the legal consequences of their invasion and crimes..... and stop trying to genocide Israel and all Israelis...... things would be so much better. Then for Hezbollah and all its supporters.... how long is the tolerant West going to put up with this violence in the streets against Israel and Jews going about their business? Long files are being assembled at police HQ across the country.... names, addresses and photographs.... the round-ups will begin shortly ... then Justice is coming.... Those on university campuses who assault other students going about their business should be de-funded by government and banished from the campus.... never to return. |
Title: Re: Ozpolitic FleaDriver obstructing pro-Palestinian Post by Laugh till you cry on Oct 9th, 2024 at 1:46pm
This is a deliberate act by FleaDriver who is currently in Tel Aviv receiving his instructions.
Title: Re: Ozpolitic FleaDriver obstructing pro-Palestinian Post by Aurora Complexus on Oct 9th, 2024 at 2:16pm Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Oct 9th, 2024 at 1:08pm:
So when Saddam invaded Kuwait in 1990, for a while there were no Kuwaitis. Logically correct, or not? |
Title: Re: Ozpolitic FleaDriver obstructing pro-Palestinian Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Oct 9th, 2024 at 5:50pm Aurora Complexus wrote on Oct 9th, 2024 at 2:16pm:
No - Kuwaitis in exile persisted... Israel was Israel 4000 years ago and Hebrews/Israelites never left it, same as aborigines here - there have been successive waves of invaders, just like here - at the re-establishment of Israel, the Invaders were offered a choice of citizenship and co-operation - most of them refused it and waged war instead. Palestine as a nation never existed, which is why I call them Gazans and Bankies. Even our present day aborigines are the result of countless waves of Invasion - not one lot by any stretch of the imagination.. and therefore should be referred to by their singular Tribal title, same as North American Indians should be addressed by their Tribe - not as Aborigines other than in a general sense, which means no capital letter = aborigines - or heaven forbid - Indigenous when everyone born here is Indigenous... though I suppose you may use indigenous to describe the Earlier Invaders..... It's all up for discussion... |
Title: Re: Ozpolitic FleaDriver obstructing pro-Palestinian Post by Aussie on Oct 9th, 2024 at 7:24pm Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Oct 9th, 2024 at 5:50pm:
Far cough. Chicken/egg, lost in the mist of time. The only relevant period of time is the late 1940s to now. The West buggered up in its attempts to plonk displaced European Jews somewhere. Why TF they chose the middle of a hornet's nest is the current problem. Tasmania beckons. If the West can do it once, they can do it again, and this time, get it right. |
Title: Re: Ozpolitic FleaDriver obstructing pro-Palestinian Post by chimera on Oct 9th, 2024 at 7:40pm
Some Jews decided where they wanted to live. The cheek of them. Don't they know their place?
Title: Re: Ozpolitic FleaDriver obstructing pro-Palestinian Post by Aurora Complexus on Oct 9th, 2024 at 8:13pm Laugh till you cry wrote on Oct 9th, 2024 at 12:07pm:
Such automated messages tend to be correct grammatically, correct by the rules, and correct in the sense that you did something wrong. Pull your head in. There are limits to how much data you can post at once. Live with it. |
Title: Re: Ozpolitic FleaDriver obstructing pro-Palestinian Post by Aurora Complexus on Oct 9th, 2024 at 8:15pm chimera wrote on Oct 9th, 2024 at 7:40pm:
Some Arabs decided that Australia is where they want to live. Before we say they're wrong, perhaps we should decide not to send our soldiers to their country to f_uck it up. |
Title: Re: Ozpolitic FleaDriver obstructing pro-Palestinian Post by Setanta on Oct 9th, 2024 at 8:27pm Aussie wrote on Oct 9th, 2024 at 7:24pm:
The start of the Palestinian people was when Egypt settled the Peleset, one of the group of Sea Peoples, in Gaza after an invasion by the Sea People into Egypt. We know that time is roughly about 1170 BC, the Bronze Age collapse. The west Bank is not Gaza. The proper name for the people of that area is Canaanites. The Peleshet are what we know from the bible as Philistines. Edit: Oh and they were more than likely Greek. |
Title: Re: Ozpolitic FleaDriver obstructing pro-Palestinian Post by Aurora Complexus on Oct 9th, 2024 at 8:35pm Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Oct 9th, 2024 at 5:50pm:
What an excellent answer! I knew there must be thoughtful people on this forum, and now I have met one of them. However, Palestine did exist. It only existed under British protection, and was recognized by the League of Nations. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mandatory_Palestine Modern arguments that "Palestine does not exist" are based on the lack of United Nations recognition. This is entirely Security Council bullshit, because 146 of the 193 UN nations do actually recognize it as a nation. Saying it does not exist, is part and parcel of Gaza and the West Bank living under colonial rule. Palestinians are stateless people, if it so pleases you. But if so, they can be refugees "without reciprocity" meaning they cannot be deported to some non-existent state. That is, they have advantages which other refugees do not have. Lets be clear about this: their previous history sucks. They should be front of the queue as humanitarian refugees. |
Title: Re: Ozpolitic FleaDriver obstructing pro-Palestinian Post by Setanta on Oct 9th, 2024 at 8:49pm Aurora Complexus wrote on Oct 9th, 2024 at 8:35pm:
The name comes from Roman anger at the revolting Jews. They changed the name of their province of Judea to Syria-Palestinia. |
Title: Re: Ozpolitic FleaDriver obstructing pro-Palestinian Post by Grappler Truth Teller Feller on Oct 9th, 2024 at 10:05pm Aurora Complexus wrote on Oct 9th, 2024 at 8:35pm:
Palestine never did exist other than as a place name - like Greater Sydney or London.... never as a nation. The Jews had precedence of thousands of years there but chose to allow the mixed race that occupied it to remain and behave in a civil manner. Here is the plan.... "The Partition Plan, a four-part document attached to the resolution, provided for the termination of the Mandate; the gradual withdrawal of British armed forces by no later than 1 August 1948; and the delineation of boundaries between the two States and Jerusalem at least two months after the withdrawal, but no later than 1 October 1948. The Arab state was to have a territory of 11,592 square kilometres, or 42.88 percent of the Mandate's territory, and the Jewish state a territory of 15,264 square kilometres, or 56.47 percent; the remaining 0.65 percent or 176 square kilometres—comprising Jerusalem, Bethlehem and the adjoining area—would become an international zone. The Plan also called for an economic union between the proposed states and for the protection of religious and minority rights." |
Title: Re: Ozpolitic FleaDriver obstructing pro-Palestinian Post by Laugh till you cry on Oct 9th, 2024 at 11:37pm
FleaDriver is under orders to oppose any Palestinian support.
FleaDriver is in Tel Aviv receiving instructions from Mossad. Setanta was FleaDriver's designated stooge to derail this string. Grappler is a stooge and a liar who should get a Star of David award branded on his forehead to reward him for a plethora of lies about Palestinians. |
Title: Re: Ozpolitic FleaDriver obstructing pro-Palestinian Post by Aurora Complexus on Oct 10th, 2024 at 2:40am Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Oct 9th, 2024 at 10:05pm:
I'm aware of the UN plan for the partition of Palestine. The Arab Palestinians did not accept it, but right there on paper is the UN recognition of Palestine. If Palestine existed in the opinion of the UN and all the Security Council members, then what grounds do you have to claim that Palestine never existed? Jewish claims to the land are specifically refuted, by their own religious texts. They were expelled, just as they have expelled Arabs from the Golan Heights. Does might make right? If that is seriously the standard of "nationhood" then set loose the dogs of war. Pretty much everywhere was once owned by someone else, and if properly armed the Australian aborigines would laugh at a limit of 4000 years. How about 40,000 years, is that reason enough to reclaim their homeland? I think "in one's lifetime" is reasonable. Though the establishment of Israel was a terrible historical mistake, we must now acknowledge the existence of Israel and its right to continue. But we do not need to approve whatever Israel does in demented self-defense. Israel does not need to be an asshole, and we should not support them when plainly it is beyond the needs of self-defence. Frankly, we should pity Israel. This is a nation which established itself where it is not welcome, and is being a very bad neighbor to people who it religiously disagrees with. For religious reasons, it's just begging to be stomped. It's neighbors grow ever richer, from oil which Israel does not have. THIS war is the beginning of the end for Israel. When someone nukes them, the West will turn away. |
Title: Re: Ozpolitic FleaDriver obstructing pro-Palestinian Post by Jasin on Nov 2nd, 2024 at 3:27pm
I see nothing wrong with FreeDiver's approach to your Terrorism of his Forum LTYCrybaby :'(
Looks like you are experiencing a 'human error' on your part. Look at it this way. For so long you Moslems have been bullying, invading, warring with Christians of Europe and nearby. Then SUDDENLY!!! :o :o Some Jews create some nation in the shape of a Dagger (nice picture Grapps mate ;)) stabbing down into some Persian rug of an Empire. BAM!!! The audacity of us Jews to set up shop right in the middle of your Holy Land Empire and basically BRUSH OFF and DEFEAT any of your Moslem :o scared little weird guy attempts of doing to Israel, what you've been doing to Christianity for so long. ;D Egypt will re-incarnate back into its Pharoahic true culture and people. The Berbers will reclaim their North-West Africa from Moslems. Even Iran will be guttered from the inside by the Zoroastrians - because Iran is theirs, not Moslems. MOSLEM SAYING: Death to Jews! Death to Christians! Death to Zoroastians! Death to Moslems! ...when crying 'Death to' becomes a habit. ;D ;) |
Title: Re: Ozpolitic FleaDriver obstructing pro-Palestinian Post by Laugh till you cry on Nov 2nd, 2024 at 6:28pm Jasin wrote on Nov 2nd, 2024 at 3:27pm:
JSin aspires to become a useful idiot. JSin has mastered idiocy beyond his wildest dreams but JSin failed every measure of usefulness. The Ozpolitic dunny plunger should be vigorously applied to JSin to remove his grip on the sides of the S Bend. |
Title: Re: Ozpolitic FleaDriver obstructing pro-Palestinian Post by Jasin on Nov 8th, 2024 at 7:51am
Ltycrybaby :'( is a dull troll that has always failed to engage with the smarter members of Ozpols on a consistent level at the least. Mostly, his blatherings of snoop dog anal sniffing rap crap remarks -- only constitute his right to exist here as a novelty gimmick advert.
Title: Re: Ozpolitic FleaDriver obstructing pro-Palestinian Post by Gnads on Nov 11th, 2024 at 5:10pm Aussie wrote on Oct 9th, 2024 at 7:24pm:
No you far cough….. it was their traditional/ ancestral homeland… long before Mohammad and his Islamic hordes took over the region. Why don’t you sell up on the SSC and move to Tassie…. You’d be in good company with that dickhead Bruce Pascoe and Michael Mansell. |
Title: Re: Ozpolitic FleaDriver obstructing pro-Palestinian Post by Gnads on Nov 11th, 2024 at 5:12pm Laugh till you cry wrote on Nov 2nd, 2024 at 6:28pm:
Says the biggest terrorist supporting POS on the forum. |
Title: Re: Ozpolitic FleaDriver obstructing pro-Palestinian Post by thegreatdivide on Nov 11th, 2024 at 5:54pm Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Oct 9th, 2024 at 1:08pm:
Breathtaking stupidity; Palestinians, and their children, are the inhabitants of the former Palestine Mandate. Quote:
Stupidity confirmed: the UN mismanaged the creation of Israel via the confiscation of part of Palestinian Mandate land, and Palestinians have been suffering ever since. Quote:
Hamas is the extreme edge of the Palestinian resistance. Quote:
And there is no arrest warrant for the suspected war criminal Netanyahu..ouch...there is. |
Title: Re: Ozpolitic FleaDriver obstructing pro-Palestinian Post by tallowood on Nov 11th, 2024 at 6:17pm A Muslim prosecuting a Jew ICC's chief prosecutor Karim Khan called to step down over alleged sexual misconduct. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lb-5dsLlWHw |
Australian Politics Forum » Powered by YaBB 2.5.2! YaBB Forum Software © 2000-2024. All Rights Reserved. |