General Discussion >> America >> Joe Rogan is a moron! http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1732503613 Message started by Armchair_Politician on Nov 25th, 2024 at 1:00pm |
Title: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Armchair_Politician on Nov 25th, 2024 at 1:00pm
I know Joe Rogan is only a commentator and former fighter, but he's clearly had one too many blows to his thick, empty head. He seems to think that President Zelensky is pushing the world closer to World War III simply because he has the audacity to defend the sovereignty of his country from the invading Russian military under that dictator Putin, and that President Biden is also helping push us toward this calamity by providing Ukraine with the means to defend themselves. Sure, Rogan isn't the sharpest knife in the draw - we all knew this already, especially when he backed Trump. But he clearly is a smacking moron given his line of thinking here! Ukraine did not start a war with Russia, it was the other way around. Russia illegally annexed Crimea in 2014 and are now trying to take the entire country. Zelensky has every right to defend his country and his people from Putin, and Biden is absolutely doing the right thing by giving him the means to do so, as are a multitude of other western nations - including Australia. Rogan needs to stick to calling stupid, pointless UFC fights and leave foreign policy to the grown-ups.
https://www.news.com.au/world/north-america/us-politics/joe-rogan-rants-against-biden-zelensky-for-trying-to-start-world-war-iii/news-story/1bf0866a98f600bddcffe4e2d8066527 |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by greggerypeccary on Nov 25th, 2024 at 2:21pm You're right, he has absolutely no idea what he's talking about. However, aquascoot will be along any minute now to tell us all that it doesn't matter how stupid Rogan is - the only thing that matters is how many people listen to his podcast. ::) |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Frank on Nov 25th, 2024 at 3:50pm Armchair_Politician wrote on Nov 25th, 2024 at 1:00pm:
He actually blasted Sleepy Joe for authorising the use of American missiles into Russian territory even though he is only a caretaker prez. Had Biden been serious, he would have authorised it 2 years ago. But the the US, the West and NATO in particular have not been serious about this entire war. We know what Putin wants - to incorporate Ukraine into Russia, Crimea first, then Donbas then the rest. But what do the US and NATO want? What kind of Ukraine are they envisaging at the end of this war? The same corrupt, oligarch-controlled Ukraine as before the war? Or some sort of wonderful quazi-Finland or Sweden, NATO member, democratic, not corrupt, wonderfully cuddly?? What have all those Ukrainians died for? The oligarchs who control Ukraine and who are waiting it all out in Europe? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 25th, 2024 at 4:12pm greggerypeccary wrote on Nov 25th, 2024 at 2:21pm:
well, there is that! But, hey, when you listen to Rogan you need to bear in mind it took him years to be reasoned out of the moon landing being faked... Who believes that aliens exist and they're watching over us to make sure we don't go too far with technology and will step in before we do... Whose best mate for over 30 years is Alex Jones, whom he believes has a psychic ability 'to know stuff', although he cut back on blowing smoke up Jones' arse over Jones' 'Sandy Hook was faked' scam. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Frank on Nov 25th, 2024 at 4:21pm
Joe Rogan Says If Dragons Aren't Real Then What Was He Riding Through Hyperspace While Smoking Pot With The Machine Elves Last Night?
"You can't explain it, can you?" Joe Rogan asked, addressing his podcast audience. "This chick from the view — Joy Behar — is mocking me for believing in dragons. But if dragons aren't real, then how did I traverse hyperspace while smoking a joint with the machine elves last night? It could only have been possible with an interdimensional dragon." Rogan, who had previously discussed his use of the psychedelic drug DMT while spending time immersed in a sensory deprivation chamber, assured the public that the event had actually taken place and could not possibly have been a hallucination. "This was an interstellar dragon named Nimrod and I rode him through a wormhole," he explained. "It was a wild experience. This one was very real. Even the machine elves were freaked." The former News Radio star explained that, despite popular belief, dragons don't breathe fire. They instead breathe god particles that influence a human's perception of space and time. "They're out there blowing holes in space and time with their breath and eating fractals," he said. "It's awesome. Craziest thing you'll ever see. So explain that, Joy." At publishing time, Rogan had invited Joy Behar to be a guest on his podcast so they could debate dragons in person, but she politely declined. Still, Rogan blasted Biden, not Zelensky. Although it would be good to know what sort of Ukraine Biden, Zelensky, NATO etc envision after the war. We know what Putin wants (total takeover of Ukraine), we don't know what THE US, EU and NATO want. Which really IS the question |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Karnal on Nov 25th, 2024 at 4:43pm greggerypeccary wrote on Nov 25th, 2024 at 2:21pm:
Just so. Joe might be a complete moron, but the platforms make it easy. All you have to do is count the numbers. Do interviews about vaccines creating herd immunity and facilitating covid recovery, leading to inflation due to supply chain issues, people leaving their jobs and short labour supply... Boring. A few hundred, tops. Do interviews about vaccines killing off the population, a plot engineered by Fauci, Pfizer and Chi-na to replace the White Race with hordes of tinted immigrants and illegals, who come in to steal our jobs, eat our pets, destroy our cities and terrorize our populations... Terrible! Ten million, maybe more. Sheesh, if Alex Jones could do it, why not a punch-drunk cage fighter with a laptop in his garage? It's not like you need office blocks full of studios, with mobile news crews, choppers, publicly listed share sales, corporate boards, ad revenue, sales teams, legal teams and paid cable subscribers, now is it? The majority of Fox's audience tunes in for the primetime commentary, one or two guys in front of a camera. Tucker used to do it from home. Rush Limbaugh discovered all this on the radio. You don't even need pictures. All you need is a deep voice, something to fear and someone to hate. As Tucker found, you can get around the libel laws by just asking. Is it true that the shithole countries are emptying out their jails, mental hospitals and mental hospitals and sending them to America? Mr Trump thinks it is. He's allowed to say that because he's a politician. The fake news let him get away with it because he won't answer their questions. The Republicans let him do it because Joe's audience liked the sound of it. Joe kept on going because his audience numbers grew, and there you have it - a fully tuned, self-perpetuating echo-chamber, the medium and the message in SyNcHrOnIcItY. None of these guys have to be Einstein, Greggery, they just have to keep talking. Elon pumps it all up by tweaking the algorithm. Now, Aquascoot has been onto the game from day one. It's all about the farming. The SM, he upon the "narrow road", loves his Big Ag. Not only have we been planted, dear, we've been ploughed, seeded, fertilized and irrigated. Ever get the feeling you've been farmed? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 25th, 2024 at 4:54pm Karnal wrote on Nov 25th, 2024 at 4:43pm:
Yep! We're hot-wired to our amygdalas and the instinct for the disgust recoil. When famous people swear off social media, they claim food tastes better! |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by aquascoot on Nov 25th, 2024 at 4:55pm
and the mainstream media are bastions of truth ;D ;D ;D ;D
"weapons of mass destruction" ;D ;D ;D ;D "biden is the sharpest he's ever been" ;D ;D ;D ;D "mostly peaceful demonstrations" ;D ;D ;D ;D. "the pandemic ends when we get enough jabs in arms" ;D ;D ;D ;D "JD vance is weird" (followed by 1000's of comments on how normal he was after appearing on theo von) ;D ;D ;D ;D the game is up. people trust podcasters and do not trust the mainstream they have lost all trust :'( :'( :'( |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by aquascoot on Nov 25th, 2024 at 4:59pm
by the way, JD Vance is a very very smart guy
have a listen to his interview very switched on and he has read 48 laws of power. rule 18 " do not outshine the master" this is why he has disappeared and let trump have all the attention worth studying (and the left think trump has dumped him ;D ;D ;D, he has shrewdly vacated the space) |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 25th, 2024 at 5:01pm aquascoot wrote on Nov 25th, 2024 at 4:55pm:
Yep! The blind leading the stupid... Or worse, a social media influencer - a wannabe demagogue - doing the leading. All mini quasi-holy rollers, L Ron Hubbards and Jim Jones's. Works well till they're led off a cliff. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 25th, 2024 at 5:07pm aquascoot wrote on Nov 25th, 2024 at 4:59pm:
Yep. He's the emperor-in-waiting. Guess that's one thing he learned from his Appalachian roots - the capacity to endure suffering. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Karnal on Nov 25th, 2024 at 5:16pm Frank wrote on Nov 25th, 2024 at 3:50pm:
Not sure where you cut this one from, dear boy. Caretaker president? You were fine with your DL overturning the entire Constitution when he was caretaker. You were fine with the SCOTUS appointments, the executions, the find-him-more-votes phone calls, the Capitol walking tours, the lot. Of course you'd defend a few long range missiles - if your DL did it. Sleepy Joe authorized their use following the involvement of a foreign army, North Korea. He's defending Ukraine in the first place through the tri-lateral Budapest Memorandum. This agreement, signed in 1994 by the US, UK and Russia, prohibits attacks on Belarus, Kazakhstan and Ukraine, in exchange for their (then) nuclear weapons. Russia took the weapons, and Vlad is now threatening the rest of the world with them. I'd take a stab that North Korea is getting a little help with its own nuclear weapons program in exchange for its soldiers' lives. Give and take, innit. So? Vlad broke the agreement. A few long range missiles is perfectly within the rules. So no, dear, the jig's up. You gave up the use of all high moral terms like "caretaker government" when you backed your beloved DL. You gave up all claims to civilisation at all. You're now out and proud, a true card-carrying member of the Nationalsocialistiske Arbejderparti. And that's okay. We always knew you liked Danish, dear boy. There's no need to pretend with us. Own it. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 25th, 2024 at 5:23pm Karnal wrote on Nov 25th, 2024 at 5:16pm:
Hilarious that the Kim family's overlords - Xi and the CCP - are playing like they're concerned that NK is aiding Russia with troops. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by aquascoot on Nov 25th, 2024 at 5:25pm MeisterEckhart wrote on Nov 25th, 2024 at 5:01pm:
they couldnt be worse then the mainstream media and some of them (chris williamson, triggernometry, sam harris, andrew huberman, peter atia, diary of a CEO, tom bilyeu are incredibly balanced and great communicators). you would learn a lot by listening to any of them you learn zippo listening to mainstream |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 25th, 2024 at 5:28pm aquascoot wrote on Nov 25th, 2024 at 5:25pm:
So, like L Ron Hubbard in his day, then. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8mueSLbxFKQ |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Karnal on Nov 25th, 2024 at 5:32pm aquascoot wrote on Nov 25th, 2024 at 4:59pm:
I see. Outshine the master, is it? Joe's been complaining about the big fella for years. Never wanted him on his show because he didn't want to promote bullshit. Now he's worth studying for abandoning his convictions in return for a few million clicks, is he? Can you remind us what you just said about media lies and trust again, dear? It's in your post above. I believe you were getting at the issue of hypocrisy. When you're done with that, can you explain why you've wiped your previous convictions too? The words bloated, obese, unfit to stand and Ron D for 2028 spring to mind. Please explain? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by aquascoot on Nov 25th, 2024 at 5:35pm MeisterEckhart wrote on Nov 25th, 2024 at 5:28pm:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sHcFpdKK5RY this is not l ron hubbard |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 25th, 2024 at 5:42pm aquascoot wrote on Nov 25th, 2024 at 5:35pm:
How can you be sure? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Frank on Nov 25th, 2024 at 6:40pm Karnal wrote on Nov 25th, 2024 at 5:16pm:
That's enough idiotic tapdancing. But what do the US and NATO want? What kind of Ukraine are they envisaging at the end of this war? The same corrupt, oligarch-controlled Ukraine as before the war? Or some sort of wonderful quazi-Finland or Sweden, NATO member, democratic, not corrupt, wonderfully cuddly?? What have all those Ukrainians died for? The oligarchs who control Ukraine and who are waiting it all out in Europe? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Karnal on Nov 25th, 2024 at 8:01pm Frank wrote on Nov 25th, 2024 at 6:40pm:
You can't speaka highbrow foreign policy English with us, old boy. We know. You no speaka da English. Your idiotic terms of reference come right off Russia Today, straight from Vlad. There's no talking with an invader until he withdraws. No spineless equivocation, none. Ukraine is a sovereign country, free to join NATO, the EU, whatever it wants. I would. Why would you want your country to join a corrupt kleptocracy like Vlad's Russia?? Oh - sorry, old chap. I forgot who I was talking to. Forgive the English, dear boy. You no speaka. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 25th, 2024 at 8:22pm
I think that Rogan will live to regret interviewing and endorsing Trump.
He will now be a captive of Trump's persona - Trump's bitch, like Musk. The day he criticises Trump. or refuses Trump another interview when Trump decides Rogan would be useful to him again, Rogan will learn how it feels to be flayed alive by a personality in full-blown narcissistic rage. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by aquascoot on Nov 25th, 2024 at 8:47pm MeisterEckhart wrote on Nov 25th, 2024 at 8:22pm:
that would be stupid rogan is more powerful then trump |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 25th, 2024 at 9:30pm aquascoot wrote on Nov 25th, 2024 at 8:47pm:
Gee! And I thought you'd studied Trump's personality. He made a comeback almost never seen in US politics - greater than that of Nixon's and even greater than that of Cleveland's. He won the popular vote, the House, the Senate, the presidency. He trashed every popular culture figure who stood against him, including Taylor Swift. He has command of the US not seen since the likes of FDR. And he did it, for better or, more likely, for worse, by the sheer force of his personality. Trump commands the bro vote - Rogan's territory - It was Dana White (a Trump bro for life) who talked Rogan into interviewing Trump. Musk, who Rogan fawns over almost on all fours, asked for and got an interview with him, during most of which Musk raved about his father-figure Trump. And Rogan's got the wood on Trump, you reckon? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Karnal on Nov 25th, 2024 at 10:33pm aquascoot wrote on Nov 25th, 2024 at 8:47pm:
Right. He's probably mustering up the courage to interview Ron Desanctis as we speak. So brave, no? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Frank on Nov 25th, 2024 at 10:47pm Karnal wrote on Nov 25th, 2024 at 8:01pm:
You still haven't told us what the US and NATO want, tapdancer. If Ukraine is so important to them, why not deploy NATO forces and impress their will on Russia? Why support Ukraine just enough to see it destroyed it but not enough to free it? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Karnal on Nov 25th, 2024 at 11:04pm Frank wrote on Nov 25th, 2024 at 10:47pm:
You still haven't come clean that the only reason you're bothering to engage in this topic is to give your DL some kind of win. Never you mind. We'll watch you twist and turn and squish and squirm over the next few years to say whatever you're jolly well told. You have no principles, no convictions, no spine whatsoever. You watch. In the next year, you'll go full-blown Vlad. Why? DL said. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Frank on Nov 25th, 2024 at 11:20pm
You still haven't told us what the US and NATO want, tapdancer.
If Ukraine is so important to them, why not deploy NATO forces and impress their will on Russia? Why support Ukraine just enough to see it destroyed it but not enough to free it? You didn't tell us for 2 years while the sock puppet was dangled before our eyes, so don't use Trump now, grimacing tapdancer, for still not telling us. Be honest - but what am I asking YOU?? I might as well ask groggy creep to be honest. D'uh! :D. Silly me. Forgot for a moment who I was addressing. As you were. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Karnal on Nov 25th, 2024 at 11:46pm Frank wrote on Nov 25th, 2024 at 11:20pm:
Not at all. You're just playing Dorothy. Follow the yellow brick road n'all. The days you were curious are long gone. Now, you only listen to he. You'll say exactly what you're told, and be good about it too. Silly you. You forgot who you were addressing, no? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by aquascoot on Nov 26th, 2024 at 4:51am Karnal wrote on Nov 25th, 2024 at 11:46pm:
um doing exactly what you are told is what YOU do when you follow the narrative of the mainstream media ::) ::) ::) govern me harder daddy you are just a cuck and a sub to the mainstream :'( :'( :'( |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by aquascoot on Nov 26th, 2024 at 4:53am Karnal wrote on Nov 25th, 2024 at 10:33pm:
rogan is orders of magnitude more popular then any politician and genuinely well connected mustering up the courage ??? ;D ;D ;D you have lost it :'( :'( :'( |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Armchair_Politician on Nov 26th, 2024 at 9:00am MeisterEckhart wrote on Nov 25th, 2024 at 8:22pm:
Therein lies the issue - once you hitch your wagon to Trump, you can't unhitch it without attracting the wrath of his delusional MAGA cult members along with the orange moron himself. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by greggerypeccary on Nov 26th, 2024 at 9:04am Armchair_Politician wrote on Nov 26th, 2024 at 9:00am:
Those who hitch their wagon to Trump, usually end up losing. Just look at the long list of people who have had their lives ruined by the rapist. Starting with Rudy Giuliani. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Armchair_Politician on Nov 26th, 2024 at 9:05am MeisterEckhart wrote on Nov 25th, 2024 at 9:30pm:
It's interesting you say that, which I've highlighted. Yes, he swept the electoral college. However, when you look at individual votes, Trump only won by about 2 million votes, which is a difference between him and Harris of only 1.6% overall. So his win isn't really that big in terms of the popular vote, making it actually a very close election, and again the win comes down to the electoral college. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by greggerypeccary on Nov 26th, 2024 at 9:29am Armchair_Politician wrote on Nov 26th, 2024 at 9:05am:
That's exactly right. Sure, he won. But it's not the “unprecedented and powerful mandate to govern” that he thinks it is. The data suggests it was a much closer contest than he and his allies are suggesting. In 2024, Trump’s win of both the popular vote and the presidency can be seen as an improvement on his last victory eight years ago. But Trump cannot say that he won the outright majority of the presidential votes that were cast in the election overall. To do so, he would need to have won more than 50%, as all victors have done for the last 20 years - other than Trump in 2016. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 26th, 2024 at 9:38am Armchair_Politician wrote on Nov 26th, 2024 at 9:05am:
That'll console the Democrats in coffee houses, NOT! A win that big is a win that big. There's no qualifying it now such that it will make any difference to the Trump Administration's sense of mandate to enact its projects in their entirety. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 26th, 2024 at 9:40am greggerypeccary wrote on Nov 26th, 2024 at 9:29am:
Wake up and smell the coffee you're crying into. Mandate is a word you're going to need to come to terms with when a candidate and party take all. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Armchair_Politician on Nov 26th, 2024 at 10:22am MeisterEckhart wrote on Nov 26th, 2024 at 9:38am:
Except the win isn't as big as you're making it out to be. He barely beat Harris with less than 2% in it in the end. Hardly a big win. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 26th, 2024 at 10:40am Armchair_Politician wrote on Nov 26th, 2024 at 10:22am:
Another one who needs to wake up and smell the coffee he's crying into. Mandate is a word you're going to need to come to terms with when a candidate and party take all. Try to look at it this way, as the redness of your cheeks fades after all those tears: had the exact reverse (same numbers) happened, would you be qualifying that Harris win as anything other than a full mandate to govern? And would any such Republican quibbling be just coffeehouse crap? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Karnal on Nov 26th, 2024 at 11:00am aquascoot wrote on Nov 26th, 2024 at 4:51am:
A cuck and a sub to the mainstream, is it? Here we have the old boy pasting his geopolitical distractions, cut directly from RT. And here we have you, posing the brave new alternative to facts: the Joe Rogan Experience. Oh, brave new world with such marvellous things in it, no? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Gnads on Nov 26th, 2024 at 11:07am Armchair_Politician wrote on Nov 26th, 2024 at 9:00am:
Gee that sounds just like Bill & Hilary. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Gnads on Nov 26th, 2024 at 11:10am greggerypeccary wrote on Nov 26th, 2024 at 9:29am:
Twice now .... & you're still here ::) No cred ... just reneges. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 26th, 2024 at 11:36am Karnal wrote on Nov 26th, 2024 at 11:00am:
There is a sense of manic religiosity to this blind belief in new media podcasting... Like the start of the Seventh Day Adventists, for example, as if, in lieu of Jesus returning to earth, podcasting will usher in an era of absolute truth-telling by October 22, 2025. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by greggerypeccary on Nov 26th, 2024 at 11:50am Armchair_Politician wrote on Nov 26th, 2024 at 10:22am:
True. And he didn't receive 50% of the vote. Hardly a landslide, and not really a mandate. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 26th, 2024 at 11:58am greggerypeccary wrote on Nov 26th, 2024 at 11:50am:
You're making a wanker out of yourself. What does not really a mandate mean? (Even Grammarly doesn't like the term!). If your team wins by one point but didn't dominate every minute of the game, did they not really win? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by greggerypeccary on Nov 26th, 2024 at 12:53pm MeisterEckhart wrote on Nov 26th, 2024 at 11:58am:
Mandate is an ambiguous term. The rapist thinks he has a mandate because he won the electoral college and the popular vote. I would argue (and many would, and do, agree with me) that the convicted felon does not have a mandate on the basis that the majority of voters did not vote for him. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by aquascoot on Nov 26th, 2024 at 1:35pm greggerypeccary wrote on Nov 26th, 2024 at 12:53pm:
i'll pass that on to trump i'm sure he'll give your opinion the attention it deserves |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Frank on Nov 26th, 2024 at 1:36pm greggerypeccary wrote on Nov 26th, 2024 at 12:53pm:
By that reckoning, slippery unflushable, Biden and Obama didn't have a mandate, nor Albo, Starmer or anyone in power in a liberal democracy, not even in compulsory voting jurisdictions like Australia. But for some reason you never doubted Biden's or Obama's mandate. Why is that? Because you are a slippery, dishonest creep. As you were. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by greggerypeccary on Nov 26th, 2024 at 1:37pm Frank wrote on Nov 26th, 2024 at 1:36pm:
When did I say Obama and Biden had a mandate? I'm curious. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by greggerypeccary on Nov 26th, 2024 at 1:43pm Frank wrote on Nov 26th, 2024 at 1:36pm:
In 2020, Biden won the popular vote. He also won the electoral college. And, the majority of voters - 51.3% - voted for Biden. In 2012, Obama won the popular vote. He also won the electoral college. And, the majority of voters - 51.1% - voted for Obama. What are the chances of you getting something right today? I'm curious. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 26th, 2024 at 1:43pm greggerypeccary wrote on Nov 26th, 2024 at 12:53pm:
Those who believe in democracy have no choice but to accept the outcome of an election, whatever it is, and trust in the institutions that safeguard it. The New York Times and the Huff Post et al would have had us believe Harris was ready to govern. Was she? The people didn't think so. What you and all Australians should be focussed on is what a Trump Administration means for us, will it be good for Australia? Not what it means to Americans or the US, or even what it means to each of us personally. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by greggerypeccary on Nov 26th, 2024 at 1:47pm MeisterEckhart wrote on Nov 26th, 2024 at 1:43pm:
Don't change the subject just because you've been proven wrong. I'm not disputing the rapist's win. He won. I'm disputing how big a win it was, and I'm disputing his claim to have a mandate. Without the majority of voters voting for him, the convicted felon can't put up a convincing argument that he has a mandate. Many people agree that a true mandate requires a win in all three categories: electoral college, popular vote, and majority of voters. The rapist scored two out of three. That might be okay for Meatloaf, but not for serious political pundits. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 26th, 2024 at 1:49pm |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by aquascoot on Nov 26th, 2024 at 1:52pm greggerypeccary wrote on Nov 26th, 2024 at 1:47pm:
yep, no doubt about it peccas lost touch with reality ;D ;D ;D ;D chronic fapping can do that to you |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 26th, 2024 at 1:52pm greggerypeccary wrote on Nov 26th, 2024 at 1:47pm:
Maybe I'll use the rhetorical milieu you like speaking in. It doesn't matter the size of the cock, it's whether it can impregnate. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by greggerypeccary on Nov 26th, 2024 at 1:53pm MeisterEckhart wrote on Nov 26th, 2024 at 1:49pm:
The majority of the people? As I said, an ambiguous term. Obama and Biden scored a perfect score of three out of three. The rapist only scored two out of three. Not a real mandate, in many experts' opinion. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by greggerypeccary on Nov 26th, 2024 at 1:54pm MeisterEckhart wrote on Nov 26th, 2024 at 1:52pm:
It's whether it has the consent to impregnate. If not, it's rape. Hmm, an apt description. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 26th, 2024 at 2:01pm greggerypeccary wrote on Nov 26th, 2024 at 1:53pm:
Will you spend the next 4 years hand-wringing over the US electoral college as well? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 26th, 2024 at 2:03pm greggerypeccary wrote on Nov 26th, 2024 at 1:54pm:
Maybe look at it from a Darwinian perspective... if only to divert you from rape for one post. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by greggerypeccary on Nov 26th, 2024 at 2:09pm MeisterEckhart wrote on Nov 26th, 2024 at 2:01pm:
There's no hand-wringing here. I'm merely pointing out the facts. Without the majority of voters voting for the rapist, it's hard for him to mount a serious argument that he has a mandate. And, the electoral college is stupid. Everyone knows that. But again, no hand-wringing - if that's the system in place, then that's the system that needs to be followed and respected. The rapist won the electoral college in 2016, so that means he got to be President. However, he lost the popular vote and he did not have a majority of voters voting for him (not even close, at 46.1%), so again - no mandate. Obama and Biden won all three categories though, so I guess - using your terminology - Obama and Biden had bigger cocks and full consent to impregnate. Diaper Don has a tiny mushroom, and has to resort to rape. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 26th, 2024 at 2:16pm greggerypeccary wrote on Nov 26th, 2024 at 2:09pm:
So no hand-wringing, just more neurotic reiteration, then... The Rhyme of the Ancient Wanker. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by greggerypeccary on Nov 26th, 2024 at 2:27pm MeisterEckhart wrote on Nov 26th, 2024 at 2:16pm:
Correct. And no mandate for the rapist. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 26th, 2024 at 2:30pm greggerypeccary wrote on Nov 26th, 2024 at 2:27pm:
You missed the second part of my post. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by greggerypeccary on Nov 26th, 2024 at 5:27pm Frank wrote on Nov 26th, 2024 at 1:36pm:
In 2020, Biden won the popular vote. He also won the electoral college. And, the majority of voters - 51.3% - voted for him. In 2012, Obama won the popular vote. He also won the electoral college. And, the majority of voters - 51.1% - voted for him. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Frank on Nov 26th, 2024 at 5:31pm greggerypeccary wrote on Nov 26th, 2024 at 1:43pm:
No, you are a sly, lying eejit. The majority of voters did NOT vote for Biden or Obama either. The majority of those who turned out may have voted for Obama. Not the same as the majority of the eligible electorate. Even in Australia, with voter turnout above 90%, Albo didnt get the majority of votes eithe rf. So by your reckoning he has no mandate either. But you ar es not crowing about tgat, are yoh, slimey ball. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by greggerypeccary on Nov 26th, 2024 at 5:35pm Frank wrote on Nov 26th, 2024 at 5:31pm:
Proven wrong, once again, you change the subject. I didn't say "the majority of the eligible electorate". I said the majority of voters (voter = someone who actually votes). 51.3% and 51.1%, respectively. They both won the trifecta: popular vote, electoral college, and majority of voters. Apology accepted. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Karnal on Nov 26th, 2024 at 5:35pm MeisterEckhart wrote on Nov 26th, 2024 at 11:36am:
There is a sense of manic religiosity in all of Aquascoot's posts. The devotion to Stephen Covey, Zuby, Desanctis, DL, Joe Rogan and now, with his reference to cucks and incels, Andrew Tate, is cult-like in its fervour. If only he would stick to one Dear Leader. Aquascoot's even had us bowing down before our fridges to weep tears of pure gratitude for our whitegoods. He changed his tune when somebody pointed out that the fridge was a communist invention. He subsequently turned his devotion over to vaccines, then off vaccines, and on and off various DLs, as you do. Aquascoot's been on and off the Israelis - loved the bombing of Gaza, not so hot on Zionism (too secular and leftist), but do you know? The one icon in Aquascoot's manic religiousity remains intact: Vlad. Aquascoot has been a Putin worshipper from day one. Some things never change, no? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by aquascoot on Nov 26th, 2024 at 5:44pm Karnal wrote on Nov 26th, 2024 at 5:35pm:
1/2 of that is made up but we should study 'superior men' i find "superior men" inspiring and hope to learn the path they trod so i can be a bit like them you find superior men a threat to your ego , so you go for a little hit of dopamine by telling yourself 'trump is a loser, he has small hands or a mushroom tip or he has to pay for sex from malenia' this says nothing about trump and everything about you and gweg you are very insecure and have to try to drag down successful people so you dont slit your wrists own the fact that you are a little worm and then try to be less worm like studying your superiors (smug intellectuals find it hard to acknowledge anyone is superior to them ::)) is you path out of mediocre chode purgatory |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by greggerypeccary on Nov 26th, 2024 at 5:49pm aquascoot wrote on Nov 26th, 2024 at 5:44pm:
So much success. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Karnal on Nov 26th, 2024 at 6:16pm aquascoot wrote on Nov 26th, 2024 at 5:44pm:
Only half, eh? Not the half that you're a worshipper, shurely. You find the "noble Vlad" inspiring and hope to learn the path he trod so you can be a bit like he. You find the "noble Netanyahu" inspiring and hope to learn the path he trod so you can be a bit like he. You find the "noble Don" inspiring, and on and on and on. Two of these inspirers are wanted for crimes against humanity. One's about to be sentenced for 47 felonies, but do you know? You find the "noble Desanctis" inspiring and hope to learn the path he trod. Easy peasy. Your other inspiration crushed him like a cockroach. Desanctis hasn't recovered since. Ron D for 2028, no? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by aquascoot on Nov 26th, 2024 at 6:50pm
if you cant find trumps story inspiring, then carry on for the next 4 yrs of 'opportunity cost"
that will be 12 years or about 20 % of your life devoted to nonsense . think of what else you could have achieved? even playing candy crush for 12 years is a more meaningful pursuit :'( :'( |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Frank on Nov 26th, 2024 at 7:10pm Karnal wrote on Nov 26th, 2024 at 6:16pm:
Why don't you TDS kids think of or say something relevant? What's the obsession with being totally beside the point? You have been for years, as was Biden and Harris. They are gone. But you are still here, still grimacing, still carrying on like it's 1980. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by aquascoot on Nov 26th, 2024 at 7:15pm
its crazy indeed frank
karmal actually thinks he's doing better in life then ron de santis the definition of cognitive dissonance gweg and karnal continue to post as if trump is some sort of loser even the deluded chicks on the view said they would have to have a good hard look at themselves in the mirror but not our resident village idiots ;D ;D |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Frank on Nov 26th, 2024 at 7:25pm aquascoot wrote on Nov 26th, 2024 at 7:15pm:
It's the karnal/gweggy ****wittery - the Big Media, Big Government agit prop - for eight years that has led to Trump sweeping the boards. Is our TDS children learning, as the poet Bush might have asked? No. They carry on like they are still at uni in the 70s, sad old wispy pony tailed old comrades moaning, moaning. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 26th, 2024 at 9:57pm Karnal wrote on Nov 26th, 2024 at 5:35pm:
Yep, well... He's not alone. Although the way you put it sounds more like Pythonesque manic religiosity! Is Rogan the Messiah? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4HB7zqP9QNo |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Karnal on Nov 26th, 2024 at 10:06pm Frank wrote on Nov 26th, 2024 at 7:10pm:
Shurely shome mishtake. Aquascoot was worshiping Joh back in 1980. You wouldn't know who he is, dear. You were eating rollmops, attending Lutheran Church picnics and enjoying your marvellous Danish democracy. It is a jolly world, no? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Karnal on Nov 26th, 2024 at 10:21pm aquascoot wrote on Nov 26th, 2024 at 7:15pm:
You clearly view success as a zero sum game, dear. Read your Stephen Covey. You forgot the win-win. A win for your DL is chilling in Mar a Lago, playing golf and banging his hot babe wife, Melania. How do we know? You said. Alas, rather than heading off to jail to enjoy his martyrdom, he opted for four years in the White House waging trade wars, vengeance and mass deportations. He really should have read those emails you sent him. Did you remember to mark them Important? I'm sure the grandkids gave you clear instructions on how to use Gmail, no? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a podcaster! Post by Frank on Nov 27th, 2024 at 6:35am Karnal wrote on Nov 26th, 2024 at 10:21pm:
;D ;D ;D Look who's miffed!! ;D ;D It is you, grimacing TDS kids, who cannot bear to face that Trump has succeeded. For 8 + years you mongs have treated his every success as your loss and every set-back as your personal triumph to gloat over. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by mothra on Nov 27th, 2024 at 7:41am aquascoot wrote on Nov 26th, 2024 at 5:44pm:
I actually feel really sorry for you, Horseboy. Look at the flimsy, meaningless things you idolise! All this talk of "superior men" is just obscene ... not to mention a little cloying. I've never in my life categorised one person as superior over another. I look for positive markers in all of the people i meet. Some of the people who've had the most profound effect on me haven't had a cent to their name ... but they are well loved. Not to mention the way you dismiss women as mere acquisitions. You're incredibly immature. You lapse into gushing fan boi-ism over men who acquire beyond their means and do so by absolutely shitting on everyone on the way up. You value cold-blooded, mercenary consumerism. The more blatent the better. Are your daughters, or your wife, aware of how you value women to be commodities? Not imbued with the nature to excel but to merely acquiesce and compliment? Beyond sickeningly and absolutely tone-deaf to the world you're preparing to vacate, you credit the accumulation of women as a positive attribute. Yet you claim you have daughters? You pimp rapists and sex traffickers because they are hyper-masculine ... to your distorted world view. Let me tell what i value, Horseboy. What i see as the signs of a truly great human being who has not wasted their time here; compassion, curiosity, love, kindness, generosity, humility, humanity. Not a one of your heroes hold true to any of those qualities. Believe me when i tell you that you telling me the felons and malignant narcissists you worship are very much inferior men. And it is because of useful idiots like yourself that they ar given free rein to rape not only women and girls but the whole damn world. You keep gushing over them ... the true heroes will continue to mop up the selfish, overindulgent messes you lot make. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 27th, 2024 at 7:56am mothra wrote on Nov 27th, 2024 at 7:41am:
So discipline, determination, courage, confidence, resolve, don't figure? No robust sense of humour? Humanity? What does that mean? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by mothra on Nov 27th, 2024 at 8:00am MeisterEckhart wrote on Nov 27th, 2024 at 7:56am:
Oh my god, you're nit-picking because i didn't include every possible positive attribute? As i said the other day, you're very disappointing. I think my point stand just fine. Maybe someone will be along soon to throw the ball back to you? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 27th, 2024 at 8:07am mothra wrote on Nov 27th, 2024 at 8:00am:
Sure, your virtues have value... Your defense of them is neurotically volatile, but. Are virtues of discipline, determination, courage, confidence, resolve and humour not worthy of being included in your list? How about a sense of respect? Not worthy? And chucking in 'humanity' which, if questioned, you'll smear sh!t on the walls and storm out... 'cos y'know everyone should know what you mean by it. The human condition is complex... humanity is complex... It's also human to be resentful, vindictive, neurotic... What do you mean by humanity? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by aquascoot on Nov 27th, 2024 at 8:30am
Hey mieter
Did you find the way mothra just interacted with you revealed her underlying love for you ,kindness towards you. compassion for you and her deep humility |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 27th, 2024 at 8:33am aquascoot wrote on Nov 27th, 2024 at 8:30am:
She revealed her humanity! |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by mothra on Nov 27th, 2024 at 8:34am MeisterEckhart wrote on Nov 27th, 2024 at 8:07am:
Knit picking. And utterly unworthy of debate. I'm not here for mootless bunfights, Ecky. You've no end of contenders for that. I'm not interested though. If you'd like to make an intelligent point that isn't just regurgitation of facts you poorly understand, then i'll tap on your shoulder. 'k? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by mothra on Nov 27th, 2024 at 8:34am aquascoot wrote on Nov 27th, 2024 at 8:30am:
Where was it lacking it? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Frank on Nov 27th, 2024 at 8:37am mothra wrote on Nov 27th, 2024 at 7:41am:
:D :D :D :D :D You total lack of insight into your own seething, broken inadequacies is matched only by your oceanic vanity and self-indulgence. You open with lying, self-deluding vanity - 'I've never in my life categorised one person as superior over another' - and immediately (and invariably) follow it with sustained neurotic snarling about the inferior moral and mental status of another. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 27th, 2024 at 8:39am mothra wrote on Nov 27th, 2024 at 8:34am:
Yep... Smearing sh!t on the walls... Neuroticly volatile. So, no idea what you mean by humanity, eh! |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by mothra on Nov 27th, 2024 at 8:40am Frank wrote on Nov 27th, 2024 at 8:37am:
I'm immensely sorry for you that you are unable to differentiate critique with hierarchy. The value you yourself place on the latter exudes through all of your writings. It is your very MO. And there are simply a whole bunch of people you consider yourself superior to and they, mostly, are tinted. Am i wrong? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 27th, 2024 at 8:42am mothra wrote on Nov 27th, 2024 at 8:34am:
Every, always, utterly, never... What do 'they' say about those who regularly use them? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Frank on Nov 27th, 2024 at 9:22am mothra wrote on Nov 27th, 2024 at 8:40am:
Of corse you are. Completely. Critique is evaluation - ie weighing up of values, qualities. Qualities, not being equal like quantities, are hierarchical. Some things are better than others. You make value judgements every minute, like all of us. It is not a moral failing, it is an inevitable part of human life. Only an idiot would insist that she is above(!) hierarchical value judgements. There isn't any other kind. Hierarchy, taxonomy, classification, categories, values, worth - it is the order of things. I am not the one preening about not making value judgements about superiority and inferiority and then immediately go on making just such judgements. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by mothra on Nov 27th, 2024 at 9:40am Frank wrote on Nov 27th, 2024 at 9:22am:
But of course you are! It's all you ever do! Day in and day out. For multiples of years now. You value North Western European everything over all things. Failure to adhere to these characteristics is considered by you to be failing to assimilate. When pressed (and in truth, one need barely wave something in your general direction to invoke this response) you moan vitriolically and obsessively about the tinted races having absolutely no worth whatsoever and only srving to bring us mayhem. Do you actually deny this? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 27th, 2024 at 9:48am
I guess forbearance is a necessary virtue.
Neurotic volatility is ineradicable - neuroticism being a stable personality trait. The 'always, never, every, utterly, absolutely' personality types will breed, so... |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Frank on Nov 27th, 2024 at 9:50am mothra wrote on Nov 27th, 2024 at 9:40am:
;D ;D ;D You didn't understand that sentence, did you?? It is one with what they call contrasting clauses. You need to read the two clauses together. I am not the one preening about not making value judgements about superiority and inferiority and then immediately go on making just such judgements. Lemme guess. You are about as highly educated as Bbwiyawn. He is more highly educated than most here. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by mothra on Nov 27th, 2024 at 9:57am Frank wrote on Nov 27th, 2024 at 9:50am:
Do think. Where have i ever claimed one sort of person is superior over another? Please don't try to judge me by your own standards. I don't even recognise you outside of some kind of historical horror. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 27th, 2024 at 10:00am mothra wrote on Nov 27th, 2024 at 9:57am:
Too easy, Frank... Remember kindness, love, and... 'humanity'... |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Frank on Nov 27th, 2024 at 10:13am mothra wrote on Nov 27th, 2024 at 9:57am:
Here, you claimed soaring superiorito, as I explained to you. https://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1732503613/85#85 Historical horror? Is that equal to or better than how you see yourself? What standards should I judge you by? Your mind is so thoroughly ****ed by social justice theories that you really, really lost the ability for even basic self-reflection and awareness. It is quite amazing and amusing. The manechian view of your wonderfully good, non-judgemental self versus the historic horrors, the rape worshipping evil wannabe destroyers of all that is good and nobel in a non-superior kind of betterness. Bbwian yawns because he is too stupid to say anything. You are too stupid, so you spout verbose self-contradictory crap. You complement each other like Siamese twins. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by mothra on Nov 27th, 2024 at 10:28am Frank wrote on Nov 27th, 2024 at 10:13am:
What is this utter fantasy? What bewildered world infuses your assertions? It's the historical horrors that infuse me. I read the history books. I learned to understand how malignant narcissists, and other associated ne'er do wells have come to infest those very history pages with the very cults of personality i'm seeing today. You know, blind adherence? You meanwhile, while clapping along and wearing the T-shirt, screech hysterically at academia and cultural Marxism. One could say it's horse for courses. You, like Horseboy, like your heroes to be bigoted, selfish, self-indulgant, greedy, cowardly, aggressive, entitled, privileged, rapist felons without a shred of humanity. You like them because they meet your metric for success. I like other kinds of people. I value them more highly. This does not translate into "superior" and "inferior". We'll leave that for Horseboy and hos chodes Fat Steve and Fat Janine living lives of pure garbage. Do you think Steve and Janine voted for Trump? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by mothra on Nov 27th, 2024 at 10:34am MeisterEckhart wrote on Nov 27th, 2024 at 10:00am:
Wanna learn something? Like, actually learn something? humanity noun hu·man·i·ty hyü-ˈma-nə-tē yü- plural humanities Synonyms of humanity 1 : compassionate, sympathetic, or generous behavior or disposition : the quality or state of being humane bespeaking humanity for the enemy in the midst of a bloody struggle— https://www.merriam-webster.com/dictionary/humanity |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by thegreatdivide on Nov 27th, 2024 at 10:47am Armchair_Politician wrote on Nov 25th, 2024 at 1:00pm:
Armchair, I'm not in the habit of defending Conservative shock-jocks - their Conservatism is fatally flawed. But in the absence of effective international law under the auspices of the UN which was supposed "to save mankind from the scourge of war" - in the age of MAD, no less - then I'll settle for the guy in charge of the Pentagon (the repository of the world's mightiest military force) IF that guy has anti-war instincts, like Trump. Rogan is merely jumping on the Trump bandwagon, faced with Russia's nuclear capability, and the cost of supporting NATO against Russia. I doubt whether thick-head Rogan was against the Vietnam war, Iraq war or any other war.... I want Trump to pick up the phone to Putin (Trump is one of the few people in the world who can do it), and say: "we gotta end this war, I'm not interested in spending US money on NATO, let's get this done today. And btw, stop Russia's descent into poverty and failed state status, as even China and India are not interested in supporting you any longer in this war." Meanwhile thickheads like Biden and the EU leadership are happy to "fight to protect democracy" against the 2nd most powerful nuclear arsenal, in the age of MAD. LIke Trump (and Putin), I think such "democracy" is a threat to human survival on this planet. But Trump is on notice: stop the war soon, or be exposed as merely another gutless wind bag (though with an authoritarian - as opposed to "democratic" - bent..) Trump has the most powerful, technologically advanced military in the world, he CAN use it to stop wars from even starting, as he said he would. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Jovial Monk on Nov 27th, 2024 at 11:04am
Another appeaser! YUCK!
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 27th, 2024 at 11:10am mothra wrote on Nov 27th, 2024 at 10:34am:
2: the quality or state of being human. 'Human, All Too Human' Includes the neurotically volatile. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by mothra on Nov 27th, 2024 at 11:17am MeisterEckhart wrote on Nov 27th, 2024 at 11:10am:
Doesn't everything? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 27th, 2024 at 11:17am mothra wrote on Nov 27th, 2024 at 10:28am:
Ah, yep! DEI officers... What to do? You can't kill 'em... Weed them out one by one in a 5-year plan, I guess. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by thegreatdivide on Nov 27th, 2024 at 11:18am mothra wrote on Nov 27th, 2024 at 10:34am:
But humans (you and me, all of us) are self-interested pricks, as well as being aware of - and sometimes even attracted to - concepts like morality, justice and fairness (which don't exist in nature's survival of the fittest slaughterhouse)....so you can see we - being schizophrenic (alternately greedy and loving, as it suits us) - have a problem. In the absence of effective international law, democracy will lead us to extinction even under law supposedly designed to engender morality, justice and fairness, because of the absurd concept of "legal" war, promoted by schizophrenic lawyers asserting the absurd concept of "legal" war - hence the peace- crippling veto in the UNSC. Quote:
The defintion omitted: humans...."also deluded "freedom values"/"self-interested a**holes, who fight devastating wars to "protect democracy""..... The countless young soldiers lives lost, forget civilians.... Hence the catastrophe of our beautiful world ruined by entrenched poverty and endless war. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 27th, 2024 at 11:22am thegreatdivide wrote on Nov 27th, 2024 at 11:18am:
If you don't say so, yourself. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by thegreatdivide on Nov 27th, 2024 at 11:26am MeisterEckhart wrote on Nov 27th, 2024 at 11:22am:
Ah poor Meister, read my edit - you and I are included.... |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by thegreatdivide on Nov 27th, 2024 at 11:45am Jovial Monk wrote on Nov 27th, 2024 at 11:04am:
Who? Trump an "appeaser"? Compared with the ugliest of all delusional "freedom fighters for democracy"....like Churchill who should be rotting in hell - he could have spent all his energy taking out Hitler - even brave German citizens acting alone gave it a go ...though Churchill was fighting BEFORE the concept of international law "to save mankind from the scourge of war" was posited by delegates at the creation of the UN, driven by the image of that mushroom cloud over Hiroshima searing their brains.... But you have no such excuse, so make sure YOU don't deserve to be rotting in hell.... "All must abide by rule of law, for all to be free". Cicero |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by thegreatdivide on Nov 27th, 2024 at 11:57am
Hairy-chested Monk, and 'freedom values' Meister - both don't want to expose their mental incompetence, and have disappeared.
Step one to a better world, ban war. Step two, eradicate poverty. What's stopping our elected leaders? Ourselves? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by thegreatdivide on Nov 27th, 2024 at 12:22pm Frank wrote on Nov 27th, 2024 at 9:50am:
Gawd Frank....so is Rogan a moron for supporting Trump's anti-war stance? Presumably not: but only if it's Trump who is in charge of the Pentagon? ...you aren't thinking it through. What happens when someone else - eg a "democratic freedom fighter" like Biden is in charge of the Pentagon? A descent into WW3, in the age of MAD? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Frank on Nov 27th, 2024 at 12:50pm thegreatdivide wrote on Nov 27th, 2024 at 12:22pm:
I was talking to Mothra about Mothra, Bbbwian. Scram. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by aquascoot on Nov 27th, 2024 at 2:30pm mothra wrote on Nov 27th, 2024 at 10:28am:
you misunderstand ( a common problem for you) steve and janeen , stuck in the cultural hypnosis, eating maccas, watching netflix,getting fat, smoking pot, bouncing out of bed and just trying to "cope" with the day. i dont hate on them i want to help them i want more for them then to live in "cope-atopia" now you (and you may be doing this from a place where you genuinely think you are being "good") think that they should be told they are victims of the system and that you and those like you will arrange a handout for them and then they cen be very grateful to you and you get to feel all warm and fuzzy and they get cash and they get to feel their sucky life isnt their fault and this is a win/win. wrong if you study any of the great teachers they will tell you the worst thing you can do for anyone is to tell them they are a victim and then give them a handout you rob them of agency, you rob them of legitimate self esteem, they cannot see opportunities that exist. it is an amoral thing to do. could i buy my kids all a house? probably. if i wanted to completely screw them from ever being able to be successful people have to take personal responsibility for their lives. you can encourage and be a good role model (and i see your emotional incontinence as anything but being a good role model) but in the end they have to buy in and have personal agency big government robs them of that agency big government breaks their legs and then offers them a crutch and tells them they should love big government for the crutch. people know this latinos voted for trump in record numbers , he increased his black vote, he increased his muslim vote these are hard working people and they know lefty handouts and telling them they are victims of trumps racism is not going to help them the left need to listen to what the people have said they just want you and your type out of their lives |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Karnal on Nov 27th, 2024 at 3:40pm Frank wrote on Nov 27th, 2024 at 12:50pm:
Frank's done talking to Mother now, Brian. Do you have any curious questions for him? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a podcaster! Post by Karnal on Nov 27th, 2024 at 3:43pm Frank wrote on Nov 27th, 2024 at 6:35am:
Success, is it? I see. Which policy success do you credit your DL with, dear boy? We look forward to you considered reply - in English if you wouldn't mind. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Karnal on Nov 27th, 2024 at 3:47pm mothra wrote on Nov 27th, 2024 at 8:34am:
Hard to say, Mother. Perhaps Aquascoot was looking for a response like this - Quote:
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Karnal on Nov 27th, 2024 at 3:55pm Frank wrote on Nov 27th, 2024 at 9:50am:
I'm not seeing a denial from Frank here, Mother. It might help to further the debate here to enquire whether he's a naughty old racist. Last time we tried, we received a long-winded dissertation on the topic of premises. It's a little bit complicated, you see. Maybe try him again. He may feel more safe confiding in you, dear. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Karnal on Nov 27th, 2024 at 4:01pm mothra wrote on Nov 27th, 2024 at 10:28am:
That's a tough one, Mother. I believe Joe Toolbox voted for the big fella. Fat Steve and Janeen had to attend the DMV for something, so they may have missed it. Marla was on shift that day, so the queue was slow, you see. Elon can defund the DMV and have her fired. VENGEANCE !!! |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Jovial Monk on Nov 27th, 2024 at 5:11pm thegreatdivide wrote on Nov 27th, 2024 at 11:45am:
No, you are an appeaser. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Frank on Nov 27th, 2024 at 5:16pm mothra wrote on Nov 27th, 2024 at 10:28am:
I've never in my life categorised one person as superior over another. I look for positive markers in all of the people I meet. BUT, BUT, BUT... .... You are incredibly immature. You lapse into gushing fan boi-ism over men who acquire beyond their means and do so by absolutely shitting on everyone on the way up. You value cold-blooded, mercenary consumerism. The more blatent the better. ...... Beyond sickeningly and absoltely tone-deaf to the world you're preparing to vacate, you credit the accumulation of women as a positive attribute. Yet you claim you have daughters? You pimp rapists and sex traffickers because they are hyper-masculine ... to your distorted world view. ..... the felons and malignant narcissists you worship are very much inferior men. And it is because of useful idiots like yourself that they ar given free rein to rape not only women and girls but the whole damn world. You keep gushing over them ... the true heroes will continue to mop up the selfish, overindulgent messes you lot make.[/quote] :D :D :D :D :D You total lack of insight into your own seething, broken inadequacies is matched only by your oceanic vanity and self-indulgence. You open with lying, self-deluding vanity - 'I've never in my life categorised one person as superior over another' - and immediately (and invariably) follow it with sustained neurotic snarling about the inferior moral and mental status of another. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Karnal on Nov 27th, 2024 at 6:23pm
I say, Mother, ask him if he's ever said he's superior to the tinted races in every way.
Laugh? A throbbing Jigaboo and, er, inferior in every way. Greggery? An Unflushable Macedonian Turd and, you know, inferior in every way. Moi? A Pakistani Bastard, a Dirty Little Invert and, oh - Inferior in every way. And do you know? One doesn't even need to be tinted to join the despicable inferior tinted races. The old boy's not wacist, you see. He disagrees with the very pwemise. You can see why the old boy would take such offence to any perceived signs of superiority. As a proud white man, he's superior in every way, no? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Frank on Nov 27th, 2024 at 6:34pm Karnal wrote on Nov 27th, 2024 at 6:23pm:
You pretend to be as stupid as Mothra, Bbwian, Sad. I have never pretended that there is no such thing as superiority, hierarchy, value judgement and the rest. It is the po-faced social justice kids like Mothra, Bbwian, Sad who preen about never making themselves superior to anyone - who then in the same breath make hierarchical value judgements about everyone who doesn't accept their hierarchical value judgements. You understand that but pretend not to. They are genuinely stupid and lack any self-defense. You are just cunning and dishonest. Well, trying to be. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Dnarever on Nov 27th, 2024 at 6:35pm Quote:
Correct. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Frank on Nov 27th, 2024 at 6:39pm Dnarever wrote on Nov 27th, 2024 at 6:35pm:
Oh!? You felt left out! So sorry, duckwit. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Jovial Monk on Nov 27th, 2024 at 6:45pm
Ban war? What sort of childish crap is that?
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 27th, 2024 at 6:56pm aquascoot wrote on Nov 27th, 2024 at 2:30pm:
Or, an even faster, more visceral lesson, is to see what happens to high-order primates, bears, large cats and other animals of high intelligence capacity when kept in zoos that provide an environment where they need not forage or hone their survival skills. The same severe neurotic symptoms that humans develop: deep depression, withdrawal and volatility. Repetitive rocking, continual pacing, self-harm, aggressive outbursts, over-eating, insanity, diseases... The damaging effects of a life devoid of danger, risk and survival by self-effort are more than psychological, they're also biological, physiological and neurological. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Frank on Nov 27th, 2024 at 7:29pm
The boss of one of Australia's largest media organisations has launched a bizarre attack on popular US podcaster Joe Rogan, arguing he was "deeply repulsive" and took advantage of "people's vulnerabilities".
The comments from ABC Chair Kim Williams, whose organisation receives more than $1.2 billion a year in taxpayer funding, were an attempt to distract from the fact his own organisation was struggling with significant drops in audience figures. The national broadcaster recorded a 3.5 per cent decline across all platforms compared to last financial year, while the drops have been far worse in radio, forcing management to sack multiple hosts in a bid to revamp show formats. Even though Mr Williams launched an inflammatory, and highly personal attack against Rogan, he confusingly stated he never watched the Joe Rogan Experience. “I think that people like Mr Rogan prey on people's vulnerabilities. They prey on fear. They prey on anxiety,” he said. “They prey on all of the elements that contribute to uncertainty in society, and they entrepreneur fantasy outcomes and conspiracy outcomes as being a normal part of social narrative. "I personally find it deeply repulsive, and to think that someone has such remarkable power in the United States is something that I look at in disbelief. "I am not a consumer or enthusiast about Mr Rogan and his work. I am not one of the three billion and I'm unlikely to be three billion and one anytime soon. I never listen to the guy but I know.... Mothra, Bbwian, Sad, Duckshit, groggy, karnal, icky, zzzzzzz ... |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by greggerypeccary on Nov 27th, 2024 at 7:32pm Frank wrote on Nov 27th, 2024 at 7:29pm:
I've never been shot in the head, but I know it's bad and that I wouldn't like it. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by aquascoot on Nov 27th, 2024 at 7:32pm MeisterEckhart wrote on Nov 27th, 2024 at 6:56pm:
when you ask for a handout |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Frank on Nov 27th, 2024 at 7:35pm greggerypeccary wrote on Nov 27th, 2024 at 7:32pm:
Oh, you have been, creep, you have been. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 27th, 2024 at 7:41pm Frank wrote on Nov 27th, 2024 at 7:29pm:
And your imaginary boyfriend, Aqua. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by greggerypeccary on Nov 27th, 2024 at 7:44pm Frank wrote on Nov 27th, 2024 at 7:35pm:
White flag accepted. I've never been in the same room as you, but I know it will be bad and that I wouldn't like it. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Frank on Nov 27th, 2024 at 8:00pm MeisterEckhart wrote on Nov 27th, 2024 at 7:41pm:
:D :D Crying homo is your go-to reflex when challenged. Us Freudians read you, loud and clear. Tell us more ... go on. Talk. It'll cure you. Groggy's with ya, white flag and all... he'll bring you mindless cliches when you have exhausted your own stock of them... |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 27th, 2024 at 8:22pm Frank wrote on Nov 27th, 2024 at 8:00pm:
Pissed as c~nt again are we? Agatha out of the attic, all gussied up and ready to cock... The 'wife' and 'kids' fantasy ain't kicking in. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Frank on Nov 27th, 2024 at 8:45pm MeisterEckhart wrote on Nov 27th, 2024 at 8:22pm:
:D :D :D Gawd, I did step on your bollocks, didn't I?!? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 27th, 2024 at 8:50pm Frank wrote on Nov 27th, 2024 at 8:45pm:
Agatha in da house! |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Karnal on Nov 27th, 2024 at 10:06pm Frank wrote on Nov 27th, 2024 at 6:34pm:
Ah. Superior in every way, as every schoolboy knows. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Karnal on Nov 27th, 2024 at 10:19pm greggerypeccary wrote on Nov 27th, 2024 at 7:44pm:
Yes, but as Aquascoot says, you could learn from the experience, no? Wouldn't it be healthy to give up all this Trump nonsense, take a leaf out of the "noble Frank's" book and learn to how become a Superior Man? One could learn, for example, how to knit, speak a foreign language, play the piano, cook a souffle. All superior pursuits as I'm sure you'll agree. What would you learn from the despicable tinted races? How to speak Urdu? Cook a hideous curry? Charm a snake? Drive a rickshaw? Come come. Accept your inferiority, Greggery. The old boy flew here. . The quicker you assimilate to his superior ways, the better you'll be. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by aquascoot on Nov 28th, 2024 at 5:01am Karnal wrote on Nov 27th, 2024 at 10:19pm:
hi there karnal do you think gwegs 140,000 posts on trump have a....made a difference in the political reality? b....improved the life trajectory of gweg? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by thegreatdivide on Nov 28th, 2024 at 10:17am Jovial Monk wrote on Nov 27th, 2024 at 5:11pm:
Says the neanderthal "freedom or death" delusional ideologue (.."jovial" indeed) , satisfied with war to settle disputes, in the age of MAD. Chamberlain should have told Hitler: "If you dare order your army to attack Poland, I won't rest until you (Hitler) are eliminated". And Churchill (who took over after the war started) should have done just that - eliminated Hitler. As opposed to the ancient method of war pitting the entire populations of countries against one another. Churchill should be rotting in hell for the countless children he burnt to death while they were sleeping in their beds.... In the age of MAD (post 1945), you don't have Churchill's excuse to ignore international law.... |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Jovial Monk on Nov 28th, 2024 at 10:28am
You are an appeaser.
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by thegreatdivide on Nov 28th, 2024 at 10:32am aquascoot wrote on Nov 27th, 2024 at 7:32pm:
No; when the dysfunctioinal system forces you onto poverty-level welfare; are you incapable of learning? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by thegreatdivide on Nov 28th, 2024 at 10:33am Jovial Monk wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 10:28am:
On the contrary, you are another moron incapable of learning from history. Deplorable. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Karnal on Nov 28th, 2024 at 11:54am aquascoot wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 5:01am:
Hard to say, dear. Do you think Frank's insistence on banning the tinted races from the Western world have: a) Led to any change in Australia's immigration policy? b) Brought Frank back to life? These are the questions of our age, no? If I recall correctly, you see skin colour no different color to hair or eye colour. Immigration? You say. Bring it on. The "noble Chow", the "noble Curry" and his arch-nemesis the "noble Paki" bring many blessings to our fine economy. They work hard, their kids study hard and they add much value to our rich, multicultural tapestry. Perhaps you would care to share your views with Frank. He says he's superior in every way and believes that not sharing this view is the "soft bigotry of low expectations". The tinted races, he says, should be made to feel inferior to Whitey and accept their lowly status, inferior in every way. Do you concur? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by aquascoot on Nov 28th, 2024 at 12:51pm
frank , like myself would call for quality migrants
colour is of no importance if i was importing horses to "cross the border" into my farm, they would need to be vet checked, they would need to be able to interact with my herd without showing any nasty behaviours, they would need to be physically healthy and they would need to add to the proseperity of the farm. otherwise, i would deport them whether they were grey black bay brown chestnut palamino appaloosa or paint (their skin colour) is of zero consequence as we say in the equestrian industry there isnt a bad colour for a good horse |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by greggerypeccary on Nov 28th, 2024 at 12:58pm aquascoot wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 12:51pm:
Have you met Frank? :-/ |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by aquascoot on Nov 28th, 2024 at 1:29pm greggerypeccary wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 12:58pm:
franks posts are well thought out and worth a read even whiteknights posts are worth a read though of a completely opposite viewpoint sad skippy sometimes post interesting perspectives. reading "rapist felon" 140,000 times is not worthy of reading reading smith or mothra "labelling me horseboy " and leaving it at that says more about their emotional state then any interesting debate bwian posting 1000 yawns is probably not adding to the discourse kamal is in total reaction to those on the right the leftie really need someone to announce a position the only person i have heard do so is bernie sanders on Joe Rogan. 3 hours of sober discussion which ended with Rogan endorsing him. do you think any of the lefties on here could talk rationally for 3 hours about the lefts dreams and aspirations very doubtful you dont know what you stand for other then hating trump that was fine until trump went on a dozen shows and was charming and sane ;) |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by John Smith on Nov 28th, 2024 at 1:51pm aquascoot wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 1:29pm:
:D :D :D I can see why you think they're well thought out .. almost all of his posts are articles he's copied from other sites, more often then not, they're unattributed. 99% of the time Frank doesn't post anything unless is some lame comment about concrete, peas or ducks |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Karnal on Nov 28th, 2024 at 1:53pm aquascoot wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 12:51pm:
I see. Thanks, Aquascoot. We'll put this to Frank. I say, old boy, Aquascoot disagrees with your very premise. His says race is of zero consequence and of no concern. The "noble Chow, Curry", and in particular, his arch-nemesis the "noble Paki" are to be fully welcomed and embraced. All, of course, should be suitably tagged and vet-checked. Thoughts? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Karnal on Nov 28th, 2024 at 1:59pm John Smith wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 1:51pm:
That's enough out of you, Plank. Your Calabrian Dago ways exclude you from civilized debate. Your diluted Ottoman ancestry renders you inferior in every way. Correlation not causation, innit. How do we know? Frank said. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 28th, 2024 at 2:02pm Karnal wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 1:53pm:
And, being a Dane, those f~ckin Norwegians... Best they wave the Krauts on through Denmark to sort those c~nts out. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by aquascoot on Nov 28th, 2024 at 2:08pm Karnal wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 1:53pm:
there is a huge difference between a mexican who speaks english and has skills and a great work ethic and a mexican who has worked as a sicario and doesnt speak english no country should have open borders and there is also a difference in suitability between a mexican who waits his turn and does the right thing and one who sneakily goes thru a tunnel after paying criminals and has no concept of waiting his turn nothing to do with race. there are great mexicans and dickhead mexicans you need to judge them by the character of their heart, not the colour of their skin . where did harris/biden judge them by the character of their heart? ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 28th, 2024 at 2:13pm aquascoot wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 2:08pm:
Who's going to do all that fieldwork that Appalachians are too pissed and done up on fentanyl to do? Who reconnected the supply lines from the farms to the supermarkets during and after covid when the Yanks needed it done? Americans? Or impoverished Central Americans who worked for bumf~ck nothing... Lowering the inflation rate, only to see retailers maintain high costs for high profits... You think those retailers gave a whore's minge for struggling Americans? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by John Smith on Nov 28th, 2024 at 2:43pm Karnal wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 1:59pm:
you missed your calling :D |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Frank on Nov 28th, 2024 at 2:44pm John Smith wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 2:43pm:
Donald J. Trump @realDonaldTrump Just had a wonderful conversation with the new President of Mexico, Claudia Sheinbaum Pardo. She has agreed to stop Migration through Mexico, and into the United States, effectively closing our Southern Border. We also talked about what can be done to stop the massive drug inflow into the United States, and also, U.S. consumption of these drugs. It was a very productive conversation! Nov 28, 2024, 11:13 AM |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by John Smith on Nov 28th, 2024 at 3:13pm
gee, trump tweeted it ... it must be true :D :D :D :D :D
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by greggerypeccary on Nov 28th, 2024 at 3:18pm Mexico’s president, Claudia Sheinbaum, schools Trump over tariffs. Mexico’s president warns Trump over threat to institute crippling tariffs Mexican President Claudia Sheinbaum offered a public rebuke to Donald Trump on Tuesday, warning that the president-elect’s proposal for import tariffs would result in mutually assured economic destruction for both countries. During a news conference, Sheinbaum read from a letter she said she planned to send to Trump, in which she warns that Mexico will retaliate with tariffs targeting U.S. imports if he follows through. Per The Washington Post, the U.S. conducts more trade with Mexico than any other country, importing $475 billion in goods from Mexico last year and exporting almost $323 billion. So Sheinbaum’s warning basically amounted to: “You don’t want these problems.” |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Karnal on Nov 28th, 2024 at 3:21pm aquascoot wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 2:08pm:
Oh? If that's so, why do you demand that all Towel Heads be banned because, after all, who can tell the difference? Why do you demand all Pakis, Subcontinentals, Chows, Jigaboos, Boongs and all others from non - ahem - White countries be excluded from the entire white Western world? This is, after all, is the same message you've been spruiking for the past 20 years - since you arrived here yourself. Actually, that's a despicable Paki lie. You're okay with them entering as tourists. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Karnal on Nov 28th, 2024 at 3:29pm Frank wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 2:44pm:
Oh, I see! The Mexican prez agreed to continue processing those exiting the Mexican border into the USA. Now that's what I call a win-win, dear boy. Whoever would of thought the big fella could stop the illegals before Day One? Now he can stick to Sleepy Joe's limit on the entrants too. Who knows? Maybe Congress will pass the exact same legislation DL told them to block. Well, that's that. One less thing to do. On Jan 20 2025, DL can get in the Beast and head off to the golf course. Problems solved, promises delivered, no? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Frank on Nov 28th, 2024 at 3:31pm greggerypeccary wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 3:18pm:
That was yesterday. Today: Claudia Sheinbaum Pardo @Claudiashein En nuestra conversación con el presidente Trump, le expuse la estrategia integral que ha seguido México para atender el fenómeno migratorio, respetando los derechos humanos. Gracias a ello se atiende a las personas migrantes y a las caravanas previo a que lleguen a la frontera. Reiteramos que la postura de México no es cerrar fronteras sino tender puentes entre gobiernos y entre pueblos. Translated from Spanish In our conversation with President Trump, I explained to him the comprehensive strategy that Mexico has followed to address the migration phenomenon, respecting human rights. Thanks to this, migrants and caravans are assisted before they reach the border. We reiterate that Mexico's position is not to close borders but to build bridges between governments and between peoples. 12:34 PM · Nov 28, 2024 |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Bobby. on Nov 28th, 2024 at 3:31pm Karnal wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 3:29pm:
Trump is already tired of winning. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Frank on Nov 28th, 2024 at 3:34pm Karnal wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 3:29pm:
No good?? (Would of? Really?) |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by greggerypeccary on Nov 28th, 2024 at 3:34pm John Smith wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 3:13pm:
You might be surprised to hear this John, but the rapist wasn't being entirely truthful. Read Mexican president's fiery letter to Trump over tariffs with a staggering accusation against Americans |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by greggerypeccary on Nov 28th, 2024 at 3:38pm Karnal wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 3:29pm:
Lol ;D Yes. It's almost as if the rapist didn't want to tell the whole story. Mexican President Claps Back at Trump Over Tariffs “You may not be aware that Mexico has developed a comprehensive policy to assist migrants from different parts of the world who cross our territory en route to the southern border of the United States,” she added. “As a result, and according to data from your country’s Customs and Border Protection (CBP), encounters at the Mexico–United States border have decreased by 75 percent between December 2023 and November 2024.” |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Karnal on Nov 28th, 2024 at 4:17pm Frank wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 3:34pm:
Are you, old boy, asking me to say that your DL enacting the exact same plan as Sleepy Joe is all good after two years of bleating about a BORDER EMERGENCY? That's a tough one. Are you up for a supplementary? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by John Smith on Nov 28th, 2024 at 4:44pm Frank wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 3:31pm:
Yes dumbarse, he explained to him what Mexico was already doing, under Bidens administration .... nothing there to say mexico is capitulating to the orange oompa loompa :D :D :D |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by greggerypeccary on Nov 28th, 2024 at 4:57pm John Smith wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 4:44pm:
Exactly. She merely confirmed that they're still doing what they started years ago. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Frank on Nov 28th, 2024 at 5:00pm John Smith wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 4:44pm:
She said. He said: Just had a wonderful conversation with the new President of Mexico, Claudia Sheinbaum Pardo. She has agreed to stop Migration through Mexico, and into the United States, effectively closing our Southern Border. We also talked about what can be done to stop the massive drug inflow into the United States, and also, U.S. consumption of these drugs. It was a very productive conversation! |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 28th, 2024 at 5:13pm
This is all just theatrics.
Sheinbaum is a protege of Obrador who got on well with Trump in his first term... Apparently, Obrador is still pulling the strings from behind the throne... So... y'know... |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by greggerypeccary on Nov 28th, 2024 at 5:17pm Frank wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 5:00pm:
She said she would keep doing what they've been doing for years. She didn't agree to anything new with the rapist and convicted criminal. My God, you're so gullible. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 28th, 2024 at 5:18pm
Fentanyl production is so easy, that Mamá y papá production operations in their garages and basements have sprung up in their thousands across Mexico and it's piss easy to smuggle into the US.
Even the cartels are slutted, as their stuff, cocaine, is a major production and supply operation by comparison. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 28th, 2024 at 5:24pm greggerypeccary wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 5:17pm:
Trump will get everything he wants from Sheinbaum... Plenty of Central Americans, who will still cross illegally to maintain a slave-labour force in the US while Chinese, Africans and Asians (who usually apply for a visa to enter Mexico) will be prevented from entering the country or approaching the US southern border where they do not have a valid reason to be there and a ticket back. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by greggerypeccary on Nov 28th, 2024 at 5:26pm She made Trump look like the fool he is: “You may not be aware that Mexico has developed a comprehensive policy to assist migrants from different parts of the world who cross our territory en route to the southern border of the United States,” she added. “As a result, and according to data from your country’s Customs and Border Protection (CBP), encounters at the Mexico–United States border have decreased by 75 percent between December 2023 and November 2024.” |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 28th, 2024 at 5:29pm greggerypeccary wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 5:26pm:
You think that's even a flea bite to Trump? He's just had all of the Federal charges against him dismissed. If a little Hispanic lassie wants to flex a little muscle for five minutes... whatever... |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by greggerypeccary on Nov 28th, 2024 at 5:41pm MeisterEckhart wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 5:29pm:
Oh, absolutely. The one thing he hates more than anything in the world is a powerful, intelligent woman who puts him in his place. He's seething. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Karnal on Nov 28th, 2024 at 5:43pm greggerypeccary wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 3:34pm:
I know, right? And can Frank turn that fiery exchange into the Mexican prez bowing down before the big fella and caving to his every demand? You bet. The old boy will say and do exactly what he's told by the Ministry of Truth. Rigged elections, witch hunts, stealing our pets and hundreds of miles of big beautiful wall built with Mexico footing the bill. The old boy's most accurate posts come from satirical far-right sources with the inevitable epithet - Not satire. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by lee on Nov 28th, 2024 at 5:46pm greggerypeccary wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 5:26pm:
Wow. What happened the first 2.5 years. ;) |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 28th, 2024 at 5:46pm greggerypeccary wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 5:41pm:
Please... Hispanic cultures are paternalistic and machismo-obsessed. Obrador has Sheinbaum on a leash. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Karnal on Nov 28th, 2024 at 5:48pm greggerypeccary wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 5:41pm:
That's gotta be good for America, no? Their biggest trading partner, worth billions stiffed. Everybody loves good neighbours, ja? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by greggerypeccary on Nov 28th, 2024 at 5:53pm :) She's putting the rapist in his place. This is a joy to watch. Trump hates being put in his place by strong, intelligent women (he prefers to rape them). Mexico leader responds to Trump claim she agreed to stop migration Mexico’s President Claudia Sheinbaum has appeared to contradict President-elect Donald Trump’s claim that the two have struck a deal to stop migration to the US border. After a phone call on Wednesday, Trump posted online: “She has agreed to stop Migration through Mexico, and into the United States, effectively closing our Southern Border.” Sheinbaum responded quickly that she had reiterated Mexico's position was not to close borders, but to address migration while respecting human rights. How many miles of chicken wire will Trump put up on the border this time, and how much will Mexico pay? Zero, and zero. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 28th, 2024 at 5:54pm
I'm wondering whether many here think US-Mexico relations are like a catfight at a Mardi Gras.
Mexico is set to be the China replacement workforce and manufacturing centre for the US. All the public stuff is theatre. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Frank on Nov 28th, 2024 at 6:00pm greggerypeccary wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 5:41pm:
BBC https://www.bbc.com/news/world-us-canada-68208637 Spin that. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by greggerypeccary on Nov 28th, 2024 at 6:20pm Frank wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 6:00pm:
Simple. Pay close attention to the word immediately after 'Total number of' in the graph heading. Does it say 'crossings', or does it say 'encounters'? I'm curious. Do you need the rest explained to you? * I'll give you a hint: remember when the rapist said that if they stopped testing for COVID, the number of cases would go down? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Karnal on Nov 28th, 2024 at 6:22pm Frank wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 6:00pm:
Spin what? That Biden's executive order allows 1500 arrivals per day and all the others in your graph get sent back? That Sleepy Joe's border policies are so mean the numbers have plummeted? https://www.aljazeera.com/news/2024/9/30/cruel-biden-administration-toughens-asylum-restrictions-at-us-border Or that your DL has just declared the border crisis over and plans to follow SJ's policies to the letter? Oh, that's right - you won't say. Not satire. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Karnal on Nov 28th, 2024 at 6:25pm greggerypeccary wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 6:20pm:
Gee, Greggery, that's a tough one. The old boy's really going to struggle with that. Maybe try an easier question. Something about sewerage could work. Ever get the feeling you've been unflushed? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Karnal on Nov 28th, 2024 at 6:28pm lee wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 5:46pm:
And here comes Lee, no Trump man, to say why didn't Sleepy do it earlier? So unfair, right? Like, why didn't SJ ask Congress to give him some legislation? Why didn't he provide a Republican Congressional committee with advisors and sit in the Oval Office, pen poised waiting for their bill to sign? Oh he did? I wonder why Congress decided not to vote on it. Questions questions, eh? I guess we'll never know. All good. That settles that then. Lee's non-DL can now go with the Sleepy Joe option. Now we can all get some rest, no? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 28th, 2024 at 6:29pm Karnal wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 6:22pm:
Of course he will, crypto-slavery is essential in any modern affluent democratic society, whose members aspire to low-intensity labour effort for their entire lives and take hard manual labour for granted as someone else's problem... like slaves. Where and when has it been any different? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Karnal on Nov 28th, 2024 at 6:41pm MeisterEckhart wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 6:29pm:
Never ever, Meister. Now he's prez, DL can sell any illegal arrivals as a great humanitarian achievement. Give us your tired, your poor and your hungry yearning to breathe free, he'll say. We're a nation of immigrants. We need those wetbacks to pick our fine wine grapes and big juicy oranges, no? Miam Miam. Besides, there's an endemic population of feral cats going uneaten in Springfield, Ohio. LET THEM IN !!! |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 28th, 2024 at 6:45pm Karnal wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 6:41pm:
Exactly. Do you think US deadbeats, drunks, meth and fentanyl addicts are going to clean up and take up the plough? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Karnal on Nov 28th, 2024 at 6:59pm MeisterEckhart wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 6:45pm:
Hardly. I'd even say there's a decent drink to be made selling them fentanyl. Maybe DL can put someone onto that. Send Ivanka over to China to buy a few fentanyl plants. He can blame the CCP and tariff the hell out of Chi-na. That could work. Suck on that one, Xi. Oh, and can DL please have that $27 mil he accidentally stashed in that Commie Chow bank? WITCH HUNT !!!! |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 28th, 2024 at 7:08pm Karnal wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 6:59pm:
Yep... we can sh!t on ironic in our affluence all day, but at the end of it, someone has to clean up our daily world Everest-sized garbage pile and keep stuff just working. We in Australia are squeamish about slavery - even the crypto kind, having no recorded history of it... not so in the US, whose citizens are more than comfortable with it due to their history... so long as it's euphemised as 'migrant workers' or 'illegals'. No US president will disrupt the supply of the necessary. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 28th, 2024 at 7:23pm
Plato, an aristocrat, should be our mirror.
He had his Socrates not working, but wandering around crapping on about justice, courage and virtue, then ended each day in a feast and an orgy. Rarely did he refer to slaves, except when Socrates needed to prove that reason and rationality were human instincts, even in a lowly slave c~nt. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Jovial Monk on Nov 28th, 2024 at 7:33pm
We DID have slavery, “blackbirding.”
I have read a lot about the US Civil War. The things said about slavery by the South! Even after Appomattox and the surrender of JE Johnston to Sherman. Read some of the diaries by Southern women during and after the war. Contrabands—no policy re slaves reaching Union lines. One Union general, not wanting to return escaped slaves to their owners called them “contraband” of war, like captured cotton or guns etc. Contrabands they stayed for a long time. Lincoln was strongly antislavery but big on regard for the Constitution, maintaining the union. The problem to the freeing of all the slaves was the “border states.” States like Missouri and Kentucky that had Union supporters who had slaves. The Emancipation Declaration, finally issued after the battle of Antietam, a sort of victory, freed slaves in areas controlled by the Confederacy but not in areas controlled by the Union! |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 28th, 2024 at 7:59pm Jovial Monk wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 7:33pm:
Yep... and don't forget our white slavery we now glorify as convicts. And that Western Australia got into it, due to a 'labour shortage', as the east was getting out of it. It's why the Australian broad accent is a sub-dialect of the Irish accent. We have deluded ourselves that slavery wasn't established in Australia and our white slavery is not recorded as such. Instead, it's glorified as a 'poor huddled mass' that got done for stealing bread and cotton. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Frank on Nov 28th, 2024 at 8:10pm greggerypeccary wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 6:20pm:
Oh? So the flood of illegal invaders into the US, Europe, England really turns on what the meaning of "is" is or the meaning of crossed in or intercepted after crossed in. Or something nuanced like that. That MILLIONS of illegals are actually INSIDE the US and Europe is wacist. It is all yawn and tsk, tsk ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Frank on Nov 28th, 2024 at 8:41pm MeisterEckhart wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 7:59pm:
Oddly, you are not pissing off to Ireland, Pakistan, Fiji, China, cuddly Malaysia. Why IS that? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 28th, 2024 at 8:57pm Frank wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 8:41pm:
Because I'm Australian. Why did you c~nts leave Denmark? Your father fell in love with an Aussie bloke? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Frank on Nov 28th, 2024 at 9:01pm MeisterEckhart wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 8:57pm:
No you are not. You are still a resentful repudiator. You are very cagey about your background. You carry on about Denmark like a Bbwianesque idiot who knows nothing about it, but you have never said what your background is. Ashamed, probably. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 28th, 2024 at 9:11pm Frank wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 9:01pm:
I was born here. So why did you c~nts leave Denmark? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Frank on Nov 28th, 2024 at 9:17pm MeisterEckhart wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 9:11pm:
To Polish or some such wog parents. I have never hidden my Danish background. You are hiding yours. Shame. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 28th, 2024 at 9:26pm Frank wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 9:17pm:
So why did you c~nts leave Denmark? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Frank on Nov 28th, 2024 at 9:47pm MeisterEckhart wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 9:26pm:
I said it before and I will tell you again. But first let us know what kind of wog you are. Then you can tell us why your wog parents ame to Australia. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 28th, 2024 at 9:57pm Frank wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 9:47pm:
That'd be great-grandparents. So why did you c~nts leave Denmark? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Mortdooley on Nov 28th, 2024 at 10:01pm
Elon Musk has been asked to buy MSDNS (aka MSNBC)and if he does he has indicated he will replace that guy Rachael Madcow with Rogan. He has been asked to make Alex Jones the hour before lead in for Rogan. I may subscribe to a service that included MSDNC if that happens.
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 28th, 2024 at 10:05pm Mortdooley wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 10:01pm:
Yep. well you're a Yank... but if you're over 40, you're not a real one till you've shot a kid in the face. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Mortdooley on Nov 28th, 2024 at 10:22pm MeisterEckhart wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 10:05pm:
Why do you care so much about Americans and their firearms? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Brian Ross on Nov 28th, 2024 at 10:40pm ::) ::) |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Karnal on Nov 28th, 2024 at 11:35pm Frank wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 8:41pm:
Hard to say, dear boy. What led you to our fine shores? Anything to do with our rich tapestry, or were you just shopping around? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Karnal on Nov 28th, 2024 at 11:38pm Frank wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 9:47pm:
Here's one of Frank's fine posts, Aquascoot. As you can see, he cares very much which colour fillies enter our stables, vet-checked or not. Do you concur? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Karnal on Nov 28th, 2024 at 11:42pm MeisterEckhart wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 9:11pm:
Weren't we all? To the old boy, that makes you tinted, suspect, devious and inferior in every way. Rich multicultural, innit. We take in all kinds, no? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Nov 29th, 2024 at 7:53am Mortdooley wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 10:22pm:
Yep, well you've got a point there. I'd say the vast majority of non-Americans have never come to terms with American cultural tolerance for domestic gun violence. From the outside, it appears there's more hand-wringing in the US over historical slavery, for which Americans paid a massive price to end, than there is with the annual death toll from domestic gun violence. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by John Smith on Nov 29th, 2024 at 7:55am Mortdooley wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 10:22pm:
I suspect it's less about caring, and more about the example Americans set of what NOT to do. :D |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Frank on Nov 29th, 2024 at 8:45am MeisterEckhart wrote on Nov 28th, 2024 at 10:05pm:
You are unhinged. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Mortdooley on Dec 2nd, 2024 at 1:22am MeisterEckhart wrote on Nov 29th, 2024 at 7:53am:
When the White population was around 90% crime was low despite fewer gun laws. Now that we are only about 60% crime has risen, somewhere there is a clue to the problem. Crime is most common in democrat run cities. I think most non Americans give guns some kind of magical property they don't possess. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by aquascoot on Dec 2nd, 2024 at 5:10am Mortdooley wrote on Dec 2nd, 2024 at 1:22am:
this is indisputable musk ( a genius) believes this is due to the appointment of george soros funded SA's who are told to see crime as a "cry for help". hopefully musk can reverse this evil that seeks to "white ant " america |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by aquascoot on Dec 2nd, 2024 at 5:11am
KEY TAKEAWAYS
Once these candidates get elected, they quickly...engage in prosecutorial nullification by refusing to prosecute entire categories of crimes. Crime has exploded under Krasner’s pro-criminal policies. Murders are up 63%. Shootings are up 78%. The rogue prosecutor movement is dangerous, well-funded, and systematically destroying America’s communities. Copied Suppose the top prosecutor in your county, seeing criminals acquitted at trial time after time, becomes convinced that the system is rigged against prosecutors. So, he comes up with a plan: he’ll run for public defender and, once elected, have his office advise their clients to plead guilty rather than go to trial. Now imagine that a billionaire who shares his views funnels hundreds of thousands of dollars to a state-registered political action committee, which then spends almost all it on TV advertising, research, polling, direct mail and other campaign related activities in support of the would-be defender. The PAC money represents over 90% of the candidate’s fundraising and enables him to outspend the incumbent public defender by a margin of 3.5 to 1. Does this scenario bother you? It should, on a number of levels. First and foremost, prosecutors should prosecute, defense attorneys should defend, and judges should judge. >>> Soros-backed Federal Prosecutor Rachael Rollins Resigns in Disgrace Unfortunately, the hypothetical scenario described above recently played out—in reverse—in Pittsburgh. On May 16, Matt Dugan, the chief public defender for Allegheny County unseated the incumbent district attorney, Stephen A. Zappala, Jr., in the Democratic primary. The Pennsylvania Justice and Public Safety PAC, funded by billionaire George Soros, contributed the overwhelming sum of money to Dugan’s campaign. Dugan promises to use his discretion on choosing which charges to file, divert "low-level, nonviolent cases out of the criminal justice system" rarely ask for bail, give lenient plea offers, and concentrate on violent crimes. If these campaign promises sound familiar, that’s because it’s the standard boilerplate recited by Soros-financed candidates for district attorney. But once these candidates get elected, they quickly turn their anodyne statements into something different and engage in prosecutorial nullification by refusing to prosecute entire categories of crimes, watering down felonies, refusing to ask for bail, and refusing to prosecute violent juveniles as adults. Of course, violent crime rates often explode in their cities. George Gascon of Los Angeles, Chesa Boudin of San Francisco, Kim Foxx of Chicago, Kim Gardner of St. Louis, Rachael Rollins of Boston, and Marilyn Mosby of Baltimore all made the same or similar campaign promises, and each turned out to be a disaster once they were elected district attorney. Boudin was recalled, Gardner and Rollins recently resigned in disgrace. Mosby lost her primary election and is being prosecuted by the U.S. Justice Department. Foxx bowed out of running for re-election due to political pressure, and Gascon has barely survived two recall attempts. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by aquascoot on Dec 2nd, 2024 at 5:12am
soros hates america and wants to destroy it from within (just like he hated the UK and destroyed it) :'(
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Dec 2nd, 2024 at 6:13am Mortdooley wrote on Dec 2nd, 2024 at 1:22am:
Regarding serial/mass killings involving guns, the perpetrators are almost all (so-called) 'white' - why is that? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Karnal on Dec 2nd, 2024 at 11:21am aquascoot wrote on Dec 2nd, 2024 at 5:10am:
Just so. Crime is higher among high populations, no? Black crime, leftist crime, Antifa, BLM, all of it. Actually, I think we can include minor paperwork errors in there too, dear. Bank and corporate fraud, charity fraud, conducting walking tours without a permit, stashing nuclear secrets in Melania's panty drawers - oh, and a bit of hanky panky in Bergdorf's. All higher in the cities. Correlation, as the old boy says, not causation. But do you know? Once the big fella's in, I think we can forget all this crime nonsense, don't you? So overrated. I think we'll be able to safely say crime's down - at records we've never seen before. We'll win so much we'll grow tired of winning, yes? |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Frank on Dec 2nd, 2024 at 12:20pm Karnal wrote on Dec 2nd, 2024 at 11:21am:
Yeah, trivialize violent crime, grimacing son of Punjab. They nick more pencils from offices, so nuffin to see here. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by thegreatdivide on Dec 2nd, 2024 at 12:34pm aquascoot wrote on Nov 25th, 2024 at 5:25pm:
Yesterday I learnt - courtesy of Oz's 'mainstream' ABC - the IMF praised Milei for plunging half the nation into poverty ( the IMF wants the money it lent to Argentina paid back - stuff the increase in poverty which is the direct result). Thanks auntie ABC for delivering important information about our very sick world. [Now, dear auntie, can you also explain WHY the IMF is allowed to plunge nations ito poverty?....such explanations are currently not your strong suit... ] |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Karnal on Dec 2nd, 2024 at 1:33pm Frank wrote on Dec 2nd, 2024 at 12:20pm:
Trivialize? My my, dear boy, never ever. We were, if you recall, most vocal about a certain - ahem - sexual assault. Correct me if I'm wrong, old chap, but you disagreed with the very premise. Violent sexual assault? You said. Good heavens no. When you're a star, you said, they beg you for it. Go for a kiss, stick in the tongue, grab them by the pussy, you said, whatever you want. It doesn't have to be in a Democrat run city either. Celebrities should be free to do it anywhere. Down by the river, up in the trees, deep in the woods, wherever you like. Sexual assault is no big thing. How do we know? You said. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Karnal on Dec 2nd, 2024 at 1:39pm thegreatdivide wrote on Dec 2nd, 2024 at 12:34pm:
Because the IMF's a business, dear. Argentina took out a loan. If countries were free to keep taking out loans and sucking lenders dry, where would we be? I'd suggest Argentinians stopped eating all that government subsidized beef. Try the veggie burger instead, Argies. Go for the cheaper healthy options. But that's just me. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Mortdooley on Dec 2nd, 2024 at 9:06pm MeisterEckhart wrote on Dec 2nd, 2024 at 6:13am:
The White ones are all liberals or suffer other mental illnesses. These people are almost always known to law enforcement ahead of time. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Frank on Dec 2nd, 2024 at 11:01pm Karnal wrote on Dec 2nd, 2024 at 1:33pm:
You are full of gweggy. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Karnal on Dec 3rd, 2024 at 12:28am Frank wrote on Dec 2nd, 2024 at 11:01pm:
Is that your final answer? Lock it in? All good, dear boy, you're in. When the crime starts, the riots, the wars and the rapes, no worries. You're in for it all. We'll win so much we'll grow tired of winning, no? Strap yourselves in, leftards. We're in for a hell of a ride. Fwank said. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by aquascoot on Dec 3rd, 2024 at 5:17am Mortdooley wrote on Dec 2nd, 2024 at 9:06pm:
wow mort the left should hang their heads in shame they are the murderers responsible texans have the right to be proud boys |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by MeisterEckhart on Dec 3rd, 2024 at 6:41am Mortdooley wrote on Dec 2nd, 2024 at 9:06pm:
Can you post a link to counter this? The 21st Century Red State Murder Crisis https://www.thirdway.org/report/the-21st-century-red-state-murder-crisis |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Mortdooley on Dec 3rd, 2024 at 10:31pm aquascoot wrote on Dec 3rd, 2024 at 5:17am:
Our local "news" outlets have all replaced their White Male news presenters with people who check the minority boxes. They bring us the latest reports on rapes, robberies, assaults and murders. Almost never do the suspects or known perpetrators look like they come from my neighborhood. Many, many, many times the person of interest is in this country illegally. Most of the so called mass shootings are not committed by white men, it is just that is what the media chooses to focus on. Most are drug business related and not what the Left wants to report fairly. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by greggerypeccary on Dec 3rd, 2024 at 11:07pm Mortdooley wrote on Dec 3rd, 2024 at 10:31pm:
Everything you've said is a lie. Why do you feel the need to do this? I'm curious. |
Title: Re: Joe Rogan is a moron! Post by Frank on Dec 3rd, 2024 at 11:16pm greggerypeccary wrote on Dec 3rd, 2024 at 11:07pm:
You haven't shown where the lies are, Balkan creep. Where is the lie? Everyone is curious. |
Australian Politics Forum » Powered by YaBB 2.5.2! YaBB Forum Software © 2000-2024. All Rights Reserved. |