Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13
Masterbaition = less Spirituality (Read 19605 times)
it_is_the_light

Christ Light

The Pyramid of LIGHT
Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality
Reply #45 - Nov 3rd, 2010 at 6:31pm

you may have the care to cease abusing yourselves

at any moment now

namaste

-:)

ॐ May Much LOVE and CHRISTS LIGHT be upon and within us all.... namasté ▲ - : )  ╰დ╮ॐ╭დ╯
it_is_the_light it_is_the_light Christ+Light Christ+Light  

It_is_the_Darkness

in a ReTardis
Reply #46 - Nov 3rd, 2010 at 11:50pm

If some women asked you to "Flog ya Sprog" because they were in dire need of some children.
>Because we know a woman without a child is like a man without a career/vocation and even a job let alone a meaning in life.
Would you?
Would you help them out and
Slap the Salami
Choke the Cheddar
Spank the Monkey
Drive the Manual
...have a WANK while looking at pictures of Hilary Swank in the movie "Boys Don't Cry"
????????

SUCKING ON MY TITTIES, LIKE I KNOW YOU WANT TO.

it_is_the_light

Christ Light

The Pyramid of LIGHT
Reply #47 - Nov 4th, 2010 at 6:06am

i do not indulge in masterbaition/self abuse.

if this brings you joy so be it,

i choose to release from the higher chakras,

the heart,the throat,the 3rd eye and the crown chakras

the higher glands within you

study the endocrine system here all 7 seals

are in these 3 movies

http://solidcopperpyramids.com/chakra_activations.php

scroll down past the intro text if you have the care

and study these 7 seals within you

namaste

ॐ May Much LOVE and CHRISTS LIGHT be upon and within us all.... namasté ▲ - : )  ╰დ╮ॐ╭დ╯

it_is_the_light

Christ Light

The Pyramid of LIGHT
Reply #48 - Nov 9th, 2010 at 6:00pm

its a very simple equasion really

you keep masterbaiting

you keep existing within a decreased spiritual potential

freewill is observed

knock yourselves out

namaste

It_is_the_Darkness

in a ReTardis
Reply #49 - Nov 9th, 2010 at 6:35pm

Well, when it cums to 'sex',
I'm a Wanker.

But when it comes to other things,
like Spirituality,
I'm way ahead of you.

Wink "Something lost is something gained"

it_is_the_light

Christ Light

The Pyramid of LIGHT
Reply #50 - Nov 9th, 2010 at 7:46pm

But when it comes to other things,
like Spirituality,
I'm way ahead of you.

great.

please empart your wisdom

whenever you feel ready

namaste

It_is_the_Darkness

in a ReTardis
Reply #51 - Nov 9th, 2010 at 8:22pm

Well firstly I would suggest you getting some lessons on 'expressing' yourself better on this Forum.
Your 'detached' and 'informercial' way of communicating with others here seems as though you consider yourself of higher value and bearing. Basically a 'Snob'.
Once you come back 'down to ocean-earth', then you might find people willing to listen to what you have to say rather than ridicule you and make a joke at your expense.
Until then - your so-called 'spirituality' will always be a WANK.

it_is_the_light

Christ Light

The Pyramid of LIGHT
Reply #52 - Nov 9th, 2010 at 8:49pm

i am hearing self loathing,

you are projecting that you may not be able

to achieve such a view as i do display,

many others do on your world now yes.

if you are happy within yourself well then

so be it.

i do not attack or judge you brother being

whom i recognize as

divine and sacred

does this not comfort you now?

namaste

it_is_the_light

Christ Light

The Pyramid of LIGHT
Reply #53 - Nov 9th, 2010 at 8:51pm

further

i would suggest not to try to get one over on me

myself and i and i am presence is you as well

do you not comprehend this dear one?

we are one yes

namaste

it_is_the_light

Christ Light

The Pyramid of LIGHT
Reply #54 - Nov 9th, 2010 at 8:53pm

Once you come back 'down to ocean-earth', then you might find people willing to listen to what you have to say rather than ridicule you and make a joke at your expense.

yes,

my views and experiences are alien to you it would seem

keep wanking if that brings you joy

yes then do that

do not complain that you understand me not divine soul

forgiveness is yours yes always

namaste

« Last Edit: Nov 9th, 2010 at 9:07pm by it_is_the_light »  

Reply #55 - Nov 9th, 2010 at 10:52pm

[quote author=it_is_the_light link=1285736490/45#54 date=1289300004]Once you come back 'down to ocean-earth', then you might find people willing to listen to what you have to say rather than ridicule you and make a joke at your expense.

yes,

my views and experiences are alien to you it would seem

keep wanking if that brings you joy

yes then do that

do not complain that you understand me not divine soul

forgiveness is yours yes always

namaste

-:)[/quote]

You see - only a Messiah would have so much forgiveness!

muso

Gladstone, Queensland
Reply #56 - Nov 10th, 2010 at 8:38am

[quote author=it_is_the_light link=1285736490/45#48 date=1289289629]its a very simple equasion really

you keep masterbaiting

you keep existing within a decreased spiritual potential

freewill is observed

knock yourselves out

namaste[/quote]

Ha!

Tell that to your Galactic friend Tami. At least she's a qualified channeller. Maybe if you spanked the monkey a bit, it would help you reach those intergalactic hosts of yours directly, instead of having to go through a lesbian channeler.

1523 people like this. The remaining 7,134,765,234 do not 

Reply #57 - Nov 10th, 2010 at 10:05am

Divine one, I still haven't heard Jaisignature's reply on why his spirituality is better than yours.

I would love to hear this!

You show such patience and forebearing, Master. Please impart some on the rest of us!

It_is_the_Darkness

in a ReTardis
Reply #58 - Nov 10th, 2010 at 10:07am

Well Light.
With me being a 'sexually inferior' male,
being a Wanker on that level ain't too bad a status
and 'sex' on a whole, seems something of the 'past' to me these days anyway ...and yes I tried the American Pie thingy with an Aussie Meat Pie - but I zapped it too long and nearly fryed my wanger. Shocked The look on my mates faces when they raced in at my yell and saw me on the kitchen floor clutching my gear stick was priceless though.

These days I just  Cool the 'mind' because the 'future' is coming on strong. Years of supressed existence haunting libraries in the name of research and the pursuit of knowledge ever since Primary School is now awakening and being brought out of 'my' closet. With this comes the inate skill of written expression and I can honestly say Mr Light, your written expression is that of an illiterate child barely able to convey words to some degree upon the level to the people he attempts to communicate with.
You still clutch to the word "Spirituality" like a baby to a nipple, in that you simply percieve it to mean 'anything superior to a common occurance or feeling'. Hate to break it to ya Jack, but bringing the word back down to 'ocean-earth' too ...its just a 'fashionable' thing. Wink So unless you are gonna give us some lessons on how to dress appropriately for that job interview, that 'lucky' date, that moment of achievement at the awards ceremony, the uniform into Battle, that Magic Technicolour DreamCoat, etc - that makes us feel 'better'.
Then I suggest you stop the 'dribble' of CRAP that you inundate us with, especially rubbish pertaining to 'outer-space' - unless you are an Astronomer?

...man, I've been to the Himalaya and amongst all those Buddhist Temples and I've seen the people there for who they are and they acknowledge that insightful awareness of their emphasis upon 'visualisation', etc, etc blah, blah.

Even the word 'Namaste' - you use as if it is something 'superior' in text to just saying a 'greeting' in the appropriate manner in regards to the country you are in or participating with. I would think a simple "Hello" or "G'day" would be less 'rude' indeed.

But maybe its a 'denial' thing with you Mr Light?
Maybe you are here for some counselling from us?
I've worked in Psyche Wards and I've seen how the majority of the patient's problems originate from Religious confusion, Spiritual mis-understandings and all the substance abuse that eventually justifies the whole breakdown of the circumstance.

I think this might be the case and as I worked the Private Medical System, I think you owe me $25,000 for my services. Wink

Have a good day Sir. Smiley

muso

Gladstone, Queensland
Reply #59 - Nov 10th, 2010 at 10:23am

It_is_the_Darkness wrote on Nov 10th, 2010 at 10:07am:
I've worked in Psyche Wards and I've seen how the majority of the patient's problems originate from Religious confusion, Spiritual mis-understandings and all the substance abuse that eventually justifies the whole breakdown of the circumstance.

Do you think it's a symptom or a cause though? I tend to think it's the former.  For example, one of the well documented symptoms of paranoid schizophrenia is religious mania.

1523 people like this. The remaining 7,134,765,234 do not 

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13