Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13
Masterbaition = less Spirituality (Read 19680 times)
It_is_the_Darkness

in a ReTardis
Re: Masterbation = less Spirituality
Reply #60 - Nov 10th, 2010 at 11:16am

Good question Muso.
I think it is both.

Soon, we will see a 'breakthrough' in Religion and Fashion (spirituality), which is especially brought upon via Australia's place in the scheme of things.

Although despised by the Media and Americans, the current Pope does realise this (hence his trip to Australia as a priority) amongst the needs for his Church to clean up its act in regards to paedophilia (9%) and support 'progressive' Religious endeavours.

You will find that Judaism, Christianity and Mohommedism will one day come to Australia like 3 wise men in honour of the 'Oneness' of it all.

Until then, the Medical Industry carries the cross via the Patient's use of substance abuse in order to deal with such a problem.

« Last Edit: Nov 10th, 2010 at 11:30am by It_is_the_Darkness »  

SUCKING ON MY TITTIES, LIKE I KNOW YOU WANT TO.

aussiefree2ride

Reply #61 - Nov 10th, 2010 at 1:19pm

Q. What`s the best way to have sex with an ugly woman?

A. Have a crank & chuck it at her.

it_is_the_light

Christ Light

The Pyramid of LIGHT
Reply #62 - Nov 10th, 2010 at 3:36pm

Have a good day Sir.

________

thank you for the warm sentiments.

carefull to wipe your hand before greeting anyone

in the first person dear one.

lest someone cum a cropper

namaste

-:)

ॐ May Much LOVE and CHRISTS LIGHT be upon and within us all.... namasté ▲ - : )  ╰დ╮ॐ╭დ╯
it_is_the_light it_is_the_light Christ+Light Christ+Light  

Reply #63 - Nov 11th, 2010 at 1:42pm

It_is_the_Darkness wrote on Nov 10th, 2010 at 11:16am:
Good question Muso.
I think it is both.

Soon, we will see a 'breakthrough' in Religion and Fashion (spirituality), which is especially brought upon via Australia's place in the scheme of things.

Although despised by the Media and Americans, the current Pope does realise this (hence his trip to Australia as a priority) amongst the needs for his Church to clean up its act in regards to paedophilia (9%) and support 'progressive' Religious endeavours.

You will find that Judaism, Christianity and Mohommedism will one day come to Australia like 3 wise men in honour of the 'Oneness' of it all.

Until then, the Medical Industry carries the cross via the Patient's use of substance abuse in order to deal with such a problem.

I agree with you on spirituality. It is probably the most overused word in the English language. Its use has become so broad it is usually completely meaningless.

I think compassion and humility are more useful markers of "spiritual" growth. However, spiritual growth doesn't come from words or beliefs - it comes from actions and practice.

Namaste is a nice enough greeting. I means something like "I greet the divine one within you." But yes, it presents an unnecessarily baffling facade to people who don't speak Sanskrit. It can be alienating.

"Spiritual" practice should be honest, clear and precise. Much of it is common sense, but most of what passes as spiritual practices and beliefs are complicated and authoritarian.

The Light is benign. He scatterguns posts here about a whole lot of issues, all of them blanketed as "mystical" or "spiritual." While he seems to enjoy the role of teacher, his intentions are good. I'm sure he understands that few people read long posts, and that even less - if any - would apply them to their lives.

People teach what they want to learn. The Light is probably a verbal learner who likes to express and share his beliefs - there are many others on this board who do the same with subjects like Islam, Labor, Liberal, you name it (actually, they're pretty much the options on this board).

The Light is the Master because he knows that we are all the Master. Therefore, the Light is the Master of Masters.

Namaste Smiley

gizmo_2655

South West NSW
Reply #64 - Nov 11th, 2010 at 2:12pm

It_is_the_Darkness wrote on Nov 10th, 2010 at 10:07am:
Well Light.
With me being a 'sexually inferior' male,
being a Wanker on that level ain't too bad a status
and 'sex' on a whole, seems something of the 'past' to me these days anyway ...and yes I tried the American Pie thingy with an Aussie Meat Pie - but I zapped it too long and nearly fryed my wanger. Shocked The look on my mates faces when they raced in at my yell and saw me on the kitchen floor clutching my gear stick was priceless though.

These days I just  Cool the 'mind' because the 'future' is coming on strong. Years of supressed existence haunting libraries in the name of research and the pursuit of knowledge ever since Primary School is now awakening and being brought out of 'my' closet. With this comes the inate skill of written expression and I can honestly say Mr Light, your written expression is that of an illiterate child barely able to convey words to some degree upon the level to the people he attempts to communicate with.
You still clutch to the word "Spirituality" like a baby to a nipple, in that you simply percieve it to mean 'anything superior to a common occurance or feeling'. Hate to break it to ya Jack, but bringing the word back down to 'ocean-earth' too ...its just a 'fashionable' thing. Wink So unless you are gonna give us some lessons on how to dress appropriately for that job interview, that 'lucky' date, that moment of achievement at the awards ceremony, the uniform into Battle, that Magic Technicolour DreamCoat, etc - that makes us feel 'better'.
Then I suggest you stop the 'dribble' of CRAP that you inundate us with, especially rubbish pertaining to 'outer-space' - unless you are an Astronomer?

...man, I've been to the Himalaya and amongst all those Buddhist Temples and I've seen the people there for who they are and they acknowledge that insightful awareness of their emphasis upon 'visualisation', etc, etc blah, blah.

Even the word 'Namaste' - you use as if it is something 'superior' in text to just saying a 'greeting' in the appropriate manner in regards to the country you are in or participating with. I would think a simple "Hello" or "G'day" would be less 'rude' indeed.

But maybe its a 'denial' thing with you Mr Light?
Maybe you are here for some counselling from us?
I've worked in Psyche Wards and I've seen how the majority of the patient's problems originate from Religious confusion, Spiritual mis-understandings and all the substance abuse that eventually justifies the whole breakdown of the circumstance.

I think this might be the case and as I worked the Private Medical System, I think you owe me $25,000 for my services. Wink

Have a good day Sir. Smiley

LOL oh that's just a hoot.....

Not something I'D ever admit publically though....( not that I have, there's lots better use for a pie, meat or apple, than that..)

"I just get sick of people who place a label on someone else with their own definition.

It's similar to a strawman fallacy"
Bobbythebat

muso

Gladstone, Queensland
Reply #65 - Nov 12th, 2010 at 9:30am

Karnal wrote on Nov 11th, 2010 at 1:42pm:
The Light is the Master because he knows that we are all the Master. Therefore, the Light is the Master of Masters.

Namaste Smiley

I have absolutely no problem with that bit. That is basically common sense.

It's the inane ramblings of Hilarious from wherever and the other one from Sirius and the prophesies of UFO's disarming missiles emanating from a bored Lesbian in Vancouver, and that cash-strapped dysfunctional husband and wife team (albeit in an open relationship) from Kansas who charge $200 per hour to teach you how to contact aliens.

- then he has the hypocrisy to offer moral guidance.  

1523 people like this. The remaining 7,134,765,234 do not 

Reply #66 - Nov 12th, 2010 at 9:37am

muso wrote on Nov 12th, 2010 at 9:30am:
Karnal wrote on Nov 11th, 2010 at 1:42pm:

Namaste Smiley

I have absolutely no problem with that bit. That is basically common sense.

It's the inane ramblings of Hilarious from wherever and the other one from Sirius and the prophesies of UFO's disarming missiles emanating from a bored Lesbian in Vancouver, and that cash-strapped dysfunctional husband and wife team (albeit in an open relationship) from Kansas who charge $200 per hour to teach you how to contact aliens.

- then he has the hypocrisy to offer moral guidance.  

This is also right. The Light seems to have no discrimination whatsoever. What did he say? Be skeptical about skepticism?

A nice sentiment, but also an excuse.

It_is_the_Darkness

in a ReTardis
Reply #67 - Nov 12th, 2010 at 4:18pm

Its ok.  Wink
I know he means well.

SUCKING ON MY TITTIES, LIKE I KNOW YOU WANT TO.

it_is_the_light

Christ Light

The Pyramid of LIGHT
Reply #68 - Nov 13th, 2010 at 9:16am

yes and so it is

i do not masterbait

if you like to flog away then so be it

i chose LOVE and LIGHT in the higher chakras

and throughout my human organism

namaste

ॐ May Much LOVE and CHRISTS LIGHT be upon and within us all.... namasté ▲ - : )  ╰დ╮ॐ╭დ╯

muso

Gladstone, Queensland
Reply #69 - Nov 13th, 2010 at 9:30am

[quote author=it_is_the_light link=1285736490/60#68 date=1289603786]yes and so it is

i do not masterbait

if you like to flog away then so be it

i chose LOVE and LIGHT in the higher chakras

and throughout my human organism

namaste

-:)[/quote]

Tami from Vancouver obviously doesn't mind a bit of flogging, so I see that it's obviously more a personal thing rather than something you share with the other light beings who channel ( some obviously put a lot of energy into their channelling.) They are probably sitting at their computers channelling away to the early hours of the morning while watching some inspirational material, and possibly having a turkey and rhubard enema. The mind boggles.

Obviously you find great pleasure and relief in talking about lower ViBraTionaL energies, so that's cool. As Tami might say "Whatever cranks your tractor"

Send Tami my regards. I look forward with baited breath for her next installment of science fiction about the Taureans and Orionids.

Have you tried the turkey and rhubarb enemas? Are they any good?
« Last Edit: Nov 13th, 2010 at 9:36am by muso »  

it_is_the_light

Christ Light

The Pyramid of LIGHT
Reply #70 - Nov 13th, 2010 at 9:38am

I look forward with baited breath for her next installment

_________-

yes i do not know this one and that entity may experience as she may

is that master baited breath that you do wait for that end?

namaste

muso

Gladstone, Queensland
Reply #71 - Nov 13th, 2010 at 9:41am

[quote author=it_is_the_light link=1285736490/60#70 date=1289605123] I look forward with baited breath for her next installment

_________-

yes i do not know this one and that entity may experience as she may

is that master baited breath that you do wait for that end?

namaste

The only baiting I do is to catch a troll. You, on the other hand are a baker of half-baked fantasies. Your descriptions may be a tad light and floury but you are the ultimate master-baker.

it_is_the_light

Christ Light

The Pyramid of LIGHT
Reply #72 - Nov 13th, 2010 at 9:42am

so you admit you are a wanker..yes

then so be it..

i am not of that i do not judge

namaste

NorthOfNorth

Reply #73 - Nov 13th, 2010 at 9:57am

[quote author=it_is_the_light link=1285736490/60#72 date=1289605348]so you admit you are a wanker..yes

then so be it..

i am not of that i do not judge

namaste

Ah, but you do (judge, that is)... "wanker" is a derogatory term for "masturbater"...

You're not smart enough to conceal your duplicity.

Still, if all this drivel keeps your metal triangle sales up... As a cashed up bogan, you're laughing.

Conviction is the art of being certain

it_is_the_light

Christ Light

The Pyramid of LIGHT
Reply #74 - Nov 13th, 2010 at 10:44am

i do not judge,

mearly observe yes

all are forgiven unconditionally

are you comforted?

namaste and ho oponopono

Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13