Pages: 1 ... 44 45 46 47 48 ... 150
Immature vengeful St Kilda teen  in court (Read 236231 times)

Re: Immature vengeful St Kilda teen  in court
Reply #675 - Dec 30th, 2010 at 9:27am

Andrei.
any girl with a short skirt is asking for it in the most obvious way

That is not politically correct nowadays. Wink

aussiefree2ride

Reply #676 - Dec 30th, 2010 at 9:41am

andreihicks wrote on Dec 30th, 2010 at 9:23am:
Hello Miss Anne Dryst and Aussiefree2ride, I have to say I agree with your argument for the most part, in that any girl with a short skirt is asking for it in the most obvious way.

However the thing that bothers me and which both of you have ignored is why was this Dal Santo character masturbating in front of his team mates. I know AFL is played by young men from a low class background, is this normal behaviour in Australia's lower classes?

Myself and the other Bristol City chaps would regularly get together before a big game, but I can't for the life of me recall any of us flopping out our genitals and going to town on them in front of the other chaps.

I would be awfully embarrassed if my rude pictures surfaced on the internet for all and sundry to gander at, but then again I would only ever do it in front of a trusted loved one.

Andrei, I haven't heard the Dal Santo wanking story, probably a local custom wherever his motley family have immigrated from, although it could be a Greens inanition rite, or secret greeting code even.  Either way I'm sure Bob Brown and woody would wholeheartedly approve, possibly even hold up a score card at the conclusion of "proceedings".

aussiefree2ride

Reply #677 - Dec 30th, 2010 at 9:44am

Bobby. wrote on Dec 30th, 2010 at 9:27am:
Andrei.
any girl with a short skirt is asking for it in the most obvious way

That is not politically correct nowadays. Wink

It`s politically correct to flounce around going "just look at my tits, and my bum, and my fury magnet", but it`s not PC to recognise this as behaviour drawing sexual attention to one`s self.  Political Correctness wouldn`t be another name for lies, by any chance?

Equitist

Reply #678 - Dec 30th, 2010 at 10:55am

codswal wrote on Dec 29th, 2010 at 8:18pm:
... wrote on Dec 29th, 2010 at 5:56pm:
Face it, times are changing, and Australians expect better of their said professional sports people these days, this and have the means  to bring teams to their knees when ever they put a toe out of line.

No worries.  But teenage boys rooting teenage girls isn't what I call 'out of line'.

If everyone had your attitude, thered be nobody playing sports - who would want to if it meant having to stay celibate in the prime of your life?

sorry but what teenage boys were you referring too..as none of the "men" involved in this case are teenagers..

Nick Reiwoldt.28
Sam Gilbert 24
Nick Del Santo 26.

if these were teenage boys I for one would at least give them the benefit of the doubt..we all make a lot of mistakes when we are teens..

but they are not and were not, when this all took place.they are grown ups.. at least we hope they are.. they were not drunk or out of it..the pictures we have seen show how mind blowingly dumb these guys were, to even think of posing nude for pictures....

According to a Google searches, the players believed to have been tied up with the girl via the paternity scandal were: -

Sam Gilbert - DOB 19/08/96 - now aged 24

David Armitage - DOB 16/06/88 - now aged 22

(Per St Kilda Senior Player List @ http://www.saints.com.au/players/tabid/5392/default.aspx)

The school girl is now aged 17 - yet some people seem to think that she is somehow responsible exploiting the vulnerability of the professional adult footballers who met her at a school sports clinic and subsequently shagged her!?

Lamenting the shift in the Australian psyche, away from the egalitarian ideal of the fair-go - and the rise of short-sighted pollies, who worship the 'Growth Fairy' and seek to divide and conquer!

Equitist

Reply #679 - Dec 30th, 2010 at 11:12am

Hmmnnn....interesting.....

http://www.aflvic.com.au/index.php?id=138

Female Secondary School Programs

G Footy and Australian Football Sports Education

AFL Victoria Development in partnership with the MCC Foundation provide various “G Footy” programs aimed at promoting Australian Football to secondary school students.

Role Model and Sports Leadership Programs help girls understand the importance of sport and physical activity in their lives both now and in the future. Teacher resources and coach education are supplied at both primary and secondary school levels.

The “Get your Kicks at the G” program is a skills program for year 7 and 8 students conducted at the World famous MCG.  It also includes an educational tour of this historic facility.

AFL Victoria also supports the VSSSA School Girls competitions and provides skill development and training opportunities to Girls Sport Victoria (GSV), the Independent schools physical activity/education unit and many other school and education groups.

The new Australian Football Sport Education Curriculum resource allows students to develop their skills and also learn other roles such as umpiring, team management, coaching, leading a team as a captain, sports journalism or serving on a football committee.  AFL Sport Education is flexible to the needs of students in Years 5 to 10 and can be adapted to a range of school settings.

We have a trained team of female football development officers who can attend your school for clinics and other Football programs. Please contact the Female Football Development Manager for more details.

This program only involves primary and junior high school students - up to Year 10 - so the footballers have no excuse for pretending that they didn't know how young she was!

I wonder when the emphasis on female football development officers came into effect...

Lamenting the shift in the Australian psyche, away from the egalitarian ideal of the fair-go - and the rise of short-sighted pollies, who worship the 'Growth Fairy' and seek to divide and conquer!

aussiefree2ride

Reply #680 - Dec 30th, 2010 at 12:45pm

Equitist wrote on Dec 30th, 2010 at 11:12am:

http://www.aflvic.com.au/fileadmin/templates/images/2010/header.jpg

AFL Victoria Development in partnership with the MCC Foundation provide various “G Footy” programs aimed at promoting Australian Football to secondary school students.

Role Model and Sports Leadership Programs help girls understand the importance of sport and physical activity in their lives both now and in the future. Teacher resources and coach education are supplied at both primary and secondary school levels.

The “Get your Kicks at the G” program is a skills program for year 7 and 8 students conducted at the World famous MCG.  It also includes an educational tour of this historic facility.

AFL Victoria also supports the VSSSA School Girls competitions and provides skill development and training opportunities to Girls Sport Victoria (GSV), the Independent schools physical activity/education unit and many other school and education groups.

The new Australian Football Sport Education Curriculum resource allows students to develop their skills and also learn other roles such as umpiring, team management, coaching, leading a team as a captain, sports journalism or serving on a football committee.  AFL Sport Education is flexible to the needs of students in Years 5 to 10 and can be adapted to a range of school settings.

We have a trained team of female football development officers who can attend your school for clinics and other Football programs. Please contact the Female Football Development Manager for more details.

This program only involves primary and junior high school students - up to Year 10 - so the footballers have no excuse for pretending that they didn't know how young she was!

I wonder when the emphasis on female football development officers came into effect...

POWER! POWER! POWER!

pfffffffft

Reply #681 - Dec 30th, 2010 at 1:12pm

Female football development officers eh?

Hmmm....maybe it's just me, but I'd prefer to attend a course run by people who actually PLAY the game.

aussiefree2ride

Reply #682 - Dec 30th, 2010 at 1:15pm

... wrote on Dec 30th, 2010 at 1:12pm:
Female football development officers eh?

Hmmm....maybe it's just me, but I'd prefer to attend a course run by people who actually PLAY the game.  

Wesley, we've had "female" boxing judges, believe it or not.  Never been hit, but with all the "qualifications" of voyeurism.

mellie

Reply #683 - Dec 30th, 2010 at 1:23pm

Equitist wrote on Dec 30th, 2010 at 11:12am:

http://www.aflvic.com.au/fileadmin/templates/images/2010/header.jpg

The “Get your Kicks at the G” program is a skills program for year 7 and 8 students conducted at the World famous MCG.  It also includes an educational tour of this historic facility.

The new Australian Football Sport Education Curriculum resource allows students to develop their skills and also learn other roles such as umpiring, team management, coaching, leading a team as a captain, sports journalism or serving on a football committee.  AFL Sport Education is flexible to the needs of students in Years 5 to 10 and can be adapted to a range of school settings.

Exactly, no excuses, but just watch them try.

All together now Labor voters.......&&&&lap-tops, pink-bats refugees and Clunker-cars&&&&insurance.AES256

Reply #684 - Dec 30th, 2010 at 1:27pm

Fembots have already orchestrated the demise of Rugby League, but that's not enough - it is their mission to destroy anything that appeals to a majority male audience.
How about just letting them play football? Ya don't care about footy?  Don't watch it then.

mellie

Reply #685 - Dec 30th, 2010 at 2:10pm

... wrote on Dec 30th, 2010 at 1:27pm:
Fembots have already orchestrated the demise of Rugby League, but that's not enough - it is their mission to destroy anything that appeals to a majority male audience.
How about just letting them play football? Ya don't care about footy?  Don't watch it then.

Yes, I know, this is why it's so important for the AFL not to be seen as reinforcing the fem-bots argument.

See, in not taking responsibility for their players, this and "BLAMING THE WOMAN"...they are playing right into the femmos hands.

Don't you get it, this is exactly how the femmos had hoped the AFL and footy community would react, so as to reinforce their argument.

In fact, it wouldn't surprise me if femmos had infiltrated the AFL itself, given they are effectively substantiating the fem-bot cause.

All together now Labor voters.......&&&&lap-tops, pink-bats refugees and Clunker-cars&&&&insurance.AES256

mellie

Reply #686 - Dec 30th, 2010 at 2:17pm

And with 46% of their supporters/fans being woman... it's something to get nervous about, don't you think?

Time to get serious, public perception is everything, with respects to the long term survival of this sport.

Labor hate football, as it's seen to be too 'egalitarian and liberal'...for their commy- fembot socialist tastes.

Hence their promotion of soccer, the sport they would prefer was our national sport.

But playing into their hands isn't helping, this is why I suggested the AFL started taking meaningful steps to hold it's players 'personally' accountable for their actions, this opposed to be seen attacking 17 year old troubled school girls.

Do you understand where I am coming from?

The whole thing is highly politicised, and has Gillard leaking in her chair. The worse the AFL manage this situation, the more this serves to justify her femmo socialist cause.

Hey, don't say you weren't warned.

Reply #687 - Dec 30th, 2010 at 2:22pm

And with 46% of their supporters/fans being woman... it's something to get nervous about, don't you think?

I know they'll have some study that 'proves' this figure, but we all know it's rubbish....don't we?

mellie

Reply #688 - Dec 30th, 2010 at 2:31pm

... wrote on Dec 30th, 2010 at 2:22pm:

I know they'll have some study that 'proves' this figure, but we all know it's rubbish....don't we?

Well, it's their study, straight from the AFL site itself.

Just think of all the mums carting kids off to footy practice, cutting oranges and washing guernseys.

Some of the footy-mums are the worst offenders when encouraging some of the undesirable behaviours associated with this sport, both on and off the field.

mellie

Reply #689 - Dec 30th, 2010 at 2:37pm

Like I said, highly politicised, and infiltrated by femmonazis,

http://www.afl.com.au/tabid/208/default.aspx?newsid=93699

Think pink apparently!

Pages: 1 ... 44 45 46 47 48 ... 150