Tim doesn't come across as a jealous love partner- (Read 4167 times)
olde.sault

Tim doesn't come across as a jealous love partner-
Nov 20th, 2011 at 12:15pm

but also stared at Barack adoringly.

Obama must really have charm.

There are dog whisperers, horse whisperers and now surfaces a politician whisperer - did you note how GayBob's eyes sparkled as his ears cocked up?

Oh ho hum
take care of your bum!

Re: Tim doesn't come across as a jealous love partner-
Reply #1 - Nov 20th, 2011 at 12:22pm

So you watched three men to observe the chemistry between them.

Ho hum big ole salt

were you a sailor?

that explains it.

Doctor Jolly

Reply #2 - Nov 20th, 2011 at 12:34pm

Come out of the closet, Old Saulte.   Its never too late to stop living the lie.

Reply #3 - Nov 20th, 2011 at 12:37pm

olde.sault wrote on Nov 20th, 2011 at 12:15pm:

There are dog whisperers, horse whisperers and now surfaces a politician whisperer - did you note how GayBob's eyes sparkled as his ears cocked up?

Oh ho hum
take care of your bum!

What a LOAD of DEMENTED HOGWASH !

( ... this is the sort of GARBAGE that would be deleted by a responsible moderator)

sir prince duke alevine

Reply #4 - Nov 20th, 2011 at 1:25pm

I take it someone is bored on a Sunday.

Disclaimer for Mothra per POST so it is forever acknowledged: Saying 'Islam' or 'Muslims' doesn't mean ALL muslims. This does not target individual muslims who's opinion I am not aware of.

Reply #5 - Nov 20th, 2011 at 1:35pm

I have my suspicions that all is not as it would like to be seen in regards to this relationship.

Not that it would affect her governing - in fact the issues I have with her leadership is her inability to do so.

If what I suspect turns out to be true, it will highlight that she is prepared to be something she is not just to satisfy others.

Not good.

Reply #6 - Nov 20th, 2011 at 2:32pm

Oh ho hum
take care of your bum!

Maybe Tim isn't as small minded as you.

olde.sault

Reply #7 - Nov 20th, 2011 at 3:24pm

Ex Dame Pansi wrote on Nov 20th, 2011 at 12:22pm:
So you watched three men to observe the chemistry between them.

Ho hum big ole salt

were you a sailor?

that explains it.

no, never been a sailor.

I'm just a little old chook hiding behind a tough name.

Reply #8 - Nov 20th, 2011 at 3:30pm

Duplication, DELETED

« Last Edit: Nov 20th, 2011 at 4:07pm by buzzanddidj »  

olde.sault

Reply #9 - Nov 20th, 2011 at 3:31pm

sir prince duke alevine wrote on Nov 20th, 2011 at 1:25pm:
I take it someone is bored on a Sunday.

"Bored"? Have only been bored once, and suffered an asthma attack. That was at a wedding because the bride's mother informed me that the groom was gay.

The mother-in-law was not far wrong, the bliss evaporated after a couple of months.

Cheers!

olde.sault

Reply #10 - Nov 20th, 2011 at 3:34pm

skippy. wrote on Nov 20th, 2011 at 2:32pm:

Oh ho hum
take care of your bum!

What  has "small" anything got to do with the price of eggs?

Reply #11 - Nov 20th, 2011 at 3:34pm

It sounds like you've got a bit of a thing going on with homosexuals salty.

It might be time to come out, we are gay friendly here, we love you whatever you are!

Reply #12 - Nov 20th, 2011 at 3:40pm

olde.sault wrote on Nov 20th, 2011 at 3:34pm:
skippy. wrote on Nov 20th, 2011 at 2:32pm:

Oh ho hum
take care of your bum!

What  has "small" anything got to do with the price of eggs?

I'm not surprised you aren't ,shall we say "up to" understanding that.

Verge

Reply #13 - Nov 20th, 2011 at 4:02pm

Pollies wives/partners/husbands are off limits, and this thread should be deleted accordingly.  No ifs or buts.

And why not, if you will permit me; why shouldn’t I, if you will permit me; spend my first week as prime minister, should that happen, on this, on your, country - Abbott with the Garma People Aug 13

Reply #14 - Nov 20th, 2011 at 4:05pm

Andrei.Hicks wrote on Nov 20th, 2011 at 1:35pm:
I have my suspicions that all is not as it would like to be seen in regards to this relationship.

I have my OWN "suspicions" you are 90% British PRAT - and 10% Australian DRONGO
i

Don't put too much weight on Andrei's opinions, people
He's still calling Lord Baillieu a "brillo" Premier - despite his ...

Increasing speed cameras ( ... and revenue resulting, by 10%)
Increasing the size of the public service
Breaking his promise on teachers and nurses pay and conditions
Breaking his promise on Royal Commision recommendations
An INCREASE in Victoria's debt
Losing almost 1 BILLION in renewable energy investment from the private sector ...

... all in under a year

... and don't mention David Camerons views on climate change, carbon tax and same sex marriage

( ... he'll go into total denial, rather than "lose face")