Pages: 1 ... 19 20 21 22 23 ... 27
Assange Granted Ecuadorian Asylum (Read 36266 times)
Avram Horowitz

Re: Assange Granted Ecuadorian Asylum
Reply #300 - Aug 27th, 2012 at 4:21pm

Ex Dame Pansi wrote on Aug 27th, 2012 at 4:03pm:
Avram Horowitz wrote on Aug 27th, 2012 at 2:12pm:
i meet and talk to many people - some of the friends now that i have are not university guys, but from the soccer playing i do as well.

They are good, fun guys and unlike you fools here, they have respect for my country and they have good things to say about us too.

But a big question which is shown on here -

Why do you hate your own people so much Pansi1951?
Why do you make such comments about your people?

They are your people, not mine. Yet I say nothing bad about them.

Maybe you should.

All jokes aside.

Why would you say I hate my own people, that's totally weird.

I love all peoples, except you, but only because you're a terrorist.

And fyi in Israel they call it football.

We are not in Israel and everyone of the locals who plays with me calls it soccer.
But you do say things about the aussies.

Most of the aussies i know they have totally different views to what you and some on here say.
They dont care about Assange, they don't care about the whole Middle East but they love the sport and they love the country of australia and thats all.

They are very different to you guys. In fact they dont care about politics at all!!

Avram Horowitz

Reply #301 - Aug 27th, 2012 at 4:23pm

me a terrorist? LOL

If a terrorist is somebody who has served in the national service, then the entire country is a terrorist.

Hahahaha.

Just remember, if we did not serve in the army we would not have a country.
We have been attacked unprovocked now 4 times by our neighbors.

We fight, so you people do not have to fight.

bobbythefap1

Listen now to the rain
Reply #302 - Aug 27th, 2012 at 4:26pm

Avram Horowitz wrote on Aug 27th, 2012 at 4:23pm:
me a terrorist? LOL

If a terrorist is somebody who has served in the national service, then the entire country is a terrorist.

Hahahaha.

the idf is a terrorist organisation by definition so all who serve in it are terrorists
why do you kill gods chosen people??

A day without sunshine is like night.

Avram Horowitz

Reply #303 - Aug 27th, 2012 at 4:32pm

The IDF is the official Army of the State of Israel.

A state - which i will add for you - is supported and called a friend by the government of Australia.

Your government - who writes in my welcome booklet "Australia is a long standing friend and ally of Israel"

bobbythefap1

Listen now to the rain
Reply #304 - Aug 27th, 2012 at 4:37pm

Avram Horowitz wrote on Aug 27th, 2012 at 4:32pm:
The IDF is the official Army of the State of Israel.

A state - which i will add for you - is supported and called a friend by the government of Australia.

Your government - who writes in my welcome booklet "Australia is a long standing friend and ally of Israel"

None of this actually disproves the fact that israel is a terrorist state

why must you strive so hard to bring another holocaust to your people pathetic terrorist???

anyway you are going to hell for killing gods chosen people Smiley

Reply #305 - Aug 27th, 2012 at 4:54pm

me a terrorist? LOL

Hahahaha.

What defines you as a terrorist isnt that you served but your attitude towards that servage and your racism towards "arabs" and your attitude that you are better than anyone else so they deserve to die and be without water and homes etc.

Reply #306 - Aug 27th, 2012 at 4:56pm

bobbythefap1 wrote on Aug 27th, 2012 at 4:26pm:
me a terrorist? LOL

Hahahaha.

the idf is a terrorist organisation by definition so all who serve in it are terrorists

While i agree about the IDF there are the youngsters doing their service that dont do it willingly and who dont realise what they are getting into until they do it. Avram is not one of those.

bobbythefap1

Listen now to the rain
Reply #307 - Aug 27th, 2012 at 5:02pm

Sir Spot of Borg wrote on Aug 27th, 2012 at 4:56pm:
bobbythefap1 wrote on Aug 27th, 2012 at 4:26pm:
me a terrorist? LOL

Hahahaha.

While i agree about the IDF there are the youngsters doing their service that dont do it willingly and who dont realise what they are getting into until they do it. Avram is not one of those.

those same youngsters would support the death of nazis just doing what they are told

Emma

OZ
Reply #308 - Aug 27th, 2012 at 6:55pm

Jeezus   Roll Eyes

here we go again around
this irrelevant merry-go-round.

Why do you always seek to devolve any thread down to this conflict you both feel so badly about.??

Create your own thread (  Smiley ) Avram and stay there.... pleaseeeeeeeee!

I really don't care what you think about Aussies....  which you have stated quite clearly.

You claim to mix..... but clearly you don't. You  obviously associate with  yobbos, bogans, pissheads  and larrikins ,.... yeah... and so you find comments here mystifying.!?

No wonder.

live every day

Reply #309 - Aug 29th, 2012 at 7:04pm

Baronvonrort wrote on Aug 27th, 2012 at 2:04pm:
It appears one of the ladies did consent to sex yet there were some erection issues earlier in the night and it did not happen.
She woke up to him having sex with her!

So it appears assange poked a woman who was asleep without waking her up and asking for consent.

You can read it all here-
http://wlcentral.org/sites/default/files/AssangeSexAllegations%20FUP%5B1%5D.pdf

Any assange supporters want to comment on this?

Reply #310 - Aug 29th, 2012 at 7:20pm

So what is the issue?

I would expect that if I consented to sex at 8pm that consent would still stand at 2am the next morning.

Do men actually ask their wives, girlfriends, partners each and every time they want sex?

I very much doubt it.

If she said yes and slept in your bed, you would have to conclude that she meant yes throughout the night.

I think she changed her mind two weeks later. We don't know any of the details. We haven't heard either side only media opinion pieces. The Swedish police don't seem too interested to interview him.

I really don't understand the issue here.

The whole sexual abuse argument is a set up. Victim A was out on the town with Assange the next night. That's too weird.

Emma

OZ
Reply #311 - Aug 29th, 2012 at 9:37pm

it is simply a furphy...duh. 
and all the media drama WAS  intended to get public opinion against Mr Julian Assange.

But it back-fired didn't it?  Well IMO. Smiley

It was always a farce... perpetrated by the powers that be, to stopp this 'Mr Assange' and WikiLeaks,  from letting the people know just what their 'oh so holy' pollies are actually up to.

Such deceit , hypocrisy and lies need to be exposed.

Unless of course you prefer to breathe sand.  Cheesy Tongue

Get it?   Roll Eyes

live every day

Avram Horowitz

Reply #312 - Aug 29th, 2012 at 9:44pm

Conspiracy!
CIA!
MOSSAD!
Banks!
Exxon!
Shell!
Halliburton!

Quickly! They listen to us all!
They monitor us everywhere!

It is all a conspiracy!!!

Grin  Grin

Emma

OZ
Reply #313 - Aug 29th, 2012 at 10:00pm

yeah like the Thomson affair,... and the Slipper Affair...which have thankfully, for now,  DISAPPEARED.

The ASSANGE Affair, is rather more far reaching.

Now... if the UK , announced.. TODAY,... that Mr Assange was free to leave the Ecuardorian Embassy, with no encumbrance,   and  should he so want to  make arrangements with the Swedish authorities to meet and sort out this rubbish, should the Swedish Government still want to pursue this matter,  I would NOT view your ridicule with any veracity at all.

Until THAT happens....  I have legitimate concerns that in fact you are correct.!! Smiley

live every day

Avram Horowitz

Reply #314 - Aug 29th, 2012 at 10:02pm

Yes.
What % of Aussies in the street do you think care about Assange?

What is your guess?

Mine is less than 10%

Pages: 1 ... 19 20 21 22 23 ... 27