Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10
Rubbish education system - private school scammers (Read 11258 times)

Re: Rubbish education system - private school scammers
Reply #90 - Dec 12th, 2012 at 7:19pm

BigOl64 wrote on Dec 12th, 2012 at 6:56pm:
Ex Dame Pansi wrote on Dec 12th, 2012 at 5:28pm:
BigOl64 wrote on Dec 12th, 2012 at 5:04pm:
Ex Dame Pansi wrote on Dec 12th, 2012 at 4:58pm:
I've been to Townsville, I wasn't impressed. You call that brown water stuff with stingers in it a beach?

The wall is a good idea, to keep the mining companies out.  This town survives on benefits because there's no work, but there's plenty of entertainment and water sports. Great for the outdoorsy type. It depends what you want, stress or peace and quiet.

I'd trade a bit of 'brown water' as you put it for a town that isn't full of parasitic ferals living off the hard work of others.

I couldn't tolerate that many scum dole bludgers regardless of the colour of your beach water. I agree life can be pretty stress free when someone else is working to provide for you.

No-one like feral dole bludgers

I said I've been to Townsville, you're not all upper caste, so you're fooling nobody. Your town survives on mining, which incidentally is going from boom to bust and military, and we all know how they behave when they've had a few sherries under their belts.

The entire town talks up the strand, it's the most nothing place I've been to.

You also have homeless people camped in your parks, I saw them when I was there.

Cowboys.......yeah y'all

Caste? Do you think Im a curry muncher?  Grin

Townsville does not 'survive' on mining for a start, and pretty much everything you said after that was wrong, as per normal.

Just 'cause you drive through a place doesn't (obviously in your case) make you an expert on everything about it.

You and your filthy dole bludging mate just be thankful the me and the rest of the country work to keep from starving to death, ya lazy bastards.

You are so ashamed of where you live that even thought you talk endlessly about how sh1t it is you never mention it's name, good call I reckon.

BTW every city has homeless ya d1ckhead.

Wow.....so glad the missus got away, I have a bad feeling she'd have copped a thumpin' tonight.

Who is my dole bludging mate? I'm not on the dole, I'm retired, but I'll happily accept the oldies pension if my money runs out. Thanks in advance for funding that for me, and for funding the asylum seekers, much appreciated, not like I've paid taxes or anything, just you.

And I stayed for a few days, was all I could take.

Postmodern Trendoid III

Reply #91 - Dec 12th, 2012 at 7:21pm

Burrum Heads? Elliot heads? Burnett Heads? Tannum Sands? Emu Park? Yeppoon?
If you live in any of these seaside towns, one wonders why and how you are so pessimistic when you are away from the bustle of city life. Nothing even really happens in these towns to even complain about.

Reply #92 - Dec 12th, 2012 at 10:41pm

I've been to Townsville, I wasn't impressed. You call that brown water stuff with stingers in it a beach?

The wall is a good idea, to keep the mining companies out.  This town survives on benefits because there's no work, but there's plenty of entertainment and water sports. Great for the outdoorsy type. It depends what you want, stress or peace and quiet.

I'd trade a bit of 'brown water' as you put it for a town that isn't full of parasitic ferals living off the hard work of others.

I couldn't tolerate that many scum dole bludgers regardless of the colour of your beach water. I agree life can be pretty stress free when someone else is working to provide for you.

I said I've been to Townsville, you're not all upper caste, so you're fooling nobody. Your town survives on mining, which incidentally is going from boom to bust and military, and we all know how they behave when they've had a few sherries under their belts.

You also have homeless people camped in your parks, I saw them when I was there.

Cowboys.......yeah y'all

and don't forget the cane toads running around everywhere !! What a sh.t hole Sad

Postmodern Trendoid III

Reply #93 - Dec 12th, 2012 at 10:42pm

Ex Dame Pansi wrote on Dec 12th, 2012 at 7:19pm:
Wow.....so glad the missus got away, I have a bad feeling she'd have copped a thumpin' tonight.

Who is my dole bludging mate? I'm not on the dole, I'm retired, but I'll happily accept the oldies pension if my money runs out. Thanks in advance for funding that for me, and for funding the asylum seekers, much appreciated, not like I've paid taxes or anything, just you.

Sounds like the capitalist system worked very well for you. One wonders why you're so pessimistic about everything? You live in a quiet seaside village, you like the lifestyle there, no hoons, no crime, you have plenty of money ... but you always talk about impending global doom. What gives? Boredom? ... Maybe something happened in your past you haven't come to terms with?

Innocent bystander

Reply #94 - Dec 12th, 2012 at 11:36pm

Its not all bad, the kids may be poorly ranked in English Maths and Science but they were ranked #1 at recognising the rights of lesbian poofo homos to get married.

Reply #95 - Dec 13th, 2012 at 4:31am

Postmodern Trendoid III wrote on Dec 12th, 2012 at 10:42pm:

Sounds like the capitalist system worked very well for you. One wonders why you're so pessimistic about everything? You live in a quiet seaside village, you like the lifestyle there, no hoons, no crime, you have plenty of money ... but you always talk about impending global doom. What gives? Boredom? ... Maybe something happened in your past you haven't come to terms with?

Some ppl care about the next generation and ppl outside of themselves.

BigOl64

Townsville QLD
Reply #96 - Dec 13th, 2012 at 5:51am

That's pretty smacking weird even by your mentally retarded standards, looks like you might be gettin the alzheimers a bit earlier than expected.

But lucky you don't have alzheimers, hey

Your dole bludging mates are the 40%+ of the population of that podunk little town you call home.

Reply #97 - Dec 13th, 2012 at 6:37am

BigOl64 wrote on Dec 13th, 2012 at 5:51am:

That's pretty smacking weird even by your mentally retarded standards, looks like you might be gettin the alzheimers a bit earlier than expected.

But lucky you don't have alzheimers, hey

Your dole bludging mates are the 40%+ of the population of that podunk little town you call home.

It doesn't mean because we share a town that they're my mates as such.

They seem to be nice, happy people and I'm sure they're grateful for your taxes. Now get back to work and keep them in the lifestyle they have come to enjoy.

gold_medal

Reply #98 - Dec 13th, 2012 at 7:02am

Cowboys.......yeah y'all

Townsville does not 'survive' on mining for a start, and pretty much everything you said after that was wrong, as per normal.

Just 'cause you drive through a place doesn't (obviously in your case) make you an expert on everything about it.

You and your filthy dole bludging mate just be thankful the me and the rest of the country work to keep from starving to death, ya lazy bastards.

You are so ashamed of where you live that even thought you talk endlessly about how sh1t it is you never mention it's name, good call I reckon.

I dont see why Pansi cant tell us which town she lives in. as long as it has 1000 people or more in it the chances of identifying her are close to nil. The chances of anyone caring to find out are even lower.

But you cant keep quoting local experience as some kind of guide and then not atate where you live.

Reply #99 - Dec 13th, 2012 at 7:15am

gold_medal wrote on Dec 13th, 2012 at 7:02am:

Cowboys.......yeah y'all

I dont see why Pansi cant tell us which town she lives in. as long as it has 1000 people or more in it the chances of identifying her are close to nil. The chances of anyone caring to find out are even lower.

But you cant keep quoting local experience as some kind of guide and then not atate where you live.

Hello.....it's the internet, I can do what I like.

You people are creepy, I wouldn't want you near my grandchildren.

Besides, we couldn't handle an influx of unemployed rightard bozo's from this forum. You can't come longy, find another utopia.

gold_medal

Reply #100 - Dec 13th, 2012 at 7:30am

Ex Dame Pansi wrote on Dec 13th, 2012 at 7:15am:

Cowboys.......yeah y'all

Besides, we couldn't handle an influx of unemployed rightard bozo's from this forum. You can't come longy, find another utopia.

those people you so love - Anonymous - could find your IP address with great ease and pretty easily find your home address. It isnt that hard for them. come to think of it, you dont need to be that good a hacker to do that.

Reply #101 - Dec 13th, 2012 at 7:36am

gold_medal wrote on Dec 13th, 2012 at 7:30am:

Cowboys.......yeah y'all

those people you so love - Anonymous - could find your IP address with great ease and pretty easily find your home address. It isnt that hard for them. come to think of it, you dont need to be that good a hacker to do that.

Why would they want to? they're after world governments and corrupt organisations. If they did find my address, I'd invite them for lunch and congratulate them for good work.

gold_medal

Reply #102 - Dec 13th, 2012 at 7:50am

Ex Dame Pansi wrote on Dec 13th, 2012 at 7:36am:
gold_medal wrote on Dec 13th, 2012 at 7:30am:

Cowboys.......yeah y'all

Why would they want to? they're after world governments and corrupt organisations. If they did find my address, I'd invite them for lunch and congratulate them for good work.

and what if they brough down centrelink or local banks and you couldnt get your money for a week? what then? simple minds love vigilantes when they are attacking people they dont like but when the tables are turned all they want is police protection.

BigOl64

Townsville QLD
Reply #103 - Dec 13th, 2012 at 7:53am

Ex Dame Pansi wrote on Dec 13th, 2012 at 6:37am:
They seem to be nice, happy people and I'm sure they're grateful for your taxes. Now get back to work and keep them in the lifestyle they have come to enjoy.

Spoken like a true socialist, always demanding a taxpayer funded hand out and never willing to contribute anything yourself.

It's the grubs like you and your fellow parasites that ensure that people like me will never give you anything the the bare minimum to survive.

Mind you I have always recommended in keeping all the feral doles bludgers in one place so they can prey on each other rather than having them in amongst the working population. Your town sounds like the right spot; mostly unemployed, breeding future generations of unemployed, a veritable dole bludgers paradise.

gold_medal

Reply #104 - Dec 13th, 2012 at 7:59am

BigOl64 wrote on Dec 13th, 2012 at 7:53am:
Ex Dame Pansi wrote on Dec 13th, 2012 at 6:37am:

Spoken like a true socialist, always demanding a taxpayer funded hand out and never willing to contribute anything yourself.

It's the grubs like you and your fellow parasites that ensure that people like me will never give you anything the the bare minimum to survive.

Mind you I have always recommended in keeping all the feral doles bludgers in one place so they can prey on each other rather than having them in amongst the working population. Your town sounds like the right spot; mostly unemployed, breeding future generations of unemployed, a veritable dole bludgers paradise.

think of the opportunity to dose the local water supply with something to stop them breeding? it could save future generations a fortune?

Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10