Ex Dame Pansi wrote on Dec 12
th, 2012 at 5:28pm:
BigOl64 wrote on Dec 12
th, 2012 at 5:04pm:
Ex Dame Pansi wrote on Dec 12
th, 2012 at 4:58pm:
I've been to Townsville, I wasn't impressed. You call that brown water stuff with stingers in it a beach?
The wall is a good idea, to keep the mining companies out. This town survives on benefits because there's no work, but there's plenty of entertainment and water sports. Great for the outdoorsy type. It depends what you want, stress or peace and quiet.
I'd trade a bit of 'brown water' as you put it for a town that isn't full of parasitic ferals living off the hard work of others.
I couldn't tolerate that many scum dole bludgers regardless of the colour of your beach water. I agree life can be pretty stress free when someone else is working to provide for you.
No-one like feral dole bludgers
I said I've been to Townsville, you're not all upper caste, so you're fooling nobody. Your town survives on mining, which incidentally is going from boom to bust and military, and we all know how they behave when they've had a few sherries under their belts.
The entire town talks up the strand, it's the most nothing place I've been to.
You also have homeless people camped in your parks, I saw them when I was there.
Cowboys.......yeah y'all
Caste? Do you think Im a curry muncher?
Townsville does not 'survive' on mining for a start, and pretty much everything you said after that was wrong, as per normal.
Just 'cause you drive through a place doesn't (obviously in your case) make you an expert on everything about it.
You and your filthy dole bludging mate just be thankful the me and the rest of the country work to keep from starving to death, ya lazy bastards.
You are so ashamed of where you live that even thought you talk endlessly about how sh1t it is you never mention it's name, good call I reckon.
BTW every city has homeless ya d1ckhead.