Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10
Rubbish education system - private school scammers (Read 11290 times)
JC Denton

Re: Rubbish education system - private school scammers
Reply #75 - Dec 12th, 2012 at 6:02pm

never got why people care about whether other people know wheer they live on the internet. sure, address is going a bit far, but TOWN? who cares, that info is useless even to the best private eyes

Reply #76 - Dec 12th, 2012 at 6:03pm

JC Denton wrote on Dec 12th, 2012 at 5:55pm:
Ex Dame Pansi wrote on Dec 12th, 2012 at 5:50pm:
JC Denton wrote on Dec 12th, 2012 at 5:36pm:
where do you live pansi. name your location now

Not Townsville, Tathra, Dubbo or Mildura.

Why would I name my town on the internet, I'm not stupid, you want my address too, and I'll leave the door unlocked, besides, we already have our fair share of bogans, almost as many as Townsville, so don't think you're coming here polluting the place.

Now go and type "Townsville is a sh1thole" into google, there's even a blog on it.

wtf? everybody knows where i live on here, are you some sort of paranoid nutjob who reckons just because people know where your CITY is on the internet, they'll be able to track you down and kill you? trust me even if that were possible nobody would have the slightest interest in tracking you down.

so where do ya live?

In Queensland. Thanks all the same, but I like my privacy. Do a tour of the coast and you'll find my utopia. You'll recognise it by the lay back attitude, carefree and criusin', no road rage here. People don't have much money, it's all about lifestyle, they're happier than the city folk, with their pretentious latte sipping culture.

Bring your surfboard, awesome waves.

Reply #77 - Dec 12th, 2012 at 6:06pm

In Queensland the highest dole ratio can be found in the Cairns region, followed by Townsville, Bundaberg, Toowoomba and the fringe suburbs of Beenleigh and Woodridge.

http://au.news.yahoo.com/today-tonight/lifestyle/article/-/12404381/australia-s-...

The net is closing in....

Reply #78 - Dec 12th, 2012 at 6:07pm

JC Denton wrote on Dec 12th, 2012 at 6:02pm:
never got why people care about whether other people know wheer they live on the internet. sure, address is going a bit far, but TOWN? who cares, that info is useless even to the best private eyes

Never understood why people would want to tell people they don't know where they live. It's worse than facebook. Like you said, who cares where someone lives. Only sticky beaks, and rightards are sure snoopy, it's a bit freaky.

JC Denton

Reply #79 - Dec 12th, 2012 at 6:10pm

Ex Dame Pansi wrote on Dec 12th, 2012 at 6:07pm:
JC Denton wrote on Dec 12th, 2012 at 6:02pm:

Never understood why people would want to tell people they don't know where they live. It's worse than facebook. Like you said, who cares where someone lives. Only sticky beaks, and rightards are sure snoopy, it's a bit freaky.

nah - i'm interested in knowing because i want you to actually be held accountable for all your anecdotal evidence for once.

you know me darl, we've been on this forum for ages. never met a more paranoid bunch than the people on this site.

Innocent bystander

Reply #80 - Dec 12th, 2012 at 6:10pm

I think I've found the problem ... this Smacking idiot is the education minister ...

Reply #81 - Dec 12th, 2012 at 6:10pm

... wrote on Dec 12th, 2012 at 6:06pm:
In Queensland the highest dole ratio can be found in the Cairns region, followed by Townsville, Bundaberg, Toowoomba and the fringe suburbs of Beenleigh and Woodridge.

http://au.news.yahoo.com/today-tonight/lifestyle/article/-/12404381/australia-s-...

Oh! Townsville lol!!! bigole just said it had low unemployment.

High unemployment covers just about the whole of Queensland, and parts of Brisbane. Bad d, don't give up your job, if you have one.

Reply #82 - Dec 12th, 2012 at 6:11pm

A Today Tonight story on "Australia's welfare capitals". 

What's next?  An A Current Affair story on where to buy the best Christmas hams?    Grin

(two rum towns, I noticed)

Life_goes_on

400kms south of Yobsville, Qld
Reply #83 - Dec 12th, 2012 at 6:11pm

Pansi,
What you saw at your local school is what I saw when working at a local high school.

But you're mistaken, it's not a national thing, it's a Queensland thing.

It's not the intellectual state - being able to sign off on a few induction forms and the current SWMS is enough here.
You need only understand "Sign here"....

"You're just one lucky motherf-cker" - Someone, 5th February 2013

Num num num num.

Reply #84 - Dec 12th, 2012 at 6:19pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Dec 12th, 2012 at 6:11pm:

A Today Tonight story on "Australia's welfare capitals". 

What's next?  An A Current Affair story on where to buy the best Christmas hams?    Grin

(two rum towns, I noticed)

top 2 results for "dole capital of australia"

Australia's handout hot-spots

aca.ninemsn.com.au/article/8442298/australias-handout-hot-spots

27 Mar 2012 – It's Australia's worst welfare suburbs. We reveal which communities have the highest Centrelink handouts and what is the dole-bludging capital ...

Australia's welfare capitals - Today Tonight

au.news.yahoo.com/today-tonight/.../australia-s-welfare-capitals/

19 Dec 2011 – There are suburbs and towns like Fairfield all over Australia. In Queensland the highest dole ratio can be found in the Cairns region, followed ...

I chose the TT one becasue ACA was only a video, and I wouldn't want to watch that.

Reply #85 - Dec 12th, 2012 at 6:28pm

Innocent bystander wrote on Dec 12th, 2012 at 6:10pm:
I think I've found the problem ... this Smacking idiot is the education minister ...

http://images.theage.com.au/2009/03/06/408942/svGARRETT-420x0.jpg

No - he's just got a short memory.

Reply #86 - Dec 12th, 2012 at 6:32pm

Life_goes_on wrote on Dec 12th, 2012 at 6:11pm:
Pansi,
What you saw at your local school is what I saw when working at a local high school.

But you're mistaken, it's not a national thing, it's a Queensland thing.

It's not the intellectual state - being able to sign off on a few induction forms and the current SWMS is enough here.
You need only understand "Sign here"....

Ok, I was just saying what I saw with my own eyes. I'm glad you could back me up on that because I didn't think it would be just isolated to one school or area for that matter. Well the Qld education department needs to make some serious changes. Although, this is the first year of the national curriculum, which makes it even more complicated.

Anyway, just sign off.....suffer the children.

BigOl64

Townsville QLD
Reply #87 - Dec 12th, 2012 at 6:56pm

Ex Dame Pansi wrote on Dec 12th, 2012 at 5:28pm:
BigOl64 wrote on Dec 12th, 2012 at 5:04pm:
Ex Dame Pansi wrote on Dec 12th, 2012 at 4:58pm:
I've been to Townsville, I wasn't impressed. You call that brown water stuff with stingers in it a beach?

The wall is a good idea, to keep the mining companies out.  This town survives on benefits because there's no work, but there's plenty of entertainment and water sports. Great for the outdoorsy type. It depends what you want, stress or peace and quiet.

I'd trade a bit of 'brown water' as you put it for a town that isn't full of parasitic ferals living off the hard work of others.

I couldn't tolerate that many scum dole bludgers regardless of the colour of your beach water. I agree life can be pretty stress free when someone else is working to provide for you.

No-one like feral dole bludgers

I said I've been to Townsville, you're not all upper caste, so you're fooling nobody. Your town survives on mining, which incidentally is going from boom to bust and military, and we all know how they behave when they've had a few sherries under their belts.

The entire town talks up the strand, it's the most nothing place I've been to.

You also have homeless people camped in your parks, I saw them when I was there.

Cowboys.......yeah y'all

Caste? Do you think Im a curry muncher?  Grin

Townsville does not 'survive' on mining for a start, and pretty much everything you said after that was wrong, as per normal.

Just 'cause you drive through a place doesn't (obviously in your case) make you an expert on everything about it.

You and your filthy dole bludging mate just be thankful the me and the rest of the country work to keep from starving to death, ya lazy bastards.

You are so ashamed of where you live that even thought you talk endlessly about how sh1t it is you never mention it's name, good call I reckon.

BTW every city has homeless ya d1ckhead.

Postmodern Trendoid III

Reply #88 - Dec 12th, 2012 at 7:12pm

Ex Dame Pansi wrote on Dec 12th, 2012 at 6:03pm:
JC Denton wrote on Dec 12th, 2012 at 5:55pm:
Ex Dame Pansi wrote on Dec 12th, 2012 at 5:50pm:
JC Denton wrote on Dec 12th, 2012 at 5:36pm:
where do you live pansi. name your location now

Not Townsville, Tathra, Dubbo or Mildura.

Why would I name my town on the internet, I'm not stupid, you want my address too, and I'll leave the door unlocked, besides, we already have our fair share of bogans, almost as many as Townsville, so don't think you're coming here polluting the place.

Now go and type "Townsville is a sh1thole" into google, there's even a blog on it.

wtf? everybody knows where i live on here, are you some sort of paranoid nutjob who reckons just because people know where your CITY is on the internet, they'll be able to track you down and kill you? trust me even if that were possible nobody would have the slightest interest in tracking you down.

so where do ya live?

In Queensland. Thanks all the same, but I like my privacy. Do a tour of the coast and you'll find my utopia. You'll recognise it by the lay back attitude, carefree and criusin', no road rage here. People don't have much money, it's all about lifestyle, they're happier than the city folk, with their pretentious latte sipping culture.

Bring your surfboard, awesome waves.

Rainbow Beach? 1770? Bargara?
Am I Getting warm?
It can't be anywhere on the Sunshine Coast, there's too many 'late sippers'.

Postmodern Trendoid III

Reply #89 - Dec 12th, 2012 at 7:13pm

Hervery Bay? No can't be, there's no waves.

Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10