Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 
Australian Greens Push For A Millionaires Tax. (Read 3553 times)
imcrookonit

Re: Australian Greens Push For A Millionaires Tax.
Reply #45 - Dec 29th, 2012 at 9:27am

I dont assume anything, I just give the facts.     Wink

gold_medal

Reply #46 - Dec 29th, 2012 at 10:14am

Bobby. wrote on Dec 29th, 2012 at 8:09am:
Gold medal, you are a idiot.  Get off my thread.   Angry 

Yes Crook,
Longweekend said :

dolebludgers like IMFULLOFIT

He should apologise.

only if ai am wrong. IMFULLOFIT has already said that he has no intention of ever working.

matty

East Sydney
Reply #47 - Dec 29th, 2012 at 10:18am

Who exactly votes for the Greens these days? Inner-city chardonnay socialists, is that it? It's amazing how hated they are in the country, and even the suburbs now. It seems that only the hypocritical yuppies are the only ones voting for them.

BILL SHORTEN WILL NEVER BE PM!!!!

imcrookonit

Reply #48 - Dec 29th, 2012 at 10:21am

Weekend, you are full of BS.   Tongue

Reply #49 - Dec 29th, 2012 at 10:26am

gold_medal wrote on Dec 29th, 2012 at 10:14am:

Yes Crook,
Longweekend said :

He should apologise.

only if ai am wrong. IMFULLOFIT has already said that he has no intention of ever working.

Gold_weekend,
He never said that.
Apologise.

You are forgiven in accordance with the divine plan.
Namaste.

gold_medal

Reply #50 - Dec 29th, 2012 at 12:32pm

Weekend, you are full of BS.   Tongue

then declare your intentions openly and honestly.

gold_medal

Reply #51 - Dec 29th, 2012 at 12:33pm

Bobby. wrote on Dec 29th, 2012 at 10:26am:

Yes Crook,
Longweekend said :

He should apologise.

Gold_weekend,
He never said that.
Apologise.

You are forgiven in accordance with the divine plan.
Namaste.

actually, he did.

Reply #52 - Dec 29th, 2012 at 12:42pm

gold_medal wrote on Dec 29th, 2012 at 7:06am:
so we can spend $50B on an NBN, $17B on school halls (wanted, needed or niether) umpteen billion on an unfunded NDIS and yet the argument is about a tax on a relative few which will raise next to bugger-all in the schem of things???

another dopey Greens policy which as usual fails to meet the actual need.

and guess who lined up first to get a new school hall they didn't need ?

your mates running the catholic schools. Yep the vatican accountants were working over time applying for them Sad

corporate_whitey

Archivist
Reply #53 - Dec 29th, 2012 at 12:55pm

Tax them, they are bushrangers, its highway robbery.... Cool

World Wide Working Class Struggle

imcrookonit

Reply #54 - Dec 29th, 2012 at 1:00pm

Yes corporate thats right, why not tax the rich more?.  Mr Obama in America also thinks its the way to go.     Wink

Reply #55 - Dec 29th, 2012 at 4:00pm

Yes Crook,
Longweekend said :

He should apologise.

He must have said it to you in a private message, or in a dream.

Does anyone else ever remember him saying it either here on Yahoo Message Boards?

You make up so much sh1te longy and Jesus cried for you again  Cry

Reply #56 - Dec 29th, 2012 at 4:14pm

Maqqa wrote on Dec 29th, 2012 at 9:24am:
Unemployment can happen to anyone anytime, both young and old any age.  Those that are working today, could be the ones that are unemployed tomorrow.  Unfortunately ( Through no fault of their own ) a lot of people can and do, go on to become  long term unemployed.     Sad      

therefore you assume everyone is like this

Well, your lot assume that NONE of them are like this, that they're ALL bludgers.

Whereas the truth lies somewhere in the middle. No-Man's Land, so to speak.

But I reckon Crook's closer to the truth than the conservative view.

The overwhelming majority are genuine, and are sick to death of being maligned
due to an almost non-existent minority.

Who, BTW, they ALSO despise.

Reply #57 - Dec 29th, 2012 at 4:19pm

Maqqa wrote on Dec 29th, 2012 at 9:24am:
Unemployment can happen to anyone anytime, both young and old any age.  Those that are working today, could be the ones that are unemployed tomorrow.  Unfortunately ( Through no fault of their own ) a lot of people can and do, go on to become  long term unemployed.       

therefore you assume everyone is like this

Certainly the vast majority.

gold_medal

Reply #58 - Dec 29th, 2012 at 4:32pm

Ex Dame Pansi wrote on Dec 29th, 2012 at 4:00pm:

Yes Crook,
Longweekend said :

He should apologise.

He must have said it to you in a private message, or in a dream.

Does anyone else ever remember him saying it either here on Yahoo Message Boards?

You make up so much sh1te longy and Jesus cried for you again  Cry

it's quite simple really, pansi. IMFULLOFIT simply has to tell us his employment intentions. failing that I intend to refer to him as a dole-bludger.

corporate_whitey

Archivist
Reply #59 - Dec 29th, 2012 at 4:40pm

Should be a Bogan tax on everyone who earns big wealth through competition, prize money, sponsorship and bonuses...Bogans who go on reality tv should be taxed double... Grin

World Wide Working Class Struggle

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6