Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11
Your Part in Abbott’s Downfall (Read 10669 times)
KJT1981

Re: Your Part in Abbott’s Downfall
Reply #75 - Mar 15th, 2013 at 3:43pm

see, you just proven my point ... what the bugger has the pope to do with anything?

Doesn't matter Giovanni. Maybe you could ask Miss Borg to explain it to you.

Reply #76 - Mar 15th, 2013 at 3:46pm

Andrei.Hicks wrote on Mar 15th, 2013 at 3:42pm:
As a result you take my salary, divide it by the 48 weeks I work and my hourly rate would be around $130-$140.

whats your hourly rate if you divide it by the number of actual hours you work ? ... at least pretend to keep it real. You claim you work long hours, saturdays and sundays ... whats the real figure?

Reply #77 - Mar 15th, 2013 at 3:47pm

KJT1981 wrote on Mar 15th, 2013 at 3:43pm:
see, you just proven my point ... what the bugger has the pope to do with anything?

something you can understand.

bzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz bzzzzzzzzzzzz  bbbzzzzzzzzzz

Reply #78 - Mar 15th, 2013 at 3:52pm

John Smith wrote on Mar 15th, 2013 at 3:46pm:
As a result you take my salary, divide it by the 48 weeks I work and my hourly rate would be around $130-$140.

whats your hourly rate if you divide it by the number of actual hours you work ? ... at least pretend to keep it real. You claim you work long hours, saturdays and sundays ... whats the real figure?

That is not how you calculate budgeted hourly rates.

You can't take actual rates, for a start it'd take about 5 hours to even calculate and work out.
Some days I finish at 5, others I finish at 11 and a tonne in between.

Pointless.

1,920 is the budgeted hours used for everyone.

Reply #79 - Mar 15th, 2013 at 4:04pm

keating was an odd guy.  smarter than most pollies,  but a bit of an evil genius.
and a shocking snob, i reckon him and hawkey would have absolutely hated each others guts.

still one cant deny he did some good things as treasurer.

i would love to know what a guy with his brains and enormous ego makes of someone like swan.
i could see them at boarding school together with keating flushing waynes head down the dunny on a daily basis as punishment for being a noob.

i bet paul doesnt know who bruce springstein is. Wink Wink

Reply #80 - Mar 15th, 2013 at 5:27pm

aquascoot wrote on Mar 15th, 2013 at 4:04pm:
keating was an odd guy.  smarter than most pollies,  but a bit of an evil genius.
and a shocking snob, i reckon him and hawkey would have absolutely hated each others guts.

i would love to know what a guy with his brains and enormous ego makes of someone like swan.
i could see them at boarding school together with keating flushing waynes head down the dunny on a daily basis as punishment for being a noob.

he hardly knows what Darwin is... only what he sees out a plan window while flying to europe. (his quote)

the guy was a thoroughly unpleasent scumbag.

Reply #81 - Mar 15th, 2013 at 6:39pm

longweekend58 wrote on Mar 15th, 2013 at 5:27pm:
aquascoot wrote on Mar 15th, 2013 at 4:04pm:

he hardly knows what Darwin is... only what he sees out a plan window while flying to europe. (his quote)

the guy was a thoroughly unpleasent scumbag.

He done a brilliant job as treasurer and was an OK PM. Better than most.

Reply #82 - Mar 15th, 2013 at 9:24pm

Andrei.Hicks wrote on Mar 15th, 2013 at 3:52pm:

You can't take actual rates, for a start it'd take about 5 hours to even calculate and work out.

Pointless.

Bullsh it. I didn't ask for budgeted .. I asked for actual .. how can you cite your hourly rate if you don't know how many hours you work?

At a conservative figure if you worked an average of 3 hrs overtime a day , 5 days a week (in the mid range of your 5pm or 11pm finish time) your hourly rate drops to just over $100 .... I haven't even allowed for saturdays and Sundays which you 've claimed you often do  .... I would bet that if you sat down and worked your real hourly rate out, you'd be lucky to be getting $80 /hr ... any decent plumber charges $80 just to turn up then they charge at least $80 an hour ...

it doesn't always pay to show off Andrei .... your not such the hot shot you thought you were.

Reply #83 - Mar 15th, 2013 at 9:27pm

John Smith wrote on Mar 15th, 2013 at 9:24pm:

Pointless.

Bullsh it. I didn't ask for budgeted .. I asked for actual .. how can you cite your hourly rate if you don't know how many hours you work?

At a conservative figure if you worked an average of 3 hrs overtime a day , 5 days a week (in the mid range of your 5pm or 11pm finish time) your hourly rate drops to just over $100 .... I haven't even allowed for saturdays and Sundays which you 've claimed you often do  .... I would bet that if you sat down and worked your real hourly rate out, you'd be lucky to be getting $80 /hr ... any decent plumber charges $80 just to turn up then they charge at least $80 an hour ...

it doesn't always pay to show off Andrei .... your not such the hot shot you thought you were.

From his stories he would be on a set wage - he has no hourly rate.

Reply #84 - Mar 15th, 2013 at 9:33pm

Dnarever wrote on Mar 15th, 2013 at 9:27pm:

Pointless.

From his stories he would be on a set wage - he has no hourly rate.

I am aware of that, but he also claimed that based on his salary and his 'budgeted hours worked' his hourly rate would be about $140 ... I am merely pointing out his attempted deception.

Reply #85 - Mar 15th, 2013 at 10:28pm

Pointless.

says the drongo who disagress with Treasury over Frasers debt level... Andrei is way out of your class. for starters, he can count and read official documents and understand them -  which is apparently more than you can do.

Reply #86 - Mar 16th, 2013 at 5:58am

cods wrote on Mar 14th, 2013 at 8:54am:
John Smith wrote on Mar 14th, 2013 at 7:50am:
cods wrote on Mar 14th, 2013 at 7:45am:
he is the only one that reads himself anyway...

since you reply to most of his posts it's obvious he isn't the only one who reads his posts ... I suppose lying comes naturally to you doesn't it .

DUH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! where did I say I read them??????????????what an idiot.

Isnt that how this forum works? Ppl post an article and others abuse each other instead of discussing it? If you dont read it how do you know its crap?

Reply #87 - Mar 16th, 2013 at 6:04am

Andrei.Hicks wrote on Mar 15th, 2013 at 8:45am:
John S wrote on Mar 15th, 2013 at 8:28am:
KJT1981 wrote on Mar 15th, 2013 at 8:20am:
John S wrote on Mar 15th, 2013 at 8:15am:
KJT1981 wrote on Mar 15th, 2013 at 7:27am:
Like I said he much have 2 dicks cause he couldn't be that stupid playing with one

Jesus, I would hate to think how many dicks you must have wiseone.

How is Cootamundra treating you?

I don't live in Coota d1ckhead

Is this you on Tugun Beach

http://i1180.photobucket.com/albums/x404/riverinajack/KJT1981.jpg

Looks more like your mother.

Hey, it is your mother.

Did she manage to suck on a Lifesaver?

My mother died 30 years ago so it show how much respect you have for the dead and leave my family out of your bullshyte

At least I have a mother I wasn't hatch up against the fence like you

Wrong tense.
You HAD a mother.

If she's dead then you don't have one anymore technically.

More trolling i see

Reply #88 - Mar 16th, 2013 at 6:08am

KJT1981 wrote on Mar 15th, 2013 at 3:43pm:

Go away again troll

olde.sault

Reply #89 - Mar 16th, 2013 at 7:01am

Vic wrote on Mar 15th, 2013 at 3:30pm:
olde.sault wrote on Mar 15th, 2013 at 3:10pm:
Vic wrote on Mar 15th, 2013 at 7:13am:
Vic wrote on Mar 14th, 2013 at 4:07pm:
olde.sault wrote on Mar 14th, 2013 at 3:07pm:
Vic wrote on Mar 14th, 2013 at 8:37am:
[quote author=cods link=1363199624/2#2 date=1363211100]is anyone else sick and tired of C&P... from lefty blogs... is wiseman BEING PAID? I AM ALMOST SURE HE IS>>

he is the only one that reads himself anyway...

when we see that twit sobbing outside Parliament house when gillard throws in the towel.. we will know its you valleyboy.. Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry

you can take her for a shandy down at the Kingston footy club.. she will like that.

maybe the Labor Club but thats a bit far to take a broken women

He has the right to post whatever he likes within the guidelines of the forum Fishwife.   Roll Eyes  Instead of constantly berating people, why don't you try a bit of debate?  By the way, I notice you nearly choke with glee when something from Pickering or Micheal Smith is posted as cut and paste.  If you are going to continue to whine about cut and paste, at least be consistent.

Bigvicfella,

I note that you place punctuation appropriately most of the time.

In your last post, one was missing - between "forum  Fishwife"...

Please feel free to correct my grammar.  In the past, I paid a lot to tutors, getting free correction is a plus.

Hmm...  I am not sure what you are on about Old Sour Puss.  But I ran it through a web based check system
Result:

Grammarly found no writing issues in your text.

Score: 100 of 100 (good)

Plagiarism
The text in this document is original

Contextual Spelling Check
Spelling
Ignored words
Commonly confused words
Grammar
Use of articles
Use of conjunctions
Use of nouns

http://www.grammarly.com/?q=grammar&gclid=CKWN_PHD-7UCFQUipQodYhIAlA

Perhaps your tutors took your dough and ran.  I hear there are a lot of salesmen in your area offering roof restorations - put them in the same boat as tutors

Punctuation
Punctuation within a sentence
Closing punctuation
Formal punctuation
Style and Word Choice
Writing style
Vocabulary use

I'm sure it was you, Bigvic, who reckoned that grammatically, I was worse than any other poster on this site.

That is why I challenged you to correct anything that I post. You retreated smartly knowing your comment was just spite.
I did?  I just proved you WRONG

There are some posts that I just can't understand after three attempts to decipher, but I make no comment.

I only go after ars*holes who attack me personally because I attack our government.

Once again, I don't mind correction, welcome it for that is the way intelligent people learn.

Build a bridge and get over it Old Sour Puss!  You made a feeble attempt at what you thought was a mistake in my grammar, posted it, and got proven WRONG!. 

There are quite a few posts on here from you where you have picked up people for their spelling and grammar.  It is both embarrassing and unnecessary to belittle people and you should cease it.  It is even more embarrasing when you make similar mistakes yourself

I will give you a point that spelling and grammar these days amongst many of the new generation of people is much different to what I was taught at school during the 50s and 60s.   But that is the way it is going - so we need to move with it and not act as superior people - we are not custodians of the english language.

I was not proven wrong--

You addressed someone as "fishwife", the sentence needed a comma before "fishwife" not that big of a mistake but still, confuses the reader.

Normally, I wouldn't have commented but you, having slandered my English deserved it, Being of poor character, you wouldn't accept the correction.

I don't know anything about your bathing habits, don't know anything about your family, and wouldn't attack your mother (like some lefties are in the habit of doing) I've only your posts to study and believe me, that's what I'll be doing in the future!

Incidentally, I play fair and my sun (unlike that of Gillard and her moron followers) still rises in the east.

Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11