Poll Poll
Question: Will the Pope get rid of all the arse clowns in his church?

yes    
  1 (10.0%)
no    
  4 (40.0%)
no - only a few of them    
  4 (40.0%)
not sure    
  1 (10.0%)

Total votes: 10
« Last Modified by: Bobby. on: Mar 19th, 2013 at 6:22am »

Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 20
New Pope to get rid of all the arse clowns? (Read 24228 times)

Re: New Pope to get rid of all the arse clowns?
Reply #105 - Mar 15th, 2013 at 10:16pm

Bobby,
Longweekend,
I didn't make that up:

http://amanpour.blogs.cnn.com/2013/02/25/former-catholic-friar-homosexuality-is-...

by Mick Krever, CNN

Homosexuality is “the ticking time bomb in the Catholic Church,” a former Dominican friar told CNN’s Christiane Amanpour on Monday.

Mark Dowd, who is himself openly gay, spoke to Amanpour as a blitz of new scandals hit the Catholic Church, just days before Pope Benedict XVI is set to step down from the papacy.

The Vatican announced on Monday that the archbishop of Scotland is resigning, a day after British newspapers published accusations of decades-long sexual misconduct with other priests. An American Cardinal is facing fresh allegations of covering up abuse. And Italian newspapers over the weekend published sordid accounts of homosexuality and blackmail within the Church hierarchy.

That last allegation, of a secret “cabal” of gay priests, has been dubbed the “Vati-leaks” scandal.

“When you have this culture of secrecy and guilt and repression,” Dowd said, “you have conditions which foster the potential for blackmail and for manipulation.”

Dowd, who is now a journalist, said that gay men are “massively over-represented” within the Church.

About half,” he said, “if not more, of all the people attracted into seminaries in the priesthood are gay themselves.”

Longweekend,

so when i said it came from a blog and was unsupported by any evidence you provide... yes here it comes...

A BLOG SUPPORTED BY ONE PERSONS OPINION.

all you need now is a youtube video to make the proof solid.

Seriously booby, you are actually sounding more like an idiotic fool every day. You couldnt construct an argument  that 1+1=2 without a youtube video and a blog.

you are a genuine dunce.

Longweekend,
you asked for proof & I gave you the proof - direct from CNN -
one of the most trusted sources in the world,
not a blog on the internet.
CNN checks their stories out.
No proof would satisfy you except your faith in the Bible.

You are a faith based rather than a reality based person - so what about the question
that you so conveniently ignore?

Will this new Pope get rid of all the arse clowns in his church?

Reply #106 - Mar 15th, 2013 at 10:25pm

longweekend58 wrote on Mar 15th, 2013 at 7:21pm:
he also suffers from serious envy. that is exceptionally obvious.

Yeh I'm very envious of Eddy Obied. He's done very well for himself. Aren't you ??

Reply #107 - Mar 15th, 2013 at 10:30pm

Sir lastnail wrote on Mar 15th, 2013 at 6:02pm:
longweekend58 wrote on Mar 15th, 2013 at 5:58pm:
Postmodern Trendoid III wrote on Mar 15th, 2013 at 5:54pm:
Bobby. wrote on Mar 15th, 2013 at 5:46pm:
Sir lastnail wrote on Mar 15th, 2013 at 12:47pm:
Postmodern Trendoid III wrote on Mar 15th, 2013 at 11:59am:
Sir Spot of Borg wrote on Mar 15th, 2013 at 11:50am:
Postmodern Trendoid III wrote on Mar 15th, 2013 at 11:47am:
I don't donate to the church, in fact, I am not a Christian.

And yet you seem to hate atheists - go figger

There's a particular type of atheist I dislike. Raging, frothing at the mouth clowns like we see on here fit that mould.

I am always up for discussions on religion and atheism. However, it's nearly impossible to get a decent discussion going because of the rancour.

Ok lets start off the debate with some frothing of the mouth from the other side Grin

Top video Nail - essential viewing for losers Like Longweekend.

Why is it a 'top video"? What does it prove or contribute to the discussion?

booby deserves skateboards to come to HIS house and sakte on his property and damage it. so does toenail but of course he doesnt actually OWN a house.

so that justifies that sort of response from the old pedo Grin

the reality of the situation is that the building is more valuable as a skateboard park for bored teenagers. As it is it serves no other purpose other than a collection point for a world wide pedophile ring Sad

Quite right Nail,
and will this new Pope get rid of that foul mouthed priest?

What a disgrace to the idea of - a spiritual person such as their hero Jesus -
was supposed to have been.

Reply #108 - Mar 15th, 2013 at 10:30pm

you are such an envious drongo, losernail. you hate pretty much everyone. Actually, i think it is LITERALLY everyone. Ive never met such a bitter twisted hate-infected person as you before.

Reply #109 - Mar 15th, 2013 at 10:32pm

longweekend58 wrote on Mar 15th, 2013 at 10:30pm:
you are such an envious drongo, losernail. you hate pretty much everyone. Actually, i think it is LITERALLY everyone. Ive never met such a bitter twisted hate-infected person as you before.

Still you ignore the question:

Will this new Pope get rid of all the arse clowns in his church?

Reply #110 - Mar 15th, 2013 at 10:32pm

Bobby. wrote on Mar 15th, 2013 at 10:30pm:
Quite right Nail,

I'm always amazed at how many half-wits on this forum will defend the church no matter what bad things it has done and how much evidence there is Sad

Reply #111 - Mar 15th, 2013 at 10:35pm

I added a poll.

Will the Pope get rid of all the arse clowns in his church?

Reply #112 - Mar 15th, 2013 at 10:38pm

longweekend58 wrote on Mar 15th, 2013 at 10:30pm:

just read your own posts f.ckhead. You've never said anything in defense of the battler and that represents the majority of people. You condone corrupt illegal behaviour as long as it's done by a corporate institution such as a church or business. Somehow you believe that he who owns the gold has a license to screw the little guy as though you aspire to that position in life.

just read your own posts for a change and then tell me who is actually bitter towards his own fellow human being ?

Reply #113 - Mar 15th, 2013 at 10:40pm

Bobby. wrote on Mar 15th, 2013 at 10:35pm:
I added a poll.

Will the Pope get rid of all the arse clowns in his church?

hopefully he gets rid of george hell but I wouldn't hold my breath Sad

Quantum

Reply #114 - Mar 15th, 2013 at 10:44pm

Sir lastnail wrote on Mar 15th, 2013 at 10:38pm:
he who owns the gold has a license to screw the little guy

Do you and bobby take turns holding the gold or do you have set roles?

Reply #115 - Mar 15th, 2013 at 10:48pm

Quantum wrote on Mar 15th, 2013 at 10:44pm:
Sir lastnail wrote on Mar 15th, 2013 at 10:38pm:
he who owns the gold has a license to screw the little guy

Do you and bobby take turns holding the gold or do you have set roles?

nah but I rooted your old man in pentridge jail. I had to wait inline behind 300 other arseholes because I just wasn't that tough Smiley

In fact everyone rooted your old man because he was pissweak like you.

Reply #116 - Mar 15th, 2013 at 10:48pm

Sir lastnail wrote on Mar 15th, 2013 at 10:32pm:
Quite right Nail,

I'm always amazed at how many half-wits on this forum will defend the church no matter what bad things it has done and how much evidence there is Sad

Well Nail,
Longweekend & his mate Quantum are both half-wits - that's obvious.

They support a criminal organisation that covers up horrendous
acts of child abuse & rampant homosexuality.

corporate_whitey

Archivist
Reply #117 - Mar 15th, 2013 at 11:03pm

Bobby. wrote on Mar 15th, 2013 at 10:48pm:
Quite right Nail,

Well Nail,

You cant accuse me of this, I have beed condemning the devil atheists who prey on children and even enter the house of God to do it...there is no limit tio the evil ofthese demons ... Smiley

World Wide Working Class Struggle

Reply #118 - Mar 15th, 2013 at 11:23pm

corporate_whitey wrote on Mar 15th, 2013 at 11:03pm:
Quite right Nail,

Well Nail,

You cant accuse me of this, I have beed condemning the devil atheists who prey on children and even enter the house of God to do it...there is no limit tio the evil ofthese demons ... Smiley

but these are not atheists you half-witt.

corporate_whitey

Archivist
Reply #119 - Mar 15th, 2013 at 11:32pm

Sir lastnail wrote on Mar 15th, 2013 at 11:23pm:
corporate_whitey wrote on Mar 15th, 2013 at 11:03pm:
Quite right Nail,

Well Nail,

but these are not atheists you half-witt.

Of course they are Atheists and it is my duty as a man of God to judge them for their infidelity and condemn them, for if they were of God they would obey Jesus, since they do not obey Jesus, they are Atheists and the Bible commands they be cast out of the congregation of the holy to the outer darkness with all of the rest of the evil scum...

World Wide Working Class Struggle

Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 20