Mnemonic wrote on Apr 19
th, 2013 at 4:45pm:
aquascoot wrote on Apr 19
th, 2013 at 6:57am:
whinge, whine and sook like a spoilt brat or a beligerent child and i assure you you will have one f'ed up working life.
the positive people will not, under any circumstances, let the losers, whiners and negative people (ie most of the bludger socialists) within 10 miles of their business.
these sooks have no idea what they are missing out on , in terms of life satisfaction.
i truly feel sorry for people who have this sort of self pitying attitude. they harm only themselves.
they will NEVER harm me, mine or my staff, because i wouldnt let these toxic, pathetic scumbags anywhere near the things i chersih.
as they lie on their death beds with a life of complaint to reflect on, all i can say is "sionara suckers "
Even if you do work hard, if you earn $200k a year you are more fortunate than most people. If middle class people can survive on $40-$80k a year, you have a lot of "disposable income" which you don't really need. Again, I am fine for these people to keep their wealth as long as they don't complain about the underclass. If you have an annual income of $200k and you have to complain about the underclass, you can't be very good at saving money.
If you want to buy an expensive house, fine, do that but don't complain about the underclass demanding more pay if the middle class can survive without your expensive house. If you want to send your kids to a private school, fine, do that, but again don't complain about the underclass. Not everyone needs a public education. When you deliberately choose to purchase more expensive goods and services, the reason why you still don't have enough money is your very own fault.
You can blame the underclass for their lack of potential, but if you have to complain about them taking some of your "disposable income," you're to blame for not being very good at saving money.
if you show such attitude, if you show grit determination, punctuality, the ability to go the extra mile, commitment and consistency, eventually said business people will become quite fond of you, they may even look upon you as family, they may even like you more then family, they may give you a seat at the table and you can stiop scrounging for crumbs on the floor with the dogs.
the positive people will not, under any circumstances, let the losers, whiners and negative people (ie most of the bludger socialists) within 10 miles of their business.
these sooks have no idea what they are missing out on , in terms of life satisfaction.
i truly feel sorry for people who have this sort of self pitying attitude. they harm only themselves.
they will NEVER harm me, mine or my staff, because i wouldnt let these toxic, pathetic scumbags anywhere near the things i chersih.
It's rather funny that you criticise socialism when what you're describing here is a form of socialism: a walled garden community of employees who pat each other on the back, support each other and defend themselves from external threats. Yet, with all this "community," I would think these employees could all afford to take a pay cut. It would make the business even more efficient and profitable. If one of your employees is in financial trouble as a result of a pay cut, the company as a whole could lend a helping hand. When you've got friends, you need even less money to survive. The sense of "community" has to be pretty artificial if you have to give people a high salary to create it. It sounds more like you're "bribing" them to be "friendly."
some good points there mnemonic and i take them all.
sure some people on $200k whinge and whine. i have no time for whingers or whiners be they rich or poor.
why?
well it simply is the wrong attitude to life and it it causes harm. life will deal everyone(and i do mean everyone) some poo cards at some stage.
be it business problems, health problems, family problems.
this is the very essence of life.
now to complain or whine or feel self pity is simply foolish.
how does it help?
how can it possibly help?
a simple analysis of the facts reveals that a second wasted on self pity is a second of your life totally wasted.
why should you keep getting up off the floor and staying positive.
because you have no choice
seriously, people just dont seem to get IT.
whatever the problem, whining and bitching can only make it worse and attempting to find a solution is the only course of action left to someone with any sense of logic.
so yes, make it your mantra, write it in big letters on your fridge.
NEVER GIVE UP.
and when you ask yourself why. just remember that giving up gaurantees failure,
being persistent is no gaurantee of success but the odds are better than submissive surrender.
once people understand this basic piece of logic their lives are transformed overnite.
and here is even better news. humans respond to someone who is trying to overcome adversity, they will WANT to help. they will clear the path for you.
it is such a win/win , i cannot for the life of me see why crook and co dont get on board. as i say, they have absolutely nothing to lose. think about it