Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 9
Australia - Is An Expensive Place To Live. (Read 11078 times)
Quantum

Re: Australia - Is An Expensive Place To Live.
Reply #15 - Apr 24th, 2013 at 5:16pm

dingo2 wrote on Apr 24th, 2013 at 5:10pm:
Small amount of shopping done today Woolworths Supermarket Stafford city Brisbane.
2 Lt Milk, Box of Ice Creams, One Micro wave meal, 2 Lt Cola, Box of Breafast cereal
Total $28.41 (from last $30 cash I had)

Ice creams, microwave meals, and soft drink (not just LA ice, but the most expensive one as well). Good to see you spend the last bits of your government handout wisely.

Reply #16 - Apr 24th, 2013 at 5:29pm

Small amount of shopping done today Woolworths Supermarket Stafford city Brisbane.
2 Lt Milk, Box of Ice Creams, One Micro wave meal, 2 Lt Cola, Box of Breafast cereal

microwave meal? with your last $30 ... I kg of chiken wings $2.99, 1 kg pasta $5, 2 ltr milk $2, cordial $5, Cereal $5, Icecream $8 .... $28 and .. enough food and drink for at least 4 days compared to yours which serves as 1 dinner. What are you thinking?

dingo2

Reply #17 - Apr 24th, 2013 at 5:34pm

No just trying to live like everyone else in the community

Like you and you.

You BASTARDS Think that this is funny do You.

IGNORANT BASTARDS

2 lt Milk no Not $2.00, $2.99

and No Money to buy Rent

« Last Edit: Apr 24th, 2013 at 5:40pm by dingo2 »  

Quantum

Reply #18 - Apr 24th, 2013 at 5:49pm

dingo2 wrote on Apr 24th, 2013 at 5:34pm:

Like you and you.

Living like the rest of us also requires getting up in the morning to go to work.

IGNORANT BASTARDS

and No Money to buy Rent

Funny? Someone complaining that they have no money left for rent after spending nearly $30 on mostly junk food. Not just funny, but priceless.

dingo2

Reply #19 - Apr 24th, 2013 at 6:05pm

Quantum wrote on Apr 24th, 2013 at 5:49pm:
[quote author=dingo2 link=1366670065/17#17 date=1366788889]No just trying to live like everyone else in the community

Like you and you.

Living like the rest of us also requires getting up in the morning to go to work.

IGNORANT BASTARDS

and No Money to buy Rent

Well Then PROVIDE A JOB you IGNORANT bastard

Workers trained and qualified to do specific ocupations  and there kept unemployed, by uncaring bastards Ie Quantum and government department holding onto there jobs.

Reply #20 - Apr 24th, 2013 at 6:11pm

dingo2 wrote on Apr 24th, 2013 at 5:34pm:

Like you and you.

IGNORANT BASTARDS

and No Money to buy Rent

woolies or coles homebrand milk 2ltr $2, 3 ltr $3 Aldi is even less  ..... unless you have a need for one of these milks that is not milk ..

Not having a go at you, I just think you need to explore other options .. pre packaged meals are the most expensive options.

How many burgers can you make yourself with 1kg mince? a loaf of bread a couple of tomatoes and some lettuce? If you feel like splurging throw in a can of beetroot ..  I get at least 6 burgers from 1kg mince.

Reply #21 - Apr 24th, 2013 at 6:12pm

If ONLY you'd had enough for a few bottles of BEER, as WELL
You'd have all FOUR major food groups covered

Quantum

Reply #22 - Apr 24th, 2013 at 6:16pm

dingo2 wrote on Apr 24th, 2013 at 6:05pm:
[quote author=dingo2 link=1366670065/17#17 date=1366788889]No just trying to live like everyone else in the community

Like you and you.

IGNORANT BASTARDS

and No Money to buy Rent

Workers trained and qualified to do specific ocupations  and there kept unemployed, by uncaring bastards Ie Quantum and government department holding onto there jobs.

So you are waiting for your dream job to come along and won't move until the government rings you up and says;

"we have got it here for you. Is $100,000 a year good enough for your amazing skills?"

If you are as skilled as you claim, start your own business. If not, go deliver pizzas or what ever job you can get. It is not as if there are not jobs out there. When the right job comes up, at least you can say "I have been working here for the last year" instead of "I have been living on government handouts for the last decade or so".

You are also batshit paranoid if you think the right job for you is out there and I am the one stopping you from getting it. Like I have a list of jobs that I should be providing for you but I am making sure you are overlooked. You're a total head case dingo. Put the ice creams down and get a job for yourself.

dingo2

Reply #23 - Apr 24th, 2013 at 6:22pm

They will Provide that Job as required.

There are only 2 option here,

1. I work in my trained skilled profession.

2. I get to RETIRE from my trained and skilled profession

in the mean time they pay.

UNEMPLOYMENT IS NOT A OPTION,
It has one purpose it Destroys peoples lives. Ie other people out there destroy other peoples lives.

Heartless IGNORANT Bastards the lot of you.
« Last Edit: Apr 24th, 2013 at 6:28pm by dingo2 »  

Quantum

Reply #24 - Apr 24th, 2013 at 6:26pm

dingo2 wrote on Apr 24th, 2013 at 6:22pm:
They will Provide that Job as required.

There are only 2 option here,

1. I work in my trained skilled profession.

2. I get to RETIRE from my trained and skilled profession

in the mean time they pay.

UNEMPLOYMENT IS NOT A OPTION,
It has one purpose it Destroys peoples lives. Ie other people out there destroy other peoples lives.

So you either get the exact job that you want, or the rest of us have to pay to keep you...

Hope you starve you selfish bastard.

dingo2

Reply #25 - Apr 24th, 2013 at 6:32pm

I will sit this out as long as it takes, even starve to death if I have to to make the point.

If someone is trained for the Job you give them a Job, you don't IGNORE them.

You Don't KEEP people unemployed, just so you can say we have a unemployment Problem in this country.

The Jobs are there, provide them to the People that need them not the asholes that don't need them.

Reply #26 - Apr 24th, 2013 at 6:34pm

dingo2 wrote on Apr 24th, 2013 at 6:32pm:
I will sit this out as long as it takes, even starve to death if I have to to make the point.

What if there is no job?  What if your "trained skilled profession" was a telegraph operator - not much market for them these days.

Quantum

Reply #27 - Apr 24th, 2013 at 6:37pm

dingo2 wrote on Apr 24th, 2013 at 6:32pm:

You Don't KEEP people unemployed, just so you can say we have a unemployment Problem in this country.

The Jobs are there, provide them to the People that need them not the asholes that don't need them.

You claim to be trained for a certain job.
You claim that particular job is available.

Go get yourself that job! No one is going to hold your hand or come looking for you.

Reply #28 - Apr 25th, 2013 at 4:52am

Quantum wrote on Apr 24th, 2013 at 6:16pm:
dingo2 wrote on Apr 24th, 2013 at 6:05pm:

Like you and you.

IGNORANT BASTARDS

and No Money to buy Rent

So you are waiting for your dream job to come along and won't move until the government rings you up and says;

"we have got it here for you. Is $100,000 a year good enough for your amazing skills?"

If you are as skilled as you claim, start your own business. If not, go deliver pizzas or what ever job you can get. It is not as if there are not jobs out there. When the right job comes up, at least you can say "I have been working here for the last year" instead of "I have been living on government handouts for the last decade or so".

You are also batshit paranoid if you think the right job for you is out there and I am the one stopping you from getting it. Like I have a list of jobs that I should be providing for you but I am making sure you are overlooked. You're a total head case dingo. Put the ice creams down and get a job for yourself.

1) There are not jobs out there

Australia had only 166,000 vacant jobs in November, down from 193,000 two years earlier. More than 600,000 Australians were looking for work.

http://www.smh.com.au/data-point/job-vacancies-plunge-as-confidence-slides-20130...

2) Pizza delivery is done by teenagers for very low wages - not enough to pay rent or anything - and they wont hire anyone older.

« Last Edit: Apr 25th, 2013 at 5:20am by Sir Spot of Borg »  

dingo2

Reply #29 - Apr 25th, 2013 at 5:01am

The Australain Government will provide, If they run Wealfare to Work, then the emphasis has to be work not just saving wealfare money. You can't have sucess if a person life don't get Better, Therefore a pizza delivery job is not better.

I have listed my centrelink number on these forums before.

If you Don't like it IGNORANTS, Then make a complant to your local centelink, (human services office) and ask them how is it possible that a job seeker has no job network services available to them.
IE No Chance of getting Employment, because government departments are stopping this person, thus being Kept unemployed, and told to go on a Disability pension, before any help is given,

Make a complaint Ignorants, I have even taken this situation to the nine network A current affair program, and the won't cover it, they won't ask the questions of centrelink, and yet there real good at doing welfare dole bludger bashing storys on there program.

This is your Tax payers Money
« Last Edit: Apr 25th, 2013 at 5:08am by dingo2 »  

Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 9