Abbotts advisors driven to drink (Read 3159 times)

Re: Abbotts advisors driven to drink
Reply #30 - May 20th, 2013 at 5:12pm

Socrates wrote on May 20th, 2013 at 2:06pm:
John Smith wrote on May 20th, 2013 at 11:26am:
Even his most trusted advisors (amongst other duties) had to get drunk before she could listen to Abbotts budget reply

Jack Sh#t whenever you start a thread I think we all need to be pissed to take the crap you post with any level of seriousness. You're a weak-willed wanker........maybe this should be directed at Jane Sh#t......? Grin  Grin

I only started this thread to highlight some more of the hypocrisy from our fellow forumers from the right ..... if this was a labor MP you'd all be baying for blood.

Reply #31 - May 20th, 2013 at 5:14pm

Andrei.Hicks wrote on May 20th, 2013 at 3:18pm:
Peter Freedman wrote on May 20th, 2013 at 1:11pm:
BlOoDy RiPpEr wrote on May 20th, 2013 at 1:02pm:
from what I hear it was a low range reading

Well, that's all right then.

Abbott seems to be surrounded by drunks.

As opposed to the Hawke era where it was advisors surrounded by the drunk.

leave Hawke alone, even drunk he was twice the politician than anybody we have on offer today, be they from the left or right.

Reply #32 - May 20th, 2013 at 5:15pm

Andrei.Hicks wrote on May 20th, 2013 at 3:40pm:
Dsmithy70 wrote on May 20th, 2013 at 3:27pm:
Andrei.Hicks wrote on May 20th, 2013 at 3:18pm:
Peter Freedman wrote on May 20th, 2013 at 1:11pm:
BlOoDy RiPpEr wrote on May 20th, 2013 at 1:02pm:
from what I hear it was a low range reading

Well, that's all right then.

Abbott seems to be surrounded by drunks.

As opposed to the Hawke era where it was advisors surrounded by the drunk.

As opposed to WWII when the drunk was in charge of the "Motherland"

That's the trouble, everyone's so ready to be offended or outraged.

Quick Twitter it

KNOBS

When said drunk pr1ck spends his time selling out Australian workers because of a perceived class issue, leaving them high and dry with the potential of losing their pension and declaring bankrupcy if they don't resign and then needing to look for work overseas?

You damn right I see an issue with it.

get over it, you're old man got the sack because he was asking to much ... did you cry out for the waterside workers when Howard cracked down on that?

Reply #33 - May 20th, 2013 at 7:18pm

Aussie wrote on May 20th, 2013 at 4:45pm:
cods wrote on May 20th, 2013 at 4:38pm:
Aussie wrote on May 20th, 2013 at 4:27pm:
Wonder if Abbott was at the last function where Credlin was before she left to drive home?  Nasty prick he'd be if so, allowing a drunk woman to enter the driver's seat and drive off, wot? 

Cheesy

you mean he is meant to stand at the door and breathalyse  everyone as they leave... I will see if I can find out if they ever plant a squad down Adelaide Ave..

I am sure they wouldnt dare.. She was booked in Barton a long way from Parliament House..

Yeas....but there is suggestion that she was attending a post budget reply function....one which it is likely Abbott attended.  If he was there, then it would be her job to watch him like the hawk she is....and thus, if he was there, he would have seen her on the booze.  Aren't mates supposed to protect their boozy friends and stop them from getting behind the wheel?

well are you claiming you dreadful labor ministers and office staff wouldnt dream of doing such a thing...

see where your man OBEID is NOW looking at being charged with deceiving ICAC by telling  lies....hilarious... as if its a first..LOL..

no sorry mate your lot have more skeletons in the cupboards and no one is trying to put a stop to it..why should Abbott be expected to... take a good look at your own side before you point the finger...

I guess you count every drink your mates have at one of your parties RIGHT?

as it is keep stirring this pathetic storm in a eggcup.

Reply #34 - May 20th, 2013 at 7:34pm

Pathetic........pathetic....huh!

Tell that to those whose lives have been phucked over by a drunk driver.....one like Tony Abbott's closest advisor.  The worst you might be able to say about Thomson, and even Gillard is that they may have ripped some MONEY off.  Here we have the closest non polly to Abbott in living memory driving around Canberra streets DRUNK.....guess she did not care about whose ACTUAL EXISTENCE she put under immediate threat.

Reply #35 - May 20th, 2013 at 7:38pm

Aussie wrote on May 20th, 2013 at 7:34pm:

Tell that to those whose lives have been phucked over by a drunk driver.....one like Tony Abbott's closest advisor.  The worst you might be able to say about Thomson, and even Gillard is that they may have ripped some MONEY off.  Here we have the closest non polly to Abbott in living memory driving around Canberra streets DRUNK.....guess she did not care about whose ACTUAL EXISTENCE she put under immediate threat.

ZZZZZZZ
ZZZZ
zzzzzzzz[size=6]zzzzzzz

Reply #36 - May 20th, 2013 at 8:19pm

Peta Credlin has no excuse and should be ashamed of herself.....Tony Abbott should not have just brushed it aside and should have strongly condemned the behaviour of his top advisor.....Anyone who drinks and drives is a bloody idiot and should be condemned not praised!!!

Angry Angry Angry

Reply #37 - May 20th, 2013 at 8:39pm

Dunno how things are handled down there in Canberra, but up here on the Sunshine Coast we are getting hammered with Police blitzes intended, I assume, to rid our roads of "I don't care" probable kiddie killers like Credlin, someone Abbott reckons merely 'made a mistake.'  The mistakes are beginning to emerge....Pyne and Entsch last week....and we are months out.
« Last Edit: May 20th, 2013 at 9:45pm by Aussie »  

Lobo

Reply #38 - May 20th, 2013 at 10:37pm

cods wrote on May 20th, 2013 at 7:38pm:
Aussie wrote on May 20th, 2013 at 7:34pm:

ZZZZZZZ
ZZZZ
zzzzzzzz[size=6]zzzzzzz

Actually, cods, that's exactly what happens with some drink drivers....
They fall asleep at the wheel, run into another car and kill an innocent person.

I wonder if Alan had anything to say on the matter???

"What's in store for me in the direction I don't take?"-Jack Kerouac.