Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13
Howard Sattler to Julia Gillard - Is Tim gay? (Read 18131 times)
RightSadFred

Re: Howard Sattler to Julia Gillard - Is Tim gay?
Reply #30 - Jun 14th, 2013 at 9:01am

Sir Spot of Borg wrote on Jun 14th, 2013 at 8:55am:
RightSadFred wrote on Jun 14th, 2013 at 8:23am:
Alec Trevelyan

Don't particularly care if the grub is gay or not, it was an odd way to answer the question.

A good tactician answer in a way that hoses down the issue, Howard was brilliant at that...... Gillard has open the door with the dumb answer...... she should have defended her grub Husband but instead she defended the Hairdresser trade instead.

The fact that Howes got involved might suggest Howard Sattler is on to something.

Its a press button question which was handled very poorly.

Now all those people with Women's Weekly minds are thinking he is gay.

Seriously? Do you read what you are writing? She defends the hairdressing trade instead of her husband (making it more impersonal) then in your next post BS about her making things personal. Its you (and the libs and media) that are making it personal.

Spot of Borg

Seriously you think Gillard was smart in answering the question the way she did ?

BS is your game, Gillard's is dumb personal politics which she plays very badly, much like how you perform in this forum.

Instead of down playing a dumb grubby question she gets on her moral high horse with zero credibility.

RightSadFred

Reply #31 - Jun 14th, 2013 at 9:05am

mantra wrote on Jun 14th, 2013 at 9:00am:
BlOoDy RiPpEr wrote on Jun 14th, 2013 at 8:48am:
I have said it from the start, Tim is not hetro, the whole relationship is fake. It was her sexist belief that she could not get a high position in politics if she did not come across as a heterosexual. Hence the fake relationship. Its clear since her time in power that she has a very high dislike for men. Even more so, men with power.

And don't fall for the line, Tim has kids, Many of those from the Gay community have kids.

How do you know this is a fact? Has he been caught in the act - or does he just look gay?

Have you had a personal encounter with him or perhaps you're gay and you can recognise a kindred spirit? This is not meant to offend you, but I'm curious as to why so many people are positive that he's gay.

It's easy to misjudge a person on their profession or appearance.

mantra

Your falling into the same dumb trap Gillard did.

She should have defended her Husband not his profession.

She should of just walked out of the interview, that I would have supported.

Fit of Absent Mindeness

We need more fits of absent
mindedness

Brisbane
Reply #32 - Jun 14th, 2013 at 9:12am

Why do people care what sex someone is or isn't attracted to?

As long as both parties are consenting adults then who gives a shite.

Of course all gay men are little scrawny things with no hair who don't drink beer and never watch sport that mince around.

Putting the n in cuts

Reply #33 - Jun 14th, 2013 at 9:14am

Gee she looks a bit  like a bloke.

Do you reckon she takes it up the ass for Tones Gay fantasies?

I hope Ray asks these questions when Tones on next.

BlOoDy RiPpEr

aussie-patriot.com

Reply #34 - Jun 14th, 2013 at 9:16am

I'm not saying his gay, maybe his just bi, It is on public record that he likes Asian women fingering his bum. Maybe they have Penny Wong round for a bit from time to time, Buggered if i know. But come on, who in their right mind would want to have sex with a man hatter like Gillard, unless his the type who like to wear a dog collar why Gillard spanks him while telling him his such a naughty boy.

host of the aussie-patriot.com site

mantra

ozpolitic.com

Reply #35 - Jun 14th, 2013 at 9:17am

RightSadFred wrote on Jun 14th, 2013 at 9:05am:
She should have defended her Husband not his profession.

She should of just walked out of the interview, that I would have supported.

You're right - she should have walked out of the interview, but she would have been condemned for that action also. She's damned if she does and damned if she doesn't.

mozzaok

Reply #36 - Jun 14th, 2013 at 9:18am

mantra wrote on Jun 14th, 2013 at 8:35am:
What is she supposed to say to satisfy everyone's curiosity?

"We've got a fantastic sex life" - then go into detail.

Mathieson has kids. His relationship with Gillard started before she became PM.

These radio shock jocks have got too much freedom to spruik their propaganda and insult with impunity. Serves him right if he's suspended. He should have been sacked as should a few others.

Spot on Mantra, the PM knows she has to address the scumbags on talkback radio, but the atmosphere of hostility and disrespect that has grown since Abbott started the vile Liar accusations about Gillard, in the delusional obsession that ousting her from government at any moment was a prize worth playing dirty for.
Well it has got very bloody dirty, and we are all diminished as a nation because of it.

OOPS!!! My Karma, ran over your Dogma!

mantra

ozpolitic.com

Reply #37 - Jun 14th, 2013 at 9:19am

BlOoDy RiPpEr wrote on Jun 14th, 2013 at 9:16am:
I'm not saying his gay, maybe his just bi, It is on public record that he likes Asian women fingering his bum. Maybe they have Penny Wong round for a bit from time to time, Buggered if i know. But come on, who in their right mind would want to have sex with a man hatter like Gillard, unless his the type who like to wear a dog collar why Gillard spanks him while telling him his such a naughty boy.

Kinky sex isn't just limited to gays. Gillard isn't that ugly. She mightn't be your personal preference, but there are plenty of men who wouldn't have found her unattractive. She's never been short of boyfriends.

Reply #38 - Jun 14th, 2013 at 9:23am

Another middle aged male shock jock with a mouth bigger than his brain. Why do people even listen to these clowns?

Julia Gillard should be more particular about who she talks to.

Who cares if Tim's gay or not, it's 2013, not the dark ages.

BlOoDy RiPpEr

aussie-patriot.com

Reply #39 - Jun 14th, 2013 at 9:26am

mantra wrote on Jun 14th, 2013 at 9:19am:

Kinky sex isn't just limited to gays. Gillard isn't that ugly. She mightn't be your personal preference, but there are plenty of men who wouldn't have found her unattractive. She's never been short of boyfriends.

I'm not saying they are Gay, I'm just pointing out the fact she is a man hatter and if she is hetro, the only sex she would be having with a male partner would be a dominating role, i have no doubt if she does have any sort of sex with tim that she makes him wear a gimp mask.

Reply #40 - Jun 14th, 2013 at 9:27am

Rippers as camp as a row of tents.

His problem is he fancies Tim yet knows his public housing flat & DSP pension can't compete with the Lodge & PM.

mantra

ozpolitic.com

Reply #41 - Jun 14th, 2013 at 9:27am

mozzaok wrote on Jun 14th, 2013 at 9:18am:
Spot on Mantra, the PM knows she has to address the scumbags on talkback radio, but the atmosphere of hostility and disrespect that has grown since Abbott started the vile Liar accusations about Gillard, in the delusional obsession that ousting her from government at any moment was a prize worth playing dirty for.
Well it has got very bloody dirty, and we are all diminished as a nation because of it.

It is sickening and full on. I'm amazed that even the Abbott supporters haven't become disgusted with it.

If Abbott is elected for his bile - God help Australia because it will continue. Abbott boasts about his Christianity, but like all self righteous and self proclaimed religious folk he doesn't practice what he preaches.

Reply #42 - Jun 14th, 2013 at 9:43am

RightSadFred wrote on Jun 14th, 2013 at 9:01am:
Sir Spot of Borg wrote on Jun 14th, 2013 at 8:55am:
RightSadFred wrote on Jun 14th, 2013 at 8:23am:
Alec Trevelyan

Don't particularly care if the grub is gay or not, it was an odd way to answer the question.

A good tactician answer in a way that hoses down the issue, Howard was brilliant at that...... Gillard has open the door with the dumb answer...... she should have defended her grub Husband but instead she defended the Hairdresser trade instead.

The fact that Howes got involved might suggest Howard Sattler is on to something.

Its a press button question which was handled very poorly.

Now all those people with Women's Weekly minds are thinking he is gay.

Seriously? Do you read what you are writing? She defends the hairdressing trade instead of her husband (making it more impersonal) then in your next post BS about her making things personal. Its you (and the libs and media) that are making it personal.

Spot of Borg

Seriously you think Gillard was smart in answering the question the way she did ?

BS is your game, Gillard's is dumb personal politics which she plays very badly, much like how you perform in this forum.

Instead of down playing a dumb grubby question she gets on her moral high horse with zero credibility.

Hahahahaha! And there you go trying to make it personal. You didnt address my point @ all though did you.

BlOoDy RiPpEr

aussie-patriot.com

Reply #43 - Jun 14th, 2013 at 9:47am

Dsmithy70 wrote on Jun 14th, 2013 at 9:27am:

Rippers as camp as a row of tents.

His problem is he fancies Tim yet knows his public housing flat & DSP pension can't compete with the Lodge & PM.

Your getting a bit personal there tricky dick.. But for the record, I've been fully employed from the age of 15, Never been on the dole. been at the same Job for 25 years, and I'm in the middle of buying my first home, in fact today is the end of the cooling off period. I have a wonderful g/f and have as much sex as i want, in fact we did it twice last night. and to top it off when i get home from work she takes my work boots off and rubs my feet, cooks me dinner every night. and massages me after sex... Tim and the PM have not got poo on me... lol......

Reply #44 - Jun 14th, 2013 at 9:47am

BlOoDy RiPpEr wrote on Jun 14th, 2013 at 9:26am:

I'm not saying they are Gay, I'm just pointing out the fact she is a man hatter and if she is hetro, the only sex she would be having with a male partner would be a dominating role, i have no doubt if she does have any sort of sex with tim that she makes him wear a gimp mask.

Okay - do you mean 'hater'? You have said it twice now . . . .

Seriously you ppl havent got anything political to criticise her on so you go to personal abuse and accuse her of it. When she defends herself against the blatant sexism she is called a "man hater' (or hatter).......

persecution3_001.jpg (66 KB | 57 )
persecution3_001.jpg

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13