OK We've buggered boat people off (Read 1556 times)
Innocent bystander

OK We've buggered boat people off
Jul 22nd, 2013 at 12:51pm

Now how do we stop the other 20 000 bludging front bottoms ... soon to be 27 000 bludging front bottoms ( onya Kev ) ... from coming here to retire on welfare?
We can vote Liberal as we know they'll cut the figure back to half but what if Rudd gets in, how are we going to stop him from turning Australia into an Eritrean/Syrian refugee camp?
Ideas please? ... and no, assassination is not the answer  Angry

BlOoDy RiPpEr

aussie-patriot.com

Re: OK We've buggered boat people off
Reply #1 - Jul 22nd, 2013 at 1:29pm

Innocent bystander wrote on Jul 22nd, 2013 at 12:51pm:
Now how do we stop the other 20 000 bludging front bottoms ... soon to be 27 000 bludging front bottoms ( onya Kev ) ... from coming here to retire on welfare?
We can vote Liberal as we know they'll cut the figure back to half but what if Rudd gets in, how are we going to stop him from turning Australia into an Eritrean/Syrian refugee camp?

We have not as you put it buggered boat people off,
If your a Child you will not be going to PNG
If your a Family you will not be going to PNG
If your a Woman, you will not be going to PNG
If your a criminal you will not be going to PNG
If your not a real asylum seeker and just a country shopper you will not be going to PNG

Also note: PNG will decide who it conceders to be an asylum seeker, Not the Australian Government and not the people smugglers. The rest will still be granted entry into Australia.

host of the aussie-patriot.com site

sir prince duke alevine

Reply #2 - Jul 22nd, 2013 at 1:48pm

Good to see the idiots aren't happy with just boats stopping.  But I doubt idiots would ever get a majority voice.

Disclaimer for Mothra per POST so it is forever acknowledged: Saying 'Islam' or 'Muslims' doesn't mean ALL muslims. This does not target individual muslims who's opinion I am not aware of.

Innocent bystander

Reply #3 - Jul 22nd, 2013 at 1:59pm

Stopping the boats is just a small part of the puzzle, stopping reffos from coming here to retire on centrelink is the next step.

Reply #4 - Jul 22nd, 2013 at 2:01pm

BlOoDy RiPpEr wrote on Jul 22nd, 2013 at 1:29pm:

We have not as you put it buggered boat people off,
If your a Child you will not be going to PNG
If your a Family you will not be going to PNG
If your a Woman, you will not be going to PNG
If your a criminal you will not be going to PNG
If your not a real asylum seeker and just a country shopper you will not be going to PNG

Also note: PNG will decide who it conceders to be an asylum seeker, Not the Australian Government and not the people smugglers. The rest will still be granted entry into Australia.

You have evidence for this i suppose?

BTW ppl being found not to be refugees are sent home.

Reply #5 - Jul 22nd, 2013 at 2:57pm

Innocent bystander wrote on Jul 22nd, 2013 at 1:59pm:
Stopping the boats is just a small part of the puzzle, stopping reffos from coming here to retire on centrelink is the next step.

You speak for the overwhelming majority of Australians

Rudd knows it.  He's been reading the polls and Comments sections all the way through

Abbott knows it - he reads the same stuff as Rudd

The person in the street knows it as do people in buses, trains, at bar-b-ques and clubs

We've been played for mugs and we're effing sick of it

We didn't sign on to be members of a south east Asian stewpot

We don't WANT to be part of a south east Asian stewpot

We like our own kind --- in exactly the same way as 95% of all migrants who , you will notice, form ghettos in order they can live amongst their own

We want the same.  We want to live and work and walk our own street amongst our own

Send all the reffos to Israel.  They love reffos apparently.  And they're expanding their territory every single day, so they should have plenty of room for them

And as they're in receipt of monies from just about everyone, one way or another, world wide

they can bloody afford it

If they can't afford it

they'd better quit with their multicultural mantra

Other than that I don't give a poo about Israel or about refugees

I haven't cost this country a cent.  I went almost 20 years without costing medicare a cent.  I support myself.  The rest of my family support themselves.  We pay taxes and rates but get bugger all in return

I am not on this planet to support people with whom I haven nothing in common and have no interest

They want to have ten kids, that's their lookout

I had minimum kids and those kids have had none, because they're taxed to buggery and have to pay for their OWN houses --- no-one's laying on free housing, free money or free anything else for them, same as no-one gave me a thing

Rudd knows Aussies have had a gutful

The alleged Opposition knows Aussies have had a gutful

Those who Post for Pay here have had a gutful, which is why they're having to stoop to betraying their own country and people just to get their fingers on a few dollars paid to treacherous Online Scum

Close the borders and enforce that with guns

Reply #6 - Jul 22nd, 2013 at 3:01pm

Rudd has achieved the final solution to the question of refugees.

Good on him.

Reply #7 - Jul 22nd, 2013 at 3:04pm

The only politicians who'll get approval from me

are those who defend our borders with military force

Reply #8 - Jul 22nd, 2013 at 3:05pm

Bobby. wrote on Jul 22nd, 2013 at 3:01pm:

Good on him.

No Mr Bat1, not even facetiously.  I reckon he has shafted Achmed, and that was the sole intent.

Reply #9 - Jul 22nd, 2013 at 3:10pm

Aussie wrote on Jul 22nd, 2013 at 3:05pm:
Bobby. wrote on Jul 22nd, 2013 at 3:01pm:

Good on him.

No Mr Bat1, not even facetiously.  I reckon he has shafted Achmed, and that was the sole intent.

Yes but I think this will be Rudd's last territorial demand in South east Asia.

Reply #10 - Jul 22nd, 2013 at 3:10pm

PZ547 wrote on Jul 22nd, 2013 at 3:04pm:

move to Zimbabwe then, you won't find the politicians you are after in Australia

Reply #11 - Jul 22nd, 2013 at 3:12pm

author  PZ547 - on Rudd:

I don't 'hate' him. Hate is way too personal a term. I don't personally know him

However, I do detest him

It's my personal opinion that Rudd is mentally unstable

The way he speaks, for one: that 'Schoolkid reading a book to the class' voice he uses. It's not normal. It's not manly. It's affected. He sounds like a precocious ten-year old who's in love with himself

Then there are the Transvestite-type asides which he injects into his Schoolkid-Reading-a-Book style monologues about himself -- when he inserts what he appears to believe is Bruce Willis type 'menace' .... as in his lowered voice as he hissed, 'It's not going to happen' --- accompanied by a glare
like a bitter old auntie who's cake got second-prize at the fete

* All the posturing
* the monologues about himself -- always about him
* the Bates Motel type voices and facial tics
* the self-pity -- invariably when he's caused the problem himself
* the blaming of others - when he's to blame
* the attempts to sound like fifty different people simultaneously
* the venom
* the anger
* the weirdness
* the petulance
* the temper tantrums, like a spoiled brat
* his utter self-absorption to the exclusion of everyone, everything else
* his self-promotion - which isn't matched by reality
* his vengefulness
* his spitefulness
* his unfettered, massive, beyond belief size ego
* his conceit
* his impotence
* his self-serving disloyalty

Just the sight -- let alone the sound -- of Rudd blathering on endlessly about himself ... is enough to cause me to switch off the tv

He seems to believe he is a combination of Churchill, Menzies, JFK, Caesar, Einstein, John Wayne and an entire battalion of Rhodes Scholars, plus

He seems to believe it his destiny to be the ultimate, entire-world's Grand Statesman

To me, Rudd is an impotent, gender-confused little twat who spent (and spends) WAY too much time with himself, envisioning himself as an acknowledged mental and political Giant. In other words, it's my belief he's delusional -- is extremely fantasy-prone -- is literally IN LOVE WITH HIMSELF. To the point I suspect he probably kisses his own reflection in mirrors and hogs the bathroom in order to do so constantly

I think he's mad as a hatter and I'm glad he's been shot down, hopefully for good and in time for an army of psychiatrists to put him in a padded cell for the duration

So I don't know why others hate him

but above are my opinions of him

I think he's nuts -- flat out nuts

Reply #12 - Jul 22nd, 2013 at 3:13pm

John Smith wrote on Jul 22nd, 2013 at 3:10pm:

move to Zimbabwe then, you won't find the politicians you are after in Australia

I don't NEED to move to Zimbabwe, half wit

I'm AUSTRALIAN

I live in Australia

It's you and the reffos who need to move to Zimbabwe

And can tell you now --- you'd be keeping your gob well and truly shut if you lived in Zimbabwe or if you lived in the reffos homeland

and you freaking know it

as does everyone else

Reply #13 - Jul 22nd, 2013 at 3:22pm

PZ547 wrote on Jul 22nd, 2013 at 3:13pm:
John Smith wrote on Jul 22nd, 2013 at 3:10pm:

I don't NEED to move to Zimbabwe, half wit

I'm AUSTRALIAN

I live in Australia

It's you and the reffos who need to move to Zimbabwe

And can tell you now --- you'd be keeping your gob well and truly shut if you lived in Zimbabwe or if you lived in the reffos homeland

and you freaking know it

as does everyone else

you want politicians that will use military force? move to Zimbabwe, otherwise stop making dumb comments.

Innocent bystander

Reply #14 - Jul 22nd, 2013 at 4:51pm

Most reffos come here to get on centrelink, they are on the same wavelength as our white houso scumbag underclass ie. why in the f#ck would you get up in the morning to go to work when the government is paying you to stay in bed, tough choice, only a hard working right winger with a strong community and work ethic can overcome that carrot.
Won't be long before they just choose to stay in bed too though, we are reaching a critical mass where the productive just can't be buggered supporting the unproductive any more, soon we'll all be on the dole, just like the Greeks.