Pages: 1 ... 9 10 11 12 13 14
Who Are The Real Bludgers. (Read 13989 times)
FriYAY

Re: Who Are The Real Bludgers.
Reply #150 - Aug 27th, 2013 at 12:34pm

warrigal wrote on Aug 27th, 2013 at 6:13am:
Lord Herbert wrote on Aug 26th, 2013 at 3:19pm:
Well, I have to admit that my sun-tan as an Aboriginal Elder of the Dharruk tribe has helped to keep me away from, er .. in work.

There would be nothing wrong with you applying for a job as a public toilet janitor at one of our railway stations.

Let us know how your interview goes with the Station Master.

Herbet you ignorant bastard,
I won't be applying for a public toilet janitor cleaner anywhere. I wiil be applying for the position I am trained and skilled to do when centrelink gives me my life back and provides a job network agency like anyone else out there is entilled to have.

So I can return to job search, I won't be going on a DSP pension just because a job network case manager wants to get rid of me from there quotata of job seekers.

why are you so ignorant that you still think I am in Sydney , where there is massive unemployed , but lots of jobs in factorys etc.

Wazza, don’t tell me your sitting on your fat arse expecting everyone else to get you a job, except yourself?

And now you are telling us that some work is beneath you!!!

You’re the real bludger Wazza.

Reply #151 - Aug 27th, 2013 at 11:47pm

This topic's become an entertaining sitcom. Haven't laughed this hard in ages lol Smiley

warrigal

australia
Reply #152 - Aug 28th, 2013 at 6:32am

FriYAY wrote on Aug 27th, 2013 at 12:34pm:
Well, I have to admit that my sun-tan as an Aboriginal Elder of the Dharruk tribe has helped to keep me away from, er .. in work.

There would be nothing wrong with you applying for a job as a public toilet janitor at one of our railway stations.

I won't be applying for a public toilet janitor cleaner anywhere. I wiil be applying for the position I am trained and skilled to do when centrelink gives me my life back and provides a job network agency like anyone else out there is entilled to have.

So I can return to job search, I won't be going on a DSP pension just because a job network case manager wants to get rid of me from there quotata of job seekers.

why are you so ignorant that you still think I am in Sydney , where there is massive unemployed , but lots of jobs in factorys etc.

Wazza, don’t tell me your sitting on your fat arse expecting everyone else to get you a job, except yourself?

and you friyay are a ignorant bastards just like your korri mate elder Herbert.

if a person is trained and skilled for a specific job you provide them with a job.

you can't solve unemployment by ignoring people.

does a doctor get told, no we don't think your capable of doing that, we think you should be a labourer.

it doesn't happen, neither should happen to other trained and skilled workers Ignorant.

If you can create a big enough lie about someone IGNORANT people will bellieve it.

The bigger the Arshole you are on this forum, the more right you have to stay.

warrigal

australia
Reply #153 - Aug 28th, 2013 at 6:33am

Lisa Jones wrote on Aug 27th, 2013 at 11:47pm:
This topic's become an entertaining sitcom. Haven't laughed this hard in ages lol Smiley

another Ignorant BITCH

Learn some respect you IGNORANT BITCH

If you can create a big enough lie about someone IGNORANT people will bellieve it.

The Heartless Felon

Reply #154 - Aug 28th, 2013 at 6:37am

warrigal wrote on Aug 28th, 2013 at 6:32am:

if a person is trained and skilled for a specific job you provide them with a job.

does a doctor get told, no we don't think your capable of doing that, we think you should be a labourer.

it doesn't happen, neither should happen to other trained and skilled workers Ignorant.

Actually Wazza, if a doctor displayed the same level of mental deterioration as you do, they'd be doctorin' no more...

Anyway, got any interviews lined up today?

warrigal

australia
Reply #155 - Aug 28th, 2013 at 6:42am

Lord Herbert wrote on Aug 27th, 2013 at 8:37am:
I won't be applying for a public toilet janitor cleaner anywhere.

My very first job in Australia was cleaning the factory toilets of a car muffler and tailpipe manufacturing company called Lanchways in Regent street, Redfern in 1962.

It paid my rent, my cigarettes, and my meals.

Why not reach a compromise with Centelink by working as a government-paid assistant in one of these charity shops? You won't be required to serve at the counter. You'll be at the back sorting out the clothes and stuff that comes off the trucks.

You get paid through Centrelink, and you'll have a job at the Opportunity Shop forever. Easy work, relaxed atmosphere, casual friends working with you, and a few perks and lurks.

Wherever you are ~ jobs are available. Join a Casual Work agency in your local area and you'll find yourself doing a little work now and again, but not enough to piss you off.

As a black fella I was never out of work, so for an IGNORANT white BASTARD like you it should be easy to find someone who'll give you a job.

that's the problem ignorant, I am denied access to a new job network or even to a private job agency , because  I am still being held by my last job network, (under centrelink) the one that refuses to help me but won't release me so I can go to another. I can't go to a casual work agency because our government centrelink won't allow it. I am just being told by the centrelink managers and their loopy phycologists that I have to go on a dsp pension.

I will not be going on a dsp pension, I will be getting respect and work.

learn some respect ignorants

warrigal

australia
Reply #156 - Aug 28th, 2013 at 6:44am

newstart allowance is not a wage. if a person is trained and qualified to work you provide them with work.

if they do nothing to help people a ignorant Australian government will never solve unemployment.

unemployment has one purpose it destroys peoples lives, if you do nothing to stop it, it will destroy more peoples lives even those that do work. even you friyay, and lisa and you too korri

kick down doors and make the available obs available to the job seekers.
« Last Edit: Aug 28th, 2013 at 6:53am by warrigal »  

warrigal

australia
Reply #157 - Aug 28th, 2013 at 7:55am

The Heartless Felon wrote on Aug 28th, 2013 at 6:37am:
warrigal wrote on Aug 28th, 2013 at 6:32am:

Actually Wazza, if a doctor displayed the same level of mental deterioration as you do, they'd be doctorin' no more...

Anyway, got any interviews lined up today?

no bastard because I have no access to job search, I am just forced to live like a dsp pensioner.

warrigal

australia
Reply #158 - Aug 28th, 2013 at 10:12am

you friyay have obviously never been unemployed , so you don't understand how the job search system in Australia works.

if you were to become unemployed today, the next day you would be entilled to register for nsa payement. with that you are given a job network to support you to find employment, and that is the very thing denied to me because a centrelink phycologist has made a decession to stick me on a permanent job capacity assessment diening me access to a job network for job search. activities. just left unemployed and treated like a dsp pensioner. not to be helped.

BigOl64

Townsville QLD
Reply #159 - Aug 28th, 2013 at 10:25am

warrigal wrote on Aug 28th, 2013 at 7:55am:
[
no bastard because I have no access to job search, I am just forced to live like a dsp pensioner.

You have the same access to jobs as the rest of us do, stop demanding someone else find you a job and get off your fat lazy arse and do what we do, get your own job.

www.careerone.com.au

www.seek.com.au

Get started and stop fvcken whinging, you sound like a petulant child.

BigOl64

Townsville QLD
Reply #160 - Aug 28th, 2013 at 10:28am

warrigal wrote on Aug 28th, 2013 at 10:12am:
you friyay have obviously never been unemployed , so you don't understand how the job search system in Australia works.

if you were to become unemployed today, the next day you would be entilled to register for nsa payement. with that you are given a job network to support you to find employment, and that is the very thing denied to me because a centrelink phycologist has made a decession to stick me on a permanent job capacity assessment diening me access to a job network for job search. activities. just left unemployed and treated like a dsp pensioner. not to be helped.

I have been unemployed a few times, never been to the dole office looking for a job. That could be your problem.

FriYAY

Reply #161 - Aug 28th, 2013 at 10:33am

As I have said before, I was unemployed about 4 years ago.

First job I did was reading water meters, then I got a job at a winery during vintage.

I helped 3 mates with their CV’s and they are now working in the mines.

The employment networks were a waste of my time.

I got a job doing OHS and Compliance at a local transport company – after 8 months I got my current job as Quality, Health Safety and Environment Manager at a wine bottling facility.

No one helped me, I went and found the work myself – and did ANY sort of work – not just what I was “qualified” to do.

You on the other hand – are a bludger. Wink

warrigal

australia
Reply #162 - Aug 28th, 2013 at 10:54am

BigOl64 wrote on Aug 28th, 2013 at 10:25am:
[

You have the same access to jobs as the rest of us do, stop demanding someone else find you a job and get off your fat lazy arse and do what we do, get your own job.

www.careerone.com.au

www.seek.com.au

your comment aren't needed big arshole

when I am given back my job network , I can then return to job serach using the things you list, until then I am like a dsp pensioner. stuck in limbo by a country that doesn't care.

any more stupifd advise ignorant.

if you expect people to work make jobs available to them. its the only way to solve unemployment ignorant.

make the job fit the unemployed person qualifications.
« Last Edit: Aug 28th, 2013 at 11:02am by warrigal »  

warrigal

australia
Reply #163 - Aug 28th, 2013 at 10:58am

FriYAY wrote on Aug 28th, 2013 at 10:33am:

As I have said before, I was unemployed about 4 years ago.

First job I did was reading water meters, then I got a job at a winery during vintage.

I helped 3 mates with their CV’s and they are now working in the mines.

The employment networks were a waste of my time.

I got a job doing OHS and Compliance at a local transport company – after 8 months I got my current job as Quality, Health Safety and Environment Manager at a wine bottling facility.

No one helped me, I went and found the work myself – and did ANY sort of work – not just what I was “qualified” to do.

You on the other hand – are a bludger. Wink

wrong arshole

I trained and qualified worker not let have access to job search. assistance to get a job.

BigOl64

Townsville QLD
Reply #164 - Aug 28th, 2013 at 11:02am

warrigal wrote on Aug 28th, 2013 at 10:54am:
BigOl64 wrote on Aug 28th, 2013 at 10:25am:
[

www.careerone.com.au

www.seek.com.au

your comment aren't needed big arshole

when I am given back my job network , I can then return to job serach using the things you list, until then I am like a dsp pensioner. stuck in libo by a country that doesn't care.

any more stupifd advise ignorant.

if you expect people to work make jobs available to them.

A little less abuse and you might actually have someone take the time to help you.

With your attitude to people, I wouldn't give you the steam off my p1ss.

So bugger you very much and good day, hope you like the dole, you are going to be on it for a long time loser  Grin

Pages: 1 ... 9 10 11 12 13 14