Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 22
They Are Simply Too Poor To Eat Meat. (Read 22949 times)
warrigal

australia
Re: They Are Simply Too Poor To Eat Meat.
Reply #30 - Aug 16th, 2013 at 9:44am

cods wrote on Aug 16th, 2013 at 9:17am:
Bobby. wrote on Aug 16th, 2013 at 9:08am:
Hi bobby.  You mean work for the dole rubbish, will be provided?.      Sad

No Crook,
Abbott will be standing outside butcher shops handing out scotch fillet to the unemployed.  Smiley

thats strange I thought he was in favor of the unemployed getting up early and catching a bus to employment..

as some seem to think if it isnt within walking distance its not for them

now there's a idea, why doesn't that happen, because ignorant people refuse to allow other people to work.

If you can create a big enough lie about someone IGNORANT people will bellieve it.

The bigger the Arshole you are on this forum, the more right you have to stay.

warrigal

australia
Reply #31 - Aug 16th, 2013 at 9:47am

cods wrote on Aug 16th, 2013 at 9:17am:
Bobby. wrote on Aug 16th, 2013 at 9:08am:
Hi bobby.  You mean work for the dole rubbish, will be provided?.      Sad

now there is a idea, why dosn't that happen, because ignorant people out there refuse to allow other people to work.

and wfd is not a job.

No Crook,
Abbott will be standing outside butcher shops handing out scotch fillet to the unemployed.  Smiley

thats strange I thought he was in favor of the unemployed getting up early and catching a bus to employment..

as some seem to think if it isnt within walking distance its not for them

and wfd is not a job. and not a solution, a job is a solution. why doesn't that happen?
« Last Edit: Aug 16th, 2013 at 9:53am by warrigal »  

If you can create a big enough lie about someone IGNORANT people will bellieve it.

Reply #32 - Aug 16th, 2013 at 12:03pm

there are lots of stray cats around ... there is simply no excuse for not having enough meat in your diet.

FriYAY

Reply #33 - Aug 16th, 2013 at 12:20pm

Go Vegan....

Reply #34 - Aug 16th, 2013 at 12:25pm

When kangaroos or camels are culled they should give the meat to the unemployed.

At the moment it's wasted.

warrigal

australia
Reply #35 - Aug 16th, 2013 at 12:27pm

rump is very expensive, and won't keep very long if bought in bulk, won't freeze well.

FriYAY

Reply #36 - Aug 16th, 2013 at 12:29pm

warrigal wrote on Aug 16th, 2013 at 12:27pm:
rump is very expensive, and won't keep very long if bought in bulk, won't freeze well.

Buy gravy beef, an onoin a stick of cellery, some juicing carrots and make a stew.

Or go Vegan

warrigal

australia
Reply #37 - Aug 16th, 2013 at 12:35pm

and would you limit yourself to a stew diet friyay, I don't think so.

FriYAY

Reply #38 - Aug 16th, 2013 at 12:43pm

warrigal wrote on Aug 16th, 2013 at 12:35pm:

My stews are awesome man, WTF is wrong with stew?

I always make a 1 pot wonder every week.

Stew

Chicken noodle soup

My famous Chow Mein

A simple mince with carrots, spuds and peas.

Cheap, fills you up, feezes well.

I always take my own cereal for morning smoko (my breakfast), make simple rolls for lunch etc.

Reply #39 - Aug 16th, 2013 at 1:13pm

Bobby. wrote on Aug 16th, 2013 at 12:25pm:
When kangaroos or camels are culled they should give the meat to the unemployed.

no it isnt it goes into pet food../ thats why animals are wormed to often..lol....not sure how the unemployed will react to worming.. but feral meat is full of worms.

Reply #40 - Aug 16th, 2013 at 1:13pm

warrigal wrote on Aug 16th, 2013 at 12:35pm:

if you had no choice.. whats wrong with it??

Reply #41 - Aug 16th, 2013 at 1:17pm

Bobby. wrote on Aug 16th, 2013 at 9:32am:
Innocent bystander wrote on Aug 16th, 2013 at 9:20am:
Kat wrote on Aug 16th, 2013 at 8:47am:
Innocent bystander wrote on Aug 16th, 2013 at 8:41am:
They've got no food cos they've blown their dole checks on cigarettes and pokies ... f#ckem!  Grin

My God, you're an offensive little pr1ck, aren't you?

Go away, get some facts, then come back.

But if all you have are false stereotypes and denigration, pyss off!

Geeez whats up with you?, having a bad run on the pokies.  Grin

The unemployed can't afford to lose even $10 at the pokies.

are you suggesting only those that can AFFORD to play them PLAY bobby???...in which case I think you would be v ery very wrong...

there should be a law against anyone announcing they are a winner....its all over the papers if someone wins the biggy even Keno.. it makes us all think we stand a chance...if less advertising went on.. it might stop a lot from think they are in with a chance at the biggy,.

Reply #42 - Aug 16th, 2013 at 1:19pm

cods wrote on Aug 16th, 2013 at 1:13pm:
Bobby. wrote on Aug 16th, 2013 at 12:25pm:

no it isnt it goes into pet food../ thats why animals are wormed to often..lol....not sure how the unemployed will react to worming.. but feral meat is full of worms.

Full of worms?  -  yuck.

Reply #43 - Aug 16th, 2013 at 1:40pm

warrigal wrote on Aug 16th, 2013 at 12:27pm:

I buy a whole rump for $7.99 per kilo and freeze it, never had any problems.

Innocent bystander

Reply #44 - Aug 16th, 2013 at 1:57pm

In some countries the unemployed have to eat worms, fortunately here they can just play pokies instead.  Wink

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 22