Muslim Indos hijack our christmas (Read 2600 times)
ian

Muslim Indos hijack our christmas
Dec 26th, 2013 at 10:35am

How dare they! Herbert, get on the phone and tell them to take it back. How dare they hijack our  Christmas for their good intentions.

ihttp://www.thejakartapost.com/news/2013/12/25/8429-inmates-get-christmas-remissions-ministry.html Quote:
8,429 inmates get Christmas
remissions: Ministry
The Law and Human Rights Ministry has said 8,429 Christian inmates have received remissions in observance of Christmas.

“The remissions have been granted to Christian inmates who had shown good behavior while serving their prison sentences,” said the ministry’s prison directorate general spokesperson, Akbar Hadi, in Jakarta on Wednesday as quoted by Antara news agency.

Apart from showing good behavior, Akbar said, the inmates adhered to existing regulations and had never been involved in disciplinary violations.

As many as 161 inmates were released from various prisons as their sentences had ended as a result of the remissions.

Akbar said the inmates had their sentences reduced by 15 days to two months. The ministry, he said, gave 15-day remissions to inmates who had been serving six-month to one-year sentences on the grounds of good behavior.

Meanwhile, one-month remissions were granted to inmates for good behavior, who had been serving a prison sentences of between one -to-three years.

Inmates with good records who had been serving sentences of between three-to-six years received one-and-a-half month remissions. Two-year remissions were given to a inmates with good behavior who had served more than six years’ in prison.

Sparky

Re: Muslim Indos hijack our christmas
Reply #1 - Dec 26th, 2013 at 10:40am

Favouring inmates because of their religion. These people are a backward bunch. I wonder if inmates cop bigger sentences in Indonesia for not being Muslim?

ian

Reply #2 - Dec 26th, 2013 at 10:54am

Im sure you wonder about a lot of things sparkie.

Sparky

Reply #3 - Dec 26th, 2013 at 10:56am

ian wrote on Dec 26th, 2013 at 10:54am:
Im sure you wonder about a lot of things sparkie.

Even a numb skull like you must be alarmed by legal people who instead of being impartial are concentrating on a persons religion. That's a problem.

ian

Reply #4 - Dec 26th, 2013 at 11:03am

Different countries do things differently Sparkie. I realise the closest you have come to any other cultures is the Vietnamese bloke who sells you your cigarettes and tit mags at the corner store but amazingly enough not everyone is exactly like us.

Sparky

Reply #5 - Dec 26th, 2013 at 11:05am

ian wrote on Dec 26th, 2013 at 11:03am:
Different countries do things differently Sparkie.
That's why Indonesia is a hole.

ian

Reply #6 - Dec 26th, 2013 at 11:06am

well if that means you wil never go there sparkie then I would say we have a win/win situation.

ian

Reply #7 - Dec 26th, 2013 at 11:08am

More discrimination by Indo president sparkie to get your outrage going.

SBY wishes Christians a
merry Christmas
President Susilo Bambang Yudhoyono has extended Christmas greetings to Christians throughout Indonesia.

“I wish all Christians a Christmas that brings happiness, new hope and peace in everyone’s hearts and in our country. Merry Christmas to all of those who celebrate it,” said the President via his Twitter account @SBYudhoyono in Jakarta on Wednesday as quoted by Antara news agency.

As in previous years, Yudhoyono is scheduled to attend a ceremony to mark Christmas.

http://www.thejakartapost.com/news/2013/12/25/sby-wishes-christians-a-merry-christmas.html

Sparky

Reply #8 - Dec 26th, 2013 at 11:13am

ian wrote on Dec 26th, 2013 at 11:06am:
well if that means you wil never go there sparkie then I would say we have a win/win situation.
That's funny because me and most Australians wish you do-gooders weren't here.

ian

Reply #9 - Dec 26th, 2013 at 11:21am

Your group of bogan mates all on centrelink  who didnt finish high school aren't "most Australians" sparkie.

Reply #10 - Dec 26th, 2013 at 11:26am

The Islamic Defenders Front has played a prominent role in a campaign of Islamization in Indonesia; its members have used violence to impose strict Islamic regulations on the population, ranging from a ban on alcoholic beverages to blocking church construction.

Indonesia -- where Christians make up only about six percent of its population -- remains the most populous Muslim nation in the world.

link

Own-goal, Ian.

Ain't Google a bitch?

ian

Reply #11 - Dec 26th, 2013 at 11:31am

Lame, you gotta do better than that Herbert, wheres all the head chopping? I could probably dig up any number of reports about church services being disrupted by protestors all around the world. Try harder.

Sparky

Reply #12 - Dec 26th, 2013 at 12:17pm

ian wrote on Dec 26th, 2013 at 11:21am:
Your group of bogan mates all on centrelink  who didnt finish high school aren't "most Australians" sparkie.
Aren't you a nice little snob.

ian

Reply #13 - Dec 26th, 2013 at 2:18pm

Just pointing out facts, looks like I hit the target though. Old saying sparkie, even abos come home and kick the camp dog around. I can just see you sitting around with your inbred mates and a carton of VB sounding off about immigrants taking all the jobs you are never going to be qualified enough, smart enough or be able to muster up a work ethic to be able to do anyway. I bet you all have southern cross tattoos and think that somehow makes you more Australian. You are the inbred rejects of society sparkie, face up to it. The only reason you exist is because your old man wasn't smart enough to use a condom on the bird he picked up at the sheltered workshop.  Now my taxes have to pay for you, one of the penalties for living in a social democracy.

Sparky

Reply #14 - Dec 26th, 2013 at 3:22pm

ian wrote on Dec 26th, 2013 at 2:18pm:
Just pointing out facts, looks like I hit the target though. Old saying sparkie, even abos come home and kick the camp dog around. I can just see you sitting around with your inbred mates and a carton of VB sounding off about immigrants taking all the jobs you are never going to be qualified enough, smart enough or be able to muster up a work ethic to be able to do anyway. I bet you all have southern cross tattoos and think that somehow makes you more Australian. You are the inbred rejects of society sparkie, face up to it. The only reason you exist is because your old man wasn't smart enough to use a condom on the bird he picked up at the sheltered workshop.  Now my taxes have to pay for you, one of the penalties for living in a social democracy.
Grin Grin Grin Sorry no tats, I live in the city and work. Wrong again Ian.
Poor old Ian looks down on the unemployed. Do you like kicking people when they are down Ian. You snots are a disease destroying Australian society.