Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13
The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again (Read 17647 times)

Re: The dark side of 'multiculturalism' exposed again
Reply #30 - Jun 27th, 2014 at 9:23pm

Sprintcyclist wrote on May 14th, 2014 at 8:08pm:
Lord Herbert wrote on May 14th, 2014 at 5:19pm:
Sparky wrote on May 13th, 2014 at 3:41pm:
I thought most muslims were peace loving accepting people. THEY WERE LYING!!!

Not necessarily. The problem with the Muslims is that they all drink from the same well.

It's hard to sort out the Western-friendly ones from the anti-Western ones.

I worked with many Muslims who I would vouch for were good and decent people from a Western point of view.

My main bitch with the terrorists is that they've been targeting our civilians instead of our politicians.

You've gone soft Herbert.
There's not one muslim I like. Every muslim I have questioned about moh has been exactly the same under the surface

I haven't gone soft. During my working life I had many friends in the workplace who were Muslims.

The problem is the potential for radicalisation of Australian-born Muslims towards jihad and Mass-bombing.

Reply #31 - Jun 27th, 2014 at 9:26pm

Lord Herbert wrote on Jun 27th, 2014 at 9:23pm:

Not necessarily. The problem with the Muslims is that they all drink from the same well.

I worked with many Muslims who I would vouch for were good and decent people from a Western point of view.

My main bitch with the terrorists is that they've been targeting our civilians instead of our politicians.

There's not one muslim I like. Every muslim I have questioned about moh has been exactly the same under the surface

I haven't gone soft. During my working life I had many friends in the workplace who were Muslims.

The problem is the potential for radicalisation of Australian-born Muslims towards jihad and Mass-bombing.

Oh, FFS.

Stop living your life in irrational fear, and go out and see what's actually (not) happening in the suburbs.

Collect stamps, play bowls ... whatever.  Just get a hobby and stop with this ridiculous fear mongering nonsense.

Soren

Reply #32 - Jun 27th, 2014 at 9:30pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Jun 27th, 2014 at 9:26pm:

Oh, for goodness sake.

Stop living your life in irrational fear, and go out and see what's actually (not) happening in the suburbs.

Collect stamps, play bowls ... whatever.  Just get a hobby and stop with this ridiculous fear mongering nonsense.

Way to go prickery - no worries unless your head is actually cut off. Worry about it when it happens.
Until then it's all mongering.

Reply #33 - Jun 27th, 2014 at 9:33pm

Soren wrote on Jun 27th, 2014 at 9:30pm:
greggerypeccary wrote on Jun 27th, 2014 at 9:26pm:

Oh, for goodness sake.

Way to go prickery - no worries unless your head is actually cut off. Worry about it when it happens.

What a surprise: the number 1 coward on OzPolitic has to have a say.

If my head gets cut off by an Australian Muslim, I give you permission to say "I told you so", you sad, pathetic little "man".

Grand Duke Imam Mahdi

Reply #34 - Jun 27th, 2014 at 9:54pm

Exactly correct but you won't convince a PC tard with their head in the sand.

It only takes 10% critical mass of extremists to control and direct all the moderates.
Guess who is the first ones they take care of as well. The PC tards who run around with their head in the sand.

Air is provided by God, not the muslim fictitious one, enjoy it while you can.

Reply #35 - Jun 28th, 2014 at 7:41am

Grand Duke Imam Mahdi wrote on Jun 27th, 2014 at 9:54pm:
Exactly correct but you won't convince a PC tard with their head in the sand.

It only takes 10% critical mass of extremists to control and direct all the moderates.
Guess who is the first ones they take care of as well. The PC tards who run around with their head in the sand.

Correct.

Muslims despise homosexuals, hate Godless Communists, and revile namby-pamby wishy-washy ingratiating men who stick up for them for being cowards hiding in the petticoats of the Stockholm Syndrome. 

These would be the first to get their throats slit as untrustworthy to stand at their back in any conflict.

They might even find themselves being raped systematically before being disposed of.

Reply #36 - Jun 28th, 2014 at 7:59am

"She'll be 'right, mate!" is groggery's response to everything. He and his ilk are the ones currently falling from the tall building and being heard to say "So far so good" as they pass the windows on the way down.

The captain of the Titanic had the same attitude. He was in highly dangerous waters at nighttime but went to bed leaving only a couple of sleepy young lookouts to ensure the safety of over a 1000 people.

The dark side of multiculturalism is the part that wants to compete for dominance with the host culture.

People like greg are enablers, facilitators, sponsors, and promoters of Islam's long-term ambitions for ascending politically in Australia as it did in Lebanon and elsewhere.

Reply #37 - Jun 28th, 2014 at 4:22pm

So, Herbie do you think that your and your fellow bigots and Xenophobes efforts at marginalising and excluding the Muslims who are Australian citizens will really stop that?  Really?   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Soren

Reply #38 - Jun 28th, 2014 at 8:41pm

Brian Ross wrote on Jun 28th, 2014 at 4:22pm:

So, Herbie do you think that your and your fellow bigots and Xenophobes efforts at marginalising and excluding the Muslims who are Australian citizens will really stop that?  Really?   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Would you also not want to 'marginalise' cannibals? Wife killers? Daughter killers? Is there anything that is beyond the pale for you?  Or is it a case of the more bizarre and primitive the more you embrace it.

Is there anything you would not embrace from an alien culture, to put it plainly. Do you recognise the primitive and the base outside your own culture? Or is that 'not noice' so you duck and avoid?
?

Grand Duke Imam Mahdi

Reply #39 - Jun 28th, 2014 at 8:45pm

Lord Herbert wrote on Jun 28th, 2014 at 7:59am:

"She'll be 'right, mate!" is groggery's response to everything. He and his ilk are the ones currently falling from the tall building and being heard to say "So far so good" as they pass the windows on the way down.

The captain of the Titanic had the same attitude. He was in highly dangerous waters at nighttime but went to bed leaving only a couple of sleepy young lookouts to ensure the safety of over a 1000 people.

The dark side of multiculturalism is the part that wants to compete for dominance with the host culture.

People like greg are enablers, facilitators, sponsors, and promoters of Islam's long-term ambitions for ascending politically in Australia as it did in Lebanon and elsewhere.

Actually that's a very good post and right on the money.

Reply #40 - Jun 29th, 2014 at 12:00am

Soren wrote on Jun 28th, 2014 at 8:41pm:

Would you also not want to 'marginalise' cannibals? Wife killers? Daughter killers? Is there anything that is beyond the pale for you?  Or is it a case of the more bizarre and primitive the more you embrace it.

Is there anything you would not embrace from an alien culture, to put it plainly. Do you recognise the primitive and the base outside your own culture? Or is that 'not noice' so you duck and avoid??

Soren, by all means marginalise, although personally, I'd prefer prosecution of the people who commit such horrendous crimes.  However, why persecute those who don't?

And persecution is what you do, you and all your fellow bigots and Xenophobes.   Roll Eyes

Grand Duke Imam Mahdi

Reply #41 - Jun 29th, 2014 at 12:02am

And you complain about trolls Brain Ross how Ironic.

Reply #42 - Jun 29th, 2014 at 12:15am

Grand Duke Imam Mahdi

Reply #43 - Jun 29th, 2014 at 12:35am

Bowen wrote on May 13th, 2014 at 11:32am:
This is not the dark side of multiculturalism, this is the dark side of Muslim racism. The racists here are same to him.

Not entirely true, its certainly the dark side of islam.

Soren

Reply #44 - Jun 29th, 2014 at 12:26pm

Brian Ross wrote on Jun 29th, 2014 at 12:00am:
Soren wrote on Jun 28th, 2014 at 8:41pm:

Is there anything you would not embrace from an alien culture, to put it plainly. Do you recognise the primitive and the base outside your own culture? Or is that 'not noice' so you duck and avoid??

Soren, by all means marginalise, although personally, I'd prefer prosecution of the people who commit such horrendous crimes.  However, why persecute those who don't?

And persecution is what you do, you and all your fellow bigots and Xenophobes.   Roll Eyes

Disagreeing and disliking are not persecution.

Am I persecuting Brussel sprouts by not liking them?

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13