Pages: 1 ... 10 11 12 13 14 ... 20
Abbott Mob Illegally Processing Refugees @ Sea (Read 16906 times)

Re: Abbott Mob Illegally Processing Refugees @ Sea
Reply #165 - Jul 5th, 2014 at 7:28pm

Andrei.Hicks wrote on Jul 5th, 2014 at 7:27pm:
greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 5th, 2014 at 7:26pm:
Andrei.Hicks wrote on Jul 5th, 2014 at 6:59pm:
It's not a Liberal thing.
Bob Carr eased the policy on Sri Lanka on his visit.

He was right too. We don't them coming anymore.

Too dark?

Race and skin colour are irrelevant to asylum views.

So what do you have against asylum seekers from Sri Lanka?

Reply #166 - Jul 5th, 2014 at 7:33pm

Lord Herbert wrote on Jul 5th, 2014 at 7:57am:
greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 4th, 2014 at 8:56pm:
Tell us, Larry, why do you think denying asylum seekers asylum is a good thing?

'Asylum-seekers' ~ my arse!

This country's own Foreign Minister Bob Carr said they're nothing but economic migrants who want to shop at Coles and Woolies while on the dole or a DSP rort!

And the Abbott gov has just now put a little proviso in their policy manifesto that says cultural compatibility will now ... for the first time since Menzies ... be part of the criteria for acceptance for Australian citizenship.

That is an epochal shift away from the bum-kissing sycophancy of Political Correctness that now see our jails bulging with The Usual Suspects.

It looks like Abbott has decided to give the UN the two-finger salute.

Ah. he is regaining his Mojo.
He needs to spend more time chatting to morrison and stay away from arab joe.

Reply #167 - Jul 5th, 2014 at 7:36pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 5th, 2014 at 7:28pm:

Too dark?

They are bogus. They are fleeing nothing.

Besides only cowards run.

Reply #168 - Jul 5th, 2014 at 7:38pm

Andrei.Hicks wrote on Jul 5th, 2014 at 7:36pm:

Too dark?

How do you know that?

Reply #169 - Jul 5th, 2014 at 7:39pm

Andrei.Hicks wrote on Jul 5th, 2014 at 7:36pm:

Too dark?

Cowardice is not illegal.

Why do you want to stop cowards from seeking asylum?

Reply #170 - Jul 5th, 2014 at 7:40pm

Too dark?

wicked queue jumpers. leaving a perfectly safe country in sri lanka and taking the place of darker skinned individuals stuck in camps in Africa.
Only a racist would support importing these brown sri lankans in place of the darker Sudanese version.
Why do you want these paler skinned sri lankans to get the spots ahead of the Sudanese greg.
I think your racist.
you don't ever want those queueing in African camps to get a spot.
shameful racism

Reply #171 - Jul 5th, 2014 at 7:41pm

aquascoot wrote on Jul 5th, 2014 at 7:40pm:

Too dark?

wicked queue jumpers. leaving a perfectly safe country in sri lanka and taking the place of darker skinned individuals stuck in camps in African.
Only a racist would support importing these brown sri lankans in place of the darker Sudanese version.
Why do you want these paler skinned sri lankans to get the spots ahead of the Sudanese greg.
I think your racist.
you don't ever want those queueing in African camps to get a spot.
shameful racism

There is no queue.

Reply #172 - Jul 5th, 2014 at 7:44pm

I don't want to share my country with a bunch of cowards.

The Sri Lankans leaving were described a Lankan work colleague to me as useless, trouble makers who wouldn't be missed.

So were taking in other peoples garbage in other words?

Interesting most are men in those boats. So they fled and left the women and children behind?
Like I said cowards. Just what I'd expect from them.

My grandad served in India during the unrest in 1946-48. He told me what they are like on the subcontinent.
Running away and leaving their women is about right for that lot.

I don't want to share my country with cowards.

hermoine

Reply #173 - Jul 5th, 2014 at 7:46pm

Especially cowards with military training.

Reply #174 - Jul 5th, 2014 at 7:49pm

Andrei.Hicks wrote on Jul 5th, 2014 at 7:44pm:

And I don't want to share my country with ignorant racists, however, I have no right to ask you to leave.

hermoine

Reply #175 - Jul 5th, 2014 at 7:52pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 5th, 2014 at 7:49pm:

And I don't want to share my country with ignorant racists, however, I have no right to ask you to leave.

And me with leftist traitors. I have no right to ask you to leave but I will. Will you please migrate somewhere else.

Reply #176 - Jul 5th, 2014 at 7:54pm

hermoine wrote on Jul 5th, 2014 at 7:52pm:

And me with leftist traitors.

You've been watching too many movies, princess.

Reply #177 - Jul 5th, 2014 at 7:55pm

There are other relevant comments/questions already asked, but I'll add this.  Do you really reckon some rich bugger would (either alone or with his family) jump on board some leaky boat and risk their life thereon while sailing the high seas if they were not in greater fear of not leaving.  Use your head, Andrei.

Really? 
« Last Edit: Jul 5th, 2014 at 8:02pm by Aussie »  

hermoine

Reply #178 - Jul 5th, 2014 at 7:57pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 5th, 2014 at 7:54pm:

Your lots day is coming and your power gone.

Reply #179 - Jul 5th, 2014 at 7:59pm

hermoine wrote on Jul 5th, 2014 at 7:57pm:
greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 5th, 2014 at 7:54pm:

Your lots day is coming and your power gone.

Ah, threats.

What else would one expect from an irrational, uneducated bigot?

Pages: 1 ... 10 11 12 13 14 ... 20