"Australians" ~ my arse! (Read 1024 times)

"Australians" ~ my arse!
Jul 13th, 2014 at 7:49am

"The Federal Government is urging Australians in Gaza to leave the area immediately as the United Nations calls for a ceasefire in the conflict that has now killed more than 130 people.

Foreign Affairs Minister Julie Bishop says the Australian Embassy in Tel Aviv is offering Australians a "one-off assisted departure" from the Gaza Strip. There are no plans for any further assisted departures, she said in a statement.

Ms Bishop says she is deeply concerned by the deteriorating situation in Israel and the Palestinian Territories.

She says Australians should avoid travelling in the area because of the "extremely dangerous and unpredictable security situation and the possibility of further Israeli military operations against militants".

link

Leave them there.

These are Muslim Arabs who are the enemy of Australia's ally, the Israelis.

If half of them or more aren't on a Disability Support Pension rort I'll eat my cats in Martin Place at midday lunch hour.

Leave them there ... and tell Israel we're doubling their Foreign Aid this year so they can afford to carpet-bomb the entire Gaza Strip from top to bottom. 

Taipan

SouthWest Sydney
Re: "Australians" ~ my arse!
Reply #1 - Jul 13th, 2014 at 7:57am

Fck Orff!! They're not Australians!! They're arabs and they should NOT be allowed back into the country.

Herbert, I don't care about the whole "Israel is our ally" thing. I hope Israel and the Zionists get blown off the map one day.

Reply #2 - Jul 13th, 2014 at 8:02am

The same could be said of the so called "Australian" citizens that choose to live in Lebanon.....

every time it hots up there they cry for the Australian govt. to fly them out. Roll Eyes

Reply #3 - Jul 13th, 2014 at 8:35am

Gnads wrote on Jul 13th, 2014 at 8:02am:
The same could be said of the so called "Australian" citizens that choose to live in Lebanon.....

every time it hots up there they cry for the Australian govt. to fly them out. Roll Eyes

Correct!  Grin

I remember the last time this happened ... hijabs to be seen everywhere as they boarded the special plane to bring them back to Australia.

They left Australia in wheelchairs as DSP rorters, but then forgot their wheelchairs in their hurry to board the plane back to Australia ...  Grin

Grappler Deep State Feller

Reply #4 - Jul 13th, 2014 at 7:57pm

But.. but.. but... there's a budget crisis..... they must have return tickets anyway if they are just visiting Pop and Nana...

Reply #5 - Jul 13th, 2014 at 8:00pm

"Australians" ~ my arse!

this coming from the russian pommie  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Reply #6 - Jul 13th, 2014 at 8:19pm

John Smith wrote on Jul 13th, 2014 at 8:00pm:

"Australians" ~ my arse!

Where I live I'm now surrounded by Pacific Islanders who weren't here only 10 years ago, and the one thing that's noticeable is that you never ... ever ... over a period of years ... see them with anyone else except their own ethnicity.

It's my contention that this is a prima facie demonstration of incompatibility with the Australian host people. They stick to each other like the blacks in New York's Harlem.

That's not healthy.

Reply #7 - Jul 13th, 2014 at 8:22pm

Lord Herbert wrote on Jul 13th, 2014 at 8:35am:
[quote author=Gnads link=1405201769/2#2 date=1405202520]

They left Australia in wheelchairs as DSP rorters, but then forgot their wheelchairs in their hurry to board the plane back to Australia ...  Grin

I dont suppose Herbie Old Boy you have anything to substantiate this claim like a link or something?

Dont bother with a Pickering one though!

Reply #8 - Jul 13th, 2014 at 8:27pm

Lord Herbert wrote on Jul 13th, 2014 at 8:19pm:

"Australians" ~ my arse!

Where I live I'm now surrounded by Pacific Islanders who weren't here only 10 years ago, and the one thing that's noticeable is that you never ... ever ... over a period of years ... see them with anyone else except their own ethnicity.

It's my contention that this is a prima facie demonstration of incompatibility with the Australian host people. They stick to each other like the blacks in New York's Harlem.

That's not healthy.

I guess you invited them over for a beer and a barbie as they arrived Walter?

Reply #9 - Jul 13th, 2014 at 8:30pm

[quote author=John_Smith link=1405201769/5#5 date=1405245624][i]
They stick to each other like the blacks in New York's Harlem.

That's not healthy.

Neither are Pommie Whinging Pricks that spend all their time complaining about other races.

Reply #10 - Jul 13th, 2014 at 8:39pm

Herbert: I hate Aussie citizens that visit Gaza, I prejudge them guilty of something I don't like, they should be killed!

Taipan: Oh yeah mate! I'll one up you! So should all the Jews!

What a pair of nuts!  Grin

Reply #11 - Jul 13th, 2014 at 9:15pm

"Australians" ~ my arse!

That's not healthy.

what a load of rubbish .. a good friend of mine is about to marry an islander and she's as aussie as they come .. him, a really nice bloke, allways there to lend a hand ... never once have I heard him whinging about pommie gits ..

maybe you just need to get out more often? peeping at your neighbours all day from behind your nicotine stained curtains and security bars can't be very healthy for you.

Reply #12 - Jul 13th, 2014 at 9:18pm

John Smith wrote on Jul 13th, 2014 at 9:15pm:
what a load of rubbish .. a good friend of mine is about to marry an islander and she's as aussie as they come .. him, a really nice bloke, allways there to lend a hand ... never once have I heard him whinging about pommie gits ..

They must have met in jail ....  Grin Grin Grin Tongue

Reply #13 - Jul 13th, 2014 at 9:19pm

Lord Herbert wrote on Jul 13th, 2014 at 9:18pm:
John Smith wrote on Jul 13th, 2014 at 9:15pm:

They must have met in jail ....  Grin Grin Grin Tongue

nope, they met at work ..... there's another shot down for you herb ... you were about to call them dole bludgers weren't you?  Grin Grin Grin

Yadda

A cat with a view
Reply #14 - Jul 13th, 2014 at 9:30pm

"Australians" ~ my arse!

Yes, i absolutely agree Herbert.

Moslems are not Australians.

They are moslems living in Australia.

The allegiance of the moslem, of EVERY moslem, is with ISLAM, exclusively.

If you doubt this, start reading ISLAM's own foundation texts, the Koran and the Hadith.

"....And he said unto him, If they hear not Moses and the prophets, neither will they be persuaded, though one rose from the dead."
Luke 16:31