Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 
Sydney mosque auction off isis flag (Read 12080 times)

Re: Sydney mosque auction off isis flag
Reply #45 - Sep 8th, 2014 at 9:00pm

wally1 wrote on Sep 8th, 2014 at 7:49pm:
Team Murdoch wrote on Sep 8th, 2014 at 5:23pm:
Not an ISIS flag. It is an Islamic flag akin to a christian flying a flag with a cross on it.

FD must of forgotten to take his meds today, the flag he posted is not a ISIS flag.

If FD can get his flag and picture so wrong, what else does he get muddled up?

Lucky they don’t have a flag for Freeedom.

Team Murdoch

Reply #46 - Sep 8th, 2014 at 9:08pm

shaky3d wrote on Sep 8th, 2014 at 5:26pm:
Not an ISIS flag. It is an Islamic flag akin to a christian flying a flag with a cross on it.
Why has that dude got his face covered then?

I'd imagine it might have something to do with his comments about the Syrian dictator.

Reply #47 - Sep 8th, 2014 at 9:24pm

I'm not entirely sure about this one.

They are saying that this flag with its Islamic quotations has been in existence long before the ISIS mob used it for their own.

From that perspective I'm giving them the benefit of the doubt.

But ASIO should keep a close eye on this mosque.

I heard some yelling in the background of "Allahu Akbar!" ... You wouldn't want to be a lone journalist doing the story at the mosque ... You might go missing and turn up in a video clip some day.

Soren

Reply #48 - Sep 8th, 2014 at 9:36pm

Team Murdoch wrote on Sep 8th, 2014 at 11:36am:
So just out of curiosity, what terrorist acts has IS actually done anyway?

So just out of curiosity - what kind arschloch are you anyway?

|dev|null

Reply #49 - Sep 9th, 2014 at 11:23am

shaky3d wrote on Sep 8th, 2014 at 5:35pm:
|dev|null wrote on Sep 8th, 2014 at 5:29pm:
shaky3d wrote on Sep 8th, 2014 at 5:26pm:
Why has that dude got his face covered then?

Perhaps he doesn't want a dude like you coming around and pouring a drum of fuel through his front door?   Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Or he doesn't want to go on an ASIO database. Your mates.

Mate, you must be on the ASIO list, with your terrorist threats again Australians.   Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

"Pens and books are the weapons that defeat terrorism." - Malala Yousefzai, 2013.

"we will never ever solve violence while we grasp for overly simplistic solutions."
Freediver, 2007.

Datalife

Reply #50 - Sep 9th, 2014 at 11:42am

I have no problems if these knob heads seek to publicly advertise their allegiances, they can drape themselves in as much jihadist jewellery as they like as as far I am concerned.  Easier to identify that way.

As an aside is it the usual luvvie collective protesting the rights of a group of freedom fighters to display their flag the usual collective that routinely whinges about bogans wearing the national flag and agitating that the flag be changed due to its associated symbolism?   Cool

Truly I will never understand the outlook of a committed sandalista, the contradictions and hypocrisy must be hard to keep straight, maybe the swivveling and rolling eyes help?

"If they’re out there in the high seas, what you would do is seek to turn them back through the agency of the Australian Navy".

Kevin Rudd on 2GB, July 12, 2007

|dev|null

Reply #51 - Sep 9th, 2014 at 12:19pm

No worse than the Jack-boot wearers who declare their belief in individual rights such a Freedom of Speech yet attempt to silence any one voicing an opinion they disagree with, usually with violence and the power of the State to back their demands.   Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin

"Pens and books are the weapons that defeat terrorism." - Malala Yousefzai, 2013.

"we will never ever solve violence while we grasp for overly simplistic solutions."
Freediver, 2007.

Annie Anthrax

Take the plan, spin it
sideways

Reply #52 - Sep 9th, 2014 at 12:21pm

Soren wrote on Sep 8th, 2014 at 8:22pm:
Annie Anthrax wrote on Sep 8th, 2014 at 6:18pm:
Here is the flag. It looks like a child's drawing.

That's very hateful and Islamophobic of you.

I hope you're not trying to be funny. This is Sprint's thread and he will not tolerate humour of any kind.

I can't do this, but I'm doing it anyway.

Reply #53 - Sep 9th, 2014 at 12:29pm

Annie Anthrax wrote on Sep 9th, 2014 at 12:21pm:

I hope you're not trying to be funny. This is Sprint's thread and he will not tolerate humour of any kind.

Mostly because he has none.

Reply #54 - Sep 9th, 2014 at 12:42pm

Prime Minister for Canyons wrote on Sep 9th, 2014 at 12:29pm:

not when it comes to islamics. No, none at all.

|dev|null

Reply #55 - Sep 9th, 2014 at 12:43pm

Sprintcyclist wrote on Sep 9th, 2014 at 12:42pm:

It's good to know someone 'round here has the right perspective on Islamics!    Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin

Freediver, 2007.

Reply #56 - Sep 9th, 2014 at 12:55pm

Sprintcyclist wrote on Sep 9th, 2014 at 12:42pm:

Irrational fear overrides humour.

Reply #57 - Sep 9th, 2014 at 8:27pm

those that reckon I am ....unjust ..

...........He is understood to use a network of recruiters in Sydney to identify potential fighters, helping to fund and arrange their travel to Syria where they fight with ISIS.

Mr Baryalei is believed to have sent dozens of young Australians to the Syrian front, often to their death.

Among those he is reported to have recruited are Khaled Sharrouf, who attained international infamy after photographing his nine-year-old son holding the severed head of a Syrian soldier, and Mohamed Elomar, Sharrouf’s friend and travel companion................

http://www.theaustralian.com.au/national-affairs/foreign-affairs/arrest-warrant-...

this is the sort of person and behaviour you would have in aussie.

I think your values are flawed.

Reply #58 - Sep 9th, 2014 at 8:41pm

Sprintcyclist wrote on Sep 9th, 2014 at 8:27pm:

...........He is understood to use a network of recruiters in Sydney to identify potential fighters, helping to fund and arrange their travel to Syria where they fight with ISIS.

Mr Baryalei is believed to have sent dozens of young Australians to the Syrian front, often to their death.

Among those he is reported to have recruited are Khaled Sharrouf, who attained international infamy after photographing his nine-year-old son holding the severed head of a Syrian soldier, and Mohamed Elomar, Sharrouf’s friend and travel companion................

http://www.theaustralian.com.au/national-affairs/foreign-affairs/arrest-warrant-...

Nobody in this forum has said that they want that sort of person or behaviour in Australia.

Why have you resorted to lies?

Reply #59 - Sep 9th, 2014 at 8:57pm

Sprintcyclist wrote on Sep 9th, 2014 at 8:27pm:

Sorry, Sprint, what does a Kings Cross bouncer recruiting soldiers for ISIL have to do with a mosque auctioning off a fake ISIS flag? Apart from.News Ltd, is there a connection?

I think your values are rather random, but that’s just me.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6