Poll Poll
Question: Should Gina Reinhart pay more tax?

yes    
  11 (78.6%)
no    
  3 (21.4%)
not sure    
  0 (0.0%)

Total votes: 14
« Created by: Bobby. on: Sep 15th, 2014 at 9:45am »

Pages: 1 ... 9 10 11 12 13 ... 17
Time The Rich Paid Their Huge Debt To Society (Read 17685 times)

Re: Time The Rich Paid Their Huge Debt To Society
Reply #150 - Sep 15th, 2014 at 8:32am

John Smith wrote on Sep 15th, 2014 at 8:30am:
aquascoot wrote on Sep 15th, 2014 at 8:04am:
the rich eventually realise they cant take it with them. they have to plough it all back into the economy.

scoot you are dreaming .... the rich lock it up into trust funds and do everything in their power to make sure their children can't just squirrel it away, now I know you are going to cite donations made by various rich to various charities, but look at how much money they squirrel away compared to what they donate ... they don't plough it back into the economy, they plough it back into their investment portfolios

Upon which enormous taxes are paid which allows the government the finances to fund Centrelink and Foreign Aid.

BigOl64

Townsville QLD
Reply #151 - Sep 15th, 2014 at 8:33am

John Smith wrote on Sep 15th, 2014 at 8:26am:
aquascoot wrote on Sep 14th, 2014 at 6:52pm:
its truly bizarre.
without the pie creators there would be NO pie.
the rich can live without the poor but the poor definitely cant live without the rich.

actually, thats wrong ....I think you have it the other way around ...

the poor are survivors, history has shown this ... the rich however, need the poor ... to work for them, to buy their products, to believe their crap ... imagine if Palmer or Gina had no poor out their to do their bidding? GIna would die of a heart attack just attempting to mop her own floors

It is the middle income earners that go to work gina and clive and earn a pretty good living doing it, not the poor; no-one needs dole bludgers.

The poor need to shut the f....k up and just quietly sit in the corner where they can't be seen or heard. Im sick of their constant bleating. If you hate being poor do something about it, and rememeber smoking and whinging are not employable skills.

Reply #152 - Sep 15th, 2014 at 8:42am

Bobby. wrote on Sep 14th, 2014 at 8:31pm:
Longloser,
unlike IMFULLOFIT and so many other complainers.

I can attest that crook has worked hard all his life.

you are forgiven

namaste

why do you insist on making up crap that is so obvious?  it just makes you look like a fool.

Reply #153 - Sep 15th, 2014 at 8:44am

crook works installing level crossings doesn't he?

Reply #154 - Sep 15th, 2014 at 8:56am

aquascoot wrote on Sep 15th, 2014 at 8:44am:
crook works installing level crossings doesn't he?

he copies ACTU propaganda and posts it here hope they will pay him.  he is also ON RECORD as saying he has not yet decided if he will EVER get a job and to date, hasn't.

ImSpartacus2

Reply #155 - Sep 15th, 2014 at 9:40am

« Last Edit: Sep 15th, 2014 at 9:48am by ImSpartacus2 »  

ImSpartacus2

Reply #156 - Sep 15th, 2014 at 9:41am

BigOl64 wrote on Sep 15th, 2014 at 8:28am:
Kytro wrote on Sep 15th, 2014 at 8:15am:
aquascoot wrote on Sep 15th, 2014 at 8:04am:
"time the poor said a huge thank you to the rich for their pie creation"

You are completely deluded. The rich don't create the pie.

Absolutely it is the poor that do all the hard yards

Sitting around doing f...k all is the main pie producting effort

Not producing anything other than more ferals to put on the dole

Whinging about how they should get more for doing less

Yep it is the poor that we should be thanking, in fact if we all went on the dole this country would just boom, because none of us would be rich and we would have no-one to hate or blame.

Angry Angry Angry
One thing is for certain.  If the rich down tools tomorrow there will be a new set of rich to take their place the following day. There is nothing special that the rich bring to the table that can't be replaced and isn't already abundant in the rest of the population.  The rich have always overstated their worth and understated the worth of everyone else because that's how they justify their entitlement to wealth.  Aqua is a good example. His world would crumble if he couldn't grade human beings into more and less worthwhile and whatever test he uses you can always be sure that we will, coincidentally, find him in the more worthwhile categories. The wealthy are like the wheels of a car that say, if it wasn't for us you wouldn't have a car. The engine and all the other components they want us to believe are of little or no value.          

Reply #157 - Sep 15th, 2014 at 9:45am

I started a poll:

Should Gina Reinhart pay more tax?

gone

somewhere
Reply #158 - Sep 15th, 2014 at 9:51am

BigOl64 wrote on Sep 15th, 2014 at 8:33am:

The poor need to shut the f....k up and just quietly sit in the corner where they can't be seen or heard. Im sick of their constant bleating. If you hate being poor do something about it, and rememeber smoking and whinging are not employable skills.

That's exactly what the dole is: It's 'shut up'-money. It's designed by the ultra rich to shut up the poor, so they don't start a revolution. That keeps the middle class slaving for the ultra rich. And year after year more dumb, brainwashed, middle class conformist sheeple get shafted by the ultra rich and get thrown into the pool of the poor, until one day there are so many poor people that the revolution cannot be prevented any longer. 
 Wink  Cool 

jockohomo3d

Reply #159 - Sep 15th, 2014 at 9:54am

gone wrote on Sep 15th, 2014 at 9:51am:

That's exactly what the dole is: It's 'shut up'-money. It's designed by the ultra rich to shut up the poor, so they don't start a revolution. That keeps the middle class slaving for the ultra rich. And year after year more dumb, brainwashed, middle class conformist sheeple get shafted by the ultra rich and get thrown into the pool of the poor, until one day there are so many poor people that the revolution cannot be prevented any longer. 
 Wink  Cool 
So where do you fit into the scheme of things??

BigOl64

Townsville QLD
Reply #160 - Sep 15th, 2014 at 9:58am

Wink  Cool 

If that is true, why don't they shut up. why so they whinge and b1tch and constantly ask for more?

I think the middle are doing ok, not too many of us heading for the poor house yet.

I don't know where you're getting your info, but if I were you I stop reading it and definitely stop repearting it, makes you look a bit, well a lot, poorly educated, like pansi and co.

gone

somewhere
Reply #161 - Sep 15th, 2014 at 10:00am

jockohomo3d wrote on Sep 15th, 2014 at 9:54am:

Wink  Cool 

I forsee the revolution.  Cool

gone

somewhere
Reply #162 - Sep 15th, 2014 at 10:09am

BigOl64 wrote on Sep 15th, 2014 at 9:58am:

Wink  Cool 

If that is true, why don't they shut up. why so they whinge and b1tch and constantly ask for more?

I think the middle are doing ok, not too many of us heading for the poor house yet.

I don't know where you're getting your info, but if I were you I stop reading it and definitely stop repearting it, makes you look a bit, well a lot, poorly educated, like pansi and co.

You are so wrong. Do you have any idea just how many people are on welfare? Most do actually shut up. Do you have any idea the riots we would have on the streets if Centrelink closed down??? They would come out of all corners in this country, storming onto the streets. Have you ever seen a mob of a million hungry and angry people? It's not only in Australia. In the entire western world. Europe and USA. Welfare is just keeping a lid on the pressure steamer (that is the ever growing poor society). One day the pressure is too much and then you'll see something you have never seen before...

jockohomo3d

Reply #163 - Sep 15th, 2014 at 10:09am

gone wrote on Sep 15th, 2014 at 10:00am:

Wink  Cool 

Everybody fits in there somewhere. 1 Are you fancy and free and sponging the dole. 2 working for somebody. 3 a rich person.

Reply #164 - Sep 15th, 2014 at 10:15am

gone wrote on Sep 15th, 2014 at 10:00am:

Wink  Cool 

Revolution  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

so the poor want a revolution so they can miss out on free healthcare, free education, subsidised housing, centrelink for life Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

bring it on!!!

when pansi and the other revolutionary leftards turn up at the farm gate i'll enjoy killing a beast and cutting it up to feed my dogs in front of them.

might even chuck them a few bones to fight over (but only if they say thank you Mr Pie Creator)

Pages: 1 ... 9 10 11 12 13 ... 17