There seems to be a lot of pandering going on (Read 1822 times)
King FriYAY II

Re: There seems to be a lot of pandering going on
Reply #15 - Sep 25th, 2014 at 12:06pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Sep 25th, 2014 at 11:55am:
bogarde73 wrote on Sep 25th, 2014 at 11:02am:
You're dead wrong there . . .

No, he was spot-on, actually.

Moreover, China and Fiji are countries.  Islam is not.

But they are trying to crate one on the back of their barbarity.

They just call it a “state”.

Reply #16 - Sep 25th, 2014 at 12:08pm

King FriYAY II wrote on Sep 25th, 2014 at 12:00pm:
Dsmithy70 wrote on Sep 25th, 2014 at 11:13am:
You're dead wrong there . . .we already know who our worst enemies are. You people just haven't tumbled to it yet.
But then you're all pretty slow aren't you.

S.O.P

When presented with a reasoned thought out position resort to name calling & collective generalisations.

Now its the Muslims

Well Muslims are attacking our police, Muslims aboard are calling on fellow Muslims in OZ to kill us any which way they can, Muslims are beheading innocent people, Muslims are trying to crate a state based on this barbarity.

You can dodge and weave and offer pissy apologetic dribble, but you can’t escape the fact all this is being done in the name of Islam, by Muslims (whether they are misguided/not represent All Muslims etc doesn’t change the facts)

Muslims aboard are calling on fellow Muslims in OZ to kill us any which way they can

The threat and the call only bites because we have a radical element here now and this only developed as a result of how we have behaved towards the Muslim community the last 15 years or so.

In the past when we heard these calls from O/S the then well integrated Muslims in Australia laughed at them, now it is very different with a marginalised Muslim community being abused at every opportunity.

We need to change the dynamics - more of the same in this case can only make it worse.

Reply #17 - Sep 25th, 2014 at 12:10pm

You're dead wrong there . . .we already know who our worst enemies are. You people just haven't tumbled to it yet.

S.O.P

When presented with a reasoned thought out position resort to name calling & collective generalisations.

Now its the Muslims

10 years ago it was the Lebs

before that it was the Vietnamese gangs

before that it was the Wogs

before that it was the Greeks

And in the time of the Eureka Stockade it was the Chinese.

Scared little whiteman.

Because of the sheer volume of Lebanese crime, the NSW government had to form a special Middle Eastern Organised Crime Squad. It still hasn't been disbanded.

Vietnamese and Chinese gangs were real enough to the extent that a Southeast Asian Crime Squad had to be set up specifically to handle this criminal incursion upon our Australian homeland.

'Wogs and Greeks'? I don't recall nightly news items informing us of the latest drive-by shootings, and violent demonstrations demanding 'beheadings', and the Canberra parliament having to go into virtual lock-down because Greeks and Italians were threatening the pollies with executions.

And now we're being warned by the premier security service in this country that there is a real potential for home-grown Muslims to behead random people pulled off the street, and our big sporting events might be the site of mass-murder.

Wake up to yourself, Smithy. It's not clever to pose as a Useful Idiot for people who want to murder us.

Reply #18 - Sep 25th, 2014 at 1:23pm

Of course, all the self-styled "progressives", Labor & Green supporters and Abbott-haters in general are now terrified of being found out.
That is to say, what they are fearful of is that the electorate is going to turn on them for having been apologists and minimisers of the Islamic threat.

It's just like they told us for years you can't stop the boats, for this reason & that reason, push & pull and all the rest of their b*llsh*t.
And lo, Morrison stopped the buggers in 5 minutes, give or take a few days.

What a mob of donkeys they all are!

(Take that back, donkeys are a lovable animal)

Reply #19 - Sep 25th, 2014 at 3:13pm

Lord Herbert wrote on Sep 25th, 2014 at 12:10pm:

S.O.P

Now its the Muslims

10 years ago it was the Lebs

before that it was the Vietnamese gangs

before that it was the Wogs

before that it was the Greeks

And in the time of the Eureka Stockade it was the Chinese.

Scared little whiteman.

Because of the sheer volume of Lebanese crime, the NSW government had to form a special Middle Eastern Organised Crime Squad. It still hasn't been disbanded.

Vietnamese and Chinese gangs were real enough to the extent that a Southeast Asian Crime Squad had to be set up specifically to handle this criminal incursion upon our Australian homeland.

'Wogs and Greeks'? I don't recall nightly news items informing us of the latest drive-by shootings, and violent demonstrations demanding 'beheadings', and the Canberra parliament having to go into virtual lock-down because Greeks and Italians were threatening the pollies with executions.

And now we're being warned by the premier security service in this country that there is a real potential for home-grown Muslims to behead random people pulled off the street, and our big sporting events might be the site of mass-murder.

Wake up to yourself, Smithy. It's not clever to pose as a Useful Idiot for people who want to murder us.   

'Wogs and Greeks'? I don't recall nightly news items informing us of the latest drive-by shootings

Some people took the claims of Mafia fairly seriously, Calabrian mafia - Donald Mackay apparently had a problem with them aparently?

Reply #20 - Sep 25th, 2014 at 3:21pm

S.O.P

Now its the Muslims

Well Muslims are attacking our police, Muslims aboard are calling on fellow Muslims in OZ to kill us any which way they can, Muslims are beheading innocent people, Muslims are trying to crate a state based on this barbarity.

You can dodge and weave and offer pissy apologetic dribble, but you can’t escape the fact all this is being done in the name of Islam, by Muslims (whether they are misguided/not represent All Muslims etc doesn’t change the facts)

A white farmer shot 4 children and a women 2 weeks ago
A shop owner blew up 3 people 3 weeks ago
A white farmer shot & killed an Australian government representative last month

Where are the calls for white people to be sent back where we came from?
Where are the calls for increased surveillance against these murderous thugs?

Or is collective punishment only open to those you think look different???

King FriYAY II

Reply #21 - Sep 25th, 2014 at 3:40pm

Some wankers don't understand the difference between every day crimes and religious nuts lopping peoples heads off and attacking and stabbing police.

Tell me Mr Apologetics Smith, how many of the crimes you mentioned were done in the name of Islam?

God is great, huh?

Apples aren't oranges, dill.

King FriYAY II

Reply #22 - Sep 25th, 2014 at 3:42pm

Dsmithy70 wrote on Sep 25th, 2014 at 3:21pm:

S.O.P

Now its the Muslims

A white farmer shot 4 children and a women 2 weeks ago -
In the name of Islam?

A shop owner blew up 3 people 3 weeks ago - In the name of Islam?
A white farmer shot & killed an Australian government representative last month -
In the name of Islam?

And no i'm not saying ALL muslims, just the muslims saying and doing it.

Reply #23 - Sep 25th, 2014 at 3:46pm

King FriYAY II wrote on Sep 25th, 2014 at 3:40pm:
Some wankers don't understand the difference between every day crimes and religious nuts lopping peoples heads off and attacking and stabbing police.

Tell me Mr Apologetics Smith, how many of the crimes you mentioned were done in the name of Islam?

God is great, huh?

Oh so now its pointed out that horrific things happen daily & are committed by whites its now about religion?

How do you know old farmer joe didn't say a prayer before offing his kids?

Mate you cower in your corner, you allow people to direct you
You allow people to tell you how to behave & what to think

But not me, you can shove your fear & hatred of whatever up your ass.

I will not be cowed by politicians or terrorist or bogans who are scared by both.

King FriYAY II

Reply #24 - Sep 25th, 2014 at 3:48pm

Dsmithy70 wrote on Sep 25th, 2014 at 3:46pm:

God is great, huh?

Oh so now its pointed out that horrific things happen daily & are committed by whites its now about religion?

Um that would be the crazy Muslims that made it about religion, not me.

You're being retarded. Why does this subject make same people retarded?

King FriYAY II

Reply #25 - Sep 25th, 2014 at 3:50pm

God is great, huh?

I will not be cowed by politicians or terrorist or bogans who are scared by both.

I think you need to have a bex and a nice nap missy.

All i care about is knocking off because i have Friday and Monday off and it's AFL grand final weekend.

You however sound terrified, get a grip.

polite_gandalf

Reply #26 - Sep 25th, 2014 at 3:52pm

This is a great case study of the maturity level of this debate.

Dnarever presents an articulate, reasoned and well thought out post, and is responded to with childish name calling.

This entire thread consists of one side resorting to name calling and 5 year old tantrums.

How morally upstanding and mature you people must feel.

...but I suppose the adults are back in charge  Tongue

A resident Islam critic who claims to represent western values said:
Outlawing the enemy's uniform - hijab, islamic beard - is not depriving one's own people of their freedoms.

Reply #27 - Sep 25th, 2014 at 3:53pm

It doesn't matter what they were 'done in the name of'.

The end result is still the same: dead victims.

Are you suggesting that murders carried out in the name of Islam make people even more dead?

ImSpartacus2

Reply #28 - Sep 25th, 2014 at 3:54pm

#

Reply #29 - Sep 25th, 2014 at 3:54pm

King FriYAY II wrote on Sep 25th, 2014 at 3:50pm:

God is great, huh?

I think you need to have a bex and a nice nap missy.

All i care about is knocking off because i have Friday and Monday off and it's AFL grand final weekend.

You however sound terrified, get a grip.

You wanna hope its not cancelled or played in an empty stadium

People are out to get us remember

best stay home.