This is why Islam is not to be tolerated (Read 2217 times)
Soren

This is why Islam is not to be tolerated
Mar 14th, 2015 at 8:31pm

This is impossible under Islam, sharia, jihad.

Re: This is why Islam is not to be tolerated
Reply #1 - Mar 14th, 2015 at 11:40pm

Soren wrote on Mar 14th, 2015 at 8:31pm:
This is impossible under Islam, sharia, jihad.

Seems OK under the Indonesian and Malaysian versions, Soren.   Roll Eyes

wally1

Reply #2 - Mar 16th, 2015 at 6:58am

That kind of rubbish music soren posted should not be tolerated by any human ears.

I stopped viewing it after 5 seconds

Soren must be a dag

Soren

Reply #3 - Mar 23rd, 2015 at 7:36pm

wally1 wrote on Mar 16th, 2015 at 6:58am:
That kind of rubbish music soren posted should not be tolerated by any human ears.

Soren must be a dag

Stupid drongo.

Reply #4 - Mar 23rd, 2015 at 7:51pm

Soren wrote on Mar 23rd, 2015 at 7:36pm:

Soren must be a dag

Stupid drongo.

Yes, old boy, but it’s not Wally’s fault, it’s the sinister prophet who has hypnotised him to despise music and dance.

It’s the simple things in life, no? A suicide bombing, a flag burning, an adulterer stoning.

We can’t blame the Muselman, old boy, he’s just doing his job.

Let’s blame Allah. He’s your Lutheran’s Gud too, no?

Gott mit uns.

Soren

Reply #5 - Mar 23rd, 2015 at 8:40pm

Karnal wrote on Mar 23rd, 2015 at 7:51pm:
Soren wrote on Mar 23rd, 2015 at 7:36pm:

Soren must be a dag

Stupid drongo.

Yes, old boy, but it’s not Wally’s fault, it’s the sinister prophet who has hypnotised him to despise music and dance.

It’s the simple things in life, no? A suicide bombing, a flag burning, an adulterer stoning.

We can’t blame the Muselman, old boy, he’s just doing his job.

Let’s blame Allah. He’s your Lutheran’s Gud too, no?

Gott mit uns.

Drongo is correct. Stuck in the mud, parochial, stupid, limited.
Stay down, drongo, keep yourself comfortable. Talk to Brain, HB, Arsie, you know, other drongos. Life is sweet. 
Have another tinnie. Have two.

wally1

Reply #6 - Mar 23rd, 2015 at 8:55pm

My ears started bleeding after that crappy music my grandparents used to listen to.

I still dont see what the relevance to islam your post is and why you need to show us your daggy outdated music.

Reply #7 - Mar 23rd, 2015 at 10:25pm

wally1 wrote on Mar 23rd, 2015 at 8:55pm:
My ears started bleeding after that crappy music my grandparents used to listen to.

I still dont see what the relevance to islam your post is and why you need to show us your daggy outdated music.

The old boy doesn’t know much about music, but he knows what he likes.

Yodelling, mainly.

Soren

Reply #8 - Mar 24th, 2015 at 8:35pm

I don't see what relevance you have to anything. Your role in life is to be the despised and derided. Stick to that.

Soren

Reply #9 - Mar 24th, 2015 at 8:37pm

Karnal wrote on Mar 23rd, 2015 at 10:25pm:

Yodelling, mainly.

Thank you, drongo.  Say something that is not what a drongo would say.  You can't do it.

Lionel Edriess

Reply #10 - Mar 24th, 2015 at 9:06pm

This is why Islam is not to be tolerated:

" ....SHE was beaten to death, burned and thrown in a river by an angry mob for burning a copy of Islam’s holiest book.

But the woman from Afghanistan known was Farkhunda was actually innocent all along and never committed any such offence.

As the number of arrests soar into her brutal death, which was captured on mobile phone and beamed across the world’s media, a sad picture is emerging of the woman whose innocent life was taken away.

Reports have also emerged of a woman with a psychological disability.

Her own parents revealed their daughter had suffered with a mental health condition for several years. They also said she was a religious scholar who would never burn such a holy book. ...

.... Last Thursday, the world reeled in horror after a mob of men beat the 27-year-old religious scholar to death.

They then threw her body off a roof, ran over it with a car, set it on fire and at the end, dragged 300m, threw it into the Kabul River near one of the Afghan capital’s most renowned mosques
, the Shah Doshamshera.

The attack was captured by cameras and has been widely distributed on social media. .... " 

http://www.news.com.au/world/middle-east/farkhunda-didnt-burn-koran-afghanistan-... 

Nothing to see here, folks. Just move along. Just another case of mob justice and fabricated accusations. Just another woman murdered.

And I apologise in advance to all the 'moderates' who will condemn this atrocity. After all, doesn't their Holy Book  say they are to appease until their numbers are sufficient to dominate?

And will I live long enough to witness the Caliphate clash with the next Crusade?

Two interesting questions, don't you think?

Just sayin'.

Toughen up, Australia!

Soren

Reply #11 - Mar 24th, 2015 at 9:10pm

Makes you want to go and burn a Koran.

Reply #12 - Mar 24th, 2015 at 9:14pm

Soren wrote on Mar 24th, 2015 at 8:37pm:

Yodelling, mainly.

Thank you, drongo.  Say something that is not what a drongo would say.  You can't do it.

No Kraut sprechen here, old boy. That’s verboten.

I’ll get you to sprechen in tongues a little later. Thirsty bottom boy.

Miam miam.

Soren

Reply #13 - Mar 24th, 2015 at 9:44pm

Karnal wrote on Mar 24th, 2015 at 9:14pm:
Soren wrote on Mar 24th, 2015 at 8:37pm:

Yodelling, mainly.

No Kraut sprechen here, old boy. That’s verboten.

I’ll get you to sprechen in tongues a little later. Thirsty bottom boy.

Miam miam.

And so you couldn't do it. A drongo to the last.

Reply #14 - Mar 24th, 2015 at 10:24pm

A little higher, dear boy. There’s still some stool in there.

Best make hay while the sun shines, eh?
« Last Edit: Mar 24th, 2015 at 10:30pm by Karnal »