Re: Deaf people
Reply #45 - Sep 28th, 2015 at 6:34pm

Phemanderac wrote on Sep 28th, 2015 at 6:32pm:
double plus good wrote on Sep 28th, 2015 at 6:07pm:
Phemanderac wrote on Sep 28th, 2015 at 6:06pm:
double plus good wrote on Sep 28th, 2015 at 5:56pm:
Did you hear about the deaf bogan?

He got a cheese grater for Christmas and it was the worst book he ever read.

Epic FAIL!

A nod's as good as a wink to a blind bat.
I thought you'd love me making fun of a bogan????

You never said me?

Try again.
Why didn't you like my joke then? Do you like bogans?

Phemanderac

Reply #46 - Sep 28th, 2015 at 6:35pm

double plus good wrote on Sep 28th, 2015 at 6:24pm:
You are proving my point by your little tantrum though.

Really how so?

By "tantrum" you mean hold you to account for indicating that you "thought" I would like you little attempt at humour?

I wasn't saying you.

You very clearly were...

Like I said, a responsible mature person at this point might acknowledge their error, or at the very least, skulk away quietly rather than compound their error with a blatant lie...

What point was it you think I am proving for you?

On the 26th of January you are all invited to celebrate little white penal day...

"They're not rules as such, more like guidelines" Pirates of the Caribbean..

Phemanderac

Reply #47 - Sep 28th, 2015 at 6:36pm

double plus good wrote on Sep 28th, 2015 at 6:34pm:
Why didn't you like my joke then?

It was a crap joke...

On the 26th of January you are all invited to celebrate little white penal day...

double plus good

Reply #48 - Sep 28th, 2015 at 6:38pm

Phemanderac wrote on Sep 28th, 2015 at 6:35pm:
You are proving my point by your little tantrum though.

Really how so?

By "tantrum" you mean hold you to account for indicating that you "thought" I would like you little attempt at humour?

I wasn't saying you.

You very clearly were...

Like I said, a responsible mature person at this point might acknowledge their error, or at the very least, skulk away quietly rather than compound their error with a blatant lie...

What point was it you think I am proving for you?
I wasn't referring to you numpty when I said "some people'. I was referring to Dame Pansi. Get over yourself. I was asking why you didn't like the joke. 

double plus good

Reply #49 - Sep 28th, 2015 at 6:39pm

Phemanderac wrote on Sep 28th, 2015 at 6:36pm:
double plus good wrote on Sep 28th, 2015 at 6:34pm:
Why didn't you like my joke then?

It was a crap joke...
I couldn't care less if you like or not. I was just wondering.

double plus good

Reply #50 - Sep 28th, 2015 at 6:44pm

You are obviously neurotic though. What an over reaction!!! I hope you don't own a firearm.

Phemanderac

Reply #51 - Sep 28th, 2015 at 6:47pm

double plus good wrote on Sep 28th, 2015 at 6:38pm:
I wasn't referring to you when I said "some people'.

I know that. You only changed it to "some people" after I called you...

You very clearly, referred to me earlier though. Very clearly. that is exactly why you had to turn tail and change it to "some people" you hero.

I was referring to Dame Pansi

No you weren't, you were referring to "SOME PEOPLE" after having referred directly to me, here I will put YOUR comment back up for clarity sake....

That was in response to me, you even quoted me before responding...

Get over yourself.

Good advice for yourself to follow here...

Tell me, is lying your default position? Or have you simply made an error that you are incapable of owning up to, or, have you not yet realised your error? You have a few options there to pick from...

double plus good

Reply #52 - Sep 28th, 2015 at 6:49pm

Phemanderac wrote on Sep 28th, 2015 at 6:47pm:
I wasn't referring to you when I said "some people'.

I know that. You only changed it to "some people" after I called you...

You very clearly, referred to me earlier though. Very clearly. that is exactly why you had to turn tail and change it to "some people" you hero.

I was referring to Dame Pansi

No you weren't, you were referring to "SOME PEOPLE" after having referred directly to me, here I will put YOUR comment back up for clarity sake....

That was in response to me, you even quoted me before responding...

Get over yourself.

Good advice for yourself to follow here...

Tell me, is lying your default position? Or have you simply made an error that you are incapable of owning up to, or, have you not yet realised your error? You have a few options there to pick from...

Why are you doing multiple posts over an off the cuff comment. Do you have a few mental issues??

Phemanderac

Reply #53 - Sep 28th, 2015 at 6:49pm

double plus good wrote on Sep 28th, 2015 at 6:44pm:
You are obviously neurotic though. What an over reaction!!! I hope you don't own a firearm.

Mate, I don't appreciate it when someone behaves like an obnoxious prick and wants to cast their stupidity in my direction...

Apparently that's an over reaction to you.

Good thing for you then you are not behaving like an obnoxious prick in close proximity then eh!

Phemanderac

Reply #54 - Sep 28th, 2015 at 6:50pm

OK, I get it, you have nothing to run with. No worries.

double plus good

Reply #55 - Sep 28th, 2015 at 6:53pm

Phemanderac wrote on Sep 28th, 2015 at 6:49pm:
double plus good wrote on Sep 28th, 2015 at 6:44pm:

Mate, I don't appreciate it when someone behaves like an obnoxious prick and wants to cast their stupidity in my direction...

Apparently that's an over reaction to you.

Good thing for you then you are not behaving like an obnoxious prick in close proximity then eh!

Now you are threatening me. You need to calm down or get on a regime of anti psychotics. So you lose your head over a comment on a forum. You must get yourself into trouble alot.  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Reply #56 - Sep 28th, 2015 at 10:01pm

I'm deaf-ish - mortars, artillery and gunfire.... I have great conversations with an ex-copper lady who works where I work - we both turn our left ear to hear...

I should write a book about it.... it's fascinating the things you hear......

"God just spewed upper phone!" 
(so... phone is.. the top end of some street... never heard of it... and there's a church there?  T' f^ck has that got to do with the fridge?)

= "Dog just chewed up a bone"...

"I'm going shopping - do you want some ice cream?" -

becomes -

"Time Boeing dropping - do you want a nice dream?"  **confused look)...
« Last Edit: Sep 28th, 2015 at 11:27pm by Grappler Truth Teller Feller »  

Reply #57 - Sep 28th, 2015 at 11:20pm

**shuts ears to the argument**

mitasol

Townsville
Reply #58 - Sep 29th, 2015 at 5:56am

Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Sep 28th, 2015 at 11:20pm:
**shuts ears to the argument**

Quite

Love the God and the phone one Smiley

Phemanderac

Reply #59 - Sep 29th, 2015 at 7:46am

double plus good wrote on Sep 28th, 2015 at 6:53pm:
Now you are threatening me.

Wow, I am awfully sorry if a few words on a screen made you feel scared of me.

Not sure where the threat is, just making an observation, if you thought a few other words on the screen were a "tantrum" then in close proximity you would go to water if confronted about what you say...

Really sorry you felt threatened by that.

Of course, you are still no closer to owning your crap though are you. All of this is a nice deflection from you making a statement directly at me and now you dance a jig to avoid owning it. It was for "some" people then it was for Pansi.... All the while it was directed at me.

So, what we have is you being a somewhat scared, weird little guy who demonstrates no ticker, integrity, honesty or wit.

I won't write scary words at you anymore though son, now I have you pegged.