Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 
Abbott - You made a Huge mistake dumping him.. (Read 8811 times)

Re: Abbott - You made a Huge mistake dumping him..
Reply #75 - Sep 28th, 2015 at 4:33pm

darkhall67 wrote on Sep 28th, 2015 at 3:48pm:
cods wrote on Sep 28th, 2015 at 10:05am:
President Elect, The Mechanic wrote on Sep 28th, 2015 at 7:19am:
Absolutely disgraceful the way Tony was treated..

a champion guy.. one of the best PMs Australia has ever had ...

but was character assassinated by the disgraceful media and that of the deadsheets on this forum...

you deserve what you get...  Angry

Bolt nailed it..

I agree I have never seen such press as Tony got...and fairfax was relentless not one word of praise...

Sad Angry

Absolutely stunningly clueless comment.

Abbott got thrashed by social media more than the press.

Gillard got thrashed by the press more than social media.

Gillard didn't have a cry after it finished her off, she got on with the rest of her life......Abbott  should do the same.

Reply #76 - Sep 28th, 2015 at 4:34pm

Karnal wrote on Sep 28th, 2015 at 4:30pm:
Ex Dame Pansi wrote on Sep 28th, 2015 at 4:28pm:

but was character assassinated by the disgraceful media and that of the deadsheets on this forum...

Bolt nailed it..

I'm not sure whether to laugh or cry.

The article is not accredited, but I suppose Bolt wrote it.

Bolt, Piers, Miranda Divine, Gerard Henderson, Janet Albrechtson, or any number of media commentators who had it out for poor old Mr Abbott.

It was Bolt.

ordinaryguy

Reply #77 - Sep 28th, 2015 at 4:35pm

Ex Dame Pansi wrote on Sep 28th, 2015 at 4:33pm:

Bolt nailed it..

I agree I have never seen such press as Tony got...and fairfax was relentless not one word of praise...

Sad Angry

Abbott got thrashed by social media more than the press.

Gillard got thrashed by the press more than social media.

Gillard didn't have a cry after it finished her off, she got on with the rest of her life......Abbott  should do the same.

Maybe he should have a good sook like Rudd did.

Reply #78 - Sep 28th, 2015 at 4:36pm

Aussie wrote on Sep 28th, 2015 at 4:34pm:

Bolt nailed it..

Bolt, Piers, Miranda Divine, Gerard Henderson, Janet Albrechtson, or any number of media commentators who had it out for poor old Mr Abbott.

It was Bolt.

Well, he'd know, he's Mr Abbott's best friend. He's also the most read columnist in Australia.

How could the media do such a thing to our Prime Minister?

Reply #79 - Sep 28th, 2015 at 4:42pm

ordinaryguy wrote on Sep 28th, 2015 at 3:42pm:
Grappler Deep State Feller wrote on Sep 28th, 2015 at 3:39pm:
I didn't vote him out -= his party did..... now it is they who have to live with the consequences - and may those consequences be worthy of the occasion......

Yep so true. All they did was slum it down labor style.

You don't know much anything about Australian political history, do you?

Reply #80 - Sep 28th, 2015 at 4:59pm

ordinaryguy wrote on Sep 28th, 2015 at 4:00pm:
Karnal wrote on Sep 28th, 2015 at 3:47pm:
ordinaryguy wrote on Sep 28th, 2015 at 3:35pm:
Gillard was a class clown act, a total idiot nothing more, only idiots or bogans would consider that twat intelligent. As far as Q&A were concerned why would anyone other than a rusted on labor supporter or greeny want to go on that ridiculous show. Its a bunch of lefties in a room with recording gear and a bunch of their mates pretending to be an audience. Gosh what a waste of time that would be. What a waste of tax payers money is that ABC.

You're working yourself up again, Matty. You know what happens when you do that.

Abbott himself praised Gillard for the above. Abbott's praises were outshone by the independents,  Oakeshot and Windsor.

Unlike Abbott, Gillard has proven to be gracious in defeat. She lived her political death like she lived her political life: with dignity and integrity.

Tony Abbott has a lot to learn.

Oh here we go, when karnel gets upset out comes the matty this matty that. If you are incapable of maintaining composure simply don't post.

Are you going to get cranky when you come back as another poster and we call you Ordinary?

I'm curious.

ordinaryguy

Reply #81 - Sep 28th, 2015 at 5:10pm

There is no we Einstein only you. You accusing everyone of being matty when you get upset is a bore. If in doubt try and make out everyone has multiple ID's and they are upset with you.

Reply #82 - Sep 28th, 2015 at 5:12pm

ordinaryguy wrote on Sep 28th, 2015 at 5:10pm:
There is no we Einstein only you. You accusing everyone of being matty when you get upset is a bore. If in doubt try and make out everyone has multiple ID's and they are upset with you.

I'll take it that's a yes, Ordinary.

ordinaryguy

Reply #83 - Sep 28th, 2015 at 5:16pm

Karnal wrote on Sep 28th, 2015 at 5:12pm:

I don't care how you take it, clearly you are illiterate. No surprises there I guess given your background mate.

Reply #84 - Sep 28th, 2015 at 5:16pm

Bolt nailed it..

Are you taking the p1ss?

Gerard Henderson?

Mmmmm yes you are, luv it!

Reply #85 - Sep 28th, 2015 at 5:17pm

ordinaryguy wrote on Sep 28th, 2015 at 5:16pm:

I don't care how you take it, clearly you are illiterate. No surprises there I guess given your background mate.

Given you've only been here 14 days, what would you know of his 'background?'

Phemanderac

Reply #86 - Sep 28th, 2015 at 5:21pm

I take it by "You" Mr Bolt means his readership...

Very telling that.

As per usual, Mr Bolt has not nailed anything - at least though he is consistent.

On the 26th of January you are all invited to celebrate little white penal day...

"They're not rules as such, more like guidelines" Pirates of the Caribbean..

Reply #87 - Sep 28th, 2015 at 5:41pm

The biggest problem for Mr Abbott which Bolt conveniently ignores is the fact he was a liar and a hypocrite....After the 2014 budget it was all down hill for Mr Abbott and Mr Hockey because the electorate knew they had been lied to....Blaming everyone else for Abbott's lies is typical of Bolt who has no credibility what so ever....A liar cannot be trusted Mr Bolt, you told us that every day under Labor's term in office!!!

Huh Huh Huh

The most perfidious way of harming a cause consists of defending it deliberately with faulty arguments.
Friedrich Nietzsche (1844 - 1900), The Gay Science, section 191

ordinaryguy

Reply #88 - Sep 28th, 2015 at 5:47pm

Aussie wrote on Sep 28th, 2015 at 5:17pm:
ordinaryguy wrote on Sep 28th, 2015 at 5:16pm:

Given you've only been here 14 days, what would you know of his 'background?'

I find it funny you take over 14 days to work out if someone is illiterate or not or what their background is. Heres a thought I read it DUH. That should take how many days again ?

Maybe you are illiterate and you don't even know. Now there's a thought, get back to us all in 14 days and let us all know troll.

Reply #89 - Sep 28th, 2015 at 5:48pm

Bolt nailed it..

Sad Angry

oh look! return of the vampire...we havent missed your cherry picking one b it why dont you pop back into your box and do us all a favour the place has been just a smidgin better since you departed..

or it this you just showing off one of your old nics...I realise  they are all unpleasant....

Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8