France plunges back into Leftwing politics again (Read 3645 times)

Re: France plunges back into Leftwing politics again
Reply #30 - Dec 14th, 2015 at 12:04pm

Kiron22 wrote on Dec 14th, 2015 at 11:49am:
People aren't M&M's. Using the same logic, you would literally have to close borders 100%.

A tourist may be a criminal, no tourists allowed.

The M&Ms comparison is absolutely ridiculous, that's for sure.

Moreover (staying with the childish, naive comparison), there is no proof whatsoever that any of the M&Ms have been poisoned.

As Longy would say, IDIOTS.

Reply #31 - Dec 14th, 2015 at 12:28pm

Kiron22 wrote on Dec 14th, 2015 at 11:34am:
Reactionary rightists are falling for ISIS' trap.

All Fascist/Reactionary parties do is fuel racism and hatred and feed the narrative that "Westerners hate brown people, Western imperialism and colonialism is alive and well" that IS preys on to radicalize people who already feel they are outsiders.

The way to stomp out radicalization is a shift in Western Geopolitics away from outright Middle Eastern intervention and for local communities to be inclusive and supportive of each other.

I'm sure the right knows this as well, but simply doesn't care because Terrorism from Islamist organizations "justifies" their irrational hatred of people of a different culture/skin colour and their attempt to seize power.

Good post, Kiron, but you're making a lot of wild assumptions here.

If it's 'fascist and reactionary' to want to preserve your ancestral homeland as a Western, secular, Judaeo-Christian-based 21st century civilisation for your future generations ... instead of one filled with mosques, and prayer mats, and Sharia, and Halal slaughter, and women from The Dark Ages semi-hiding in religious garb and face-coverings  -  then perhaps there should be a few more 'fascist and reactionary' politicians in government than the limp and spineless appeasers we have now. 

If babies born in the West grow up feeling estranged and marginalised from the host people and culture, then there's no one else to blame but the parents.

I saw this little girl at Bunnings the other day - 8 or 9 years old - already wearing a hijab to distinquish her from her little Aussie classmates.

I admit it openly: I would fast track her and her parents straight to the airport and send them post haste north across the equator.

I have no more patience left in me for this arrogant thumbing of the nose at Western cultural norms of secular dress and the like.

« Last Edit: Dec 14th, 2015 at 12:58pm by Lord Herbert »  

Reply #32 - Dec 14th, 2015 at 12:30pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Dec 14th, 2015 at 12:04pm:
People aren't M&M's. Using the same logic, you would literally have to close borders 100%.

The M&Ms comparison is absolutely ridiculous, that's for sure.

Moreover (staying with the childish, naive comparison), there is no proof whatsoever that any of the M&Ms have been poisoned.

As Longy would say, IDIOTS.

The green M&Ms have been getting arrested by the dozen all over the Western world by government security agencies.

Reply #33 - Dec 14th, 2015 at 12:43pm

Dsmithy70 wrote on Dec 14th, 2015 at 12:01pm:
Did you go to the barbie at Cronulla on Saturday?

I sure did, cobber.

Unfortunately I managed a projectile-vomit all over this Middle Eastern-looking guy in a police uniform who was with others there to make sure none of the Anti-Racist protesters stole our grog.

I apologised profusely of course, and used a spare tinny to wash him down.

What does "Sharmoota" mean, Smithy? He kept saying "Sharmoota!" to me. I think it means "No worries, mate! She's peaches".

Reply #34 - Dec 14th, 2015 at 12:51pm

Lord Herbert wrote on Dec 14th, 2015 at 12:28pm:
I have no more patience left in me ...

Such a shame.

You were always such a calm, tolerant person who would never complain about anything.

Reply #35 - Dec 14th, 2015 at 2:41pm

Lord Herbert wrote on Dec 14th, 2015 at 9:05am:

"Marine AND Marion Le Pen both lose their bids for power as their National Front party is routed in French regional elections"

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

sucked in Herb

Reply #36 - Dec 14th, 2015 at 2:42pm

Lord Herbert wrote on Dec 14th, 2015 at 12:43pm:

I sure did, cobber.

Unfortunately I managed a projectile-vomit all over this Middle Eastern-looking guy in a police uniform who was with others there to make sure none of the Anti-Racist protesters stole our grog.

What does "Sharmoota" mean, Smithy? He kept saying "Sharmoota!" to me. I think it means "No worries, mate! She's peaches".

yeah Herb, thats what it means Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Reply #37 - Dec 14th, 2015 at 3:21pm

John Smith wrote on Dec 14th, 2015 at 2:42pm:

I sure did, cobber.

1st I'd heard of the word.

I goggled & it took me to a porn site.

Why a man who hates Muslims wants to watch them having sex is beyond me.

Reply #38 - Dec 14th, 2015 at 3:26pm

Dsmithy70 wrote on Dec 14th, 2015 at 3:21pm:

I sure did, cobber.

Why a man who hates Muslims wants to watch them having sex is beyond me

If I have to watch goats being r%%ted, I'd prefer that it was by other goats...

And I'm not even going to mention the 'ships of the desert' - full of Ar....

Oops, wasn't gonna mention that.

Sorry.  Tongue Wink

polite_gandalf

Reply #39 - Dec 14th, 2015 at 3:33pm

aww such a shame

A resident Islam critic who claims to represent western values said:
Outlawing the enemy's uniform - hijab, islamic beard - is not depriving one's own people of their freedoms.

Reply #40 - Dec 14th, 2015 at 3:35pm

Dsmithy70 wrote on Dec 14th, 2015 at 3:21pm:

I sure did, cobber.

Why a man who hates Muslims wants to watch them having sex is beyond me.

it means slut or prostitute. I believe it's Arabic

BlueBeard

Reply #41 - Dec 14th, 2015 at 4:18pm

I was using a simple analogy that simpletons would understand

obviously I was wrong  Roll Eyes

innocentbystander.

Reply #42 - Dec 14th, 2015 at 4:47pm

Well this just means more muslims, more rape, more welfare dependency, more terrorism, more crime, this is 100% guaranteed, and the idiot left here are cheering this result, they really do have a lemming like death wish don't they, a deranged race to the bottom, and they are prepared to take everyone else off the cliff with them.  Sad

Reply #43 - Dec 14th, 2015 at 4:55pm

Lord Herbert wrote on Dec 14th, 2015 at 9:22am:
Prime Minister for Canyons wrote on Dec 14th, 2015 at 9:09am:
Or maybe the French would like a more considered approach to the problem.

Appeasement and more government 'funding' (ie bribery) for Muslim Community projects? More Political Correctness, platitudes, palliatives and glad-handing of the Muslim Community leaders?

Have you seen the photos of the Paris streets jam-packed full with hundreds of Muslims at prayer?

What politics allowed this to happen? How is this an example of French culture and tradition?

Charles de Gaulle didn't want France to open its gates to Muslim immigration, but he was shunted aside by the Lefties with the result that we see today. 

90,000 cars were set on fire by rampaging Muslims only a few short years ago ... and STILL the voters are asking for more from this troublesome and dysfunctional religious group.

Yadda

A cat with a view
Reply #44 - Dec 14th, 2015 at 5:40pm

[in reply to an image of 10 poisoned M&M's said]...

People aren't M&M's.

Using the same logic, you would literally have to close borders 100%.

Kiron22,

Every moslem, is a moslem.

Every moslem, who self-declares, who insists, that he is a moslem,      .....is a person who is declaring that he chooses to follow and support ISLAM.

That is what a moslem is.

And, that he agrees to support ALL of ISLAM's tenets and laws.

And every moslem reveres the example of Mohammed [Allah's messenger],     .... and every moslem is taught [from childhood] by his religion, that he aught to follow the example of Mohammed's life.      !!!!!

THE LIFE OF MOHAMMED [Allah's messenger], IS AN EXAMPLE TO THE MOSLEM,      .....AN EXAMPLE THAT MURDERING DISBELIEVERS, FOR HIS 'RELIGION' IS HALAL [permitted]....

THE HADITH....

"...the Prophet said, 'If somebody (a Muslim) discards his religion, kill him."
- DEAD.
hadithsunnah/bukhari/ #004.052.260

Yadda said....
http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1414013899/0#0

A moslem, is a person who chooses to embrace a philosophy [ISLAM], which teaches them [moslems] that it is 'lawful' for them [moslems], to kill those, who do not believe, as they believe.

Yadda said....
http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1424590530/21#21

THE PERSON WHO DECLARES HIMSELF TO BE, A MOSLEM  ------- >

By definition, 'the moslem' is a person who 'subscribes' to the tenets and laws and 'ideals' of ISLAM.

That, is the essential definition of a 'moslem'.

And these monsters [moslems] live among us.

Yadda said....

All moslems are monsters in human form, imo.

How do i justify such an accusation ?

-------->

Where is Tony-missing-in-action-Abbott ???
http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1421158879/6#6

Yadda said....
http://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1352933495/51#51

....a moslem, is a moslem, because he subscribes to the philosophy called ISLAM.

ISLAM mandates never-ending warfare against those who are not moslems.

That is what ISLAM is.

ISLAM is a philosophy which inculcates a desire to perpetrate murder, and terrorism, into men's brains.

ISLAM is a disease which infects the human psyche.

ISLAM is a cancer.

Its cadres enter new nations, and establish themselves, spreading their 'values' within the host culture.

A cancer does not kill its host in one day.

Cancer slowly grows, within the host, destroying the hosts ability to throw off dis-ease.

Then one day, the cancer overwhelms the weakened body.

And the body dies.

And what is left ?

e.g.
Taliban, Afghanistan.

Sudan.

Somalia.

A Saudi Arabia [....without oil revenues.]

A Turkey, without a secular society.

An Egypt, with an 'Arab spring'.

And on, and on.

Google;
Shahada, confession of faith, of a muslim

"There is no god except for Allah alone; and Muhammad is the Apostle of Allah."

Dictionary;
Muslim = = a follower of Islam.

ISLAM = =  ?????????

----------- >

"....Lo! Allah is an enemy to those who reject Faith."
Koran 2.98

"....those who reject Allah have no protector."
Koran 47.008
v. 8-11

"Fight those who believe not in Allah nor the Last Day, nor hold that forbidden which hath been forbidden by Allah and His Messenger, nor acknowledge the religion of Truth, (even if they are) of the People of the Book, until they pay the Jizya with willing submission, and feel themselves subdued. "
Koran 9.29

"There is for you an excellent example (to follow) in Abraham and those with him, when they said to their people: "We are clear of you and of whatever ye worship besides Allah: we have rejected you, and there has arisen, between us and you, enmity and hatred for ever,- unless ye believe in Allah and Him alone"....."
Koran 60:4

"Fighting [against disbelievers] is prescribed for you, and [if] ye dislike it.....Allah knoweth, and ye know not."
Koran 2.216

"O ye who believe! Fight those of the disbelievers who are near to you, and let them find harshness in you, and know that Allah is with those who keep their duty (unto Him)."
Koran 9.123

"Allah hath purchased of the believers their persons and their goods; for theirs (in return) is the garden (of Paradise): they fight in His cause, and slay and are slain:...."
Koran 9.111

"....And he said unto him, If they hear not Moses and the prophets, neither will they be persuaded, though one rose from the dead."
Luke 16:31