Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10
Merry Christmas, lunatics! (Read 9750 times)

Re: Merry Christmas, lunatics!
Reply #60 - Dec 26th, 2015 at 3:45pm

longweekend58 wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 8:47am:
John Smith wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 8:41am:
longweekend58 wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 8:39am:
John Smith wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 8:25am:
Marla wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 4:27am:
Christmas day and it's snowing.

Gee, thanks capitalism.

at least someones got snow ... I spoke to people in Romania, Norway and Canada and they were all complaining there was no snow for Christmas. Apparently, with Oslo it was their first Christmas with no snow in 100 years.

must be that .001 degree rise in temperature since last year.

no, I think it's all the hot air that you continuously blow

more likely all the friction you generate way too often and way too publicly.

you're just upset that you have to take a little blue pill just to jerk off.  Grin Grin

Reply #61 - Dec 26th, 2015 at 3:46pm

longweekend58 wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 1:17pm:
mothra wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 1:10pm:
So that's a "yes" then.

anytime.  just like before, set up some topics and we can compete. but then we have to put up with illiterates like fake-lawyer and retards like carnal.

anytime.

you mean just like before when you ran away from the challenge?  Grin Grin

Reply #62 - Dec 26th, 2015 at 3:47pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 8:53am:
longweekend58 wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 8:38am:
John Smith wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 8:23am:
Lisa Jones wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 8:16am:
John Smith wrote on Dec 25th, 2015 at 8:28pm:
Setanta wrote on Dec 25th, 2015 at 8:14pm:
Andrei.Hicks wrote on Dec 25th, 2015 at 6:44pm:
Longweekend, you're not exactly making it easy to build a case for you to remain!!!

At least wait until Longy meets Maria.

he met her this morning went he went to Jerk off Cheesy Cheesy

Ahhh more typical filthy abuse, by a multi banned troll.

At least you're consistent "John Frodo Muttley Smith".

why is it filthy and why us it abuse? you think guys don't jerk off? (or girls for that matter). It's as natural as eating, sleeping and shitting.  You find a guy that says he doesn't and I'll find you a liar.

but class acts dont talk about it.

idiot

Don't listen to JOHN FRODO MUTTLEY SMITH... the BOGAN who drives a FORD lol!

IGNORE HIM!

Anyway, I'm very glad you're back Mr Longweekend.

Missed you heaps my dear learned friend  Smiley

I wouldn't be caught dead driving a Ford you drongo ...  longstupidone drives the Ford Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Reply #63 - Dec 26th, 2015 at 4:03pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 8:53am:
longweekend58 wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 8:38am:
John Smith wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 8:23am:
Lisa Jones wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 8:16am:
John Smith wrote on Dec 25th, 2015 at 8:28pm:
Setanta wrote on Dec 25th, 2015 at 8:14pm:
Andrei.Hicks wrote on Dec 25th, 2015 at 6:44pm:
Longweekend, you're not exactly making it easy to build a case for you to remain!!!

At least wait until Longy meets Maria.

he met her this morning went he went to Jerk off Cheesy Cheesy

Ahhh more typical filthy abuse, by a multi banned troll.

At least you're consistent "John Frodo Muttley Smith".

why is it filthy and why us it abuse? you think guys don't jerk off? (or girls for that matter). It's as natural as eating, sleeping and shitting.  You find a guy that says he doesn't and I'll find you a liar.

but class acts dont talk about it.

idiot

Don't listen to JOHN FRODO MUTTLEY SMITH... the BOGAN who drives a FORD lol!

IGNORE HIM!

Anyway, I'm very glad you're back Mr Longweekend.

Missed you heaps my dear learned friend  Smiley

Having longloser as a friend sounds like you have to wrap a piece of meat around your neck just to get the dogs to play with you Cheesy LOL
« Last Edit: Dec 26th, 2015 at 4:20pm by Sir lastnail »  

Reply #64 - Dec 26th, 2015 at 4:18pm

Sir lastnail wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 4:03pm:
Having longloser as a friends sounds like you have to wrap a piece of meat around your neck just to get the dogs to play with you Cheesy LOL

Hi sir Nail,
I think Lisa could find better friends than Longy -

he's an outcast for his constant abuse & rudeness.

Reply #65 - Dec 26th, 2015 at 4:25pm

Bobby. wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 4:18pm:
Having longloser as a friends sounds like you have to wrap a piece of meat around your neck just to get the dogs to play with you Cheesy LOL

Hi sir Nail,

You have a very short memory Imperial Grand Poo Bah of the Light.  The instant 'Maria' turned up, Lisa Jones not only told us she knew who 'Maria' was, ( a 'neighbour' she said.....) but also told us all that 'Maria' was better than sliced bread. 

Reply #66 - Dec 26th, 2015 at 4:29pm

Aussie wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 4:25pm:

Hi sir Nail,

You have a very short memory Imperial Grand Poo Bah of the Light.  The instant 'Maria' turned up, Lisa Jones not only told us she knew who 'Maria' was, ( a 'neighbour' she said.....) but also told us all that 'Maria' was better than sliced bread. 

Dear Aussie -

so are you saying that Lisa acted in collusion with

Longy to perpetrate a farce of sock puppets on Ozpolitic?

Reply #67 - Dec 26th, 2015 at 4:33pm

Bobby. wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 4:29pm:
Aussie wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 4:25pm:

Hi sir Nail,

Dear Aussie -

so are you saying that Lisa acted in collusion with

Longy to perpetrate a farce of sock puppets on Ozpolitic?

Heaven forbid!!!!!  No, Imperial Grand Poo Bah of the Light,  no way!!!!!!!  You can rely on Lisa Jones with as much confidence as you can with what Neferti posts.  They are truth gurus.......always.  Never a word of a lie..............evah.

Reply #68 - Dec 26th, 2015 at 4:49pm

Reply #69 - Dec 26th, 2015 at 4:51pm

Hi sir Nail,

yeah I have too agree....I thought she had better taste...

I cannot see the point of being rude and offensive in  every post can you???.. it makes me think ..

sad angry bitter person...

why spend all you time on the web.. abusing people you will never meet?...extraordinary!

a difference of opinion.. is valuable..

if we agreed on everything.. there would be no reason for these forums..... we would all be I AGREE people.. how dull..

in fact I find abusive people  DULL..

Reply #70 - Dec 26th, 2015 at 6:43pm

longweekend58 wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 1:09pm:
mothra wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 1:03pm:
longweekend58 wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 12:59pm:
The_Barnacle wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 10:17am:
That reminds me
Maria hasn't been online for a couple of days now
I'm looking forward to longy and Maria having an online discussion together

me too. reading a few of her posts makes here sound far better than most of you although that is pretty easy.

How nice. Maria doesn't need to mark her own work now you're here to do it for her, Longy.

Just a question, will you still be marking your own?

still want a writing dopey? I am up to FOUR published books now.  been extensively cited in two PhD theses, quoted on a TV program and sitting on the shelves of psychologists across the globe

You I could beat in my sleep.

It’s so good to have you back, Longy. I trust you’re back for good now - if Andrei lets you stay.

Yes, we’re all up for the challenge again. I don’t mind if you don’t participate, but I know Mothra and the fake lawyer will have a go, as will I, a humble fake ex-teacher who has no fake citations whatsoever.

I’m happy to do paedophilia again. Will you be "out-manipulating" us this time, or will you just step up and have a go?

Reply #71 - Dec 26th, 2015 at 6:47pm

Bobby. wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 3:03pm:
mothra wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 1:03pm:
longweekend58 wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 12:59pm:
The_Barnacle wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 10:17am:
That reminds me
Maria hasn't been online for a couple of days now
I'm looking forward to longy and Maria having an online discussion together

me too. reading a few of her posts makes here sound far better than most of you although that is pretty easy.

How nice. Maria doesn't need to mark her own work now you're here to do it for her, Longy.

Just a question, will you still be marking your own?

still want a writing dopey? I am up to FOUR published books now.  been extensively cited in two PhD theses, quoted on a TV program and sitting on the shelves of psychologists across the globe

You I could beat in my sleep.

Longy,

Things which can't be proven on an anonymous forum -

I call you a pathological liar.

Yes, but he’s a good one, Bobbie. Better than Hemmingway.

Reply #72 - Dec 26th, 2015 at 7:35pm

still want a writing dopey?

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

yes longie, you're such a brilliant writer. If you were 5yrs old.

Really?  'Want a writing'?  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Grappler Deep State Feller

Reply #73 - Dec 26th, 2015 at 8:12pm

John Smith wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 3:46pm:
longweekend58 wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 1:17pm:
mothra wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 1:10pm:
So that's a "yes" then.

anytime.  just like before, set up some topics and we can compete. but then we have to put up with illiterates like fake-lawyer and retards like carnal.

anytime.

you mean just like before when you ran away from the challenge?  Grin Grin

I thought it was the trashing of the Newman go'mint in Queenslund (where they do things differently, you mark my words.. you..well you know.. you cockroaches in the media... well.. you know.. we say things and then you say we've said them.... well.. there's no place for that in Queenslund!  Joh.. JOH for President).... but General Luong Yi has been known to run away from a challenge....

Grappler Deep State Feller

Reply #74 - Dec 26th, 2015 at 8:14pm

John Smith wrote on Dec 26th, 2015 at 7:35pm:
still want a writing dopey?

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

yes longie, you're such a brilliant writer. If you were 5yrs old.

Really?  'Want a writing'?  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Published two books and advanced his business by millions since the downing of the Newman Express in Brisbane Town..... not hiding at all.... just using his time for the best.. where's Billy Jack for a comment?

Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10