Muslims break out your mats.

Re: It's BEER O'CLOCK
Reply #1 - May 13th, 2016 at 4:25pm

I used to love a few beers - not allowed to drink for a couple of years so look longingly at a cold, sparkling pint of VB when I go to the local RSL

Reply #2 - May 13th, 2016 at 4:25pm

Jolly Roger wrote on May 13th, 2016 at 4:11pm:
Hands off keyboards.

Muslims break out your mats.

Unless its an old barrel-house 88.

Jolly Roger

Reply #3 - May 13th, 2016 at 4:27pm

Vic wrote on May 13th, 2016 at 4:25pm:
I used to love a few beers - not allowed to drink for a couple of years so look longingly at a cold, sparkling pint of VB when I go to the local RSL

I'll have a few pints for ya Big.

GordyL

Hate Town
Reply #4 - May 13th, 2016 at 4:41pm

Image search results for Friday drinks/Friday prayers.

As nice as a Friday wind-down drink in a classy place with a few nice ladies is, you just can't beat sniffing a muzzies arse.

AfterWork_stor.jpg (216 KB | 20 )
AfterWork_stor.jpg

On the Ning Nang Nong
Where the Cows go Bong!
and the monkeys all say BOO!

Reply #5 - May 13th, 2016 at 5:37pm

GordyL wrote on May 13th, 2016 at 4:41pm:

As nice as a Friday wind-down drink in a classy place with a few nice ladies is, you just can't beat sniffing a muzzies arse.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

it is probably gweggys hobby.

Reply #6 - May 13th, 2016 at 5:42pm

Nice, light hearted Thread and ~ Islam is irrelevantly brought into it.

Reply #7 - May 13th, 2016 at 5:45pm

Aussie wrote on May 13th, 2016 at 5:42pm:

Islamophobia completely destroys the brain.

This has been demonstrated over and over again.

Lobo

Reply #8 - May 13th, 2016 at 5:53pm

greggerypeccary wrote on May 13th, 2016 at 5:45pm:

Some dopey bludgers on here just can't help themselves.
And some even dopier twits let themselves get sucked into the stupidity.

Are some people so unsure of themselves that they have to put sh!t on anyone who isn't a WASP??

"What's in store for me in the direction I don't take?"-Jack Kerouac.

Reply #9 - May 13th, 2016 at 5:56pm

So you reckon that Ali Akbar at the Munich Station asked around to see who was an Islamophobe before he started hacking people up? Oh right, he wasn't a real Muzz.

Reply #10 - May 13th, 2016 at 6:13pm

issuevoter wrote on May 13th, 2016 at 5:56pm:

So you reckon that Ali Akbar at the Munich Station asked around to see who was an Islamophobe before he started hacking people up? Oh right, he wasn't a real Muzz.

I think that Islamophobia completely destroys the brain.

Thank you for proving me right.

GordyL

Hate Town
Reply #11 - May 13th, 2016 at 7:06pm

Look who dropped in for Friday arvo drinks  Grin

SVoAs7n.jpg (108 KB | 19 )
SVoAs7n.jpg

On the Ning Nang Nong
Where the Cows go Bong!
and the monkeys all say BOO!

Jolly Roger

Reply #12 - May 13th, 2016 at 7:23pm

greggerypeccary wrote on May 13th, 2016 at 6:13pm:

Well he got you to demonstrate your fear of speaking out against islam I guess, so well done Ian, you highlighted gregs Islamophobia.

Jolly Roger

Reply #13 - May 13th, 2016 at 7:24pm

GordyL wrote on May 13th, 2016 at 4:41pm:

Says it all really don't it. Retards.

Reply #14 - May 13th, 2016 at 7:24pm

Jolly Roger wrote on May 13th, 2016 at 7:23pm:
greggerypeccary wrote on May 13th, 2016 at 6:13pm:

Well he got you to demonstrate your fear of speaking out against islam I guess, so well done Ian, you highlighted gregs Islamophobia.

Who is Ian?