Trump will go to war (Read 16349 times)
Mistress Nicole

Trump will go to war
Jul 16th, 2016 at 8:27am

Apologies if this has already been posted, but I can't see it anywhere and given that I think Trump will be the next US President, his views are important.

This is Trumps response to the latest terror attack in France. From what I can tell, he's the only Western politician really calling this for what it is: a world war. Trump says in this video that if elected, he will ask Congress to go to war, and attack ISIS - hard.

The video is 12 minutes and worth the watch. You will have to copy paste the link into your browser (I can't hyperlink on my iPad).

http://video.foxnews.com/v/5036375820001/donald-trump-reacts-to-nice-attack-on-the-oreilly-factor/?#
« Last Edit: Jul 16th, 2016 at 8:43am by Mistress Nicole »  

Re: Trump will go to war
Reply #1 - Jul 16th, 2016 at 8:37am

While I agree with Trumps view of Islam as the enemy, I don't believe he has any new ideas on how to combat the insidious and murderous religion.

Mistress Nicole

Reply #2 - Jul 16th, 2016 at 8:46am

issuevoter wrote on Jul 16th, 2016 at 8:37am:
While I agree with Trumps view of Islam as the enemy, I don't believe he has any new ideas on how to combat the insidious and murderous religion.

Well, due to the Wests ridiculous multicultural policies, I confess it's tough to unscramble the eggs. But Trump is calling on NATO and the west to do what we must - hit Isis, and hit them hard.

That's a step in the right direction.

Halting Islamic immigration is another step in the right direction.

Reply #3 - Jul 16th, 2016 at 8:47am

I reckon one day someone is going to glaze the Middle east.

Reply #4 - Jul 16th, 2016 at 8:56am

Mistress Nicole wrote on Jul 16th, 2016 at 8:46am:
issuevoter wrote on Jul 16th, 2016 at 8:37am:

Well, due to the Wests ridiculous multicultural policies, I confess it's tough to unscramble the eggs. But Trump is calling on NATO and the west to do what we must - hit Isis, and hit them hard.

That's a step in the right direction.

Halting Islamic immigration is another step in the right direction.

The easiest thing to do is send the US military into Syria, but that will not defeat the spread of Islam. Halting Muzlim immigration is the right thing to do, but it means a raft of policies to make it work.
Lying about Islam, as if it were not the problem, has to be challenged at every appearance in the Western Media.
Trump is talking about a declaration of war against IS. That's puny. IS is just the current face of violent Islam.

Mistress Nicole

Reply #5 - Jul 16th, 2016 at 8:58am

Baronvonrort wrote on Jul 16th, 2016 at 8:47am:

Wipe out Islam and assist with the worlds over-population problem - it's a win / win situation.

The4thEstate

Flyover Country, U.S.A.
Reply #6 - Jul 16th, 2016 at 9:11am

issuevoter wrote on Jul 16th, 2016 at 8:56am:
Trump is talking about a declaration of war against IS. That's puny. IS is just the current face of violent Islam.

There's some truth in that, but the reason it's big news in America is that the current occupant of the White House is less outraged by the terrorist attack in Nice than Newt Gingrich's suggestion that American Muslims who believe in Sharia law over the Constitution be deported.

Watch how animated he gets here -- it's a rare display of genuine emotion from the BS'er-in-Chief:
http://www.politico.com/story/2016/07/obama-gingrich-muslim-comment-225626

Both Obama and Hillary have embraced the idea of importing tens of thousands of so-called Syrian refugees into the U.S. Whatever the flaws in Trump's plan, their "plan" is national suicide.

Honestly, the fact that Obama grew up studying the Qu'ran is sometimes just so bloody obvious ...
« Last Edit: Jul 16th, 2016 at 9:17am by The4thEstate »  

Reply #7 - Jul 16th, 2016 at 9:17am

This is the way to go to way against Islam.

Have a huge push towards enegery self sufficiency with the aim for NO Arab oil imports within 5 years.

Seize all the funds in international banks from Saudi Arabia

Isolate the Middle East and tell them to send smoke signals when they've joined the modern era.

The4thEstate

Flyover Country, U.S.A.
Reply #8 - Jul 16th, 2016 at 9:19am

Gordon wrote on Jul 16th, 2016 at 9:17am:

Have a huge push towards enegery self sufficiency with the aim for NO Arab oil imports within 5 years.

Do you realize that thanks to fracking, the U.S. is pretty much capable of achieving exactly that.

But the current president would rather be deferential to the Global Warmers.

Reply #9 - Jul 16th, 2016 at 9:28am

The4thEstate wrote on Jul 16th, 2016 at 9:19am:

Do you realize that thanks to fracking, the U.S. is pretty much capable of achieving exactly that.

But the current president would rather be deferential to the Global Warmers.

I'm with the global warmers, but I believe the rate and certainty is not as stated, but the reason I'm totally FOR non carbon energy is about pollution which is absolutely known. I'm a pro nuclear greeny actually Smiley Lets not derail this about AGW because I want any kind of energy, be it solar, wind, gas, tide, nuke, bottled pigs farts, ANYTHING except Arab oil

The4thEstate

Flyover Country, U.S.A.
Reply #10 - Jul 16th, 2016 at 9:54am

Mistress Nicole wrote on Jul 16th, 2016 at 8:58am:

Wipe out Islam and assist with the worlds over-population problem - it's a win / win situation.

Reminds me of a nickname created by someone on another forum I used to frequent -- "NukeMecca."

The4thEstate

Flyover Country, U.S.A.
Reply #11 - Jul 16th, 2016 at 9:58am

Gordon wrote on Jul 16th, 2016 at 9:28am:
I'm with the global warmers, but I believe the rate and certainty is not as stated, but the reason I'm totally FOR non carbon energy is about pollution which is absolutely known. I'm a pro nuclear greeny actually Smiley Lets not derail this about AGW because I want any kind of energy, be it solar, wind, gas, tide, nuke, bottled pigs farts, ANYTHING except Arab oil

I'm not here to argue climate issues. I'm an "all of the above" person as well -- and support the cleanest energy that can get the job done.

But as long as we need oil and natural gas, we might as well be putting our own citizens to work instead of pumping money into nations that support, for instance, Wahhabism.

Drain their finances and you drain the capabilities of the "bad actors" in the region.

Reply #12 - Jul 16th, 2016 at 2:07pm

Wipe out Islam and assist with the worlds over-population problem

What with?  Harry Potter's little magic wand?  How do you intend to wipe out an ideology, Nicole Page 2016?

And how does wiping out an ideology "assist with the worlds over-population problem," or was that some oblique reference to killing any bastard, every man woman and child, who is a Muslim?

NorthOfNorth

Reply #13 - Jul 16th, 2016 at 2:28pm

The4thEstate wrote on Jul 16th, 2016 at 9:54am:

Reminds me of a nickname created by someone on another forum I used to frequent -- "NukeMecca."

Unfortunately, the notion that 'bombing makes it better' seems to be an entrenched American attitude towards foreign problems.

Conviction is the art of being certain

Mistress Nicole

Reply #14 - Jul 16th, 2016 at 2:31pm

Aussie wrote on Jul 16th, 2016 at 2:07pm:

What with?  Harry Potter's little magic wand?  How do you intend to wipe out an ideology, Nicole Page 2016?

And how does wiping out an ideology "assist with the worlds over-population problem," or was that some oblique reference to killing any bastard, every man woman and child, who is a Muslim?

The latter. Check out what passes for "Play School" in your beloved Palestine.

https://youtu.be/5v_IaFWWARw

Mistress Nicole

Reply #15 - Jul 16th, 2016 at 2:34pm

NorthOfNorth wrote on Jul 16th, 2016 at 2:28pm:

Unfortunately, the notion that 'bombing makes it better' seems to be an entrenched American attitude towards foreign problems.

On the converse, if the yanks were as you say, they would have not spilled as much American blood and treasure. They'd just carpet bomb or nuke the mofos.

But they haven't done that, have they?

Reply #16 - Jul 16th, 2016 at 2:37pm

Trump will go to war

and this is why Trump will never be president. The majority of Americans aren't anti Islam. The majority don't want war. Trump can only win if he doesn't give the majority a reason to vote in the first place. This sort of talk by Trump will motivate the centrists in the US to go to the effort and vote when they would otherwise not bother.

miketrees

Reply #17 - Jul 16th, 2016 at 2:38pm

I think Trump is a long shot to be president. (cant stand the thought of Clinton winning tho)

Also I fear he won't last long if he is elected, he is selecting a complete nutter as VP, one of his looney supporters will probably take out Trump to make the VP, P. (its the US remember)

Also I think an elected Trump is going to look a lot different to a candidate Trump.

Reply #18 - Jul 16th, 2016 at 2:39pm

Mistress Nicole wrote on Jul 16th, 2016 at 2:31pm:

And how does wiping out an ideology "assist with the worlds over-population problem," or was that some oblique reference to
killing any bastard, every man woman and child, who is a Muslim?

Then you are no better than the murdering grub arsehole who drove that truck into dense crowds on Bastille Day, in Nice.

You are no better than Hitler, with his final solution.

It just goes to show where the real extremists of the West are.  Right here at OzPol where we have Nicole Page 2016 exhorting us to murder every man, woman and child of a particular faith.

Charming.

I wonder if you should be put on some terrorist watch list Nicole Page 2016?

Reply #19 - Jul 16th, 2016 at 3:08pm

Mistress Nicole wrote on Jul 16th, 2016 at 2:34pm:

On the converse, if the yanks were as you say, they would have not spilled as much American blood and treasure. They'd just carpet bomb or nuke the mofos.

Evil can only be cleansed with fire.

NorthOfNorth

Reply #20 - Jul 16th, 2016 at 3:13pm

Mistress Nicole wrote on Jul 16th, 2016 at 2:34pm:

Really? Are Vietnam and Cambodia too long ago?

What about Iraq with 'Shock and awe'?

Now its drones... Obama (for all the castigation he gets here for being some kind of anachronistic 60s peacenik or a 'Carterite') has used drone strikes 7 times more often than Bush 2.

Conviction is the art of being certain

Reply #21 - Jul 16th, 2016 at 3:22pm

Aussie wrote on Jul 16th, 2016 at 2:39pm:

And how does wiping out an ideology "assist with the worlds over-population problem," or was that some oblique reference to
killing any bastard, every man woman and child, who is a Muslim?

Then you are no better than the murdering grub arsehole who drove that truck into dense crowds on Bastille Day, in Nice.

You are no better than Hitler, with his final solution.

It just goes to show where the real extremists of the West are.  Right here at OzPol where we have Nicole Page 2016 exhorting us to murder every man, woman and child of a particular faith.

Charming.

I wonder if you should be put on some terrorist watch list Nicole Page 2016?

What a thoroughly despicable human being.

Let's hope they keep a close eye on her from now on.

https://www.nationalsecurity.gov.au/WhatAustraliaisdoing/Pages/TheNationalSecuri...

Reply #22 - Jul 16th, 2016 at 5:44pm

Not sure how you'd do that, even if you wanted to. But Islam does need to be quarantined to stop the spread of its vile beliefs.

Reply #23 - Jul 16th, 2016 at 5:50pm

issuevoter wrote on Jul 16th, 2016 at 5:44pm:
Not sure how you'd do that, even if you wanted to. But Islam does need to be quarantined to stop the spread of its vile beliefs.

Indeed.  Arabia is for Arabs.

Reply #24 - Jul 16th, 2016 at 5:55pm

Aussie wrote on Jul 16th, 2016 at 5:50pm:

Burma for Burmese?

Lionel Edriess

Reply #25 - Jul 16th, 2016 at 8:56pm

Australia for Australians?

Or at least for those who would swear allegiance.

Toughen up, Australia!

Reply #26 - Jul 16th, 2016 at 8:57pm

Trump says it's WW3

Reply #27 - Jul 16th, 2016 at 9:00pm

Lionel Edriess wrote on Jul 16th, 2016 at 8:56pm:

Yeas.  However, one cannot compare Australia (one "nation") with Arabia.....many "nations."

Reply #28 - Jul 16th, 2016 at 10:20pm

Aussie wrote on Jul 16th, 2016 at 9:00pm:

Yeas.  However, one cannot compare Australia (one "nation") with Arabia.....many "nations."

Isn't there only one Arabia? Saudi Arabia?

Reply #29 - Jul 16th, 2016 at 10:23pm

Isn't there only one Arabia?

I use the expression in historical, general terms.

Reply #30 - Jul 16th, 2016 at 10:27pm

Setanta wrote on Jul 16th, 2016 at 10:20pm:

I dated a girl of Persian ancestry and made the mistake of calling her an Arab. She biffed me so hard I was winded. Were does Aussie propose to stick all the Persians?.  Tassie will be full of Israelis, is Kangaroo Island big enough?

Reply #31 - Jul 16th, 2016 at 10:33pm

Gordon wrote on Jul 16th, 2016 at 10:27pm:

I dated a girl of Persian ancestry and made the mistake of calling her an Arab. She biffed me so hard I was winded. Were does Aussie propose to stick all the Persians?.  Tassie will be full of Israelis, is Kangaroo Island big enough?

Persians are not Arab, they are Indo-European with Arab admixture. The invited themselves into the region 4-5000 years ago. Did you take the history lesson on board?

Reply #32 - Jul 16th, 2016 at 10:34pm

Setanta wrote on Jul 16th, 2016 at 10:33pm:
Gordon wrote on Jul 16th, 2016 at 10:27pm:

Persians are not Arab, they are Indo-European with Arab admixture. The invited themselves into the region 4-5000 years ago.

Yup. That conversation took place after the punch.

Reply #33 - Jul 16th, 2016 at 10:35pm

Gordon wrote on Jul 16th, 2016 at 10:34pm:
Yup. That conversation took place after the punch.

I guess that answers my edit above. Grin

Reply #34 - Jul 16th, 2016 at 10:56pm

Yes, but Exxon, Haliburton and the Bush family wouldn't be too happy. Those Ayrabs have debts to pay.

Reply #35 - Jul 16th, 2016 at 11:08pm

Karnal wrote on Jul 16th, 2016 at 10:56pm:

Yes, but Exxon, Haliburton and the Bush family wouldn't be too happy. Those Ayrabs have debts to pay.

Exxon and Haliburton are the frackers. Why would they be unhappy? Life is good when you can freely play both sides of the fence.

Reply #36 - Jul 16th, 2016 at 11:10pm

Setanta wrote on Jul 16th, 2016 at 11:08pm:

Exxon and Haliburton are the frackers. Why would they be unhappy? Life is good when you can freely play both sides of the fence.

Maybe, but they don't want their options limited.

This could spell the end of civilization as we know it. Sovereign risk, innit.

Remember the mining tax?

Whatever side you're on, they're right. There's going to be a war.

Reply #37 - Jul 16th, 2016 at 11:14pm

Karnal wrote on Jul 16th, 2016 at 11:10pm:
Setanta wrote on Jul 16th, 2016 at 11:08pm:

Maybe, but they don't want their options limited.

This could spell the end of civilization as we know it. Sovereign risk, innit.

Remember the mining tax?

Whatever side you're on, they're right. There's going to be a war.

Karnal, you are far, far better reading at the insightful than the the the desperate.

Ajax

CO2 has never controlled
temperature on Earth

Reply #38 - Jul 17th, 2016 at 12:46am

Russia went in last year and bombed anything that resembled a terrorist, what did they say if it dressed like a terrorist if it moved like a terrorist it was a good chance it was a terrorist.

The USA complained because Russia was also bombing their terrorists....what does that tell you..?

So wiping out billion innocent people will sit ok with you...???

Just because a few thousand are cut throat murdering scum...???

1. There has never been a more serious assault on our standard of living than Anthropogenic Global Warming..Ajax
2. "One hour of freedom is worth more than 40 years of slavery &  prison" Regas Feraeos

Ajax

CO2 has never controlled
temperature on Earth

Reply #39 - Jul 17th, 2016 at 12:50am

Trump going to war................???

If its on the oligarchies agenda then yes.

But if he does set foot n the white house, he will be quietly shown the road which he must take.

The president is nothing more than a puppet.

1. There has never been a more serious assault on our standard of living than Anthropogenic Global Warming..Ajax
2. "One hour of freedom is worth more than 40 years of slavery &  prison" Regas Feraeos

miketrees

Reply #40 - Jul 17th, 2016 at 8:01am

That mole Clinton is just as likely to go to war as Trump.

The4thEstate

Flyover Country, U.S.A.
Reply #41 - Jul 17th, 2016 at 9:19am

You need to take a look at one of the Democrats' big money men, liberal billionaire Tom Steyer, who's all for a greener planet without all those nasty petroleum products ... like the oil and coal investments that helped fatten his wallet.

Why do you think Obama was so adamantly opposed to the Keystone Pipeline -- because he sincerely gives a crap about the environment? No, because Steyer and his checkbook are pulling Obama's puppet strings.

But here's the irony.

From the Washington Post (2014):
While Steyer said in 2012 that he was halting his “ecologically unsound” investments, a review of his ties to the $20 billion hedge fund he led for two decades shows that he is only now becoming fully divested from energy firms linked to climate change.

Steyer was criticized last year by pro-Keystone Republicans, who accused him of not disclosing his financial interests in the Canadian tar sands even as he talked about his moral opposition to the pipeline.

Reminds me of climate change "hero" Al Gore, who sold his failed cable TV network to a company funded in part by oil-rich Qatar. As always, the green that always counts most is the shade that colors the dollar bill.

Reply #42 - Jul 17th, 2016 at 9:36am

Aren't we already at war? Haven't we been at war for decades now already?

Reply #43 - Jul 17th, 2016 at 10:18am

Ajax wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 12:46am:

Russia went in last year and bombed anything that resembled a terrorist, what did they say if it dressed like a terrorist if it moved like a terrorist it was a good chance it was a terrorist.

The USA complained because Russia was also bombing their terrorists....what does that tell you..?

So wiping out billion innocent people will sit ok with you...???

Just because a few thousand are cut throat murdering scum...???

Yes. Nicole has clearly stated that she has no problem with innocent children being killed.

Reply #44 - Jul 17th, 2016 at 10:27am

miketrees wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 8:01am:
That mole Clinton is just as likely to go to war as Trump.

I really dont feel that Americans want another WAR......nothing they have been involved with for years has had any real affect.......accept their own loses increase.....

America is not as big and strong as it once was..... they have been cut down to size.......and its showing.....

Trump is all mouth.....he has no idea his biggest challenges have been dealing with bankruptcy....

Clinton on the other hand has made a lot of enemies  and thats just in Govt....she is not popular anywhere....the public dont like her.....so it will be interesting after Nov....I will hold my breath..watching it play out....

Reply #45 - Jul 20th, 2016 at 4:34pm

The latter.

Check out what passes for "Play School" in your beloved Palestine.

Huh? Are you freaking serious?????

Reply #46 - Jul 20th, 2016 at 4:39pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Jul 20th, 2016 at 4:34pm:

The latter.

She's serious: she wants innocent children killed.

She hasn't told us yet what method she prefers for babies and toddlers, though.

Shall we ask her again?

polite_gandalf

Reply #47 - Jul 20th, 2016 at 5:53pm

Nicole, could you just clarify one more time - you are advocating the killing of every man, woman and child who is muslim yes?

A resident Islam critic who claims to represent western values said:
Outlawing the enemy's uniform - hijab, islamic beard - is not depriving one's own people of their freedoms.

Reply #48 - Jul 20th, 2016 at 6:18pm

polite_gandalf wrote on Jul 20th, 2016 at 5:53pm:
killing of every man, woman and child who is muslim yes?

It was Aussie who said that, wasn't it? Possibly a Freudian slip indicative of what's in his subconscious mind 

Reply #49 - Jul 20th, 2016 at 6:34pm

Bias_2012 wrote on Jul 20th, 2016 at 6:18pm:

It was Aussie who said that, wasn't it? Possibly a Freudian slip indicative of what's in his subconscious mind 

Nah.  It was a direct proposition put to Nicole Page 2016 (by way of follow up on her 'population' comment,) which she unequivocally, unreservedly ratified/endorsed/adopted without any qualification whatsoever.

Reply #50 - Jul 20th, 2016 at 6:48pm

Aussie wrote on Jul 20th, 2016 at 6:34pm:

Nah.  It was a direct proposition put to Nicole Page 2016 (by way of follow up on her 'population' comment,) which she unequivocally, unreservedly ratified/endorsed/adopted without any qualification whatsoever.

It was your dangerous suggestion in the first place, in question form. It was bating and provocative without any conciliatory tone whatsoever.

Your belligerent lawyer skills no doubt

Reply #51 - Jul 20th, 2016 at 7:12pm

Bias_2012 wrote on Jul 20th, 2016 at 6:48pm:

It was your dangerous suggestion in the first place, in question form. It was bating and provocative without any conciliatory tone whatsoever.

Ah yeas, it was a gruelling session of long and arduous cross-examination made up of all this:

I asked:

The plain, forthright, unequivocal answer was:

The latter.

The latter was:

.......kill...... any bastard, every man woman and child, who is a Muslim...

No weazel out of that, try as much as you like.

Charming, isn't she.

Reply #52 - Jul 20th, 2016 at 7:19pm

It's the End Times.

Trump says it's WW3:

Reply #53 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 5:42am

greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 20th, 2016 at 4:39pm:
Lisa Jones wrote on Jul 20th, 2016 at 4:34pm:

The latter.

She's serious: she wants innocent children killed.

She hasn't told us yet what method she prefers for babies and toddlers, though.

Shall we ask her again?

I'll ask her next time she's online.

Reply #54 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 5:45am

Aussie wrote on Jul 20th, 2016 at 7:12pm:
Bias_2012 wrote on Jul 20th, 2016 at 6:48pm:

Ah yeas, it was a gruelling session of long and arduous cross-examination made up of all this:

I asked:

The plain, forthright, unequivocal answer was:

The latter.

The latter was:

.......kill...... any bastard, every man woman and child, who is a Muslim...

No weazel out of that, try as much as you like.

Charming, isn't she.

I'm pretty sure there's been some awful and dreadful mistake.

I'll ask Nicole about this myself next time I see her online.

Reply #55 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 6:18am

wasnt it Hitler who tried to exterminate the Jews?...

all it did was make them stronger.....

Catholic and Protestants  have found a way to live together.......it took many years and many wars.....

maybe we are looking in the wrong places.

Reply #56 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 8:12am

Mistress Nicole wrote on Jul 16th, 2016 at 8:27am:
Apologies if this has already been posted, but I can't see it anywhere and given that I think Trump will be the next US President, his views are important.

No, he's not going to be the next President.

He's too f@rking extreme.

And I'm a Christian Conservative...sigh. Roll Eyes

Reply #57 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 10:23am

Lisa Jones wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 8:12am:

Correct.

Reply #58 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 10:32am

greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 10:23am:

Correct.
See into the future?

Reply #59 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 10:42am

Correct.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

But can Donald Trump really win the 2016 Republican presidential nomination?

Knowledgable people think he might. They include some journalists, some former Republican consultants and operatives, talk show host Bill Maher and a contestant from season three of NBC’s The Apprentice, who now is co-chairperson of Trump’s Iowa operation.

But more-knowledgable people think he won’t. They include the quants and geeks, some Republican consultants and operatives, and lots of political scientists.
https://www.theguardian.com/us-news/2015/aug/22/donald-trump-wont-win-republican...

Reply #60 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 10:59am

Up for everyone!

Clinton will be the next US President.

After that happens, the world will be able to breathe a sigh of relief.

Trump is a f@rking idiot who lacks the basics in running a chook raffle let alone a presidential campaign.

The Republicans must have been VERY desperate to have this egotistical megalomaniac come on board.

Anyway....

Reply #61 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 11:02am

Mr Hammer wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 10:32am:

Correct.

See into the future?

You don't have to.

And certainly not on this issue.

It's too bloody obvious.

Reply #62 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 11:08am

Lisa Jones wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 11:02am:

Correct.

See into the future?

You don't have to.

It's too bloody obvious.

It's a 2 horse race from a country who have a bunch of people who don't vote. If these people decide to vote for Trump this could be very interesting. The climate is right for Trump in regards to Islamic terrorism and Black Lives Matter. Plus the Clinton's are seen as liars. Any other time I wouldn't give Trump a chance but the "times" are on his side. I believe it will be close.

Reply #63 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 11:18am

Mr Hammer wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 11:08am:

Correct.

See into the future?

You don't have to.

It's too bloody obvious.

It's a 2 horse race from a country who have a bunch of people who don't vote. If these people decide to vote for Trump this could be very interesting. The climate is right for Trump in regards to Islamic terrorism and Black Lives Matter. Plus the Clinton's are seen as liars. Any other time I wouldn't give Trump a chance but the "times" are on his side. I believe it will be close.

Ok. I agree to some extent.

Even so, the man is not Presidential material.

He will not listen to anyone. Everyone MUST listen to him. That in itself ought to be enough of a warning for us all. History is littered with examples of leaders who had this trait and who ultimately caused utter chaos and havoc for their country and indeed the world.

Ok, so now let's move onto Trump's ridiculous promises.

Heard any of them? They're absolutely over the top and ridiculous....just like he is. It's all about HIM HIM HIM.

Another thing that really gets to me is the subliminal messages he sends.

Example : Notice how he wears black, red and white when he conducts his rallies?

Bloody hell. Americans can't be this stupid.

Reply #64 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 11:22am

Lisa Jones wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 11:18am:

Correct.

See into the future?

You don't have to.

It's too bloody obvious.

He will not listen to anyone. Everyone MUST listen to him. That in itself ought to be enough of a warning for us all. History is littered with examples of leaders who had this trait and who ultimately caused utter chaos and havoc for their country and indeed the world.

Ok,  so now let's move onto Trump's ridiculous promises.

Heard any of them? They're absolutely over the top and ridiculous....just like he is. It's all about HIM HIM HIM.

I agree Lisa. The way he holds himself in public is awful. I believe he'll just lose to Hillary. Hillary will then go on to lead another awful leftist American government . I believe after that a Trump type government will get in. One that's a little more stable. A believe it will be lead by Trumps second in command. That's my guess.

Reply #65 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 11:33am

Mr Hammer wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 11:22am:

Correct.

See into the future?

You don't have to.

It's too bloody obvious.

Example : Notice how he wears black, red and white when he conducts his rallies?

I agree Lisa. The way he holds himself in public is awful. I believe he'll just lose to Hillary. Hillary will then go on to lead another awful leftist American government .

I believe after that a Trump type government will get in. One that's a little more stable. I believe it will be lead by Trumps second in command. That's my guess.

Not a bad guess IMO.

Clinton is not extremist. Big tick!

Clinton has been in politics a hell of a long time. She's nurtured enough of a global profile to have clout and the necessary contacts on side to do the job. Another even bigger tick!

PS. I was going to say, let's face it, women do a better job in getting things done, but I know you'd probably hate me for it lol  Tongue

Reply #66 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 11:36am

Lisa Jones wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 11:33am:

Correct.

See into the future?

You don't have to.

It's too bloody obvious.

I agree Lisa. The way he holds himself in public is awful. I believe he'll just lose to Hillary. Hillary will then go on to lead another awful leftist American government .

I believe after that a Trump type government will get in. One that's a little more stable. I believe it will be lead by Trumps second in command. That's my guess.

Not a bad guess IMO.

Clinton is not extremist. Big tick.

Clinton has been in politics a hell of a long time. She's nurtured enough of a global profile to have the clout and contacts necessary to do the job. Another even bigger tick.

PS. I was going to say, let's face it, women do a better job in getting things done, but I know you'd probably hate me for it lol  Tongue

I wouldn't mind Hillary except for this- she knew about Bill's multiple affairs (which is a security risk) and she knew he lied about it and she kept her mouth shut the whole time. She knew about everything. She's crooked.

Reply #67 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 11:43am

Correct.

See into the future?

You don't have to.

It's too bloody obvious.

Not a bad guess IMO.

Clinton has been in politics a hell of a long time. She's nurtured enough of a global profile to have clout and the necessary contacts on side to do the job. Another even bigger tick!

Forgot to mention one other thing.

Hillary has immense patience and ambition. She knows how to bide her time. And that's very important in being an effective strategist.

Who else would have put up with that bungling lecherous @rsehole she married?

Answer? No one!

Reply #68 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 11:46am

Lisa Jones wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 11:43am:

Correct.

See into the future?

You don't have to.

It's too bloody obvious.

Not a bad guess IMO.

Forgot to mention one other thing.

Hillary has immense patience and ambition. She knows how to bide her time. And that's very important in being an effective strategist.

Who else would have put up with that bungling lecherous @rsehole she married?

Answer? No one!
She's a leftard Lisa. Look at what leftards are doing to our countries.

Reply #69 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 12:05pm

Unfortunately Mr Hammer, sometimes we need to look beyond the leftard/rightard titles.

This is one of those times. Cry

Fatima

Harris Park
Reply #70 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 12:08pm

Trump is a scary orange man.

Reply #71 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 12:13pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 11:46am:
Look at what leftards are doing to our countries.

Trying to save them from the retarded right.

Fuzzball

Reply #72 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 12:19pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 10:59am:

Up for everyone!

Trump is a f@rking idiot who lacks the basics in running a chook raffle let alone a presidential campaign.

The Republicans must have been VERY desperate to have this egotistical megalomaniac come on board.

Anyway....

Absolute nonsense!

He's America's only salvation, and you'd better hope he gets into the Oval Office, the alternative is too terrible to consider. Clinton will take America down the road to oblivion, and with it the rest of the civilised world. You'd better start to learn Arabic if he loses.

Life's Journey is not to arrive at the grave safely in a well preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways, totally worn out, shouting,
"Holy Sh!t ... What a Ride!"

Reply #73 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 12:32pm

Yes

Yes. Not the perfect outcome, but certainly better than Trump.

Can't argue with any of that.

Many of them still aren't happy about it.

Reply #74 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 12:41pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 12:32pm:
The Republicans must have been VERY desperate to have this egotistical megalomaniac come on board. Many of them still aren't happy about it.

funny how the same ones who spent years lambasting Rudd for his ego and arrogance, blindly support Trump, probably the only man with a bigger ego and more arrogance than Rudd

Reply #75 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 12:41pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 12:13pm:

Well the "retarded right" sure didn't bring radical muslims into our countries numptoid.

Reply #76 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 12:44pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 12:41pm:

Well the "retarded right" sure didn't bring radical muslims into our countries numptoid.

Wrong.

They brought him in, granted him refugee status, gave him Australian citizenship, and then let him kill a hostage.

All under the retarded right.

Reply #77 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 12:46pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 12:44pm:

Wrong.

http://www.smh.com.au/content/dam/images/g/h/c/z/k/i/image.related.articleLeadwi...

They brought him in, granted him refugee status, gave him Australian citizenship, and then let him kill a hostage.

Some do-gooder in disguise brought that cretin here. Real righties don't bring people like him here. You are getting confused pecca.

Reply #78 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 12:49pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 12:46pm:

Wrong.

http://www.smh.com.au/content/dam/images/g/h/c/z/k/i/image.related.articleLeadwi...

Some do-gooder in disguise brought that cretin here. Real righties don't bring people like him here. You are getting confused pecca.

Flown here, granted refugee status, given Australian citizenship, and allowed to kill a hostage, all under the retarded right.

You have blood on your hands, Homo.

Reply #79 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 12:50pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 12:49pm:

Wrong.

Flown here, granted refugee status, given Australian citizenship, and allowed to kill a hostage, all under the retarded right.

Like I said Pecca Breathe Howard was as right as my left testie. He took guns off us and filled the country up with Muslims. Stop calling him a rightie  please.

Fuzzball

Reply #80 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 12:53pm

John Smith wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 12:41pm:
The Republicans must have been VERY desperate to have this egotistical megalomaniac come on board. Many of them still aren't happy about it.

funny how the same ones who spent years lambasting Rudd for his ego and arrogance, blindly support Trump, probably the only man with a bigger ego and more arrogance than Rudd

Krudd has achieved SFA in his chosen career, Donald Trump made his own path to great success. Krudd's egomania is so f@#king bad he spat the dummy for all the world to see when he was found out; the so-called Mandarin language expert, was so confused he didn't know how to respond to an interpreter and Chinese embassy official, so he swore his fat head off. Also spat the dummy when the RAAF didn't provide his 'happy meal'.

Krudd is a pathetic excuse for a human being, who cannot be compared to Donald Trump.

Life's Journey is not to arrive at the grave safely in a well preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways, totally worn out, shouting,

Reply #81 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 1:14pm

Yes

Yes. Not the perfect outcome, but certainly better than Trump.

Can't argue with any of that.

Many of them still aren't happy about it.

Listen here YOU.

I log off to rescue my 4 loads of washing from imminent rain only to come back here to find you AGREEING with me?????

Make sure this disgraceful incident never happens again!

Reply #82 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 1:15pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 12:50pm:

Wrong.

Like I said Pecca Breathe Howard was as right as my left testie.

Sounds like you have your nuts in a knot, Homo.

Reply #83 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 1:19pm

Up for Greg!

This is what I stated earlier.

Now, I expect no more of this "I agree with you" nonsense from your corner thank you very much!

"The man is not Presidential material.

Bloody hell. Americans can't be this stupid."

Reply #84 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 1:20pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 1:15pm:
Mr Hammer wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 12:50pm:

Wrong.

Like I said Pecca Breathe Howard was as right as my left testie.

Sounds like you have your nuts in a knot, Homo.

Howard was mildly left to centre. Would a person like me run a multiculturalism policy if in power Pecca Breathe. I'd have you put in a concentration camp for re-education.

Reply #85 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 1:22pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 1:19pm:
Up for Greg!

Now, I expect no more of this "I agree with you" nonsense from your corner thank you very much!

Obama/Clinton  and Rudd/Dillard didn't pull us out of Afghanistan and Iraq. So they were so great?? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin So Trump is worse than these warmongers?

Reply #86 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 2:13pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 1:22pm:
Up for Greg!

Obama/Clinton  and Rudd/Dillard didn't pull us out of Afghanistan and Iraq. So they were so great?? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin So Trump is worse than these warmongers?

Trump is worse than just about any politician/leader/candidate - dead or alive - you can think of.

Reply #87 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 2:15pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 2:13pm:
Up for Greg!

Trump is worse than just about any politician/leader/candidate - dead or alive - you can think of.
Even Gillard??? Huh

Reply #88 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 2:16pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 2:15pm:
Up for Greg!

Even Gillard??? Huh

I wish Gillard was still PM.

Reply #89 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 2:21pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 2:16pm:
Up for Greg!

Even Gillard??? Huh

Oh dear God  Shocked

Reply #90 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 2:24pm

Notice how he wears black, red and white when he conducts his rallies?

https://www.donaldjtrump.com/

Sign up Lisa, click "Get Involved", offer your thoughts on his attire, he might really appreciate that

Reply #91 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 2:33pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 2:21pm:
Up for Greg!

Even Gillard??? Huh

Oh dear God  Shocked

Not quite a God, but an excellent PM.

Getting rid of her was a very bad move.

Reply #92 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 2:35pm

Grin Gringreggerypeccary wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 2:33pm:
Up for Greg!

Even Gillard??? Huh

Oh dear God  Shocked

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Reply #93 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 2:35pm

Bias_2012 wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 2:24pm:
Notice how he wears black, red and white when he conducts his rallies?

https://www.donaldjtrump.com/

Sign up Lisa, click "Get Involved", offer your thoughts on his attire, he might really appreciate that

I can't sign up.

I don't reside in the USA.

Awwww what a damn shame lol  Tongue

Reply #94 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 2:37pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 2:35pm:
Up for Greg!

Even Gillard??? Huh

Oh dear God  Shocked

Right that's it ....the naughty corner awaits. For BOTH of you!

Reply #95 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 2:38pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 2:37pm:
Mr Hammer wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 2:35pm:
Up for Greg!

Even Gillard??? Huh

Oh dear God  Shocked

Right that's it ....the naughty corner awaits. For BOTH of you!

He angers me because he's retarded lisa.

Reply #96 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 2:41pm

Fuzzball wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 12:53pm:
John Smith wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 12:41pm:

Krudd has achieved SFA in his chosen career, Donald Trump made his own path to great success. Krudd's egomania is so f@#king bad he spat the dummy for all the world to see when he was found out; the so-called Mandarin language expert, was so confused he didn't know how to respond to an interpreter and Chinese embassy official, so he swore his fat head off. Also spat the dummy when the RAAF didn't provide his 'happy meal'.

Krudd is a pathetic excuse for a human being, who cannot be compared to Donald Trump.

oh wow ... Rudd swore when he got upset, my god who ever heard of such a thing  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

You're right, Rudd can't be compared to Trump, Rudd was never accused of raping a kid!

Reply #97 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 2:43pm

Donald Trump made his own path to great success.

Reply #98 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 2:44pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 2:43pm:

https://queenofliberty.files.wordpress.com/2016/03/trump-failed.jpg
He bugs you. That says everything.

Reply #99 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 2:44pm

Ummmmm....guess what I just found out about Trump et al lol ?

It seriously left me shaking my head in disbelief.

Reply #100 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 2:48pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 2:44pm:

He's going to make a special visit to your place to promote goodwill and get you to dress him in correct attire?

Fuzzball

Reply #101 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 2:56pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 2:33pm:

Why is nobody surprised by what you 'wish' for haemorrhoid, ya can't give somebody like you that which they were born without.

Transplanting a brain hasn't been done yet.

Reply #102 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 2:59pm

His comments about Jeff Epstein, who was jailed in 2008 for soliciting sex with an underage girl?

The same Jeff Epstein that he has been accused of gang raping a child with?

“I’ve known Jeff for 15 years. Terrific guy. He’s a lot of fun to be with."

Link

Reply #103 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 3:04pm

1. Melania Trump (born Melanija Knavs April 26, 1970; Germanized to Melania Knauss) is the third wife of American billionaire real estate developer and 2016 U.S. presidential candidate Donald Trump (who is aged 70).

So she's my age. Now my dad, had he still been alive,  would have been aged 65. Kinda says it all really. Yes?  Not quite.

2. Melania Knauss was born in Novo Mesto in southeastern Slovenia (then part of Yugoslavia) on April 26, 1970. Her father, Viktor Knavs, who managed car and motorcycle dealerships for a state-owned vehicle manufacturer and was a member of the Slovenian Communist Party.

Communist Party Member eh? Wonder if he was invited to the wedding lol. But it gets even better.

3. Knauss grew up in a modest apartment in a concrete housing block in Sevnica, in Slovenia's Lower Sava Valley. She completed her first year at a Slovenian university before moving to Milan. Knauss attended the Secondary School of Design and Photography in Ljubljana. Knauss studied architecture and design at the University of Ljubljana for one year before dropping out, though her website says she obtained a degree in architecture and design there.

Her biography in the 2016 Republican National Convention official program also incorrectly stated that she had obtained a degree in Slovenia.

So more lies, she's a uni dropout NOT a uni graduate. And then there's this corker lol.

4. After moving to New York City in 1996, Knauss met Donald Trump at a Fashion Week party in New York City in September 1998, while he was still married to, but separated from, Marla Maples;Trump attended the event with another date, Celina Midelfart.

Yep.....MIDELFART  Grin

Now let's get to their wedding day.

5. After becoming engaged in 2004, Donald Trump and Melania Knauss were married on January 22, 2005.

The event was attended by celebrities such as Katie Couric, Matt Lauer, Rudy Giuliani, Heidi Klum, Star Jones, P. Diddy, Shaquille O'Neal, Barbara Walters, Conrad Black, Regis Philbin, Simon Cowell, Kelly Ripa, Senator Hillary Clinton, and former president Bill Clinton.

Interesting list of friends don't you think????? Roll Eyes

Fuzzball

Reply #104 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 3:05pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 2:43pm:

https://queenofliberty.files.wordpress.com/2016/03/trump-failed.jpg

I can remind members what makes you a loser haemorrhoid, but I think most on here are already well aware.

Reply #105 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 3:06pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 2:59pm:

His comments about Jeff Epstein, who was jailed in 2008 for soliciting sex with an underage girl?

Link
All those years and she waits untill he is in the middle of an election campaign. How weird??

Reply #106 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 3:10pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 3:04pm:
1. Melania Trump (born Melanija Knavs April 26, 1970; Germanized to Melania Knauss) is the third wife of American billionaire real estate developer and 2016 U.S. presidential candidate Donald Trump (who is aged 70).

So she's my age. Now my dad, had he still been alive,  would have been aged 65. Kinda says it all really. Yes?  Not quite.

2. Melania Knauss was born in Novo Mesto in southeastern Slovenia (then part of Yugoslavia) on April 26, 1970. Her father, Viktor Knavs, who managed car and motorcycle dealerships for a state-owned vehicle manufacturer and was a member of the Slovenian Communist Party.

Communist Party Member eh? Wonder if he was invited to the wedding lol. But it gets even better.

3. Knauss grew up in a modest apartment in a concrete housing block in Sevnica, in Slovenia's Lower Sava Valley. She completed her first year at a Slovenian university before moving to Milan. Knauss attended the Secondary School of Design and Photography in Ljubljana. Knauss studied architecture and design at the University of Ljubljana for one year before dropping out, though her website says she obtained a degree in architecture and design there.

Her biography in the 2016 Republican National Convention official program also incorrectly stated that she had obtained a degree in Slovenia.

So more lies, she's a uni dropout NOT a uni graduate. And then there's this corker lol.

4. After moving to New York City in 1996, Knauss met Donald Trump at a Fashion Week party in New York City in September 1998, while he was still married to, but separated from, Marla Maples;Trump attended the event with another date, Celina Midelfart.

Yep.....MIDELFART  Grin

Now let's get to their wedding day.

5. After becoming engaged in 2004, Donald Trump and Melania Knauss were married on January 22, 2005.

The event was attended by celebrities such as Katie Couric, Matt Lauer, Rudy Giuliani, Heidi Klum, Star Jones, P. Diddy, Shaquille O'Neal, Barbara Walters, Conrad Black, Regis Philbin, Simon Cowell, Kelly Ripa, Senator Hillary Clinton, and former president Bill Clinton.

Interesting list of friends don't you think????? Roll Eyes

What a discovery!!!!!!  Wow........Wiki:

Reply #107 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 3:11pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 3:06pm:
greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 2:59pm:

Link
All those years and she waits untill he is in the middle of an election campaign. How weird??

How so?

Reply #108 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 3:15pm

So, this war that Trump's going to start, who is he going to be fighting? It will not be IS, because they would simply dump their gear and change sides, until the heat goes down.

Reply #109 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 3:31pm

issuevoter wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 3:15pm:
So, this war that Trump's going to start, who is he going to be fighting? It will not be IS, because they would simply dump their gear and change sides, until the heat goes down.

You're asking us??

How the hell would we know??

We're just sitting here $hit scared because we can already see the writing on the wall.

And the writing states : TRUMP BRINGS ON WW3!!!!

Reply #110 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 3:57pm

I agree, and the chances of their being a 'wall' at the border are zero.  He can mouth off as Candidate Trump, but his wings will be significantly cut if ever he gets to be President Trump, and when the real World and practical limitations becomes apparent to him.

Reply #111 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 3:59pm

He promised that he would seek a declaration of war from Congress against Islamic terrorists.

Reply #112 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 4:03pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 3:59pm:

He promised that he would seek a declaration of war from Congress against Islamic terrorists.

Jolly good.  That would officially legitimise a "Twin Towers" counter attack, yeas?

(Not that there is the slightest chance Congress would do it.   Never has there been a declaration of war against anything other than another nation.)

Reply #113 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 4:10pm

Aussie wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 4:03pm:

Jolly good.  That would officially legitimise a "Twin Towers" counter attack, yeas?

(Not that there is the slightest chance Congress would do it.   Never has there been a declaration of war against anything other than another nation.)

Yes.

"Within four hours of the attack on the French Riviera, Donald J. Trump pledged to seek a rare declaration of war from Congress against Islamic terrorists ... "

The New York Times

A complete fool.

Reply #114 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 4:10pm

Why did the muslims attack the WTC in 1993 when Clinton was President Arsie , did that happen before the war on terror ?

en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1993_World_Trade_Center_bombing

Reply #115 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 4:19pm

Baronvonrort wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 4:10pm:
[quote author=Aussie link=1468621647/112#112 date=1469081002]

Why did the muslims attack the WTC in 1993 when Clinton was President Arsie , did that happen before the war on terror ?

Yousef's view of the attack
According to the journalist Steve Coll, Yousef mailed letters to various New York newspapers just before the attack, in which he claimed he belonged to 'Liberation Army, Fifth Battalion'.[8] These letters made three demands: an end to all US aid to Israel, an end to US diplomatic relations with Israel, and a pledge by the United States to end interference "with any of the Middle East countries' interior affairs." He stated that the attack on the World Trade Center would be merely the first of such attacks if his demands were not met. In his letters Yousef admitted that the World Trade Center bombing was an act of terrorism, but this was justified because "the terrorism that Israel practices (which America supports) must be faced with a similar one."

From your own link.

Reply #116 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 4:25pm

He also promised that America will be great again.

He also promised Americans that they're going to win so much, they're going to be sick and tired of winning.

I mean seriously..... Roll Eyes

Reply #117 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 4:27pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 4:25pm:

He also promised Americans that they're going to win so much, they're going to be sick and tired of winning.

What amazes me more is the amount of gullible fools who fall for his nonsense.

Check out the members in this forum, for example.

Crazy.

Reply #118 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 4:30pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 4:10pm:

Yes.

"Within four hours of the attack on the French Riviera, Donald J. Trump pledged to seek a rare declaration of war from Congress against Islamic terrorists ... "

The New York Times

A complete fool.

My hubby reckons Trump's just itching to give the command to nuke the Middle East.

My reply? The Book of Revelations will start to take effect.

Reply #119 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 4:33pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 4:27pm:
Lisa Jones wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 4:25pm:

What amazes me more is the amount of gullible fools who fall for his nonsense.

Check out the members in this forum, for example.

Crazy.

Crazy eh?

I think that when it comes to ANYTHING REGARDING TRUMP, we need to let go of Right vs Left tags/labels.

Trump is in his own political category. Its name?

Crazy.

Reply #120 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 4:43pm

Aussie wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 4:19pm:
Baronvonrort wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 4:10pm:
[quote author=Aussie link=1468621647/112#112 date=1469081002]

Yousef's view of the attack
According to the journalist Steve Coll, Yousef mailed letters to various New York newspapers just before the attack, in which he claimed he belonged to 'Liberation Army, Fifth Battalion'.[8] These letters made three demands: an end to all US aid to Israel, an end to US diplomatic relations with Israel, and a pledge by the United States to end interference "with any of the Middle East countries' interior affairs." He stated that the attack on the World Trade Center would be merely the first of such attacks if his demands were not met. In his letters Yousef admitted that the World Trade Center bombing was an act of terrorism, but this was justified because "the terrorism that Israel practices (which America supports) must be faced with a similar one."

From your own link.

The muslims have hated the jews ever since they rejected Muhammad as a prophet in their religion.

Tel Aviv was founded as a Jewish city in 1908, where is that Arsie?

Sunnah.com/search/?q=expel+jews

Allah commands the muslims to fight the jews, he even claims rocks and trees will grow vocal chords and speak.
Sunnah.com/muslim/54/105

Muslims claim they worship the exact same god as the jews.. Cheesy Grin Cheesy Grin Cheesy Grin

Do you think the jews should fight back or become spineless yellow cowards like you Arsie?

Reply #121 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 4:46pm

Trump might just strengthen US borders and leave ISIS to the rest of the world to deal with. The US Military is a weaker force now that Obama has sacked the high ranking "warrior" type conservative officers and replaced them with a globalist humanists' type

Reply #122 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 4:53pm

The latter.

So Nicole, as you're online, here's my question :

Are you SERIOUSLY advocating the killing of every man, woman or child who is a Muslim?

Yes or No?

Reply #123 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 5:03pm

Yes, I heard that. But a Declartion of War, that is not against a State or an organisation of some sort, is not really a declaration, it has no real objective, its a PR stunt. Just like the War on Drugs.

Reply #124 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 5:07pm

issuevoter wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 5:03pm:

Yes, I heard that. But a Declartion of War, that is not against a State or an organisation of some sort, is not really a declaration, it has no real objective, its a PR stunt. Just like the War on Drugs.

Indeed.

The man is a complete fool.

Reply #125 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 5:37pm

Trump is right about the big problem coming directly from Islam. But he has not offered one intelligent suggestion on how to deal with it. The only thing he has said is, "We are going to hit them so hard their heads will spin." Well that's exactly what Bush said in 2001, and the problem is worse today. The John Wayne routine will not cut it.

If Trump gets elected, he is going to have a lot of good energy behind him, but he will piss it down the drain, if he doesn't come up with some fresh ideas. Looking at his choice for Vice President, I'd say that is highly unlikely. Pence is just another Christian asshole, who shows you that you don't have to now anything to run of government, the bureaucrats do most of it anyway. All you need is knack of selling yourself.

Trump supporters, you may have some legitimate concerns about the direction America and the world is going, but get ready to be disappointed.

Reply #126 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 5:42pm

Do you think the jews should fight back or become spineless yellow cowards like you Arsie?

I don't care if they fight back.  All I want is that they do it without 'us' or 'our' weapons.

Reply #127 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 5:53pm

Aussie wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 5:42pm:

I don't care if they fight back.  All I want is that they do it without 'us' or 'our' weapons.

What is our weapons Arsie, is it the Israeli designed LITENING targeting pod our FA-18's use?
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/LITENING

Are the Heron UAV's we use ours or are they made in Israel?
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/IAI_Heron

We don't fight with Israel and they don't use our weapons in fact our defence forces use many products made in Israel.

You really should stick to driving taxis Arsie .

Reply #128 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 5:56pm

Baronvonrort wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 5:53pm:

What is our weapons Arsie, is it the Israeli designed LITENING targeting pod our FA-18's use?

We don't fight with Israel and they don't use our weapons in fact our defence forces use many products made in Israel.

Interesting.  All precision weapons.

Reply #129 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 6:13pm

What part of 'I don't care if they fight back.  All I want is that they do it without 'us' or 'our' weapons,' are you having trouble with?

Reply #130 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 6:15pm

Aussie wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 6:13pm:

What part of 'I don't care if they fight back.  All I want is that they do it without 'us' or 'our' weapons,' are you having trouble with?

What weapons of ours are they using Arsie?

Reply #131 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 6:22pm

I have no idea, but I doubt they developed the bomb without a great deal of assistance, including importation of the necessary nasty uranium parts from the West.

Reply #132 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 6:29pm

Aussie wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 6:22pm:

I have no idea, but I doubt they developed the bomb without a great deal of assistance, including importation of the necessary nasty uranium parts from the West.

So you have no idea of what weapons they use but it's ok for us to buy weapons from Israel like many other countries.

India, Pakistan and Israel have not signed the nuclear non proliferation treaty all of them figured out how to make nuclear bombs without outside assistance.
Why is it only Israel gets singled out for having the bomb, how many wars have India and Pakistan fought?

Iran and North Korea are rogue nuclear states who developed the bomb in violation of the non proliferation treaty.

Stick to driving cabs arsie, I don't think anyone believes you were ever a lawyer.

Reply #133 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 6:29pm

Donald Trump has said quote: "We are going to get rid of I.S.I.S. and we are going to get rid of them big time."

I like the idea but how about the execution. Just how are you going to 'get rid of them' Donald? Are you going to commit the U.S.A. to a World War?

If you do you, will need to fight I.S.I.S. in practically every Arab Country in the world, much like the ten headed monster that when you cut off a head another comes to replace it. Many of those Countries are not governed by I.S.I.S. and you would not be invited in, therefore the only alternative would be to invade them. I guess what I'm saying is that it would be WORLD WAR THREE.

I.S.I.S. can never be defeated only contained to a point, it is an ideology.

Trump's statement is simplistic and frankly stupid.

Reply #134 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 6:30pm

Didn't anyone watch this video?

forgiven

namaste

Reply #135 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 6:33pm

red baron wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 6:29pm:
I.S.I.S. can never be defeated only contained to a pointy, it is an ideology.

Islam is an ideology a set of beliefs that guide life for muslims, I have always said the truth is the best weapon against these ancient beliefs yet many leftists shut down any debate on Islam by hurling slurs like racist and Islamophobe.

The war on terror will be won with words not weapons, that said weapons are required to deal with militant muslims who desire to die for allah and be rewarded in heaven.

Reply #136 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 7:36pm

greggerypeccary wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 4:10pm:

Yes.

The New York Times

A complete fool.

There is absolutely no way that you can explain why this is foolish. 

Reply #137 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 8:40pm

Donald Trump has said quote: "We are going to get rid of I.S.I.S. and we are going to get rid of them big time."

I like the idea but how about the execution?

Just how are you going to 'get rid of them' Donald? Are you going to commit the U.S.A. to a World War?

If you do you, will need to fight I.S.I.S. in practically every Arab Country in the world, much like the ten headed monster that when you cut off a head another comes to replace it. Many of those Countries are not governed by I.S.I.S. and you would not be invited in, therefore the only alternative would be to invade them. I guess what I'm saying is that it would be WORLD WAR THREE.

That's correct.

By execution.

Reply #138 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 8:44pm

So you have no idea of what weapons they use

I said...I don't care what weapons they use, so long as they are not 'ours.'  Why are you have trouble with such a simple sentence/concept?

Reply #139 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 8:56pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 4:53pm:

The latter.

So Nicole, as you're online, here's my question :

Are you SERIOUSLY advocating the killing of every man, woman or child who is a Muslim?

Yes or No?

Hmmmm....she's clearly having a hard time with this question.

Reply #140 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 9:17pm

I like the idea but how about the execution. Just how are you going to 'get rid of them' Donald? Are you going to commit the U.S.A. to a World War?

He is spot on, actually.

Arab countries and Muslims generally need their balls sqeezed really hard and then they will decide whether they want to play both sides of the street - the West and ISIL - or  come down on the side of one or the other.

The APEC countries need America and the West much more than they are needed. This is not the 70s any more. America can ban doing business with anyone who directly or indirectly support ISIS- and that means anyone who buys oil or anything else from the Middle East.
The Gulf Arabs have nothing else to sell. America can survive on North American energy.

It's blow torch time, habibis.

Reply #141 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 9:26pm

Bobby. wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 6:30pm:

I saw that interview when it first aired, and I was waiting for Trump to say something of consequence. He doesn't say anything that you can't read on this forum, and he wants to be the President of the United States? If you see something significant in it, please point it out.

I would like to think he has some good ideas, but he needs to tell the us something about them. I expect his inability to construct a sentence, will turn the Televised Debates into a farce. You could see that even O'Reilly had trouble keeping him on subject.

But everyone has an axe to grind and notice how O'Reilly had slip in that line about how the whole problem of ISIS is Obama's fault for not keeping half the US Military in Iraq. What a bunch of bulsh1t. The American voters had had enough. Bush told them they would be in and out quickly with a price tag around 50 billion.

Well its 1.7 trillion and 4000 dead Americans. And O'Reilly thinks that was a good idea. This is the kind of mentality that thinks Islamic Fundamentalism can be defeated by dumping munitions into the desert. There are a raft of anti-Islamic measures that have to made, and they start at home, but I'm not hearing anything from anyone.

And I don't want your phony spiritual blah blah forgiveness, you sanctimonious little twerp.

Reply #142 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 10:00pm

Lisa Jones wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 8:56pm:

Give it a break Lisa, Aussie's just as bad, read this ...

You must have seen this before, surely

His subconscious mind is full of shyte like this apparently.

Reply #143 - Jul 21st, 2016 at 10:50pm

Bias_2012 wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 10:00pm:

Of course, you know the context in which I made that comment don't you because LongLoser was gracious enough to provide the link to it, wasn't he?  Yeas?

Cool

Reply #144 - Jul 22nd, 2016 at 9:42am

issuevoter wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 9:26pm:

I saw that interview when it first aired, and I was waiting for Trump to say something of consequence. He doesn't say anything that you can't read on this forum, and he wants to be the President of the United States? If you see something significant in it, please point it out.

What is significant is that an American Presidential candidate is saying what people are thinking, rather than drone on about on the one hand, on the other hand like the usual army of PC politicians.

That's the significance.  And that's why the entire political class and commentariate are outraged by Trump - he is not PC just like ordinary people are not PC.

Reply #145 - Jul 26th, 2016 at 9:50am

Bias_2012 wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 10:00pm:

Seems I'm surrounded by lots of bad people on OzPol these days. Where are all the good people????

Cry Undecided Sad Cry

Reply #146 - Jul 26th, 2016 at 10:00am

Frank wrote on Jul 22nd, 2016 at 9:42am:
issuevoter wrote on Jul 21st, 2016 at 9:26pm:

What is significant is that an American Presidential candidate is saying what people are thinking, rather than drone on about on the one hand, on the other hand like the usual army of PC politicians.

That's the significance.  And that's why the entire political class and commentariate are outraged by Trump - he is not PC just like ordinary people are not PC.

Then he's not a leader, leaders lead into uncomfortable areas sometimes not just listen to popular opinion and follow

Panther

My Heart beats True for
the Red White & Blue...

Reply #147 - Jul 28th, 2016 at 7:46pm

.....I think Trump will be the next US President, his views are important.

This is Trumps response to the latest terror attack in France. From what I can tell, he's the only Western politician really calling this for what it is: a world war. Trump says in this video that if elected, he will ask Congress to go to war, and attack ISIS - hard.

The video is 12 minutes and worth the watch......

http://video.foxnews.com/v/5036375820001/donald-trump-reacts-to-nice-attack-on-the-oreilly-factor/?#

I think, IMHO, to unleash the full force of Americas might, he simply needs an Absolute Declaration of War placed on ISIS by Congress.
That means he will then have the same powers as did many wartime presidents before him......Roosevelt & Truman of recent times.

He won't be hamstrung like a Johnson or a Nixon, who had to go hat in hand to Congress just about every time they wanted to do anything in S/E Asia, or the Bush's in Iraq & Afghanistan.....

AFAIK the last actual Declaration of War that was issued by Congress, was in WWII against the Nips & Krauts.

I especially liked how those wars ended....utter & complete unconditional surrender.

Against an Ideology....which is all Islam & ISIS is, will be harder to prosecute....but I'd like to see those sand flees sizzle until the last one is toast!

"When the People fear government there is Tyranny;
When government fears the People there is Freedom & Liberty!"

'
Live FREE or DIE!
'