Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12
Pauline Hanson cops a spray. (Read 12910 times)
Grendel

Re: Pauline Hanson cops a spray.
Reply #75 - Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:25pm

John Smith wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:16pm:
Grendel wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:07pm:
LOL you are so pig ignorant Johnny....  Pearson is an aboriginal, yet he can say the same things you call Hanson a racist for... you bigot.

When did I say Pearson can say what he likes? Put up a link to it Goose.

Just a PIG IGNORANT TROLL...
you just don't get it do you....  in fact you don't get most of what is said here.

Reply #76 - Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:26pm

struth..

did you see that "White" abbo go off like a drunken bogan..  Roll Eyes

and he's meant to be some sort of "abbo" leader??

for forks sakes..  what a flog.. Roll Eyes

Grendel

Reply #77 - Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:27pm

Aussie wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:24pm:
What does this sentence mean, Grendel?

"We are in danger of being swamped by Asians."

Been there done that your turn....  you seem to be the one who thinks its racist not me.

Reply #78 - Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:27pm

Grendel wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:10pm:
Aussie wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:08pm:
where does the word danger every have a racist connotation?

When it appears in a sentence like this one:

'We are in danger of being swamped by Asians."

Well I have no idea what YOU think it means but it doesn't cry racist to me how many times do I have to shoot you down before you wake up?

Can you explain what the "danger" is?

Grendel

Reply #79 - Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:29pm

can you explain why its racist?

Oh right no you cant....  you are making the claim you need to provide the proof.

How does it in anyway say one race is superior or inferior to another?

I await your proof. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Reply #80 - Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:32pm

Grendel wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:29pm:

Oh right no you cant....  you are making the claim you need to provide the proof.

Where is the "danger"?

Be specific.

Reply #81 - Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:43pm

philperth2010 wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 5:44pm:
Grendel wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 4:24pm:
philperth2010 wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 2:05pm:
Who on Earth advised Pauline Hanson to attend the Cairns Indigenous Art Fair which celebrates Aboriginal culture....What did she ever hope to accomplish apart from exactly what happened....The red headed racist was never going to be welcome???

Huh Huh Huh

You do have proof now that she is racist right? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  Of course you don't.

The Liberal Party dis endorsed her because of her racist comments....Why would they do that Grendel???

Huh Huh Huh

Well Grendel!!!

Huh Huh Huh

Grendel

Reply #82 - Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:45pm

Come on gweggy stop running away...

Reply #83 - Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:46pm

Here is the proof.

'We are in danger of being swamped by Asians.'

Grendel

Reply #84 - Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:47pm

philperth2010 wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:43pm:
Who on Earth advised Pauline Hanson to attend the Cairns Indigenous Art Fair which celebrates Aboriginal culture....What did she ever hope to accomplish apart from exactly what happened....The red headed racist was never going to be welcome???

Huh Huh Huh

You do have proof now that she is racist right? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  Of course you don't.

The Liberal Party dis endorsed her because of her racist comments....Why would they do that Grendel???

Huh Huh Huh

Well Grendel!!!

Huh Huh Huh

Were they racist?
Come on Phil....  stop crapping on and start posting proof...
I'm still waiting for you to prove your personal claim right too Phil...  lets settle one thing before you start moving the goalposts ok.

Grendel

Reply #85 - Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:48pm

Aussie wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:46pm:

Here is the proof.

You are just proving how ignorant and biased you are Aussie not anything else.
Stop wasting my time.  That statement is not racist.  The word danger is not a racial or racist term. Cheesy

Reply #86 - Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:58pm

Grendel wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:48pm:

Here is the proof.

Stop wasting my time.  That statement is not racist.  The word danger is not a racial or racist term. Cheesy

The warning of a non-existent, mythical "danger" to a particular group, on the basis of the concept of "race" is though, Grendel.   Are you really so much a wally that you cannot perceive that?    Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Grendel

Reply #87 - Jul 17th, 2016 at 7:02pm

Since when are Asians a race bwian?

Negroid, Mongoloid, Caucasoid....

Since when is that statement racist bwian where does it say directly or indirectly that one race is superior to another.

You know it doesn't I know it doesn't.

Oh and puhlease don't try to tell me that this is the proof that Hanson is a racist.  You people need to get a room. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Reply #88 - Jul 17th, 2016 at 7:03pm

Grendel wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:47pm:
philperth2010 wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:43pm:

Huh Huh Huh

Huh Huh Huh

Well Grendel!!!

Huh Huh Huh

Were they racist?
Come on Phil....  stop crapping on and start posting proof...
I'm still waiting for you to prove your personal claim right too Phil...  lets settle one thing before you start moving the goalposts ok.

The Liberal party dis endorsed her for her racist comments....That is proof!!!

Reply #89 - Jul 17th, 2016 at 7:18pm

Grendel wrote on Jul 17th, 2016 at 6:48pm:

Here is the proof.

Thank you for proving beyond all doubt what everyone here has always suspected: you have absolutely no idea what 'racism' is.

It's impossible for you to acknowledge Hanson's racism, because you don't know how to identify it.

Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12