Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13
Sussan Ley's impulse purchase of luxury apartment (Read 7819 times)

Re: Sussan Ley's impulse purchase of luxury apartment
Reply #105 - Jan 8th, 2017 at 10:52am

cods wrote on Jan 8th, 2017 at 10:46am:
Sir lastnail wrote on Jan 8th, 2017 at 10:42am:
Gordon wrote on Jan 8th, 2017 at 9:58am:
Sir lastnail wrote on Jan 8th, 2017 at 9:54am:
Jovial Monk wrote on Jan 8th, 2017 at 8:38am:
roach posting facts. . .something I am yet to see.

It is obvious the bitch wanted to buy that apartment and used the taxpayers to fund some trips to the Gold Coast including the last one to actually buy the apartment.

One public statement in Brisbane does not justify $10K of travel paid by the taxpayer nor does “meeting stakeholders.”

didn't the late Don Randall get caught out doing the same scam ? It seems the coalition have itchy pockets when to comes collecting properties Wink

Paul Keating would beat them all combined.
Hr practicly lives in the Double Bay auction rooms

sounds like we pay these ex-pollies too much for doing nothing except writing books about themselves Sad

and all their travel to book signing...whew hard yakka that... do you reckon Hawkey paid for his ticket to the cricket???....... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

hawk is too busy selling off chunks of australia to his mates in china. We pay for him to visit china once a week Sad

Grendel

Reply #106 - Jan 8th, 2017 at 11:24am

It is obvious the bitch wanted to buy that apartment and used the taxpayers to fund some trips to the Gold Coast including the last one to actually buy the apartment.

One public statement in Brisbane does not justify $10K of travel paid by the taxpayer nor does “meeting stakeholders.”

First you need a mind, b4 you can be a mind-reader Monkeyboy.

Oh and do try to get what little facts you have right eh. Cheesy

Grendel

Reply #107 - Jan 8th, 2017 at 11:25am

John Smith wrote on Jan 8th, 2017 at 9:26am:
Grendel wrote on Jan 8th, 2017 at 7:54am:
John Smith wrote on Jan 7th, 2017 at 9:59pm:
Grendel wrote on Jan 7th, 2017 at 1:42pm:
John Smith wrote on Jan 7th, 2017 at 12:24pm:
Grendel wrote on Jan 7th, 2017 at 12:10pm:
One more time for the Uber-dummies...
Grendel wrote on Jan 6th, 2017 at 11:06am:
She didn't break any rules.
She did her job by attending the events.
So according to King she has no entitlement to other life outside of government.  Well that is interesting.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Labor once more overstepping the mark, and throwing mud hoping it will stick.  Roll Eyes

goose would prefer these rorts aren't highlighted ... just shut up and accept them, right Goose? Cheesy Cheesy

Wassup TROLL?

Can't refute can't debate... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

when you say something of substance, I'll refute it

whilst your concern is only to excuse this behaviour, there is nothing to debate.

What a load of demented Bullsh...   Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

I posted the facts.
You as usual ignore the facts because you are incapable of doing more than simply Trolling...  the proof is all over this site Johnboy....  you are the biggest TROLL here. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

you posted facts?  Grin Grin Grin Grin

you just recycled the same garbage excuses the politicians use every time they get caught rorting taxpayers.
Go troll PA if you've nothing better to do.

Again more TROLLING and not one single attempt to address the facts... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Reply #108 - Jan 8th, 2017 at 11:34am

Grendel wrote on Jan 8th, 2017 at 11:24am:

First you need a mind, b4 you can be a mind-reader Monkeyboy.

Oh and do try to get what little facts you have right eh. Cheesy

I actually posted the bitch’s itinerary roach. Pretty obvious she was planning on buying that apartment, only rightards like you try and deny it.

Grendel

Reply #109 - Jan 8th, 2017 at 11:36am

Well you posted it wrong or the wrong itinery or lied because there were 2 events she had to attend as was reported in the media.

Did she have buy apartment on her Itinery?  No...  just you mind-reading then eh Monkeyboy. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Reply #110 - Jan 8th, 2017 at 11:39am

Off course she didn’t put “buy apartment” on her itinerary! She would have had to pay for the trip herself if she did! Geez, even you should be able to work that out, roach, with not too much help!

One media event in Brisbane and “meeting stakeholders” on the Gold Coast is transparent excuse for getting the taxpayer to pay for her trip. She is emulating her former Leader who attended some Lib function in Melbourne then the next morning did a presser at the Peter Mac cancer centre to be able to claim TA for his trip.

Grendel

Reply #111 - Jan 8th, 2017 at 11:42am

Thank you for proving me right about you once again.... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
You have no clue do you...  just an obsessive demented bias. Cheesy

Reply #112 - Jan 8th, 2017 at 11:43am

You proved nothing.

Reply #113 - Jan 8th, 2017 at 12:42pm

Grendel wrote on Jan 8th, 2017 at 11:36am:
Well you posted it wrong or the wrong itinery or lied because there were 2 events she had to attend as was reported in the media.

Did she have buy apartment on her Itinery?  No...  just you mind-reading then eh Monkeyboy. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

give it a break will you. who are you trying to defend ? Cheesy LOL

Reply #114 - Jan 8th, 2017 at 12:44pm

roach is a rabid rightwinger who will defend, not very well, any Lib from any scandal. See him trying to blame Shorten and Plibersek for the Centrelink debacle?  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
« Last Edit: Jan 8th, 2017 at 1:18pm by Jovial Monk »  

Reply #115 - Jan 8th, 2017 at 1:13pm

What an amazing co-incidence.  Who'd a thunk it?  The apartment she purchased is just a bee's dick away from her partner's place of business.

Reply #116 - Jan 8th, 2017 at 1:18pm

Yup. Impulse buy my rosy red arse!

Grendel

Reply #117 - Jan 8th, 2017 at 1:18pm

And??????
makes it a good decision then wouldn't you think...  one not requiring a lot of thought. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Reply #118 - Jan 8th, 2017 at 1:21pm

If the bitch wants to buy an apartment then she should do the travel etc on her own dime, not the taxpayers’! That is what this is all about roach.

Grendel

Reply #119 - Jan 8th, 2017 at 1:22pm

Jovial Monk wrote on Jan 8th, 2017 at 1:18pm:
Yup. Impulse buy my rosy red arse!

You monkey boy are a ferkin idiot.
You cant prove anything because you cant read minds.
you have no access to any discussions between ley and her partner or any others.
All you have is your demented obsessive rusted-on bias.
All pollies have a right to a life outside of politics and they aren't on the clock 24x7 for their political term/s.
It has been stated time and again she broke no rules.
All this therefore is just another beat up and mud-slinging by the ALP and their brain-dead supporters. Cheesy

Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13