Re: VOTE NO!!!!!
Reply #45 - Aug 8th, 2017 at 8:30pm

Time for good old Australian
YOBBOS AND WANKERS
to stand up against this American invasion
of GAYS AND REDNECKS.

I told you that the Position of the PM
is to serve the USA as a priority before that of Australia.

Reply #46 - Aug 8th, 2017 at 8:32pm

So there I was,
a Male Nurse in the Public system.
When I felt a cold chill run down my spine as if someone had changed the air-conditioning.
Then I felt a hand gently slide onto my shoulder.
And in my ear whispered the words...
"Are you Gay too?"
Without flinching I calmly responded...
"Nah mate. I think I'm so much better looking than you - I would rather have sex with myself."
I felt the hand slowly slide away from my shoulder.
I didn't bother to turn to see who it was and just continued on with my duties.

« Last Edit: Aug 8th, 2017 at 8:38pm by Jasin »  

____

Reply #47 - Aug 8th, 2017 at 8:34pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Aug 8th, 2017 at 8:18pm:
____ wrote on Aug 8th, 2017 at 8:13pm:
Mr Hammer wrote on Aug 8th, 2017 at 8:07pm:
____ wrote on Aug 8th, 2017 at 8:05pm:
Mr Hammer wrote on Aug 8th, 2017 at 7:56pm:
Its time wrote on Aug 8th, 2017 at 7:25pm:
Mr Hammer wrote on Aug 8th, 2017 at 7:06pm:
I'll vote no to gay marriage because they are not being upfront what this is really about. It's an attack on Christianity. That's all it is.

I'm a Christian and I stopped believing that BS when I was about 7 , wisen up , sky fairies are fantasy
Well I'm not a Christian and it's plainly obvious this crap is about trying to change gender identity and gender tradition. Don't blame me because your empty head is so  firmly planted in your asshole that you can't see it.

I understand it took 60 years for Australia to follow New Zealand and bring equality to women via the right to vote.  And the reason for that was religious. Black women were not seen as Caucasian's equal in the bible.

Keeping gender identity and gender tradition, if that is important, should all women's voting rights be removed?
The bible was why aborigines weren't given the vote? You sure of that?

Apartheid is religious based.

Be it Australia, South Africa, or Israel.

This is just more entrenched religious apartheid attempting to keep a section of the population down.\

If we have to have a plebiscite then we should include religious apartheid in the discussion.

Apartheid religiously based?? You sure about that. It's racial politics. It's groups of people living separately in one country. There's loads of reasons for that. Early Australia considered aborigines native fauna. They didn't think aborigines would understand what they were voting for. They considered them evolutionarily back a few stages. They are actually.

You mean early caucasian Australians who were very religious?

And Aboriginal Australia were seen as fauna because this gave caucasian Australia the power to persecute these people, to steal their lands, and still pretend they were following their religion.

Same today. Those that are opposed to marriage equality are opposed due to their belief in religious apartheid.

____

Reply #48 - Aug 8th, 2017 at 8:35pm

Grappler Truth Teller Feller wrote on Aug 8th, 2017 at 8:24pm:
Australia gave women the vote the first time there was universal male suffrage, meaning for the first time all men got a vote - those nasty oppressive men just couldn't wait to give women the vote in 1902.

My grandmother had her vote before my grandfather who was younger than she was.

All the rest is bullshit and re-written 'herstory'.... utter rubbish.

Was she black?

Reply #49 - Aug 8th, 2017 at 8:37pm

If there wasn't so may gay people coming out of the ruling elite nobody would care for this issue.  Their power and influence is driving this.

____

Reply #50 - Aug 8th, 2017 at 8:38pm

Bobby. wrote on Aug 8th, 2017 at 8:25pm:
____ wrote on Aug 8th, 2017 at 8:23pm:
Bobby. wrote on Aug 8th, 2017 at 8:16pm:
Vote no because not every issue that is important is on the plebiscite.

Why not have a postal vote about every contentious issue?

(1) Death penalty for the most heinous crimes.
(2) Euthanasia
(3) What illicit drugs can be made legal.
(4) More or less power to the State Govts.
(5) Green energy policy.
(6) Nuclear power.
(7) debt ceiling for the Govt. ( or will it be 100% of GDP before long?)

Why do homo rights have such a high priority?

Let's have a binding plebiscite on every possible important issue.
There are far more serious issues.

Because conservative religious people are scared of their apartheid system collapsing.

First they blocked Women and Aboriginals from joining their free society.

Now they want to ban gay people from the party.

If this was back in the 1960s and voting was on aboriginal women voting ... would you claim their rights were not important?

I've never heard of that issue.

Because you're too close.

You believe you are superior and closer to your god than say two sodomising men.

Correct

Reply #51 - Aug 8th, 2017 at 8:38pm

I'll vote no to gay marriage because they are not being upfront what this is really about. It's an attack on Christianity. That's all it is.

Thats because you're an idiot.

Reply #52 - Aug 8th, 2017 at 8:41pm

____ wrote on Aug 8th, 2017 at 8:34pm:
Mr Hammer wrote on Aug 8th, 2017 at 8:18pm:
____ wrote on Aug 8th, 2017 at 8:13pm:
Mr Hammer wrote on Aug 8th, 2017 at 8:07pm:
____ wrote on Aug 8th, 2017 at 8:05pm:
Mr Hammer wrote on Aug 8th, 2017 at 7:56pm:
Its time wrote on Aug 8th, 2017 at 7:25pm:

I'm a Christian and I stopped believing that BS when I was about 7 , wisen up , sky fairies are fantasy
Well I'm not a Christian and it's plainly obvious this crap is about trying to change gender identity and gender tradition. Don't blame me because your empty head is so  firmly planted in your asshole that you can't see it.

I understand it took 60 years for Australia to follow New Zealand and bring equality to women via the right to vote.  And the reason for that was religious. Black women were not seen as Caucasian's equal in the bible.

Keeping gender identity and gender tradition, if that is important, should all women's voting rights be removed?
The bible was why aborigines weren't given the vote? You sure of that?

Apartheid is religious based.

Be it Australia, South Africa, or Israel.

This is just more entrenched religious apartheid attempting to keep a section of the population down.\

If we have to have a plebiscite then we should include religious apartheid in the discussion.

Apartheid religiously based?? You sure about that. It's racial politics. It's groups of people living separately in one country. There's loads of reasons for that. Early Australia considered aborigines native fauna. They didn't think aborigines would understand what they were voting for. They considered them evolutionarily back a few stages. They are actually.

You mean early caucasian Australians who were very religious?

And Aboriginal Australia were seen as fauna because this gave caucasian Australia the power to persecute these people, to steal their lands, and still pretend they were following their religion.

Same today. Those that are opposed to marriage equality are opposed due to their belief in religious apartheid.

You do understand that humans are always at biological war with each other? Humans fight each other for land the world over. There's absolutely nothing unusual with the white man taking aboriginal land. It's not wrong or right. It's nature. The strong will always prevail.

Reply #53 - Aug 8th, 2017 at 8:41pm

Prime Minister for Canyons wrote on Aug 8th, 2017 at 8:38pm:

Thats because you're an idiot.
Typical leftard response.

Reply #54 - Aug 8th, 2017 at 8:41pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Aug 8th, 2017 at 8:37pm:
If there wasn't so may gay people coming out of the ruling elite nobody would care for this issue.  Their power and influence is driving this.

So very true!

The only reason people support GAYS is because there is more 'money' involved around them.

Do you see Rednecks with loads of money?
No.
But you do see heaps of pussy being thrown around at Redneck meets.

Reply #55 - Aug 8th, 2017 at 8:44pm

Jasin wrote on Aug 8th, 2017 at 8:41pm:

So very true!

The only reason people support GAYS is because there is more 'money' involved around them.

No.

Some rednecks are rich and some gays poor Jasinner. Private schools seem to produce gays like linked sausages.

Reply #56 - Aug 8th, 2017 at 8:47pm

Mr Hammer wrote on Aug 8th, 2017 at 8:44pm:
Jasin wrote on Aug 8th, 2017 at 8:41pm:

So very true!

No.

Some rednecks are rich and some gays poor Jasinner. Private schools seem to produce gays like linked sausages.

You should have gone to St Mary's (The Mary) High across the creek from Mt Druitt.
Apparently to be smart and well educated, you had to be Gay. No such thing as a 'fight' there - just pure MENTAL ABUSE.
Totally opposite to Mt Druitt.

Reply #57 - Aug 8th, 2017 at 8:47pm

Jasin wrote on Aug 8th, 2017 at 8:30pm:
Time for good old Australian
YOBBOS AND WANKERS
to stand up against this American invasion
of GAYS AND REDNECKS.

I told you that the Position of the PM
is to serve the USA as a priority before that of Australia.

Maybe it's just a diversion to take peoples minds off the real problems?

Reply #58 - Aug 8th, 2017 at 8:47pm

Jasin wrote on Aug 8th, 2017 at 8:32pm:
So there I was,
When I felt a cold chill run down my spine as if someone had changed the air-conditioning.
"Are you Gay too?"
"Nah mate. I think I'm so much better looking than you - I would rather have sex with myself."

That story is complete BS if only because I struggle to think of anyone who would find you attractive.

Reply #59 - Aug 8th, 2017 at 8:49pm

Prime Minister for Canyons wrote on Aug 8th, 2017 at 8:47pm:
Jasin wrote on Aug 8th, 2017 at 8:32pm:
So there I was,
"Are you Gay too?"

That story is complete BS if only because I struggle to think of anyone who would find you attractive.

LOL. Sorry Bojack. I was 'just' a dumb useless Assistant Nurse ...I sure did better in the Medical Industry than I did in the Night Clubs  Wink But hey, I'm a proud Aussie Wanker like Warney and Capper.
Well, that was before my 6 year Celibacy  Tongue

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 30