How to get the dole forever. (Read 6082 times)

Re: How to get the dole forever.
Reply #15 - Sep 9th, 2017 at 7:09am

BigOl64 wrote on Sep 9th, 2017 at 6:59am:
Bobby. wrote on Sep 8th, 2017 at 10:29pm:
A lifetime of public support is available from your local tattoo parlor.
Get you Centerlink payments guaranteed for life!

Best Examples of Job-Stopping Tattoos

You don't need tattoos for a life time of taxpayer funded welfare.

1. Be born a lazy useless piece of sh1t, usually this will come from you lazy useless piece of sh1t parents

2. Go to school, don't go to school, remain illiterate & innumerate just like your parents

3. Go to the dole office and have someone fill out your dole application, just like your parents did

4. Have some idiot socilaist provide you with a list of ready made excuse on why after 30 years you have never had a job.

5. Have lots of future dole bludging children to increase your dole payments, just like your parents did.

6. Get old retire on a pension after a life-time of being a filthy dole bludger

And repeat.

Tattoos have noting to do with being a dole bludger you attitude has everything to do with it.

Either that, or pop over the Tasman or on the ten pound ticket a la Sprint and Herbie.

How do you justify your Centrelink benefits, Hole?

Oh, that's right. You put in a stint refuelling B52s back in the 70s.

If that's what it takes, you can tattoo my face any day.

Dr Mengele

The Fourth Reich
Reply #16 - Sep 9th, 2017 at 7:46am

Simply answer yes to the loaded "Are you aboriginal or torres strait islander" question and bam, dole for life with no obligations.

BigOl64

Townsville QLD
Reply #17 - Sep 9th, 2017 at 8:05am

Karnal wrote on Sep 9th, 2017 at 7:09am:
Either that, or pop over the Tasman or on the ten pound ticket a la Sprint and Herbie.

How do you justify your Centrelink benefits, Hole?

Oh, that's right. You put in a stint refuelling B52s back in the 70s.

If that's what it takes, you can tattoo my face any day.

Every day you reinforce the fact you are an impostor with your ignorance .  Grin  Grin Grin

Strutting around with your false tin, telling anyone stupid enough how you used to 'kill the gooks' in 'Nam'.

Fkken loser.  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Karnal_005.jpg (64 KB | 21 )
Karnal_005.jpg

thecuriousmail

Brisbane
Reply #18 - Sep 9th, 2017 at 8:16am

Dr Mengele wrote on Sep 9th, 2017 at 7:46am:
Simply answer yes to the loaded "Are you aboriginal or torres strait islander" question and bam, dole for life with no obligations.

What's your point, other than gratuitous racism??
If you're a WHITE bogan woman dropping babies to a different father each time:

Example of parenting payments

Here’s an example of how Australian Government parenting payments work.

A single mother with no income, no assets and dependent children should be eligible for:

Child Care Benefit, if using approved or registered care
Family Tax Benefit (A and B)
Newborn Upfront Payment and Newborn Supplement
Parenting Payment.
Depending on other circumstances, she might also be eligible for payments like Rent Assistance.

thecuriousmail.wordpress.com
"We cannot solve our problems with the same thinking we used when we created them." Albert Einstein

Reply #19 - Sep 9th, 2017 at 8:16am

Karnal is a decorated war veteran with medals on his jacket.

He's entitled to a pension.

BigOl64

Townsville QLD
Reply #20 - Sep 9th, 2017 at 8:21am

Bobby. wrote on Sep 9th, 2017 at 8:16am:

Karnal is a ignorant military impostor with false tin on his jacket

His is entitle to every actual serving and ex-service member's total contempt.  Smiley Smiley Smiley

Only civilians make the amount of basic mistakes he does, and that happens for a very good reason, they were never there.

Fuzzball

Reply #21 - Sep 9th, 2017 at 8:22am

Convert to Islam; have 5 wives and 25 children...........you've cracked it......a taxpayer funded mansion and an income from the taxpayer that most hard working taxpayers will only dream about......

Life's Journey is not to arrive at the grave safely in a well preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways, totally worn out, shouting,
"Holy Sh!t ... What a Ride!"

Reply #22 - Sep 9th, 2017 at 8:25am

BigOl64 wrote on Sep 9th, 2017 at 8:21am:

His is entitle to every actual serving and ex-service member's total contempt.  Smiley Smiley Smiley

Only civilians make the amount of basic mistakes he does, and that happens for a very good reason, they were never there.

Isn't it a criminal offence to falsely claim military duty?

Reply #23 - Sep 9th, 2017 at 8:26am

Fuzzball wrote on Sep 9th, 2017 at 8:22am:
Convert to Islam; have 5 wives and 25 children...........you've cracked it......a taxpayer funded mansion and an income from the taxpayer that most hard working taxpayers will only dream about......

Deport them to Iran.

Reply #24 - Sep 9th, 2017 at 8:36am

Five guaranteed ways to get paid for doing stuff all.

1) Be  or pretend to be an abbo.
2) Be or pretend to be a muzzo
3) be a public servant, they go to work.....but.......
4) be a politivian.......and retire after a short while.......big pay
5) be an unmarried whore and keep churning out kids

How never to get the dole
1) have a job at one time
2) work and save up money
3) have a spouse who has worked

You see, if you havevdemonstrated that you can andvarevwilling to work
They never let you get out of the habit, and will hound you and make it impossible to do anything but work

Reply #25 - Sep 9th, 2017 at 8:40am

Valkie wrote on Sep 9th, 2017 at 8:36am:
Five guaranteed ways to get paid for doing stuff all.

1) Be  or pretend to be an abbo.
2) Be or pretend to be a muzzo
3) be a public servant, they go to work.....but.......
4) be a politician.......and retire after a short while.......big pay
5) be an unmarried whore and keep churning out kids

How never to get the dole
1) have a job at one time
2) work and save up money
3) have a spouse who has worked

You see, if you havevdemonstrated that you can andvarevwilling to work
They never let you get out of the habit, and will hound you and make it impossible to do anything but work

I met a woman like that twice -
both had 5 kids from 5 different blokes -
they were getting more money than many workers & a state house to live in.
The  blokes never paid a cent towards the maintenance of the brats.
In both cases their kids were always in trouble with police.

Australia has encouraged ferals & we pick up the tab.

BigOl64

Townsville QLD
Reply #26 - Sep 9th, 2017 at 9:06am

Bobby. wrote on Sep 9th, 2017 at 8:25am:

For want of a better description, yes.

Reply #27 - Sep 9th, 2017 at 9:10am

BigOl64 wrote on Sep 9th, 2017 at 9:06am:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Military_imposter

Under the Australia's Defence Act, 1903, as amended, it is a federal crime to falsely claim to be a returned soldier, sailor or airman. It is also a crime to wear any service decoration one has not earned.

However - Karnal does have brave stories of front line action against the Viet Cong.

BigOl64

Townsville QLD
Reply #28 - Sep 9th, 2017 at 9:14am

Bobby. wrote on Sep 9th, 2017 at 9:10am:
BigOl64 wrote on Sep 9th, 2017 at 9:06am:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Military_imposter

Under the Australia's Defence Act, 1903, as amended, it is a federal crime to falsely claim to be a returned soldier, sailor or airman. It is also a crime to wear any service decoration one has not earned.

However - Karnal does have brave stories of front line action against the Viet Cong.

They all do.  Smiley Smiley Smiley

Reply #29 - Sep 9th, 2017 at 9:42am

BigOl64 wrote on Sep 9th, 2017 at 9:14am:
They all do.  Smiley Smiley Smiley

Karnal has a lot to answer for.