This is getting very interesting.

Re: bannings
Reply #31 - Oct 19th, 2019 at 11:17pm

it really is jeeze but aussie is trying to find out about having someone banned- I would say Mary Black or who  ever it might be- might even be me- not that I care anymore tbh- anyway aussie has gone to mow his grass- now Set is talking to himself again-  poor Set- could take a while

Reply #32 - Oct 20th, 2019 at 8:32am

I have just had a read of aussie and sets exchange....omg.....I have thought for a while his mania for trying to get members banned is escalating  to extreme and that tirade is ridiculous  ...

if he didnt draw attention to certain people and posts  no one would be any the wiser.....yet he shoots himself in the foot every time.. bizarre!!!!

I think the forum is taking its toll on him to be honest...why set puts up with him I do not know.....no good having him banned on PM  when it goes on for days on end on the forum.......

aussie will never ever be reasonable  his obsession wont allow him to be.......he has a need to control and a need to ban all those he sees as his enemies.....real or imagined    he doesnt care... get rid of them. Sad Sad Sad

sad init?

Reply #33 - Oct 20th, 2019 at 9:39am

cods wrote on Oct 20th, 2019 at 8:32am:
I have just had a read of aussie and sets exchange....omg.....I have thought for a while his mania for trying to get members banned is escalating  to extreme and that tirade is ridiculous  ...

if he didnt draw attention to certain people and posts  no one would be any the wiser.....yet he shoots himself in the foot every time.. bizarre!!!!

I think the forum is taking its toll on him to be honest...why set puts up with him I do not know.....no good having him banned on PM  when it goes on for days on end on the forum.......

aussie will never ever be reasonable  his obsession wont allow him to be.......he has a need to control and a need to ban all those he sees as his enemies.....real or imagined    he doesnt care... get rid of them. Sad Sad Sad

sad init?

this is aussie   answering my above post....sorry if this goes against your rules here agnes.... let me know.

Cods, outside the FD/GMods, I told only one person (via PM) what had recently happened.  I asked them "Do you feel proud?  Or ashamed?  Vindicated???  Will you rationalise it and excuse it because I ask you to justify your position on matters political."

So.....I drew NO attention to the recent doxxing other than to those whose job it is to sort out and that person because they may have been part of it, possibly inadvertently, maybe not inadvertently.
Do you expect me to do nothing when the privacy of Family Members is breached here?

can I put it this way.... you sent me what I thought was a rather unpleasant PM....

you basically accused me of supporting someone abusing your family or a member of..

I had no idea what the hell you were talking about....I do not know any of you family members... Angry Angry.

I have never spoken about any of your family members.. Angry Angry Angry..

the person you referred to did not have a picture of anyone  for an avatar....I am sick to death of you accusing me of doxxing  which is more or less what it comes down too......if I support neferti therefore I am a doxxer....now its mary black...whom I have replied to about twice  Angry Angry Angry

I dont give a stuff about your family  I couldnt be less interested and if you expect me to go to war with someone over your family   then you are thicker than I gave you credit for...

I am with set on this... you accuse me of so many things  it is complete unfunny...   and then you demand help from me..to get some one banned.. Roll Eyes

go to hell mate....I fight my own battles you do the same..... this forum isnt about what YOU want or what I want..

I didnt reply to your PM  because for one thing I was gobsmacked...and another  you wouldnt accept my reply if I did...

Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

and NO I havent banned you from PM...but mercifully you dont PM me like you do setanta..

Reply #34 - Oct 20th, 2019 at 9:52am

I agree mothra  one of the reasons I rarely read relationships and its many personal thread.....and never go to monks pond...where nasty is the call of the day every day...

at least when I unload it usually stays in the one thread...aussie brought his PM to myself up....and I am still wondering what he expects me to do??/ he just seems to scream abuse  and then demands I do something about someone he dislikes... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

your fine with that i guess.

Cliff48

Australian Politics />

Reply #35 - Oct 20th, 2019 at 12:31pm

....and never go to monks pond...where nasty is the call of the day every day...

you must go to a monk's site i dont know about.
the one i go to is friendly, and far less profanity than here.

Reply #36 - Oct 20th, 2019 at 12:45pm

Cliff48 wrote on Oct 20th, 2019 at 12:31pm:
....and never go to monks pond...where nasty is the call of the day every day...

lucky you cliff.... do you post there much?? oh wait your a lefty and may I say  anti ozpol  you will fit in great no worries pet..

if you pop into archives there you will find a few threads dedicated to myself.....I agree a bit ancient now and I have moved on for the most part... its just I still get the odd slap down here at ozpol from my old...enemies no lets call them foes...

we seem to disagree on everything....and of course I am always wrong....its a given...  but I wish you joy cliff...I am sure we wil s ee less and less of you here as you warm their hearts over there.

Cliff48

Australian Politics />

Reply #37 - Oct 20th, 2019 at 1:05pm

cods wrote on Oct 20th, 2019 at 12:45pm:
Cliff48 wrote on Oct 20th, 2019 at 12:31pm:

lucky you cliff.... do you post there much?? oh wait your a lefty and may I say  anti ozpol  you will fit in great no worries pet..

if you pop into archives there you will find a few threads dedicated to myself.....I agree a bit ancient now and I have moved on for the most part... its just I still get the odd slap down here at ozpol from my old...enemies no lets call them foes...

we seem to disagree on everything....and of course I am always wrong....its a given...  but I wish you joy cliff...I am sure we wil s ee less and less of you here as you warm their hearts over there.

anti-ozpol ?????????????????  wtf are you talking about??

there is only one reason you will see less of me here... its because i dont bow down to little hitlers.

setanta is an a'hole and deserves no respect regardless how much he winges and sooks about his 'thankless' job.  he accepted (volunteered?) the job, and is now being a sook, a crybaby.    aaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhh poor tidums.

Reply #38 - Oct 20th, 2019 at 1:23pm

you will see cliff-  it matters not what you experience there- as long as they do not give you the rubbish that they usually reserve for popular members from here

Cliff48

Australian Politics />

Reply #39 - Oct 20th, 2019 at 1:33pm

Agnes wrote on Oct 20th, 2019 at 1:23pm:
you will see cliff-  it matters not what you experience there- as long as they do not give you the rubbish that they usually reserve for popular members from here

i will do my best to remain unpopular... thank you.

i can see why setanta also doesnt get attention Smiley

Reply #40 - Oct 20th, 2019 at 4:53pm

Cliff48 wrote on Oct 20th, 2019 at 1:33pm:
Agnes wrote on Oct 20th, 2019 at 1:23pm:

i will do my best to remain unpopular... thank you.

i can see why setanta also doesnt get attention Smiley

he used too cliff...he was very very popular among monks guests   at one stage   even here believe it or not....up all hours chatting the night away...

its ok not to like someone   I cant believe your hate for set is because he moved a thread of yours though!......what about me cliff fd wont allow me to post in feedback.... no explanation just bombed out....

I certainly dont blame set for it though....and I wouldnt dream of asking set to fix it for me...

big problems like one or two seem to have with ozpol...

should imo be directed to fd....if he doesnt respond keep sending  pushing a button isnt hard...

fd doesnt care if you leave....  simples.....why the hell should set care????... Roll Eyes

you are pretty anti ozpol cliff..... thats the way you come across to me anyway...

you havent said one nice word about the place but heaps of nice words about monks place...

you bitch about the only gmod that takes an interest in the running of the joint....

no it isnt run the way EVERYONE would like but at least he is there he replies to you and he talks to you..

when did you last get a response from fd or gandalf.. or anne anthrax or vic???????/  all listed gmods...

if you are not interested in Islam you will never see gandalf and or fd...

... as for the others.... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes.. they may as well  be the secret service..

so as much as those from monks site claim set is a waste of space... I give him credit  for sticking around.....

I believe setanta was nominated for the gmodship...
and he accepted... I wont swear to that...

he doesnt get much support if any.......what he says in the thread in relationships is quite true

he has done a lot for aussie  over time...  and when he doesnt spring to attention when aussie calls he gets dumped on.....

yep the same thing has happened to myself....I speak from experience.

some people have very short memories...

some people use others! especially those with buttons...

Reply #41 - Oct 20th, 2019 at 5:45pm

that is a long but very good post cods-  there is no ryhme or reason for things that happen here sometimes and the management are always counting on  a very large membership ( which is never backed up by the actual numbers in here )- the aggro over  feedback is very  frustrating- I was locked out for such a long time ( years)-now that Im not it doesnt bother me anymore-  its ridiculous really-

The  memeber ship should be cleaned out to bring it down to an actual size  that is manageable- but i dont think that will ever happen in the life of this place-

Reply #42 - Oct 20th, 2019 at 5:52pm

I suggest we all boycott Aussie's relationship forum.

Aussie allows his MRB to be used as a platform to:

defame other people,
to abuse posters,
create false rumors,
to post disgusting photos.

I would like to see a new moderator voted on for this MRB -
perhaps Cods could do a much better job?

Reply #43 - Oct 20th, 2019 at 5:56pm

I prefer Bunnings.

barryfromthebush

Bum Chum
Reply #44 - Oct 20th, 2019 at 6:05pm

Bobby. wrote on Oct 20th, 2019 at 5:52pm:
I suggest we all boycott Aussie's relationship forum.

Aussie allows his MRB to be used as a platform to:

defame other people,
to abuse posters,
create false rumors,
to post disgusting photos.

I would like to see a new moderator voted on for this MRB -
perhaps Cods could do a much better job?

Are you starting rumors again?

Bumblywumbly

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7