Who Controls Money! (Read 2396 times)
Rider

OnTheRoad
Re: Who Controls Money!
Reply #15 - Jan 3rd, 2020 at 3:55pm

" It is perhaps well enough that the people of the Nation do not know or understand our banking and monetary system, for if they did I believe there would be a revolution before tomorrow morning. "

Banksters.  Rope.  Tree.

Reply #16 - Jan 3rd, 2020 at 4:09pm

Who Controls Money?

The Jewssssssss?

Reply #17 - Jan 3rd, 2020 at 10:00pm

Bobby. wrote on Jan 3rd, 2020 at 4:09pm:
Who Controls Money?

The Jewssssssss?

Have you asked your Master?

What sayeth he?

Reply #18 - Jan 3rd, 2020 at 10:06pm

Mattyfisk wrote on Jan 3rd, 2020 at 10:00pm:
Who Controls Money?

The Jewssssssss?

What sayeth he?

He'd probably say the Freemasons.   Undecided

Reply #19 - Jan 3rd, 2020 at 10:36pm

Bobby. wrote on Jan 3rd, 2020 at 10:06pm:
Who Controls Money?

The Jewssssssss?

What sayeth he?

Isn't that racist?

it_is_the_light

Christ Light

The Pyramid of LIGHT
Reply #20 - Jan 3rd, 2020 at 10:57pm

Mattyfisk wrote on Jan 3rd, 2020 at 10:36pm:
Bobby. wrote on Jan 3rd, 2020 at 10:06pm:
Who Controls Money?

The Jewssssssss?

What sayeth he?

Isn't that racist?

nay beloved ,

consciousnessist

ॐ May Much LOVE and CHRISTS LIGHT be upon and within us all.... namasté ▲ - : )  ╰დ╮ॐ╭დ╯
it_is_the_light it_is_the_light Christ+Light Christ+Light  

Richdude

NC
Reply #21 - Jan 4th, 2020 at 12:40am

Captain Caveman wrote on Jan 3rd, 2020 at 9:44am:
SadKangaroo wrote on Jan 3rd, 2020 at 9:06am:
Captain Caveman wrote on Jan 3rd, 2020 at 8:39am:
SadKangaroo wrote on Jan 3rd, 2020 at 7:51am:
Captain Caveman wrote on Jan 3rd, 2020 at 6:52am:
President Elect, The Mechanic wrote on Jan 3rd, 2020 at 6:22am:
The central banks have forced themselves into nearly every country in the world..

Those who resisted got invaded..

How does this happen?

It shows you who is "REALLY" running the world..

Trump and his administration know that they have to take down the Central Bank Gangsters and to go back to the gold standard..

The modern day slaves don't wear chains.. they wear debt..

Remember in the 60s and 70s whereby you only needed one person in the household working?

To pay off the house
To bring up a family of 5
To pay for all of your food and education
To pay for your private health cover

Look at today..

If you have't got 2 people working in your household you are living in poverty and can barely raise your children...

but with both mum and dad working these days just to make ends meat who's looking after and bring up your children?

So now from a very young age the STATE is looking after and bring up YOUR children they way THEY want them to be brought up...

and this is why you see a large shift in the curriculum towards social issues, pushing GW, pushing LGBTABCDW... all of the Leftie insanity..  Cheesy

Better wake up people...

Funny how you're not allowed to walk around with cash in this day and age. All designed to keep control over YOU and YOUR (apparently) money. Digital currency....and look at us fight to move the decimal place in our account....well not me but a lot do.

Schools are there to keep people poor and stupid. That's all.

Most people who think that didn't do very well in school.

I remember being taught critical thinking in school, at least thanks to the Maths, Chemistry and Physics classes I took.

I guess those who did PE and Woodwork might have got a different experience (although, I did take "Manual Arts" as woodwork was called too).

And who says you're not allowed to walk around with cash?  I use cash as the primary form of payment...  Most places prefer it.

Classic brainwashed crap.....keep on keeping it on though dude.....someone has to.

I know heaps of people that did well at school. They're still working and paying HUGE taxes.
I know one bloke who dropped out in yr 9....multi squilionare.

So your point is not applicable to these people.

Australia is the lucky country, or was.  You could be a dumb arse and earn huge bank.  That's a lot harder these days.

But it also sounds like you think paying taxes is for chumps?

We live in a society, we have to pay our taxed.  I won't pay any more than I'm meant to, but I'm not going to rort the system either.

That said, I have a good accountant but still operate within the law.

You still look at it through institutionalised eyes. You're brainwashed. That is the whole idea of this education system. You did well at school didn't you?

Paying taxes is for chumps.....just look at who is paying them. I'm all for chucking in but I'm fuct if I want to chuck in for NOTHING in return.....sorry... to fund a group of self centered disconnected parasites that have no interest in anything but their media reputation and lining their own pockets...TAX FREE!
The harder YOU work....the more tax YOU pay.
Then the more YOU spend....the more tax YOU pay.
Tax tax tax. Yep...definitely a chumps game.

School is a pox on free humans.

Yes but taxation is a fixture. You may not agree and it is wrong but until we change the law we must abide. Ignorance is our enemy! "Give to Caesar what is Caesar's".

Could government be financed by its own money creation? Absolutely! Could pollies be trusted in so doing not to inflate the currency to nothing?  Notwithstanding it did and after all if gov can create bonds out of nothing - it can create just as easily a dollar bill. Ignorance is our real enemy.

Its interesting to note that income tax was introduced in 1913 to pay for the expected interest following the introduction and monetary privatization of the cleverly named Federal Reserve.

The mediocre mind is incapable of understanding the man who refuses to bow blindly to conventional prejudices and chooses instead to express his opinions courageously and honestly.”

Richdude

NC
Reply #22 - Jan 4th, 2020 at 12:45am

Who Controls Money?

The Jewssssssss?

I have family and friends who are Jews. Do they control the money supply? Unfortunately no.

Rockefeller's and Morgan's are not Jews.

The mediocre mind is incapable of understanding the man who refuses to bow blindly to conventional prejudices and chooses instead to express his opinions courageously and honestly.”

Reply #23 - Jan 4th, 2020 at 3:04am

I negotiate with my bank to increase the interest on my short term deposits to match the inflation rate. To my surprise they do it for me every time. It's not automatic though, I have to go in every three months and twist their arm

The standard interest rate is less than the inflation rate here. Why do we need inflation? makes no sense to me, we need a bit of deflation for a change, to every action there should be a reaction, but that doesn't seem to be the "law" with money

Reply #24 - Jan 4th, 2020 at 9:03am

SadKangaroo wrote on Jan 3rd, 2020 at 9:06am:

But it also sounds like you think paying taxes is for chumps?

We live in a society, we have to pay our taxed.  I won't pay any more than I'm meant to, but I'm not going to rort the system either.

That said, I have a good accountant but still operate within the law.
we all pay tax when we buy goods or services. I consider it my duty to avoid income tax as we all should. detailing every taxable transaction we make and informing the government is in my opinion naive and stupid. Using pay wave plastic cards is naive and stupid. We are now at the stage where people are getting bodily implants to track financial transactions. When cash goes that will be it, the government will not only know and be able to track all of your financial details but all of your habits and exactly where you are at any given time. This is the Orwellian vision of 1984 on steroids. You people are dupes.

Reply #25 - Jan 4th, 2020 at 12:12pm

Bias_2012 wrote on Jan 4th, 2020 at 3:04am:
I negotiate with my bank to increase the interest on my short term deposits to match the inflation rate. To my surprise they do it for me every time. It's not automatic though, I have to go in every three months and twist their arm

The standard interest rate is less than the inflation rate here. Why do we need inflation? makes no sense to me, we need a bit of deflation for a change, to every action there should be a reaction, but that doesn't seem to be the "law" with money

Really? Whic bank are you with?

Reply #26 - Jan 4th, 2020 at 12:44pm

Mattyfisk wrote on Jan 4th, 2020 at 12:12pm:

That's private information, but it's not one of the big four

You're not turning Capitalist are you Karnal, you need some unearned income?

Reply #27 - Jan 4th, 2020 at 1:37pm

Bias_2012 wrote on Jan 4th, 2020 at 12:44pm:

I'm not asking for your account number, dear. Why is that private?

Reply #28 - Jan 4th, 2020 at 2:08pm

Mattyfisk wrote on Jan 4th, 2020 at 1:37pm:

I'll dob you in to the ACCC

Rider

OnTheRoad
Reply #29 - Jan 4th, 2020 at 3:36pm

Mattyfisk wrote on Jan 4th, 2020 at 1:37pm:

Wow I concur with ky....

Come on, name the financier or its bullschiff.