Pages: 1 ... 8 9 10 11 12 ... 27
wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas... (Read 20796 times)

Re: wheres JASON I want to wish him merry Xmas...
Reply #135 - Dec 17th, 2020 at 6:38pm

Aussie wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 2:05pm:
Bobby. wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 2:00pm:
cods wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 1:59pm:
wouldnt it be something if we could ..un mong the threads... Smiley Smiley Smiley

just a thought.

We just need some honesty.

Good.  Now tell me Bobby.  Did JaSin post in C&C while banned there, and did he do so more than twice, at least?  Let's see some of that honesty Bobby.

Because you & your mate can't put the facts together & actually agree which forum/MRB Jasin has been banned from then your case is dimissed.

Both of you keep quoting Cats & Gardens or Critters & Gardens

when it's Cats & Critters.

Even a shyster like you should know that if you don't present the facts or truth then it's a mistrial & thrown out of court.

You & Monk are a pair of Tnucs Extraordinare.

Reply #136 - Dec 17th, 2020 at 6:41pm

Jovial Monk wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 2:57pm:
That is what some are saying, Aussie dobbed.

Jasin was not given a holiday after Aussie posted.

Jasin was given a holiday after he made several more posts. To the intellectually deficient IT WAS AUSSIE!

Put yourself in the same category - you don't even know the name of the board you moderate.  Roll Eyes

Reply #137 - Dec 17th, 2020 at 6:44pm

So Monk posted while he was banned using Aussie as a proxy.

What a pair of douche bags.

Reply #138 - Dec 17th, 2020 at 6:45pm

Aussie wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 3:33pm:
cods wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 3:17pm:
Aussie wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 3:15pm:
Whose business was it Cup Cake?

BIG MONGS..

and he was BANNED AGAIN>>>

you really are that thick.

So.....what do you reckon a MRB Mod ought to do if, when the Mod is banned, a Member here breaches a ban imposed by that Mod in his MRB?  Got an answer for that one, Karen?

Yeah keep your big nose out of it.

Reply #139 - Dec 17th, 2020 at 6:46pm

Gnads wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 6:45pm:

BIG MONGS..

So.....what do you reckon a MRB Mod ought to do if, when the Mod is banned, a Member here breaches a ban imposed by that Mod in his MRB?  Got an answer for that one, Karen?

Need room for yours do we?

Reply #140 - Dec 17th, 2020 at 6:48pm

Aussie wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 4:00pm:
All will be revealed soon enough Bobby.  You and your stupid bigoted mates just need to keep digging that hole bigger so that all of you (all from the sewer) are accommodated.

Patience Grasshopper.  Keep digging.

Never been in your so called "sewer"

but from what I can see here ... you're the turd.

And Monk.

Reply #141 - Dec 17th, 2020 at 6:48pm

Gnads wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 6:38pm:
wouldnt it be something if we could ..un mong the threads... Smiley Smiley Smiley

just a thought.

Good.  Now tell me Bobby.  Did JaSin post in C&C while banned there, and did he do so more than twice, at least?  Let's see some of that honesty Bobby.

Because you & your mate can't put the facts together & actually agree which forum/MRB Jasin has been banned from then your case is dimissed.

Even a shyster like you should know that if you don't present the facts or truth then it's a mistrial & thrown out of court.

Had a big afternoon, have you Gnads?  I have only ever referred to 'Monk's MRB' or 'C&C.'  If you reckon otherwise, pony up.

Reply #142 - Dec 17th, 2020 at 6:49pm

Aussie wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 6:46pm:
Gnads wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 6:45pm:

BIG MONGS..

Need room for yours do we?

Weak as piss ... & typical of your form.

Reply #143 - Dec 17th, 2020 at 6:53pm

Laugh till you cry wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 6:31pm:
Gnads wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 6:23pm:
Laugh till you cry wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 11:20am:
Cods is hot to trot and Bobby might have to substitute for Jasin.

You should just piss off because you have no worthwhile substance.

Gnads is aroused and hot to trot as well.

Is that a gun in your pocket Gnads?

Your input is inconsequential tripe.

Reply #144 - Dec 17th, 2020 at 6:55pm

Gordon wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 6:44pm:
So Monk posted while he was banned using Aussie as a proxy.

What a pair of douche bags.

Correct ... huge

followed by that other douche LTYC

he must be their ladyboy.

Reply #145 - Dec 17th, 2020 at 6:58pm

Aussie wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 6:48pm:
Gnads wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 6:38pm:

just a thought.

Had a big afternoon, have you Gnads?  I have only ever referred to 'Monk's MRB' or 'C&C.'  If you reckon otherwise, pony up.

I'd pony up against your shyte reputation any day.  Roll Eyes

You would be surprised who I know.

Reply #146 - Dec 17th, 2020 at 7:00pm

People in low places?

I have only ever referred to 'Monk's MRB' or 'C&C.'  If you reckon otherwise, pony up.

Reply #147 - Dec 17th, 2020 at 7:03pm

Where is JaSin?

Reply #148 - Dec 17th, 2020 at 7:33pm

Johnnie wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 7:03pm:
Where is JaSin?

Still sleeping in the back of his ute I presume.

Aussie is right though, break the rules and it's on your head. Funnily enough when I temporarily stopped modding, Aussie and his minions attacked me for warning Gregg he was stepping close to a line, as my non-mod persona. It's also interesting Aussie like imposing rules in his board he doesn't want used elsewhere. It's gutless, if he really thought his rules were good rules he would apply them everywhere when he posts. It leaves the taste that his rules are for his benefit, not users, a taste of hypocrisy.

Reply #149 - Dec 17th, 2020 at 7:39pm

Gnads wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 6:32pm:
cods wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 1:54pm:
Jovial Monk wrote on Dec 17th, 2020 at 9:17am:
The thread started with an appeal to me by Gordon to ask for Jasin’s holiday to be reduced.

It then produced the astounding conclusion that it was “Aussie dobbing” not Jasin posting in defiance of a ban from Cs&Gs that got him his holiday.

Jasin got Jasin his holiday!

if I told you the east coast is flooded by an el Nino storm you wouldnt believe it.. you would claim it was just showers...  you have a thing about always being right....

.aussie dobbed him in    he has even said he did....he probably sent a zillion PMs.. because I am not completely sure the g mods actually read his dobbing...... even though fd loves him to death....... did you contact aussie  and tell him to what he did.?  because it sure looks that way. Angry Angry

Even though most of your post is correct about Aussie & Monk

El Nino doesn't bring showers ... it brings drought.

La Nina your female opposite brings the rain.  Tongue

yes I know I did it to give aussie something to bitch about  and leave jasin alone  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes fat chance

Pages: 1 ... 8 9 10 11 12 ... 27