Re: PA Election
Reply #810 - Jun 19th, 2021 at 7:41pm

Neferti wrote on Jun 19th, 2021 at 5:56pm:
John Smith wrote on Jun 19th, 2021 at 3:34pm:
Neferti wrote on Jun 19th, 2021 at 3:04pm:
Well, if you aren't interested in posting at PA, sobeit. Don't bother then but stop whinging.  You'll give yourself a tummy ache.  Wink

I'll comment all I like, if you don't like it you can take a a long walk of a short pier

... or you could just go and play in the middle of the road with a broken beer bottle.  Wink

is that how you play?? It  would certainly explain your condition

Reply #811 - Jun 19th, 2021 at 7:50pm

So John,
you have cried about Sparta here and yet you have no comment
when you get your chance for an adult discussion here:

https://www.polanimal.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=81&t=18290

Reply #812 - Jun 19th, 2021 at 9:25pm

Bobby. wrote on Jun 19th, 2021 at 7:50pm:
So John,

Told you', I'll post there again in 3 months if I have full access. You can start threads on whatever you want over there, just don't expect me to join in whilst you treat some members like the enemy

Reply #813 - Jun 20th, 2021 at 7:27am

John Smith wrote on Jun 19th, 2021 at 9:25pm:
So John,

Told you', I'll post there again in 3 months if I have full access. You can start threads on whatever you want over there, just don't expect me to join in whilst you treat some members like the enemy

Better idea Mr Idiot, dont bother ever posting over there and save the ban button from being worn out twit!

Reply #814 - Jun 20th, 2021 at 8:00am

Mong has already done The Flounce. Arsie is trying hard to be banned, again.  Smiff is too scared to even post anything. Bunch of wimps.  Grin

Bobby has the patience of Job! So far ............. Wink

Reply #815 - Jun 20th, 2021 at 11:46am

Redmond Neck wrote on Jun 20th, 2021 at 7:27am:
John Smith wrote on Jun 19th, 2021 at 9:25pm:
So John,

Better idea Mr Idiot, dont bother ever posting over there and save the ban button from being worn out twit!

says the guy who first killed his own forum and is now intent on finishing what he started in killing the sewer ... great work there ya moron Cheesy Cheesy

anyone who takes your advice deserves to be locked up

Reply #816 - Jun 20th, 2021 at 11:50am

Why would you want to post at "the sewer" anyway, Smiff?  You might catch something if you go there.  Wink

Reply #817 - Jun 20th, 2021 at 11:59am

Neferti wrote on Jun 20th, 2021 at 11:50am:
Why would you want to post at "the sewer" anyway, Smiff? You might catch something if you go there.  Wink

I bet you say that to all your dates that you try to take home

Reply #818 - Jun 20th, 2021 at 12:01pm

John Smith wrote on Jun 20th, 2021 at 11:59am:
Neferti wrote on Jun 20th, 2021 at 11:50am:
Why would you want to post at "the sewer" anyway, Smiff? You might catch something if you go there.  Wink

I bet you say that to all your dates that you try to take home

Way past "dating", dear.

Reply #819 - Jun 20th, 2021 at 12:07pm

Smiff. I think you should expand your vocabulary.  The word "moron" is getting a little tedious.  Try some of these.

oaf
nincompoop
clown
dunce
dolt
dullard
ignoramus
simpleton
idiot
cretin
imbecile
nitwit
halfwit
ninny
dope
dimwit
dumbo
dummy
jerk
nerd
dum-dum
loon
chump
goon
jackass
fathead
blockhead
numbskull
dunderhead
meathead
dipstick
bonehead
chucklehead
clod
goop
knucklehead
lamebrain
pea-brain
pudding-head
thickhead
wooden-head
pinhead
airhead
birdbrain
dumb-bell
donkey
stupe
noodle
muttonhead
noddy
nit
clot
ass
twit
numpty
muppet
plonker
berk
prat
pillock
wally
git
wazzock
divvy
nerk
twerp
twonk
charlie
mug
nyaff
balloon
sumph
gowk
galoot
gobdaw
schmuck
bozo
boob
lamer
schlepper
chowderhead
dumbhead
dumbass
goofball
goof
lummox
dork
klutz
putz
schlemiel
sap
gink
cluck
ding-dong
wiener
weeny
dip
simp
spud
coot
palooka
poop
retardate
squarehead
yo-yo
goofus
clunk
dingleberry
turkey
alec
galah
nong
bogan
poon
boofhead
dingbat
drongo
dill
mompara
tomfool
retard
clodpole
loggerhead
spoony
mooncalf
vulgar slang
dickhead
buggerwit
buggerhead
poo for brains
dildo
arsehole
arse
dick
tit
tosser
knobhead
asshole
asshat
gobshite

Live a little!!!! Grin Grin

Reply #820 - Jun 21st, 2021 at 5:38pm

this is from petticoat over at the Sewer

I would like to propose a petition to permanently ban all the recently readmitted members to this site, namely Aussie, Jovial Monk and John Smith.

None have shown any interest in joining in as agreeable members but rather have caused trouble at every opportunity1

Now I have said I'm not posting there until I have the same rights as the other members. Goober wants a 3 months probationary period, fine, I'll come back in 3 months. Now petticoat wants me permanently banned from a forum I've said I'm not posting on for 3 months, because I've said I'm not posting for 3 months? What sort of absolute moron would call for someone to be permanently banned because they don't want to post there? Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

I didn't think it was possible that anyone could surpass goober in the stupidity stakes, but petticoat has proven me wrong. Bobby, you've lost you title of village idiot. It's now petticoats.

You want to fix the sewer, get rid of idiots like petticoat.

Reply #821 - Jun 21st, 2021 at 6:05pm

for someone to be permanently banned because they don't want to post there? Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

because you can post there right now should you wish too...

only bobby can stop/prevent you posting at all..

aussie will explain it to you Roll Eyes

Reply #822 - Jun 21st, 2021 at 6:18pm

John Smith wrote on Jun 21st, 2021 at 5:38pm:

I would like to propose a petition to permanently ban all the recently readmitted members to this site, namely Aussie, Jovial Monk and John Smith.

None have shown any interest in joining in as agreeable members but rather have caused trouble at every opportunity1

Now I have said I'm not posting there until I have the same rights as the other members. Goober wants a 3 months probationary period, fine, I'll come back in 3 months. Now petticoat wants me permanently banned from a forum I've said I'm not posting on for 3 months, because I've said I'm not posting for 3 months? What sort of absolute moron would call for someone to be permanently banned because they don't want to post there? Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

I didn't think it was possible that anyone could surpass goober in the stupidity stakes, but petticoat has proven me wrong. Bobby, you've lost you title of village idiot. It's now petticoats.

Great News.  Smiff won't be posting at PA for 3 whole months! Wow.  Grin

Reply #823 - Jun 21st, 2021 at 7:04pm

cods wrote on Jun 21st, 2021 at 6:05pm:
for someone to be permanently banned because they don't want to post there? Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

because you can post there right now should you wish too...

only bobby can stop/prevent you posting at all..

aussie will explain it to you Roll Eyes

so you're assuming I'm like you? A liar?

Reply #824 - Jun 21st, 2021 at 8:16pm

John Smith wrote on Jun 21st, 2021 at 5:38pm:

yep

Pages: 1 ... 53 54 55 56 57 ... 60