Pages: 1 ... 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15
Discrimination with unvaccinated people (Read 8588 times)
SadKangaroo

#FightStupid

Mianjin (Brisbane)
Re: Discrimination with unvaccinated people
Reply #135 - Oct 11th, 2021 at 5:08pm

Sir lastnail wrote on Oct 11th, 2021 at 3:49pm:
Baronvonrort wrote on Oct 10th, 2021 at 8:34pm:
NorthOfNorth wrote on Oct 10th, 2021 at 8:30pm:
Baronvonrort wrote on Oct 10th, 2021 at 8:29pm:
Nobody cares for your bullshit little pecca. You made a bet with BIAS that you would leave this forum if Trump beat Hillary. When are you going to be a man and honour your bet with BIAS or are you just a filthy liar?

Deflection, much?

It's not a deflection i don't have time for people with no integrity and never honour their bets.

I usually scroll over his bullshit it's never worth reading.

yeh groggary stop spruiking big pharma junk on this forum because you shouldn't be here to begin with Sad

Talk about deflections, there's that big pharma again...

Reply #136 - Oct 11th, 2021 at 5:28pm

nail is quite right to criticise big pharma.

do you think big pharma bounce out of bed every day with a passion to "save lives" or "make profits"

next you will be telling us jeff bezos has a passion to bring books to the world via amazon.

that zuckerburgs only concern is connecting us all and spreading peace and harmony

that gina rhinehart passionately wants us to all have lots of steel appliances because she cares deeply about our whitegoods  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Reply #137 - Oct 11th, 2021 at 6:17pm

SadKangaroo wrote on Oct 11th, 2021 at 5:08pm:
Sir lastnail wrote on Oct 11th, 2021 at 3:49pm:
Baronvonrort wrote on Oct 10th, 2021 at 8:34pm:
NorthOfNorth wrote on Oct 10th, 2021 at 8:30pm:
Baronvonrort wrote on Oct 10th, 2021 at 8:29pm:
Nobody cares for your bullshit little pecca. You made a bet with BIAS that you would leave this forum if Trump beat Hillary. When are you going to be a man and honour your bet with BIAS or are you just a filthy liar?

Deflection, much?

It's not a deflection i don't have time for people with no integrity and never honour their bets.

I usually scroll over his bullshit it's never worth reading.

yeh groggary stop spruiking big pharma junk on this forum because you shouldn't be here to begin with Sad

Talk about deflections, there's that big pharma again...

Nothing has changed mate Sad

Reply #138 - Oct 11th, 2021 at 6:20pm

aquascoot wrote on Oct 11th, 2021 at 5:28pm:

do you think big pharma bounce out of bed every day with a passion to "save lives" or "make profits"

next you will be telling us jeff bezos has a passion to bring books to the world via amazon.

that zuckerburgs only concern is connecting us all and spreading peace and harmony

that gina rhinehart passionately wants us to all have lots of steel appliances because she cares deeply about our whitegoods  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

They're all people you admire ..... no recommendation in the least.

You're not agin them but for them.

They're your Alphas.

Pharq off

NorthOfNorth

Reply #139 - Oct 12th, 2021 at 8:22am

That's just infantile posturing.

As a farmer, do you 'bounce out of bed' wanting to feed the hungry or hope to run a profitable business?

Conviction is the art of being certain

Reply #140 - Oct 12th, 2021 at 9:31am

Perhaps he should learn to present his case in a sane manner ?

PRESENTLY , he's just another
NUT-JOB
of the
"believe ONE conspiracy theory, believe them ALL"
variety

I have a theory about
"big pharma"
as WELL
They're not charities, as many seem to think
But profit making companies, whose priorities are to bring
the highest return on investment to share-holders

I suspect that banks are not charities, EITHER

SadKangaroo

#FightStupid

Mianjin (Brisbane)
Reply #141 - Oct 12th, 2021 at 11:05am

buzzanddidj wrote on Oct 12th, 2021 at 9:31am:

NUT-JOB
of the
variety

I have a theory about
"big pharma"
as WELL

And that's the thing.  Eye-rolling when someone uses big-pharma as a get out of jail free card does not automatically become a shill for big-pharma or agree with what's happening.

Big-pharma, especially in the way it has manifested in the US is abhorrent.  Tying healthcare to employment provided health insurance is equally so.

But to use the notion of "big-pharma" and not even articulate the actual problem and provide the evidence to back it up is just stupid, pointless and will, each and every time, get an eye roll in response and, should there be any remaining, a loss of respect in the poster.

Reply #142 - Oct 12th, 2021 at 11:44am

Vaxxed/unvaxxed probably is even in risk of spreading Covid.

Unvaxxed at slightly higher risk of catching covid but higher risk of getting and knowing they're sick, so (hopefully) will self isolate.

Vaxxed, slightly lower risk of catching covid but when they do, higher risk of walking around asymptomatic spreading it to all and sundry.

SadKangaroo

#FightStupid

Mianjin (Brisbane)
Reply #143 - Oct 12th, 2021 at 12:10pm

Gordon wrote on Oct 12th, 2021 at 11:44am:

Unvaxxed at slightly higher risk of catching covid but higher risk of getting and knowing they're sick, so (hopefully) will self isolate.

Vaxxed, slightly lower risk of catching covid but when they do, higher risk of walking around asymptomatic spreading it to all and sundry.

Yeah, it's like we're making things better but worse at the same time, but it all depends on the metric that you care about.

Reply #144 - Oct 12th, 2021 at 12:16pm

SadKangaroo wrote on Oct 12th, 2021 at 12:10pm:
Gordon wrote on Oct 12th, 2021 at 11:44am:

Yeah, it's like we're making things better but worse at the same time, but it all depends on the metric that you care about.

This vaccine isn't a pandemic stopper. Get vaxxed and be safe, but it doesn't make much difference to others.

BTW, about 2, 2.5 years ago I started a thread here about the flu vaxxin and argued about how everyone should get it because it helps protect others. While the covid vax gives you loads of personal protection and some protection of others, the flu vax gives you a bit of personal protect and a bit of protection of others.

You'd choke on your wheaties when you read who was one of the most anti-flu vax people here.

I've been looking but can't find it.

Reply #145 - Oct 12th, 2021 at 3:44pm

buzzanddidj wrote on Oct 12th, 2021 at 9:31am:

NUT-JOB
of the
variety

I have a theory about
"big pharma"
as WELL

And you're just in denial because you were gullible and stupid enough to take your medical advice from dimwit politicians and sports celebrities Cheesy LOL

pfizer_001_001.jpg (55 KB | 14 )
pfizer_001_001.jpg

Reply #146 - Oct 12th, 2021 at 3:58pm

The fully vaxxed do not spread COVID19, if they get infected, as much as the unvaxxed do. Forgot which paper that was in.

Reply #147 - Oct 12th, 2021 at 4:36pm

Jovial Monk wrote on Oct 12th, 2021 at 3:58pm:
The fully vaxxed do not spread COVID19, if they get infected, as much as the unvaxxed do. Forgot which paper that was in.

That is bullshit. The paper you are thinking about is your toilet paper.

Listen to fauci say no difference with viral load in nose with vaxxed and unvaxxed. https://twitter.com/PuntersForum/status/1434151697216016392

I covered earlier in this thread the evidence is clear you are wrong. https://www.ozpolitic.com/forum/YaBB.pl?num=1633314888/77#77

People like you and little pecca are spreading dangerous misinformation that is proven to be wrong. Idiots like you are a danger to society without even realising how dangerous and stupid you are.

Reply #148 - Oct 12th, 2021 at 4:40pm

Baronvonrort wrote on Oct 9th, 2021 at 10:22am:
This thread is good it exposes ignorant fools like pecca and monk the mong who push dangerous misinformation while claiming it's science.

With science when something is proven to be wrong it's thrown out because it's garbage science deals in the truth.
It's amusing how those who claim to follow the science don't have a clue on how science works and prove to everyone how ignorant and stupid they really are.

August 5, 2021

Fully vaccinated people who get a breakthrough infection can transmit the virus, CDC director says

“Our vaccines are working exceptionally well,” Walensky told CNN’s Wolf Blitzer in reference to fully vaccinated people who get breakthrough infections. “They continue to work well for Delta, with regard to severe illness and death – they prevent it. But what they can't do anymore is prevent transmission.”

CDC provided data last week that showed how fully vaccinated people who get a breakthrough infection can carry essentially that same amount of virus as an unvaccinated person,
allowing them to transmit the virus just like an unvaccinated person can

https://edition.cnn.com/us/live-news/coronavirus-pandemic-vaccine-updates-08-05-...

Substantial breakthrough cases = sh!tload of vaccinated people getting infected
September 29, 2021.

No Significant Difference in Viral Load Between Vaccinated and Unvaccinated, Asymptomatic and Symptomatic Groups Infected with SARS-CoV-2 Delta Variant

We found no significant difference in cycle threshold values between vaccinated and unvaccinated, asymptomatic and symptomatic groups infected with SARS-CoV-2 Delta.
Given the substantial proportion of asymptomatic vaccine breakthrough cases with high viral levels, interventions, including masking and testing, should be considered for all in settings with elevated COVID-19 transmission.

https://www.medrxiv.org/content/10.1101/2021.09.28.21264262v1.full-text

This one confirms asymptomatic vaccinated people can be superspreaders without even realising it. 95% of vaccinated people (37 from 39) in that study had same viral load as unvaccinated people therefore no difference with vaxxed and unvaxxed people in spreading Kung Flu.

August 24, 2021.

Shedding of Infectious SARS-CoV-2 Despite Vaccination

The SARS-CoV-2 Delta variant might cause high viral loads, is highly transmissible, and contains mutations that confer partial immune escape 1,2. Outbreak investigations suggest that vaccinated persons can spread Delta 3,4. We compared RT-PCR cycle threshold (Ct) data from 699 swab specimens collected in Wisconsin 29 June through 31 July 2021 and tested with a qualitative assay by a single contract laboratory.

We observed low Ct values (<25) in 212 of 310 fully vaccinated (68%; Figure 1A) and 246 of 389 (63%) unvaccinated individuals. Testing a subset of low-Ct samples revealed infectious SARS-CoV-2 in 15 of 17 specimens (88%) from unvaccinated individuals and 37 of 39 (95%) from vaccinated people (Figure 1B).

https://www.medrxiv.org/content/10.1101/2021.07.31.21261387v4.full

The evidence is clear there is no difference between vaxxed and unvaxxed with spreading this virus, here is Fauci confirming this fact.- https://twitter.com/PuntersForum/status/1434151697216016392

Reply #149 - Oct 12th, 2021 at 4:42pm

I just heard that many places are not checking in NSW for customers being double vaxxed -
Woolies -

the experience at night clubs is well known.
People who get told they can't enter the night club
start bashing the security guards -
it happens every day.
Who wants to stand at the door of Woolworth's and get bashed to a pulp
for the minimum wage?
The stupid idiots making the legislation never thought of that.

Pages: 1 ... 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15