Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 
White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children (Read 2386 times)

Re: White people taught Aboriginals to kidnap children
Reply #45 - Nov 11th, 2021 at 10:17pm

AiA wrote on Nov 11th, 2021 at 1:41am:
Mr Hammer wrote on Nov 10th, 2021 at 11:56pm:
Odours don't bother me.

I could only imagine what your own profoundly prolapsed, and acrid-smelling man-hole is like.

We all do, A, we all do. Food for thought, innit.

You gotta have a dream, no?

Reply #46 - Nov 11th, 2021 at 10:20pm

Valkie wrote on Nov 11th, 2021 at 7:24pm:
Johnnie wrote on Nov 11th, 2021 at 7:16pm:
Abbos can not be taught anything because most of them are lazy inbreds sitting in the dirt with their hand out drinking VB without an education and can't be rooted sending their kids to school, they should be out there picking fruit or whatever to help Oz out by showing the way but nah, leave the kids in skips to sleep and get pizzed. Round em up.

The one thing abbos excell at........laziness.
Too lazy to take advantage of the plethora of free opportunities they get.
Too lazy to even consider getting a job
Even those who can do something, never do it for long, they simply go walkabout.
Every abbo sportsman or woman revert to the superlazy well before their time.
Few achieve any long standing results.
It is a very rare abbo who actually sticks with anything they start.

They refuse to use the opportunities available.
Preferring to sit on their arses, complaining about everything and begging.
Truely the most worthless race on earth.

I say, dear, what's your jolly profession again? Forgive my curiosity, but what work do you do?

You haven't said.

Reply #47 - Nov 11th, 2021 at 10:24pm

Laugh till you cry wrote on Nov 11th, 2021 at 9:40am:
Gnads wrote on Nov 11th, 2021 at 6:58am:
Laugh till you cry wrote on Nov 10th, 2021 at 11:58am:
White people have been kidnapping Aboriginal children since 1788.

Is it surprising that Aboriginals learned this lesson?

Its ok for a white person to kidnap an Aboriginal child but its not ok for an Aboriginal to kidnap a white child.

You complete imbecile. Making bs excuses for a child kidnapper.

Gnads' ancestors were child kidnappers.

Gonads keeps a couple in a sack.

One never knows when one might find a use for them, you see.

Reply #48 - Nov 11th, 2021 at 11:49pm

Karnal wrote on Nov 11th, 2021 at 10:24pm:
Laugh till you cry wrote on Nov 11th, 2021 at 9:40am:
Gnads wrote on Nov 11th, 2021 at 6:58am:

Its ok for a white person to kidnap an Aboriginal child but its not ok for an Aboriginal to kidnap a white child.

You complete imbecile. Making bs excuses for a child kidnapper.

Gnads' ancestors were child kidnappers.

Gonads keeps a couple in a sack.

One never knows when one might find a use for them, you see.

Gnads is past his use-by date and it's just stubbornness and devilry that's keeping him upright and uptight.

Reply #49 - Nov 12th, 2021 at 7:48am

Just for the idiot sock.

After 47 years or working and paying taxes that have been wasted on abbos and parasites.
I have retired comfortably on my self funded pension, 5 years before the grubberment mandated for all workers, other than grubberment that is.

I have more than paid my way and I am no drain on the sytem.
Unlike abbos and bludgers who live off the dole like the one asking the question.

What is your work...tee hee...analk?
Have you ever worked?
Will you be able to ever retire, other than on a grubberment pension, that is?

Reply #50 - Nov 12th, 2021 at 8:40am

But indeed the women are in all respects treated with savage barbarity Condemned not only to carry the children but all other burthens, they meet in return for submission only with blows, kicks and every other mark of brutality. When an Indian (is Aborigine) is provoked by a woman, he either spears her or knocks her down on the spot. On this occasion he always strikes on the head, using indiscriminately a hatchet, a club or any other weapon which may chance to be in his hand. The heads of the women are always consequently seen in the state which I found that of Gooreedeeana. Colbee, who was certainly, in other respects a good tempered merry fellow, made no scruple of treating Daringa, who was a gentle creature, thus. Baneelon did the same to Barangaroo, but she was a scold and a vixen, and nobody pitied her. It must nevertheless be confessed that the women often artfully study to irritate and inflame the passions of the men, although sensible that the consequence will alight on themselves.

https://gutenberg.net.au/ebooks/e00084.html

Reply #51 - Nov 12th, 2021 at 1:04pm

Abbos can not be taught anything because most of them are lazy inbreds sitting in the dirt with their hand out drinking VB without an education and can't be rooted sending their kids to school, they should be out there picking fruit or whatever to help Oz out by showing the way but nah, leave the kids in skips to sleep and get pizzed. Round em up.

Even those who can do something, never do it for long, they simply go walkabout.

And yet they are SMART ENOUGH to keep this part of the world a best kept secret like a nice fishing spot away from the Tourists, live off the land with less working hours than a White Colony who needed passing Whaling Ships to feed them. They are also SMART ENOUGH to make the Media promote a majority of mixed-race relationships have the 'Darkie Male' seeding a Whitey female over the whitey male and darkie female relationship which hardly has a sex scene together. They are also SMART ENOUGH to have Whitey's pay them heaps of $$$$ in benefits, etc while still not needing to be part of your Whitey Political culture. They are SMART ENOUGH to exploit the African-American Media Agenda to condemn Whitey Australians like an extension of the Southern Confederates during the Civil War. They are SMART ENOUGH to STEAL the European 'Dot' style in Art and turn it into a big $$$ money earner and 'culturally appropriated' style now claimed as their own. They are SMART ENOUGH to rule the Media over any Whitey who speaks out against them and is condemned and banished as a racist.

They might be 'physically' lazy when it comes to doing Whitey's work for him, but they are SMART ENOUGH to have their decendents inherit and take-over the country that they Whitey Slave has built for them due to their superior 'Dominant Gene' breeding.

When Whitey American goes to war with Yellow Asia overseas.
Black African goes into his house to seed his Whitey Wife.

Black Groom
White Bride (Valkie) Cheesy

Reply #52 - Nov 12th, 2021 at 1:14pm

Valkie wrote on Nov 12th, 2021 at 7:48am:
Just for the idiot sock.

After 47 years or working and paying taxes that have been wasted on abbos and parasites.
I have retired comfortably on my self funded pension, 5 years before the grubberment mandated for all workers, other than grubberment that is.

I have more than paid my way and I am no drain on the sytem.
Unlike abbos and bludgers who live off the dole like the one asking the question.

What is your work...tee hee...analk?
Have you ever worked?
Will you be able to ever retire, other than on a grubberment pension, that is?

I see, you're of working age, but you refuse to contribute your labour to our jolly common wheal. You'd prefer to sit at home and groan. Paying your way?

No - that would mean living off your savings. But no worries, we respect your choice to do so. This is your right in a free society, no? Why earn an income when we can support you ourselves? No worries at all.

But I'm curious. How many socks do you currently post under? We'll forget all the past ones, as I'm sure have you. No need for names, dear, a numerical figure will do.

Just for the idiot sock if you dont mind.

Reply #53 - Nov 12th, 2021 at 1:15pm

Frank wrote on Nov 12th, 2021 at 8:40am:

But indeed the women are in all respects treated with savage barbarity Condemned not only to carry the children but all other burthens, they meet in return for submission only with blows, kicks and every other mark of brutality. When an Indian (is Aborigine) is provoked by a woman, he either spears her or knocks her down on the spot. On this occasion he always strikes on the head, using indiscriminately a hatchet, a club or any other weapon which may chance to be in his hand. The heads of the women are always consequently seen in the state which I found that of Gooreedeeana. Colbee, who was certainly, in other respects a good tempered merry fellow, made no scruple of treating Daringa, who was a gentle creature, thus. Baneelon did the same to Barangaroo, but she was a scold and a vixen, and nobody pitied her. It must nevertheless be confessed that the women often artfully study to irritate and inflame the passions of the men, although sensible that the consequence will alight on themselves.

https://gutenberg.net.au/ebooks/e00084.html

Frank's ancestors were child kidnappers.

Reply #54 - Nov 12th, 2021 at 1:20pm

Jasin wrote on Nov 12th, 2021 at 1:04pm:

And yet they are SMART ENOUGH to keep this part of the world a best kept secret like a nice fishing spot away from the Tourists, live off the land with less working hours than a White Colony who needed passing Whaling Ships to feed them. They are also SMART ENOUGH to make the Media promote a majority of mixed-race relationships have the 'Darkie Male' seeding a Whitey female over the whitey male and darkie female relationship which hardly has a sex scene together. They are also SMART ENOUGH to have Whitey's pay them heaps of $$$$ in benefits, etc while still not needing to be part of your Whitey Political culture. They are SMART ENOUGH to exploit the African-American Media Agenda to condemn Whitey Australians like an extension of the Southern Confederates during the Civil War. They are SMART ENOUGH to STEAL the European 'Dot' style in Art and turn it into a big $$$ money earner and 'culturally appropriated' style now claimed as their own. They are SMART ENOUGH to rule the Media over any Whitey who speaks out against them and is condemned and banished as a racist.

They might be 'physically' lazy when it comes to doing Whitey's work for him, but they are SMART ENOUGH to have their decendents inherit and take-over the country that they Whitey Slave has built for them due to their superior 'Dominant Gene' breeding.

When Whitey American goes to war with Yellow Asia overseas.
Black African goes into his house to seed his Whitey Wife.

Black Groom
White Bride (Valkie) Cheesy

White bride? Valkie's more of a white mistress. We pay her to sit at home and wait for Hubby.

She's paid her way alright.

While you're down there, Valkie...

Reply #55 - Nov 12th, 2021 at 1:27pm

But I will say that Blacks are the most Racist people, especially the Bantu in Africa.
Blacks invented Slavery and racism via Hinduism.
They also invented AIDS.

Reply #56 - Nov 12th, 2021 at 1:53pm

Jasin wrote on Nov 12th, 2021 at 1:27pm:
But I will say that Blacks are the most Racist people, especially the Bantu in Africa.
They also invented AIDS.

You evidently need an urgent formal introduction to Valkie.

By your argument, Valkie must be black.

Reply #57 - Nov 12th, 2021 at 3:32pm

Laugh till you cry wrote on Nov 12th, 2021 at 1:53pm:
They also invented AIDS.

Oh hell no.
But lets face it LTYC.
Black North Americans or so-called 'African-Americans' are extremely 'Racist'.
The fact that they couldn't accept a White Woman, born in Africa and living in the USA as an 'African-American' too - just shows how 'racist' they are, because the term 'African-American' basically states that Africa is ONLY for Black people.
Also the fact that those very Black North Americans still blame the White (Confederate) Customer of Slavery, rather than 'own it' and take action against West African 'Dealers' who innovated the concept of Slavery and infected the rest of the world with it. Even today, they still conduct 'Slavery' in West Africa.
Also, the Bantu are currently still conducting Genocide against the other African peoples like the East Africans and Southern Africans like the Xhoi-San and Hottentots. Hell, the Bantu are killing off 'Albino' Bantu because they look white and sell their body parts to Witch Doctors at Markets.

Throw in the Hindu 'Caste' system and there's the purist form of Racism there is in an 'official' and culturally accepted way. Just ask Aboriginal cricketer Andrew 'Monkey' Symonds.

Throw in the fact that the Boers of South Africa were integrating into the local culture of Farming with the Xhoi-Sans and Hottentots and never called them 'Black'. It was the British, during the Boer war that 'bought' the 'Blacks' as they called them, after the Coloureds to fight on their side - while the Xhoi-Sans and other local tribes 'volunteered' to fight with the Boers. So yes, the Boers didn't like those bought 'British Blacks'.
So what do you have to say about that? Huh

Reply #58 - Nov 12th, 2021 at 4:18pm

They also invented AIDS.

That's right, son. The Nig Nogs invented cotton and tobacco plantations, the Deep South and the biggest slave trade since the Roman Empire.

While you're down there, love...

Reply #59 - Nov 12th, 2021 at 4:19pm

Laugh till you cry wrote on Nov 12th, 2021 at 1:53pm:
They also invented AIDS.

We've got a customer for you, Valkie.

Purse up, love.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6